X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 602 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

It's a great hostel, but not a lot of fun. The bar seems not be working. Still, it's a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 13th Aug 2015

I was there for one night, there is like a hotel its clean and good but to meet and know new people its not good and easy, for my opinion there is nothing for complain. More
Anonymous (Kosovo) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

no kitchen nor refrigerator More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Aug 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Florida, some of the staff - in particular the morning main man on desk and one of the waiters were particularly helpful and friendly and made some great recommendations for my time there, helping me organise it. The aircon played up a bit turning itself off in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1677 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Beautifully presented. Great food in evening. Clean rooms. Clean bathrooms. Amazing sun terrace. 10mins to train station. 30mins walk to Sorrento. Free public beach/swimming nearby! Close to supermarket. Great place to meet people. Only quip is some of the staff. Manager (I think - guy More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Location isn't great as most transport options into Amalfi begin from Sorrento - a 30min walk or 10min walk/5min train away - It wasn't uncommon to wait 30mins for train! The hostel itself is great though. Rooms are big, clean and set out in a thoughtful way - big lockers within reach of More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Staff was awesome. Small little bar downstairs which was great. Cheap drinks!!! Breakfast was included. Right around the block from town. Met some awesome bunk mates. Rooms were super clean. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Had a fan which was nice in the summer. Lockers in the rooms. If More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

No personal lights/outlets · The breakfast is just a drink and a choice of pastry from their cafe – but the donuts were delicious. · The washrooms were really nice and clean · No ladders up to the top bunk, and the beds are shaky · Located 5 minutes from the bus stationThe main More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Location is very not convenient , even if you have your own car, no parking - probably only when all neighbours are gone. Room service is the worst, no fresh towels, no soap, without making bad, and no toilet paper ;) And the manure smell from neighbourhood... Every postive comment about More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The hostel was lovely, it's just that it's a 30 min walk to the train station and nothing is around your hostel, or much in Sant'Agnello. But a quick train to Sorrento for cheap and relatively easy access to all other Amalfi coast towns. Overall I can't complain. Everyone was very friendly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback