X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Loved this place! The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Emma definitely went above and beyond helping me with all the questions I asked her. The only downside is it lacks a little bit of an atmosphere. This is actually a hotel with a hostel in it, so it's nice if you want a few More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

쏘렌토 사철역에서 가깝지는 않음(도보20분?) 쏘렌토 중심에 가까움 청소는 별로임 전기포토와 정수기 없습니다 가격대비 만족도가 좋습니다 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1504 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Nov 2014

とにかく安い。清潔。キッチンは無いが冷蔵庫あり。歩くのが好きな人なら中心地まで歩いて行ける。周辺の治安も良さそうな感じ。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Bathrooms (male and female on each 1st floor) both dirty and half the facilities not functional. No kitchen available. Awesome roof top terrace, free breakfast pretty good. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Was upgraded from hostel to private hotel room as end of season at no extra charge, was alone but staff were very very sweet , pool area great and restaurant and bar yummy. 1/2 hr walk to town More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It's very beautiful here! If there are only two things we should complain, that could be the distance from the hostel to port or train station and the wifi signal. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I have stayed at alot of hostels and have never left a bad review but this was the worst I've ever stayed in!We were in 4 bed dorm that was TINY!There was not enough room for more than one person to be off their bed moving around the room at one time.There was no hot water and the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The people who work there are really nice - especially the pretty girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. The hostel rooms are clean and adequate. The kitchen is really tiny (one pers I n at a time) but location is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 30th Oct 2014

We were only there for one night, the lady who owns it is really nice and very accommodating and the room was awesome. But note it is a long walk up the road if the local bus is done for the night. Also, this hostel is NOT in Sorrento it is in the town next to it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Bit of a walk up the hill but nice clean place. Super nice staff. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback