X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Awesome hostel, I have absolutely no complaints about it, just praise. More
fabio3295 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Experience couldn't be better. Low cost and high quality location and nearby facilities. I recommend to anyone that searches for a place good to rest and great staff. Just 2 squares far from Saúde Metro Station is fast and easy to move to any place in São Paulo. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Staff were lovely though weren't really able to help with traveler questions basic things like how/where to buy bus tickets for intercity travel. Did try to help me thou. Room was good. Hostel is clean and tidy. Location great for nearby metro station. Security was good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 4th Mar 2015

We enjoyed our stay &the staff were very helpful in this lovely huge city. There were resturants and an excellent bake shop a block away. Getting to the Metro station was within walking distance to take you to many places. Breakfast was very tasty and early so you could go sightseeing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Olah Hostel

  • Alceu Wamosy, 40, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

They're really good! A very safe area to stay, around 5-10 mins walk to the mtr and 20-30 mins walk to the Paulister avenue. The staffs are very very helpful and friendly, they have hair dryer and adapter offered. We have 3 people, and they happened to have a spared 4 people room for us so More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Some of the friendliest and most helpful staff ever. Excellent value for money, but not luxury of course. All good, and really, really nice breakfast. Will stay there again for sure when I come back to Sao Paulo. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

hostel have very nice and comfortable beds. The staff at the reception are very helpful and friendly. Definitely my best hostel in Brazil! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Very modern and comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful (apart from one person in some afternoons that was kind of bored to help). Overall, is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I was happy with my stay, hostel provides comfort and breakfast was enjoyable. However, one of the 2 nights I could hardly get any sleep due to people being loud at the reception/bar More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

best hostel ever, right by paulista, best staff ever… just loved this place…. spent one night only which was a total mistake, I should have stayed more! comfortable beds, good breakfast, most helpful staff ever.. This is a good example of what a hostel should be More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 30th Jan 2015

staff are excellent, particularly Thiago/Talita/and Victor, all are super :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Unless you have a reason to go to sao paulo, it´s not the most interesting place. This is a really good hostel though. Young staff that knew the area, created a good atmosphere, and couldn´t be more helpful. Also the locality of the hostel is probably as good as it gets in SP. Good More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Great place and location! I just would not leave the doors open. I didn't feel very safe with them open. But in general, I will definitely come back!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Mar 2015

2 blocks from ave paulista which is the center of sp and you have the metro station there which can cost you 1.50usd great staff and amazing bar with great cocktails. wifi is good in the rooms and lobby .. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Uvaia Hostel

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 273 - Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Great stay in this hostel. Especially loved the location, felt really safe and only minutes from the subway station! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Good hostel. Not hundred percent sure who works there and who doesn't but still a good atmosphere. Kitchen is a bit small and not loads of space when you are having breakfast. Meant that I didn't have it for one of the mornings. Overall pretty good tho. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel, second time I stay there. Staff is really cool and location is amazing, close to metro station and good pubs and restaurants. Definitely recomended! More
jeanrscosta6564 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Had a very nice time, good base to explore São Paulo from. Great value for money, lovely beds, everything's in good working condition (wonderful showers). Highly recommended, helpful staff and relaxed atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback