X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.1

  • My Home

  • #142, Pshar Krom St., Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

This was a great place, with a beautiful pool, close to everything, friendly staff,..clean great value for money!!! highly reccomend! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

1st time in Cambodia, very impress with the service and overall staying experience. From email organizing airport pickup to arrival to hostel. Greeted by very friendly Guest relations Staff. Sited us down and present us a lovely welcome drink. They even have a 1 hour massage included, what More
eddy7599 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

i like the hotel.. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1992 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This was the last hostel I stayed in during a 5 month round the world trip and it was without a doubt the best. The staff were super friendly, dorms were big and clean with huge lockers. Vibe was great. I didn't want to leave. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The best hostel I've been to so far in SE Asia More
michaelamayer9264 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I can not recommend this place more highly. All the staff were so friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. Location is about$2 out from the centre by tuktuk but free in so no problem whatsoever. Nice big clean air conditioned rooms and the pool is invaluable after a long day at Ankor wat. Don't More
stevo (Northern Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Friends and Family recommended the Golden Mango to us and it met all expectations - lovely little hostel with excellent staff. The Hostel also helped arrange day trips for us each day at great value for money and provided a very helpful and friendly Tuk-Tuk Driver. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Bliss. Room was ideal and the staff were super friendly. Was in a good location, central but just five minutes walk away from pub street etc so not noisy. Would stay again for sure. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

This is a good place for muslims because it is near 2 muslim's restaurants More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Australian Brian, who runs the place, shows concern for his guests. He gives tips on the must-see sites and the tourist traps. He renders fast service as well. He arranged for our airport pickup via tuktuk and bought bus tickets to Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam. Location is great. There are nearby More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 18th Oct 2014

This place had no atmosphere, there didn't seem to be any other guests. The staff were surprisingly unfriendly (which is so unlike any other Cambodians I have met) I'm sorry but I wouldn't recommend this place and I would not stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

It was my second time staying in Bun Kao. I would stay there again if I wanted to go to Siem reap for the 3rd time since I would not change the warmth, hospitality, and friendliness of this humble guest house, with any 5* resort in the world. Bun Kao is run by a compassionate and kind More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 955 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Overall I was really happy with this guesthouse. We got upgraded whilst we where there. The room was beautiful. It was very quite at the guesthouse. The staff where really friendly and helped with anything they could. I would highly recommend this place More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Sep 2014

big double room, 10min walk from town including last bit on a fairly dark street so maybe not best for female solo traveller but tuk tuk only $2-3. would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 899 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Staff very friendly, great location More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The guys running rosy are, good humoured, helpful and good fun! Rosy guesthouse made two trips to pick me and my travel buddy up from the airport free of charge. They always put in that little extra to make your trip easier. Clean rooms, pool table, nice chill out space upstairs. Often a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Came here just after MM in Phnom Pehn. This time had double room, was very dark and the lock on bathroom door didnt work but clean and comfortable. Food was excellent and wait staff so friendly. The biggest let down was reception staff, no personality,1 lady in particular was so hard to More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Great place to stay, very social, awesome pool area and sand bar upstairs. Food is really good, rooms are clean and easy to walk around city from there. All round great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback