X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

LimeTime Vila has the best party hostel atmosphere in Sao Paulo! I had such a great time during my stay that it was sad to leave! :) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2014

Nice place, very kind and helpful staff. Great location, way cheaper bars and restaurants than in other, more "hip" parts, of Sao Paulo. Reeeaally close to metro! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Great hostel in a central location close walk to shopping mall and restraunts, staff were friendly and helpful giving us advice of where to go and what to see! push bike and skateboard available to rent for the day, a good way to get around. would stay here again!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2014

One of the nicest hostels in which i have ever been. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.4

  • WE Hostel Design

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Had a great experience at WE Hostel. The staff were very helpful, facilities lovely, and the place had a really nice feel to it. I will definately return again soon. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Everything is great. Two small things: it is 15min from the metro/subway and the beds are very thin/solid! I reccomand this place. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Small, cosy hostel 5min on foot from Vila Madalena subway station. Location is great - I loved this neghbourhood- and so are the staff and owner - they're all really friendly and willing to offer suggestions and advice. I had the double bed ensuite room which was very nice. Too cosy for More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2014

5 minutes from the station, 15 from the bars. Hostel generally clean, bathrooms could be cleaned a bit more regularly. Breakfast is decent and the staff are very helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great hostel, with very friendly and helpful staff. Good beds and a nice breakfast (with fruit, bread, ham More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

great place, great vibe, beer is a little expensive, but then again its sao paulo. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2014

I can't say enough good things about this hostel. The staff work hard to keep it immaculately clean. The location is great - I always felt safe in the neighbourhood. The hostel is a haven of tranquility, given it is so close to Paulista. The Metro station is 5 mins away, taxi rank 3 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

This is a great hostel, those who stayed there during the same time as me agreed (and none of us were offered drinks for our reviews). I was actually almost convinced not to stay there because of that one negative review someone left recently -- but I'm glad I wasn't. I've stayed in MANY More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Had a great stay in Global Hostel! Lovely staff and we met so many nice people! The hostel has a pleasant atmosphere that makes you fell very confortable and chill! 06 bed mixed dorm is spacius with big lockers! The toilets are allright! Hot showers, fast internet, free fruits and 02 More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

The hostel is close to the subway and in a really nice area in Sao Paulo. Close to bars More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The rooms are small but the location is the best. Across the street from the supermarket and in the middle of Vila Madalena, 5-10 minute walk to the metro station, and very friendly and helpful staff. There were only 2 bathrooms but it was never a problem- I rarely had to wait to use one More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Uvaia Hostel

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 273 - Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 77%
  • 19th Mar 2014

I enjoyed my short stay of one night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

The staff was really nice and flexible, we came in the night and they took us well, gave us a room and breakfast without having to pay any extra. They were really helpful and the hostel is nice. It is located in a really safe neighbourhood but you have to walk for some time to get to the More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback