X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2015

It was a really nice hotel. Loved how close it was to Pub Street and the night market. Service was great and it seemed like a safe location. One thing I didn't like though was the very dim lights in the room and my bathroom was either dirty or old and rusty. Other than that, everything was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Incredible service! Been staying at hostels and hotels all around south east Asia, and this is by far the best experience we've had regardless of the price. And the fact that it's extremely inexpensive only made the experience that much better! Thank you so much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2805 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Very clean and comfortable. The pool/bar area is really nice for chilling and the rooms are comfortable and cool. All the staff seemed really friendly and helpful More
EmmaLou24 (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Only stayed one night, dorms were big with plenty of room. Clean place with helpful staff. A bit on the pricier side, but they have a nice pool. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 731 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Great service, always tuktuks to take you into town, beautiful pool area to cool off and clean rooms! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Vey nice hotel and helpful staff. I would clearely recommend it to friends. More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 614 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Very helpful staff able to organise us a sunrise tour to Angkor wat using one of their drivers meaning the price we paid was fair. Facilities were sufficient however would have liked a note online when booking to say that this hotel was still under heavy renovation. We could'nt stand the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th May 2015

My stay was very short unfortunately but loved Siem Reap Holiday Garden. Only stayed 2 nights but from what I saw it was in the best location where all the cafes and bars are. 5 minute from the famous "Pub Street" so that made a huge difference. Staff were great and had a lovely welcome More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1023 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2015

This hostel is very comfortable. The location is lovely and quiet, just a short walk to the market from the main town, markets and Pub Street. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was quite cheap BUT this doesn't include breakfast. There were no tea and coffee More
jeremyhandley (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Overall a very nice hotel, if a bit far from the center. Great rooftop area. Got a bit scared when my went to a different room by accident yet managed to open it with my key. Staff is helpful, although you can get a better deal if you deal with tuk tuk drivers directly (they are waiting More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 571 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Stayed for 2nights. Hostel was clean and comfortable. Toilets were clean too. Location was great as it is near the night markets, bars and provision shops. The only problem ,was the noise during the day as they were doing some renovations.. overall i was satisfied with my stay.. More
nanadya_weeeee8112 (Singapore) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Quiet, clean hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Hostel has a good location, minute walking to the street pub. The staff is very kind and helpful, would help you with anything. The room is standard and clean, like the entire hostel. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Had a really nice stay at Hi siem reap, the location was perfect! The staff were very lovely, we asked questions constantly and they were always more than happy to help, can't fault the place and would stay there again :) More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The staffs are really helpful and friendly. Their service is really great, they help me to called the travel agency when I'm not picked up yet. The location also strategic and near from the night market (because I'm a Muslim, the hostel is near from a mosque and halal restaurants). More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Had a great stay at this lovely hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Super nice hostel, friendly staff and very clean place. Beds are huge and super comfy. Bathrooms and showers in each dorm are a plus. Cool upstairs bar and hangout area. 3 min walk to Pub Street. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Not really any social activities but luckily I had great people in my room. Female form is very spacious and clean, great room there! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Enjoyable stay and great value, staff were very friendly, and helpful with local information. Its an pleasant 10/15 min walk along the river in to the main town. We opted for the cheapest fan double, great value, but small and very hot, probably worth paying a little extra for a/c! More
clairerobb9932 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Thank you guys so much for your hospitality. The room was excellent, as was your staff. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback