X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 846 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

La Banda is definitely the beat hostel in Seville! I had a great four days here :) The location is absolutley perfect. The staff is amazing, very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and the beds are super comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are also very nice and always clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

nothing to say. Simply PERFECT More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Thank you for the wonderful pub crawl Finnish ladies! Kiitos More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Best hostel I have stayed at so far! The staff was so nice and helpful. The free dinner was absolutely delicious. The rooms were clean and ours had a lovely view of the outdoor restaurants down below. The shower was a nice size and there was a good amount of space in the bathroom. They More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 837 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Best hostel ever!!! Staff very kind and helpful and always ready to have fun! Highly recommended to anyone. Location, clearness and facilities at the top. Next time still there. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2015

The hostel isprobably one of the best I've ever been in.It's located quite well,you can reach everything in a good walking distance.The facilities are in a good condition, just the bottom bunk bed is quite low so it's likely that you bang your had. There is a nice kitchen and a good bar More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Beautiful location, with a rooftop which was perfect for watching the Semana Santa processions as they passed. Beautiful lobby with wonderful staff, excellent breakfast and kitchen, and clean, well-kept rooms. I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Had a brill time. Semana Santa processions were right outside and had delicious crepes in the morning, and fresh coffee. Would recommend! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Fantastic experience!! Very friendly staff and extremely clean. Kitchen is well equipt and rooms provide very large lockers. Be prepared to hike up a few flights of stairs, but it´s worth it. A new restaurant opened up below the hostel and it´s loud until about midnight. Across the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Very good choice. The rooms were clean, staff very nice. It wasnt so noisy as I expected. The hostel is easily to find. Absolutely recommended! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Best hostel and modern facility I have ever stayed. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Hostel is in a great location- 1 min walk from one if the main streets. Very modern. Dorm rooms are pretty crammed and communal bathrooms were very dirty but staff very helpful and good organised social activities if you're keen! Good hostel More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3015 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Best hostel I've stayed at in Spain. Awesome garden area, great for meeting people. The staff are great and play the best music. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

By far the best hostel I've stayed at so far! staff were incredibly helpful and kind, make sure you do the walking tour with Medi! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Love the hostel, however no kitchen to cook food is hard. I also think the rooms were quite hot, air con said it was on but i think it was broken. Staff were amazing and atmosphere were great. Great central areas to relax. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Location couldn't be any more perfect. Also, who needs keys when you have fingerprint scanners More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1584 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Oasis Palace was a good hostel especially for young adults, atmosphere was warm and it was easy to get to know with new people. Hostel was also in a good walking distance away from all the main sightseeing places. About the security system I'm not 100% sure if it's the best kind of. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

It's a very nice and clean hostel. The staff are friendly and offers a lot of different things to do. The rooftop bar is fun and there are also nice people to meet there. For me though it was a little bit too sterile and high-end - it doesn't have this hidden underground charm of the More
anarch (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1353 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I enjoyed my stay very much. the terrace was relaxing. And he staff as very friendly and welcoming. It as much appreciated that the staff made sure breakfast was avaliable for us really early in the morning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed it- the atmosphere here is great!! More
Anonymous (American Samoa) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback