X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Best affordable accommodation in Siem Reap! I immediately felt welcome and at home here. The staff were so friendly and attentive right from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. They really try to ensure you are comfortable and at ease. The tuctuc driver arrange for me during my More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Excellent staff, very accomodating and location is very accessible plus you get free pick up from the airport or bus station. Value for money is awesome! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2669 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I would rate more than excellent if I could! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2015

it's ok, I think that you will be better in other place More
Anonymous (Colombia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 719 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Great place if you are looking for an urban retreat with a nice pool area. I enjoyed it after long, hot days at Angkor Wat. Free tuk tuks to town are a nice plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Excellent place to stay great staff and great hotel for the price. Location is out of the way so if you want to walk to bars and nightlife and markets this is not the place for you. The pool is a fantastic cold salt water pool which was the perfect fix after a extremely hot day exploring More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Loved this hostel!! The people in my dorm, the location and the hostel itself! Good vibes, rooms were spacious, clean and modern! And the bathrooms were separated for male and female. They were so nice, clean and modern too. The movie space was lush! And breakfast was cheap but a bit small More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff was really nice ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 18th May 2015

Brian was a great host, really helpful and knowledgable about the area More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

Great place and great location!! I'll be back!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1025 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Bit of an institution this Rosy's Guest House. Busy place for expats it seems. Friendly & happy staff..especially when dealing with problem tourist's! Aargh..this type are a pest! Trying their hardest to 'complicate a simple bloody lunch order'! Go for balcony room at river front. Pay a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The staff make this place, everyone went out of their way to help us and ensure that we got the most out of our short stay here and enjoyed ourselves! Nothing was too much bother (special shoutout to smiley!). Room was a bit dated, could have done with a coat of paint, but for the price More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1012 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

It has been wonderful stay. The staffs had been helpful and very informative about whereabout in town, especially Arina. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We had a wonderful stay! Mr. Som our FABULOUS tuk tuk driver for the week was awaiting us with a warm smile at the airport! Upon arrival Lisa greeted us with an ice cold towel and drink and sat down with us for an entire hour and a half giving us the essential low down of where to eat what More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Hostel is in the best location, superb friendly staff and very helpful, clean, good free breakfast.Happy hours $0.50beer is perfect. hostel also provide the transport service to the temple with professional driver and good price. after traveling long day at the temple we enjoy the free More
Anonymous (Cambodia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

great hostel, awesome staff! the girls and guys at the reception were just wonderful and made the stay perfect. provided help and information. what a great service! More
redgreen (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Lovely place, however seemed more like a hotel so there was less atmosphere for travellers to meet. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Bliss Villa treated me right. A/C was nice and cold and the rooms were spotless. The restaurant nearby had an excellent hamburger and was a good price. Pool, free tea & coffee, and information on the area were all great! I'm planning to return later in the ninth with my family. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 662 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Simply the best! So many cool people chilling at the pool, great music and an excellent rooftop bar experience! This is the place to be if you're looking for great times. More
Anonymous (Spain) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Really good hostel, I enjoyed my time here tremendously. I would recommend it to any person that wants to meet new people and add a party vibe to their traveling. However I certainly wouldn't recommend this place if you just wanted a quiet holiday, because you aren't going to get one More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback