X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

It did the job to give us a place to stay. Internet is bad, but that's Bolivia I guess. Some cool travellers. No lockers for bags. Owner let us chill there after we missed our bus More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Great hostel in great location. Comfy beds, super clean and best hot shower I'd had in months. Could do with a common room as everyone congregated in kitchen which is a bit small but apart from that it's highly recommended More
rachelastley13338 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Nice hostel with its own bar and restaurant. Reception staff are nice. I would be concerned about security - it seems anyone can walk in to the hostel from the street. Just make sure you lock up your stuff. Also, if you need a half decent wifi connection for any reason look elsewhere. Must More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great hostel !! Next to plaza and laundry facilities. Serves the best breakfast out of every hostel I've been in so far. Great value for the money and the tour staff is very resourceful and helpful. They've helped me rearrange bus tickets that I've purchased from other companies other than More
nancyle_1 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We were greeted by a friendly staff, we had a few hiccups in our travel arrangements and Percy came to our rescue. He spent hours sorting out our flights. My husband did suffer from Altitude sickness and the young lady delivering water could see he did not feel well. She went got tea and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amigo Hostel is a great budget option for Sucre. Its very central and so you can walk around the town easily. The breakfast is your usual bread and eggs and there is a kitchen that you can cook in (although there are very limited utensils - no knives! - and the fridge is behind reception More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Location was good, 5 mins to main square. Kitchen wasn't very well equipped, no knives to eat with and the fridge wasn't in the kitchen, but behind reception.. Hostel was cold at night. Staff weren't particularly helpful. Breakfast was probably the worst I've had in South America so far. More
isabelle_13cat1005 (Wales) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Dirty room with wet floor, muddy bathroom and damp bathroom. The hostel is very dated and although located close to the bus terminal, it is a long walk uphill/downhill to the centre of town. Much better options available in the central area. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Good all round hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback