X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 970 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Loved every single moment here, you guys have a unique business going on and I wish you luck and success in the future! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

I would highly recommend this hostel, I can't imagine you could find a better place to stay than this one! Definitely take part in the family dinner on the rooftop bar! (: More
gillianmccarthy (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1375 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great hostel! Spacious kitchen and large communal area with a big dining table and a number of PCs, and both a roof and cooler ground floor terrace. The rooms are spacious, with air con, lockers and en suites available. Activities are organised during both every day (e.g. walking tours) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great hostel, family vibe, great staff, lots of fun!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2015

The hostel is very clean and our double was spacious. Kind of a bummer that breakfast starts so late (9:00) so we were never able to try it since we had busses to catch in the morning. Check out was late, too, but could be arranged beforehand. Having air conditioning was absolutely More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Everything was fabulous, very happy with the breakky, the room, the staff, the location! Great job! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 960 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2015

It was great! The hostel is clean and wonderfully maintained. Not a fan of being shushed by Pepe each night at midnight, kinda felt like a little kid but then we just go to the pubs after anyways so no big deal. Overall, awesome place to stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

This hostel was just perfect, atmosphere, staff, design, people, everything! It was clean and so nice! I loved it so much! Definitely can recomend it! You will never regret staying there! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Excellent location, easy to find and close to the sights and metro/tram stations. Very clean and modern facilities. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

This is one of the best hostels I have seen. It's really central in Seville (just behind the cathedral). Everything is modern. The rooms are clean - the 8 bed dorm has two showers and two toilets. They were both clean. You have a locker in your room. Remember a padlock! There is a laundry More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3084 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I LOVED this hostel! It was my first experience booking through HostelWorld and I will definitely recommend the site and this hostel. It was big, fun, and had great facilities (computers, lounges, terrace, free sangria, and more). The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Perfect location right close to the main attractions and some of the nicest staff you'll ever meet. The rooms were air conditioned and had a fan, which was much appreciated. I didn't stay long so can't comment on the atmosphere so much. The only thing that really bothered me were the ants More
DanB86 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I booked last minute to stay at Nomad Hostel and I don't regret it. Clean and welcoming environment, nice staff and a beautiful terrace. I will definitely return when in Sevilla. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Perfect location and very helpful staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1794 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Unfriendly staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The hostel is very big but the staff is friendly. Location is perfect and the terrace and the pool were just perfect. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1403 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Chilled hostel good vibes all round. Market just round the corner so if you're marv it's only a short walk. Breakfast is decent cereals and stuff but we only made it to one of the three days we stayed. Real close walk to centre of city etc. Staff all nice many toilets nice guests :) only More
xX_5nipes_Xx (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2015

I loved staying at Triana hostel! Everything is just right here! The rooms, the patio, the rooftop terrace with jacuzzi and hammocks with a great atmosphere. And ofcourse the staff that really helped me with all my questions. For me, the location was perfect as well. About a 10-15 minute More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback