X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 844 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Amazing hostel, beds are big and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend. More
jeanrscosta6564 (Brazil) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Don't waste your time looking for any other hostel. Book it while you can! It's the dream hostel! More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2015

It is a really hood hostel, good location and very nice facilities. When you go inside to the building probably you will not think this, but it is completly different when you get the hostel. One of the best hostel that I have been. But it is you are lookibg for party maybe it is not for More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

My girlfriend and I were very impressed by the design of our bedroom: very creative, in a modern style. An interior designer had obviously been hired, not only for our bedroom, but for the common areas too. It all looked like IKEA furniture, but was anyway put together creatively. Our bed More
saintmatthieu2564 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 818 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I stayed here twice. I don't have too much requirements for hostel, but i only want to know what i get. And this place is exactly like well-known thing. No surprises, good service, you'll feel like at old friends' home, - i don't need anything else, so when i need to stay again in More
dancemaster (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Stayed in hostel Apple in August and should say its one of the best hostels I've ever been.Fisrt of all its location is fantastic, right at the very centre of the city and near all the main places of interest.The atmosphere in the hostel is friendly,you can meet a lot of interesting people More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Baby Lemonade is a great and cheap solutions to stay in St. Petersburg . The room's design is original and funny (completely dedicated to the psychadelic rock) , the staff is friendly and fluents in english , the location is perfect for visiting the city center , the kitchen is fully More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Just stayed at the Baby Lemonade for a week. This is a great hostel, one of the best if not the best I've ever stayed in. The location is great, walk to everything, there's a supermarket close by. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Good wifi, lots of hot water. They also offer More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I loved it! Excellent location and staff. I would just recommend having hand towels in the WC More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Great hostel, clean and with a great location. The staff is really nice and helpful, if you have questions you can just ask them. We really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel, excellent location in the center, manager was great! Staff spoke English, which was a major bonus and they were helpful. One mattress wasn't very comfortable. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th May 2015

Wonderful hostel! The only thing I wished for was a place to hang my wet towels. They should install hooks in the rooms. Other than that, great great great, would recommend, would (and hopefully will) stay again!! Also, if you don't speak Russian, I think the staff speaks English well More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Nice hostel, nice people, nice atmosphere... All perfect. And they call a taxi to take me to the airport at 2 am, perfect price also, 630 RBL. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2015

Upon arrival we got twin room instead of double that we booked and we came so late that in the morning when we woke up we found out that there were not bed linen. There is no any shuttle bus that they mention in the website,just a taxi. The value of money for double room is not so good, More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The staffs are very helpful and nice. The location is good and very convenient. HIGHLY recommended. More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2015

I loved my stay there. It was simple, friendly, easy and comfortable. The shower was my favourite feature, because it sort of massaged my feet. It's a very relaxed place. The staff was very friendly and almost all of them could speak English. The location is excellent, I loved being that More
macami (Colombia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1241 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The hostel needs more attention for their cleanliness. Especially for their shower facilities, toilet and cooking facilities. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Very nice staff, they prepared every document for the visa very quickly and at the hostel they were really helpfull. Tehy speak a really good english (not a use in this city). The hostel is good and clean. I would recommend it. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

The hostel is located in the center of the city and you have some bars across the street. So it is an ideal place to stay if you want to visit St-Petersburg. It was only a shame that the people who run the hostel spoke English very poorly and the guests were mostly Russian. There were only More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Shoutout from ya Boy Tim 'Danger' Darwinkel A.K.A. The Drunken Dutch Dude More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback