X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sanya, China

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sanya Backpackers

  • No. 1 Type 1 Villa Luming Community, Haihua Road Dadonghai, Sanya
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Had a great time here! Very easy to meet people, close to just about anything you could need, and very helpful staff. A little more expensive than similar places nearby but much cleaner (and the beer was cheap!). Wish the bunk beds didn't squeak so much, but that didn't detract from More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Linda and chris are very kind and helpful if you need sth. We spend Christmas there and it was really nice. Its 5min to the beach and there are lots of activities available like hiking etc. The bar id also very nice to hang out at and meet ppl. Chris is really kind and you always can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Perfect location! Only 7 minutes' walk to the beautiful beach. 3 minutes to the bus stop "Lu ling lu kou" leading to every attraction. Lots of delicasies around. Take a bus to the first seafood market and get a discount as a guest of sunshine hostel. The staff r quite quite helpful. In the More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Sunshine hostel, I have enjoyed my stay here. Your staff are so friendly and I will love to come back again! (now must work ) Maybe as a volunteer.. Many beautiful girls here in Sanya I want to learn Chinese! I love the cocktail. I love the people friendly! See you next time! More
IDAIDAIDAIDA (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Captain's House

  • Opposite "Sanya Royal Garden Resort", Lu Ling lu(Rd), Da Dong Hai, Sanya
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I recommend that hostel for everybody! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Staff was very helpful and friendly! Hostel was a bit out of the way from the main attractions (10-15 min walk to either dadonghai or xiaodonghai), but the fishing village was convenient and cheap. Close to a lot of the area's nature parks. Run out of water pretty quickly with a full More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Amazing guesthouse!! The best I have ever stayed in...the location is perfect, two minutes away from the beach and shopping center. The staff is very nice and helpful...the rooms are beautiful, clean, and the bad is super comfortable. The pets in the lobby makes this place feel like a real More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A few great things about the hostel: a moments walk away the beach, small shops, and fruit stands. The staff were very accomodating. Someone had smoked in the room I was assigned and left a cigarette butt next to the window. They immediately gave me a new room, no questions asked. They More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Good sized sinlge room with AC, and wifi around the building, although there was difficulty connecting from my room - the wifi in the lobby/ bar was fine though, and it was nice to hang out there anyway. The staff helped organised scooter-hire, too. Within a couple of minutes' walk to the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Sep 2014

I arrived and was greeted by a staff member. He explained to me that the hostel only had male guests at that moment. He asked if I would like to still stay in the hostel, I responded yes. Then after being shown to my room, I entered a room that was very dirty and all beds were being used. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback