X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

We had an excellent stay, thank you! More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 19th May 2015

This hostel is very friendly and social, but not overly so. Pleasant mellow atmosphere with tons of great people to meet. 50 cent beers at happy hour and a pool. Staff was very helpful in finding us legitimate tour guides and tuk tuk drivers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The staff at the villa take excellent care of their guests. With a restaurant downstairs, serving a Khmer based menu for less money than most places on Pub Street, a free massage and unexpectedly giving us clean, cold facial towels when we returned from the steaming hot temples of Angkor More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Apr 2015

This is a fantastic guest house. Very clean, great facilities and the staff were absolutely fabulous! Booked a tuk-tuk for me to visit the great temples around Siem Reap (tip: ask for tuk-tuk driver Mr. Visal; great guy). My private room was clean and very comfortable. There is a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 86%
  • 30th Apr 2015

it is quite nice, i stay for four nights. however, didnot get to have their breakfast for three days cos i left at five. the water pressaure is a bit small. and it is a bit far away from town. all in all , everything else is so good. will go again. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Best place I've stayed so far, especially considering the price. The rooms are in excellent condition, the pool big and cooling and everyone in the staff took care of me as a family member. Will never stay in a different place if I come back to Siem Reap. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1009 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 13th May 2015

Very pleasant stay at rosy guest house, staff were very attentive and friendly. Ask Smiley about his flaming lips! 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

I really like this place. The cheaper double rooms at the top have a nice atmosphere and I like being in a slightly quieter bit of Siem Reap away from the backpacker ghetto. Big choice of food and all was great that I tried. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 80%
  • 18th May 2015

The staff here is so warm and welcoming as well as helpful. Not a very social hostel bit that's not what I was looking for anyway. Great location. Less than 5 mins walk to Pub St. Dorm rooms are cramped but the beds are comfy, they give you towels, water bottles and soap. Food at the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th May 2015

Average hostel - plastic covers on the mattress make for a warm night. The water is stored water and so very metallic, leaves your skin with an iron smell. Location is great!! Straight into the night market and through to the old market Staff are really nice, especially Elisabeth who More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 593 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 4th May 2015

Expected a lot more from this hostel after seeing rating.The dorm rooms only had one bathroom, which was below average, for 8 guests and that was it. There was not a toilet or even a sink to use if somebody was in the shower. Sink and toilet gun were both messed up. Common area was More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

I liked it very much. Thank you. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

I love this hostel, the location is perfect, the staff is super friendly, it has all the amenities that you need. Great for solo backpackers to meet people and travel together! More
mabelwong917432 (Malaysia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th May 2015

Cheap and comfortable, would stay again! Awesome location! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1009 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We had a wonderful stay! Mr. Som our FABULOUS tuk tuk driver for the week was awaiting us with a warm smile at the airport! Upon arrival Lisa greeted us with an ice cold towel and drink and sat down with us for an entire hour and a half giving us the essential low down of where to eat what More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Big bed, clean facilities, decent location (10 min walk to the center of town: nightlife, night markets etc.). The roof top plunge pool and patio was lovely after a hot day of temple sightseeing. The best part of the hostel was the staff. Lisa was lovely, full of tips and advice. She More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Staying at The Mad Monkey was the best decision i've made! You get to meet a lot of people. It's near to Pub Street and staff are very friendly. The bed and lockers are big. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

Amazing hostel with great staff and great pool! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

We had a great stay at Bliss Villa. The staff were amazing and even gave us a free ride to the airport in an old military jeep. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th May 2015

Lovely hostel on a quiet road but 5 min walk from pub street and night market.ridiculously clean and nice swimming pool to chill out by after visiting the temples in the sun!the staff are very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback