X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 528 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

I though this hostel was amazing, they really have out a lot of thought and effort into making it extremely comfortable. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I was blown away by how amazing the Soul Kitchen is. The bed, the rooms, and all the facilities were absolutely top-notch, and the decor of the place was just perfect. But the real highlight of my stay was the staff, who were always friendly, warm and helpful. I always felt at home, and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

We came to Saint Petersburg to visit the city and we wanted a hotel with a good situation to be easily able to move. The Apple Hostel has a very good location with a very welcoming service. The staff helps you to organize your visits and they inform you about the good places and the things More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

I was in a hostel only one day, but it was so awesome that I'd stay there few more nights. The staff was professional and very polite. They even allowed me to leave my stuff until my departure. Highly recommended place. Thank you, hope to deal with you again !!! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

The Hostel was really nice and for the reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

This hostal is one of the best! I really liked friendly staff, they helped me very much. Placement is also very good, Hermitage museum and metro station in five minutes. It’s very clean and nice inside, very confortable. I recommend it for all! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Could shower (in a very hot bathroom with gas smell); not clean at all; strange staff guy. More
luizatz4243 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Good location, close to subway and walking distance to a lot of attractions. Breakfast is really simple, only bread, cereal, milk and butter. Courtains on lower bunkbeds are great for privacy. But doors are always open... I did not have problems, but that made me a little insecure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2013

I loved the hostel! While I lived there, was able to communicate with very interesting people, and responsive staff helped make travel routes. I even rented a bike and rode around the city, it was great! Hostel is 100% true to its name! Thank you)) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2013

Creative youth design, good location in the city center, the price matches the quality, friendly staff – nice place. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Excellent location. Very close to Metro station, Nevsky Prospekt, and the Admiralty, and located in an area where lots is going on. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2014

It has such a nice atmosphere and is definitely worse its money. I stayed in 10 bed dorm but room is very big - so not feel crowded and lockers were there to store my stuff. Breakfast missing but I met some nice people in kitchen who made food for me )) And I saw a live band on weekend More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2013

Really cool place. awesome view, lots of character. mostly Russians in this off season all sociable. very relaxed place really More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Everything was perfect. Will definitely choose this hostel next time in Saint-Petersurg. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

We spent a very nice stay in the MIR! The atmosphere is really cool, the rooms are clean and very well decorated, and the staff always kind and attentive! I also enjoyed meeting nice people from all over the world. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Great stay! Very good prices for separate rooms. Not a good idea to put tv sets in dorms, as an idiot is always tempted to watch tv at 1 am. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Very decent hostel in perfect location. The atmosphere is a bit anonymous for my taste, though. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Great hosel. Near to the train station. Btw, they should put one big ad in the entrance because was dufficult to find it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 8th Mar 2014

A bit small so it can feel a bit cramped when it's full, but overall the staff was lovely and everything was clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback