X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Singapore, Singapore

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Feb 2015

I arrived late in the evening. The staff was very helpful in assisting me with late check in! The bed area was excellent. They all have a fairly big locker for a backpack and other valuables. Nice social areas too! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Cool place, just across Chinatown very well located. Staff was helpful and the rooms were nice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

best staff i have ever met so far! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Very clean and very nice and helpful staff. Had no issue while staying, definitely would recommend to friends. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Very clean and good located, the staff there are all very nice. They have food in the small kitchen all the time which is very convenient. atmosphere is average but we can't ask for all. Good to stay! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The hostel is located in the heart of Chinatown and close to the MRT, which makes it easy to travel around the city. The staff was kind and very helpful. The facilities were clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Singapore. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Tree In Lodge

  • Block 149, Silat Avenue, Unit No. 01-64 (Outram Park), Singapore
  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable staff and owners. Clean and nice hostel. Expect wifi to be slow. The private room is next to the kitchen, so expect so noise from the night-eating people. Few steps away from a local food court. Everything was convenient. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Lovely hostel with extremely helpful staff. Provided with a metro pass for a small deposit fee which made using the bus and MRT service easy. Excellent recommendations on what to see in town. Wifi and provision of breakfast were very good. Would highly recommend this is as cheap friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Yery good hostel, the owner is super friendly and helpful; location is a bit out of the city center but that way it´s in a more quiet neighborhood and chinatown/the city center is still within walking distance. Small and cozy, you can book many tours from there and get a discount, for More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2015

A great hostel for someone looking to see Singapore on a budget. A bit of a walk to places, but you can walk anywhere from here. The staff is very helpful and easy to approach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel One66

  • Block 166 Woodlands Street 13, #01-545 Singapore 730166, Singapore
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Hostel One66 is close to the Marsiling MRT station. Before I arrived I thought that it is too far from the main attractions, but it is not true. Everything can be reached easily by MRT. ZOO, Botanic Gardens and Bird Park are very close. This zone is a wonderful place to discover how More
mariadzunkova6408 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1633 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

A nice cozy hostel. A good atmosphere to chat with others. For a hostel, the bed was nice and the room was nice and dark (just how I like it when I want to sleep.) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Good location, only a few minutes from Clarke Quay station and Chinatown. It's in a quiet street, so you will get a good night's rest. Felt clean and new. Only thing - and it's a minor issue - the room is a little too small for 9 beds. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 865 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Staff 10/10 would definitely come again great place, very clean, food nearby as well as train stations. recommend to all visiting singapore More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Overall the hostel is very clean, bath rooms are very clean. Staffs are very friendly & the room rate is very reasonable pricing. Will definitely recommend friends to stay here. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 15th Feb 2015

comfy bed More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel in a good location very close to downtiwn and many attractions. I liked the capsule beds and everything was super clean. I enjoyed my stay and would go back anytime. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Great place! It had a good location and a very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

I had a great stay here! The staff is friendly and fun and helpful, and I felt very comfortable here. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Singapore Podcast

Listen to our Singapore podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Singapore Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Singapore Videos

Watch our Singapore video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Singapore Videos

Please give us your feedback