X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

Perfect place, perfect stay. Hostal at a good location, laid back atmosphere, friendly staff and........one of the best hostal brekkies ever! Spacy dorms with comfortable beds and good kitchen and garden facilities. So, highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Good atmosphere and good breakfast! They just had some issues with booking but they managed really well! Wifi is a bit poor but ok! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 12th May 2015

Cannot fault this hostel for atmosphere. No breakfast but the showers and kitchen were excellent, and the wifi was adequate for a technophobic 90s kid who thinks facetime is a dance move trademarked by Will Smith in his Fresh Prince days. My main complaint was that the curtains were More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th May 2015

The hostel was fab, 5 minutes from the main square, really comfortable beds, excellent kitchen. The only negative I have is that while I was in Sucre, the water to the city was cut off. Not the hostel's issue, I know, but it wasn't until day 3 without water that the guys went to get water More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 9th May 2015

We got there and we didn't stay because they double booked the room More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

Too noisy for oder travellers and the wifi is works only occasionaly, but the breakfast was really excellent. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Good atmosphere. Good kitchen. Staff a bit strict, but overall laid back and great value More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Beautiful hostel with really nice common areas, well equiped kitchen and a very tranquilo atmosphere. The only minus is that the 10 doorm bedroom is located right to the street which is quite noisy at night:/ More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

Very nice hostel, the owners are very friendly and helpful. There's a good kitchen and a nice common space. If you'll arrive at around 14 you'll probably don't find noone at the reseption, but just at that time. We raccomand the hostel! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Great hostel, especially for the price you pay. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 2nd May 2015

The hostel is massive and beautiful, it's just missing more action and people and good vibes, atmosphere. Staff are nice, for breakfast you get bread, egg, marmalade, coffee, juice. More
skudra (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Could have been a really nice/ cool hostel, nicely painted etc with large rooms and good communal areas. However atmosphere was quite dead as there weren't many desks and security was not good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback