X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Fantastic stay at La Banda. Convenient location, very clean facilities, good breakfast included and extremely friendly staff. Rooftop dinners made for a great atmosphere, however, hostel was sometimes quite noisy at night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. It has everything: great atmosphere, great location, helpful staff and lots of activities during the day and during the night. More
Knobi_Brot (Denmark) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1040 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We liked this hostel a lot! The staff is so nice and they make you feel welcome. They have free dinner or free sangria every night. They upgraded us on arrival, just because they had free space. We stayed in a four bed dorm which was small, but you only sleep there anyways... The location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

아름다운 18세기 전통 건물을 개조한 호스텔이어서 건물 내부가 아름답고 잘 관리되어 깨끗합니다. 주방도 사용할 수 있고 저녁은 무료제공 :) 호스텔 관리하는 친구들이 젊은 친구들이어서 밤에 함께 어울리면 새로운 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Staff always available for you. The bedroom very clean, the lift works, from the terrace you can see some of the monuments towers. In the bedroom you have blankets, a towel, and an hairdryer. At the breakfast you have milk, yogurts, bread, jam, tea, hot chocolate, juice, waffles, crepes, More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2967 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I really enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable. Free sangria! Also, they have an amazing discount of flamenco shows, but you have to ask about them. I missed out because my roommate learned about it from the night shift worker on my last day! Definitely would have been an amazing way More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I really appreciated the sangria and paella in the evening- it gave us the chance to meet all the other guests. Super friendly and helpful staff, perfectly decent rooms. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't work very well/ More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Great location and close to the major attractions in town. Staff were great. The room I checked in was dirty so I checked with the staff and they really cleaned up the room, plus an apology. I really appreciated their effort to make up their mistakes. No hanger in the shower, but overall, More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Very modern and clean. Just not a great social atmosphere. The beds are very private and have their own powerpoint and reading light. Bit steep for 4euro breakfast - much cheaper elsewhere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1521 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The location of the hostel was good and easy to find. The hostel was very clean throughout too. With the trips which Pancho Tours had to offer were advertised everywhere, in the reception and on all of the foors. I went on all 3 of the free walking tours and they were great, my favourite More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

I've stayed in this hostel one night and I have to say it's just perfect! The bar upstairs and great rooftop terrace with the pool make it one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff is very helpful and welcoming, ask them about the inside tips what to see and where to eat More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 803 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

A bjg hostel, professional and with everything one needs for a good stay in Sevilla. Helpful staff including Andres. Clean and comfortable throughout. I will return there sometime. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 18th Dec 2014

poor wifi inside the room... and it was pretty noisy outside during the night(partly because it was Sat...). Everything else are perfect! Kind and gentle staff. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Great location, but staff are not very helpful. The shower on my floor was broken and they did nothing about it. The beds are terrible. Metal bunks, so you shake when other person is moving on the upper bed, and mattress is so thin you can feel every single part of the bed below you. Would More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The hostel is located at placa nuevo, in the heart of the city everything is within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and has good advice - but the atmosphere in the hostel is not as good as I was used to other hostels - maybe due to the time of travel (mid january) - an early More
TimBohne (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1334 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This is definitely one of the best of stayed at! It was easy to find, a really nice place with a great terrace jacuzzi but most importantly the staff were so lovely and they really made my time there memorable. The only thing they could improve on is activities for socialising with other More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hostel was fantastic, I really enjoyed my time there and would recommend this hostel. The staff were great very welcoming. One new years eve they prepared a meal for residents which was very nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2014

This hostel is very conveniently located near both the Cathedral and the Alcazar, as well as a myriad of different restaurants. One of my favorite aspects of this hostel was its rooftop patio which held a great view of the nearby Cathedral. Their free breakfast was a bit more varied than More
leej33 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Location is excellent. But!!! Staff is unfreindly and enercatly. I could not get any help she just replied "sorry i can not" so i did not refund 3euro More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback