X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Decent hostel in a great location but very noisy at night. A little expensive for peregrinos but you're unlikely to find cheaper in the centre of town. Wifi is good and you have 24 hour access to the hostel... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

The bloke working there was great. Had some really good advice and was very funny More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 595 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Very disappointing hostel taking advantage of the summer accommodation crunch in Santiago by cramming beds into every corner and charging premium prices for them. Problems included: 1. Insufficient and dirty bathrooms - 30-45 minute queues 2. Dining/chill area pictured in listing did More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Hola. I cancelled my reservation on the same day in the morning early (booked 36 hours before) and even if I was told they will not they took the money anyway. Not correct! Best Regards. Stefano. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 722 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

decent, happy enough. didnt see the shisha though. AND there was no curfew which was great More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The Hostel was okay, exactly what I was looking for with a lot of young people from every part of the world. At night it was really quiet I think also because the living room and the kitchen are apart from the bedrooms, so I could sleep quiet well. The garden also was a personal highlight More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Very nice staff and good location but the hostel was not very clean, specially the bathroom, but for the price and if it's for one or two nights it's ok. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Absolutely abysmal stay. Dorms separated by only curtains, so extremely noisy at night.. Wifi was temperamental or non-existent. Hostel not even remotely close to the centre of town. Were given only a thin, scratchy blanket to sleep with - and no, I couldn't have an extra one (and it More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback