X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2015

Great hostel with fine staff and facilities, really nice! Had a great party there! More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2015

So comfy, nice staff, good guests, relaxed atmospher, clean... all you can wish More
joseoranto7970 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 985 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

It was better than home. The best hostel ever! Everything was amazing, they are in every detail! I♡soul kitchen More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Best hostel I've ever been to. Everything just perfect. Friendly staff, clean facilities, comfortable (and very big) bed and freshly baked apple pie every morning. Loved it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2015

I booked the place for a couple of nights and ended up staying 2 weeks! The hostel is very clean and tidy, and more importantly the guys working here Daniel, Aleks and Igor are really friendly and helpful, speak very good English too. The location of the hostel is pretty nice, right on More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Great staff, great location, great price. Security lockers are only small cupboards above the beds. The place is quite clean but the bathroom floors flooded more than once. They need to clean the drains a bit and / or make the lip into the shower higher so the curtain covers it better. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

This hostel facilities are very tidy and cosy and comfortable! Location was good as well. All staffs were so kind! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 857 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2016

The staff was really helpful and involvinginvolving. Good insider adviceadvice,and real value for money. Definitely I recommend. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2016

It was a nice stay in a very beautiful city! This place has everything I needed! Diana and Myskal - the best admins! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

If backpacking in a cheap room it's probably a good place to be. If paying ten times more for private facilities then not. My private room was up seven flights of stairs. The ceiling was low and weird angles - could not stand up properly. The furniture old and weird (an old non-working More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jan 2016

It was a very pleasant stay there, safe and very clean, very helpful staff, thanks to lisa for accurate and instant help when needed, location ok if you don't want to be right next to the center but very closed by, cool rooms and good bathrooms. Only minus, messages ahead of arrival were More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Nice hostel and clean. Very kind staff. Location also good :) Thank you. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2015

It was very pleasant & enjoyable stay in simple hostel Perfect location for walking tour to hermitage & some other famous spot Some restaurant opens late at night Super market 1 min walking distance opened late too Receptionist with perfect English were very well informative for museum More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

I spent there two nights and I was impressed with the home-atmosphere, good locatation (it is truly 5 minutes away from Ermitage). I may highly recommend that venue! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

I came from a fail choose in Apple Hostel in SPB wich is terrible. I arreve to Friends and this guys save my staying in SPB. The location is perfect and the price is good. Good atmosphere, kitchen and service... it has a vending machine with coffee, soft drinks and cookis wich can save a More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback