X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 675 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Nov 2014

This hostel is amazing. Everything from the warm greeting we got when we arrived to the music playing in the bathrooms, this place is a real gem of a 'hostel'. It surpasses many hotels I have stayed in. The facilities are quite simply fantastic.There is everything you could imagine, a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

If you like to party this is not the hostel for you. It's calm, quiet, clean. I came to St Petersburg in winter and found the hostel so cosy I didn't want to leave it and enjoyed relaxing here more than sightseeing. One of my favorite hostels ever! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Baby Lemonade was giving off some great vibes and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great place to stay, very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at: the hostel is not big, so the atmosphere is very cosy. Also, the staff are super nice and friendly, and it really felt like home! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st Dec 2014

It is an excellent place but since almost every wall is made of wood, everything is heard everywhere, including at the toillets. That should be reviewed to become a perfect hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Its like home. Some russians living there in low season, but the staff is the best. Thanks yulia and slata 4 everything More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

I had great times at Apple Hostel, all the administrators are so friendly, the atmosphere is fantastic. You can find everything you need. Even the other guests were so friendly. I'll definetely miss. Thanks for everything :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Super nice place. Loved it. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Dec 2014

싸고 조식도 주고 타월도 줍니다. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Good location and good value for money. That said, atmosphere is lacking - other guests appear to be long term Russians who just live there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

beautiful so central and cool please , wifi, good thè, good spaces and toilet, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

AMAZING Hostel. Staff is fantastic, I love the smiles and the help. Specially from Anna, which make my stay fun and joyful !! More
hollaender178498 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Good location and nice big kitchen and a would be common area. I say would be as it was taken up largely by the staff and what seemed to be their friends for the duration of our stay. They would watch loud movies and fall asleep in the common area leaving the DVD menu on loudly all night More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great hostel, stay here! Big kitchen, nice rooms, good sized common area, great WiFi, fantastic location right near Nevsky Prospect (the main street) and easy walking distance to all the best sites. Only downside is not close to metro. Remember to push hard on the gate to get in :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1137 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Excellent hostel! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Amazing time in an amazing location. From the staff, Elvira was just the most friendly and helpful receptionist I've ever met. I would definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The most annoying thing was the poor atmosphere when I was there - but it might have been just a question of luck. Some receptionists had really poor English. Apart from that, somewhat well located, on the main avenue of St Petersburg. You can easily reach the main touristic sights by More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Location were perfect. In main street but in inner ward. Place where pretty new so everything look like good. I stayed in four person dorm and that was little bit smal. If there stay four with big bags room would be totaly full. Sound insulation where bad. So if you stay in this place More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback