X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2015

Everything was perfect, thanks! More
benika (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2015

It's a stylish hostel, but the atmosphere was not that welcoming. Breakfast was okay, nice private room, staff was helpful. All in all a good hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Excelente! A localização é maravilhosa e o Staff bem atencioso. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2016

I loved this hostel and the neighborhood, very close to Ibirapuera park, bars and restaurants. The staff was great! More
erik78_mx (Mexico) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Staff were very friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean. Nice location too so I would definitely recommend this place More
robertmaxwello9136 (Ireland) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.4

  • WE Hostel Design

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

We hostel was an all round great stay! Clean, comfy, good facilities, spacious, social areas, great breakfast, lovely & helpful staff! Nicest hostel!! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Really gorgeous place and lovely staff who took myself and a group of new friends out on pub crawl! Had a great time and would definitely return x More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Cafe Hostel

  • Rua Agisse, 152, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo
  • 74%
  • 1st Feb 2016

The staff was the best!!!! More
Phuyuthanon26949212 (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Nice place, but not as nice as other places we've stayed with such a high rating. Breakfast was amazing! The only big downer was that money was stolen from my bag. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

I love Hostel Alice because is one of bests in São Paulo. The place is good, the people who work there is nice and kind. Everytime i go to São Paulo i stay there. More
tisanto (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Olah Hostel

  • Alceu Wamosy, 40, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Nice hostel, well located (next to the metro), friendly and helpful staff. More
frtsmrnd (Brazil) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Friendly staff, who know loads about Rio. Really cool athmosphere. Easy to get to the beaches by metro. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Great hostel, recommended!! More
tiagozan (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2015

Amazing place and spot on staff. Couldn't recommend enough. More
bedoutel3371 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Hostel was situated at the bottom of a very steep hill and with the only things worth going to being 15 mins up the hill, it was a bit of acstruggle to motivate yourself to do so. Room was as small as a prison cell if not smaller and the aircon/fan was useless More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

I had a great time at Hostel Aki! A social place when need be, but also places to find quiet. Staff was really helpful, one even helped me fix a fan at 11:30 at night. That's dedication. The owner even took the time to show me around town and talk about his business. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback