X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Well-located ! Very nice people & clean ! I definitely recommend !! See you soon. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

All of you are so nice and interesting. You are the best owner and staff I ever seen. Gooooooooooood! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the Urban Camp Hostel. The rooms were clean and warm and there was always a great atmosphere. The 2 owners and their staffs were absolutly fantastic and probably the kindest people we have met so far whilst in Asia. They were always there for us at anytime of More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2015

This would be my fourth time staying here..and I hear of people who keep going back to Comeinn as well. I guess that should speak alot!! Try it and see for yourselves! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Bobby and James were wonderful. Location is in the heart of Hongdae - surrounded by bars, restaurants, shopping, etc! Great atmosphere. I regret not staying longer. Will come back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! It is the small little things that Mr. Young did that make the stay very comfortable. Wifi everywhere, adaptors, cleaniness, knowledge - definitely the top 3 among hundreds of hostels I have stayed in over 45 countries. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

very friendly staff and a very welcoming and warm atmosphere More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Pencil 5 is just a awesome place!!!! Nice staff that let you feel like home! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We are a couple and we stay on Pencil 5 last weekend and we can tell that his is by far the best hostel that we ever booked, the staff is super friendly DJ and CJ are the best host that you can get, they went beyond their ways to help us and made us feel very welcome. DJ even prepare More
TamezCarlos (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice hostel in a convenient location within a few minutes walk from the subway and the attractions of Hongdae. The shared dorm room was on the small side but the bed was quite comfortable. Staff were friendly and the free breakfast was nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The Pencil Hostel is a really good hostel in Seoul. Security is perfect, as well as the location (2minutes from Hongik Uni Station). Ken (staff´s name) did a lot to help the travelers, especially because he speaks many languages. Rooms are very clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Probably one of the better youth Hostels I've stayed in. Great location right by the subway, and by about a million bars and clubs. The place was easy to find, and Sabrina and Dustin were super nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Best and most comfortable hostel I ever stayed in. It's location is perfected being in the party district and next to the subway station. Thanks Sabrina for an amazing weekend! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

i had the at most best time staying at fully while traveling beautiful south korea. the hostel was really clean and it gave me a very welcoming feeling. all my needs were taken care of and I couldn't have asked for more. if I have the chance I will go back and stay again. even just meeting More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staied in Fully for about half a month,it left me a deep memory. For every breakfast, I always have it with Way,some eggs and toast and maybe a cup of coffee made everyday an excellent beginning.Besides, Way gave me a lot of useful information about Seoul about Korea. It's really More
Siyuan (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Seoul guest house was one of the cleanest and well kept hostels I've been to in Seoul. The location was in a quiet part of Hongdae and not too far from the main area. It was only a 3 minute walk from the subway exit. Only downside-- I wish the staff were available later, but they were More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Great accommodating staff! Very friendly and even upgraded our room for free after we realized the 3 people private was actually a double bed and a single , not 3 singles (I'm female travelling with 2 males). Room and bathroom was very nice and clean, good location. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Jin couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Great hostel with cool roof garden. Very easy-going vibe. Comfy bunk. Fantastic location. Excellent value for money. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The place was smaller than I expected, but great atmosphere and definitely a budget stay. The owner and his sister are really nice people and gave useful travel information. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback