X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

If possible I would like to rate a 200%. I never expect a free massage or handmade souvenir. The guest relation speaks perfect English and I've been check out for like half day still can take shower right after renting a free bike from you. I don't know how to describe but thank you all More
samantha760303 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Delightful hotel in city centre. An oasis of calm in busy noisy Phnom Penh. All the staff were welcoming and helped make my stay a pleasure. Breakfast was not included in the room rate but at $4 was excellent. Many restaurants and cafes close by. Two minor niggles: The water in the shower More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1862 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really liked how the people from the hostel gave their best to create a home away from home. The staff was very friendly and helpful and it's really nice that they have a small pool to chill out after a long day of seeing the temples of Angkor :) More
skinnerbox (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Awesome hostel!! Two dollar breakfast was well worth getting up for. Location and staff were amazing made it super easy and well priced to set up tours!! It is a must stay in Siem Reap More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staffs were so kind and had full of hospitality. I was satisfied enough. My room was wide and clean,comfortable,air-conditioning provided,and also amenities were enough. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2014

No safe in the room but they can keep your valuables behind the desk if need be. Location was perfect for us as we were out of the centre of town and so it was quiet, but only a 5 minute walk from anywhere you'd want to go. The staff really made this place. Extremely friendly, helpful More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Friendly staffs!! And it is soooooo worth the money. I would definately recommend people to stay here. The location is quite far from the city side of siem reap downtown but they offer free rides to it so I guess it is okay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a haven away from the pub street area and great value for be price. Beautiful hotel with huge clean rooms and amazing breakfast. We would get a tuk tuk into town whenever we wanted and it was a 5 minute drive away from the center. The pool area was great and looked brand new. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 77%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The stay was very comfortable and hassle free. The amenities are about just enough for a short stay. However, as there was construction going on next door, we lost quite a bit of sleep. The dogs were also howling at night so it was just noisy in some parts of the night. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

This very nice hostel is located close to the old town of Siem Reap where nightlife takes place. Clean, cozy and spacious rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful. Bread, jam and coffee is offered for breakfast even though breakfast is not said to be included. We highly recommend this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting, mr.k who is the owner and his family are the most gentle, caring and amazing people I've meet in my life, hostel located walking distance to the busy area or $2 tuk tuk, the made me feel part of their own taking me to visit the More
cferreirat882 (Chile) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

perfect value hostel, staff in incredible and very kind and helpful..I booked ust one night but then I extended for two more. Nice place, very quiet and not so far from the center! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 938 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Some of the best hotel service I've ever gotten in my life. Amazing place. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Very Nice staff, helpfull and genuinly interested. The tuktuk driver that picked us up from the airport and that drove us around Ankor Wat was very helpfull and friendly. Had a very good stay, thanks a lot! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Great rooftop bar! Lots of great tours and of course a swimming pool for when you want to relax ! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Although the hostel has a lot to offer, including a rooftop terrace, a nice pool, and being within walking distance to the main areas in Siem Reap (Pub Street and Night Market), I have to criticize the hygienic standards harshly. All bathrooms I've seen were incredibly dirty, old and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Absolutely loved it! Siem Reap is sooo much fun! Stayed 4 nights! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Staff were awesome. Could help with most things..... Place is very clean and sheets get changed daily!!! Highly recommend!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback