X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

I have been to around 50 hostels during all my travels (and I own two), and I think that Soul Kitchen is one of the best (if not the best) hostels I have ever seen. It has everything you need, and apart from fantastic facilities, it also has a great staff who is always willing to help. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The staffs are very nice and helpful. There are different activities every night so it is very easy to make some new friends in the hostel. The best hostel in St Petersburg! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

beautiful so central and cool please , wifi, good thè, good spaces and toilet, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Its like home. Some russians living there in low season, but the staff is the best. Thanks yulia and slata 4 everything More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great hosts, very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Everything are great with a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.👍👍👍 More
kaho_hk2692 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

You guys totally know what you're doing....and we love it! Thank you for making traveling so comfortable and fun, even from home-base. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

I recommend this hostel because the atmosphere, location, staff and value for money are super good. It´s one of the best (actually maybe even the best) backpackers hostel that I´ve stayed in so far. Many important sightseeing places are just 5-15min walking from the hostel, the places to More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

The Simple Hostel is situated slap bang in the centre of everything that you need to see in St Petersburg and although it seems rather small the hostel is perfect for your travelling needs. All the staff speak excellent English and will try and find out about you to recommend places to go. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Great staff! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Cozy and warm place with friendly people/staff. Comfortable room and easy-going room mates. High recomendation! Acogedor y con buena calefaccion, el personal y la gente en general amigable. La habitación es cómoda y los compañeros de habitación muy educados y silenciosos. sitio More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

I had a great stay at the Gogol Mogol Hostel. It is very clean and quiet, and they don't stuff too many people into one room, and the staff are friendly. And it's only about a 5 minute walk from the metro station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Its location was great and has nice features like free breakfast. Apart from that was very annoying the issue that almost all the people staying there where actually living there, so the lack of atmosphere was huge. More
Anonymous (Chile) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Easy find. Nice staff. Very conveniently. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1148 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The staff were really helpful in directing us to places for food upon our arrival. The room was nicely decorated and reasonably clean. Common area was cosy and wifi connection was nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2014

I really appreciated staying in Cuba Hostel, it's one of the most friendly hostel I've been in. I will recommend it to anyone going to Saint-Petersbourg. You will feel at home, meet wonderful people, all of that in the center of the city. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Best location. Right on main street with direct bus to train station, but on 5th floor with no elevator. Very chill vibe. Quite cozy actually. Breakfast is decent. Staff were helpful. Room can get a bit stuffy, but i slept well regardless. Wifi can be stronger. I really like how relaxing More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Super nice place. Loved it. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback