X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Very large hostel. I thought it was a hotel. Then I realized why it is 'deluxe'. Anyhow my room was not that large, compared to super large dinning rooms or other common areas. But it was okay. The staffs are also doing tour reservation work or something so you can get some information More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Fantastic property with wonderful people. The location was ideal and the staff was spot-on with their restaurant recommendations. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Basically a hotel with a few hostel rooms, the place is lovely with a nice pool, good food, and the main receptionist was really lovely and helpful. Nice area, they even arranged a boat trip for me. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

We stayed in the hostel part of the Florida hotel for two nights and were amazed by the dorms (private terrace, huge lockers, and private bathroom with an amazing shower!) not to mention the private parking and the access to the pool, the bar (delicious Long Island!), the terrace and its More
lauracolucci7734 (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Very clean place, well located for visiting Sorrento and the villages around. The only negative point was the Wifi that was really slow. I would probably return to Seven Hostel if I come back to Sorrrento. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Even though this hostel isn't in Sorrento, Sant'Agnello is lovely, the beach is just 10 minutes away by foot, and Sorrento is 20. We were pleasantly surprised by how helpful and kind the staff was, and the free breakfast was great. Close to the main coastal towns and relatively cheap, it's More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Jun 2014

very helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th May 2014

Small, cramped room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback