X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Fantastic hotel even by North American standards. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. They have a "what ever you want we will make it happen" attitude. Great inexpensive food at the restaurant. The pool is beautiful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I return and have suggested this More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

This hotel was paradise. Their facilities were the nicest I have seen in a few months. Their restaurant is consistently good, great if you order well. I was traveling as a couple and it was the same price for a deluxe room as staying in any hostel. The pool was amazing. People say its out More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2075 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Very clean bed and bathroom. Shower has strong water pressure. Plenty of power outlets per bunk. Average buffet breakfast. WiFi connection inside the dorm rooms is very weak and intermittent but you can report it to them right away to have it fixed. I just didn't have the time to report it More
jimsablay (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

I got to the hostel late at night and the receptionist seemed really tired and grumpy. He just wanted check-in to be done and over with and didn't even bother showing me to my room.... Luckily, the rest of the staff were friendly enough. It's a good hostel all in all. It has great More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2014

An intercom phone in the room to communicate with reception desk would help. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I found the staff very helpful and friendly. The location was good about a 5 min walk from pub street so you could escape the noise. I stayed in a single room which was a really good size, basic but clean and with a safe in it for your valuables. Only down side was that there was not More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Easy stay, no hassle and best of all air con!! Great job More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Quiet location, but an easy walk to good food, night market and pub street. Stayed in a triple-basic facilities, but very clean, comfortable beds. Staff was helpful. We used their set up for a tuk tuk driver and the prices seemed fair. If you're staying here, ask for tuk tuk driver More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 458 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This is a villa that is just 5 minutes walk from the centre of the action but far enough away to afford a good night's sleep. We had a double room with en suite shower & air con. Brian and his delightful staff offer fantastic service, including complimentary tea and coffee in the More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Not a hostel. It's a Guesthouse. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The staff was extremely helpful at all times, we arranged a free pick up from the bus station from the Hostel which was very comforting after a long day of travelling and arriving in a new country. The staff helped us plan our visit to the temples and a tuk tuk which would drive us More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 16th Nov 2014

no one warned us about bag snatching, and apparently it is common on the long, dark street that the hotel is on. our first night my girlfriend was bag snatched 10m from the hotel door. a simple warning from them would have avoided this. also, there are signs everywhere about not leaving More
lindsay274 (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Very nice guest house, run by a lovely family. The location is much better than I expected from the hostelworld map, surrounded by restaurants and other guest houses. They arranged my boat ticket to phnom penh and I overslept for the pick up time but they made sure I could get on the van More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Run by a lovely local family who can't do enough for you! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 914 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

The guest house is well maintained More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Rosie is outstanding. Very clean and well run. Many extras included (DVD and reading library etc). Terrific information and advice (no commission). Smiley (our host) does a most amazing job at greeting and making people feel like it's a home away from home. Aunthea (sorry about he More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.9

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2014

The hostel was very friendly and welcoming, the rooms were better than I expected.every one went out of there way to help with any little problem.Great at organising trips . I can't say enough some of the places I stayed this was right up at the top. Any one looking for a really good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel, we were greeted with ice tea More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Nice staff and excellent environment. Cleanliness could improve. Great swimming pool, rooftop bar and activities. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Absolutely great place to stay in Siem Reap. Perfect location, friendly staff, fun atmosphere, and everything as promised. Love that we were also supporting the community. Would stay there again in a heartbeat! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback