X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 693 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 4th Jan 2015

This is the best place I've stayed at as a backpacker! The rooms are clean and very nice and big! Hot water in the shower is a big plus! Hotel feeling for a hostel price! I would recommend this for everyone that want to go to Siem Reap! It's far from pub street, but with a free tuk tuk More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Great all around and would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2234 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

The staff here are amazing and the restaurant/bar is really good value. With a pool and happening vibe this is the only place to stay in siem reap More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Fantastic hostel! Amazing staff, comfortable rooms, good food and cheap drinks and only a couple of minutes walk to pub street and the main town. Definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Babel Siem Reap Guesthouse is a very good option when considering what you get for the price you pay. The staff is very attentive and willing to help at all times. The food in the restaurant is delicious (even the western option which is very rarely good in Asia!). The only bad point More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The staff at the Golden Temple Villa was amazing. From the moment I walked in they were extremely accommodating and so helpful with any requests and providing an excellent tour of the temples. The free drink and massage on arrival was greatly appreciated and I ate most of my meals here too More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Great locale and attentive staff. A little oasis in Siem Reap More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Had an excellent stay. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Staff very friendly, location is really the best- just a 30 second walk from Pub street. The staff really do want to help you and go out of their way to make conversation, and they try to remember your names. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

It's very clean, every day they give you a clean towel. Close to the main streets but quiet and calm. Highly recommended More
whiskie (Poland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Place was nice and the Pool was very clean! Enjoyed our stay there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 941 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Amazing guesthouse. Staff, facilities and food were all excellent! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jan 2015

We were greeted with a warm welcome from the staff and helped to our room. The next morning, we were given tons of information and some helpful tips for the city. The food here was exceptional, and the atmosphere was excellent. There is a gorgeous patio and a pool table. We booked their More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Close enough to centre of town but still really relaxed. Dorm was super clean, and the front patio was deluxe of an afternoon. I really enjoyed staying here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff and clean room. On one evening the water pressure was a bit low, but the next morning it was fine. Walking distance from the center (night markets, pub street, etc.), but very quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Very good Guest house near the centre of Siem Reap (10 mins walking) and Angkor Wat (10 mins by tuk-tuk). Clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Recommended. More
machacmichal1321 (Czech Republic) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 7th Dec 2014

It's a lovely place, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great, 10mins bike or 20mins by walking to old market area. The only problem was no wifi or socket in room, had to go to in-house restaurant to recharge phone and laptop. All others were perfectly fine. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 628 Total Reviews

No.10

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 13th Jan 2015

A bit worn and quite noisey from the streets even though it is a few minutes walk from Pub Street. The staff is very friendly altough it can be hard to know who works there and who doesn't. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback