X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

If you are going to Sevilla, you should definitely stay here. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This place is exactly how it markets itself. Very much a boutique hostel. The highlight of the hostel is the roof terrace. Great dinners cooked by the boys every evening with awesome views of thw cathedral at night. Only minor fault is that it was perhaps too chilled for my own tastes. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2788 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Staff was friendly and helpful. They have great, cheap dinners prepared every night. The location was great, washrooms were clean, a little small, and the beds were comfy. The rooftop hammocks were great! The only problem I experienced was the temperature in the rooms. It got very hot at More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Wonderful stay here. The staff were incredibly helpful and it had a great atmosphere and location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2014

What a great hostel!!! Comfortable, clean, great staff and in a great location. Great breakfast of freshly cooked waffles and crepes made to order. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

The staff were great. The hostel was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Nice double room Wifi does not work well A little bit far away from the church (20 mins) and the railway station(30 mins) It is not convenient The reception is not 24h but the staff let us check in at 8:00am Except that,all works well.especially very quite at night Seville was More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This hostel is absolutely fantastic! I stayed for a whole week and I had a such a great time. Everything was clean worked great. Especially the air conditioning. The staff was also fantastic. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The first night I arrived they had made paella and offered it More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1352 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Staying in Oasis Seville is also the 2nd time I've stayed there, and it honestly has to be one of the best hostels in Spain. Rooftop pool on those blazing hot days is great and the layout of the whole building is amazing. Always helpful staff and activities everyday! Will be back!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Staff were great, we had to switch our booking and they were very helpful to us. Great place if your looking for a place to have fun but you can also chill by the pool in the afternoon when it's hot. Deffinitly recomend! We loved it! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2848 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Very nice stay. Friendly staff. Even short stay in the hostel they make very special. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice roof terrace, you can see very beautiful sunshine here and drinck mojitos!!. Definitely recommended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Really nice hostel, clean and very close to everying, bus station and 5' walk to the main attractions of the city. Bathroom in every room which always is a plus.... And AA everywhere thats makes your life much easier in such a hot City!!! Terrace is awesome and nice to meet new people. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2037 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

AMAZING location, morning tour with Mehdi is a must. Would come back again. More
Anonymous (Syria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

We stayed in this hostel for three nights. During our first stay of two nights, everything was fine, except that one of the showers gave little to no hot water, so we ended up having some cold showers. Since the weather was very hot, this wasn't a big problem. But on our second stay (1 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1293 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Free sangria on Friday and Saturday nights? Hell yes! This hostel is absolutely beautiful, the tiling alone is amazing, and the roof terrace with lounging seats, hammocks, and jacuzzi (that was cold for the summer heat), were lovely. Breakfast was simple, but good. Air conditioning in our More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2014

very nice hostel near the center of sevilla. Clean place, good breakfast, nice atmosphere, good staff. This hostel is a very nice place and well run. Do not hesitate to stay here if you visit sevilla. Triana is a ver good location, full of restaurants were you can get Tapas and cañas More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1103 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff, superb location, comfortable beds, incredible views from the 3 terraces. What else can I say? I'm definitely coming back:) El personal muy amable, localización excelente, camas cómodas, vistas increíbles desde las 3 terrazas. ¿Qué más puedo decir? More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Traveler's Inn Seville is a great central hostel in Seville, has a lovely panoramic rooftop terrace where you can enjoy a little 'in the summer breeze. The staff is always willing to lend a hand and speak good English. Last but not least the breakfast is quite rich. Then I recommend in More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great location! Friendly staff, especially the girl at the front desk was very helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Very love place to stay. Great location for access to everywhere in granada. Very helpful staff. Really enjoy it !! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback