X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Amazing staff, shoutout to lorena! Definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Too bad we had to use the stairs to access bathrooms and WC More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

i found really difficult to find the hostel cause there is no indications! anyway the woman that owns the place was cool and we even cooked for her! all clean, nice rooms... they are modern, except the kitchen that is quite old. i think that is because it's new and they haven0t finished More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The perfect place to stay in Sibenik! The hostel is 2 minutes from the bus station and 2 minutes from the old town, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are functional and recently restored, it has a beautiful rooftop terrace and an affordable cafe/bar on the ground floor and the owner More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Great little hostel. Not a lot of people when I stayed so very little atmosphere. The beds were extremely comfortable and the entire hostel is very clean. The owner, Neno, was great for offering suggestions about places to eat and visit. Great spot to recharge! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Great location, 5 min's from everywhere worth while seeing. nice open reception. No kitchen though (well i didn't find one) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

I stayed in a hostel and it was a great experience. Location is excellent, just 2 min from bus station and you can reach everything in Šibenik from that point. Room is wide and beds are comfortable. There is a free wifi and air con in the room. Hostel is very clean from room, kitchen to More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Location couldn't be better, right next to the bus station and the sea. Good atmosphere. A bit noisy sometimes in the late evening. By far the best choice in Sibenik. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback