X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Very basic accomodation with no air con, needing a bucket to flush the toilet, cold showers but clean and comfortable. Our room had very low lighting but did have a mosqito net (which was needed). The place felt a bit unfinished and is at the far end of Otres beach but this was by no means More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Enjoyed my stay at don't tell mama More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Cool people, excellent food, best choice More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Thank you all for a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 86%
  • 7th Aug 2014

It did worth every penny. My friends and I all loved the dorm beds and the friendly staffs. The only one problem is with the restroom since the shower water wasnt going down so well but overall this place was a nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Beds are small and the rooms are very basic. Bar area is loud with rock music in the evenings. Location is good. Staff are lovely. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 29%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this hostel. The biggest dump I've ever seen. I wouldn't bath a pig in their bathroom. Worst hostel to date. Save yourself the trouble. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Great hostel comfy beds, nice rooms and they give you fluffy towels! A long way out of the main backpacker area though! But great value for money for a nights stay! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback