X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1506 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 8th Nov 2014

とにかく安い。清潔。キッチンは無いが冷蔵庫あり。歩くのが好きな人なら中心地まで歩いて行ける。周辺の治安も良さそうな感じ。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Bathrooms (male and female on each 1st floor) both dirty and half the facilities not functional. No kitchen available. Awesome roof top terrace, free breakfast pretty good. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Was upgraded from hostel to private hotel room as end of season at no extra charge, was alone but staff were very very sweet , pool area great and restaurant and bar yummy. 1/2 hr walk to town More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It's very beautiful here! If there are only two things we should complain, that could be the distance from the hostel to port or train station and the wifi signal. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Very nice, helpful staff who all spoke very good English. This place is literally a hotel (ensuite, foyer, classy etc) but you get shacked up with anyone... Hence why a hostel. Not heaps of young people there. I went in winter time and I dunno if that was why the atmosphere was reasonably More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Nice place, more like a hotel than a hostel. No kitchen or anything and the breakfast is way overpriced but good access to the health centre in the same complex. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Great stay for such a great price! As others have said, it is definitely a walk up to it but we actually enjoyed the walk. The beds are a bit hard but it's a clean place to sleep that is cheap, safe and just what you need. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 30th Oct 2014

We were only there for one night, the lady who owns it is really nice and very accommodating and the room was awesome. But note it is a long walk up the road if the local bus is done for the night. Also, this hostel is NOT in Sorrento it is in the town next to it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I have stayed at alot of hostels and have never left a bad review but this was the worst I've ever stayed in!We were in 4 bed dorm that was TINY!There was not enough room for more than one person to be off their bed moving around the room at one time.There was no hot water and the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The people who work there are really nice - especially the pretty girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. The hostel rooms are clean and adequate. The kitchen is really tiny (one pers I n at a time) but location is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback