X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

The most amazing and helpful host you can find!! Thank you so much for helping us plan our trip! Location of room was perfect, about ten minute walk to old town, nearby supermarket/atm/grill restaurant. Very lovely stay!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We stayed two nights in Skopje, at Atlantik Hostel. The hostel is very well equipped, the location is great if you want to walk to the center (5-10 minutes) or other services. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful, will give you all the information and suggestion to spend an More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Great place to stay! One of the most spacious hostels I've stayed at. Awesome staff! More
tammyvanlanen7062 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Nice apartment set up with lots of potential for socializing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Nice place on a quiet street. But the street is a 15-20 minute walk from the centre. The lockers are a bit iffy (1st wouldn't lock, 2nd kept jamming, 3rd fine). Beds are good with curtains. Nice living room and outside areas to relax in. More
ChrisRS (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

Great place to stay. Staff is very helpful with information/planning, ordering food and whatever else. Very clean, set up to give a lot of privacy for a dorm (with curtains on the beds and a wall partitioning the room). The bed was comfortable. Wifi worked. Breakfast was included. All More
thejustinfritz6931 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 777 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Has everything you need. Located in a very quiet neighbourhood. Close to bus station: city center. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great social vibe, and it feels like home abroad! Nice, cozy lounging area both inside and outside (covered by a roof so even if it rains you can still enjoy the fresh Air! The beds are super comfy, and basic Breakfast is free. The staff is absolutely amazing, and the location is perfect - More
louislevesque01764 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Friendly, cozy, nice....totally shanti...real home away from home. Love it! :) Definitely place to stay ;) More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great hostel with a friendly staff where you meet a lot of travellers, near the bus station and the old town. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Hostel staff were very friendly and helpful. Lockers were huge and very secure. Only stayed few hours before my flight but location as hard to find at first and a little intimidating for a solo traveler to walk in alone. Very small hostel with more staff than guests and seemed to be the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2015

This is the best hostel that I have ever stayed,however,there are too many mosquitoes at night so I didn't sleep well. Apart from that,I still recommend to stay at this hostel when you visit Skopje. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Very very good. Nice friendly staff. And i met some interesting tourists. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2015

A little oasis in the middle of the friendliest cheapest craziest balkan city. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 3rd May 2015

the staff and the hospitality were very good, I recommend this hostel to anyone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

Nice and cosy place to stay, I had a great time there. People there are friendly, I felt just like at home! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.9

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 66%
  • 17th Jun 2015

The hostel hasn't a reception, but they ask you to inform the arrival time, so we thought there would be someone there to receive us - and the other guest that arrived at the same time. As the responsible person was sleeping, two guests that were there tried to help us, indicating the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Nice atmosphere, the host is very friendly. Not the most decorated hostel, but is that what you look for when you come to such an establishment? More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 14th May 2015

We had a great stay and we will defenitely come back to Skopje. The breakfast at the hostel was good and the stuff was very very helpful. The only thing that was annoying is that the showers had some leaks and there was water on the floor. The rest was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Walking distance to all main attractions. They booked us a Taxi from the Airport to the Hostel. Staff REALLY nice and helpful. There is only one problem, it is said "BREAKFAST INCLUDED", but in fact there was no breakfast. On the 1st day Igor bought sandwiches for me and my sister. Besides More
ilomarmachado6148 (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback