X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Lovely host, nice neigborhood. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2015

I've been in a lot of hostels in my life but none is like Hostel Atlantik. It's a nice, comfortable, clean and cozy place with the kindest host ever. You can have breakfast in the morning and Ljupco is always willing to help and to make you feel like home. He made our little stay in Skopje More
Anonymous (Morocco) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Enjoy your stay! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2015

We booked for a double room but we had for the same prize an apartment with Jacuzzi!!! The room was clean and the staff was very helpfull. The hostel is just 10 minutes walking from the city centre but taxi are very cheap so it was not a problem. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2015

It's advertised as having air conditioning but they tell you that it's for only 30 minutes a day. This is crazy especially with the warm hot summer nights. I found it impossible to get asleep.it you open the window you get attacked by Mosquitos (that happened to a few of us). Either remove More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2015

The staff in this hostel were truly great. I tore a cartilage in my knee on my second day and had to go to hospital and they were very helpful. Very nice location right opposite the city park and a short walk from the main attractions. Very nicely stocked kitchen and loads of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 806 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Lovely, laid-back hostel. Close to the bus-station, but still not too far from the city center. Has a nice common-area in its small garden. Can only recommend it! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Great hostel with really cool communal area. Great rooms and clean bathrooms. Staff were awesome really helpful gave us lots of info about the town and what to do, one even walked us to the shops so we didn't get lost. Full kitchen facilities and great location would stay here again 100% More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Nice place, nice staff, very chilled. One more shower needed perhaps? More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Staff were extremely welcoming upon arrival and nothing was too much trouble. They were so friendly and cheerful and offered loads of things to do. Could do with fixing squeaky floorboards in 4 bed dorm ! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I have stayed at! Great staff, great vibe and the 6 bed dorm has epic aircon which was perfect! Beds clean and private, good kitchen and solid bathrooms. Bathrooms are bit icky sometimes as they hold the moisture but mostly were really good. The staff are super More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Aug 2015

A twenty minutes walk away from the bus and train station. the staff was friendly and helpful, nice stay. More
devzero (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

When I go there, I realized 5 years ago I came to same hostel. It's realy cosy, nice place. The location is great. Stuff is excellent. If I go back to Skopje, I'll definatelly go back to this hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Very helpful staff and a nice location More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 3rd May 2015

the staff and the hospitality were very good, I recommend this hostel to anyone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

Nice and cosy place to stay, I had a great time there. People there are friendly, I felt just like at home! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The Rooms are directly facing a loud bar with outside music and tabels or the street with lots of traffic. Your pick! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Aug 2015

My biggest problem with this place is that it seems to be understaffed. When I arrived at 1:30pm no one was there to check me in (or let me in). A few hours later, after I had been checked in the guy working there left and again no one was there - meaning when the toilet paper was finished More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.10

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel, hidden away from the buzz. Has a Mediterranean touch to it. More
matejgrabnar (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Nice garden, one room was quite dark but the others were good, not far from the center, nice neighbourhood, the staff was very friendly and helpful ! I would stay there again if I go back to Skopje. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback