X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Was upgraded from hostel to private hotel room as end of season at no extra charge, was alone but staff were very very sweet , pool area great and restaurant and bar yummy. 1/2 hr walk to town More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It's very beautiful here! If there are only two things we should complain, that could be the distance from the hostel to port or train station and the wifi signal. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1519 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Seven hostel was amazing!! The only thing I didn't like was that the showers in the bathroom were see through and anyone could see you showering. Otherwise our stay was great and I would recommend it to everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

This is the most "hotel-like" hostel I have been to. The bar area and lounge area are huge as well as the rooftop terrace. I can tell why this place must be so great during the warm weather months. I was here during low season and there was only a handful of people in a very large hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 564 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2015

This is an incredible hostel. It is more like a hotel. I was so surprised! The staff is literally the nicest! They called for pizza for us and gave us so many recommendations! It is cheap, but so nice. It even has a spa downstairs!! I love love this place and will most definitely be back More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Very nice, helpful staff who all spoke very good English. This place is literally a hotel (ensuite, foyer, classy etc) but you get shacked up with anyone... Hence why a hostel. Not heaps of young people there. I went in winter time and I dunno if that was why the atmosphere was reasonably More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Hi. I booked your hostel for two nights(30th and 31th Dec, 2014). But there was no bus connection on that day so I called to cancel the booking on the morning of 30th. And one of your worker said that I should pay half of the whole booking price which is 24 euro. So I agreed about and More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Great stay for such a great price! As others have said, it is definitely a walk up to it but we actually enjoyed the walk. The beds are a bit hard but it's a clean place to sleep that is cheap, safe and just what you need. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback