X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Is was definitely worth it. From day of arrival, all staff were warm and very accomodating, even allowed us to use their facilities even though we're checked out already. Staff helped us with all we need. Unfortunately, we only stayed for a night but we'll definitely recommend it to More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great place but the wifi was very weak. I stayed in the 18 bed dorm but it's actually spilt in two rooms so it's more of a 9 bed dorm. The tours are very well organized and a fair price compared to the random ones on the street. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 689 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Second time I've stayed here in 3 years and it was as nice as I remember. Pool is a great addition although the water was freezing. Only downside was the showers had very little water pressure. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Golden Mango was probably the best place we stayed on our trip. Penya the house manager was extremely helpful and even arranged for us to visit a local tuk tuk drivers home for dinner and a cooking lesson. The guesthouse is a little further away from pub street and the night markets, but More
kirtiamo (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

The sweetest, most welcoming staff we have ever met! Pluss a great location! More
Anonymous (Norway) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Awesome service, awesome location, cheap and deliciois food, comfortable rooms, everything you need! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Excellent new hostel with spacious dorm rooms and comfy beds. Lockers in room. Lovely clean fresh water swimming pool and seating area. Staff very friendly and can help with tour bookings and local area info. Only downside is the 10 minute walk to night markets / pub street. Wouldn't More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Great place! Nice, clean, and the pool is great. More
dante_hollingsworth (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Fantastic place to chill!! Free coffee in reception and a big flatscreen T.V. Staff so helpful booking my 2 tours and bus to get to Bangkok. Hassel free at this place. Markets only 2 mins away. Very convenient!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Originally booked in at the mad monkey but our room was terrible so booked this place last minute. Good location and standard of room, great staff, also really reasonably priced. Definitely recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 343 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Babel Siem Reap Guesthouse is a very good option when considering what you get for the price you pay. The staff is very attentive and willing to help at all times. The food in the restaurant is delicious (even the western option which is very rarely good in Asia!). The only bad point More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

The guys at One Stop Hostel are awesome. They are really friendly and help you with everything you want. The rooms are clean and it is only seconds away from Pub Street. We had an awesome time there! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at one stop hostel, it's a nice, cozy hostel with an awesome rooftop. Staff was lovely and helpful with all questions, even late at night. Even though breakfast for 2$ was great, I missed a kitchen or a fridge for the backpackers and not for *staff only. Would More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 971 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Would stay again More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Dec 2014

The hotel staff was very helpful with all of our bookings and were quite friendly. Free airport pickup was nice when getting oriented. Just a short walk to pub street and the night market. Room was basic but very clean. 100% recommend for great value and an easy stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.9

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 91%
  • 5th Dec 2014

We really loved this place! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Staff gave great advice about available tours and arranged for me last minute. Thanks a lot! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 7th Dec 2014

The road leading up to the guesthouse is very bumpy and some tuk tiks might want to leave you at the end of the road or charge you extra, but other than that this is a fantastic place to stay. Staff are really friendly and breakfast is great too. Top notch for a budget stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Mr Bun Kao and the staff are amazing! We arrived late and night and the staff were there to welcome us with open arms. The hostel is located down a little dirt road which makes for a bumpy but enjoyable tuk tuk ride. Everywhere in the city was accessible by tuktuk which took about 5-10 More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback