Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

  • 89%
  • 158 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Nice Hostel bit nothing special. No pool Table or something like that. Anyway good and clean Place to stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Nothing bad to say about this place! Owners are very friendly, and all the travellers were very social. Great kitchen with everything you'd need to cook. Nice TV room with a good collection of movies. Very clean bathrooms. WIFI was okay by Bolivian standards. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter

  • 89%
  • 85 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Really nice hostel! Shower is always hot, the beds are nice and comfy. Everything is clean, and you are allowed to use the kitchen wish is really nice! Not a party hostel, but easy to meet people in the common areas or while cooking. Only thing is the wifi is bad. More
silljaeriksen (Denmark) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2015

This was a great hostel to stay in. Centrally located. Comfy beds. Breakfast is not included, which makes it cheaper as there is a kitchen where you can prepare your own. There is a communal courtyard and lounge, which are great for meeting people and there was a great atmosphere. You can More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 293 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel : many fresh fruit, fresh juice, bread, cereal, pancakes, etc. Very nice and helpful staff. Nice show on friday night with traditional bolivian dances. Good coffee in the Berlin cafe, especially the cafe helado! More
mingailes3850 (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Awesome hostel. Amazing breakfast. Playing football with all the staff was a real highlight. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Like many others we only booked for one night to stay with and ended up staying for nearly a week. The community atmosphere here is better than any other hostel we've been to, the location is great and the breakfast is excellent. Spanish lessons are also cheap and easy to organise. Highly More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Fantastic atmosphere, the little courtyard where everyone hangs out feels like a little slice of paradise. The staff were good, Marco especially made our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was the best I have had at any hostel, possibly ever. We stayed in the double room, which was huge. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 87%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Very good hostel and cheap!! I recommend. More
juniofernando6213 (Brazil) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Lovely, friendly staff and Indian-esque (very small) common area (smelling of jos sticks which was nice). No breakfast (as advertised), bring your own toilet paper. Often there is no-one on the desk which is a pain. Wifi is switched off (apparently) late at night and isn't on again until More
brombags3980 (England) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 59%
  • 56 Total Reviews


  • 26%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

We had high expectations after reading the information posted by the Hostel. When we arrived however, we were confronted with an entirely different environment. The place is filthy. Stacks and stacks of "stuff" was everywhere at the front desk. The owner was very nice, but the place More
bghertig (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback