X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

More like a hotel so not good for socialising but great location, good clean beds and bathrooms, lockers and the staff are extremely lovely and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Amazing staff, super clean with lots of amenities : free towels , hair dryer , big rooms and bathroom, great internet . More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th May 2015

Staff was amazing! Super helpful! Very clean, good priced drinks at the bar, it's a bit of a walk from the main square but not too bad. Pool closes pretty early but besides that it's great! Definitely recommend staying here More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

Best property I have stayed at. Hostel is part of a hotel and you can use all hotel facilities. WiFi isn't the best but have found its the same through italy so to be expected. location is good, 10 minute walk to city Centre and hotel staff will direct you ton the right direction. They're More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1547 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel was pleasant and extremely clean. Security was good and I was very happy to see that they had large lockers with more than enough space for my stuff! Beds were extremely comfortable. Washrooms weren't the best I've seen but they also weren't terrible. Location was More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th May 2015

Wifi was really slow took me over 2 hours to download something that should of taken 5 mins. Loved the roof top, a good place to go watch the sun set. Bedrooms and washroom were clean. Staff at main desk didnt really understand most questions i asked, we were not told where anything was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

This Hostel is closed. DO NOT BOOK. You will lose your money, and walk two miles up a hill trying to find it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Hi. I booked your hostel for two nights(30th and 31th Dec, 2014). But there was no bus connection on that day so I called to cancel the booking on the morning of 30th. And one of your worker said that I should pay half of the whole booking price which is 24 euro. So I agreed about and More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback