X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2649 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

This was probably one of the best hostels we have ever stayed at. They got us airport pickup within an hours notice. The rooms were very clean and the wifi worked extremely well. There is a two dollar all you can eat breakfast which is definitely a bargain deal! We spilled a beer and they More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with very friendly staff on hand throughout the day able to provide recommendations for activities. Really appreciated the personal touch of having tuk tuk drivers connected to the hostel. We had the same driver for our three days and would say that made our More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Excellent staff, very accomodating and location is very accessible plus you get free pick up from the airport or bus station. Value for money is awesome! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. The location was great, so close to the old market and night market. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone worked really hard to make sure our stay was comfortable and worry-free. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 717 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Our stay at Golden Mango was really enjoyable. Even if the hostel is a bit away from the city center, they offered free tuk tuks to Pub Street (it took us usually 10 min to arrive there). Friendly staff, they always offered us cool towels when we arrived from our tours in Angkor. I loved More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Absolutely incredible all around. Each and every staff person was fantastic. Front desk super helpful. Tuk tuk drivers very kind and helpful. Wait staff so friendly! Rooms immaculate. Pool a treat-so refreshing after a hot day at Angkor Wat. Thank you. I'll recommend this place agin and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff was really nice ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Great hostel in a PERFECT location. Very clean, separate showers and toilets, cleaning was always happening. Power outlet and light at every bed. Decent size storage lockers which they provide a lock and key for. Good strong A/C Good communal areas to hang and watch movies or chat. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Bit of an institution this Rosy's Guest House. Busy place for expats it seems. Friendly & happy staff..especially when dealing with problem tourist's! Aargh..this type are a pest! Trying their hardest to 'complicate a simple bloody lunch order'! Go for balcony room at river front. Pay a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The staff make this place, everyone went out of their way to help us and ensure that we got the most out of our short stay here and enjoyed ourselves! Nothing was too much bother (special shoutout to smiley!). Room was a bit dated, could have done with a coat of paint, but for the price More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 701 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Hostel is in the best location, superb friendly staff and very helpful, clean, good free breakfast.Happy hours $0.50beer is perfect. hostel also provide the transport service to the temple with professional driver and good price. after traveling long day at the temple we enjoy the free More
Anonymous (Cambodia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Hostel is in a great spot - right next to a bazaar that leads to pub st. They have tuk tuks always on staff and affordable prices and itineraries for Angkor Wat. Staff was very friendly. I ended up discovering the awesome tuk-tuk driver Jen-ta (don't know how to spell his name). He More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 597 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 18th May 2015

Brian was a great host, really helpful and knowledgable about the area More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 4th May 2015

Expected a lot more from this hostel after seeing rating.The dorm rooms only had one bathroom, which was below average, for 8 guests and that was it. There was not a toilet or even a sink to use if somebody was in the shower. Sink and toilet gun were both messed up. Common area was More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Bliss Villa treated me right. A/C was nice and cold and the rooms were spotless. The restaurant nearby had an excellent hamburger and was a good price. Pool, free tea & coffee, and information on the area were all great! I'm planning to return later in the ninth with my family. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Rooms are spacious and good value for money. Staff helpful but not so good English, a bit of a struggle communicating but they were hel. Aircon in the rooms are quite weak (we had to move but the room we moved in also had a weak AC so it seems the AC unit was small for the rooms). The More
Anonymous (Philippines) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1011 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

It has been wonderful stay. The staffs had been helpful and very informative about whereabout in town, especially Arina. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We had a wonderful stay! Mr. Som our FABULOUS tuk tuk driver for the week was awaiting us with a warm smile at the airport! Upon arrival Lisa greeted us with an ice cold towel and drink and sat down with us for an entire hour and a half giving us the essential low down of where to eat what More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I absolutely loved my stay. We booked an extra night. The bar is great for meeting people and has a great atmosphere. It's a close walking distance to pub street. My room was very clean. Everything worked fine. I would recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

I'm all for party and having fun but there is a limit to what I can take. The room and bathroom were straight nasty and smelly. I never saw anyone come in and clean. The staff at reception are lazy and not interested in their job. You better have some sleeping pills because the havoc and More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback