X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1921 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2015

i had a comfortable time in this hostel. The stuff is awesome! Always friendly and willing to help! the location is okay, a nice weekend was provided. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Excellent location, friendly staff, really cool room and decor, good atmosphere. One minor issue is there was a clogged toilet once, which wasn't a big deal because I just used another. Also the room had some small cobwebs in the upper corner. But still, very clean overall and no issues. More
somudrog (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Soooo Nice!! Good atomosphia!! Very cleanliness〜\(^o^)/ I want to come back!! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Feb 2015

This is an awesome place. It's a bit far from downtown, but the buses are frequent, cheap, and easy to use. Everything was clean, everyone that works there is amazing, and the neighborhood is authentically cool. GO. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1474 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great location, nice and clean place. Wi-fi sucks and usually a wait for bathrooms in mornings. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Top bunk was hard to climb into. But other wise it was perfect! Staff is super helpful. Lockers underneath the beds are on the larger size. Nice atmosphere to meet others. Co-Ed dorm felt safe. More
Anonymous (US Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

It was my second time to stay at the HI-Seattle, and I can say that its real value for money. The place is clean, very close to the train station, secure neighborhood - and that's e.nough to meet my needs. I can recommend this place to the budget traveller anytime More
Anonymous (Zimbabwe) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Standard sort of HI. I always feel it's a bit hard to meet people, and feel like they should have more events in the hostel. It's a nice place to stay, and it's clean, so it's definitely got that going for it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The water from the sink was leaking on the floor with carpet. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 21st Dec 2014

They charged my double the amount I was supposed to pay, and no one was there when I was checking out. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback