X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Well-located ! Very nice people & clean ! I definitely recommend !! See you soon. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

i had the at most best time staying at fully while traveling beautiful south korea. the hostel was really clean and it gave me a very welcoming feeling. all my needs were taken care of and I couldn't have asked for more. if I have the chance I will go back and stay again. even just meeting More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staied in Fully for about half a month,it left me a deep memory. For every breakfast, I always have it with Way,some eggs and toast and maybe a cup of coffee made everyday an excellent beginning.Besides, Way gave me a lot of useful information about Seoul about Korea. It's really More
Siyuan (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Like a family, great location, Bobby and James are nice and friendly. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

Thanks to James and Bobby for a great stay. It was a comfortable place that felt like a home away from home! Definitely recommended! More
patrick_3938 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

I really like the room because its clean and convenient! the staff is also very friendly. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

we are a retired couple of regular travellers and we can definitely recommend this guest house in Seoul. It is very clean, well managed and the manager will help with your travel plans as well as recommendations what to see whilst in seoul. Also, the beds are SOOO comfortable. We will More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Nice location, although it is not located at the bustling side of Hongdae. But a short walk will take you there! Most importantly, the hostel is near exit 4 whereby there is lift to/from the subway! In Korea there isn't a lot of lifts for subway. Hence, it may be a little tricky if you More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

This was my first time staying in Korea and I chose BoA Guesthouse as my accommodation to stay in while in Seoul, and this was one of the best decisions I have ever made for my Korean trip! Thanks for being awesome. BoA Guesthouse offered more than enough for me to enjoy my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

I had fun a lot here. I will stay again next time! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

It was our first trip to Korea and Pencil 5 Hostel staff did everything to let us remember this trip. They even upgraded our rooms without any extra charge! This hostel is very nice, location is good, near Subway Line 3, 6, its like 5 min walk to the Subway Station Exit 3. So its very More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Great location (right in the middle of Hongdae area), washrooms and kitchen were clean all the time, and awesome staff - Sabrina was super nice and helpful! Would definitely come back when in Seoul More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

The location of this hostel can't be beat, right in the middle of Hongdae and only a short walk from the subway. Sabrina and Dustin are lovely and helpful – I left my passports at the airport and Dustin rang for me so I knew how to get them back :) and Sabrina is always around if you More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I loved this hostel!! It was super safe and the host is extremely nice~ the nicest I've ever had at a guesthouse! It's not too far from the subway either~ maybe a 5 minute walk! The security is really good.. there is a door that you need a key to get into and another number code lock on More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Great place, location etc and very clean and the hostel owner was nice and helpful but the atmosphere wasn't great for someone on their own. There was only a couple of other people there. Good for couples but not great for lone travellers looking to make friends at the hostel. Also, the More
i_left_my_stuff4183 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The location is excellent and has many coffee shops and restaurants locally. Great room, very well furnished and stylish. Staff were amazing and treated us like V.I.P's. Cheers Jeon ! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Welcoming and friendly staff who were very accommodating...extremely happy with the cleanliness. Amazing location...(Centre of Seoul) Definitely my 'it' hotel!.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

This is an outstanding hostel run by warm and welcoming people. The location couldn't be better, both for visiting the city and for links to the airport ( the airport limousine bus stop is 3 minutes away). The generous free breakfast and excellent laundry facilities are a real bonus. Top More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I had a great stay! Many sites are within walking distance, and the hostel is just a 3min walk from the subway. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, especially Helen who is fluent in English and answered all of our questions. They also booked us a DMZ tour, where a driver picked us More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback