X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sao Paulo, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I do recommend this hostel very much. Homemade cake for breakfast, great staff, clean, relaxed, 3 minutes walking from the subway station. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel with excellent staff and location. Nice people there as well, great breakfast, and overall nice atmosphere. I definitely recommend this hostel. More
kimbo934394 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Cleanliness and hot showers were good. Place was a little hard to find. More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Very nice place. Excellent service. More
Anonymous (Paraguay) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Cafe Hostel

  • Rua Agisse, 152, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo
  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Amazingly friendly staff. They really take the time to make you feel welcome and help you with any directions or fun things to do. It's a smaller hostel so it's more of a family feel than larger hostels. The internet speed is great and there are plugs and lamps next to each bed which is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in - staff super helpful, particularly trying to arrange going to see Corinthians. Nice area, excellent company. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

All good and we had a good time there; the staff is friendly and helpful. Just one small possible improvement: the breakfast could be served with few more things as it is fairly light right now More
arnaudstahl (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Really great cafe at this hostel - a great deal in good food and drinks. We stayed in a private room - which is across the street which means crossing through some traffic which wasn't a big deal. The staff really were helpful to everyone and spoke a bunch of language and know a ton about More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.5

  • WE Hostel Design

  • Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Nice ping pong table and the staffs are really cool! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Awesome setup for a hostel with many chill out areas and a small bar. It's quite far from the nearest subway station so I only recommend this hostel if you are planning on staying for a few nights or have packed light ready for 20mins of walking in the suburbs. Great bed, good sized More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I stayed for three nights and I loved the place, very clean and comfortable. the staff is great but I would recommend more tips about the city. one thing I didn't like was that most of the lockers were in bad shape and malfunctioning although I found the hostel very secure More
kmilol089 (Colombia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Awesome staff ! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Absolutely the best place to stay in São Paulo. The location makes it very easy to get around as its so close to Av Paulista both street and metro station. Would recommend to any travellers to São Paulo. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Good hostel, very average, clean and nice bar outside, but very quiet, no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2015

The hostel is located in Vila Madalena, which is a good area to stay in. Security at the hostel is very tight. It is a 10-minute walk to the metro, and about 15 minutes to the famous Art Gallery Street and nearby bars and restaurants. The staff at the hostel are very helpful, and the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

One of the best Hostels I have been to! You have total privacy in your bed! Staff are very friendly and helpfull ! Definitely I recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Olah Hostel

  • Alceu Wamosy, 40, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo
  • 83%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Olah hostel is a simple hostel located about 10mins walk from Metro Ana Rosa. The hostel is well equipped with facilities like clean bed, hot showers , tv, kitchen; nothing fanciful but all the basic stuff are there. The staff were helpful and kindly let us store our luggage on their More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

It's located quite close to metro station and you have to be buzzed in so it's secure. Staff are friendly and facilities are quite good, breakfast is only alright but it's the same everywhere you go! More
danvet (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback