X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

The staff is really friendly and ready to help any time. The hostal is in a perfect location to move and see everything! Is celan and has an elevator. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Dec 2014

I absolutely cannot recommend this hostel enough. Seriously, stop looking right now - you have found the best hostel in Sevilla. The guys (and Chloe!) really make La Banda and Sevilla feel like home; the family dinners are fantastic as is the free tour with Mehdi. The beds are comfy, the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 931 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Everything was perfect. There was free dinner or drink every night. Julian and ariel were absolutrly helpful. I would definitely rrcommend this hostel as they made my stay in sevilla amazing. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Fabulous staff who were really friendly and helpful. It's a great hostel for meeting fellow travellers too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2928 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great hostel in the beautiful city of Sevilla. Everything within walking distance of the hostel (15-20 minutes). Very kind and helpful staff. The free sangria every night was really good and was the perfect situation to meet new people. The walking tour by Filippo was really More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great spot tucked away! My visit was definely made by the friends I made! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

My friend and I stayed here a week ago and we really enjoyed our stay! The facilities were great - the hostel is quite new so everything is still bright and fresh! Having access to the gym was also an added bonus to work off some of the tapas we'd been eating! The kitchen is really big More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Great atmoshpere! They make you feel like home More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1480 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Oasis backpackers was good enough. They couldn't put us in the same room with my girlfriend . But that was the only problem. Avoid the pub crawl More
berkeren6664 (Turkey) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

A good experience based in a good staff. Ther was low season that involve a more personal treatment. Adrian suggested me a good place to have a drink, and the free Pancho Tours that Alex purposed me was the best choice (the pick up was at the reception! Never seen :)). The bar was so More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1328 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Excellence: Lovely place in a great location. Fantabulous roof top terrace. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Good offer for pilgrims hence lots of pilgrims around. Room for improvement: All three computers need attention from a maintenance person. Computer chairs need something on the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, best one on my andaluciatrip More
vandeveldegerrit7763 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2154 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Enjoyed this hostel a lot. Thanks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Dec 2014

We had a good and enjoyable stay in Sevilla inn! The rooms were clean and The location is fantastic. One down point was the toilets but what do u expect in a hostel? There were a lot of activities that the hostel offer. We took up the paella cooking class and GREG and ANDRE were awesome! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Its an old building, quiet and nice. The stay was good but on the last day they got to chase us out because the building is undergoing some repair work. Other than that was all good, the staffs was fantastic! Try to help us in everyway! Thanks! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

it could use a more appropriately placed sign. something lower and/or in the middle of the street More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 14th Nov 2014

It was a great value for my money. The location was excellent and it was really close to all the touristic spots. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Great vibe, just very quiet during my stay. Didn't see a single other guest until my last night there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2014

This hostel is very conveniently located near both the Cathedral and the Alcazar, as well as a myriad of different restaurants. One of my favorite aspects of this hostel was its rooftop patio which held a great view of the nearby Cathedral. Their free breakfast was a bit more varied than More
leej33 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Location is excellent. But!!! Staff is unfreindly and enercatly. I could not get any help she just replied "sorry i can not" so i did not refund 3euro More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback