X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Awesome staff. Extremely helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st May 2015

Good location. Staff are nice and helpful. Very decent breakfast provided. Cool basement with 3 dorms and 3 washrooms. Very satisfied More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Nice clean hostel More
SarahMacMelbourne (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2015

When we arrived, they actually took us to a different Hostel down the street. It was much more roomy and the guests were very friendly. Not too close to all the noise. It's nice coming back to a quiet neighborhood. More
lauriemtee (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

I had a terrific stay. As many have said this isn't a very social hostel, but that doesn't it's not a great one. Facilities are well kept, it's a 10-12 min walk to the subway (and I mean actually getting into a subway, not exit 4) and staff are very friendly and helpful. If you want a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Apr 2015

A great place and a great stay. A little quiet and definitely not a party hostel, but luckily we were looking for a nice, clean, and quiet hostel so it was perfect for us! I would stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Thank you staff for being such friendly hosts. My friend and I really enjoyed our stay there! Wow it was so clean and beautiful, and you people that work here are also such eautiful people with big hearts! 😊 The atmosphere of this hostel was so warm and friendly; I felt so welcom here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. It is located in convenient location to subway stop which can take you to many important parts of the city. Staff is amazing, there fun to just hang out and talk with at any point in the day. My only extremely minor note... it'd be nice to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

My short trip to Korea was GREAT! Jina and Byran introduced me to the city and I got to see everything that I wanted to. If only I could have had more nights in Hongdae :) Good location, helpful staff and a very clean hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

It is a rare thing in the modern world to meet business owners who place honesty, altruism, and an all-encompassing desire to make their guests happy above and beyond any sort of monetary benefit. Bryan, his lovely wife, Jina, and their wonderful two children made me feel like more than More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Personally it wasn't the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. The kitchen is quite messy and a little dirty in the way things are set up. There's some kind of makeshift room in the kitchen as well. There was a lot of clutter in the bath room area where there were shared stalls. It's More
lauriemtee (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Great stay! Guy at front desk was very helpful, great location to see Hondae, and also metro excessible. Met cool people there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 420 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Was empty during my stay due to MERS scare, but great otherwise. Points off on security as no secure place (that I was made aware of) to put valuables. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The facilities are great and the rooms and shower/bathroom very clean. The rooms are private, but there is still an extra bathroom in the corridor for your convenience. The location was great as it's in a very lively university area with great More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Location is fantastic and facilities are sufficient. People there were friendly and the hostel manager was wonderfully thougtful e.g. welcomed AND sent people off, offers (before request) umbrellas during bad weather, helps guests resolve conflicts among each other. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Dustin's is a great place to stay. Sabrina is a fantastic manager and so helpful to have around. Nice communal area and lots of interesting people passing through, as well as a great location in Hongdae. The AC is also fantastic which is a godsend in summer. Will be returning when I come More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Loved the people and location. Plan on staying there again. Only thing I didn't like were the facilities in my room (304). I suggest getting less hard mattresses, and softer/fluffier blankets and pillows. Also, the bars to the top bunks are very uncomfortable to step on, so maybe put some More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

This is my go to hostel. I love this place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 501 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Second time staying here...Abby and the Pencil 5 Hostel are wonderful!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Really nice hostel, the staff were very helpful and the free umbrellas to borrow were a nice touch! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback