X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Seville, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 627 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Loved the common area atmosphere! The guys running the place are so helpful and chill plus they make great food for the nightly dinner! Views from the rooftop also happen to be a perk. I'm coming back here for sure! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Cracking hostel. Comfy beds, very clean, great location and two excellent yet varied communal spaces that really make it. 8 bed dorm was slightly cramped but I've seen far worse. You're doing this hostel all wrong if you spend much time there. Would definitely return next time back in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Good hostel. PROS: Good location, good price and the room/bathroom/kitchen are very cozy. CONS: Bad breakfast because there are few options. More
hudson_pr (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The Boutike Hostel was awesome. You get delicious waffles or crepes at breakfast every morning. Super clean, and such a homey feel. Perfect location right near the heart of the city centre. The staff were all very happy and helpful. Definitely worth the price you may pay. Even 8 bedroom More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

This hostel was beautiful, and we loved having great breakfasts and access to a gym. The staff were really great (Marta and Carlos), but the common room wasn't really set up to meet other travelers- it felt more like a hotel lobby. A nice hostel if you are traveling with others! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2882 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I met great people here and got great help from the staff on things to do. Sangria night is a must and the breakfasts are amazing. The bar is cheap and the place is clean. Dorm rooms are pretty small, but typical for city hostels. I would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great hostel with amazing staff! The common area is perfect with lots of chances to meet people! Loved the free sangria and dinners! Would definitely recommend!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1459 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Could do with an extra blanket in the rooms- I'm sure it's fine in summer but not with the cooler temperatures. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2014

This hostel was really big compared to the other hostels we stayed at. This made our experience quite impersonal, however it was clean and had good kitchen, bathroom, bar and pool facilities. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 844 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This hostel was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was relaxed and social, and it was in a nice square with cafes and shops. It's about a 15 minute walk to the main tourist destinations (Alcazar, Plaza de Espana, Cathedral, museums) -- a bit of a distance, but it's More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great hostel , With great guys which work there, on realy good location ! Thanks Ariel More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1149 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The double room looks really cosy. It is a bit loud with street noise at night though. The shared shower wasn't working properly, so we couldn't take a shower. Luckily we only stayed one night. The cleaning lady had already changed the bedlinen before checkout of our double room in the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Oct 2014

The hostal is very centric, there you can spent a nice time because there a wonderful atmosphere; The stuff is very very kind; you feel at home! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Having a bathroom inside each room was excellent and having lockers in the rooms as well. Although the kitchen was too small for so many guests and the room doors were difficult to lock. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Best hostel in Sevilla! The staff is amazing and will do everything for you to enjoy your day and espacialky the night. Some it the staff are volunteers and around the age of the backpackers so they took us out eveynight to their favorite places, and not to a shitty pub crawl More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Really great location, good price/quality. The breakfast could be better/ better organized. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Everything was great. Really good hostel in the city center of Sevilla. We all have felt in love with it. Especially staff, they were so helpful and nice. If i have a chance to come back I will stay there again. But I extremely recommend them do not advice free walking tours with Madi, More
Darya_N (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2888 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I would come back to this hostel in a heartbeat! Staff was friendly and extremely helpful, room and bathroom were clean, great kitchen available, great location, and great price. Choose this one! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Oct 2014

4인실 썼는데요. 락스냄새가 심하게나서 문 열어놓고 썼고요. 오래된 호스텔 치고는 깨끗했습니다. 2층 침대 난간이 없어서 떨어질까봐 1층에서 둘이 같이 잤습니다.길가에 있어서 약간 시끄러웠지만 피곤해서인지 잘 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Seville Podcast

Listen to our Seville podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Seville Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Seville Videos

Watch our Seville video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Seville Videos

Please give us your feedback