X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great hostel, great staff. It is one of the best options that you can choose in Co. Sligo. You need car. More
cpvictor35599 (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Great place to stay- clean, helpful staff. We stayed there for only one day but if we will be in the area we will visit again. Lovely atmosphere, large garden, no problems with parking. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Nice calm atmosphare. Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Very good place for visit Sligo and his county. The staff is very helpfull and kind. There is a kitchen that you can use and a good breakfast. Friendly atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I know its a hostel, but the showers were extremely filthy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The best thing that can be said for this hostel is that it's in an excellent location, right in the heart of sligo. The beds aren't particularly comfortable, every window in the place seems to be open 24/7 so it's cold, and the bathrooms were dingy. The rooms don't have locks on the doors More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Aug 2015

The bed was horrible-lumpy and springs coming through mattress. Bathrooms could use more attention.Good location but because of poor bed,I can't recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 618 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 21st Aug 2015

located at industrial area. room was ok. kitchen, breakfast room tables and bathrooms not very clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Needs updating More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback