X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Clean and great location (2 blocks from the centre) but pretty boring hostel. But you can't complain for the price, the beds were comfortable and the wifi is as bad as the hostel description says! More
tommyward (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Aug 2014

This hostel was not bad, but theres nothing particularly outstanding about it. It was cheap which is the upside. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Very good hostel ! One of the best I've been to south america and probably the best in bolivia ! The breakfast is just amazing you have the choice of 3 combination , and it's very yummy. The staff is very helpful and you can have lessons of spanish and sports too. This is the perfect place More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Beautiful hostel in the heart of Sucre. This place feels like a home away from home whilst travelling. The staff are lovely, the breakfast is amazing and the place itself is a beautiful building with a big garden (complete with hammocks) The fresh baked cakes and Pilates classes are also a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Good hostel only downside is there is no kitchen, although the food there is really good and cheap enough.. Would recommend Celtic cross hostel over here👍 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 5th Oct 2014

We loved staying here! Breakfast is amazing! The rooms are very clean and the bar is nice. Its a good place to meet other travelers. One thing that could use improvement was the wifi connection. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We were greeted by a friendly staff, we had a few hiccups in our travel arrangements and Percy came to our rescue. He spent hours sorting out our flights. My husband did suffer from Altitude sickness and the young lady delivering water could see he did not feel well. She went got tea and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Hostel Staf dont speak english More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amigo Hostel is a great budget option for Sucre. Its very central and so you can walk around the town easily. The breakfast is your usual bread and eggs and there is a kitchen that you can cook in (although there are very limited utensils - no knives! - and the fridge is behind reception More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback