X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sanya, China

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sanya Backpackers

  • No. 1 Type 1 Villa Luming Community, Haihua Road Dadonghai, Sanya
  • 83%
  • 5th Jun 2015

I've been to Sanya backpackers two times and will totally stay again. I had surfing lessons with Nick one day and he was awesome, patient, and flexible. Plus, the main receptionist makes a killer latte. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Best hostel in the world ! thanks for this perfect time ! great staff More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Captain's House

  • Opposite "Sanya Royal Garden Resort", Lu Ling lu(Rd), Da Dong Hai, Sanya
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The place is fine in every way (nothing spectacular, nothing bad either). Actually, two great things: the rooftop terrace (very chilled for post sightseeing chill), and it is well located and you really get what you pay for. The place is kind of tucked away in a small street >>> quite More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The captain's house is great and the captain is a great lad More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great location in Sanya bay, right next to the beach. It was the cheapest hostel we could find during the Chinese new year period, but the room was wonderful and clean. Joe was an amazing host and we chatted about everything, he even gave us directions and ideas on what to see in Sanya, I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Joe's Seaside Inn is a good hostel if you like to stay close to the beach and Joe whose English is very good is more than happy to help you plan trips and give travel advise. Unfortunately the windows of our room faced a 15 cm distant grey wall, it was not as clean as it could have been More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Really great place to stay! Would stay again in a heartbeat! Location is good; close to restaurants, shops, beach, and pubs. Staff were helpful, and atmosphere of the place was nice. The rooms were excellent, we stayed in two twin rooms and they were really great, such soft beds for More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Honestly I've travelled most of the major destinations in Asia, and this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in period. Friendly staff, great (clean) facilities, and fun place to hang out. Not too far from the beach either. And it's very reasonably priced. Would stay again for More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback