X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Extremely impressed with the friendliness of the staff who couldn't do enough to help. Even took the time to know my name. The single room was fairly small but spotlessly clean and complete with a good air con unit, (which is more than I can say for some of the hotels I stayed at in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

The staff here are really nice and kind , room for this price is acceptable and next time travel here definitely will put this place as an option again!! Lovely and nice place ! More
wanda417752463 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1801 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

If you want a good hostel in Asia you have to pay more and this is the case of this hostel. A bit pricy but it worth! Good rooms, nice bar, cinema and and a good restaurant. More
gabicmagalhaes5834 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is well recommended! My friends and I enjoyed staying here.all teh staffs are so friendly and helpful . Swimming pool is great !!!! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff was very accommodating and kind at Bliss Villa. The girls up front are very sweet and look out for you. I scheduled a tour with one of their drivers and I was pretty lucky, as he was so sweet and hilarious! The location is super close to the night markets and Pub Street. Would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Loved this place. Very chilled More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a haven away from the pub street area and great value for be price. Beautiful hotel with huge clean rooms and amazing breakfast. We would get a tuk tuk into town whenever we wanted and it was a 5 minute drive away from the center. The pool area was great and looked brand new. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

the english speaking staff are very kind, and free breakfast, they can pack breakfast when you need get up at 5:00AM to see sunrise, very nice,i'd love to stay long More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Really nice place, everything was super clean. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Brilliant location just over the footbridge from Pub Street so very close to the main town but quiet enough to get a good night's sleep. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere, good place to meet other travellers. Very reasonable price and they kept the hostel very clean and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

We loved the beautiful pool and bar at the mad monkey-they were so much fun and if you're under 30 years old it's definitely the place to be in Siem Reap! Amazing cheap food and drinks! However, I am absolutely terrified of cockroaches, and of course I expected them in Southeast Asia, but More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is pretty cool for partying and if you don't feel like it they also provide earplugs. The top bar is great and the swimming pool is a relieve from the heat. Beers are a bit expensive but it is worth it. Location is excellent. Just don't buy any tours or bus tickets with them. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 930 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Very nice staff. Very friendly and helpful and beautiful location More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The room was nice (clean, spacious). The staff were very helpful in giving information about seeing the Watts, places to eat, and getting bus tickets to Phnom Phen. Definitely more of a hotel feel than a hostel, but good value for it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Strong AC. Free breakfast is basic, mostly eggs. Clean, reasonable. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Great location (5 minutes waking from Old Market), friendly staff. Wifi ok. Rooms very clean and spacious. The cleanest pool we've ever seen! Very quiet atmosphere, perfect to relax some days. Breakfast and food are ok, could be better. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 885 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Our stay at Rosy Guesthouse was really nice. Staff was great! Extraordinary helpful and know everything about the spots near the guesthouse. Our room was not that big, but totally enough for 2 persons and for that price. Breakfast was very good. You have to pay for it, but the prices are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I enjoyed my stay there, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is rather good, not too far from Pub Street/Markets. It was quite convenient to have breakfasts in their restaurant which serves both Western and local food. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback