X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Best hostel in Ireland. Former Hotel in a beautiful landscape. Very nice rooms with showers and WC and a great view on the Lough Arrow. The lake is only a few steps away from the sunny breakfast room. You can use a professional citchen with all the equipment you need. Tea, coffee and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Craig was a great host. We ended up staying an extra night because we loved the area and ArrowRock. We had the place to ourselves one night. Even in the off season ArrowRock is awesome! More
williecross (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

I had an excellent time in it and the owner (Margaret) is just lovely. I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Excelente ubicacion, muy limpio, encargado fue amable. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2015

is perfect. Literally 4 min from the beach. Staff are very friendly. Free breakfast ( selection of cereals, toast, juice, coffee etc). Rooms and toilets are clean. Good value for money as well. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2015

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for being so welcoming. Our room was very clean and tidy. The location in terms of facilities was excellent and very central. We will be back to stay and for longer next time. Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 566 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The hostel could do with a revamp to all areas including upgrading the mattresses. By saying that, the hostel is clean, plenty of hot water and the reception staff were very friendly. Would I stay again? Yes, but I would definitely check for other hostels first. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Laura is so sweet and this a really nice little place. I finally hit the age where I'm willing to pay a little more for a private rather than a dorm hostel room, and I got exactly what I was looking for at Harbour House. A small, private, clean room to sleep in- good value. About a 1km More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback