Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

  • 88%
  • 302 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2015

We loved it so much here we went back and stayed for a few more nights after visiting the islands! Such a clean hostel with great facilities and great staff! Would definitely recommend, we want to go back already!! More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Awesome hostel, probably the best in Sihanoukville and one of the best in Cambodia. Really great, super chill vibe. This is not a party hostel like the monkey hostel down the block. Awesome pool, fun lounge area to read and relax and watch movies. Food is delicious and staff are super More
cesarrufo (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 84%
  • 275 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2015

Didn't stay here, HostelWorld website was not working so could not cancel booking. More
Pounamu1 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2015

The signs around the reception and in the rooms were not very welcoming - just told you all the things that couldn't do and what you would be charged for. Staff were really helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 65 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Had a great time here. Comfortable, clean, good atmosphere in the bar downstairs, staff where friendly and the food was good. The owners are top blokes. Hope ur head feels better tom! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Sep 2015

Is nowhere near as good location-wise as it claims. Facilities are good and the food is nice and reasonably priced. Staff are friendly and helped us book a ferry to koh rong with pick up. Biggest let down was the location, went to the shop in the evening and felt very unsafe More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller

  • 68%
  • 71 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Here's the thing. If you are looking to feel instantly at home, have a beautiful beach right in front of your feet & cold beer on hand. This is the place!! Everythang has a magical vibe & the staff are the toppest cats on the block! It's roof is shaped like a dome giving it the perfect More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Stayed for one night, bathrooms were very dirty! Bungalow had holes in it so the rain came in, soaked everything we had. Room didn't look like it had been cleaned bin was full of previous people's rubbish. However the staff were quite helpful and gave us an upgrade on arrival. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 65%
  • 374 Total Reviews


  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 69%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Decent place! The private rooms do not have wifi though... More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Value hostel but has a great bar and chill area with really friendly and attentive staff. The location is perfect if you want to go out in the local bar. Rooms are basic but its the true traveling style. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 63%
  • 68 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at! The dorm has no walls &the lockers are not secure. To make up for this they have a security man. I was woken by this man shining a torch in my face, telling me 'I love you' and trying to get into my bed, showing me porno pictures on his phone and basically More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Bed bugs. Horrible bathrooms. Attitude of some of the staff unfriendly/unwelcoming. Dorm not even a room. Waaay too overpriced for what you get. Good food though! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback