X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1027 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Really chilled place, good people, amazing rooftop (and cocktails!)..the guys have done a really good job! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I made some amazing memories at this hostel! You only have to pay a deposit for a towel which was a nice change from other hostels I've been at. The free breakfast was delicious and the free sangria at night is enjoyable, especially on the beautiful rooftop terrace! It's clean and modern More
katvangerpen (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Location was amazing, staff were helpful, rooms were clean and spacious. The only con was that level 3 airconditioner was central a/c so you cannot control. . Once it switches off the entire floor switches off. Had to ask staff a few times to turn the air con and in 36 degree heat the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Great hostel, more like a hotel! Fantastic location too More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1428 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Was only supposed to stay for one night but ended up staying 4! I absolutely loved this hostel, The staff made the place feel like home and I have recommended this hostel to everyone! Thanks Matteo and the gang for such a great stay in seville! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Best experience I have had with a hostel. Nice and social staff and met many people with the daily free dinner organised by the staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 992 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Really great facilities, atmosphere and location! Also really clean and has a good terrace :)...such a fun and sociable place to be. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great location, comfortable and clean with friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2015

My room was quite dirty particularly the shower. It had hair and dust all in the corners. At first I thought it was just from the other girls but even after the room was cleaned it was still there. Also, the shower door has a crack between it and the floor where water from the shower gets More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Aug 2015

We absolutely loved this hostel. The rooms were nice and modern, clean, comfy and very spacious. The location was really good as we were so close to everything. Good value for money and definitely made our stay in Sevilla even better. Free walking tour was good, slightly on the long side More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I booked last minute to stay at Nomad Hostel and I don't regret it. Clean and welcoming environment, nice staff and a beautiful terrace. I will definitely return when in Sevilla. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Stayed for just one night and it was great! Perfect location, particularly if you want to shop, but not too far from any of the sights either. It was really helpful that every bed had a lamp and outlet. Definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (India) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1879 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Gave average to the staff as some were absolutely amazing and friendly and others were really not interested in helping and should maybe consider working somewhere where they don't need to try to help people or be social. Bar staff and the girls that worked for walking tours were really More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Very Nice snd clean Hostel With an awesome rooftop pool! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1418 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Cool place. Just a 10-15 min walk from the monuments along the beautiful river and things near supermarkets. I liked the fact it wasn't 'in' the city-city bit. Building super nice. great showers and facilities, cool roof terrace- although I didn't use the jacuzzi because the water looked More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Wonderful stay- clean with a beautiful top patio. The AC was busted but that was the only negative for me staying on the top floor. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Really nice kitchen, dinning and huge outdoor area. Really nice, friendly and relaxed vibe. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are not too spacious but you get your own big locker, the beds are comfy and the rooms air conditioned. Location is perfect for walking around Sevilla! Probably More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Hostel was great. Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Absolutely perfect location, with a rooftop terrace overlooking the seville cathedral. We enjoyed several glasses of wine and meals up there admiring the beautiful view. Breakfast was average, however rooms very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

This hostel is awesome!!!! Everthing is perfect! The guys, in the reception, are very kind and helpful More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback