X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 693 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 4th Jan 2015

This is the best place I've stayed at as a backpacker! The rooms are clean and very nice and big! Hot water in the shower is a big plus! Hotel feeling for a hostel price! I would recommend this for everyone that want to go to Siem Reap! It's far from pub street, but with a free tuk tuk More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Great all around and would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2241 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

A great hostel with great staff! Keep doing what you do! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Great hostel, accessible and close to the old market area. Helpful staff and nice communal space! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Babel Siem Reap Guesthouse is a very good option when considering what you get for the price you pay. The staff is very attentive and willing to help at all times. The food in the restaurant is delicious (even the western option which is very rarely good in Asia!). The only bad point More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The staff at the Golden Temple Villa was amazing. From the moment I walked in they were extremely accommodating and so helpful with any requests and providing an excellent tour of the temples. The free drink and massage on arrival was greatly appreciated and I ate most of my meals here too More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Great locale and attentive staff. A little oasis in Siem Reap More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Great place; nice people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Had an excellent stay. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 19th Jan 2015

What a beautiful place! The facilities and pool provide a relaxing oasis. I opted for the private room and it was perfect. The room was clean, spacious, beautiful. The shower was hot. I felt safe with someone at the security/reception desk 24 hours a day. The area is quite and well lit so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

It's very clean, every day they give you a clean towel. Close to the main streets but quiet and calm. Highly recommended More
whiskie (Poland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 944 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

We had a very warm welcome when we arrived. They showed us the map with points of interest and the hostel/room. The room was clean and big enough, with airconditioning. The pubstreet and restaurants were 10 minutes walk away from the hostel but you can also take a tuktuk for 2 dollars. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Amazing guesthouse. Staff, facilities and food were all excellent! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 505 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Holiday Garden, From the first correspondence, SRHG was very helpful and informative of the best ways to get around. It is a little outside of the city centre, but everything was within walking distance. The room was spacious and well kept. It was cleaned everyday. Whenever my friend and More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Great location, lovely owner, helpful polite staff...nothing bad to say. 5/5 More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Very good Guest house near the centre of Siem Reap (10 mins walking) and Angkor Wat (10 mins by tuk-tuk). Clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Recommended. More
machacmichal1321 (Czech Republic) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 7th Dec 2014

It's a lovely place, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great, 10mins bike or 20mins by walking to old market area. The only problem was no wifi or socket in room, had to go to in-house restaurant to recharge phone and laptop. All others were perfectly fine. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 988 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 16th Jan 2015

I have stayed in many guesthouses in S E A this would be among the worst value. I would apear that there is new part owner named Lisa and that could be the problem. I chose this property because of all the exelant reviews and because it is meant to be Gay Friendly which it is not.My room More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jan 2015

friendly environment and comfortable to be around. I definitely recommend this place to my friend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback