X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff was great, really helpful. The hostel is basically a 3-star-hotel with a few dormitories. I slept in the 6-bed female room. Pro: The cleaning crew made our beds every day and gave us a fresh towel. There were also complimentary shampoos. The bathroom was huge. Cons: The More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Oct 2014

I stayed in room 100 which was a very tiny room for 2 people with a bathroom even if I booked a 8 bed room mixed dorm. Dont stay in this room because the it gets very noisy. great location. some of the staff were helpful. A lot like a hotel and a very bad place to socialize and meet More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I had a great time at Florida. It's much more like a hotel so there's no place for preparing your own meals, but there's a great pool, and you can still make good friends, as people always get together for a beer in the bar by the pool or in the garden. The staff is very helpful also. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Very nice experience, did not like how pushy the guy at the reception desk is. We chose not to do any tours for Capri and you could tell his annoyance. Although the room is very clean and very nice. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1486 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Could not fault this place!! It felt more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were soooooo friendly and the food at the hostel was AMAZING! By far the best hostel I have come across in Europe! It even has a rooftop with really wicked views! When I come back to sorrento, I'll be staying More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

I totally recomend it, super clean and safe More
alanvega872940 (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I have stayed at alot of hostels and have never left a bad review but this was the worst I've ever stayed in!We were in 4 bed dorm that was TINY!There was not enough room for more than one person to be off their bed moving around the room at one time.There was no hot water and the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The people who work there are really nice - especially the pretty girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. The hostel rooms are clean and adequate. The kitchen is really tiny (one pers I n at a time) but location is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Bit of a walk up the hill but nice clean place. Super nice staff. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

a real pity of place as it is outside Sorrento itself, almost 45 minutes walking from hostel to central Sorrento, not a good idea in the summer hot or if you got a heavy lugage. the kitchen is a small one and you can not cook really, just boile something and the fridge is a small More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback