X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1628 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 46%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I was given a noisy room on the first floor. The noise of the neighbouring restaurant was exterimly disturbing. I requested to be moved some where quiter which initially was denied and when I made it clear that I will not stay on that room finally decided to give me another room. The More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

very friendly and helpfull staff. bathrooms and room were always clean and very nice More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 394 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great place to stay. It looks either recently renovated or totally new. Staff are very helpful and I made a few new friends there. The hostel is in the Fremont district, so downtown is a bit too far to walk, but Seattle has a good bus system. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

A really great place to stay in a really cool, hip, fun neighborhood. An easy 15 minute public bus ride to downtown Seattle. The owners and employees were all super sweet and seemed to really take pride in what they do. Will definitely be staying there the next time I'm in Seattle. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1388 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Unfriendly vibe. Most staff were rude, in particular a lady named Leah. Two guys were very was nice and gave great suggestions. No lockers. No wifi in dorms. Very good location but extremely loud all night long. Uncomfortable as I was on too bunk and the other girls in my room were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

The location is perfect, and there's only one street across to the Pike public market. The facilities are enough to make food, and the washroom is big and clean. You can meet lots of people in the common room. They will also held different activities for people to make friends. Nice and More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 5th Jul 2014

I got there on 5th July about 5pm. The lady with long hair on chick in counter was not helpful and attitude is a bit rude. Except that others are all good. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Awesome place!! Recomended!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2014

The Wifi did Not work at all, which is a bit disappointing for the price of more than 60 bucks a night. But the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was impressive. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback