X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

This was the first hostel I have stayed at so far that I didn't want to leave due to the staff being champions. Starting off with Sam checking you in whilst playing tunes off vinyl, Ricki and Tom cooking you a feast and then Matt up at the bar tossing the coin well past happy hour! In all More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

This place was a fun hostel. The rooftop bar gives it sort of a party vibe. Though they provide everything that you need to stay comfortably. They even have cheap dinners (6 euros) and provide free walking tours with ecstatic guides (definitely worth it). The hosts are from the UK and I'm More
bthammar (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Good hostel. PROS: Good location, good price and the room/bathroom/kitchen are very cozy. CONS: Bad breakfast because there are few options. More
hudson_pr (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We stayed here a few weeks ago and it was an absolutely fantastic hostel. It is very central - a 5 minute walk from the Cathedral and Santa Cruz area. Our room (twin, shared bathroom) was light, airy, clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast could be More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

I really loved the boutike hostel!!! It was an amazing place to stay and i will definitly recommend it to anyone going to Sevilla! The breakfast was amazing! The only thing you could do better are the ladders to the top bunks. I was close to falling down Mord than once because Thea are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

perfect place to stay.. staff is very helpfull, wifi works in the whole hostel, beautiful roof top terrace, great breakfast.. rooms, bathroom are nice and clean.. I really recommend this place! More
bes_sp_br7178 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2827 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

I loved this place! I was not planning on staying in sevilla for long, but I just enjoyed this hostel with its great atmosphere and life, so I stayed :-) More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Very friendly staff and makes you feel like a family. I booked the hostel twice during my trip. Great memories here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 806 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great place to stay, it was like being at home. The hostel is less than 10 minutes walking from ahywhere. The staff is the best you will ever meet! they suggested me places to go to, and offered different activities for the guests. At night it was very quiet, not like other hostels i've More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

generally very good impression, I felt as home...very friendly staff, I will definitely choose this hostel when I come back to Sevilla, and I will be glad to recommend it to my friends as well also very good location at a quiet square with a nice, small cafe in the neighborhood where More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1416 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I write first in English as most of the people coming to the hostel are English-speaking and I want them to know that this hostel is really worth a visit!The pool on the terrace is an absolutely amazing place for meeting others,having a drink and cooling down after a hot day in More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Wonderful stay! Staff was very helpful. 4 tours everyday! Very cheap drinks and breakfast as well. The pool wasn't much more than a wading pool but the option was still nice. Would stay again! More
sanwiggy5070 (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1116 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Quite a pleasant surprise discovering this little and excellent hostel almost at the end of our trip. Good location and excelent service, would recommend to anyone for sure. Soooo many good memories. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Charming hostel very well located. The building maintains the classic spanish mansion with patio layout, providing quite a peculiar hosteling experience. I think I´ve never seen such large bathrooms in any other hostel before. We also enjoyed the cozzy chill-out terrace, and the huge More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2858 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2014

it's impossible to connect wfi in my room. and there was no plug-in so i can't charge my phone and carmera More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The girls at the reception were so helpful & gave me directions to the best places to eat & see. They even helped me find a bus to Cordoba and have an organized file for all tours and excursions from Seville. More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Great hostel in a fabulous location. Staff were friendly and helpful and always seemed happy to help. Rooms were very clean and spacious, with secure lockers. I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel in a great location. Staff was incredibly helpful and nice with lots of breakfast options. Power sockets were really limited in rooms and in bad places, but apart from that - great place! More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2057 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Everything was very nice although a bit of desorganization with the activities by night. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I would definitely recommend people to stay at Sevilla Inn. The staff are so friendly and helpful. There is a great atmosphere and it is very easy to get to know other people travelling which is especially good if your travelling alone. The walking tour is a must do and the guide Medi More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback