X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

If possible I would like to rate a 200%. I never expect a free massage or handmade souvenir. The guest relation speaks perfect English and I've been check out for like half day still can take shower right after renting a free bike from you. I don't know how to describe but thank you all More
samantha760303 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

This is an extremely good hostel, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The atmosphere is lovely, and it is close to the centre but down a side street which is quiet. The only issue we had was we were on the ground floor next to the kitchen so it was quite noisy but we moved rooms More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1886 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Stayed at two hostels in Siem Reap. This was by far the best. Great bar area, large rooms, and lots of information that is posted so you don't have to ask and they don't bother you for tours. If you stay late, they have a locked room for your luggage too. Even with the bar it was very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

If you want to chill out this place is ideal. In terms of value for money at £4 these were the nicest rooms we came across on our entire trip. If you're after a lively atmosphere then this isn't the place but they organise reasonably priced trips to the temples, and the guide they offered More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staffs were so kind and had full of hospitality. I was satisfied enough. My room was wide and clean,comfortable,air-conditioning provided,and also amenities were enough. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Friendly staffs!! And it is soooooo worth the money. I would definately recommend people to stay here. The location is quite far from the city side of siem reap downtown but they offer free rides to it so I guess it is okay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a haven away from the pub street area and great value for be price. Beautiful hotel with huge clean rooms and amazing breakfast. We would get a tuk tuk into town whenever we wanted and it was a 5 minute drive away from the center. The pool area was great and looked brand new. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting, mr.k who is the owner and his family are the most gentle, caring and amazing people I've meet in my life, hostel located walking distance to the busy area or $2 tuk tuk, the made me feel part of their own taking me to visit the More
cferreirat882 (Chile) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

perfect value hostel, staff in incredible and very kind and helpful..I booked ust one night but then I extended for two more. Nice place, very quiet and not so far from the center! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice staff, decent common area, located close to Pub Street/night market, and small bathrooms with little space for setting things down. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Perfect location, lovely staff, super clean awesome rooms! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 941 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Some of the best hotel service I've ever gotten in my life. Amazing place. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I thought it was very well kept. The staff was so friendly. The location was a little far away from the city centre, but it was a nice 10 minute walk or a one dollar ride, so not bad at all still. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Great social hostel in the heart of Siem Reap. Offer a variety of tours including an informative Tuktuk tour of Angkor Watt. Rooftop bar is a great place to grab a bite to eat and to start your night out before walking into town. Rooms are clean and bathroom facilities are ok. Nice pool More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Great rooftop bar! Lots of great tours and of course a swimming pool for when you want to relax ! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very pleasant stay! Recommend for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Excellent work!!! Staff are great! Really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback