X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Singapore, Singapore

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Clean and posh hostel worthy of its many praises by the other reviewers. All the staffs here are so accommodating to requests and the guests are very respectful and sociable at the same time. Expensive but worth every single cent. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The Location and staff were just great. if you have to sleep in a dorm, than like this. I would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Tree In Lodge

  • Block 149, Silat Avenue, Unit No. 01-64 (Outram Park), Singapore
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The staff were super friendly and I really like the neighborhood as well! Thank you guys so much:) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The staff kept telling me I need to save water before I lived in which made me felt uncomfort. They turned off the air-con at 12 pm everyday, I think they should learn to knock the door before they enter, bad memories = =! More
wxyz1006 (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

BEST staff!! - Clean - Central position! - Nice travellers - Facilities at hand I definitely recommend it to everyone! :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Fantastic location with good facilities and atmosphere. Overall a really top quality hostel, it didn't even need staff on duty 24hours as the after hours check in directions were clear and easy to follow. Only minor complaint is that prices are pretty high for a dorm room, but it is More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 3rd May 2014

The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful! The hostel is in a good location, the capsule style dorms are about as good as it gets. Private light, power socket, huge locker. Adding a privacy curtain would make it perfect. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2014

Second time at Wink Hostel, still a great value! Nice and clean. More
Joss82 (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Fantastic place to stay, showering room is clean, whole day breakfast, friendly host Mike. Worth more than you pay. Will definitely book this hostel again when I come back. More
wxyz1006 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2014

One of the cooler hostels we've stayed at during our travels. It feels like you're living in a shared apartment with some fellow backpackers, making it very easy to chat with people and make new friends. The owner, Mike, isn't there very much, but he's a friendly, helpful guy and the place More
journeymanjim4955 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1490 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

very clean hostel. great facilities. stayed in the 26 bed dorm and it was good. quiet for the most part. staff is friendly and a little stern at times about noise after 11pm. its right near the subway so it links you to everything. breakfast in the morning is toast with peanut butter and More
vinhle2141 (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The convenient central location and quiet ambience makes it an ideal place to break up a day of walking and sight-seeing with short rests. All facilities are efficiently laid out and kept beautifully clean. Very honest helpful staff: when I had to catch a very early morning flight from More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Excellent excellent hostel. Facilities are luxury and brand new. Staff (especially Elena!) takes time to answer all questions and provide great local tips. The only thing I would ding this hostel on is location; I disagree with the higher location rating given on hostelworld. It is about More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I had a great stay at Rucksack Inn Lavender St. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms and facilities were clean. The common area was comfortable and a good place to chill out, dine and make friends. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

feel great! i will choose here next time More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 10th Jun 2014

I chose this hostel because previous reviews indicated it had a good atmosphere for meeting other Travellers - this was not at all the case. While the bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with good a/c, showers were disgusting with mildew slime on the walls. I returned late one night More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 6th Jul 2014

dirty bed, pillow, bed sheet, toilet low quality of pillow More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Very good vibe in the hostel as it's quite small. It's located next to the China Town food stalls which is very convenient. Mattress was quite uncomfi though. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Mitraa, the room was clean and the atmosphere in the whole hostel was nice. We felt secured and safe. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They provided us with useful information for how to travel and what to visit in Singapore. Mitraa Inn also offered us More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Nice and helpful staff. Safe and clean. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Singapore Podcast

Listen to our Singapore podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Singapore Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Singapore Videos

Watch our Singapore video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Singapore Videos

Please give us your feedback