X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Clean, comfortable and very well located!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Excellent location, staff was strictly business, but it is a well run hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Roots & Boots hostel: had to finish a deadline and the lovely garden was the best place to do so. GRACIAS! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jun 2015

A nice place to stay after time on the Camino as it's pretty close to the cathedral (albeit across a few congested streets) and has a large garden area for gathering with fellow pilgrims or other guests. It's also convenient that they have a little restaurant inside. No locks on room More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Very nice staff and good location but the hostel was not very clean, specially the bathroom, but for the price and if it's for one or two nights it's ok. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Absolutely abysmal stay. Dorms separated by only curtains, so extremely noisy at night.. Wifi was temperamental or non-existent. Hostel not even remotely close to the centre of town. Were given only a thin, scratchy blanket to sleep with - and no, I couldn't have an extra one (and it More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Very clean and quiet (though I was there during slow season) and located right in the center of Old Town, also friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Santiago in a few months. More
annagsnyder1717 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Take better care of cleanliness. Specially regarding to the bathroom and kitchen. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Jun 2015

It is well located because is not very far from the oldtown and the bus station, although it was very loud during the night. Each night there was a trash machine coming, some crazy man screaming in the street and throwing bottles of glass, it was very hard to sleep and to rest. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback