X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2405 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

This hostel is fantastic. I was in a 6 bed dorm with ensuite, air-con and fan. It's in a great location to walk to the night markets and street food. The tuk tuk drivers are fantastic and they have set prices so you won't feel you are being ripped off. The staff ate extremely helpful and I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Mar 2015

probably one of the best plcs to stay in SR. rooms get cleaned every day, movie theater, pool and fair tucktuck rates. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 702 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Beautiful pool! Very nice free breakfast. Lovely staff. Free tuk tuk service into town which was a bonus. Beautiful place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I will recommend it to anyone and continue to sing its praises. My room was great, food was delicious, pool was lovely, staff were incredible. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Excellent service. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

I just have to tell you that this is just amazing! It's not a 5 star place, but they almost make you feel like getting 5 star treatment! Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Incredible experience, great place to stay. Has its own pub so cold beer is always available. We enjoyed a lot. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Staffs are very nice, they help us a lot and recommend us very well. Thank you Very much to Rosy team :)) More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 29th Mar 2015

The located is near the pub street so I would definitely recommend the place. However, the atmosphere around the hostel feels weird cause the people aren't that social and it's more of like the quiet environment. It's not so good if you want to meet a lot of people and party. There is no More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Very close to pub street but not a big party vibe. Nice beds and showers/toilets More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Such a stellar hostel. What made it for me was the staff. Their English was great and they took really good care of us. Helped with booking stuff and even picked is up from the bus station for free. This place is A1. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very close to night market and just over river to get to pun street and town centre. Nice enough with pool table, free breakfast, tour bookings etc. Helpful staff. Many of them. Good beds, decent rooms, some have balconies. Large chill out balcony. Its a nice hostel but always seems a bit More
andrewwwatt5648 (Scotland) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The staff was incredibly friendly and always willing to help. The power went out once, but wasn't out for long, though apparently it had gone out for almost a full day the day before I arrived. Outside of that it was a great hostel for $5.90/night. You could definitely get a nicer hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good place! Close to what you need. Restaurants very close and well priced! Looked at many other places but found this to be the best! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

The hostel was very clean and spacious and I really like the peaceful outdoor patio area. The staff are very nice and helpful; it was very easy to book tours and bus tickets through the front desk. The breakfast was good too, I recommend the banana pancakes! My only complaint is that I was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

A group of three girls we felt safe there, good amenities for what it's worth though I wish when they asked us if we wanted to see sunset that they would've told us it's at angkor wat..would've saved me money since I wasn't wearing temple appropriate clothes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1003 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very good rooms and clean atmosphere. the lady at reception Lisa was very friendly and approachable. They provide nice ride on tuktuk too with a English-speaking driver. The driver sam is excellent to us. We had avoid time and it was all possible because of sam and lisa. lisa has cute More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Lisa was great! She made me feel right at home, and offered tips on where to go and what to see via email even before I arrived in Siem Reap. She even gave me hotel suggestions on the next leg of my trip based on her own experiences traveling there. The best part was that she custom More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Stayed 3 nights at The Mad Monkey. It's a nice hostel with a good vibe. The pool is a bonus and the sunbed sofas which were always available. The staff were ok, we weren't told much when we checked in but they were helpful when we asked for info on tours etc. The room was good, clean and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2015

As all Mad Monkey locations, the Siem Reap location is great! really nice pool More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback