X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Singapore, Singapore

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Clean hostel with comfortable beds. Easy to get around by bus and the owner has lots of notes and signs with which buses to take. Mike (the owner) isn't around much which means the hostel is left to the guests most of the time, seemed a little strange to me and made checking in More
c_hayburn360 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Its a very unique hostel. The owner is only there a few hours a day, so you need to email him your arrival time and he would email back with instructions on how to get in ( access card locked in a small cabinet by the door). The hostel has a friendly feel with a huge amount of info, maps More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

My only minor complain is that there was no locker to store my cash. I travel alone for 56 days in a few Asian countries; I do carry much emergency cash with me. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Nice hostel, great location, friendly staff, a lot of privacy and feels very safe. On the downside I would have to mention that there is not much going on, not the easiest place to meet fellow travelers. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

I loved my stay at Fisher BnB! The staff were lovely and very helpful, suggesting places to visit as well as offering discounted tickets to attractions. The facilities were also excellent, and the place was very clean. I stayed at the all girls dorm and was given 2 large lockers. You also More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was very friendly and kind. The building was clean and secure. Breakfast has variety (unlike other hostels which only provide bread and jam). I particularly liked when they told me the breakfast had no pork no lard (thoughtful!). Excellent value for money! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1608 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Good hostel. Its in a great location, was clean and there was free breakfast! Would definitely stay here again when next in Singapore. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Great spot to use as a base to explore Singapore. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 852 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Most helpful receptionist! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Look the people who run it are very nice people. You know, its just an average place to sleep in without any ambiance. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Tree In Lodge

  • Block 149, Silat Avenue, Unit No. 01-64 (Outram Park), Singapore
  • 83%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Staff there were so friendly and kind. I met many people from different countries and became friends with them. It was a great hostel. I will choose this hostel again if Ive got a chance to go to Singapore again. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2015

+ provided drinking water and snacks + provided card for public transportation + superb staff with very good knowledge about the city - small communal area More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Overall good value for money. The description is accurate; a small unit which does provide you a good place to stay if you're on a budget. The toilets are dirty by the end of the day, but overall met my expectations give the price of the hostel. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Very cool place to stay! I loved the capsules! The staff were so friendly and helpful! Not super sociable but the atmosphere and funky rooms and great staff make up for that! I would highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Very nice staff and good value for money, however the staff is not always there, leaving the luggage behind the counter unattended. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The location is easy to find, nice place for taking a rest and the scenery around the hostel is beautiful More
ghozasuprobo (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Clean, conveniently located. I really hated that the common areas/bathrooms were not air conditioned, but other than that, the comfortable beds, ac in room, and nice facilities made up for it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I only had one night in singapore and wink was th5r perfect place to stay to ensure I had a good night's sleep before my early flight the next day. The staff are incredibly helpful and the facilities are great. I will be back and hopefully for longer next time :-) More
racheseymour171 (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

It is a really good hostel. It is perfekt place to stay and explore Singapore. My room have a aircon so was the temprature perfekt to stay and sleep in the room!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Singapore Podcast

Listen to our Singapore podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Singapore Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Singapore Videos

Watch our Singapore video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Singapore Videos

Please give us your feedback