X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Had a great stay at shanti. The hostel team are a great bunch of guys and who are very willing to sit and have a good chat. They all pass on the best bits and places around skopje and the rest of Macedonia! Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2014

nice stay and staffs. you have highest privacy with locker and own curtains. Near to train station. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The most friendly and helpful staff i've ever experienced! The value for money is amazing! I couldn't have had a better stay. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Lovely! The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. There is a lot of very nice common space, as well as several balconies and patios. Everything was comfortable and very clean. Very large lockers for keeping your things secure. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Huge lockers were provided, the kitchen and bathroom facilities were excellent and te beds comfortable! Maps of the city were provided and everything we wanted to see and do was in walking distance! The taxis are cheap too! Highly recomend! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Nice and clean hostel. Good staff. Large kitchen for cooking and a simple but nice breakfast. Curtains around the bed was a great touch and free lockers and towels was very convenient. Overall good hostel that I would stay at again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

A small and very comfortable gresthouse. The rooms and house were extremely clean and tidy and nicely setup. The owner was extremely helpful in giving info on what to do and how to get there around Skopje and Macedonia. He was also very interesting to talk to regarding Macedonian history. More
widseth (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 11th Aug 2014

We booked a 2p bed and got two beds apart . The shower was cold and low. We booked a private bathroom and didn"t get it. Staff was nice. Breakfast good. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

It's a great hostel , 5 min from bus and train station and 15-20 min by foot from city centre. Everything is close - bars, nice cafes and a big shopping mall, where you can buy best burek with spinach in all Balkans) I plan to stay there for 2 nights , but finally was there for 4 nights. More
kozlovamarina858071 (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

If you plan to go to Skopje i recmmend you to go to this hostel, Dina and Angela are very friendly and will help you for everything. the place is very nice and clean and the common spaces are very comfortable. It's in a good position for travellers because it's very close to the station More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice friendly place. Nice staff. Comfy beds. Easy to meet people. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Really nice place, helpful staff! Would recommend. More
shannon3864 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Very nice atmosphere and I loved the sofas outside More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Small hostel that has a great location. It is 5 mins from the bus station and then 10 to the city center. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.8

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

City Hostel is a nice hostel with a friendly family. Unfortunately they have so much to do, that we didnt talk to much with them, but when we did their were really nice and helpful. We booked a dorm but we slept on a private room for the same price! Thanks for that! The breakfast is simple More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

hostel owner and his staff very friendly and helpfull. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback