X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Very nice staff, good restaurant and nice amenities. The price is very good. Bathroom could be better. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Very clean grat staff and also very Helpfull More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1937 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Fantastic free pick-up service. I arrived at 10.30pm and the driver had waited at the bus terminal. Great location, close to the old market. Staff is helpful giving all sorts of info. All rooms have AC and huge lockers. Love my stay in the 6-person dorm but won’t recommend the mixed More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I highly recommend this Hostel. The staff were kind and very helpful, the facilities were clean, and the atmosphere was amazing. The hostel offered a lot to do including free bikes, a billiard table, a pool, and cheap yoga classes (I loved Thomas!). The bar always had people and the $2 More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

AMAZING. We booked a double room, but they upgraded us to a triple. Such kind staff who can help you with anything (tours, laundry, taxis, food reccs, etc.). Very safe, huge, beautiful rooms cleaned daily with towels/soap/shampoo/toothbrushes all included and a new bottle of water every More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Staff were very helpful, and even went out of their way to contact the bus company to get a note for us (It broke down and we had to get some evidence to claim our insurance). Rooms were clean and spacious and had a decent toilet with toiletries provided. Very value for money. It is a More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 679 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Golden Mango Inn

  • #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Lovely staff, clean rooms and couldn't fault the breakfast, major construction work next door seven days a week was very dusty and noisy though More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Friendly staffs!! And it is soooooo worth the money. I would definately recommend people to stay here. The location is quite far from the city side of siem reap downtown but they offer free rides to it so I guess it is okay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Really nice people and place, it's a family hostel who are really polite and help bringing information and good tips always. Clean and confortable place! I really recomended ! Roberto More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A special thank you to Mr Kao and Noy for being polite, attending to our needs, ensuring we had transport, and were willing to share about Cambodia. And of course, thank you Visal, our tuk tuk driver who was polite, never pushy, made good company for conversation and always punctual. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 947 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I stayed in single bed room with A/C for 5 days. GOOD: nice A/C, mattress, breakfast&coffee, English speaking and friendly staff. BAD: not a walking distance to main city/pub street (especially at night, dogs everywhere), weak water pressure, ant in room. More
grenade310 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Siem Reap Rooms is an amazing place. The staff are the friendliest people on earth, and always willing to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooftop pool is a perfect escape for those hot days or nights, and all facilities in the rooms work perfectly- air con, fridge More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HI Siem Reap

  • No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice staff, decent common area, located close to Pub Street/night market, and small bathrooms with little space for setting things down. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nothing really particular about this hostel. Everything is good, but nothing is excellent. Air con is way too cold though More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Rooftop bar is awesome, food is surprisingly good. A lot of backpackers so even if you get stuck in a single room, you're bound to meet people. Pool/pool area is sweet too. Definite party vibe here but not too crazy (bar closes at 12). More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Great rooftop bar, stayed in the 6 bed deluxe dorm which was perfect as we were just sleeping here. There seemed to be only 1 socket in the room which was a pain as everyone needed to charge their phones but apart from that it was fine. Also has a pool and lounge are which was nice. They More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I had a great 3 days in Siem Reap at Brian's place. Great hospitality from the staff, had a 6 bed dorm all to myself for the 3 days I was there and staff was always ready to help when I needed info. Also it did the mini tour of Angkor and it was fantastic ( 6 hours for $14 you cannot beat More
Greg444201 (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Location is great, just a short walk from d night market and other amenities. Room is clean, but a little improvement won't hurt. Fan is a bit slow and apart from that we had a pleasant stay in SRHG. More
aerooxyl (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Room was clean and spacious, the small restaurant/bar has a relaxed vibe, and there is a very nice swimming pool on the neighbouring property which you can access for $3 extra. Was also impressed at how the owner seems to be giving back and supporting the local community. Overall it was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The air conditioner in our room was cold but didn't seem to cool down the room. When we asked for a fan though, the staff happily sorted it out for us. They sorted out our tour of Angkor Wat and our tuk-tuk driver was great. Always smiling. The food and the More
lsturgess9417 (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback