X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1637 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Great attitude, friendly staff More
ensename (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

This is a fantastic hostel for meeting great people and with events in the morning, afternoon, and evening, you can see a lot of Sevilla and learn about its culture. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1234 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Feb 2016

really great, loved the family style dinner and with the bar, it's perfect for solo travelers very boutique looking and great aesthetic location is very close to airport bus, huge timesaver happened to see other hostels in town and they were not as well placed so i think the claim about More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

This is by far the best hostel I've ever been (and I've been to loads). The staff is amazing, they really care about you and they let you know it! Beds are from other world, better than the one I have at home. Toilets inside the bedrooms are really big. Everything is super clean. They have More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1088 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The staff was decent. The dining room has several tables and there are couches to sit on on every floor that I paid attention to, and there is a bar on the top floor with lots of space, plus a terrace. I heard good things about their breakfast, but didn't partake. The kitchen has a gas More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Jan 2016

Won't be an accurate review because this hostel was closed for renovations. Was a bit annoyed I didn't get an email informing me, and had to find out I needed to stay at their sister hostel only after I had arrived (requiring some backtracking). However Oasis Sevilla Palace was a fine More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Great hostel probably the best I've ever been to!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Great hostel, very new and clean. Staff is very helpful! All the main sites are easily reached on foot. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Really lovely place with amazingly friendly staff, good value drinks and food and welcoming common areas. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good, but you have to pay for it. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms. The view from the rooftop is amazing. All in all, recommendable. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 24th Sep 2015

The staff were great and the communal areas were nicely decorated. The breakfast was good, as was the roof terrace. The room was an internal one so not comfy. Noisy, bright and hot. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Very good hostel in Seville. Quite hard to find, as it's in a confusing part of the city. More
rcmundy7281 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1479 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Anything is very good to me,free breakfast 7-11 am prefect,kitchen is good enough to cook ,I love it . More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

good value for money! not in centre of town, but very easy to get there and very quaint hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Enjoyed our stay at TOC. We had no problem with the hostel just our flat mates. They were extremely messy they had their belongs everywhere which made it hard for He cleaning staff to actually clean the room. Hostel was in a fantastic location right in the center of town and close to the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Really nice hostel but wish that breakfast had been included. Also, no private area to change clothes and that was somewhat awkward/frustrating. Other than that, perfect location and staff were friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Pros- nice chill out area/lounge & rooftop, friendly staff, comfy beds and good location. Cons- luggage storage area in a covered courtyard with really smelly drain and not locked; our room was on ground floor right next to reception so all night could hear the door buzzer and people More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

friendly staff, resonable price, nice breakfast, cosy accommodations.. etc.. Although I only stayed one day, it was really satisfied! I'm definitely sure that this hostel is perfect place for student tourist! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2016

We are very enjoy stay in here. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Very nice and clean rooms with Comfortable beds but there was so much noise from the street at night we could hardly enjoy them. Good location close to many sights and easy to walk around. Did not see the staff much except the second day a lady was very helpful and assisted us in printing More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback