X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Excellent staff! Couldn't ask for more in an accommodation. Clean! Super friendly! Loved staying here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Nice place with a great breakfast. Good wifi but can't really connect from the rooms. It's a bit of a trek from the bus station. Quiet place with nice staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

It's a good location to explore the city and the atmosphere is great. The staff is really helpful. More
Maldinth (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

great atmosphere! friendly staff. i was here last year and once again had a blast! always great to socialise and meet other travelers. this is the only hostel in Skopje i will stay at from now on :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great hostel, highly recommend but the breakfast did let it down. Corn flakes or plastic white bread and uht milk (that was out one morning anyway). Great facilities to cook though so it'd be better off not saying it was included and we wouldn't have been hungry or disappointed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Great social atmosphere, staff are very helpful and friendly. Clean and organised, kitchen and laundry avalible plus free tea and coffee all day! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Lovely place and excellent hosts. You get your own room with double bed and only share the bathroom with one other room. A very clean and nice bathroom, that is. The hosts were very helpful, served you breakfast at your requested time and helped you out with everything from bus More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

I was amazed with the hospitality, with how clean and well-thought everything in the hostel was. The price is excellent taking into account the service. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. Clean, quiet, well maintained. The facilities are good, location is near the train and bus station and ten minutes to the center. The people there are friendly and the staff always willing to help. The wireless works fine, there is a place to hang up your wet clothes, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2014

It is hard to live in a 8-bed dorm while it is fully occupied, there is too little space for so many people (though the curtains help a lot, of course). The good thing is that the room is equipped with its own bathroom and toilet. And the garden is great as well. The hostel is a perfect More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 31st May 2014

Located in the quiet neighborhood, 10 min walk from the main square. Breakfast is one of the best in class, with freshly baked pastries. Stuff was incredibly nice and helpful. Will recommend to friends! More
pablo75rus (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2014

I had really great time in Hi Skopje hostel, staff is really nice and helpful, cosy atmosphere, breakfast included, great value for money. The only thing venue is not in the same city center, it takes about 15 minutes to get there. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Nice staff More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2014

good for staying one or maybe two nights, at the beginning I felt the surroundings were a bit peculiar, but at the same time, the hostel is very close to the railway stations, which is very nice. the owner was very friendly, other travelers a bit special ... More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.8

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Perfect hostel,close to old city,very helpfull and friendly owners,help me to repair my car,find cheap solutions,make me happy with his home made raki...thanks Bobi and Stephan! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Stayed for one night. Great hostel for the money. Bobby, the owner, is a really nice guy and very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback