X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2461 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Dorms are quite small even by hostel standards, with showers/restrooms in the hallways. $0.50 beer makes the happy hours truly happy. Good services for setting up temple visits and otger day trips. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

very nice. only thing is that sometimes, the staff will listen your complaint and agree to fix the problem, but doesnt. More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Room service did not come once during our stay, it's about 3km from the center and the free pick up service stops around 9, but the pool was lovely and breakfast was good. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The staff was incredible - so friendly and helpful with us planning our onward travel. The pool is amazing - clean and with shade or sun options. It's a perfect retreat from the heat and madness of temple hopping. Well worth the price too as our room was huge and felt like a splurge at a More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Excellent service. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

I just have to tell you that this is just amazing! It's not a 5 star place, but they almost make you feel like getting 5 star treatment! Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great guesthouse. From the free pick up at the airport to the friendly staff everything was excellent. We went for the budget rooms up on the roof. We had noticed the odd negative comment with regards to this room type, but we decided for the price it was worth the risk. I needn't have More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Nicely located between the town centre and Angkor. Friendly staff ready to help you any way they can. More
shansen6415 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

The staff was incredibly friendly. They were so helpful and sooo nice and funny. Made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived. The hostel was close to pub street and really great. Would definately stay there again. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

One Stop Hostel is asmashing place in Siem Reap. Great location, excellent staff and services. Missing a kitchen, but hey, it's so bloody cheap to eat out in Cambodia. Place is right near Pub Street, but the noise from platoons of Homo Australianus Intoxicatus doe not filter through to the More
chatachak2109 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I had a great stay and would come again. It's a good place to meet people and the staff is very helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The staff at Hi Siem Reap are the kind of people you love to surround yourself with. I really like the location and the food was amazing rate at the hostel. You can book any adventure right there at the hostel. The staff will take you there for cheaper then you would pay anywhere else. I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 566 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Staff so helpful. Room was very clean. Price good and tours good too! I stay 3 days in total and book bus to Bankok. Was happy they pick me up as watched man not picked up because he book at shed on road. I come and stay here again. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Value for money I could not find any better for the price. I have stayed for less and that's what you got. I enjoyed my stay and the people I met there! Great value for money! Stay here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

The hostel was very clean and spacious and I really like the peaceful outdoor patio area. The staff are very nice and helpful; it was very easy to book tours and bus tickets through the front desk. The breakfast was good too, I recommend the banana pancakes! My only complaint is that I was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

A group of three girls we felt safe there, good amenities for what it's worth though I wish when they asked us if we wanted to see sunset that they would've told us it's at angkor wat..would've saved me money since I wasn't wearing temple appropriate clothes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1007 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Big bed, clean facilities, decent location (10 min walk to the center of town: nightlife, night markets etc.). The roof top plunge pool and patio was lovely after a hot day of temple sightseeing. The best part of the hostel was the staff. Lisa was lovely, full of tips and advice. She More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Overall the Siem Reap Rooms provided my friend and I with a great stay! Lisa was invaluable in her help and recommendations of things to do. This place is also great if you want to book an inexpensive tuk-tuk tour of Angkor Wat and the other temples. The rooftop pool could have used a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2015

This is a cool Hostel. Especially with the pool and rooftop bar. I did have an issue whilst staying here and talked to the manager as soon as I could. He was very professional and pro-active. He did his best to correct the incident and I appreciated this greatly. This chain also has a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 5th Apr 2015

compared to mad monkey in Phnom Penh the cleanliness and whole interior is bad! we expeted the same quality of room but it wasn't at all... :( More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback