X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great Hostel with exceptional customer service! Lorena went above and beyond to make me feel at home. This was one of my first experiences traveling alone in a hostel, and she made me feel so comfortable and at ease. she, gave me directions in town/ helped check the bus schedule and even More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Lovely rooms, big bathroom, cute terrace, good view. Not enough toilets (quite smelly too), shower curtain in communal bathroom was see-through. No kitchen or main social area so lacking in atmosphere. Staff were really helpful with us at first. Only problem was that air con was broken so More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Staff alone were enough to make me return to Splendido. For 50 kuna pp the owners will drive you to and from Krka National Park however when we arrived early afternoon we were told they only do this up until 11am.They rearranged their personal schedule to make this happen for us and More
jenrkneecoal (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The hostel was very good value, clean and spacious. Beds were confortable and rooms were silent too. Nice and huge outside space and a barbecue that I was very sad not to habe time to use! This is a family run business. The staff was excelent, but the mother was quite rude. Not sure if More
palerma9742 (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 19th Aug 2015

+ good location; clean - no common area, so hard to socialise 1 shower for 16 people!!! More
Anonymous (France) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Beautiful place just next to the old town. Atmosphere was good. Big minus for not having kitchen of any sort not even possibility to make your own coffee. Staff was nice but somehow made me feel slightly uncomfotable. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2015

There are lockers but you have to bring your own lock. Rooms are air conditioned, but common spaces aren't and get really, really hot! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Cool staff !!! More
totheroots1981 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback