X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1814 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Only stayed one night so I didn't get to use all the facilities but what I used was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Amazing staff, location, & clean! :) Fun art-sy rooms too! Downside, only 1 shared shower for each floor/hallway. Had to wait a bit if you wanted a shower. But other than that it was great....location was right in between Pike Place & the Space Needle. Looking forward to going back & More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The staff here are really friendly and helpful - it was a quick stopover for me but they gave great advise on what to see and the fastest way around. Hostel is nice, my bunk was very creaky and shaky though. Bathrooms are well maintained. Breakfast was good! More
sezgray7766 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great atmosphere with lovely staff! Massive rooms and really nice/clean bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast included pancakes, eggs, toast, and fruit, which was quite extensive compared to many other hostels I've stayed at. Each bathroom was private and I never had to wait for one to become available. The only thing I didn't like were the doors to the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I had items stolen out of the fridge and nothing came of my complaint, the mixed dorm was scary when one of the men was hostile to the younger women and we were scared to say any thing. there are more and more men and less women straying there and it is uncomfortable to be a single woman More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 11th Oct 2014

I chose a 4 person dorm thinking it would just be us 4 sharing a bathroom and there were only floor bathrooms available. At one point the floor bathroom was being cleaned and both single bathrooms were in use so I had to go up to the next floor to use the bathroom. This was in the morning More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Very clean, but watch out at night. Very rough area with poor food choices and hard to spot. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback