Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

  • 89%
  • 351 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights and felt comfy all the time. Clean hostel, friendly staff and good location, close to all the bars and restaurants. Very recommendable. More
sandra_riethorst9265 (Austria) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Very practical location just by the roundabout, nice staff and good dorm beds (actually not wobbly and squeaky). More
fredriklingaas7409 (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 85%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff, clean rooms, chill out areas and a pool. Facilities there are great for relaxing and drinking More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

clean and comfortable with lovely staff! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 278 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2015

Didn't stay here, HostelWorld website was not working so could not cancel booking. More
Pounamu1 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2015

The signs around the reception and in the rooms were not very welcoming - just told you all the things that couldn't do and what you would be charged for. Staff were really helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 77 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Great guesthouse. Stayed in the dorm and except for the scary stairs it was great. Extended my stay! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Great people! More
monicabeets (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Originally booked 2 nights and wound up staying for a total of 9. Carrie, Oli, Keifer, and Zion were the best owners/staff ever. From the moment I walked in I felt at home and had gained 4 new friends. The location and view was beyond perfect. My stay here was the highlight of my time in More
jmut84 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 66%
  • 377 Total Reviews


  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 83%
  • 16th Nov 2015

It has a really great atmosphere with live music every night to get you in the mood. Ideally located with everything you need within walking distance especially the beach which is less than 5 minutes walk down one road. It is a bar out front so if your looking for something quiet I More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Cool hostel, pretty big and close to the Koh Rong ferry pier and all the bars etc. No nice beach nearby but cheap to get to the nice ones anyway. The live music is great and the bar is lively with a pool table. Only stayed one night but enjoyed it thoroughly. More
dbailey7 (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller

  • 55%
  • 68 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at! The dorm has no walls &the lockers are not secure. To make up for this they have a security man. I was woken by this man shining a torch in my face, telling me 'I love you' and trying to get into my bed, showing me porno pictures on his phone and basically More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Bed bugs. Horrible bathrooms. Attitude of some of the staff unfriendly/unwelcoming. Dorm not even a room. Waaay too overpriced for what you get. Good food though! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback