X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 726 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

BEST hostal ever More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, plus an excellent Fremont neighborhood tour on Sunday morning! The stop for Bus 32 and some others towards downtown Seattle is just a block away, right in front of a Starbucks. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2462 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Hostel is in an excellent location! The staff are all really friendly and a great kitchen area and simply but yummy breakfast! Definitely a good place to stay!! :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The atmosphere is good.Friendly workers and warm welcome. But the bed set and room are not so good. Most inexpensive in Seattle though. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1759 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2016

It was great and the clerk was very polite and respectful. I will gi there again definitely😊 More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Really nice we enjoyed and will recommand for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 5th Jan 2016

I'm very happy with HI Seattle. The bed was sooo comfortable. (Soft foam.) The "single" room had a bunk bed with a double bed on the bottom, a single bed on top, a sink, a chair, four lockers, and hooks on the wall and in the lockers. More spacious than I was expecting. Quiet in January. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Jan 2016

Good place to stay. Nice dorms and facility's and everything at walking distance. I'd stay again! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2015

The name is NOT correct! The name of the Hostel I stayed at was called The College Inn and the name of the hostel I booked was called AWA Seattle Hostel. This made it very confusing and cost me extra expenses because the driver nor I could find it. The phone number to the hostel was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Nov 2015

The room that I stayed in needs a new paint because there were a lot of gross stuff on the wall! That is why I rated the cleanliness VERY POOR. I had to move the bed to be away from the wall, when I went to bed. I will come back but I won't stay in the room 204. More
paicone (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback