X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The stay here was almost perfect. Good atmosphere and location. Just a thought, there should be more toilet paper available in the toilets or nearby. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

We want to show gratitude for all the good things that happened for the three days we spent at Apple Hostel St. Petersburg. As we travel regularly all around the world, is a great surprise to find such a good hostel, and, furthermore, such good staff just in the heart of St. Petersburg. We More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 733 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Really one of the best hostels I have ever stayed... I dont normally write reviews, but for this one I can move my fingers a bit.... More
um_kocak4608 (Turkey) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Friendly atmosphere, lots of events happening, pub crawls, cooking classes, etc. There were Belgian waffles every morning, and coffee and tea were always available. There is no other place I would stay in St. Petersburg. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever been. Good facilities, with a wide and equipped kitchen, clean and good bathrooms and really fast WiFi connection. Location is also a high, being next to daily and night attractions and to a central metro station. Staff is pretty amazing and always ready More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Some staff are friendly but some are not. But they still give you information and help but no smile. Kistchen is all right. But kitchen is a little bit dirty. But you can tell hostel is trying to keep it clean. Just people who are using kitchen made dirty after they re using; leave their More
youngjayou3835 (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Wow! How many amazing things can I write about this hostel. From the moment you walk into this yard of a hostel, you are warmly greeted. The staff is beyond fabulous. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The bed was so comfortable- I slept like a baby. The location is PERFECT for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I have nothing to complain about this hostel! Beds are great, super clean. The only thing that was not that good was the situation about the hot water. Many people took a shower at the same time so i took mine with freezing water! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Everything was nice! But... there was a guy from your crew who could do it way better. He wasn't able to say hello. Apart from that, it was nice staying there. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Super helpful and friendly English speaking staff! Super homely and grungy like hostel. Make sure to read directions given in email prior to going as they're not able to advertise the hostel on there front door. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Nice hostel. Comfortable location, middle of city, pretty close to historic sites. Pleasant administrators and tasty coffee) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I really had a good time there and the only thing that really annoyed me was a loosen tile in one of the bathrooms. More
nalfion (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Cozy and warm place with friendly people/staff. Comfortable room and easy-going room mates. High recomendation! Acogedor y con buena calefaccion, el personal y la gente en general amigable. La habitación es cómoda y los compañeros de habitación muy educados y silenciosos. sitio More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Best location. Right on main street with direct bus to train station, but on 5th floor with no elevator. Very chill vibe. Quite cozy actually. Breakfast is decent. Staff were helpful. Room can get a bit stuffy, but i slept well regardless. Wifi can be stronger. I really like how relaxing More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Super nice place. Loved it. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback