X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1535 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Fabulous hostel, more like a boutique hotel (in some ways!!). I didn't pay attention to where it was when I booked - not in Sorrento proper, one stop up the coast on the circumvesuviana. Not a hassle, some lovely restaurants in the area and a nice sea front but not in Sorrento! Which More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Met awesome people here and the reception area is swanky, but location is too far from central sorrento, showers are very cramped, and there are no organized events like in some hostels. Seems more like an inexpensive hotel than a youth hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Fantastic location and the friendliest staff who even upgraded us to a nicer room! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

It's pretty much a hotel so everything was super clean. My sheets, pillows, and blankets were spotless which made me a happy camper because I'm very particular about where I sleep. Like all hotels, this one has a safe, so you can store all your stuff. However, there isn't much of an More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2015

We thought the hostel was nice, but was a little bit of a walk from the train station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 26th Mar 2015

There was a bit of an any problem in our bathroom the first couple of nights that we told the reception about and they did nothing about... Otherwise it was fine. The staff were a little unhelpful for the most-part but because of the fact that it was a hotel/hostel, maybe the way they More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

This Hostel is closed. DO NOT BOOK. You will lose your money, and walk two miles up a hill trying to find it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Hi. I booked your hostel for two nights(30th and 31th Dec, 2014). But there was no bus connection on that day so I called to cancel the booking on the morning of 30th. And one of your worker said that I should pay half of the whole booking price which is 24 euro. So I agreed about and More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback