X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1916 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2015

i had a comfortable time in this hostel. The stuff is awesome! Always friendly and willing to help! the location is okay, a nice weekend was provided. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Excellent location, friendly staff, really cool room and decor, good atmosphere. One minor issue is there was a clogged toilet once, which wasn't a big deal because I just used another. Also the room had some small cobwebs in the upper corner. But still, very clean overall and no issues. More
somudrog (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Really tasteful interior design and clean. Also I loved the location. Eventhough its not central Seatlle, it is in this lovely neighbourhood Fremont. With great restaurants, bars and coffeeshops. The only thing that was not that nice was that there weren't outlets next to the beds to More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jan 2015

It's located in a querky charming neighborhood. Staff cleans bathrooms often and keeps kitchen in order. Friendly advice. It is better than being downtown...especially after dark. Great ice-parlor and bar at your door. What more could you want. 26 28 and 40 buses will take you wherever you More
dhbrooklyn (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1451 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

This hostel cannot be faulted! Perfect in every way. Clean, very social and did I mention FREE dinner 3 times a week!!! One thing that should be noted to travellers, which has nothing to do with the awsome hostel, Seattle is SUPER dodgy/sketchy at night and even a couple places during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Location was awesome, but felt a bit unsafe. In addition to this, some of the other visitors at the hostel seemed like unstable characters. My perception could be tainted, however, by one of my roommates the first night (he reeked of alcohol and made the entire room smell as well). I More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Staff were beyond rude. Could not be more unhelpful if they tried. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Dec 2014

cleanest hostel i've been in and very private. It's really well maintained and there are multiple bathrooms on each floor, so it seems like there are less people than there actually are. the kitchen is really big and well-stocked with all kinds of appliances. great location if you want to More
christinek (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The water from the sink was leaking on the floor with carpet. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 21st Dec 2014

They charged my double the amount I was supposed to pay, and no one was there when I was checking out. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback