X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 941 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Best hostel ever! Just fix the warm water problem. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th Jun 2015

We were excited about La Banda after hearing great things online. However, we paid 2x as much for our rooms here than at any other hostel we stayed at, and it was by far the most uncomfortable. Our room was tucked away on the top floor like a refurbished stockroom- 6 squeaky metal bunks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1313 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

It was a really great hostel. The staff is really great, they went the extra mile to help us find the proper train. The facilities are extremely nice as well. I enjoyed having air conditioning in all the rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Friendliest hostel I have been to! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Beautiful location, with a rooftop which was perfect for watching the Semana Santa processions as they passed. Beautiful lobby with wonderful staff, excellent breakfast and kitchen, and clean, well-kept rooms. I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Had a brill time. Semana Santa processions were right outside and had delicious crepes in the morning, and fresh coffee. Would recommend! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 926 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Very good hostel situated in the center of Sevilla.The place is clean and it has great atmosphere, specially at the terrace with pool! Totally recommend More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

I'm convinced this is absolutely the BEST place to stay in Seville in the midst of the summer heat. Can you ask for anything better than a pool?!?! The staff were also great. Only small issue was that the air conditioning in our room was inconsistent, i would be in a puddle of sweat when i More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Poshest hostel I've stayed in, comfy beds. The only thing is the light in the open sink area turns on automatically and so when people come back at different times during the night it can disturb others. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

staff are rally kind and good location!!! If I come seville again, I will use this hostel again! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3064 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Nice people and offers so much. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Great service. Very smoothly run. Free sangria!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1712 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

This hostel experience was incredible. Having the pool as a respite from the hot Spanish sun was an amazing amenity. The atmosphere was great, and the staff were so friendly, genuine, and helpful. I truly had a wonderful experience with this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jun 2015

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. The room and bathroom were clean, and it was nice having a rooftop terrace with a pool! I was travelling alone, and I met some nice people that I went out for drinks and tapas with. In general, I prefer smaller hostels, but I had a really good experience! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

All the major attractions are within easy walking distance. It's nice to be on the quieter side street so there's less noise with the windows closed. The directions were excellent and easy to find. The AC and Internet are great And plenty of outlets to recharge electronics. I'm already More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Good modern hostel, with kitchen and social lounge! The room had lockers with power supply inside. All was ok, I paid double price because of the "Feria de Sevilla" in april. but the actual prices is a very good value for money. Please see the photos! The breakfast is not included, but More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Hostel was great. Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Lovely hostel to unwind and have some downtime in. Central location, clean facilities and comfy beds. I recomend staying at the architect hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback