X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 17th May 2015

Shame the dinner was late on Sunday, we got bored of waiting in the craziness and left. Be good if there were toilets only not full bathrooms so people don't need to wait for those having showers More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at More
allenz2123 (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2027 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 23rd May 2015

The hostel was good, I just wasn't use to the older crowed. There was quite a few people older then 50 so definitely not a party hostle. Staff OK. Went to basement and they were all hanging out and not one of them tried to talk or invite us to.join. I really enjoyed open mic! FAVORITE part More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st May 2015

Fantastic staff! The only complaint I have is the lack of air conditioning or fan in the 4 person room. It got pretty stuffy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at in North America. The staff is awesome, rooms have comfortable beds (though a bit unstable if you get a top bunk) and have lockers, bathrooms are huge and the breakfast in the morning includes cereal, fruit, toast, jam and peanut butter as well More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff was nice. I would say that the lack of showers and bathrooms was the biggest issue for me. If a hostel books that many people, there should be more showers. 60 people and 3 showers seems a bit much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

I have stayed there three times, and I found it to be convenient to stay there.It is a ten minute walk to Safeco field and to century link field.It is a two minute walk to the link trsin and four stops to pike and pine station.I am from central massachusetts, and I love Seattle. More
frontpage (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Mar 2015

nice hostel, everything you would expect a hostel to be, very easy if you enter by Amtrek, only few minutes walk More
roelpillen9411 (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The water from the sink was leaking on the floor with carpet. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 21st Dec 2014

They charged my double the amount I was supposed to pay, and no one was there when I was checking out. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback