X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Stockholm, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Great hostel very clean would come back. More
ebelis10 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Oct 2015

Great location and area. Close to everything. Worth the money. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1219 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 4th Jan 2016

The hotel really awesome !transfer from Boeing 747!very close to Alanda airport !! More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Really fun concept! The hostel is airplane themed, with cool little reminders that you are in fact sleeping in a jumbo jet. The staff were super friendly, I arrived two hours before check in starts, but as my room was ready, they let me check in and have a nap! The breakfast cost 65 kr and More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 5603 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Feb 2016

toilet and bathrooms are old More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This hostel was FANTASTIC! By far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The atmosphere was excellent, staff was more than helpful and it was very clean! Although the layout was a bit confusing at first, you get used to it. The free sauna was also a big plus. The crowd that was there when More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2825 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Good hostel. I got the private shared twin room with my father. It was pretty small to say the least with hardly any room to stand and maybe 2 cm gap between beds. The beds themselves were very rough and woke up worse for wear. There is a nice sized common room to meet fellow travelers and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jan 2016

I think it's be good if there are a locker in the room More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 883 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Great hostel! Cheap, clean, and a nice concept. Breakfast was amazing! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Langholmen is on a cute little island, close to the water and with a unique theme, the prison. The staff are really what make it though. So friendly and helpful, and able to help and provide information about the city and transport. The breakfast is also delicious! Just remember to bring More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 607 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

I booked a private room with my friends, and it really was a highlight of the trip to stay at this great accommodation. The ship is in pristine condition. If you're wondering (I did, before going) it does not rock - you feel as if you're on solid land. Additionally, we went mid-January and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Very cool, well worth the extra cost to stay there a night or two. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2981 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Wonderful location, comfortable beds, clean facility. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Great Hostel, great location, to be recommended More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 27th Nov 2015

It was a shame to be staying in a windowless room. Having no natural light was pretty horrible, because it was pitch black in the room so you couldn't get any sense of the time of day. Perhaps people in the windowless rooms should be paying less than those with windows? Otherwise we had a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

The rooms in the annex buildung (201-220) are too remote. For a family with young children staying in those rooms makes it virtually impossible to use the common rooms in the evening. Also there needs to be improvement in the room cleaning: All four days is not often enough if there is no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 880 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 18th Dec 2015

Friendly staff, great location, reasonably priced - we really enjoyed our stay! If I wanted to find one thing that was kind of an issue, it was that once somebody was in the shower, the whole bathroom was basically flooded due to questionable constructions of the separator wall and shower More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Dec 2015

Hostel Zinkensdamm is a very nice place. It's clean, and well located within Stockholm. The room was comfortable, if a bit dark and outdated. The breakfast is excellent, and very well priced. My only complaint would be that we were asked to pay to rent bedsheets. This makes some sense for More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Good location. Clean. Good atmosfere. Good kitchen. Bad shower. Good staff. I recomend. More
marcotuliocastro10 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Great cafe, the dorm beds were comfortable and the 20 bed dorm was not overwhelming because there was a lot of space. I would recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Stockholm Podcast

Listen to our Stockholm podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Stockholm Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Stockholm Videos

Watch our Stockholm video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Stockholm Videos

Hostelworld Stockholm Videos

Please give us your feedback