X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Split, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Fabulous stay at Lero's hostel. The Dalmatian hospitality is second to none at Lero's . There was no available bed in the dorm, so they upgraded me to a private room . Awesome! Thanks! The best part was the socializing that happens at this hostel. Lero,, Grgo and Antonio truly want you to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2014

The best hostel in Split! Best staff ever!! Thanks Elda for everything!! Highly recommended! I will come back sure!! Muchas gracias por todo...el mejor hostel de croacia. Relacion calidad precio excelente! La mejor ubicacion!!! Graciassssss More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2013

These guys were great!!! Thanks, Bill More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Nov 2013

friendly helpful staff and a great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Philip and Patricia have thought of everything -- from the very thorough and helpful hostel website (it even has weather and a currency converter, besides all the appropriate links to navigate the myriad of buses and ferries) to a very full database of (new!) films you can watch on the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Incredibly friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 509 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Best hostel we have ever stayed in, Josko is awesome. Do not consider any other hostel in Split! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I don't know how to begin with what I can say about the Split Guesthouse, but I know it ends with this being the best hostel experience I could have possibly fathomed. You cannot beat the Split Guesthouse experience. Josko bends over backwards to accomadate his guests, going wellabove More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great staff, perfect location and comfortable beds. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Great location, great staff, great all around stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The hostel is very clean, organized and pretty close to the center and bus station. The staff is very friendly and gave us tips about the city - where to visit and where to eat. I will definetely recomend the hostel to my friends. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Nice, kind,and generous staff. Gool location and easy to find Clean room. excellent price More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing hotel!! If you love nice people, lovely place to sleep with a super nice athmosperhe, big terrasse close to the sea, and a lovely lady who helps you all the time - This is where you should stay!! Really nice holiday with my friend, loved the hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2014

Marta was extremely helpful to me when I got sick, and did a lot to make my stay better. This hostel is excellent! More
floods816622 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Very nice stuff, good place, clean rooms. I was very satisfied :) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Split Podcast

Listen to our Split podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Split Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Split Videos

Watch our Split video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Split Videos

Please give us your feedback