X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sligo, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Was a good place to stay in a very quiet and pretty area. It is a great place to stay if you are driving around Ireland More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The best staff I have met in hostel in Ireland so far, they're just so nice and friendly. When u stay there u don't think u are in hostel, just like in a friends home.., talk and play with the staff there. moreover, the hostel environment is very nice... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Nice calm atmosphare. Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I know its a hostel, but the showers were extremely filthy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 10th Jul 2015

The hostel was in poor conditions, the bathrooms were really dirty, the staff was parting until more than 4 a.m and they stole food from one of the guest, even they deny it. And also the kitchen and its tools were dirty. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 20th Jun 2015

no warm water in bathroom More
cowboy200 (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th May 2015

The hostel was clean but when I got there at 2:15 it was closed. They close from 2-5. The bathrooms were clean but my room was cold. I was told that the heating works but my room was cold. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 597 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The best of this hostel is Laura the staff. She is very friendly and always try to help More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice place, however, in the middle of the industrial park, so a long walk to the city. Friendly staff, and comfortable beds! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback