X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Clean and great location (2 blocks from the centre) but pretty boring hostel. But you can't complain for the price, the beds were comfortable and the wifi is as bad as the hostel description says! More
tommyward (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Aug 2014

This hostel was not bad, but theres nothing particularly outstanding about it. It was cheap which is the upside. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Beautiful hostel in the heart of Sucre. This place feels like a home away from home whilst travelling. The staff are lovely, the breakfast is amazing and the place itself is a beautiful building with a big garden (complete with hammocks) The fresh baked cakes and Pilates classes are also a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

We stayed here for more than two weeks and met some really great people. This is a nice, quiet, clean hostel with a decent kitchen and comfy beds. The staff are really friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. Breakfast is easily the best hostel breakfast we've had in nearly 4 months of More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

This was a friendly, comfortable hostel, and definitely the most beautiful place I've stayed in South America. The rooms are arranged on three levels around lovely courtyards, with many balconies and terraces, perfect for a lazy breakfast or a quiet talk in the evening. There are German More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Brilliant hostel!! Stay here if you want central location, good atmosphere and the most delicious breakfast! Only complaint is the bathroom for private rooms is rubbish compared to that for the dorms, but the positives far outweigh this one minor negative. Amazing breakfast and the dorms More
Anonymous (Equatorial Guinea) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We were greeted by a friendly staff, we had a few hiccups in our travel arrangements and Percy came to our rescue. He spent hours sorting out our flights. My husband did suffer from Altitude sickness and the young lady delivering water could see he did not feel well. She went got tea and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Hostel Staf dont speak english More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amigo Hostel is a great budget option for Sucre. Its very central and so you can walk around the town easily. The breakfast is your usual bread and eggs and there is a kitchen that you can cook in (although there are very limited utensils - no knives! - and the fridge is behind reception More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback