X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sihanoukville, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Ever is good, the staff is Great But If You look for party This is not the place. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Mushroom point is on point! Great location on Otres Beach, very friendly staff and the best food we have had in Asia so far! Didn't want to leave! The only thing is personal security in the rooms isn't great as you sleep in bungalows with dodgy locks, but there is a safe in each bungalow More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The Led Zephyr

  • Serendipity Beach Road, Sangkat 4, Modul 4, Sihanoukville
  • 91%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great place, perfect location on top of Serendipity road where everything is close. Staff was awesome, everything I needed they were right there to help, the only problem I had was when I tried to sleep, some frat boy-aged twenty-somethings were often partying right outside of my room More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

My stay at led zephyr was overall a positive experience. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything we needed was provided. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The wifi was a little spotty, but the atmosphere and friendly staff more than made up for it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 27th Feb 2015

If you're booking a boat to go to Koh Rong with this hostel refuse to take the Romny boat company. Took me and 4 others to the wrong island on the way over and on the way back the boat just never came. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 25th Feb 2015

It's not a bad place to stay and it has a quiet and excellent location away from the city, right on the beach. European staff were less than helpful, usually because they were too busy rolling spliffs. The food is great. I booked a tour but got told the next day, 5 minutes before we More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Thought we had booked a bungalow but was actually a small house house at the back. Overall good stay, clean and nice bathroom. Very quiet More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 15th Dec 2014

The room was nice and clean, but the fan wasn't sufficient enough (perhaps need two or one stronger one). The bathroom wasn't clean, many spider webs, wasn't maintained throughout the day, and the water was brown and yellow (and it seems the floor was painted red to cover this up). We More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback