X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Had a great stay at this hostel! One of the owners - Dreiss was very hospitable when we asked for some new sheets. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. It's a great atmoheric place. Very good location. Would definitely stay there again! Swimming pool, cinema, guitar are many of the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Stayed here in '11 and always recommend the place to anybody I know who is in Cambodia. Only criticism I would have is that the price has increased for the same room though I inderstand why and I'm glad the money goes towards good causes. The staff are lovely and offered me a room when More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 690 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Second time I've stayed here in 3 years and it was as nice as I remember. Pool is a great addition although the water was freezing. Only downside was the showers had very little water pressure. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Golden Mango was probably the best place we stayed on our trip. Penya the house manager was extremely helpful and even arranged for us to visit a local tuk tuk drivers home for dinner and a cooking lesson. The guesthouse is a little further away from pub street and the night markets, but More
kirtiamo (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

The sweetest, most welcoming staff we have ever met! Pluss a great location! More
Anonymous (Norway) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Awesome service, awesome location, cheap and deliciois food, comfortable rooms, everything you need! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 27th Dec 2014

The location is near most of the main attractions of Siem Riep including Angkor Temples, airport, night market and Pub Street. Some of the staffs speak average English. Outdoor facilities are good (nice swimming pool and terrace). In-room facilities are not quite that nice (toilet and More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Very nice hostel with clean and nice pool. There were some bugs (hot water did not work in our room, but we could shower elsewhere) and there should be some possibility to eat in the house. Free coffee and tea was nice before we started temple tour each day. More
luciesimunkova5257 (Czech Republic) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

The front desk guys are really great! The hostel was done up really well with a lot of seats and plug points at the lobby. Good breakfast and location right in the city. Can't think of a fault. More
rockinroslyn (Malaysia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

This is the best hostel I have been staying in the region. Very clean with very helpful staff, great value for money. Thanks a lot and wish you all the best in your future work. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Very good Guest house near the centre of Siem Reap (10 mins walking) and Angkor Wat (10 mins by tuk-tuk). Clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Recommended. More
machacmichal1321 (Czech Republic) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Excellent: very friendly and useful staff, locks for everything even though there is not a lot of space to store valuables; Very good: location a bit outside the busy area but quiet and services around. They have computers, wifi, restaurant area with plenty of seats but the fan was not More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

nice staff, nice location, nice guesthouse, nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Absolutely no atmosphere, staff pretty unhelpful, intermittent power, dodgy end of town next to stinky canal. Comfy beds, close to pub street, clean. More like a hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 343 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Babel Siem Reap Guesthouse is a very good option when considering what you get for the price you pay. The staff is very attentive and willing to help at all times. The food in the restaurant is delicious (even the western option which is very rarely good in Asia!). The only bad point More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 974 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Really good guesthouse - 10 minute walk from the Old Market. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Rooftop plunge pool and sun loungers were great. In our room the shower head fitting was broken so the head kept falling down, also the plug socket was a bit loose. However bed was comfy and the More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Siem Reap Rooms far exceed my expectations. I booked a "deluxe rooftop room" and it is exactly what is described, a deluxe room with a living room on the rooftop right by the small pool. Breakfast was excellent too (Eggs and Bacon on Baguette). More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 616 Total Reviews

No.10

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Staff is perfect!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Really welcoming and attentive staff! Clean room and our private room had a good amount of space and private bathroom. Would have liked to have one more common area to socialize in. There is a balcony and tables for eating near pool table. Away from the loud bar scene but just a short walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback