X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1508 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

My only issue- and its not a big one- is that there was no duvet for the comforter. That is, you just got a flat sheet and a comforter which was used by everyone. Wouldn't be a big deal except everyone throws off the flat sheet while sleeping so you are sleeping under a comforter used by More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff at this hostel were awesome, know lots about Seattle. The place just has an awesome atmosphere and free breakfast is always good More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 14th Mar 2014

The pub downstairs is open till 2am. Music, especially live music, can be really load... Ear plugs don't help much, it still feels like you are in the pub. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Mar 2014

The bathrooms were quite roomy and clean with enough hooks and shelves to put things on-they get an excellent rating. The table in the kitchen was pushed against the wall. In many hostels, people sit around the dining table and exchange ideas and tips for what is fun to do in that city, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Nice hostel with good vibe and good breakfast. Good facilites and nice staff. The location is close to the market, which is a tourist spot, but other than that not so much is happening in that area. Public transportation is good in Seattle though. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great location and great overall hostel. Free dinner 3 times a week. Free daily breakfast. Many private bathrooms with showers. Never had to wait to take a morning shower. Bunks have privacy curtains, which are very convenient when you are trying to sleep. Staff give tips about More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Its an amazing place, near to walk to everything, I loved Seattle and I had a 4 bed-room for my self the breakfirst was one and first best ever in my many hostel which I saw in Amercia! People very friendly and helpful, big livingroom in different levels. Big good kitchen, much space More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Mar 2014

I am a girl, and someone from the staff just gave me a bed in a boy bedroom... It was just so difficult to reach that first bedroom with all my luggage. Nobody helped me, And when I needed to change of bedroom to go in a girls one, none suggested neither to help me. Not very kind. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2014

The Wifi did Not work at all, which is a bit disappointing for the price of more than 60 bucks a night. But the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was impressive. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 12th Jan 2014

As a 1 night stop over it was perfect as it was close to the airport (exactly what we wanted). Seems to have a mix of one-night airport goers & long-term locals who are for whatever reason needing somewhere to live in-between homes. Kitchen was big and well equipped, lounge good but More
fi_da7829 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 17th Dec 2013

An acceptable place to stay if you're just planning on spending the night to wait for a flight from the nearby airport, but for sure do not stay here if you are a tourist. Most of the guests seemed to be more like older residents using the place as a temporary home. A guy in my room got More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback