X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great location, sociable atmosphere in the bar, wonderful food and very helpful staff. It's definitely a plus having reliable tuk tuk drivers at the ready and a swimming pool to cool down in after sweltering temple visits. It was awesome. Seriously, my only problem was the inconveniently More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I had an excellent stay at the Siem Reap Hostel. The staff at the front desk and tour desk were very knowledgable and always willing to help out. I love that I paid 15 dollars per night in a private room and was able to get free breakfast and free laundry services. Just great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 698 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great food, nice swimming pool, awesome tuk tuk drivers, very informative, friendly, and helpful staff. Our 3 days, 2 nights there were absolutely perfect -- the hotel is super comfortable, clean, and has a relaxed vibe. It's "ritzy" without the obscene price tag. And its close proximity More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Bit out of town but free tuk tuk there and back and staff are really helpful. Their associated tuk tuk driver gave us a great tour of the temples at short notice and was really friendly. Place is clean and safe and desk staff great. Breakfast service was a bit disorganised but no worse More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

A group of three girls we felt safe there, good amenities for what it's worth though I wish when they asked us if we wanted to see sunset that they would've told us it's at angkor wat..would've saved me money since I wasn't wearing temple appropriate clothes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Great property with great staff and great location. This place is worth the extra couple bucks - doing good things in the community while providing great service. Thanks #babelguesthouse!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Excellent location, great access to pub street, share circus and anghor way! Overall loves it. Little issues with the lads fixing a shower in the ladies and blowing a light from the socket while I was showering but overall I would say it's a great spot. worth a stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

栄えているシアヌークビルの路地裏にあるこのホステルは、とにかく居心地がよかったです。スタッフのおもてなしの質もたかく、ベットの寝心地も最高でした。中心にあるプールが高級感を出しているにも関わら More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Sam So Guesthouse

  • St. Wat Bo, House no. 0164, Wat Bo Village, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia, Siem Reap
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The staff was wonderful, and extremely helpful in arranging tours, trips, etc. The rooms' air conditioning and cleanliness weren't amazing, but good for a hostel at this price point, and the included breakfast was amazing. I'd definitely recommend this hostel to other young travelers! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Great hostel, the staff are lovely and can't help you enough. They are polite and always spend time to ask how you are.It's in a great location and it's great that they collect you from the bus station when you arrive, as we were delayed on the bus by 3 hrs, our driver was still waiting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 956 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Lovely and helpfull staff. Basic but good and clean rooms. Good food! The was no luggage room, I just had to leave my bag in the open area, everyone could come in and grap my bag? But beside of that nothing to complain. Location is out of town, but doesn't really matter, especially if More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

This charming hotel is in a convenient location next to the river, a short walk to the night market and biking distance to the Angkor temples (they have bikes). Better to do a tuk tuk to get the most out of your day (ask for driver Chad and they'll call him). Smiley and the girls take very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The staff at the Golden Temple Villa was amazing. From the moment I walked in they were extremely accommodating and so helpful with any requests and providing an excellent tour of the temples. The free drink and massage on arrival was greatly appreciated and I ate most of my meals here too More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Great locale and attentive staff. A little oasis in Siem Reap More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 638 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

A great hostel, just wish people knew about or were encouraged to use the first terrace - an ideal place for socialing! More
Jemmaperry2 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Feb 2015

This hostel was amazing! The reception staff are excellent as are the in-house tuk tuk drivers. The tours available through the hostel are reasonably priced and its just a great little chill hostel.Pub street is very close as is the night market and a few other little places. I'd come back More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

What an amazing little guesthouse!! Actually the cleanest I have stayed in, in south east asia. Brian and his wife do a great job. Prices are perfect. Keep up the good work!! I will be back to stay later this year. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Clean, comfortable, and very large room with working hot water, A/C, tv, and wifi. The only very small issue was with one of the receptionists (I think she was new) who wasn't able to help me with a lot of my questions (i.e. almost not being able to check out before my bus arrived because More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The water shut off in the night which is a serious issue especially in a dorm room with drunken people returning late at night and needing to use the toilet and shower facilities. The bathroom floors were dirty - this is a problem of the shared toilet shower area - common to asian More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Arrived after a long journey at 4 pm after booking through hostel world, to be met very poorly with no eye contact and they could not find my name..this took twenty minutes to find and then I was showed to a mixed dorm after bookin single. When questioned they said only bed they had. Next More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback