X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2013

love this place, the staff is awesome! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Excellent location and I was fortunate that made a friend with a fellow traveller from the US who knew lots about Korean culture. Hongik Univ area is awesome More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Absolutely great hostel! It's right next to a convenience store and subway station, with many cafes in the vicinity. Yet, at night it is very quiet. The hostel is small and cosy, my room and the bathrooms were super clean The owner is a very nice person. He takes the time to explain More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Very quiet , cozy , yet very close to the downtown of Hongdae. Plus super nice staff... Me and my American friend were very satisfied! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The Miso Guesthouse is totally awesome. Everybody is really nice and the hosts try their best that you feel welcome (for example by taking you to the riverside for eating chicken wings and drinking beer). The surrounding area is the best, lots of shops during the daytime and lots of bars More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2013

JK House is located in the heart of Sinchon, a vibrant area of Seoul, full of students, bars, restaurants, shops. It's impossible to get bored in Sinchon. The staff was super polite, helpful; they truly care for their guest's comfort and prepare breakfast for us every morning. The house is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Oct 2013

The owner of the guest house is exceptionally nice and helpful. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Young (the boss) is really helpful and a lovely guy. When I first arrived he explained everything I might need, gave me some good advice and a subway card, etc. If I'm back in Seoul, I'd definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Great location - close to the Metro and the University District, Staff were really helpful with recommendations on what to do with our time in Seoul and the best places to eat in the area. A lovely little guesthouse. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2014

I absolutely loved this hostel. I stayed in a double private room which literally was like a studio apartment. Amazing value for such a great space. The staff were extremely hospitable and we had many great conversations about life and travels. It truly was an amazing stay. I've stayed in More
batista_kento6202 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Nice hotel, clean, good location More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Seoul I Guesthouse is a lovely place to stay. Located in the traveler-convenient district of Hongdae, it's a clean, peaceful and comfortable guesthouse. The owner and his colleague are both wonderful - very helpful, kind, and friendly. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

this is good area for this Guest house, it is not over 100 meters from Hongik Univ MRT Station, easy to go any place by MRT, Staffs are good, they are so kind and provided good suggestion and help us save money on the Lotte World. I will back to stay here again. (this is my first time stay More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Hostel is located in nice area close to restaurants and small shops. Also it is easy to get there from the airport only taking a shuttle while enjoying the view of Seoul. Metro is also close walking distance from there. Taking taxi to any famous neighbourhood as Itaewon, Hongdae are all More
gtassoulas (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 1st Mar 2014

The best point of this place is that it is extremely clean and the downstairs common room is huge and looks welcoming to all guest. However, the location is definitely not ideal to travelers, the female worker there seems a bit of a "know it all" kind of person, and none of the guest were More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

This hostel felt more like a guest house than a hostel. It was just a short walk from the metro stop and they gave great directions. They didn't hear the bell when I arrived so I called their number and they arrived shortly after from next door. It's a cute, cozy place and I will More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Best hostel I have stayed in, the owners are incredibly helpful. The setup for the common area is great for meeting people, highly recommended for solo travelers. Location is excellent, one side street away from middle of hongdae(sp), the hostel is quiet but you are minutes away from More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback