X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

My friend and I are doing an exchange program after we travelled in Seoul, so each of us had three suitcases, making the trip between the hostel and the airport very difficult. After knowing that, Rick waited for me at the Hongdae airport bus station to help carry my luggages on the day of More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice small and peaceful hostel in a very good location and with good service. You have a possibility to keep your room late when checking out. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very comfortable, friendly and cute place in the very upbeat and trendy Hongdae neighborhood. It is rare to find such a highly rated hostel for such a great price! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

This place truly felt like a home away from home. Bobby is the kindest man and genuinely cares that everyone who comes through his hostel door is comfortable and happy. He does anything and everything he can to make sure your stay in is a great one. I recommend to anyone looking for a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Was made to feel welcomed, and they were interested in what id done and planned. Able to give good ideas when asked. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Aug 2014

This hostel offers just the basics. More
coertbotha8573 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I asked the owner a couple of things before visiting there, and he did very good job. He was so kind. He spoke Japanese. It was very helpful to us. More
Anonymous (Japan) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Absolutely amazing hostel. 5 minute walk from metro and university area, in a quite neighborhood. Locked front door with keyless entry, and lockers in rooms. Spotless rooms. Best of all is the incredibly friendly, accommodating, English speaking staff. I was blown away by their politeness. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The staff is excellent, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Nice dormitory room which is renovated one month ago. Wi-fi router is in rooms. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Kim is wonderful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The hostel looks amazing and is perfectly run. Kim was very nice throughout my stay there. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The hostel is great and we especially enjoyed the little luxury of a private room but in a hostel setting. It wasn't a huge room but fine for just a few nights. Towels provided and good security on all doors. It's a great location, so close to the station and the airport line and there's a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Nice place. I will definitely come back. More
Anonymous (Panama) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Nice place to stay in a great location More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I stayed here during my first night in Korea. The place is nice id say. I would recommend the owner to get a softer mattress for the bed. More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Fully Guest house was awesome and the staff was super helpful. I read reviews about how it was kind of far from the subway, which isn't true at all. The station it is located near can quickly get you anywhere in the city. The facilities where super clean as well. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Hostel was about a 10min walk from the subway. Not bad, but not ideal if you have baggage. The owner was very helpful and directed us where we needed to go. We stayed in a room with two girls who were long-term residents (living there for 1mo+) and it looked like they had pretty much More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 30th Aug 2014

The owner remembered my face even though I stayed there just once 6 months ago. I got the same warm welcome I received previously. I woke up late and took advantage of the free breakfast before I left the hostel half an hour after check out time. The other guests in my dorm room were still More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Namu Guesthouse is a really cute little guesthouse with a happy vibe. It's very close to Exit 2 of Hongdae Station, and has two small markets nearby. The staff there is friendly and kind. Thank you so much. ^^ More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback