X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Ultra clean hostel. Powerful air conditioning. Comfy beds. Awesome social area. Pool. What more could you really ask for! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 30th Jan 2016

This hostel is really nice and is super clean. If you're looking for a good quality hostel near the party scene of Serendipity, this one is a great choice and worlds better than some of the others. However it wasn't that sociable for a solo traveller, but that was more the people than the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Honestly the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed in, so calm and relaxed but not in the tree hugging sense like most of the other hostels in the area. The dorm was incredible with huge high ceiling and amazingly comfy round beds, a one of a kind hostel! The woman at the reception More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Felt that it was a lovely resort within a lovely location but poor value for area and for what else was on offer. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 8th Feb 2016

This was my first ever experience of a hostel as a mature traveler & I found it really good. Everyone is young 20's - 30's The location was a long way out of town by tuk tuk from the bus station, but so is everything ! There are still lots of places to eat & drink with a good More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Thumbs up all around! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

This place was awesome! Super friendly staff that made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. Only booked one night but stayed for six more. The food and the drinks were great. George, Thomas, and Nino we miss ya! More
GarrettConn (Antarctica) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Staying in the dorms, have an open mind and enjoy the staff and the view. Just make sure that you NEVER flush toilet paper. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.5

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 66%
  • 11th Feb 2016

Good place to stay but a lot of staff members aren't the best. Specially the guy working daytime in the reception is really rude and not a person that should be talking to your guests if you want a good atmosphere vibe. One bad ruins a lot of good qualities of the place so I left not think More
saeunnssandholt (Iceland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 10th Feb 2016

Nice enough hostel, but the grumpy guy on reception spoils the mood a bit! Needs a lesson in customer service. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 26%
  • 31st Dec 2015

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. The beds were riddled with bed bugs which caused arm swelling. Disgusting, dirty bathrooms. The 'free wifi' did not work for the entire 2 days we stayed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Dec 2015

Best hostel for beach lovers, it's directly at the beach with a good bar More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback