X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Delightful hostel. Probably the most pleasant hostel I've stayed at. The staff are very friendly and they do a great job making it a comfortable place to stay. The beds are quite comfortable and it's nice that there are curtains around them for a bit of privacy. They give you a convenient More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Best place I've ever stayed while travelling! They place has thought of all the convienences, and then dressed them up with a cozy Pinterest decor. Would go back in a flash! 👍 More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th May 2015

Wonderful hostel! The only thing I wished for was a place to hang my wet towels. They should install hooks in the rooms. Other than that, great great great, would recommend, would (and hopefully will) stay again!! Also, if you don't speak Russian, I think the staff speaks English well More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Hostel with quirky decor. Great location, close to most of the sights we wanted to see. Nice kitchen and common area. As a couple, we weren't anxious to use common area to meet people. I'm not sure how easy it would be to meet others as a solo traveller. Only complaint... no curtains in More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2015

I definately stay here again, it's just a perfect hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Helpful, friendly and personable staff, clean, attractive decor with great facilities and spacious comfortable beds. The best possible combination for a hostel, thank you for making my time in St Petersburg so enjoyable! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Our stay at Simple Hostel was worth every penny! Very friendly staff, amazing room, superb view, very comfy mattress. Not very crowded. We had an amazing stay, everything was perfect! We'll go back for sure! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 789 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Seemingly just a standard Hostel, only everything was just right. The employees gave us the little extra attention to help us feel safe, secure and to make our stay in St Petersburg the absolute best stay possible- and it was. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Good location. Administrators are fluent in english, very nice and very helpfull. Irina helpt us to book our trains and was very dedicated to help us having a good time in St Petersburg. We totally recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great location and a lot of services. Beautiful rooms and every staff member I interfaced with were incredibly friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

What can I say about this hostel? I loved it. Beautiful, clean, stylish. Really felt like home away from home. Everything done with a special flair. The staff could not have been nicer. I will definitely go back. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1220 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

It just all you need in St Petersburg. I will be back again to Cuba Hostels, feel at home after 5 days. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Nice people, nice staff, excellent location ! The location of the showers were not that good (directly facing the kitchen), and the one I used flooded. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 6th Jul 2015

So so so kind staff, Bu no elevator, Fifth floor, no wifi in female dorm, poor wifi in public area as well, only 2 shower rooms, but one extra toilet. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Good, that's perfect hostel for me. Clean, silent and very good located. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The staffs are very helpful and nice. The location is good and very convenient. HIGHLY recommended. More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2015

I loved my stay there. It was simple, friendly, easy and comfortable. The shower was my favourite feature, because it sort of massaged my feet. It's a very relaxed place. The staff was very friendly and almost all of them could speak English. The location is excellent, I loved being that More
macami (Colombia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Very nice location in a street with many nice bars and restaurants, very close to two main metro stations and main supermarket. Staff was very friendly and helpful, even helped to book my train tickets ro Moscow. To be recommended without hesitation!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The location was not too difficult to find, although the other hostel nearby made it a little confusing (even though the name is totally different). I have no complaints about the hostel itself or the great staff members working there. It is a clean, secure hostel in a great location, and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback