X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Extremely impressed with the friendliness of the staff who couldn't do enough to help. Even took the time to know my name. The single room was fairly small but spotlessly clean and complete with a good air con unit, (which is more than I can say for some of the hotels I stayed at in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

The staff here are really nice and kind , room for this price is acceptable and next time travel here definitely will put this place as an option again!! Lovely and nice place ! More
wanda417752463 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1814 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Great hostel, clean with a great atmosphere and spacious rooms with bedside lamps, air con and lots of plug sockets (bonus). Staff were great, a small mistake was made about our bus travel (so do check you book the right bus). However, Somaly on reception was brilliant and efficient at More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The Siem reap hostel is the best hostel in Siem Reap that I have visited and the best I have experienced in Southeast Asia. The staff are friendly, it has a great pool, great location. I really enjoyed my stay and met lots of people, it is the perfect place for a solo traveller like myself More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff was very accommodating and kind at Bliss Villa. The girls up front are very sweet and look out for you. I scheduled a tour with one of their drivers and I was pretty lucky, as he was so sweet and hilarious! The location is super close to the night markets and Pub Street. Would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Loved this place. Very chilled More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a haven away from the pub street area and great value for be price. Beautiful hotel with huge clean rooms and amazing breakfast. We would get a tuk tuk into town whenever we wanted and it was a 5 minute drive away from the center. The pool area was great and looked brand new. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

the english speaking staff are very kind, and free breakfast, they can pack breakfast when you need get up at 5:00AM to see sunrise, very nice,i'd love to stay long More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

We already miss our dear friends from Hi Siem Reap!! Pisith and his staff were amazing and so friendly, they warmed our hearts! The tours we did with them were wonderful, and the room/facilities couldn't have been better! We recommed this hostel to everyone! Also, try the food they serve, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Really nice place, everything was super clean. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Great hostel! I was traveling alone and met great people immediately because of the pool. The bar is fun and cheap and the rooms are spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again if I'm backpacking in siem reap again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Had a fantastic time at Mad Monkey. The pool was great for hanging out during the day. They've got all kinds of great bar specials. Very social! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 933 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the staff were really lovely and helpful and our room was very nice, clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast choices were excellent and tour information was fab. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Boys on the desk were fantastic, brilliant English and very welcoming! Would recommend to everyone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Strong AC. Free breakfast is basic, mostly eggs. Clean, reasonable. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Pretty good place to stay! Free pick up from airport via Tuktuk and free simple breakfast available.Round the corner from the night market and siam reap centre isant too far off either. They have night time security staff so quite safe. Swimming pool is a nice size for the hotel, not too More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 885 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Our stay at Rosy Guesthouse was really nice. Staff was great! Extraordinary helpful and know everything about the spots near the guesthouse. Our room was not that big, but totally enough for 2 persons and for that price. Breakfast was very good. You have to pay for it, but the prices are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I enjoyed my stay there, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is rather good, not too far from Pub Street/Markets. It was quite convenient to have breakfasts in their restaurant which serves both Western and local food. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback