X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

Great wifi, beds, pillows and little kitchen. Lots of help from owner with ideas of things to see and do like Lake Mavrovo and Matka Canyon More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Very lovely place with very polite staff. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

What a place. Nestled in the shadow of Mt Vodno, and surrounded by a leafy village gives a brilliant atmosphere. Staff were very helpful, ordering us a pizza when we arrived late in the evening :) Garden area is brilliant, and the dog Zhile is a hero. We cooked there two nights with no More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Very nice staff, you could feel they were caring for you. Parking was on the property, which made it even better than the already safe streets. The breakfast was a big surprise! =) the employee saw us awake, said she would start breakfast now, left and returne with out-of-the-oven More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 885 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

I highly recommend you to stay in this hostel because everything was perfect here! Great location(3 mins to bus and train station and 5 mins to the main square) and helpful staff. It is like a little home for travellers. Great place to stay and to have nice times in the city. Thanks for More
aylinay (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

great staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

I am a returning guest and it is always a pleasure to stay in Lounge Hostel! I had to attend several seminars in Skopje and the location of the hostel proved perfect! Everything was reachable within a 15min-walk and after a busy day I was very glad to be able to take a calming walk in the More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2016

Excellent hostel, amazing athmosphere, top staff always ready to help you... The perfect hostel, each euro I've paid worth it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2016

This was a very nice hostel. The staff is awesome, and if you get the chance to stay here do it. You won't regret it. It's a nice small super cozy, backpackers paradise, and very easy to meet people. Well located within walking distance to museums, and the mall. And the staff is super More
BPlatts (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to store our suitcase there for a few days while we visited the rest of Macedonia, which was very useful and kind of them. Very warm atmosphere and good facilities. Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Enjoy your stay! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Pefect place to stay in Skopje! Great staff, very comfortable living room... More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Dec 2015

discombobulated by music taste of receptionists! More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel Valentin

  • Nikola Karev number 9, second entry, apartment num, Skopje
  • 86%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

The hostel is very near to the bus and train and train station and within walking distance to most of the attractions. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 17th Nov 2015

The wash basin in both the 2 toilets are too small; every morning the floor of the toilet was all wet; the cleanliness can be improved. However, the price was very ideal for backpackers, and the location was excellent: close to the main bus station and not far away from the centre More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The hostel has a really nice vibe, a chill out area with a nice atmosphere, it's located one block from a good restaurant, anc close to the bus station and the city center.The staff are really friendly, usefull, and help us with everything we needed. The beds are good, wifi facilities, and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Very nice hostel. Owners are very cool! More
juliosilva182235 (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

The place is beautiful, the staff is great and very helpful, and prices are very cheap. I can recommand this place for young travellers, families... Thanks for all ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Nov 2015

Pleasant hostel - cheap and near to the centre. Perfect for one night in November. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback