X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

More of a hotel than a hostel. The pool was closed and the gym was tiny. Go to Bagni Regina Giovanna while you're in Sorrento More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2014

This is a very fancy hostel more likely to a hotel, but amazing I really enjoyed my time there. The room is fantastic with air-conditioner, the size is perfect, and the bathroom amazing and comfortable, was also one of the few hostels that I really saw people cleaning it...and all those More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

An amazing hostel. The staff went well beyond their requirements in recommending sights to see, and in booking us on the day trip we required. The food was brilliant. Plus it had a swimming pool! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Florida hostel & hotel is more like a hotel than hostel. Little bit far away from Sorrento railway station by foot and very less number of hostelites ( or may be we came at wrong time). Don't blindly trust the reception guys on tours or suggestions, they operate similar to hotel reception More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Not worth it. This hostel is enormous and has potential to be really great but there is no hostel atmosphere at all and it's more like an empty hotel. Staff are pretty unhelpful and disinterested, they did not have much information for us on surrounding areas nor any info on transport More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We had the best time at Seven hostel. Everyone was lovely and friendly and the place was really great! We will definately be back :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I have stayed at alot of hostels and have never left a bad review but this was the worst I've ever stayed in!We were in 4 bed dorm that was TINY!There was not enough room for more than one person to be off their bed moving around the room at one time.There was no hot water and the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The people who work there are really nice - especially the pretty girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. The hostel rooms are clean and adequate. The kitchen is really tiny (one pers I n at a time) but location is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The place is just beautiful and the owner is very nice and kind. The only recommendation is to go by taxi (only if you have luggage) from the station because the road Is up the mountain but It's worth. Just be careful with taxi drivers and what they pretend to charge. Just call the More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback