X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

The most amazing and helpful host you can find!! Thank you so much for helping us plan our trip! Location of room was perfect, about ten minute walk to old town, nearby supermarket/atm/grill restaurant. Very lovely stay!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We stayed two nights in Skopje, at Atlantik Hostel. The hostel is very well equipped, the location is great if you want to walk to the center (5-10 minutes) or other services. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful, will give you all the information and suggestion to spend an More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

Very friendly staff that is available 24h. Instead od a room, we even had a small appartment with a kitchen and private bathroom. highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

We stayed in Urban Hostel for two nights. Upon arrival we got a free upgrade to an apartment (that was because we were invited by a local institute to take part to an event in Skopje, so it's not common practice). The apartment though was excellent: bedroom with double bed, living room, More
Anonymous (Greece) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Was a cool little spot to stay. Staff were awesome and we were about to go snowboarding with them! Easy enough to find with the directions aswell. Rooms are big and beds comfortable with big lockers and lots of charging points. Showers were good. Easy enough to walk to places. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Maybe a 20-30 min walk from the bus station, but I didnt notice because I passed so much cool stuff. The beds were comfortable and the curtains were great for privacy... breakfast was basic but filling and coffee / tea was more than worth it... and I was treated to authenitic Macedonian More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Loved Shanti hostel!! The staff is so friendly, the lounge/kitchen is great for meeting other travellers and the rooms have all the extras like electrical outlets and curtains for each bed. Good location and very chilled out place! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Great atmosphere and a good place to meet fellow travelers. There was a nice mix of young and old and everyone felt welcome. There's a nice outdoor sitting area if it's sunny or an indoor common room if it's chilly, kitchen, everything you need. Bathrooms are downstairs if you're sleeping More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Amazing family hosts, great arty vibes around and very convenient location. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th May 2015

The lady working was really nice and it felt more like a home then hostel. There were kids that lived there, they were super cute, but it was kinda weird. The outside looked sketchy, but it was safe. No locks on any doors outside or inside and only one bathroom that I saw. Nice place but More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 3rd May 2015

the staff and the hospitality were very good, I recommend this hostel to anyone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

Nice and cosy place to stay, I had a great time there. People there are friendly, I felt just like at home! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 14th May 2015

We had a great stay and we will defenitely come back to Skopje. The breakfast at the hostel was good and the stuff was very very helpful. The only thing that was annoying is that the showers had some leaks and there was water on the floor. The rest was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Walking distance to all main attractions. They booked us a Taxi from the Airport to the Hostel. Staff REALLY nice and helpful. There is only one problem, it is said "BREAKFAST INCLUDED", but in fact there was no breakfast. On the 1st day Igor bought sandwiches for me and my sister. Besides More
ilomarmachado6148 (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.8

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

fine value for Money, good location, very friendly and helpful staff. I like it! More
carlmery1237 (Sweden) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Cool guy with nice attitude to things. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback