X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Indigo is one of coolest hostels I've been in! Staff is amazing - so helpful and friendly and location couldn't be better! I'll come back for sure! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Hostel Indigo is THE place to stay in Sibenik. Nina is so welcoming, warm, and friendly, she'll make you feel right at home. The hostel has everything you could want and more: it's clean, light, pretty, the facilities work well, AND you have a beautiful view of the oceans and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Good hostel in a quiet city. The staff is really nice, they helped me know the city and excursions. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Had the double room in the attic - stunning room, looks just like the pictures! Friendly and helpful staff, made you feel welcome :) Hostel is just out of the old town but it's such a close walk to everything, really close to a pharmacy, supermarket. and 24hr bakery! About 15 minutes to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 9th Jun 2015

It was hard to find the hostel and hard to find parking. Friendly host. The window couldn't close that good, so there could come somebody from the balcony through the window in our room. Quite far from the beach but near to the city. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Jun 2015

Though we stayed only two nights we had a lovely time. The room was big and conformable. The owner is friendly and very welcoming. Bathrooms are new and super clean. It’s easy to meet the guests at dinner or breakfast. Very good location + value for money. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Very good location right by bus station and downtown. Hostel was clean but we did not appreciate that smoking was allowed in the kitchen. We payed to stay in a 4 bed and were not happy that we did not hahave air conditioning when the bigger rooms did. We had to have to window open which More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Great place, just around the corner from the bus station. They allowed us to do our laundry for just a couple euros and helped us check bus timetables. Quieter place but I would recommend for sure More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback