X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Stayed for 11 nights in Namu, and I had a wonderful time! Fantastic guesthouse, and Yeowon is just the sweetest :) I'm definitely staying here again if I go back to Seoul! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

curious to see this 100% rating hostel.*when I booked it still at 100%. So choose to stay for just one day waiting for my flight out of Seoul. never realize it locate it very nice location until day turn night. hahaha. the owner. assistant there is super nice they even let me check-in More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Nice clean hostel More
SarahMacMelbourne (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Best place I've ever been able to visit and stay at. A wonderful place filled with people who will invite you out to dinner and the staff does an amazing job on everything. Anytime you need anything bobby and James will be there to help out with reservations and places to go during the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2015

great staff and location, very clean. only recommendation is to get thicker curtains in the eight bed mixed dorm. it gets bright really early. thanks for a great stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

I love this place. I've stayed here more than 4 times already! The owner, Young, is very nice and accommodating. He will help you plan out your trip in Seoul if you do need any help. Slippers are provided for your use while indoors. You are not allowed to wear outside shoes indoors. Flat More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Had a nice chill time at Seoul Guesthouse! I stayed during the low season, so I actually ended up getting my own room for two nights (the other 3 beds in the room were empty!). Very clean and within walking distance of all of Hongdae and the subway stop. Both of the people I met who worked More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

I liked the place and the facilities were not bad. The staff were nice, friendly and very helpful. They should list though that there is a cat at the hostel. Someone who books may be allergic. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The Staff is great, they are extremely friendly and guarantee you will have a great time. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Dorms are a little cramped; especially if the people that got their first have spread out and taken up all the space (not the hostels fault). Private was great though the mattress was a little lumpy. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Wifi was excellent (every room has a router). A More
nitsogar (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2015

This hostel was a pleasure to stay at. The dorm room, although a little small for four people, was immaculately clean and well presented. The bed was comfortable and I was lucky to have the entire room to myself for 2 of the days that I stayed there. The staff are awesome. They were kind More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I had a nice stay here, the location is great and easy to find. Close to a lot of Seouls nightlife and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2015

I had a wonderful time at Zzzip. The location is perfect and the place is cozy and adorable. I reall enjoyed the company of the family and lex, as they are super open minded and helpful. I can really recommend this place to anybody who wants to explore the city, go out in Hongdae or get More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Great location, friendly and well informed staff, surprisingly good breakfast, nice beautiful room (twin ensuite), good place to meet fellow travellers. Would definately stay here again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Very good location and very friendly staff. The only thing I can complain about is that the restrooms/showers could have been cleaner More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Dustin's is amazing, Seoul is amazing, Sabrina is amazing - I had a such a blast. If you're going to Seoul I can't imagine there's really anywhere better to stay. Thank you so much! I'll be back one day in the not so distant future (with the scarf ... ) :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very chilled hangout. Sabrina is knowledgeable and can help you with all your needs. Easy to meet other travellers is you are flying solo. The towels are in need of replacing or some softener perhaps More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Neat and clean with good facilities and very close to Hongdae! Will stay at this place the next time I go to Korea! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Me and my friend enjoyed our stay at Boa Travel House. Will definitely consider booking at Boa Travel House again when I visit South Korea again. Shout out to Boa, Alice, and Seoha!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback