X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

LOVE this hostel - so chilled out and oozes character, really friendly staff, fantastic dinners on the rooftop terrace, yummy cocktails, perfect location, spotlessly clean, comfy beds, RAINSHOWER :) Tip: if you want to go to the Cathedral - go to Iglesia del Salvador first - buy the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

I had a really enjoyable stay here... Great staff, nice comfy beds, well equipped kitchen... The atmosphere was nice. The 10:45 walking tour was one of the best I've attended. More
Solarlite (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The hostel was in an excellent location!!! It was clean, the breakfast was great, and the atmosphere was friendly. You also get free access to a gym that is 2 minutes walking distance away from the hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Hostel has very friendly staff, they are helping you wherever they can. Although hostel is equipped with air-conditioning, it is switched off around 10-11PM, so it is quite hot in the room and you have to leave window open. With opened window is extremely noisy, so it was hard to sleep. It More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Good hostel. PROS: Good location, good price and the room/bathroom/kitchen are very cozy. CONS: Bad breakfast because there are few options. More
hudson_pr (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2860 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The best thing about this hostel was that it was easy to meet other travelers! (Free sangria nights helps ;) And it was easy to find from the Santa Justa Station. Otherwise, it could use some maintenance and cleaning. The kitchen area had drawers falling of hinges and the fridge was a bit More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Well located, close to everything. The hostel is nice and has a nice garden outside perfect to just chill. no wifi in the upstairs bedroom whic was a bit of a bummer. Aside from that it did the job. The city is gorgeous and the staff is really helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 832 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

This hostel is "good enough." Clean enough, friendly enough, secure enough, helpful enough. I've stayed in worse, for sure, but i've also stayed in far better. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again but wouldn't avoid it like the plague either. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The hotel in itself was really nice, washed every day. The location great if you didn't want to go in the center too much. But they was no atmosphere at all. No games, no activities, nothing to get people to talk together, so it's not a hotel for people travelling alone. Thumbs up for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1450 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Who ever thought to paint the bedrooms in such dark colours it was like being in a cave.We couldnt find our stuff and the windows were nailed shut too .why would this be? My room had 10 wall lights of which only 3 were working. I asked staff three times to fix them in the end they only More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Fantastic location for Spanish 'bohemian' night markets, cool bars, good restaurants More
ecpurvis592 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Fantastic, helpful staff willing to answer any question. Perfect location to explore Sevilla, very central and easy to get anywhere walking. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Very difficult to find but worth it! Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1139 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Sign-up activities were a great way of meeting people. Roof terrace was brilliant. Atmosphere great. Bedrooms were really hot at night - ventilation could be improved? Overall a very good hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I had already stayed in Granada Inn, which belongs to the same brand, so I already knew that Travelers Inn Seville was probably a fantastic hostel, and my opinion hasn´t changed after my stay here. From the stunning view of Seville city centre from the rooftop terrace to the nice More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Super spot - really central. Walking distance to everything. Hostel clean and tidy. Love that we got a private room for the same price as a dorm. Lovely roof top terrace to enjoy the free sangria. Not much atmosphere though - hostel felt really empty. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Staff was very kind at our arrival. Rooms are well cleaned and beds are really confortable. Personally I stayed olny one night and I took two double bedrooms... The room are quite small but air conditioning works very well! The only discomfort we found is that I booked both rooms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2878 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It was a great stay. The staff ppl are very friendly and helpful. I would definietly recommend this hostel to other ppl. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Everything was absolutely great, except that the bar at the rooftop was rarely open during the displayed opening times More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback