X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Excellent. The hostel was always nice and clean. The place had a cozy feel to it. The facilities were always well maintained. The owner was very attentive to my needs and willing to help. Definitely had a personal touch to the service. The location is really handy (just a 3 minute walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. Rick, the owner, is super nice and puts a lot of extra effort in making sure that his guests enjoy themselves in Seoul. This is not a party hostel or a large hostel, so if you’re looking for an experience to get crazy, don't bother. Staying here feels like More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

I would guess the best place to start a journey trough Seoul. I wish I would have stayed more than the two days. You will feel immediately at home. Bobby has all the services you would need. After 12 months of world traveling one of the best places I have stayed. I definitely will come More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The most good thing is roof top!! nice terrace makes me refresh bed and other facilities are all clean. Also the Receptionist is super kind The perfact location makes that need not to worry about hang outs Strongly reccommand this hostel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Kim was an excellent host, taking care of my needs. She keeps a VERY CLEAN hostel and keeps the fridge stocked for breakfasts. Then when I needed help finding things to do in the afternoon she was very quick to pull out maps and give me suggestions and directions, writing down More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jun 2014

This place is amazing. I stayed in the basement, 6 bedroom mix. It was only two of us perfect. The staff were very friendly. It's a little distance to the clubs, but an easy walk. This is officially my Hongdae hostel. Cleanliness is VERY important and it was clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Clean and quiet. Super helpful staff--Min and his wife were great. If youre looking for a drunken foreigner party hostel, this is not the place. But if you want a clean, quiet place to come back to once youve done those things outside, this is the place. Also got to do laundry for free! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

I stayed at Grape Garden House on my last 4 trips to Seoul because the place, staff, guests, location, and amenities are outstanding. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The place is stunning! It's extremely well-done, has an extremely clean and spacious feel to it. My dorm room had its own toilet/bathroom, washing machine, microwave, TV, and hotplate! They serve free breakfast in the morning which is pretty good too. They also provide free calling More
pmt87 (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2014

14 days in Phil House , amazing time in Seoul ! The staffs--Tavia , Roshan , Tony--is very kind and always ready to help you , and the BBQ party made us be close to others . More
Candy_xu (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Great hostel, only a 5-10 minute walk from the cool Hongdae area. Staff is super friendly and helpful More
Flips4evr (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Seoulwise Guesthouse was the best! I stayed for 3 or 4 days before traveling to other parts of South Korea. The staff and the owner actually gave me really helpful information about traveling, and helped me book accommodations outside of Seoul/ look up train information. I went back to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Seould Guesthouse was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful, they'll even do your laundry for you! Not much to do at the hostel though, but luckily just a few blocks away is Haeundae which is jam packed with restaurants snd shopping. Subway is across the street making More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Boa is located in small quiet alley and not far away from all cafes and restaurant area. Was very clean, nice room! I like in Boa attention to all small details, very friendly staff! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Good job, keep up the friendliness of the staff! :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

thanks all :D More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Awesome awesome experience! Hostel is located close to the subway. Staff are great and are always willing to help you with any questions you have. They treat you almost as family. Really friendly! The place is taken well care of. Very clean. Wifi was great. Would definitely recommend this More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback