X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1704 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. Free walking tour is excellent. 4-bed room dorm was very spacious. Showers are like heaven. Location is between seattle center and market, once done with the seattle center you will always have to walk a bit to reach market (5-10min) and all the other More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Perfectly situated in downtown Seattle. Close to lots of the touristy things. Very clean. Nice showers. Fast internet. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Excellent place More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

This was an absolutely incredible place to stay! I already am thinking about making a few adjustments to my trip just so I can back and stay at least another night. I have nothing bad to say about this place what so ever! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1405 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Had a blast meeting some cool people in the common rooms and the staff couldn't be more helpful with knowledge of places to go and the options for Hostel-run events was great :) I was recommended by friends and I'll be recommending to others too, I know where I'll be staying next time I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Best Hostel I have ever stayed at. Perfect location, awesome staff, and cozy accommodations. Look forward to my next stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Great hostel in very convenient location. Staff was super nice and helpful. The information sheets in reception were also useful the day 1 2 in Seattle were great. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Ok hostel - we had a super small room (some were larger), wifi was good, staff were helpful when asking where to go and what to do, in a strange area of town but easy to get to the central shops etc. by the underground bus, showers good, breakfast was ok - bagels, toast orange, banana and More
tamarajane2758 (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback