X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Split, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 605 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Perfect josoko and his family really care about you having a good time the best hostel I have stayed at More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Awesome time at the Split Guest House, from the moment i walked in the front door i knew it was going to be a great place to stay. Josko is really nice, genuine and hilarious guy who takes the time to get to know his guests and really does everything he can to make you feel at home. The More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Best hostel. Do yourself a favour and stay here!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This was a surprisingly brilliant hostel. After initial booking faff they found room for us. What looks like a run down building, this hostel was very modern and clean. It's only small but you should find travellers willing to party there. Small common room and kitchen. About 10 min tops More
wozza11wanadoo3443 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

My friend and I booked a single room at the hostel and we even got our own little appartement (without kitchen but this didn't bothered us at all) so this was really value for money! Also location of the hostel is perfect! And the staff very very friendly, nice atmosphere. I also like the More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Really decent little hostel. Great location that is close to bus/ferry/train, supermarkets & ATM. Good sized room, comfy bed and huge lockers. Would stay here again if I came to Split and would recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 501 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good hostel, air-conditioned rooms with lockers, nice kitchen and bathrooms. Free computer use in the common area. Located right in the old town, so location is of course the best you can get. Staff was very friendly as well. Would definitely recommend it More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Loved this place. Great location right in the palace walls, awesome staff who answered all of our questions and took us out and a great atmosphere for meeting people. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Peter was the best! He told us where to go, where not to and exactly what to do! Without him the hostel is not the same. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The owner and his sister were very kind. The hostel was cozy and it was easy to meet people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Lovely staff, very clean, great people. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Lived the vibe and the people but the common areas were very dirty. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Staff are beautiful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Amazing people, clean, close and secure. I loved, and i will come back again. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Lady bird, the owner of the hostel was charming. The rooms were slightly tight. location is extremely close to everything, it's not a party hostel, but there are tons of pub crawls if you want the nightlife scene. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Fantastic hostel. 3 mins walk from the beach, 10 from the town. Atmosphere was great. We love you ladybird! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very good place to stay for few nights and very good staff with lot of useful insider information.! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel. .. Could do with a better communal area and elevator More
jono3761944 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Als great fun, basic hostel in a great location with all the necessities. Extended my stay by 2 nights :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Such a great atmosphere and a real effort was made so guest could really experience all Split had to offer, Al and his place are both brilliant!! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Split Podcast

Listen to our Split podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Split Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Split Videos

Watch our Split video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Split Videos

Please give us your feedback