X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sanya, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sanya Backpackers

  • No. 1 Type 1 Villa Luming Community, Haihua Road Dadonghai, Sanya
  • 89%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Had a great time at Sanya Backpackers ;)! Thanks to Ava, Leon&team for help and support! A perfect place for having a few days of beach holiday. Very nice relaxed atmosphere and almost perfect location, 3 minutes away from the beach and value for money! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

hihi, Ii have been so many times in sanya and let me tell u this guys are amazing..... they really care about the clients. help sus in many differents ways i higly recomend to go this place alex More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Captain's House

  • Opposite "Sanya Royal Garden Resort", Lu Ling lu(Rd), Da Dong Hai, Sanya
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This is a great hostel, right near the da dong hai beach and close to the downtown. The beds are comfortable, the staff very kind and friendly, and it's easy to meet other travelers. They have tours to all the sites, and although I didn't go on them myself, other travelers I met did and More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

Great and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Atmosphere is incredible, at least with the people who were there when I was. It's run by young travellers who work for board so everything is really relaxed. Rooms are clean and plenty of bathrooms. Also there's a travel agent right next door who can get much lower prices than if you buy More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Even though it was low season and typhoon season we had a fantastic time in Sanya (Dadonghai). Some of the staff in the hostel knows english and they're all very helpful. Nice little bar/restaurant offering drinks and food at good value for money. Enjoy amazing beaches and go to Dolphins More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A few great things about the hostel: a moments walk away the beach, small shops, and fruit stands. The staff were very accomodating. Someone had smoked in the room I was assigned and left a cigarette butt next to the window. They immediately gave me a new room, no questions asked. They More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help me find places. I was very impressed by them. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback