X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 805 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Oasis hostel in Seville was one the best hostel experiences I ever had. Really amazing staff, awesome location, clean, comfortable place. The rooftop terrace was the best part, really great atmosphere to meet people. They also cooked dinner ever night so that was a plus. Would stay again More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

A bjg hostel, professional and with everything one needs for a good stay in Sevilla. Helpful staff including Andres. Clean and comfortable throughout. I will return there sometime. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1091 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Great atmosphere and staff at the hostel! German and everyone else really made me feel at home. Free (and excellent) dinners almost every evening plus pub crawls afterwards made it super easy to meet people and have a good time in Sevilla! Would definitely recommend this hostel to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Thanks for the great time we had at your hostel! Everthing was awesome and the staff did a really good job, especially Andolie, German and Chung. They put a lot of effort into creating a nice and warm atmosphere. The pub crawls and the free dinners were a lot of fun. Everything was clean More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 820 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

We had a great stay at La Banda. The hostel is very new and thus all the facilities are very nice. However, note that the first floor rooms have to use the bathroom on the second floor since there is not one on the first. The bathroom is just a short flight of stairs away so it's not More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Thank you La Banda for an amazing weekend. Couldn´t have been happier with my stay there over your birthday weekend! I love the personalised touch and the fact it was like a small community of like minded people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

This is by far one of or the best hostel I have stayed at. It is very centrally located and easy walk to anything in the city center. The whole staff was great, super nice and always happy to assist with any questions you have. Wifi was free anfast, rooms where very clean and well More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

This is a fantastic hostel to stay in! It is superbly located to the centre of Seville, has exceptionally helpful and friendly staff and a superb breakfast to start your day - definitely ask for waffles! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the roof terrace gets amazing sunshine for a More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1530 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Really good hostel probably one of the best I have ever stayed lots of things to do the rooms were very spacious and clean and all the staff from Arianna to Simon we're very friendly and helpful with recommending where a outs to go in Seville More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Favorite hostel I've stayed in in Europe so far. It was clean, fun, and they had great things planned out for things to do in Seville! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2986 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

We especially loved the free sangria and how it brought all the travelers together in the evening. The paella cooked by the hostel was also pretty good. The hostel was clean and nicely arranged. The terrace also looked very nice for good weather. We would gladly recommend this place. More
emiliennerepak2223 (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Clean (especially the kitchen), well located and sociable hostel. I was a solo traveller and it was really easy to meet people. There's free tea & coffee all day and free Sangria in the evening, which is a really nice & useful thing to have. Staff are great and I had an awesome time at More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Amazing location, less than a minute walk to Alcazar, rooms overlooking Seville cathedral (next door) and short stroll to Plaza Espana. Very modern and well designed with biometric access (your fingerprints open your dorm). Handy lockers with lock hire. Wonderful built in bunks so you More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Wow this hostel is Fabulous! It really puts uk ones to shame! We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which had separate sinks, shower and two toilets. The bunks were modern and clean with little pockets for phone etc (its the little touches!) THe staff were really friendly and helpful, it has a cool More
vickieheaney9542 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1344 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Nice hostel in a beautiful area! I met some nice people. In terms of cleanliness, it's basic and slightly grimy (not bad unless you're used to hotels etc) and I had the luck to have the loudest snorer in my female dorm. But otherwise, all amenities are there - nice More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Mar 2015

very good location, single girl traveling alone and felt safe! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

I would have liked a more secure way to check the keys in and out. Otherwise I had a great experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The stay in the hostel was good overall and you have a really nice staff there, who can help with everything. But its bad that there is no hot water to wash the dishes and the hygiene for the breakfast needs improvement! That was not so good. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

The artsy design and layout of this hostel is impressive. Great bar, great lighting, and very spaced out and roomy. I wished the dorm window provided fresh air, but it opens up onto the library/computer room meaning it could be noisy at times. I otherwise highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback