X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1634 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The WIFI DOESNT WORK PROPERLY! I could never get my iphone to connect, nor my ipad. The room decoration was in poor taste, in my opinion. Clean hostel. Staff are really nice. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I was given a noisy room on the first floor. The noise of the neighbouring restaurant was exterimly disturbing. I requested to be moved some where quiter which initially was denied and when I made it clear that I will not stay on that room finally decided to give me another room. The More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very clean and very warm people ! One of the nicest hostels I've ever been to ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very clean, professional looking hostel. It's close to a bar so might get some late drunk people making some noise, but I was able to sleep through it. The bathrooms and showers are very clean. They have lockers in the rooms and you can use your own lock; they rent you a combination one More
MauroRinaldi (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1391 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff like to tell you that it is the friendliest hostel in town.....not true the Seattle City Hostel is 10x better! The free food is good though! I would recommend the Seattle City Hostel for anyone visiting Seattle! It's also cheaper! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Unfortunately my brother found bedbugs in his bed, which really overshadowed our stay. We told a member of staff when we checked out but didn't feel it registered as a significant problem. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I enjoyed that it was in Chinatown however it was very close to the homeless shelters and I felt unsafe walking through that area at night. I witnessed a female being harassed by a male and actually used my whistle to get him to leave her alone. Lots of people sleeping in the streets. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Good hostel well located with frierndly helpful staff. Older building but good facilities overall. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2014

The Wifi did Not work at all, which is a bit disappointing for the price of more than 60 bucks a night. But the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was impressive. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback