Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

  • 91%
  • 679 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Had an awesome time staying here while in Seattle. The facilities were modern and always clean, and the staff were really friendly and informative. The area is rather quiet and relaxed, but can easily catch a bus to downtown. Would recommend for people wanting to have a nice place to relax More
olivernoles (New Zealand) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

I had a great stay at HotelHotel; the staff were very friendly and accomodating, the rooms were clean and the place was not particularly noisy at all. The location was also superb; it is in an interesting neighborhood but not too far from all of the other fascinating places that make More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 1709 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Location is a winner. Staff is nice and breakfast is free. The wifi doesn't reach to the rooms, but is good on the common area. You will not find a better location to the cool things that are in Seattle than this! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Underwhelmed. Dirty, old and noisy. More
postscript077933 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 2386 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Was awesome. Great people. Amazing service. Completely happy with the place More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Very, very nice hostel. Really helpfull and nice staff, nice rooms, breakfast, good atmosphere, great paintings on the walls, movie room, jam sessions.... One small minus is, because the sheets are not ready in beds, if you enter in the middle of the night, it is difficult (impossible) to More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 493 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 24th Oct 2015

I felt so safe and comfortable during my stay at HI. The cleanness of bedroom and bathroom impressed me. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

No safe parking. Desk staff warned me about parking in neighborhood overnight. NO warning about this when booking. Neighborhood scary to walk through in early evening. Will never return or ever recommend. Waste of money because I did not stay. Turned and left to go elsewhere after checking More
rebeccashanks (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 72 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2015

The name is NOT correct! The name of the Hostel I stayed at was called The College Inn and the name of the hostel I booked was called AWA Seattle Hostel. This made it very confusing and cost me extra expenses because the driver nor I could find it. The phone number to the hostel was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Nov 2015

The room that I stayed in needs a new paint because there were a lot of gross stuff on the wall! That is why I rated the cleanliness VERY POOR. I had to move the bed to be away from the wall, when I went to bed. I will come back but I won't stay in the room 204. More
paicone (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback