X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Can't beat the location, in the heart of the old town. But with that comes a lot of street noise as well as the cathedral bells ringing at all hours, so be prepared for the possibility of broken sleep. Also a bit hot in the room at night with no ventilation. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Clean, comfortable and very well located!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Extremely friendly and pleasant staff! More
desmoore712 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I had decent expectations for this hostel based on the reviews - however, once I arrived I realized that the reviews must have been written by teens who wanted to party. The mattresses in the bunks are the cheap foam and are falling apart, and the bunks are the old peeling metal type and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Very nice staff and good location but the hostel was not very clean, specially the bathroom, but for the price and if it's for one or two nights it's ok. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Absolutely abysmal stay. Dorms separated by only curtains, so extremely noisy at night.. Wifi was temperamental or non-existent. Hostel not even remotely close to the centre of town. Were given only a thin, scratchy blanket to sleep with - and no, I couldn't have an extra one (and it More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 711 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2015

A nice friendly hostel located to the north of the centre, pretty close to wear you want to be. Nice garden at the back of the hostel, big kitchen, nice atmosphere too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Take better care of cleanliness. Specially regarding to the bathroom and kitchen. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Very clean and quiet (though I was there during slow season) and located right in the center of Old Town, also friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Santiago in a few months. More
annagsnyder1717 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback