X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sibenik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Excellent facilities and a perfect location. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Beautiful hostel with a lovely "hostel-mama" :) She was even worried about us only because we arrived 2 h later than planned and didn't tell the hostel. Gave us many valuable tipps for Sibenik. Location is top!!! Room and bathroom were clean and refurbished. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Had a great time here! Water was nice and hot, beds were clean, and the lockers were big. The reception guy was so friendly and welcoming, and even let me try some of his homebrew brandy! More
thegadgetfish (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Great place, just around the corner from the bus station. They allowed us to do our laundry for just a couple euros and helped us check bus timetables. Quieter place but I would recommend for sure More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

I visited this hostel 2 years ago, and I really liked it but I was so surprised when I came back this year. So many things have changed! It's like a completely new hostel! Everything looks amazing, new, clean, with interesting paintings at the walls and funny kitchen rules! I went to NP More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

I had to cancel but they were sound about it! kind of gutted i missed out More
mrjackshaw (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

The owner of this hostel could not be more welcoming or helpful . The hostel is clean and comfortable and the outside terrace is great for socialising with fellow travellers. The bus station and ferry terminal is so close and main attractions within walking distance. Thank you for a happy More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback