X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 880 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 19th May 2015

Really great stay! Awesome staff, so welcoming and accessible. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

May be the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location, everything is new and clean, GREAT people running it (Ollie is the most awesome dude ever), yummy dinner served on the rooftop bar that overlooks the cathedral, really hard to find anything to complain about. Met lots of fun new More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1214 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 19th May 2015

Location/atmosphere were good. Free nightly dinners were also nice. Unfortunately, the hostel itself was old and run down. Ensuite in my 4 bed female dorm was clean but still yucky. My biggest concern was security. Like others mentioned, the doors did not latch & you had to manually lock More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Very clean, central location with friendly staff. A friend and I stayed in a 2-person dorm. Amazing value for money. Perfect for our stay in Seville where we were looking for a nice place to crash after a long day of walking around and enjoying tapas! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th May 2015

Really good hostel- the pool on the roof was an absolute godsend in the blazing Seville heat, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location and good for solo travellers- I met people easily. Not really a party hostel, but there was a bar on the roof etc. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st May 2015

Great hostel with a cool rooftop. Unfortunately in our room there was a huge amount of street light coming in and there was a large amount of noise from the bar below. Staff are great and the food they make is really good. More
tlwaters7 (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Beautiful location, with a rooftop which was perfect for watching the Semana Santa processions as they passed. Beautiful lobby with wonderful staff, excellent breakfast and kitchen, and clean, well-kept rooms. I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Had a brill time. Semana Santa processions were right outside and had delicious crepes in the morning, and fresh coffee. Would recommend! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th May 2015

Our room was extremely dirty. But overall we had a great time More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

Excellent location, smart organization of the space, even electrical socket inside the locker (although I did not use it, big plus for that!). Nice café downstairs with reasonable prices. Fingerprint system could work better, but it is a really good idea, as I do not have to worry about More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Good modern hostel, with kitchen and social lounge! The room had lockers with power supply inside. All was ok, I paid double price because of the "Feria de Sevilla" in april. but the actual prices is a very good value for money. Please see the photos! The breakfast is not included, but More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Best hostel and modern facility I have ever stayed. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3028 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

One of the friendliest hostel staffs I have stayed with. I really sensed that they cared about our time in Sevilla and we're always available to assist us. Overall, super chill and laid back hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 11th May 2015

You guys have a nice common area with large and friendly facilities! Furthermore, the kitchen was sort of clean and all the equipment were working properly. However, the 4 bedroom room we were staying in was extremely small, no climatization, and not really clean. We had no place to store More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1622 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

Great place In a wonderful city. We had a superb time and met wonderful people. The rooftop is a wonderful place go relax and make friends, eventhough the drinks are pretty bad (Mojito). We enjoyed the walking tours offered by panchotours and all in all had a fantastic time. The wifi was More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Had an amazing time here! Wish I stayed a lot longer but had to do a bit more traveling to get where I planned to go to. Staff were extra friendly and they know how to host a great stay followed by great nights out. Especially Adam and Fra. Will definitely be returning for a longer stay More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Great location, great staff, just kinda quiet but might be because it's still kinda early in the season. Would definitely stay here again' More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th May 2015

I really enjoyed my stay. I didnt have problems with the staff or anyone. The only thing I did not like was that the beds didnt have a plug so you could charge your phone and you had to charge it in the multiplug they supply for everyone. Also I left my flat iron and that made me super More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback