X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

I loved the place. Great staff and perfect facilities - enjoy the view above the city from the Balkony. More
pyromugel7664 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Fantastic new hostel in Sarajevo. Cat is the consummate host with a wealth of knowledge and visible passion about the city. She even put up with our snow day shenanigans. Can't wait to return. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I had a fantastic stay at this hostel. It was very easy to meet people, and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I definitely would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Sarajevo. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Great Hostel, Excellente Location, Friendly Staff, One of the Best Hostels in the Balkans! =) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Rooms are great and clean, really comfortable beds. Staff was extremely helpful, they had answer to everything. Breakfast was hotel-like More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Everything was perfect. Starting from the staff, to the cleanliness and facilities. I enjoyed my stay and I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The staff are soooooooooooo adorable!!!Thanks to lady Aida and of course Adin! The atmosphere is soo good and they do everything to make you feel good in the hostel! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hostel is in a very central location close to many attractives. The staff is great, very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere is homely. The kitchen is a bit small but everything is clean and well kept. The hostel also offers tours through the history and culture of the city, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great location u dont need a cab to go around coz its near almost everything,the staff are super friendly and helpful they gave us incredible advices for resturant and activities,and i feel im a member of the family here love the place More
Anonymous (Kuwait) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

it was low season but hostel is very cozy place... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

A fantastic hostel right in the heart of Sarajevo. Be sure to do the tour which takes you to important sights during the siege. Absolutely fascinating. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I know. Perfectly located and Unkas the owner is a great and helpful host. The hostel itself is very nicely decorated, has comfy beds and good showers and so on and is spotlessly clean. It was my second stay here and I will be back for sure! More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

This is a great place to stay in a clean environment with staff that is competent, helpful, and efficient. Everyone speaks good English. The price is about the lowest in Sarajevo but the service is among the highest. The kitchen is great with two skylights. The location is superb, away More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Create place and really organized, the location was perfect, we could do everything on foot. The employees were really nice and helpful, the only thing was that they did't have the map of the city, but we just get one at the Information Center. We really enjoyed our stay there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 16th Apr 2015

The staff were brilliant, so informative and friendly it really made my stay and have great memories of Sarajevo. If I ever return I will definitely stay there again. Thanks guys. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Zdarvo to all the team! I just want to tell you to stay how you are! It was such a nice stay and I really apreaciate your presence during those days! Thank you! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Even though we were just two people, the guy gave us a bigger room since I'm guessing it wasn't booked otherwise. Great natural light, though smelled a bit musty and the bathroom light was broken. Otherwise, great location. Super easy to walk to lots of tourist places and nightlife. Guy More
mram5777466 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Sve je bilo odlično. Sarajevo je prekrasan grad. Ljudi su vrlo ljubazni, hrana odlična. vrijedi posjetiti,a mi dolazimo ponovo. ;) More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great as always! The new location will be excellent! More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I had a very good time with Haris and the rest of the people in the hostel, they were all very kind. It's a little far from the center but that's not a problem, since it's easy to get there either walking or by bus. I would recomend this hostel to anyone looking for a quiet place to spend More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback