X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 739 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

These guys are awesome. Amazing staff, programing and great location. Please remember, there is a reason this hostel was ranked one of the best hostels in Spain... Go and see for yourself! Next time I am back, I am definitely returning to this hostel and will be recommending to all my More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The location is great, just minutes from the cathedral and shops / restaurants. Staff was nice and helpful. They organise activities like free walking tour, pub crawl and family dinners. I did the walking tour with Medi , was absolutely brilliant, lots of information and history but in a More
kmelamies6332 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 993 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Hostel One was a great place to meet people in Seville. The staff was super friendly and they even alternated between a free dinner and free sangria night to night. The beds were comfortable and we had a very clean ensuite bathroom. The common areas were nicely decorated and all felt like More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Good vibe - night time activities that get everyone involved make it really easy to meet people! The free dinner consisted of chickpeas and onions, so not amazing- but hey, it's free! Staff were helpful and gave lots of tips! Water pressure in the shower is pretty pathetic though. Would More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Jan 2015

The hot water wasn't running for 2 days in our room, but once we informed management, it was fixed promptly! The hostel is in a quite, but safe area, about 5-7 min walk from the main shopping district, about 5 min from Seville Cathedral. The staff are incredibly helpful. This is the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Super nice stuff, clean, near the centre. Excellent breakfast service and nice environment with people from everywhere and all ages. Loved it! ;) More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2947 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Here is a quick review of everything you need to know about this hostel. Staff is charming and very kind. The lockers are big enough for computer, wallet, passport or small backpack but not suitcases. I felt very safe the whole time I was there though so no need. The sangria is homemade More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

For a medium sized hostel it is very good. The time of the year it was quiet but it still had a good atmosphere. Absolutely recommended! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1505 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would recommend the walking tours - I went on the Legends tour late afternoon and it was really interesting. They offered lots of other evening events too - going out and flamenco etc. Rooms spacious, beds comfy and bathrooms clean. Wifi More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2015

The bar at the top is run by poncho tours and not oasis. 2eggs 2bacon coffee juice bread and jam maybe yogurt for 3euros. Don't pay for the pub crawl, just meet the group out at Hercules square. I would recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Such an amazing place in the middle of Sevilla! Really enjoyed myself there, love the Theresa on the top! Just.. the Water for shower is not hot enough, but perhaps it was because the Xmas :-) More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Nov 2014

It was a great value for my money. The location was excellent and it was really close to all the touristic spots. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1331 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hostel was fantastic, I really enjoyed my time there and would recommend this hostel. The staff were great very welcoming. One new years eve they prepared a meal for residents which was very nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Excellence: Lovely place in a great location. Fantabulous roof top terrace. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Good offer for pilgrims hence lots of pilgrims around. Room for improvement: All three computers need attention from a maintenance person. Computer chairs need something on the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2014

This hostel is very conveniently located near both the Cathedral and the Alcazar, as well as a myriad of different restaurants. One of my favorite aspects of this hostel was its rooftop patio which held a great view of the nearby Cathedral. Their free breakfast was a bit more varied than More
leej33 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Location is excellent. But!!! Staff is unfreindly and enercatly. I could not get any help she just replied "sorry i can not" so i did not refund 3euro More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2184 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 26th Jan 2015

I got bed mites from the bed, therefore very unclean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great staff, Isabel at the reception is friendly and very helpful - I recommend also the guided tour, it was fun and very interesting. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 5th Jan 2015

The location is really good, the staff who helped us to check-in is really nice. However, we have to check-out in the early morning, the staff is not really good. When we check-out, we cannot find the staff in the reception. It was really bad, because we had to catch the first bus to More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Stay here for Christmas, close to the Cathedral, the staffs are nice, room is perfect. Love it! More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback