X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Free pick up, free massage and drink for once. Kind staff and driver. Safety box and air conditioner available. 2 to 5 dollars menu restaurant. Nice atmosphere with exotic decoration. All of them for 14 dollars a night. 3mins to night market and pub street on foot. The water smells not More
leekyungho9528 (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2014

Everyone there is super nice. You are met by smiles everyday. I really was fond of that place, and if I ever get to return to Siem Reap I wouldn't think twice about booking my stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1612 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Stayed in two other hostels while in Siem Reap (didnt know if was a Khmer New Year in April) and this one was my favorite! The indoor pool and bar area is a nice chill area set up so other travelers can meet and talk to each other, Pub street is about a 8 minute walk across the river so More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The attendants were friendly and knew places to check out including the best routes to take to get there and pricing of transportation. It was very helpful for someone new to the area. Thanks for being incredible assistance! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great staff! They really like each other and working here. Make you feel like one of them - especially if you join them at their staff party! Helped arrange a tuk-tuk tour of Angkor Wat and taxi to airport. Would stay again if I ever get back to Siem reap! Rooms were comfortable and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Beautiful house with a beautiful restaurant. Breakfast and restaurant menu were also really good! The Staff was really friendly and helpful with everything! A short walk or tuk tuk ride from Siem Reaps downtown area. More
AgusEt (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Mostly early 20s people there. Great party atmosphere the pool side bean bag area is what makes this hostel for me, after a day of walking the temples that pool is divine! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Pretty good. Will go again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

rooms are cleaned every day, clean towels every day, friendly owners, free coffe, tea and water. nice stay. good location, close to restaurants, bars, shops and markets. the only little negative thing is that the entrance opens from a ground road which is dusty when is hot and muddy when More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Very clean and nice rooms with good air-con. Towels, soap and even toothbrush supplied! More
jakobboye6858 (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 892 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Its more a hotel then a hostel. Unfortunately i was robbed on the street of the hotel at night. The street to the hotel at night is very dark and lonely. Do not recommend to go home alone as a female. Be aware of motobikes as i got robbed by one. The tend to follow you from town so best to More
lenalehmeier85 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Friendly, comfortable hostel.would recommend it to friends. More
kayaway692771 (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Avoid that rip off place! Booked a Basic Double Room with what they call it a 3/4 Double Bed. It was 9 Dollar. The room was not a double room at all, it is actually a storeroom with a single bed and appr. 6-7 sqm. When we put our luggage in the room it was full. No place to walk or More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Great! Clean, and relax! Meet some couple cool people, it is only 2 dollars tuk tuk drive to the pub street, so the location is perfect for those who wants to party but then wants a good night sleep More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 5th Apr 2014

About 5-10 mins from Pub Street, quiet area. Staff was helpful and friendly, Check-in was very slow, sometimes no staff around. Rooms were small with tiny bathrooms. Some room issues: lights broken, AC remote broken, AC kept icing up, wifi signal weak in some rooms, hot water heater More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Great hostel, sorted my whole trips in siem reap! Great room, great staff, fantastic value for money - no complaints! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 650 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I can not fault the Happy Guesthouse! Awesome room, very clean. Solid wifi. Mega good value for money - cheapest yet nicest double we've stayed in. Very helpful re Angor Wat - organised tuk tuk driver etc. Cheap food and nice chill out space in the front yard. Book it! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Mar 2014

The staff here are quite hospitable and helpful. I appreciate their patience because I kept switching from one room to another. There are two buildings for accommodation and make sure which you are staying because there is no wifi for the building in the back. The facilities are pretty More
beiyindeng9364 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.10

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Have nothing to complain about the place! Enjoyed my stay there! Was lucky to share the room with super nice people, and stuff is helpful. Wanted to stay more, but they were fully booked:( they have their own tuktuks, very cheap! Recommend this place for stay More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at HI Siem Reap!! I initially was going to stay 2 nights but loved it and ended up staying 5. The beds were super comfty and we each got 2 pillows. As a line traveller it was really easy to make friends. The resturant served great food but sometimes it took a More
alafferty2671 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback