X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Been there for 5 days - absolutely the best hostel I've ever stayed in so far! Staff was super-friendly and -helpful, facilities are nice and the living room is comfy. This lovely hostel is situated in the very center of the city, close to main sights and public transports. It represents More
el_santero (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

I can not recommend enough!!!! This is one of the few best hostels I've been to. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The room and facilities are wonderful!!! The location is great!!!! What more can I say??? Simply the best!!!! More
acutidhuy (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Great place to stay! More
fabbiogomes (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever been. Good facilities, with a wide and equipped kitchen, clean and good bathrooms and really fast WiFi connection. Location is also a high, being next to daily and night attractions and to a central metro station. Staff is pretty amazing and always ready More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 746 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th May 2015

The location is very good. You can visit the city by foot. The staff (Irina) is also very good, she helped us with absolut everything. She gave us tips from the city, sightseeings, subway, places to eat,... I really recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 12th May 2015

The staff was incredible, the facility could have been cleaner. But the location is really excellent, and it draws a great variety of people More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Very impressive and safe environment, the place is very clean and the rooms are comfy and very clean, the service is excellent! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Great hostel and location with friendly staff and clean facilities. The staff was best I've experienced in my many hostel stays. Will stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Nice hostel. Comfortable location, middle of city, pretty close to historic sites. Pleasant administrators and tasty coffee) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I really had a good time there and the only thing that really annoyed me was a loosen tile in one of the bathrooms. More
nalfion (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

stayed here for 9 nights, great location, gets cleaned every day, very helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th May 2015

Please add dark courtains to the windows! Turn the heat down! The staff was very kind and helpfull More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 454 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

It is very cool and stylish and matchs perfectly as a place to stay for a group of young people traveling to S-P. There is a good kitchen, good shower room and moar cool things. So far I am very satisfied with the services and will definitely choose this hostel to stay next time. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

The location of hotel is good, just near the metro station and train station. Room is clean and staffs are friendly. They have 6 kinds of breakfast, and you can help yourself to get a mix. WIFI is fast and one of the guards are very warmkinded. So, this is very good place. More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Cozy and warm place with friendly people/staff. Comfortable room and easy-going room mates. High recomendation! Acogedor y con buena calefaccion, el personal y la gente en general amigable. La habitación es cómoda y los compañeros de habitación muy educados y silenciosos. sitio More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback