X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seoul, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

All of you are so nice and interesting. You are the best owner and staff I ever seen. Gooooooooooood! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the Urban Camp Hostel. The rooms were clean and warm and there was always a great atmosphere. The 2 owners and their staffs were absolutly fantastic and probably the kindest people we have met so far whilst in Asia. They were always there for us at anytime of More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great Hostel at a perfect location, right in the middle of Hongdae. Very helpful staff, would definitely recommend this place. More
monaghobadi8029 (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Excellent hostel. This was my second visit. There is a reason I went back to the same guest house - the same reason why I would go back yet again next time I visit Korea. Would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

The hostel was incredible. Hongdae is a great place to stay plenty of spots to eat, shop and drink. Complementary breakfast was perfect before a long day of sight seeing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

One of the best hostel stay I have ever had. The owner, Young is amazing. He's a very patience guy who actually waited for my arrival at 3am due to flight delays. The hostel is kept immaculately clean and location is perfect. :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Fantastic trip to be there. Good services, support and suggestion. Easy to go any other places. Thank you very much for Pei, and Ken. They are kindly helping. Just one comment, bed is too soft, overall is great. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Location was very close to the subway. Staff were very helpful. Room was very clean. The only draw backs were late breakfasts which started at 8:30 am and poor instructions on how to operate the security doors particularly for self check in. Breakfast needs to start at 7 am and there needs More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Great guesthouse! Really close to the metro, but generally far from most tourist sites. However, everything else about my stay was great. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and modern, and I could even do laundry! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

My friends and I had a very nice experience with Phil Guesthouse. Although we had some problems when we arrived (we had to switch rooms because there was a miscommunication with the staff, I believe), we still had a great time because the staff were really accommodating. Phil Guesthouse is More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

i had the at most best time staying at fully while traveling beautiful south korea. the hostel was really clean and it gave me a very welcoming feeling. all my needs were taken care of and I couldn't have asked for more. if I have the chance I will go back and stay again. even just meeting More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staied in Fully for about half a month,it left me a deep memory. For every breakfast, I always have it with Way,some eggs and toast and maybe a cup of coffee made everyday an excellent beginning.Besides, Way gave me a lot of useful information about Seoul about Korea. It's really More
Siyuan (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Staff is really helpful&polite. Location is right next to line 2 subway and easy to get to anywhere. The room is small, but again it is what you normally expect in Korea especially with a hostel. At least it is clean, safe and has everything you need. For solo traveler that needs some More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very average hostel in a lively area More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Sabrina and Dustin were very nice host, would take time off to talk to guests when they have the chance to. Very nice environment and decoration! The location of the hostel is well situated at a busy street with bustle in the night if you enjoy night life. The hostel can also be found More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

This is my third stay at Dustin's Guesthouse, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in Seoul. The location is right outside of Hongdae Station exit 9, so it's hard to miss! Although I haven't seen Dustin much, Sabrina, the other staff member, is super nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Jin is the best! So hospitable! I had an excellent time. He treats you like a guest not another customer! Thanks for everything, Jin! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Jin was very kind and trusting. He is chock full of information about the area. The hostel is in a great location but it was the that active the night I stayed (could be good or bad for some people). Very chill! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Location is good because it is not the typical tourist area and near the market for the traditional Korean food. Security is commendable and my first time to see that kind of technology. Staff was accommodating eventhough I have not met DJ whom I asked a lot of question using social media. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Pencil 5 is quaint and stylish, warm and inviting. DJ is an excellent host and staff was very friendly and helpful, too. I loved the accommodations and the lunch. Most of days(except the day when I went to DMZ) I had lunch at the hostel with the staffs and other guests. It was wonderful!!! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback