X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Awesome hostel, I have absolutely no complaints about it, just praise. More
fabio3295 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Experience couldn't be better. Low cost and high quality location and nearby facilities. I recommend to anyone that searches for a place good to rest and great staff. Just 2 squares far from Saúde Metro Station is fast and easy to move to any place in São Paulo. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I thought that I booked a hostel but this was practically a hotel. The breakfast is incredible. And the staff is really helpful. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Staff were lovely though weren't really able to help with traveler questions basic things like how/where to buy bus tickets for intercity travel. Did try to help me thou. Room was good. Hostel is clean and tidy. Location great for nearby metro station. Security was good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Had great time at the hostel. Denise and all the cool people working in the hostel are really helpful about everything. The hostel is being cleaned in short time periods. I even had a chance to play Mario Kart in Nintendo 64, my childhoods favourite. Hostel full of suprises, totally More
cemdanon (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Denise and her crew have set the perfect atmosphere in Hostel Alice situated in a fantastic neighbourhood. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Olah Hostel

  • Alceu Wamosy, 40, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Very nice hostel, well located, and with an amazing staff, very helpful and thoughtful More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

They're really good! A very safe area to stay, around 5-10 mins walk to the mtr and 20-30 mins walk to the Paulister avenue. The staffs are very very helpful and friendly, they have hair dryer and adapter offered. We have 3 people, and they happened to have a spared 4 people room for us so More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

very nice hostel, dorms are high standard (so are the beds), large and cool common spaces, nice atmosphere. And there were more brazilians than international people there, which I found nice. We Well located : metro Vila Madalena, "bohemian" sector of SP, full of small shops, bars and More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Beautiful hostel! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The location was sooo beautiful!! With amazing stores, bars, restaurant and art work around! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Really had a great stay. Staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming! Thanks! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hostel has a great vibe. It's small and has a home feeling! Would totally recommend More
Anonymous (Dominican Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

It is very close to Avenida Paulista. The kitchen is well equipped and clean. The hostel is safe and toilets are clean. There is a small bar next to the hostel where you can eat and drink. The only problem I found is that the dorm had an horrible mould-stink and also the ceiling fan was More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Good place to stay. They allow large groups to stay there that might cause issues sometimes. Rooms are not soundproof. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Good location close to Vila Madalena, good breakfast with fruits. Staff very helpful. More
Anonymous (Peru) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

One of the most memorable hostel i have spent while travelling in Brazil! The location is unbeatable! 5mins away from the subway and 5mins walking distance to the famous vila madalena nighlife! Staff members are always ready to help you and do their best to make you have the best More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Location isn't the best! Hostel doesn't really have any nice communal area More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Staff were exceptional and went over and above to assist us to book busses, taxis and change reservations. Bad weather definitely affected our stay but location and facilities are good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback