X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Kat is an excellent host. We enjoyed everything she recommended my group do while we were in Sarajevo - great bars and restaurants. I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Just back from a fantastic 5 day stay at The Doctor's house in Sarajevo. The location although up a hill is in a quiet, safe neighourhood and within a 5 minute walk of the nearest shops and food outlets. Cat the owner and her staff were brilliant and arranged a couple of nights out to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

One of the best hostels I've visited. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This is where I stay every time I wisit Sarajevo. I really recommend it. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

My confirmed booking was for 2 days, but they could offer only for one day, as the 2nd day was full. they had apparently sent out an email, which I unfortunately didn't receive so had to make last minute plans to find another hostel and glad I found a fantastic one just next door Hostel More
skinax (India) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Common room(with a kitchen)is not big and seperated. Goood breakfast, bed, hot water, super modern and clean. Staffs co nsistently tried to make me book a hostel in another city which made me think that there is commission for them. 1층과 2층이 분리되어있고 2층 주방은 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Defiantly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Ask Unkas, and he will go above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. The smoke in the common room can be a bit of an issue for non-smokers, but it isn't horrible. My only suggestion would be adding reading lights to the bunks! More
erica-riley3333 (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The staff are soooooooooooo adorable!!!Thanks to lady Aida and of course Adin! The atmosphere is soo good and they do everything to make you feel good in the hostel! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hostel is in a very central location close to many attractives. The staff is great, very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere is homely. The kitchen is a bit small but everything is clean and well kept. The hostel also offers tours through the history and culture of the city, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1014 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Create place and really organized, the location was perfect, we could do everything on foot. The employees were really nice and helpful, the only thing was that they did't have the map of the city, but we just get one at the Information Center. We really enjoyed our stay there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2015

great hostel More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Sve je bilo odlično. Sarajevo je prekrasan grad. Ljudi su vrlo ljubazni, hrana odlična. vrijedi posjetiti,a mi dolazimo ponovo. ;) More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great location u dont need a cab to go around coz its near almost everything,the staff are super friendly and helpful they gave us incredible advices for resturant and activities,and i feel im a member of the family here love the place More
Anonymous (Kuwait) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

it was low season but hostel is very cozy place... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Very good location, cheap price and clean room. İt's the one of the best of bosnia. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Feb 2015

The Hostel is located in a perfect spot and the staff is awesome. On the other hand, the bathrooms are not that clean and you have to be lucky that warm water is available. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback