X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great People, Great atmosphere I would love to come back More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I thought the hostel was a little pricey for not including breakfast but the hostel cottage was a very good value. Really friendly, accommodating, quiet (despite being fully booked), great location. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Thanks for helping us out, when we accidentally booked the wrong date, the dutch sisters! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

A little difficult to find, but once there it was nice. Very rural and relaxing. Staff (2 Spanish boys) were very kind, although the English was a little difficult occasionally. Comfy room. Place was nearly empty but apparently had hosted a stag party the night before, so it was a More
Athelas63 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 522 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 12th Sep 2014

We had a private room but we couldn't lock the door from inside.At like 4:30 in the morning some very drunk lady walked in to our room and thinking that was her room she kind of climbed into our bed,we were shouting at her that wasn't her room and eventually she left.It was creepy and we More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The staff was very kind and our stay in Harbour House was mostly what we expected. Some things like parts of the bed or a window required repairs, while the bathroom was clean and in good condition. A small table and a chair in our double room would have been useful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I was a bit shocked when i pulled up to this run down building that is was a hostel.The member of staff who answered the door was very unfriendly and the accomodation was below average.will not stay again or reccommend to a friend! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Oliver very helpful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Gyreum

  • Corlisheen, Riverstown, Sligo
  • 71%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Interesting location and house More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Despite texting hours before, when we arrived, there was no staff there to meet us. An intern told us that the owner was in Dublin. He had arranged for someone to meet us..but they hadnt shown up. As it was just me and my daughter, I wasnt happy about staying there on our own.Beautiful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback