X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This was by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at and I have stayed at a lot of hostels. Tom, Sam, Ritchie, and Ollie are so nice. The hostel is in an amazing location and you can walk to all of the great sites between 5-10 minutes. They offer a family dinner where the guys cook for More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff treats you like family. I traveled by myself and felt right at home. It was amazing. I would definitely recommend to anyone who goes to Sevilla! There are free walking tours and dinners on the roof every night where you get to meet the other guests! It's very close to the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Best hostel i have been so far! Very clean and confortable! The staff is very helpful and very friendly! My friend and I had a great time! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Oasis hostels are ridiculously awesome! Amazing time all around. Had family style dinners every night that helped meet people with a delicious cheap meal. The rooms were great, everything felt comfortable, staff was super friendly and fun. Had a mix of older and younger people and everyone More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2603 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Everything here was fantastic! The staff were welcoming, friendly, and helpful and the hostel just felt like a great place to be. It had everything a traveler could possibly hope to find and there were plenty of great opportunities to meet others in the cozy lounge, terrace, and garden. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

amazing hostel, kitchen has basically everything and the terasse on the roof is very nice aswell! really enjoyed my stay there... and if you get the chance to do a citytour (offered every day i think) with MEDI, doooo it... very funny guy, who tells you loads about the city! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 696 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is very cool!! Great location, the staff is the best one I have ever met! The rooms and ambience in general are very good... have fun!! More
marianamasotti7916 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The building is amazing, with lots of common rooms. The staff seemed to have a hard time being friendly, although they seemed to try. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Really nice hostel, very clean with nice atmosphere! However, there is always room for improvement. First and foremost, the windows were so thin, that during the night despite having earplugs we could not sleep well due to the noise. There was no refrigerator, the was no hairdryer, there More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Really good value hostel. The location's excellent, and it was nice to have a TV in our room and a hairdryer on request! Staff were always very friendly. Breakfast was served from 9am (could be earlier) but not a deal breaker. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Overall very good hostel, clean, safe, and good location! Only problem was that they don't actually have luggage storage like they say they do online. I finally convinced the front desk to put it behind the counter, so it was no problem! I would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2014

One of the best hostels I have been! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1211 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The roof top patio was nice, but the pictures on the webiste make the pool look larger than the make 5 capacity poll that it is. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Me and my friend stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm for 3 nights. The hostel was well located near all the major sights and a quick walk over the bridge to the "going out" area. The room was equipped with beds, sheets, underbed storage, and electrical outlets (however sparse). For 8 people we More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2784 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

This hostel is very good and offers anything you would expect of a hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any question. One problem is that the doors shut very loudly and thus, it's hard to get sleep early in the morning, when the first people leave their rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Little difficult to find if you didn't know what to look for-- a sign on the street could help More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1241 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great Hostel, amazing staff. really enjoyed my staff and would return again. They also host lots of activities so would be great for people travelling alone. They have a great roof terrace which is perfect for hanging out on an evening More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Nov 2013

decent rooms, nice/clean bathrooms. sweet roof top with couches and hammocks. supposedly there's a rooftop bar at 8pm, which in 5 days i haven't seen there. also no paella night (lots of false advertising). the staff isn't that helpful, they're either in the kitchen or on the rooftop More
isencela (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

There was a front desk attendant near the evening named Maria Mercedes. She was the sweetest lady ever and helped us out with what to see and reservations for a flamenco show. She also kindly switched bed sheets whenever my friend asked. Moreover, she was doing everything with a smile. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Very nice hostel in the centre of Sevilla, nice staff, the rooms were clean and comfortable! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback