X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 49%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The room was nice beds are comfy. Toilets weren't great never any toilet roll and often smelt. No hot water. Was charged a ridiculous amount checked prices the following day and prices were lowered doesn't seem like they have a regular price. Definitely not worth the money I paid. Was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Wonderful staff, very nice and helpful. There was a terrible monsoon storm the whole night and the following morning there was no power, so packing with no light in the room was kind of difficult but it wasn't really the accomodation's fault. Despite the strong rain, not a drop of water More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Hostel was pretty decent but very far out of centre More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Great hostel, a little way out from the 'main' areas but not too expensive in tuk tuks to get around! The pool is great too if you just want to relax after koh rong! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Value hostel but has a great bar and chill area with really friendly and attentive staff. The location is perfect if you want to go out in the local bar. Rooms are basic but its the true traveling style. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The staff acted like they hated everyone and everything, and the room looked like a prison cell. We weren't expecting anything special as it was so cheap- we are fairly chilled out people, but this was gross. Bar was dead, staff were very pushy, and sulky when we didn't want anything. We More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Here's the thing. If you are looking to feel instantly at home, have a beautiful beach right in front of your feet & cold beer on hand. This is the place!! Everythang has a magical vibe & the staff are the toppest cats on the block! It's roof is shaped like a dome giving it the perfect More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Stayed for one night, bathrooms were very dirty! Bungalow had holes in it so the rain came in, soaked everything we had. Room didn't look like it had been cleaned bin was full of previous people's rubbish. However the staff were quite helpful and gave us an upgrade on arrival. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at! The dorm has no walls &the lockers are not secure. To make up for this they have a security man. I was woken by this man shining a torch in my face, telling me 'I love you' and trying to get into my bed, showing me porno pictures on his phone and basically More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Bed bugs. Horrible bathrooms. Attitude of some of the staff unfriendly/unwelcoming. Dorm not even a room. Waaay too overpriced for what you get. Good food though! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback