X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 19th May 2015

Very accommodating. Made aistake with dates and they accepted my need to change. Great location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Mar 2015

This hostels location is perfect! The woman in charge is very kind and helpful! There are only 2 bathrooms and showers for the entire hostel which can be problematic at times, but other than that no complaints at all! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

excellent , good accommodation ,friendly efficient staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Nov 2014

It was the 2nd time I stayed there. I loved to meet up with pilgrims and listen to their stories. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Very clean and quiet (though I was there during slow season) and located right in the center of Old Town, also friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Santiago in a few months. More
annagsnyder1717 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2015

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel which I can highly recommend :D The beds are comfortable and the staff is very nice and uncomplicated. They knew good suggestions for all my questions and were very helpful. In the morning you can get breakfast and they also have other snacks which can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I have nothing negative to say about Roots and Boots. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 696 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 8th May 2015

I came to the hostel with not very high expectations for the low (kind of deserved) price i paid. The hostel in general has a very nice atmosphere: good kitchen, living room, and rooms... But its not clean at all. Bathroom and kitchen especially were bad! Wifi doesnt reach any place of the More
andresdm96 (Colombia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Breakfast was very poor. The staff would play music very loud at any time of the day. The reception looks a mess. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback