X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

My friend and I are doing an exchange program after we travelled in Seoul, so each of us had three suitcases, making the trip between the hostel and the airport very difficult. After knowing that, Rick waited for me at the Hongdae airport bus station to help carry my luggages on the day of More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice small and peaceful hostel in a very good location and with good service. You have a possibility to keep your room late when checking out. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Bobby runs a great, homely hostel. A bit more suited to long-term guests, but you'll definitely get a good night's sleep at a great price. Located in the busy, university district Hongdae, about a 10 minute walk from the nearest subway station. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very comfortable, friendly and cute place in the very upbeat and trendy Hongdae neighborhood. It is rare to find such a highly rated hostel for such a great price! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Was made to feel welcomed, and they were interested in what id done and planned. Able to give good ideas when asked. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Aug 2014

This hostel offers just the basics. More
coertbotha8573 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

hostel owner is very helpful and enthusiastic. He always give you the right choice. This place will be excellent choice. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I asked the owner a couple of things before visiting there, and he did very good job. He was so kind. He spoke Japanese. It was very helpful to us. More
Anonymous (Japan) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The staff is excellent, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Nice dormitory room which is renovated one month ago. Wi-fi router is in rooms. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 21st Sep 2014

What a great hostel! The staff is extremely friendly, everything is very clean, breakfast is included and the staff is happy to give useful information if you need it. Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Sep 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the rooms were nice and well-equipped with plugs and lockers, the common area was nice (just lacking a sofa/comfy chairs) and the roof top was awesome (lovely views of Seoul sunset). The owner and staff put a More
r_ellum2489 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 30th Aug 2014

The owner remembered my face even though I stayed there just once 6 months ago. I got the same warm welcome I received previously. I woke up late and took advantage of the free breakfast before I left the hostel half an hour after check out time. The other guests in my dorm room were still More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Namu Guesthouse is a really cute little guesthouse with a happy vibe. It's very close to Exit 2 of Hongdae Station, and has two small markets nearby. The staff there is friendly and kind. Thank you so much. ^^ More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

You can tell that the people who own and manage BOA care about the experience. Small touches and smiles make it nice. The guests are mostly Korean, as Koreans use hostels / guesthouses like hotels when traveling in-country. So there is zero "hostel" atmosphere . The room was a little small More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, but good; toast, cereals, coffee, tea, juice. Hostel is in walking distance to Hongdae where you can find endless amount of restaurants, cafes, shops.. I would definitely stay in BoA Guesthouse again if I need a hostel in More
Miltsukka (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Caring staff, good location, tasty breakfast, reasonable price and a very cute kitten =) I will definitely stay here again when visiting Seoul. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This was the greatest hostel! Free breakfast and great, friendly staff! They also had cheap beer to buy and a great rooftop to drink on. The facilities are a bit small, but they provide everything from hair dryer to towels! Excellent hostel :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Convenient location with gd staff More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2014

This is a very nice hostel i would say. People are nice and the rooms are big and have all facilities for the travellers. He atmosphere is nice, however I didn't have time to walk in and chill with others because the schedule in Seoul is too full. I recommend this place, it's convenient to More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback