X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great People, Great atmosphere I would love to come back More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I thought the hostel was a little pricey for not including breakfast but the hostel cottage was a very good value. Really friendly, accommodating, quiet (despite being fully booked), great location. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

We booked the first day online then stayed two more. Extremely clean and friendly. Beautiful well stocked kitchen where we cooked our meals. The area around Lough Arrow is breathtaking beautiful, full of ancient sites and holds a magical energy. Owners Mary and Craig became new friends the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Thanks for helping us out, when we accidentally booked the wrong date, the dutch sisters! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

We ended up staying here for two nights and loved it. Mary was such a nice hostess. Dropped us in town for a fantastic evening and we would stay again next time we are here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Sep 2014

We had a private room but we couldn't lock the door from inside.At like 4:30 in the morning some very drunk lady walked in to our room and thinking that was her room she kind of climbed into our bed,we were shouting at her that wasn't her room and eventually she left.It was creepy and we More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I was a bit shocked when i pulled up to this run down building that is was a hostel.The member of staff who answered the door was very unfriendly and the accomodation was below average.will not stay again or reccommend to a friend! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Oliver very helpful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Gyreum

  • Corlisheen, Riverstown, Sligo
  • 71%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Interesting location and house More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Despite texting hours before, when we arrived, there was no staff there to meet us. An intern told us that the owner was in Dublin. He had arranged for someone to meet us..but they hadnt shown up. As it was just me and my daughter, I wasnt happy about staying there on our own.Beautiful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback