X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Had a great time. Nice system with the board to sign up for shared tuc tucs to the temples! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Great location (close enough to walk to Pub street)! Great pool! It was nice to see families also staying here. The beds were clean. More
farhanasobhan5208 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 698 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great food, nice swimming pool, awesome tuk tuk drivers, very informative, friendly, and helpful staff. Our 3 days, 2 nights there were absolutely perfect -- the hotel is super comfortable, clean, and has a relaxed vibe. It's "ritzy" without the obscene price tag. And its close proximity More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Bit out of town but free tuk tuk there and back and staff are really helpful. Their associated tuk tuk driver gave us a great tour of the temples at short notice and was really friendly. Place is clean and safe and desk staff great. Breakfast service was a bit disorganised but no worse More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 964 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

The best place to stay in Siem Reap! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Clean, simple, safe, good location and very helpful staff. You can't realy ask for more. They also have an excellent and very reasonably priced restaurant serving British/Western food downstairs that is perfect for breakfast or any time of day if all the curry is starting to wear on you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

A group of three girls we felt safe there, good amenities for what it's worth though I wish when they asked us if we wanted to see sunset that they would've told us it's at angkor wat..would've saved me money since I wasn't wearing temple appropriate clothes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Great property with great staff and great location. This place is worth the extra couple bucks - doing good things in the community while providing great service. Thanks #babelguesthouse!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Rent och snyggt. Bra badrum, duschtvål, schampo och tvål. Sköna sängar och kuddar. Stora förvaringsskåp med lås. Härlig rooftop. Utmärkt läge. Virrig men charmig personal. Bra frukost. Grym atmosfär och tillfälle att lära känna folk. Topp helt enkelt! Dock lite väl varmt i More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

very nice place. strategic location. helpful staff as well More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Sam So Guesthouse

  • St. Wat Bo, House no. 0164, Wat Bo Village, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The staff was wonderful, and extremely helpful in arranging tours, trips, etc. The rooms' air conditioning and cleanliness weren't amazing, but good for a hostel at this price point, and the included breakfast was amazing. I'd definitely recommend this hostel to other young travelers! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Great hostel, the staff are lovely and can't help you enough. They are polite and always spend time to ask how you are.It's in a great location and it's great that they collect you from the bus station when you arrive, as we were delayed on the bus by 3 hrs, our driver was still waiting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The staff at the Golden Temple Villa was amazing. From the moment I walked in they were extremely accommodating and so helpful with any requests and providing an excellent tour of the temples. The free drink and massage on arrival was greatly appreciated and I ate most of my meals here too More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Great locale and attentive staff. A little oasis in Siem Reap More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Good location 5 mins from bar street. Staff are super helpful and lovely to chat to More
chrismain1 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

A great hostel, just wish people knew about or were encouraged to use the first terrace - an ideal place for socialing! More
Jemmaperry2 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

One of the best Hostels, nice rooms, good people and awesome pool and rooftopbar! Enjoyed it so much. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Nice hostel. Beachbar on the rooftop. Unfortunately a little bit overpriced. Very big beds and nice rooms. About 1km away from the nightmarket and the pubstreet. Nice pool. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The water shut off in the night which is a serious issue especially in a dorm room with drunken people returning late at night and needing to use the toilet and shower facilities. The bathroom floors were dirty - this is a problem of the shared toilet shower area - common to asian More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Arrived after a long journey at 4 pm after booking through hostel world, to be met very poorly with no eye contact and they could not find my name..this took twenty minutes to find and then I was showed to a mixed dorm after bookin single. When questioned they said only bed they had. Next More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback