X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 7th Dec 2015

If you're looking for a hostel - with hostel facilities and a bit atmosphere - then look elsewhere. There is no kitchen and there is very little atmosphere as it is essentially a large hotel. Was essentially a ghost town when I was there, but it was also the off season. But the staff are More
andrewthompsonsa7285 (South Africa) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2015

Great hotel style hostel. Is a hotel with a dorm room. Great rooms and ensuite bathrooms, super clean. Friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 552 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 5th Nov 2015

I had a lovely stay in Florida hostel and I was so lucky to be upgrade from a dorm to a single room. The staff was very helpful as well and helped me with some queries about what to do around Sorrento so thanks. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

loved my stay here! great location plus pool on site! staff Was really helpful and gave me lots of info on what to do in and around the area. 5 euro for breakfast buffet is worth it. would stay again More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1770 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

The hostel has a really cool, modern vibe that in the summer I'm sure would make for a great time. The beds are super comfortable and the showers are hot. Unfortunately we were here in the winter and there was very little information for the surrounding areas. The staff didn't seem to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Dec 2015

The room was nice. The wifi was kind of choppy in the rooms. The breakfast was simple. The laundry was EXPENSIVE. and will ruin any delicates. No kitchen, which was a bummer. The bathrooms were never fully stocked and the showers are completely see through, with no where to put your More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Room was little to small for 6 peoples with all bags and other staff. But really good spot as close to train station. Just 2 minutes walks!! More
Datchanee (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Staff was awesome. Small little bar downstairs which was great. Cheap drinks!!! Breakfast was included. Right around the block from town. Met some awesome bunk mates. Rooms were super clean. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Had a fan which was nice in the summer. Lockers in the rooms. If More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback