X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1748 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great stay in city hostel. The location is ten minute walk from all the main attractions. There are plenty of eating places right outside the hostel. The security cards are a great idea and makes the place more secure, and the traveller at ease. Four bed dorms are spacious. The hostel is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great hostel in a great location. Good value! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1411 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Looks dingy at first, but was a great place to stay, and the bed was very comfy! A personal fan in each bed was a great addition, because it could get quite hot in there. Staff were very helpful, and everything was really clean! Location was a bit touristy, but you couldn't stay closer More
benjiradell7609 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Had a blast meeting some cool people in the common rooms and the staff couldn't be more helpful with knowledge of places to go and the options for Hostel-run events was great :) I was recommended by friends and I'll be recommending to others too, I know where I'll be staying next time I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Great staff and location, but the facilities have several drawbacks. There isn't much seating space for meals and the dorms lack storage space (the lockers are small and not very convenient). The bathrooms aren't very practical either... Or clean. Finally the wifi signal is very low in the More
severinerovera (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Nice, modern hostel and I was glad to be a bit further out from downtown and in such a cute area with good food. Staff were really chipper & helpful. However, the dorm room I was in was *right* on top of the pub downstairs which was open until 2am everyday with music BOOMING in every More
tigershungry (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Good atmosphere, staff is better in the morning. Good breakfast e showers! A little bit far from downtown, but still a good location. I would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Aug 2014

good clean hostel in perfect location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback