Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

  • 90%
  • 1670 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Cool place. Nice people, nice location,... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Great location - right next to Pikes Place and downtown. Only real downside that I would point out, at least with some of the rooms, was the street noise that wafts up till the wee hours. If you can deal with that, then this is your best option. Other hostels exist, however, which are More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 642 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

We loved it at HotelHotel! We had a private room that was near the shared bathroom, which was handy! The bathrooms were a little bit dirty at times, and had the tendency to get very very hot and steamy, but were otherwise great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Hotel Hotel was a beautiful hostel (great ambiance) in a great location! The staff (albeit somewhat weird) were for the most part friendly, and I had a great stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 2301 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

I have lived at a lot of hostels and this was one of the best. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the hostel is just a couple blocks from downtown. The bedrooms were nice and there are lockers in the room to use if you bring your own lock as well. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Location was great, staff was quite friendly and security was good. Beds were pretty decent. Bathroom in ensuite room was strange. There was a full sized bathtub shower combination and a sign saying only to take showers which was fine but what I didn't like was how the sink was in the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 473 Total Reviews


  • 60%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Nothing special about this place and the immediate area around the hostel was a little sketchy. Inside it is exactly what you would expect of a HI hostel. More
stevetolley1472 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 25th Sep 2015

The good: The staff are nice, the location is convenient to public transportation and there's outlets, lights and fans by every bed. The bad: The bathrooms and common areas were pretty gross when I was there. They charge $5 to store luggage (ridiculous), and the walls are thin so it's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 77%
  • 69 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 17th Sep 2015

I throughly enjoyed my stay at the College Inn, I love historic places and the European ambience.. I would make a couple of sugguestions: 1) The ceiling and the upper walls in my room have not cleaned in a long time, evidenced by cobwebs and dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling. 2) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Sep 2015

We stayed in a private room, and it was very clean and felt safe. The location right across the street from the University is perfect. Would definitely recommend this hostel to others! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback