X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amazing place! Such a cute idea. The staff was awesome and the food was great! Really recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 18th Jul 2014

very expensive-more than a hotel: $30/night for private mushroom!! dark water from pipes, everything is open (bugs and stuff), terribly overpriced. if you want to relax once you come back from the beach this is not the best choice. we only stayed for 1 h and were so dissapoinged that we More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Enjoyed my stay at don't tell mama More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Excellent for quiet/peace/steps away from beach. Hence the expense-I loved it, but it is overpriced compared to other similar accommodation on Otres beach-you pay for the silence! Beautifully kept gardens, friendly staff. Wi-fi is weak. More
edwinagr033678 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 77%
  • 25th Jul 2014

I stayed at the Led Zephyr 1 night at Dorm. The bed is a little bit insecure because it doesn't have the the handle around it. The staffs are friendly and the owner is kind. Live music is great ! More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Just stayed there for a night before catching a boat to the islands. Aircon in dorms for 5$ is good. Live music is nice. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 30th May 2014

I route for the underdog... And as you can see I've reviewed well over 40 hostels. Mistake this time! This place is NOT good. My dorm room and bathroom were extremely dirty and smelled worse than anywhere I've ever stayed before. Staff is more concerned with playing pool and on their More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 21st Apr 2014

The pool is actually just a paddling pool and you never really see anyone around so wouldn't recommend for lone travellers. We rented mopeds nearby and drove in the the town by serendipity beach every night to meet friends which we didn't mind because it was fun. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback