X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

All of you are so nice and interesting. You are the best owner and staff I ever seen. Gooooooooooood! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the Urban Camp Hostel. The rooms were clean and warm and there was always a great atmosphere. The 2 owners and their staffs were absolutly fantastic and probably the kindest people we have met so far whilst in Asia. They were always there for us at anytime of More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Dec 2014

This is the nicest hostel I may have ever stayed-in! Claire was awesome (staff) and the location is right next to a lively/young university district! They have breakfast in the morning that is more than just toast and juice! You do have to be quiet when you stay there... They are located More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Close to everything yet in a quiet neighborhood. Everyone is very helpful and still smiling even when my taxi driver woke them up at 4am...definitely would stay here again More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Bobby was a brilliant host. Lovely and fun hostel in the middle of town! Breakfast too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2014

ComeInn guesthouse is one of my favorite places to visit in Seoul. Bobby,the owner, makes you feel right at home,always suggesting places to eat and visit. Nestled in a corner of bustling Hongdae(literally steps away),ComeInn is that cozy and relaxing hideout you've been searching for in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Great choice as a base for exploring Seoul. More
jusdinos1136 (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

EXCELLENT security, staff, value & facilities and good location(bit of a walk but not inconvenient) & cleanliness(great except some mildew in corners but bathroom, floor,linens spotless). Staff went above and beyond and made my trip go so much smoother up until the very last second they More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 429 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

This hostel was very nice! Felt like we were staying in a hotel as every room has its own private restroom, TV, fridge, and lockers! The floors were also heated which is great during the very cold and snowy winter. The breakfast was nice; you could cook your own eggs and make toast with More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

the location is just 1-2 minutes from the subway, the neighborhood is cool, the staff super friendly, nice breakfast. it is not in the city center but closer to the airport which worked better for me. I'd definitely recommend ! I slept well...will come again. david More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

This was an excellent and extremely clean place to stay at. VERY central and awesome value for money. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Thanks Seoul I Guesthouse! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Lovely place. Like many hostels in Korea, it's in a converted home space, but this one is particularly well kept and home-y. You'll find that staff are willing to help you with suggestions, and when I left my shirt there, they were so responsive in helping me get it back. Cool More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Beautiful place to stay with wonderful staff. Very helpful, clean, and quiet. I loved eating delicious breakfast and drinking coffee each morning! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 1st Dec 2014

10 out of 10! laid back and comfortable common area / kitchen and great staff make this hostel the best place to stay for all types of travelers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Overall, this place is great value for the money ... one flaw is that the route to enter the common room is different from the route to enter the dorms, so many guests don't stop in the common room at all, which reduces social action there, whereas my dormmates did a lot of socializing in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The hostel is located in a very center of a city, nice and clean place with very kind and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very cute, very quiet, very clean, and very good location. It seemed to be a little more expensive than other hostels, especially since I travel alone and have to pay the same price as two people, but since the facility was so nice, I didn't mind. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Backpackers INSIDE is by far the best hostel that I've ever stayed in! The atmosphere was great and the location was ideal for doing lots of touristy things! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Amazing Staff. Amazing environment to be around. Met some interesting travelers. More
PBHAKTA84 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback