X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago de Compostela, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Everything about the place was wonderful except for the noise level (outside) at night which made it difficult to sleep. The staff was great. It is very clean and spacious and a great value. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great location! It's a small and cosy hostel. Older building so the floor makes some noise but nothing to worry about, no other noise issues which I was worried about after reading other reviews. Very relaxed vibe, easy to strike up a conversation in the common room/kitchen. Only two More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The food they sold was yummy. I wish they had supplied nicer sheets, if you go you should bring a sheet/sleeping bag. Located next to a beautiful park. Walking distance to the cathedral and old town. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Good location, nice people over there. Very good experience in the hostel, and good sleep too with clean sheets. We recommand More
axelmouillard2646 (France) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The bathroom was very very dirty and poor quality and the facilities were very poor compared to the money spent. I switched properties for the second night because of the disappointment. And the next place was great. It was called the Last Stamp and they should look at this comparison More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 12th Jun 2014

This is a really great place to stay if you're looking for funny anecdotes about bad hostels you've stayed in on your travels. There was no one on reception the whole time we were there, we had to get a waiter at a cafe across the road to phone the owner for the door code when we first More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 686 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great room with beautiful walls and art, clean and friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Sep 2014

What this place lacked in amenities it made up for in atmosphere. It was almost friendly hostel. More attention to the hot water would be helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Even with a reservation they sold our beds then we arrived and they apologize but said that they always har trouble and dot trust in hostelworld.... Very spoiled owner. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Fantastic!! My stay at the Acuario was one of the best I've ever had!! I want to do the "camino" anytime soon and Albergue Acuario will be the destination!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback