X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Oct 2015

This is a great place to stay if you are wanting to relax, and get away from the city. Out of my three weeks in Europe, this place was where I felt the most at home. Definitely very safe. Craig is very friendly and will solve any problems to the best he can for you. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Beautiful, cozy place to get away. Very nice and helpful staff. Beautiful landscape, hiking trails. If you have a car you should totally go there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Even in a cold, blustery wintery day/night the hostel was dry and warm. A very well insulated building. I was really impressed how clean the hostel was. I' would say almost "medical grade" :-) Plus! Eco freindly lavender scented hand wash on every sink. Yet, I slept in a cloud of flower More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Didn't stay here so idk :/ More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Very good place for visit Sligo and his county. The staff is very helpfull and kind. There is a kitchen that you can use and a good breakfast. Friendly atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Brilliant hostel, nice, clean rooms. Breakfast included. Really kind and helpful receptionist!!! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Basic but that's what we were looking for only complaint is it was slightly overpriced for the standard, also we came back after a night out and the room was freezing cold, heating obviously wasn't on at all. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Unfortunately we did not have a good stay here, we have stayed in many hostels and this has been the worst one yet. Our room was not private - understandable there was a miscommunication - but we paid for a room that locks. The host (a girl) was very rude and unwelcoming. The room More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

Great location and price, clean and friendly. Suited very well. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback