X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2015

When we arrived, they actually took us to a different Hostel down the street. It was much more roomy and the guests were very friendly. Not too close to all the noise. It's nice coming back to a quiet neighborhood. More
lauriemtee (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Stay Seoul Guesthouse is definitely worth to stay. Pleasant and tidy environment. Nice and helpful staffs. Great location that have good food and nice bar. Easy to make friends because many young people hang out in that area during weekends. I would choose Stay Seoul Guesthouse next time More
pangjing (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st May 2015

Good location. Staff are nice and helpful. Very decent breakfast provided. Cool basement with 3 dorms and 3 washrooms. Very satisfied More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th May 2015

Stayed at JK House for three nights with a friend and had a great time. It's in a really fun, college-y neighborhood with tons of restaurants and bars. We had fun just walking around. Excellent shopping is a short walk in one direction near Ehwa and all-night clubbing is a 15 minute walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Security: Lockers and a lock provided for free. It's hard to imagine any hostel doing much better. Location: You're not very far from common attractions in Seoul. Staff: The owner was very friendly and helpful. He has visited hostels around the world and put a lot of thought into More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

This is a great hostel,located in a fun part of Seoul. It’s close to the subway and pretty easy to find. While its location is relatively central it’s in a quite location just off the main street so you won’t have any problems with crowds from nightclubs and bars on the street waking More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. It is located in convenient location to subway stop which can take you to many important parts of the city. Staff is amazing, there fun to just hang out and talk with at any point in the day. My only extremely minor note... it'd be nice to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Thanks for the great experience. You guys were very warm and friendly. We were sad to leave, can't wait for our next visit to Seoul! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

My short trip to Korea was GREAT! Jina and Byran introduced me to the city and I got to see everything that I wanted to. If only I could have had more nights in Hongdae :) Good location, helpful staff and a very clean hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

It is a rare thing in the modern world to meet business owners who place honesty, altruism, and an all-encompassing desire to make their guests happy above and beyond any sort of monetary benefit. Bryan, his lovely wife, Jina, and their wonderful two children made me feel like more than More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

I think the location was the best it could have possibly been. Not too far from the subway station and amazing shopping and nightlife around every corner. It was a bit difficult to get our luggage upstairs, but Bobby and James helped us carry it up and then back down. It was very easy to More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The staff of the hostel is extreme friendly, as if you are his long lost friend. You can ask the staff anything and he will try your best to help you out as his english is very fluent. Besides, it's a good place to meet friend all around the world as the common area is just like a home, More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Dustin's guest house was in a great location next to everything, and has a real chill vibe. I definitely recommend this spot for anyone looking to spend time in Seoul. Sabrina was very helpful and knows the city... I will be back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The hostel is located very close to Transjakarta busway stop (Glodok). The system is cheap and will allow one to explore the city. Hostel is nicely decorated and clean throughout. Bed capsules are spacious and have privacy curtains as well as fans, private light and sockets for charging More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 25th Apr 2015

A great place and a great stay. A little quiet and definitely not a party hostel, but luckily we were looking for a nice, clean, and quiet hostel so it was perfect for us! I would stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Perfect place to stay, close to everything, and like a home away from home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Location was in Insadong and so close to the metro. Directions were easy to follow. The staff was super friendly and nice. One of the best breakfast options I've seen in a Seoul hostel. The bathroom was pretty spacious for Seoul, and really clean. The only thing I would caution is this More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Had a great stay at this hostel. The owner, Shrek, gave me some really good tips on what to do. They even gave me a nice lunch on arrival! Will definitely be coming back here when I return to Seoul. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Thank you to Shrek, Fiona, and Nie! I had an amazing time at both their guesthouses. They're sweet, kind people who were there to help and be friendly with. Beds and hostel are comfy and clean. Hope to be back someday soon! More
sherb113 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback