X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.1

  • My Home

  • #142, Pshar Krom St., Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

This was a great place, with a beautiful pool, close to everything, friendly staff,..clean great value for money!!! highly reccomend! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Fantastic hotel even by North American standards. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. They have a "what ever you want we will make it happen" attitude. Great inexpensive food at the restaurant. The pool is beautiful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I return and have suggested this More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

This hotel was paradise. Their facilities were the nicest I have seen in a few months. Their restaurant is consistently good, great if you order well. I was traveling as a couple and it was the same price for a deluxe room as staying in any hostel. The pool was amazing. People say its out More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I found the staff very helpful and friendly. The location was good about a 5 min walk from pub street so you could escape the noise. I stayed in a single room which was a really good size, basic but clean and with a safe in it for your valuables. Only down side was that there was not More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

1st time in Cambodia, very impress with the service and overall staying experience. From email organizing airport pickup to arrival to hostel. Greeted by very friendly Guest relations Staff. Sited us down and present us a lovely welcome drink. They even have a 1 hour massage included, what More
eddy7599 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2005 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Oct 2014

I don't Think you can think of any facility that this hostel cant provide from airport pickup to laundry service, tour bookings to an excellent restaurant they have covered everything. Rooms have an excellent wifi and pretty good a/c too. Rooms are cleaned once everyday. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Brilliant stay here. Fantastic room, great facilities and brilliant location. The hostel have their own tuk tuk drivers who are excellent and really helpful. Brilliant. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Nice place, good value for money. They were very helpful arranging airport pick-ups for us (we all arrived on different flights on different days but this was not a problem). Clean, friendly people and only 5-10 min stroll to the centre of town. Check out the circus while you stay More
lemony_rose5848 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 958 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, food ok. I inadvertently got the 'penthouse' on the top floor which was HUGE and located right next to the plunge pool - excellent value. This room was a tad noisier than some of the others downstairs as it was less More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

We stayed 2 nights here. Our stay was really good. Very nice and helpful staff who provided us very useful information about the town, the excursions and activities to do around there. The location is really good, the street where the hostel is located doesn have many things but it is just More
sarah_fdez53513 (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Wonderful place to relax!!! moved on after a few nights. Recommend highly!! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Great place and wonderful staff! Excellent value for money and being so close to shops and markets. Really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 901 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Had a wonderful stay here. Close to everything so you can walk everywhere if you want to. Food is great (I heartily recommend the breakfasts- fried egg, beans and chips cut just like my Nan used to make) and good portions. The staff are a credit to the guesthouse and booked a wide range of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Staff very friendly, great location More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 25th Oct 2014

It is a very cool place and the staff is nice. It is definitely a party place, so avoid it if you are not in that mood! The pool is great and they have bars, bikes for rent and mostly anything you need. I wasn't so much on the party mood, so it wasn't so great for me. Dorms are More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Fantastic hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Mad monkey has a great atmosphere for meeting people and loads of fun, I planned to stay two night ended up staying 5 More
jazackal (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 18th Oct 2014

This place had no atmosphere, there didn't seem to be any other guests. The staff were surprisingly unfriendly (which is so unlike any other Cambodians I have met) I'm sorry but I wouldn't recommend this place and I would not stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

It was my second time staying in Bun Kao. I would stay there again if I wanted to go to Siem reap for the 3rd time since I would not change the warmth, hospitality, and friendliness of this humble guest house, with any 5* resort in the world. Bun Kao is run by a compassionate and kind More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback