X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

All of you are so nice and interesting. You are the best owner and staff I ever seen. Gooooooooooood! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the Urban Camp Hostel. The rooms were clean and warm and there was always a great atmosphere. The 2 owners and their staffs were absolutly fantastic and probably the kindest people we have met so far whilst in Asia. They were always there for us at anytime of More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Dec 2014

I only stayed for one night so i cannot comment much about the facilities. but everyone was really friendly and the location was great. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Dec 2014

This is the nicest hostel I may have ever stayed-in! Claire was awesome (staff) and the location is right next to a lively/young university district! They have breakfast in the morning that is more than just toast and juice! You do have to be quiet when you stay there... They are located More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Great location !very Nice staff love you guys James and Bobby More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Great hostel, cozy atmosphere and nice common area. Bobby goes out of his way for anything you need. Thanks for a great stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Had a great experience at Seoulwise Guesthouse. The host was very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend it. Will definitely return! :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Nice location. 5 mins walking distance to subway station and 10 mins to the busiest area in Hongdae. Young knows well around this area; you can ask him the direction or the recommendation of restaurant. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

i had the at most best time staying at fully while traveling beautiful south korea. the hostel was really clean and it gave me a very welcoming feeling. all my needs were taken care of and I couldn't have asked for more. if I have the chance I will go back and stay again. even just meeting More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staied in Fully for about half a month,it left me a deep memory. For every breakfast, I always have it with Way,some eggs and toast and maybe a cup of coffee made everyday an excellent beginning.Besides, Way gave me a lot of useful information about Seoul about Korea. It's really More
Siyuan (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Nice place to stay in Seoul! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jan 2015

First of all, this hostel was very clean, probably one of the cleanest I've ever been in. The rooms were nice and the beds had a privacy curtain which made it more comfortable. The owner was awesome. Even though I was very late, he left instructions for me outside for how I can access my More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great staff, friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Great location, very close to subway and direct train to airport. Lots of things to see, shop and eat. Helpful staff, great thank to Abby and Ken! Very clean and good facilities. Best breakfast for hostel standard. I would like to go back again and confident to recommend to friends. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Small and very sweet. Ain't gonna find better and more fun hosts elsewhere. The view is lovely too. I hope the beautiful Itaewon is the place for you as well, vs a few more common choices. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2014

I ve stayed at 5 decent hostel in Seoul. Absolutely LOVED my stay at Jin's Paradise the most! Jen&Jin were wicked! Location can't beat! All the ways so many nice cafes, bars and KOREAN FOODS, Thanks so much for all your help with directions, tours and transport. Great location for both More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Nice location, although it is not located at the bustling side of Hongdae. But a short walk will take you there! Most importantly, the hostel is near exit 4 whereby there is lift to/from the subway! In Korea there isn't a lot of lifts for subway. Hence, it may be a little tricky if you More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

This was my first time staying in Korea and I chose BoA Guesthouse as my accommodation to stay in while in Seoul, and this was one of the best decisions I have ever made for my Korean trip! Thanks for being awesome. BoA Guesthouse offered more than enough for me to enjoy my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Really nice staff :) He spoke so kindly, and was never rude or offputting. The pig was the best part of my new year so far. Just lovely. Beds need better blankets. Bigger blankets. Didnt even fit half my body, but it was warm in the room with the heater. The concrete floors were super More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Great stay ! Everything was nice about this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback