X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3144 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Awesome hostel and a really great place for meeting other travelers. The hostel staff are really helpful for booking trips and tours as well. I would definitely stay here again More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2016

This is a really cool hostel with a lot of common space. The staff are very friendly and it's in a great location. Also, their tuck tuk drivers are very helpful and won't try to cheat you. The morning breakfast isn't amazing, it's mostly just fruit and toast. Overall, we really enjoyed our More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 812 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights and greatly enjoyed our time at this hostel. It was a good location right off a main strip of good cheap restaurants. Also only a 5 min walk to Pub Street. The place is nice and quiet, so good for sleep, but not much atmosphere for meeting fellow travelers. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Had some issues regarding the pickup, but the staff more than made up for it. We used the guesthouse to get our Vietnam Visas, do laundry and get a tuktuk driver - all of which went great. Our room was clean, had excellent AC and a very comfortable bed. Each floor has a router so the wifi More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1054 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2016

The staff was excellent and helpful. The room was always clean. The only drawback was that water and breakfast were not included and ended up having us pay more than we had expected at the hotel overall More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, they have all the suggestions for your trips and what you can do. Great location, few minute walk to restaurants/ cafe, about 5-10 minute to the old market. I had breakfast there, good food nice coffee. More
valbett7707 (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 86%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Service here really stands out. All of the ladies and gentlemen at the front desk really went above and beyond for us during our stay. Facilities not modern, but the hotel itself is beautiful. This place is not in town, but only a $3 tuk tuk drive. More
catielamb (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

The Golden Mango Inn has provided me with the comfort, respect, and charm that I feel I can't get in the bigger hotels. I am greeted by name whenever I return from my day-adventures, and I'm quickly provided with a wet cloth to wipe down after a hot day. The rooms are clean and the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

We had an amazing time staying at Rosy's. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and were more than happy to assist in any way possible to enhance our experiences in Cambodia. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family interested in visiting the country! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jan 2016

The staff, particularly the manager known simply as "Smiley", was great! In addition to regular duties such as waiting tables, bar tending, house keeping, etc., services included arranging visas, transportation to your following destination, and even finding tuk tuk drivers who could be More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Excellent hostel that is more like a hotel than a backpacker's hostel. Very clean, nice pool, water, tea&coffee available all day and night. The computers have fast internet and can be used at any time. The stuff is very friendly and helpful and even print out important things when asked. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

+Friendly personal, very clean, a pool 0 bathroom, wifi, outlets - Nothing Still the best hostel i have been in, would recommend it but i am scared it will be fully booked next time ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 777 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Good hostel at a good location, the staff could have been a little more enthusiastic though. It is very clean and the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was also really cheap and really good. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Clean, decent food. Staff are gelpful with tours etc. Central location More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

I only stayed here one night unfortunately. I wanted to extend but they didn't have beds available. I stayed in a twin room and it was excellent. Spacious, clean and modern. The skybar is cool and is open 24hr for food and drinks. The food is very good and the prices are reasonable. The More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Jan 2016

The staff are super nice and though the music is played 24/7 it doesn't really bother at night. What really bothered was that the first day we came back from Angkor Wat, and about to clean up the dirt and have a comfortable wash, there was no water in the room since the waterfall at the More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Perfect in every aspect with the exception of the bar which was very aesthetically pleasing with a pool table, however was pretty much dead. But who cares when you have the night life 2 mins walk from your door step? More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

This place is wonderful - I highly recommend staying here! The women's dorm is one of the most comfortable dorms I've stayed in and definitely the most private! The staff are wonderful and were exceptionally understanding when something came up that required me to leave early - greatly More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 820 Total Reviews

No.10

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

great hostel with lovely staff. One suggestion for improvement: please provide the opportunity to fill up water bottles so one doesn't have to buy new bottles all the time and produce rubbish unnecessarily (just like the HI Siem Reap Deluxe did - we often went over there to re-fill) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Hostel is in good location with helpful staff and really great tuk tuk drivers. The free breakfast is a plus too! The rooms were clean and spacious. However, they make you take your shoes off before you enter and as a result a pair of my shoes were stolen. The next day another girl's shoes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback