X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

The staff was amazing professional kind and helpful. The maide surface was the best I have ever seen so kind. Italy has the kindest and most beautiful people I wish French people would learn dignity class and respect like the italians. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and welcoming- I showed up on free PASTA More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1464 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The most luxurious hostel I've ever stayed in. You have so much room for your stuff as a secure locker for it. Insanely good value for money. Showers were great, beds very comfy. Only issue was the last bus back from sorrento was quite early so I ended up fronting a pretty big cab one More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Had a lovely time at this hostel, reception and the bar staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. I did realise after I left that they never included my deposit from Hostel World so just make sure that's deducted but would definitely stay again and recommend it to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Incredibly helpful and welcoming staff that really made my stay special, highly recommended excellent facilities for a hostel. A big thank you to all the team at the Florida Hotel Charlotte, Solo Traveller, Southampton ENGLAND More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Absolutely amazing hostel, more like a hotel!! Definitely the best accommodation in our three weeks in Italy. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and more than happy to help us with anything we needed. They even helped us to organise a boat cruise to the Isle of Capri, which was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I have stayed at alot of hostels and have never left a bad review but this was the worst I've ever stayed in!We were in 4 bed dorm that was TINY!There was not enough room for more than one person to be off their bed moving around the room at one time.There was no hot water and the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The people who work there are really nice - especially the pretty girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. The hostel rooms are clean and adequate. The kitchen is really tiny (one pers I n at a time) but location is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Bit of a walk up the hill but nice clean place. Super nice staff. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

a real pity of place as it is outside Sorrento itself, almost 45 minutes walking from hostel to central Sorrento, not a good idea in the summer hot or if you got a heavy lugage. the kitchen is a small one and you can not cook really, just boile something and the fridge is a small More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback