X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1675 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

What a great hostel! Unbeatable location. Staff is super friendly. Met a ton of like-minded hostel guests. Don't hesitate. This is the best seattle has. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Aug 2014

City Hostel is in a great location. The staff are friendly and the building is secure. The hostel room was unbearably hot during the night, although this might have been because of the unusually hot Seattle weather at the time. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 9th Aug 2014

There is virtually no parking - which is an issue if one is traveling with 2 small children! . I rented an dorm room even though there was just 3 of us because of the children. The room was really hot, and while we were grateful for the box fan provided, we could have used 2 more! Our More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Staff was mostly friendly and helpful, the place looks very new, the Location is a Little far from downtown, but the area is nice, around it are many bars, Restaurants and cafes. The lockers are rather small, there are a little to few places to charge your mobile devices, no tables More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1400 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This was my first stay in a hostel, and I hope the Green Tortoise didn't set the bar too high! The friendly staff helped me feel at home, and the guests all seemed friendly and interesting as well. The location couldn't be better. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay in an More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Perfect location and great facilities. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Very Close to railway station and to china town. When I was there, there was noisy construction work outside. The lockers aren't beautiful but huge, you still must bring your own padlock. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2014

It was a good hostel I have ever stayed compared with the money you spend. Facilities are pretty new and cleanliness is good. Not all staffs are helpful. I stayed there for 3 nights. One night when I came back after midnight , I couldn't open my door and I had to go back and forth 2 times More
zengw5021782 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I m on a gluten free diet, so i found breakfast limited. There is a computer with internet and a printer available. The hostel is very near a common bus stop and easy to access other parts of the city. Heads up, the hostel goes by 2 names! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback