X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Was upgraded from hostel to private hotel room as end of season at no extra charge, was alone but staff were very very sweet , pool area great and restaurant and bar yummy. 1/2 hr walk to town More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It's very beautiful here! If there are only two things we should complain, that could be the distance from the hostel to port or train station and the wifi signal. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1513 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

We were surprised at how nice Seven was, and the staff was really helpful in tips about the city, good restaurants nearby, and making sure all our needs were met. Comfortable living quarters and really cool ambience. It was pretty dead there since we came in February, but I can imagine More
AbigailM (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

It is a really clean hostel and the staff is really helpful. But it is quite far away from the things to do (Amalfi etc) and unfortunately there is no kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Very nice, helpful staff who all spoke very good English. This place is literally a hotel (ensuite, foyer, classy etc) but you get shacked up with anyone... Hence why a hostel. Not heaps of young people there. I went in winter time and I dunno if that was why the atmosphere was reasonably More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Nice place, more like a hotel than a hostel. No kitchen or anything and the breakfast is way overpriced but good access to the health centre in the same complex. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Hi. I booked your hostel for two nights(30th and 31th Dec, 2014). But there was no bus connection on that day so I called to cancel the booking on the morning of 30th. And one of your worker said that I should pay half of the whole booking price which is 24 euro. So I agreed about and More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Great stay for such a great price! As others have said, it is definitely a walk up to it but we actually enjoyed the walk. The beds are a bit hard but it's a clean place to sleep that is cheap, safe and just what you need. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback