X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1609 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Bathrooms could be cleaner. Most of the staff were friendly except on arrival. After a long flight, the receptionists welcome was rude and unhelpful. However, other staff during the day were really friendly and helpfull. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2015

No air conditioning - the room was so hot that at times I felt like I was suffocating. I was certainly sweating the entire time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2150 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Huge place, in a great location! Parking was surprisingly easy for being in a city, and that's one of our big worries! Only a few blocks away from the market! Highly recommended hostel! More
amandalongstreet (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The location is great, staff friendly but gave bad recommendation on food. Bathrooms are awesome, a pub crawl would have been nice, the walking tour was great. Sheets had hair and a stain on them. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great place, fantastic staff, highly recommend staying here More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stayed there only for one night. Everything was ok, getting to the hostel was easy, just take the buses #26 #28 or #40 from downtown. Breakfast nothing special: toasts, fruits, coffee, butter, jelly, peanut butter but you can start the day with it;) Very clean place, super nice people, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 23rd May 2015

Very cozy! Personally I would love some salt food for breakfast, not only sweet, but I guess thats how they do it over there. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Great staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I thought the hostel was really nice and loved that there was a mix of private/shared bathrooms and showers. My only real concern about the place was the sketchy people in the area at night. There were so many drunk and belligerent street people around and I felt really uncomfortable More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback