X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It´s been a great stay! Loved it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This hostel is awesome! Great location, super clean, and the atmosphere is a lot of fun. There is a community dinner every night and the staff are very friendly/full of suggestions. Fantastic view from the rooftop bar at night. Would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The hostel has a great location, friendly staff, large lounge area and kitchen and good included breakfast. It was also clean and stylish. More
leah_lorelei1638 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Really great hostel with a fab rooftop terrace and amazing breakfast of creaps or waffles, really great location, very good value for money. Lovely helpful staff would definitely recommend for a trip to Seville. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2853 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Well located, close to everything. The hostel is nice and has a nice garden outside perfect to just chill. no wifi in the upstairs bedroom whic was a bit of a bummer. Aside from that it did the job. The city is gorgeous and the staff is really helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The Garden was really cool. Super cute hostel with delicious sangria (and all you can drink for an hour for free!) and decently large rooms for the 12 person dorm. The location was great, really close to some awesome tapas restaurants and the staff was super helpful. Not a huge party More
jliske (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The hotel in itself was really nice, washed every day. The location great if you didn't want to go in the center too much. But they was no atmosphere at all. No games, no activities, nothing to get people to talk together, so it's not a hotel for people travelling alone. Thumbs up for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

My stay was great. Excelent place to stay and enjoy company, the staff was really kind at all times. Excelent location, rooms comfortable and really clean. I would recommend to friends and definitely come back to this hostel any chance I get to be back in Sevilla. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1444 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Fantastic location for Spanish 'bohemian' night markets, cool bars, good restaurants More
ecpurvis592 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I don't really know how I felt about oasis. It was good but it was so big and hard to meet people. I met people on the roof top terrace. The pool was hardly ever open though and it was hot. The wifi isn't great but works. Rooms are really spacious and beds are comfy.staff didn't have much More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1134 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

This was a terrific hostel, with a great location and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Probably, the location is the best advantage, as you have most important monuments nearby. Would recommend to fellow travelers looking for some good hostel in Seville. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

very good hostel. will visit again More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Very difficult to find but worth it! Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great location, very nice staff. The best place to live in though the kitchen is a little bit small and not much entertainment facility, not important for a traveller any way. I'll definitely come again if I visit the city! Recommended. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2873 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It was a great stay. The staff ppl are very friendly and helpful. I would definietly recommend this hostel to other ppl. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Everything was absolutely great, except that the bar at the rooftop was rarely open during the displayed opening times More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2077 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 17th Sep 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel. Jose greeted us and gave us a tour of the building. Once we settled into our room, he gave us tips on what and where to eat and sights to see. The hostel is close to everything. The breakfast was croissants, muffins and bread - lots of carbs! WiFi More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Happy...Very friendly staff, superb location, comfortable beds, incredible views from the terrace. What else can I say? I'm definitely coming back:) More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback