X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

This is the best hostel I have ever been to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! It's so plush it's more like a hotel. They have a kitchen better equipped than my own, including a larder of basic ingredients! There's a laundry service, three Mac computers, and a really chilled common room. Security is tight and the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th Sep 2014

An excellent place! My fellow travelers said it might be the best they've ever been. Central location, looks pretty, super friendly and laid-back staff who were very nice to us (and even let us shower after check-out time!), yummy free breakfast,... The only criticism I could give is that More
hishamhm5276 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

excelent! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

It was such a cozy place. Clean and close to every touristic places. Staff were also helpful. They were always trying to help you in a way. If I go to St. Petersburg again, I will definetely stay in MIR Hostel again. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

My stay at MIR Hostel was very pleasant. I stayed at 10 bed female dorm. The room is big enough (not like a cage that I saw at other hostels) and has safety lockers which you can use for free - that is great. Girls at the reception are fast, friendly and very helpful. I think this hostel More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The hostel is very clean and organiyed, but when I was there were only few travelers and I think its not so good for who is travelling aalone. But its very quiet if you are looking for a place to rest More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

staff is beautiful~ and fruit is delicous~ and sant is very good city to travel~ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

I had great times at Apple Hostel, all the administrators are so friendly, the atmosphere is fantastic. You can find everything you need. Even the other guests were so friendly. I'll definetely miss. Thanks for everything :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great hostel, but I had a hard time sleeping there. PLEASE PUT MOSQUITO NETS ON WINDOWS! Наденьте сетку против комаров на окна! Thanks More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 4th Jun 2014

was a really nice stay. A kitchen sink would be a good idea so people don't have to wash dishes in the bathroom. Otherwise was very happy. Nice place with helpful staff and nice vibe. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

very comfortable, really helpful and friendly staff. Felt at home here More
hotmarkb (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

AMAZING Hostel. Staff is fantastic, I love the smiles and the help. Specially from Anna, which make my stay fun and joyful !! More
hollaender178498 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Our room was filled with mosquitos. Not sure if other Petersburg Hostels have this problem, but the windows don't have screens so whenever a roomate opened them our sleep was interrupted by lots of bites. I probably got bit about 25 times here. Even after killing a lot of the creatures More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Nice hostel, great location, helpfull staff. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Nice staff and really good placement. You will be staying in the very very heart of the city. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1125 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Excellent, among the best ones More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Sep 2014

There was a temporary water issue. That's why we disn't graduate excellent. The rest was great, really! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great hostel, stay here! Big kitchen, nice rooms, good sized common area, great WiFi, fantastic location right near Nevsky Prospect (the main street) and easy walking distance to all the best sites. Only downside is not close to metro. Remember to push hard on the gate to get in :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great experience at the red house hostel ! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. I would return anytime ! More
Anonymous (Norway) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback