X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sanya, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Thank you for a wonderful stay in Sonya. Me and Bill had a great time, and we hope that we can come back and stay with you again! We loved sunshine hostel and if we come back, you will be the first place we chose! Peace and Love, Time to go back home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sanya Backpackers

  • No. 1 Type 1 Villa Luming Community, Haihua Road Dadonghai, Sanya
  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great hostel. Definitely the best in Sanya, chose this one! I traveled alone but I was never alone due to other awesome travelors. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

One of my best hostel experiences for a long time. I could not pick a single fault with it in any way. Rooms cleaned everyday, the most helpful staff I have ever encountered, doors locked at 12pm (you have your own key to get in after this time) for added security. Not to mention being a More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Good sized sinlge room with AC, and wifi around the building, although there was difficulty connecting from my room - the wifi in the lobby/ bar was fine though, and it was nice to hang out there anyway. The staff helped organised scooter-hire, too. Within a couple of minutes' walk to the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Atmosphere is incredible, at least with the people who were there when I was. It's run by young travellers who work for board so everything is really relaxed. Rooms are clean and plenty of bathrooms. Also there's a travel agent right next door who can get much lower prices than if you buy More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Captain's House

  • Opposite "Sanya Royal Garden Resort", Lu Ling lu(Rd), Da Dong Hai, Sanya
  • 86%
  • 29th Sep 2014

We started with 2 nights to get a feel for Sanya but extended to 4 nights as it was a good base. Tom is absolutely lovely and very helpful with a lot of knowledge about the area. The room was very spacious and clean with good sized, firm beds. The bathroom was clean and performed its More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This is a great hostel, right near the da dong hai beach and close to the downtown. The beds are comfortable, the staff very kind and friendly, and it's easy to meet other travelers. They have tours to all the sites, and although I didn't go on them myself, other travelers I met did and More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Amazing guesthouse!! The best I have ever stayed in...the location is perfect, two minutes away from the beach and shopping center. The staff is very nice and helpful...the rooms are beautiful, clean, and the bad is super comfortable. The pets in the lobby makes this place feel like a real More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A few great things about the hostel: a moments walk away the beach, small shops, and fruit stands. The staff were very accomodating. Someone had smoked in the room I was assigned and left a cigarette butt next to the window. They immediately gave me a new room, no questions asked. They More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback