X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Nice place, run by a friendly and welcoming host - Unkas. He's in the process of arranging a outdoor terrace. The only negative point for me as a non-smoker was that common area (like everything else in the Balkans, it seems) was with a heavy tobacco smell More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

I really loved this hostel! Unkas was great and it really felt like home, didn't want to leave!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The staff was so accommodating and gave us good ideas about what to do and see in the city! The hostel was a great place to meet new people. The location was in a great part of town close to all major sights. I would recommend this hostel to everyone! But if he tells you about the 3km More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very good location, in center of the city, just a few minutes walking from all tourist atractions. Staff is very kind and funny, and always there to help you with yours questions. Rooms are big enough and clean, I was staying in 8-mixed room with my friend and it was a very good choice, More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I enjoyed my stay in the Hostel Heart of Sarajevo of Sarajevo a lot. The Staff was very caring and open for personal questions and a chat next to dinner. The rooms were clean and in a friendly colorful design. The Hostel has a nice insde yard, were you can sit between some plants relax and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Excellent location right in the old town (Sarajevo is a really beautiful place) with a lot of nice places to stay or to eat (pubs, fast foods or traditional food) around the hostel. People from hostel are very friendly and helpful. You can feel you there like in the family. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2014

This hostel really felt like home away from home! The beautiful breakfast/sitting room is very cozy, the family who run it and live upstairs are extremely helpful and relaxed, and the rooms were clean and spacious. Looking forward to my next stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2014

i think it must be one of cleanest hostel in the world. maybe first :) More
muharremerel8230 (Turkey) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Really good hostel at the centre of the historical old town in the city of Sarajevo. All the important landmarks are within walkable distance. It's also close to all sorts of facilities like restaurants, tourist information centre, medical shops and things of general use. Hostel itself has More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2013

Great location and great and very friendly staff. Would definitely reccomed. The rooms vere clean and great for price payed. More
analj842 (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Dec 2013

Everything was perfect. Sarajevo Brewery is 2 minutes away! More
mihazagar15370 (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Jasmina is an incredible host and lovely person. She gave a great introduction to the city. More
zoeyiris2513 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Hostel Enjoy is more than just a cosy, clean and safe hostel in a great location... it's a wonderful little home away from home. The owner, Jasmina, is a wonderful, kind-hearted lady who will make sure your stay in Sarajevo is nothing short of amazing! I wished I could have stayed longer! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The hostel is great. It is in the main street of Sarajevo opposite of the nacional bank. The stuff is exellent, very kind and helpful. Best hostel i stayed ever!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

As a hostel addict, I can say that this is one of the best. Location is perfect, Staff & Atmospeher & Facilities are more as perfect More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 976 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Everything is perfect but just hostel is located on pubs street. If you need a good sleep, you have to think once again. Outside will be noisy during night times. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2013

Everything worked just fine with our 3 night stay, great location, friendly staff, good wifi, clean and secure. Very well heated during winter. More
kostamijic6786 (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 5th Mar 2014

This hostel is one of the BEST hostel I've ever stayed!!! Haris is very helpful, kind and friendly staff!! He cook the breakfast and it was very nice. Clean room, good hot shower, nice kitchen... This hostel is very cozy!!!!! Actually, the hill is a little hard to clime, but you More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2014

The place is clean, facilities are nice, and there is a great common room with a kitchen and computer and big TV and such. But what really makes this place is Haris, the owner. He's nice, helpful, and a great guy! You should come to Sarajevo and stay here! The only downside would be that More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback