X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Stockholm, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 1184 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2013

This is one of the most excellent experiences anyone can have, even if your not into aeroplanes. The staff, especially RÜYA UGUR, are very accommodating. Rűya is a most delightful host. The accommodation was excellent and it bought a smile to our faces that was not easy to diminish. It More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 3984 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Place is really nice and you get to meet a lot of interesting travelers. You have a nice place to chat in the lobby room, which is big with a TV and a nice clean kitchen. The hostel is clean and very well organized. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This hostel a really great finding for such an expensive city as Stockholm is. The location, the atmosphere, the cleanliness - everything excellent! It's more then hostel, it's the amazing start for your travel! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 28th Oct 2013

Everething was very good!thank you More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2095 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Nice place for a reasonable Price. We were in a doubl room, simple but comfortable and clean. It has a window which help because they are in the ground floor. The staff was helpful and nice and the services were clean. Nice place. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Perfect place to stay in Stockholm, the staffs were extremely friendly, the place is very clean and the location is perfect! More
leoofaria (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

We had such a nice time at Skanstulls! The place looks quite new actually, the rooms were small but clean, good bathroom facilities (although no sinks in the men's washing rooms) - but the best place was def the kitchen! Three fridges for your food, free pasta, cereal, tea and coffee, very More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Great atmosphere in this hostel and very friendly staff. Not the cheapest around, but on the other hand, the quality of sleep in this hostel beats any other hostel I have visited. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2014

A SUPER cool boat that I think is worth staying at for that aspect alone. To be honest I don't remember if it had laundry facilities, but it had everything else that you would want. The showers/restrooms were very clean, and although the shower operated on a push-activation, it was not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Feb 2014

The ship is located pretty close to the center and is also the best looking hostel I have ever stayed in. Seriously with the lights of the city and the illuminated ship - simply beautiful! Staff is very nice and, kitchen super clean and there is no doubt about security. My recommendation! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2014

The staff at 2Kronor are very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay and prefered it to my stay in Gamla Stan. The rooms and especially the kitchen are a bit more generously cut. Stockholm is very expensive, but I think the 2Kronor offers good value for money. I would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Feb 2014

This is the third time I have stayed at 2kroner hostel in Vasastan. I come each year for Supermarket Art Fair at Kulturhuset. I find the staff very pleasant and they will go out of their way to help with anything. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Really Enjoyed my stay, being in an old prison and sleeping in a cell was a novelty!my only issue was that I was unsure if I was going to be able to go, my friend who I went with contacted the hostel explained to them and they just changed the booking into his name without even contacting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

Very uncommon hostel which could be scary before booking a night in there but once you get in, you know you're going to have a great time visiting the museum. Rooms are a bit tiny though but it's good enough for backpackers like me. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Stockholm Podcast

Listen to our Stockholm podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Stockholm Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Stockholm Videos

Watch our Stockholm video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Stockholm Videos

Hostelworld Stockholm Videos

Please give us your feedback