X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seattle, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1631 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

AJ the event coordinator was amazing!! All staff were all really friendly and helpful. Would stay there again and recommend it to friends More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Always a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Incredible place to stay.The staff was so friendly (they even go out of their way to remember everybody's names),they do whatever they can to make the guest feel welcomed and at home.The beds and hotel itself were both very pleasant and all around excellent.Would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

just PERFECT, the staff is really nice More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2210 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The location is good. Staffs are kind, cooperatively. The atmosphere is pretty cool. Love. More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

What a lovely hostel. Perfect location, great staff and a great price. When I return to Seattle, this will be my go-to hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The breakfast is very good for the price. One of the cleanest Hostel I have ever been to. The staff is extremely helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The location is soso, a bit away from the main city, but other things are so nice! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The AWA hostel is a very convenient location to stay for people doing the Seattle to Portland ride, or the ride from Seattle to Vancouver. Just a few minutes ride from the start line at UW. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2015

This is a lovely place to stay, a quaint little inn. It's extremely clean, and close to amenities. It is though a distance from downtown, though there are good buses. I stayed 2 nights, after the first I was suddenly told I had to immediately move to another room, no reason given. The 2nd More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback