X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1515 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 18th Apr 2014

위치도좋고 직원분들도 친절해서 좋았지만 다만 술집들이 많아서 밤에 무섭고 시끄럽다는 단점이있네요 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Definitely a superb hostel and I would stay here again the next time I am in Seattle! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Not excellent(kind of small), but pretty decent. Not very fond of the white sheet, which gave me some clinic feelings, but that may be just a personal issue, others seem don't bother much. The bathrooms are little busy(just 5, but clean enough), and not enough outlets for charging in the More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Mar 2014

The pub downstairs is open till 2am. Music, especially live music, can be really load... Ear plugs don't help much, it still feels like you are in the pub. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1340 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Personally I'd rather pay a lot less and have a lot less facilities, but it seems that these flash-packer-type places are popping up everywhere now. Nowhere near the cheapest hostel I ever stayed in, but i did love the clean/private toilets and the little curtains around the bed, ensuring More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Nice hostel with good vibe and good breakfast. Good facilites and nice staff. The location is close to the market, which is a tourist spot, but other than that not so much is happening in that area. Public transportation is good in Seattle though. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Its an amazing place, near to walk to everything, I loved Seattle and I had a 4 bed-room for my self the breakfirst was one and first best ever in my many hostel which I saw in Amercia! People very friendly and helpful, big livingroom in different levels. Big good kitchen, much space More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Mar 2014

I am a girl, and someone from the staff just gave me a bed in a boy bedroom... It was just so difficult to reach that first bedroom with all my luggage. Nobody helped me, And when I needed to change of bedroom to go in a girls one, none suggested neither to help me. Not very kind. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2014

The Wifi did Not work at all, which is a bit disappointing for the price of more than 60 bucks a night. But the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was impressive. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 12th Jan 2014

As a 1 night stop over it was perfect as it was close to the airport (exactly what we wanted). Seems to have a mix of one-night airport goers & long-term locals who are for whatever reason needing somewhere to live in-between homes. Kitchen was big and well equipped, lounge good but More
fi_da7829 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 17th Dec 2013

An acceptable place to stay if you're just planning on spending the night to wait for a flight from the nearby airport, but for sure do not stay here if you are a tourist. Most of the guests seemed to be more like older residents using the place as a temporary home. A guy in my room got More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback