X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2014

really helpful staff, spotlessly clean and a good breakfast, a great stay,Thanks. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2014

I have to say it was the best hostel I have stayed in. The staff was always helpful and friendly. I am happily amazed about the cleanliness of the place. And the breakfast was great! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Amazing staff! We love you from James / George / Matt / Hugh / Ben More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jun 2014

One of the smaller hostels has three rooms with about 32 beds. Very friendly staff when we first walked they were offering us brazillian pancakes and we went on a pub crawl the first night. The location is great about a ten minute walk to the main area in vila madalena bars restaurants. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Really nice hostel. Good location and great staff. Would definitely stay again when in Sao Paulo. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

That was really the best hostel i've ever been. It was well decorated- even the 11 bed dorm was spacious. It was so safe- the door has a password. The staff was the best, you just become friends with them all at the end. The location was ok, in a good area and 5 mins to the metro by More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2014

I stayed for a night but I've would like to stay longer. Great place to meet people to see the city and to have a comfortable bed. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Wish i could have stayed longer! Keep up with the good work girls and guys! Regards, geoffrey from belgium More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Cafe Hostel

  • Rua Agisse, 152, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Came to Sao Paulo to relax before flying back to Australia and this hostel was just what I needed. Comfy beds, close to metro/shops/bars, great chillout area, clean, cool little bar area, but most of all excellent staff. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

One of the best hostel i've ever been. Excelent location, nice people, clean, very good breakfast, good location, near from metro, u feel home. i have no complaining about this hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hey Hostel

  • Rua Bartolomeu Zunega, 43 - Pinheiros, Sao Paulo
  • 94%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Very good location close to Metro. It's not a party hostel, you can actually get sleep. The beds were comfortable. WIFI works great everywhere. The owner is an awesome guy! I will stay again if I am back in Sao Paulo. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Really enjoy staying at Hey Hostel. Quiet down to earth Hostel. Not far from nearby bars if you want to go out drinking. Quiet for those looking for sleep. Staff were awesome. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Nice oasis in Sao Paulo. Great staff. Great atmosphere. Nice dorms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Awesome hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.8

  • WE Hostel Design

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo
  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I booked a last minute, one night stay at WE after my flight was canceled. The staff was friendly, my room was ready even with only an hours notice and the facilities appeared to be clean and well maintained. I only wish I could have spent a few more days here to fully enjoy all that was More
hamishferguson113682 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jun 2014

Stayed here for the world cup and I thoroughly enjoyed it with safety being my primary concern before checking in. After one evening, it was pretty obvious that the hostel secure, clean and on top of things. Being the I came during the world cup, prices were significantly higher. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I can't express by words how much i like this hostel. The manager Lucas was amazing. I am not sure one of the guy name but he just started the day I arrived there which was on the 17th July 2014. Both of them were so helpful. I wish I could stay longer at the hostel but too bad I got to More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Objectively this was probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed in despite a great location. It is a small house not a hostel also there is random crap everywhere. I am a small person who never feels cramped on planes but in the dorm I literally could not move. You have to sleep with More
anna_c_1235587 (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback