X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sanya, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Captain's House

  • Opposite "Sanya Royal Garden Resort", Lu Ling lu(Rd), Da Dong Hai, Sanya
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

Great and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2014

A worthwhile and enjoyable visit. Well located, easy walking distance to beach and various inner-city sites. Most of the staff speak English very well. I recommend this hostel to any traveler of any age (although be aware a lot of drinking is encouraged some nights). I hope to come back, More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sanya Backpackers

  • No. 1 Type 1 Villa Luming Community, Haihua Road Dadonghai, Sanya
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Had a great stay at Sanya Backpackers. Very convenient location, short walk to the beach. Really friendly staff, super helpful. Hostel was very clean, rooms cleaned daily. Food and drink in hostel if you don't feel like going out, but plenty of options nearby. The instant coffee at the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Very clean, they provide you with towels, good wifi, friendly staff. Sea is 2 minutes walking, DaDongHai Bay got waves so I was surfing 3 days!!! Very fun) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Even though it was low season and typhoon season we had a fantastic time in Sanya (Dadonghai). Some of the staff in the hostel knows english and they're all very helpful. Nice little bar/restaurant offering drinks and food at good value for money. Enjoy amazing beaches and go to Dolphins More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st May 2014

One of the most well equipped hostels I've ever been in. They provided towels, cleaned the room every day, and the staff was absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful, and went out of their way to make accommodations. The location is really close to the beach too, which was wonderful! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

The rooms here surpass the pictures. Bright, clean, airy and great space. I loved the wet room with privacy glass. Still haven't become used to the glass bathrooms in China, so these frosted glass rooms were a gentle relief. Location is great, everything is on the doorstep. The better More
martingilbert7642 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 8th Feb 2014

Lisong was an excellent host, he gave clear directions and good advice on places to go- he's well informed. The facilities weren't great but he really helped to make our stay much better. More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback