X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sorrento, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Really nice accommodating staff who were always around to answer questions and guide you around. The location was a bit out of town but didn't really hamper our ability to see all of the sights we wanted to see. Our one negative was that the value for the boat tour of Capri was not worth More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

This is a Gorgeous place, the surroundings are lovely, from the pool, the area with lounges and the resturant. This is a hotel that also has dorm rooms, I stayed in the 5 Female bed dorm room and it was great, the biggest dorm room I have seen with our own little mini patio/courtyard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Jun 2015

this hostel is impressing, as it is more a (rebuilt) deluxe hotel than a hostel - at first I though I entered the wrong building... lots of US and English guests, very attentively staff, very clean facilities and own bathroom in every room. Only disadvantage: no self catering facilities More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

More like a hotel so not good for socialising but great location, good clean beds and bathrooms, lockers and the staff are extremely lovely and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1580 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very modern looking hostel. Not a whole lot going on so it was nice and laid back. Staff was helpful and the food was great! Nice view from the terrace. The ferry to Capri is only 20 min from Sorrento which is why I chose to stay here and it worked out perfectly! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Rooms are very clean and modern, staff are friendly, facilities are great. Only downside is its location, it is a good 20min walk from Sorrento's city centre, however catching the train there and back is very easy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

This Hostel is closed. DO NOT BOOK. You will lose your money, and walk two miles up a hill trying to find it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Hi. I booked your hostel for two nights(30th and 31th Dec, 2014). But there was no bus connection on that day so I called to cancel the booking on the morning of 30th. And one of your worker said that I should pay half of the whole booking price which is 24 euro. So I agreed about and More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback