X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Very large hostel. I thought it was a hotel. Then I realized why it is 'deluxe'. Anyhow my room was not that large, compared to super large dinning rooms or other common areas. But it was okay. The staffs are also doing tour reservation work or something so you can get some information More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Fantastic property with wonderful people. The location was ideal and the staff was spot-on with their restaurant recommendations. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The Floridal Hostel and Hotel is a wonderful place to stay when in Sorrento. A 15 minute walk takes you right to city-center. The pool was a wonderful treat and the wifi is strong. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend eating at the restaurant...the food is fresh, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The pool is a great addition and worth in summer. The location is not the best as you have a 15' walk to the city center More
lucasibisa9286 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1387 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

You should absolutely stay here! This hostel is incredible. It's more like a hotel, and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and modern with personal charging stations and lights for each bed as well as a personal cabinet with lock ability. The location is fantastic, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Jul 2014

소렌토와 한 정거장 거리에 있는 역과 가깝습니다. 역에서 걸어서 십분 정도 걸립니다. 주변에 수영할 수 있는 해변도 있고 주말에는 음악과 함께 파티도 합니다. 주말 밤에는 시끄러울 수가 있어서 조용한 곳 찾으시는 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Jun 2014

very helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th May 2014

Small, cramped room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback