Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

  • 91%
  • 232 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Brilliant family run business! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Amazing bunk beds! You can't feel anything from your bunk-mate, no movement at all! Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 91%
  • 202 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2015

This was a fantastic place to stay, only intended to stay one night but ended up staying for 3! Sibenik is lovely, and this apartment is modern but historic. Plenty of facilities too. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Sep 2015

Very nice and helpful staff, we spent a lovely couple of days in Sibenik. The hostel was quite clean and the vue on the rooftop is really beautiful. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 134 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2015

It's one of the most confortable places i've ever been. They made me feel as nice as to be ar home. Very kind people who knows very well about Sibenik, its history, its best restaurants and best tours arround aswell. They provide lots of interesting information, even very good More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2015

Friendly and very helpful owner. Able to provide great advice about Sibenik and other Townsend islands in Croatia ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 197 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

A Great hostel for a one-night stay. About 50 meters from the bus station, you 'll reach everything in Šibenik with a comfortable walk. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. Not recommended for longer stays though, as the kitchen is tiny: one small fridge, almost no kitchen utensils. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I have felt very welcome in this hostel and have appreciated the friendliness of the staff and their help when I most needed it. The girls working in the hostel have allowed me to leave my luggage the last day of my stay in Sibenik, while I went to the Krka NP, and have let me to take a More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback