X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

The Lazy Fox hostel is definitely the best hostel I have stayed in. I would definitely recommend it! A bit about the hostel: It's at the edge of Hongdae, one of the most fun areas in Seoul. The hostel itself is clean, and the structure of the building encourages people to hang out in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2016

I had the most amazing time in Hongdae at lazy fox! I felt so welcome at the hostel and had so much fun with everyone working, and staying, at the hostel. I wish I could have stayed longer! But I guess that just means I will have to come back. :) Thanks for being such a lovely home More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Don't have much to add to the comments of other just that I agree - it's a great hostel and the staff/owner have thought of pretty much everything. Had an amazing time, it's the perfect location, wish I could have stayed longer. Anyhow, I would definitely be back here. Kudos Come Inn More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Great place to stay! Location is ideal, and Bobby and James were always helpful in suggesting restaurants/things to do/transportation. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2016

The best place to stay at Seoul for tourist. The owners make my first overseas trip to be very enjoyable. She even shared the pancakes she made with her guests. With very friendly service, affordable and convenient location and the many places to eat around, my trip in Seoul is very More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Great place to stay the staff is very friendly and very helpful. Everything is in great shape and order. Breakfast in the morning is great (the strawberry jam is delicious) It's located in a great district full of great nightlife if you want to relax and hang out with friends. The subway More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff as well as a good area! Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Jina and Bryan provided a great experience at the zzzip guesthouse. We felt completely taken care of at all times. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Fantastic service, we were greeted at the door! Definitely will be back some time soon (sorry I didn't say goodbye!) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2015

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were really nice and so helpful, especially when we weren't sure where to go in Seoul. They helped book a tour to the DMZ and even ordered super delicious Korean food delivery when we wanted to stay-in. I would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2016

My stay herr was really good, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the location is just perfect. Nothing to complain!:) More
johannesmielke3793 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

I stayed three nights at Seoulwise hostel. As a full time backpacker, It's great place to stay for the money if you aren't looking for a fancy place in Seoul. Nice and helpful staff, Fairly well organized, Cozy room, Prepared things in detail for the needs of the guest, Wifi is great(Of More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

host sab is awesome and fun loving. love to hang out with guest and chill. overall great environment and atmosphere every night! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Sabrina was awesome! She made us feel very welcomed. We felt like we were part of a big family, you always had someone to chat with. It's a very welcoming hostel, with a fantastic manager (Sabrina)!!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Lovely place to stay! More
yuditkristianto (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2016

A great place to meet people, the area has everything you cloud want and very close to the subway too. Very clean and great staff were very helpful More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

poor cleanliness nice location and nice burgers downstairs :) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2015

A lovely guesthouse in a great location. Will definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Beware: the owner cannot speak English. I attempted to change rooms with advance notice but was forcefully charged with paying for two rooms, which in turn put me off from doing business here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2016

Superb location, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoy my stay though the room a bit small. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback