X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The staff is excellent, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Nice dormitory room which is renovated one month ago. Wi-fi router is in rooms. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

My friend and I are doing an exchange program after we travelled in Seoul, so each of us had three suitcases, making the trip between the hostel and the airport very difficult. After knowing that, Rick waited for me at the Hongdae airport bus station to help carry my luggages on the day of More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice small and peaceful hostel in a very good location and with good service. You have a possibility to keep your room late when checking out. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I could not be happier with Come Inn. Bobby and staff are excellent and took care of every need. The hostel itself is decorated with souvenirs and objects that Bobby himself has collected, making Come Inn the most comfortable and homely hostel I have ever been in. The hostel is safe, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

This place was really great! If you like small places that have a really comfortable feeling, this place is perfect for that. Bobby, the owner, is very very accommodating, and all the other travelers who come through are similarly awesome. This place is very cheap as well, but you have More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I was stayed 3 nigths and it was perfect !! Young is very helpful , good adwices i ll go back thanks More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I've had a very nice stay. The location is really good. The staff is really helpful. I highly recommend Seoulwise ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Was made to feel welcomed, and they were interested in what id done and planned. Able to give good ideas when asked. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Aug 2014

This hostel offers just the basics. More
coertbotha8573 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Close to everything yet in a quiet neighborhood. Everyone is very helpful and still smiling even when my taxi driver woke them up at 4am...definitely would stay here again More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th May 2014

If sharing the room with others, be mindful that you cannot lock the room when you leave. Great location - about a 5 min walk to Hongdae station. Safe and quiet neighbourhood - for those who prefer a quiet night's sleep (though this also means no late night partying). Cleanliness of the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Oct 2014

The lockers in the room were small but being in Korea I felt safe enough to leave my bags out in the open. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Oct 2014

It was great for me... Only thing was that my room was too small for four people... Even thought I like it because it had air conditioner. Love the fact they share kitchen stuff for breakfast! Nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The staff was nice and friendly. The facilities were nice and clean and I got to do laundry for free! The hostel is very easy to find. After I made my reservation they emailed very clear directions with maps and YouTube videos. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

えきから近くて 部屋も きれいだった。 スタッフも 親切で よっかた。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Great location, easy to find from directions given. Staff were friendly and very helpful, the room and bathroom are cleaned everyday and overall I would recommend this hostel for anyone looking for a guesthouse in Seoul More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Great staff, very comfortable atmosphere. Also a really good location across the street from the metro (even if the street is being worked on atm) which is on the line to both airports and the train station. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Loved the hostel! Lovely staff always helping you, from the manager to the night shift guy.. just best place in Asia i've been too. Nice rooms also, really useful kitchen and all of that for a reasonable price.. Close to metro stop and easy to get there from Incheon Airport. Enough More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Good location, near NO.2 metro station and Honggik University, free breakfast, and friendly staff, a very good hostel. More
qinmian (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback