X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 692 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed out. The staff are very friendly, welcoming and will go out of their way to help you. We also got a free dinner and free waffles for breakfast during our stay. The location is walking distance to most of all major sites. Really pretty More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels anywhere More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2015

My girlfriend and I really really loved staying in Baby lemonade Hostel!! :D Honestly, from all hostels that I already been (more than 15 all around europe), this one was the BEST! They have the BEST staff that I have ever seen!!! They are amazing, very friendly and helpful!! Not More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Top notch. Great location. Great staff. Very clean. All that you could ask for. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Extremely cool hostel! Clean, cozzy and simple place in the center of St Peterburg. And staff girls were very friendly and helpful! Likey More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Dec 2014

The location of this hostel is amazing and the staff especially are amazing as well (Julia, ksyu and Lana). Always willing to help us out the group of us travelers bonded quickly and had lunch dinner and even out for drinks together. Very clean toilet facilities and the beds are really More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Its like home. Some russians living there in low season, but the staff is the best. Thanks yulia and slata 4 everything More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

I had great times at Apple Hostel, all the administrators are so friendly, the atmosphere is fantastic. You can find everything you need. Even the other guests were so friendly. I'll definetely miss. Thanks for everything :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Best location. Right on main street with direct bus to train station, but on 5th floor with no elevator. Very chill vibe. Quite cozy actually. Breakfast is decent. Staff were helpful. Room can get a bit stuffy, but i slept well regardless. Wifi can be stronger. I really like how relaxing More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Super nice place. Loved it. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Good location and good value for money. That said, atmosphere is lacking - other guests appear to be long term Russians who just live there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

beautiful so central and cool please , wifi, good thè, good spaces and toilet, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

AMAZING Hostel. Staff is fantastic, I love the smiles and the help. Specially from Anna, which make my stay fun and joyful !! More
hollaender178498 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Good location and nice big kitchen and a would be common area. I say would be as it was taken up largely by the staff and what seemed to be their friends for the duration of our stay. They would watch loud movies and fall asleep in the common area leaving the DVD menu on loudly all night More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great hostel, stay here! Big kitchen, nice rooms, good sized common area, great WiFi, fantastic location right near Nevsky Prospect (the main street) and easy walking distance to all the best sites. Only downside is not close to metro. Remember to push hard on the gate to get in :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1146 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The staff were really helpful in directing us to places for food upon our arrival. The room was nicely decorated and reasonably clean. Common area was cosy and wifi connection was nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2014

I really appreciated staying in Cuba Hostel, it's one of the most friendly hostel I've been in. I will recommend it to anyone going to Saint-Petersbourg. You will feel at home, meet wonderful people, all of that in the center of the city. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

This is a very cosy and pleasant place right in the middle of the historical part of St. Petersburg. The entrance is not hard to find at all if you reed carefully the email that you get from the hostel. It is very safe and clean and has a very comfortable atmosphere. The most pleasant part More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Dec 2014

One and half a month enough to understand that I stuck in this hostel. Feeling homeliness is just average thing there. Lounge and kitchen combined together makes you feel hostel's genie more deep. Friendly atmosphere is what I got from the very first day I stopped there. Comfortable living More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback