X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Amazing staff, shoutout to lorena! Definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Too bad we had to use the stairs to access bathrooms and WC More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Best showers I have seen in my travels and super clean rooms, good quality beds no creaking like in other hostels and really nice staff More
deena_egham6883 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

New and comfy beds; good hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This is a lovely little place, great location and the staff couldn't be better. Greeted with a map and details of all the best places to eat drink and be merry. Really highly recommended. More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

We really enjoy stay on this hostel. The place is beautiful all brand new. The location is perfect. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Would not reccomend this hostel. There were a number of issues that made the room poor value 1. Bed boards below the mattress were missing. Ropes tied in place of the boards made the mattress dip to the floor. 2. Sheets not big enough for mattress. No comfortor cover provided for badly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

I was there just one night but had eveything you and staff is very helpfull. next to bus station. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback