X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.1

  • My Home

  • #142, Pshar Krom St., Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

This was a great place, with a beautiful pool, close to everything, friendly staff,..clean great value for money!!! highly reccomend! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

It was good for money. Location was very good and they offered free welcome drinks and free massage. Staffs are average and massage was average but it is free so you don't expect a lot for it obviously. Wifi didn't work whole one night while I was staying which was annoyed however I still More
sojusari (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Very good hostel for the amount paid. The front desk staff are helpful. We had a free tuk tuk pickup from the airport, and were welcomed with a cold ice lemon tea drink upon arrival. They can help you arrange for the best transportation prices, and have day trips available to see Angkor More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1952 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Staff were super friendly and really helpful. Fantastic hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Perhaps a bit overpriced compare to other options in Siem Reap, but you'll have a great time!! Pool is a welcome break from the heat! And all the staff are generally friendly and helpful. More
JENNA_CLARKE (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 680 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Friends and Family recommended the Golden Mango to us and it met all expectations - lovely little hostel with excellent staff. The Hostel also helped arrange day trips for us each day at great value for money and provided a very helpful and friendly Tuk-Tuk Driver. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Lovely staff, clean rooms and couldn't fault the breakfast, major construction work next door seven days a week was very dusty and noisy though More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Bliss. Room was ideal and the staff were super friendly. Was in a good location, central but just five minutes walk away from pub street etc so not noisy. Would stay again for sure. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

AMAZING. We booked a double room, but they upgraded us to a triple. Such kind staff who can help you with anything (tours, laundry, taxis, food reccs, etc.). Very safe, huge, beautiful rooms cleaned daily with towels/soap/shampoo/toothbrushes all included and a new bottle of water every More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Really nice people and place, it's a family hostel who are really polite and help bringing information and good tips always. Clean and confortable place! I really recomended ! Roberto More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A special thank you to Mr Kao and Noy for being polite, attending to our needs, ensuring we had transport, and were willing to share about Cambodia. And of course, thank you Visal, our tuk tuk driver who was polite, never pushy, made good company for conversation and always punctual. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 949 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would also recommend their driver Jim. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, very welcoming as soon as we arrived and our room ended up being massive and on the roof, with great access to the cute pool. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Loved the location - a quiet road on a hill with a beautiful view. Staff was super friendly and really always smiling. I recommend booking the motorcycle country tour thru the hostel - I don't know how it compares pricewise to others, but we had a ball. Best complimentary breakfast More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Staff were lovely and very accomodating. I did get food poisoning from the beef burger though! :( More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.9

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 77%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Came here last year and loved it. This year I was a little disappointed. We stayed in the double fan room, it was a lovely room but way too hot. asked to upgrade it to air con and it was an extra 7 dollars a night. Major construction next door-no sleep. food awful. Orderes a ham and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

We reserved a private twin room for 1 night, and though they didn't have any more private rooms, they gave us a 4-bed dorm room for the two of us. The room was large, A/C was good, and the sink, toilet, and shower are all separate. Bummer that they didn't have soap in the bathroom :( They More
delfang (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Great place. Brian was able to arrange all tours at the best price. Unfortunately I got scamed by an outside tuk tuk driver on the night I arrived!! Charged me double!! The place is close to everything you need. Was looked after so well. Very happy with my stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Cozy place to chill out. Bars, restaurants, night market within 10min walk. If you want to book tuk tuk for a fair price or tour around temples, do it with them. Would love to come back! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback