X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Incredible service! Been staying at hostels and hotels all around south east Asia, and this is by far the best experience we've had regardless of the price. And the fact that it's extremely inexpensive only made the experience that much better! Thank you so much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2015

If we come back to Siem Reap, we'll be staying here. My wife and I both really enjoyed the room, and the check-in gifts (a drink and a massage!). The onsite restaurant is expensive for the area, but still very reasonable for international traveler budgets. They also accept Visa! The More
saturnv (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2735 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Very clean rooms, great location and wonderful staff. I'd highly recommend it to anyone going to Siem Reap. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

A cinema, bar, pool, bike rentals...what more could you ask for from a hostel. Great place. Great location. More
lindseyclifford2255 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 726 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Nice place to chill out at when your not sightseeing - however the only time I had a hot shower was the middle of the day she is get back from doing an activity in the morning. In the evening before bed the showers were always lukewarm. Loved having a pool at the hotel that was awesome for More
anitapurves5960 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Really good massage service. Breakfast was super. On an early day breakfast to go. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Great hostel, clean, good location, wifi excellent. Staffs are super freindly and helpful, arrange our tours for Angkor temples. It has been wonderful stay. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The staff are super friendly here! They greeted us with a complimentary drink while explaining the common tours for the temples, and other activities for travellers. We had a great time in Siem Reap, made even better by the staff, facilities and cleanliness. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 29th Jul 2015

We went to cambodia late around 5pm and we are very tired just to know that their hostel is closed. They informed us hours before we go to cambodia and we are already on a trip that time coming from thailand How are we suppose to read that email knowing we have a limited access on the More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th May 2015

My stay was very short unfortunately but loved Siem Reap Holiday Garden. Only stayed 2 nights but from what I saw it was in the best location where all the cafes and bars are. 5 minute from the famous "Pub Street" so that made a huge difference. Staff were great and had a lovely welcome More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 523 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Friendly staff, but not all of them talk english. It wasn't as clean as expected. Really good location! Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The rooms are very clean. The breakfast is an awesome deal. And the location is perfect. The staff went above and beyond for each person that presents a situation that needs helping. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1032 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 31st Jul 2015

On the average that I had not a clue what to expect upon arrival in Siem Reap, at 10PM, Wifi was bad, but eventually got a connection, booked a room through Hostelworld.com with a small budget, found Rosy's Guesthouse for $7. Had to hire a taxi, last minute, reimbursed. Arrived,1 room was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend springing for a private room though, the single rooms with just a fan get very hot, they're on the top floor and there's not a lot of air flow. Otherwise a very helpful staff and pleasant stay. Nice patio that overlooks the river, a good common area in More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 719 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very helpful staff. The hostel had a nice lobby area and front patio where they served an excellent choice of foods. More
katyalenarichardson (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The beds were very, very clean in the dorm room, and I appreciated the lockers in the shared eating space. Breakfast is simple but unlimited, which is great! It would be extra feet if there were a way to include protein, too -- maybe peanuts or something like that? The wifi was strong and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 688 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 34%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Rude staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Awesome party hostel. Great staff. Just needs communal computers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Really nice rooms and pool area. The staff was friendly too, but I felt they want to charge me for everything and convince me about overpriced trips and tuktuks.... More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights in order to visit Angkor Wat. The hostel was great value for money and had a good atmosphere! It takes about 5-8 minutes to walk to Pub St (where many of the bars/restaurants are) but there are lots of cheaper places to eat on Sok San Road if you're More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback