X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Unfortunately I cannot complete this survey, because I received an email from this hostel saying there was a mistake with hostelworld and there was no available beds More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

There's a good kitchen and helpful staff, but it's an old building so you hear everything, and only two bathrooms for five floors. That said, you can't knock the location, and it was clean and surprisingly comfy beds! Nice staff too. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 510 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Good location, nice people over there. Very good experience in the hostel, and good sleep too with clean sheets. We recommand More
axelmouillard2646 (France) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Amazing position, really close to the city center and just 20 meters from a nice park. Atmosphere it's overall really nice and the garden of hostel is lovely. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 681 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Good location, pretty close to bus station, well equipped kitchen and nice common rooms. Dorm beds are standard and ok. Bathrooms are mouldy and were dirty and flooded in the morning. Definitely pay cash, staff has no clue how to use credit card machine which resulted in false bookings on More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 25th Aug 2014

i never got robbed in a Hostal! it was the first time for me More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The bathroom was very very dirty and poor quality and the facilities were very poor compared to the money spent. I switched properties for the second night because of the disappointment. And the next place was great. It was called the Last Stamp and they should look at this comparison More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 12th Jun 2014

This is a really great place to stay if you're looking for funny anecdotes about bad hostels you've stayed in on your travels. There was no one on reception the whole time we were there, we had to get a waiter at a cafe across the road to phone the owner for the door code when we first More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Even with a reservation they sold our beds then we arrived and they apologize but said that they always har trouble and dot trust in hostelworld.... Very spoiled owner. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Fantastic!! My stay at the Acuario was one of the best I've ever had!! I want to do the "camino" anytime soon and Albergue Acuario will be the destination!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback