X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1947 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

it's quite boring to have the same breakfast everyday. please improve it. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Wonderful! Comfortable double rooms. Clean, inexpensive, friendly, great location in Belltown for walking and exploring the best of Seattle! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1488 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Yup, theres a reason why this place is great. Free breakfast with eggs, taco and pasta nights (they dont skimp on the food- plenty to eat), GREAT location, good vibe, clean, and has activities for u to do pretty much each day. The owner knows how a backpacker hostel should be like- u can More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great, central location with some of the nicest hostel beds and showers I've seen. The privacy curtains are great! Free food is a plus too. Only negatives would be the oddly-arranged and slightly run-down common room and the urine smell by the front door, but those are really pretty minor More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Very basic breakfast and small rooms. Other than that it's in a good location lots of good breweries and restaurants in walking distance. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Really nice hostel. It's not in downtown, but I prefer the Fremont neighbourhood anyway, lots of nice cafés nearby and a bus into the city only takes 10 minutes. Dorms are standard but privates are really cool. Bathrooms among the best I've seen in a hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Location, whilst right near the train station, is pretty dodgy. Didn't feel all that safe to walk out after dark. The beds also weren't too comfortable. Very thin mattresses with a middle beam that makes it quite uncomfortable. The staff were really nice and the bathrooms were clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 14th Mar 2015

My room was booked as private - even though it has a bunk bed I had the room for myself, and all I wanted was privacy. What happened was on my second night, I was getting undressed, getting ready for bed in my underwear, suddenly 2 girls unlocked my door and came in! Apparently the room More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The water from the sink was leaking on the floor with carpet. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 21st Dec 2014

They charged my double the amount I was supposed to pay, and no one was there when I was checking out. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback