X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

All of you are so nice and interesting. You are the best owner and staff I ever seen. Gooooooooooood! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the Urban Camp Hostel. The rooms were clean and warm and there was always a great atmosphere. The 2 owners and their staffs were absolutly fantastic and probably the kindest people we have met so far whilst in Asia. They were always there for us at anytime of More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

My favourite hostel in the whole world! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Right in the middle of action, 2 blocks away from the tube station. Small, cozy and homy. Breakfast in the morning is great, nice people to hang around with during the day and the night, the owner/staff are always here to give you more than a hand if you need one! Thanks guys! More
yannsyp2151 (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Mr. Young is amazing! So helpful with everything! This is a great place to stay and in a good location. Near the subway and good restaurants. More
leeanndinger3515 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Chose this place because of the location near the subway and was not disappointed, very clean and super secure. Close to some fun places, but really quiet. Would say this place is more for those who want to do their own thing as there weren't any signs or advertising for group things with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Right next to the subway exit in a quieter area from Hong dae but right down the street from all the stuff. Perfect hostel. Love that they give you eggs for you to cook for breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

A very good hostel! My only cons are: - the walls are quite thin (you hear a lot), plus my room was close to the main door so was woken up early a few times from people coming in and out which obviously can't be helped. - The showers are not powerful enough, I literally had to hug the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 25th Feb 2015

This fantastic place looks pretty much like a base camp, but it's very comfortable and clean. A mini pig that lives right in the hostel is so lovely:) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Feb 2015

If you are looking for a "different and alternative" hostel, and of course cheap, it is the perfect choice. The vibes are great. It is not a hostel where you'll find comfort, but for that price and location, you won't regret it. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

i had the at most best time staying at fully while traveling beautiful south korea. the hostel was really clean and it gave me a very welcoming feeling. all my needs were taken care of and I couldn't have asked for more. if I have the chance I will go back and stay again. even just meeting More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staied in Fully for about half a month,it left me a deep memory. For every breakfast, I always have it with Way,some eggs and toast and maybe a cup of coffee made everyday an excellent beginning.Besides, Way gave me a lot of useful information about Seoul about Korea. It's really More
Siyuan (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Small and very sweet. Ain't gonna find better and more fun hosts elsewhere. The view is lovely too. I hope the beautiful Itaewon is the place for you as well, vs a few more common choices. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2014

I ve stayed at 5 decent hostel in Seoul. Absolutely LOVED my stay at Jin's Paradise the most! Jen&Jin were wicked! Location can't beat! All the ways so many nice cafes, bars and KOREAN FOODS, Thanks so much for all your help with directions, tours and transport. Great location for both More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Perfect stay. I was in an all female 4 bed dorm - the bathroom is attached to the room and came with shampoo, body wash and toothpaste. The beds were comfy and the pillow was very soft. Security is great and the staff makes sure you have all the codes. There is a really good breakfast and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Very awesome, loved the breakfast they gave every morning. Staff are great and very helpful. Almost feels like more of a family hostel than a travelling one. Did make good friends there though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 17th Feb 2015

I like that this hostel is small and quiet and is ideal for people who don't want to be in big dorms. For some reason there wasn't a staff member around most of the time we were there,but I've stayed here before and had very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2015

I had the same experience as the previous reviewer from Singapore (Dec 25, 2014). I also stayed one night and met many friendly faces. They have sister hostels (Studio 41st and Traverlers Planet) in the surrounding area. I spent three nights at Travelers Planet so I was familiar with what More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

We were only able to stay at Dustins Guest House for a day because of our long layover from Tokyo, but from the one night we had at Dustins, we had a pleasant time. It's in an excellent location with lots of restaurants and shops right below you. Also it was a minute walk from the subway More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

A great hostel in a great location, situated right where it all happens without being too noisy in the room. Very basic room, could be better with some hooks to hang the clothes etc. They turned the heat on so that the floor was extremely hot, which also made the room very hot, and no More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback