X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

great location,great staff with good English !Lots of thanks to Leo!you׳ve been so much helpful and I really appreciate it! staying just 3 nights I will be back hopefully soon!!! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Amazing! They were celebrating their anniversary on my birthday and they included me in the festivities with their party. I got to drink champagne and blow out candles. They also did my laundry free as a gift. WOW! They have thought of everything at this hostel and the staff and their More
jetsetmary (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

A very nice hostel with nice and helpful staff. Nice common area and great location. Only very minor minus points come from toilets that were a little stuck and loud traffic noises while the window was open. We will stay here again if we come back to St Petersburg! More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th May 2015

The location of the hostel is really good. The beds in the 6 beds dorm were good and the privacy and security was ok. The team tried but there was no competence from one guy, the other girl was unfriendly as hell and only Nina was great and wanted to help us out. The facilities where More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Highly recommend this property. Nice, clean, friendly atmosphere. Everyone on the staff I met was friendly and helpful. I did ask for a quiet room and the one I had was in fact quiet. Excellent location as well. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Nice hostel. Rooms are clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet access was awesome. Easy to connect from my room and my connection was never slow. Overall I would highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Overall a very pleasant stay. I wish there was a sign announcing the hostel name as it was hard to find without Google maps. The entrance to the hostel building was sketchy. I thoroughly this hostel thing was fake and I would mugged perhaps a little sign pointing to the third floor and a More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2015

I spent some lovely days in St. Petersburg during the white nights and stayes in this sympahtic hostel. Super nice staff, sweet kitchen, good organized, free tea, good spirit :) The hostels location is perfect. It is close to the main attractions in St. Petersburg. I highly recommend this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great place!, good location, friendly staffs, clean. Thank you Romand. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This place was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about where to go and what to eat. The place had a homely feel with kitchen and washing facilities all for free. It was walking distance to all central tourist attractions and plenty of eats. More
adamcliff4109 (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

I had a great stay in the MiR Hostel. The place is well located, the staff was polite and attentive. Even thought, the bulding does not have an elevator, my stay was good and i recomend it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

My journey was excellent. Thanks' MIR hostel for comfort sleeping and good breakfast =) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

I love it, the people is really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is like feeling like home. The location is close to the main street in st. Petersburg, which is full of night life activities. I dont speak a word of russian but the staff give you very good indications that you cannot More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Nice location, just in the city center, near metro and railway station - best for business trip More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Cozy and warm place with friendly people/staff. Comfortable room and easy-going room mates. High recomendation! Acogedor y con buena calefaccion, el personal y la gente en general amigable. La habitación es cómoda y los compañeros de habitación muy educados y silenciosos. sitio More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 29th May 2015

Wonderful hostel! The only thing I wished for was a place to hang my wet towels. They should install hooks in the rooms. Other than that, great great great, would recommend, would (and hopefully will) stay again!! Also, if you don't speak Russian, I think the staff speaks English well More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The hostel has really high value for money. It locates right in the central part near Hermitage and Nevsky prospect. Most of touring sites can be reached by walking. We visit St Petersburg in January so there are only a few customers beside us, we have no problem with the shared bathroom More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback