Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

  • 88%
  • 624 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This isn't necessarily a negative, but it is important to note, it's a hotel, so there is no hostel atmosphere. The light only works with the card inserted in this thing which when you're a bunch of strangers is a bit annoying. Very clean, lovely staff, comfy bed, good wifi, quiet, would More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Awesome deluxe luxury hostel. Dorm Rooms need some ventilation. Reception staff are nice, place is clean. Very quiet atmosphere, very relaxing. More
billyyoung (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 86%
  • 550 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 5th Nov 2015

I had a lovely stay in Florida hostel and I was so lucky to be upgrade from a dorm to a single room. The staff was very helpful as well and helped me with some queries about what to do around Sorrento so thanks. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

loved my stay here! great location plus pool on site! staff Was really helpful and gave me lots of info on what to do in and around the area. 5 euro for breakfast buffet is worth it. would stay again More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 84%
  • 1748 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2015

We loved staying at Hostel Seven. The facility was very clean, modern and had wonderful views. It was easy to find and very easy to get back on the train and head to our different locations in the area. Breakfast is provided in the mornings and includes, coffee, tea, crossaints and cereal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Fantastic place, felt like I was staying in a hotel, with 11 other people. It's low season, despite this, the service was above & beyond. My only input would be to have warmer blankets for the night as it's getting really cold. I had to steal two other blankets from the empty beds. I was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 500 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Room was little to small for 6 peoples with all bags and other staff. But really good spot as close to train station. Just 2 minutes walks!! More
Datchanee (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Staff was awesome. Small little bar downstairs which was great. Cheap drinks!!! Breakfast was included. Right around the block from town. Met some awesome bunk mates. Rooms were super clean. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Had a fan which was nice in the summer. Lockers in the rooms. If More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 65%
  • 166 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Location is very not convenient , even if you have your own car, no parking - probably only when all neighbours are gone. Room service is the worst, no fresh towels, no soap, without making bad, and no toilet paper ;) And the manure smell from neighbourhood... Every postive comment about More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The hostel was lovely, it's just that it's a 30 min walk to the train station and nothing is around your hostel, or much in Sant'Agnello. But a quick train to Sorrento for cheap and relatively easy access to all other Amalfi coast towns. Overall I can't complain. Everyone was very friendly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback