X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Mar 2015

I loved this hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed in. The dorm is amazing and the round beds are really cool as is all the decor. The food is amazing and I really liked the atmosphere. Also having the bar on the beach made it really easy to meet people and was a great chill out spot. More
gemmajolly (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Great location if you want to get away from the crowds and just want to relax. The mushrooms were clean and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Food was great, especially the mixed seafood bbq. Only planned to stay two nights but ended up staying for five. Will More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

basic dorms and below average toilets. great staff though and right in middle of beach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Would recommend.. I got a Bungalow on the beach($20).. From the bar u Could spit to the beach.. Cold beer.. Somehow only spent $42 With food, drinks, n room for a night with my gf.. Would rate higher if I could but it's a bungalow.. U can dive through the wall if you want but it's More
menzuh (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 83%
  • 18th Apr 2015

There is quite a big bar and restaurant attached to this hostel. Wasn't very crowded perhaps due to Khmer New Year holidays. Some days there's live music as well. Located quite close to the beach in Sihanouk from where you can get ferries to the islands. Beach was ok, nothing special. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The security man at night was perving on my friend when she was having a shower! And my other friend caught him out. We also found a cockroach in the bedroom. I paid a £2.89 deposit fee which is normal for online booking but here they didnt pay me it back! Came up with some silly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great hostel, pretty noisy until late as there are no walls the dorm room is all open to the outside but beds have bug nets over them, I could wake up and see the ocean which was nice!! Lots of bathrooms out of order when I was here which was frustrating, staff not great, bar staff were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 31st Mar 2015

This is a cool hostel right on the beach but it can be very hot as there are only fans in the dorms. It has good area to go in the day on the beach with a beach bar and good communal area but nothing going on in the night at all! Staff were constantly stoned lol but that didn't bother us! More
rowanxo (Wales) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Thought we had booked a bungalow but was actually a small house house at the back. Overall good stay, clean and nice bathroom. Very quiet More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 15th Dec 2014

The room was nice and clean, but the fan wasn't sufficient enough (perhaps need two or one stronger one). The bathroom wasn't clean, many spider webs, wasn't maintained throughout the day, and the water was brown and yellow (and it seems the floor was painted red to cover this up). We More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback