X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Skopje, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Very near to bus station(less than 5 minutes) More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

amazing hostel, stayed there two years in a row. fantastic safe location and well thought out design and facikities. greatnsleep, great place to have fun and the perfect location for exploring macedonia. staff are amazing and go out of their way to help you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

It was a very cozy hostel and very clean. The beds have curtains and allow you to get a good night sleep. The location is really close to the center and a great base for seeing Skopje. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The hostel is in excellent location just in front the fortress and very accessible for everything you need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Location was a 15 min walk from the centre which was absolutely fine during the day but too far to walk alone at night. The staff were great at check in and gave lots of information about the city, shower was good, bed had a privacy curtain but the door didn't shut properly so I could More
sarah341614233 (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The most friendly and helpful staff i've ever experienced! The value for money is amazing! I couldn't have had a better stay. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

It was such a marvelous place, that I had to came back twice in one week:-) Recommended for all travelers! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

It's a great hostel , 5 min from bus and train station and 15-20 min by foot from city centre. Everything is close - bars, nice cafes and a big shopping mall, where you can buy best burek with spinach in all Balkans) I plan to stay there for 2 nights , but finally was there for 4 nights. More
kozlovamarina858071 (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

A small and very comfortable gresthouse. The rooms and house were extremely clean and tidy and nicely setup. The owner was extremely helpful in giving info on what to do and how to get there around Skopje and Macedonia. He was also very interesting to talk to regarding Macedonian history. More
widseth (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 11th Aug 2014

We booked a 2p bed and got two beds apart . The shower was cold and low. We booked a private bathroom and didn"t get it. Staff was nice. Breakfast good. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice friendly place. Nice staff. Comfy beds. Easy to meet people. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Really nice place, helpful staff! Would recommend. More
shannon3864 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Very good for bus and train stations ,less than 5 minutes walk.in little oasis of old Skopje,survived earthquake and redevelopment-like hostel,rough around the edges but friendly.Staff very nice,interesting guests. Contrary to earlier review,three each of shower,toilet. Nice breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Thank u to the best stuff in art hostel,good time, food,lovley people :)home atmosphere:)any person can enjoy there,thank u and hope to wisit soonw, All the best :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.8

  • City Hostel

  • St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje
  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

City Hostel is a nice hostel with a friendly family. Unfortunately they have so much to do, that we didnt talk to much with them, but when we did their were really nice and helpful. We booked a dorm but we slept on a private room for the same price! Thanks for that! The breakfast is simple More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

hostel owner and his staff very friendly and helpfull. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback