X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 576 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Really great hostel! The staff were brilliant. I arrived very early in the morning, I was set up and given a place to crash until breakfast (which is excellent also). Beds were comfortable, and the vibe of the place was very nice. Highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Everything was Great! Highly recommended! Another shower would be great though More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great hostel! The staff is extremely nice, the rooms are large and clean, I'll definitely come back! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Superb hostel in the city center, perfect to meet other persons who are more of adventurers. Everyone from the staff was extremely friendly and nice, the breakfast was awesome, met wonderful people from Europe and still staying in touch. Definitely would recommend it, cause it is the best More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2013

The staff at Shanti Hostel are simply the best! They are all incredible kind and so helpful with anything you need. The place is really clean, really close to the center of Skopje, and everything you need is provided for you. Staying there really made my trip to Macedonia better. If/When i More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 7th Nov 2013

No need to comment any other thing. I found Bed Bug here. (Shanti 2, 8-beds mixed dorm) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 30th Dec 2013

The staff were friendly and helpful. The atmosphere seemed conducive of meeting people. The location was quiet, but very set away from the city. Prepare to walk a lot. Breakfast was included, but was generally served much later than scheduled, so I usually went to the store and made More
IanTheAdventurer (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 1st Nov 2013

Nice and quiet in the offish season. The kitchen is small but useable. Many choices for eating nearby are good. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2014

We stayed at this hostel for 4 days. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and in the end we didn't even want to leave the hostel, even though Skopje is an amazing city. Of all the hostels I've been to, this is surely one of the best. Except for the great location the prices are More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Dec 2013

FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, NEED TO WORK ON CLENLINESS AND WARMTH ESPECIALLY FOR SHOWER AND HYGIENE FACILITIES More
Anonymous (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback