X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in St Petersburg, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 582 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

This was honestly the BEST hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is beautifully decorated and immaculate and clean. Great location too!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I have been using Hostels for 40 years and this Hostel is best ever. I you own, work or want to see what the best looks like go to Soul Kitchen. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Only stayed for a night, hard to get a feel for the place. Like many hostels in this part of the world it has a mix of long termers and folks there looking/starting work. Good facilities and location. More
travelswithluke (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2014

I love this hostel. Very nice atmosphere, very comfortable and relaxing! it's home away from home :) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very warmful atmosphere, beautiful space, and good location, to be recommanded ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel has BEDBUGS and they did not let me sleep. I do not recommend this hostel to anybody. More
ferkings (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2014

We stayed in the annexe to the main hostel - which is all private rooms. Seemed a little quieter than the main area (which contained the dorms) - but still had a small kitchen, communal area etc. Location is fantastic - 5 minutes from Nevsky and 20 mins from the main square. Whole place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Jun 2014

The staff was helpful and friendly. Good location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 712 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Very good central location and nice administrators made my stay very comfortable. Common area is big enough for everybody to sit and have fun. I made a lot of friends from all over the world and I think this is exactly what hostel should work for. Apple Hostel - is the place to come More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Very good location... excellent staff! Everything was ok! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 20th Jun 2014

nice and cosy, love the atmosphere. had so much fun there! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Nice hostel, great location, helpfull staff. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Nice staff and really good placement. You will be staying in the very very heart of the city. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff were exceptional in this perfectly located hostel. I have just two problems with the place: 1) each floor has a seperate common room, meaning there is no central place for guests to gather so it is kind of hard to meet people and 2) the computers can be kind of frustrating. I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Fantastic staff. Really helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1073 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Big hostel in a fantastic location just off Nevsky and close to lots of nightlife and restaurants. Well designed common areas but a bit lacking in atmosphere when I visited. More
dmerriam88 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Great location next to the Kazan cathedral and just a short walk from the Church of Christ the Savior on Spilled Blood, too. Also, close to the Hermitage and St. Isaac's. Overall the location makes this place totally worth the stay. Other than a weird incident on my last night when some More
MrBug86 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

it was great stay in this hostel. Value for money and excellent staff. umm I cant wait to come back saint Petersburg and this hostel :) More
gnlee08152756 (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Very helpfull staff, clean place, backpackers friendly More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback