X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 720 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed in my life. First, a super friendly staff and an extremely pleasant and cozy place.Every detail (bedrooms, bathrooms, living rooms) show the concern to get people well and surprise them positively.Also, they have several activities that can unite lone More
zecorsini (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

This is indeed the best hostel in Russia! The hosts are really kind and friendly. They give you a nice tour of the entire place after you register at the reception. The common areas are huge & the kitchen is exceptionally well stocked & clean. The place has a soul of its own & they have More
oindrilade (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 739 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

It was the best!!! Perfect quite hostel in the middle of Saint Petersburg also the staff is the sweetest and most helpful I have encountered in Russia!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Run by really great people who are extremely helpful and kind. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Very nice hostel, great atmosphere, staff are very friendly and everything seems new with a cool 60's theme. only problem I has was no hot water in the shower a couple of times.. would still highly recommend this hostel though More
kevinkeenaghan2463 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Baby Lemonade made our staying in SPB. Staff is super friendly and helpfull. The kitchen is a big plus if you are travelling with a butget. Cleanning is perfect thanks a lot to SARA!!!! You can walk everywhere from the hostel! BOOK NOW! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

After staying in two other hostels in Russia, this place was a life saver. The staff are the most friendly I've ever met in hostels. There are actually well-maintained toilets, each with a shower so privacy is possible. The location is also excellent. I definitely recommend this place. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The Hostel is really nice, everything we need there. The staff is amazing, and you can communicate in many languages with them. Is really close to a metro station and to many truistic places. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Great staff! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Its location was great and has nice features like free breakfast. Apart from that was very annoying the issue that almost all the people staying there where actually living there, so the lack of atmosphere was huge. More
Anonymous (Chile) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Easy find. Nice staff. Very conveniently. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1152 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Everything was good at hostel. But just inside was little bit cold for me. And if you have shirts, nowhere to hang on them. More
umutkutlu (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Very special, clean, and with very friendly hosts!! I definitely recommend Cuba Hostel!!! More
marcoscalligaris3252 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Best location. Right on main street with direct bus to train station, but on 5th floor with no elevator. Very chill vibe. Quite cozy actually. Breakfast is decent. Staff were helpful. Room can get a bit stuffy, but i slept well regardless. Wifi can be stronger. I really like how relaxing More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Super nice place. Loved it. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Cozy and warm place with friendly people/staff. Comfortable room and easy-going room mates. High recomendation! Acogedor y con buena calefaccion, el personal y la gente en general amigable. La habitación es cómoda y los compañeros de habitación muy educados y silenciosos. sitio More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback