X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Perfect reeption upon arrival, homey atmosphere. The staff went beyond their way to see that we had everything we needed. Treated us like family all the time. Highly recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The location is great and I really appreciated the walking tour of old town. The AC was much appreciated too. I wish there was at least a water kettle for tea and coffee. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Really amazing hostel! The staff are so helpful and really want you to have an incredible time More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Hostel Mare was awesome - among the best of my entire trip through Europe. It made my time in Sibenik really great. Upon arrival I got lots of advice & suggestions on things to do and see: concerts, rafting trips and tips on visiting Krka. Furthermore, the staff took the time to check More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very nice hostel More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

all good except the atmosphere as there is no so called common area for socialising. The terrace is too sunny and hot during the day, so people hide in the rooms all the time. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Lovely staff, nice general atmosphere. Some ACs apparently didn't work but ours worked beautifully. The kitchen was a bit small for a big group but that was the only real problem. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Very well situated, just near the bus station. Good hostel but a common area is missing. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback