X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 521 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Is,by far the best value for money hotel I have ever had. Staff amazingly professional,helpful and kind. One could think they are not working but enjoying. They remember you and take care of you. Food is probably the best in town and cheap. Service is again excellent. A free and good More
angeviol2882 (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

If possible I would like to rate a 200%. I never expect a free massage or handmade souvenir. The guest relation speaks perfect English and I've been check out for like half day still can take shower right after renting a free bike from you. I don't know how to describe but thank you all More
samantha760303 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1895 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Excellent hostel... Great staff, great atmosphere, a lot for money, awesome location. The owners give a lot back to the community and treat their staff as they should. Will definitely be going back. Best place to stay in SR. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

If you want to chill out this place is ideal. In terms of value for money at £4 these were the nicest rooms we came across on our entire trip. If you're after a lively atmosphere then this isn't the place but they organise reasonably priced trips to the temples, and the guide they offered More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staffs were so kind and had full of hospitality. I was satisfied enough. My room was wide and clean,comfortable,air-conditioning provided,and also amenities were enough. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Friendly staffs!! And it is soooooo worth the money. I would definately recommend people to stay here. The location is quite far from the city side of siem reap downtown but they offer free rides to it so I guess it is okay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a haven away from the pub street area and great value for be price. Beautiful hotel with huge clean rooms and amazing breakfast. We would get a tuk tuk into town whenever we wanted and it was a 5 minute drive away from the center. The pool area was great and looked brand new. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting, mr.k who is the owner and his family are the most gentle, caring and amazing people I've meet in my life, hostel located walking distance to the busy area or $2 tuk tuk, the made me feel part of their own taking me to visit the More
cferreirat882 (Chile) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

perfect value hostel, staff in incredible and very kind and helpful..I booked ust one night but then I extended for two more. Nice place, very quiet and not so far from the center! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 942 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Good place to stay. The room is small and furniture old. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Some of the best hotel service I've ever gotten in my life. Amazing place. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 582 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice staff, decent common area, located close to Pub Street/night market, and small bathrooms with little space for setting things down. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nothing really particular about this hostel. Everything is good, but nothing is excellent. Air con is way too cold though More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Excellent!!!!! Very relaxed atmosphere and owner loves a chat!!! Tours are great as I went on 3. Price was good too!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very pleasant stay! Recommend for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Had a great stay at Mad Monkey! The pool was good and the upstairs bar meant really easy to meet people. quiter during the day to have chill time and party at night. Close to pub street. The staff were very friendly and helpful! the room were clean and you have individual lockers for More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

General experience was good, staff spoke English well and were very helpful in booking tours and bus trips. Dorm room had big beds and was spacious. The triple room was a little cramped though. Bathroom was also dirty. There seemed to be permanent stains on the bowl and there were More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback