X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Great hostel! Very welcoming and relaxing. The breakfast is good and so is the food and cake from the cafe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. Great breakfast (choice of egg fritata, fruit salad or tasty porridge), comfortable common areas and excellent staff. Easy walk to the city centre. Only problems were lack of hot water and extremely patchy wifi. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

excellent hostel, great atmosphere, super clean, very spacious, rooftop. Only downside is there are only three bathrooms to split between two dorms so you often have to wait during peak hours (morning/night) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Very friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Great location, wonderful breakfast buffet, very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Booked a single room - it was in a garden, very nice during the day, horrible at night - it was very dark there. When I tripped over in the darkness and complained about the lack of light one of the staff said, there's light but they don't switch it on. Few bathrooms, enough for such a big More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Apr 2014

We were greeted by a friendly staff, we had a few hiccups in our travel arrangements and Percy came to our rescue. He spent hours sorting out our flights. My husband did suffer from Altitude sickness and the young lady delivering water could see he did not feel well. She went got tea and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Hostel Staf dont speak english More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amigo Hostel is a great budget option for Sucre. Its very central and so you can walk around the town easily. The breakfast is your usual bread and eggs and there is a kitchen that you can cook in (although there are very limited utensils - no knives! - and the fridge is behind reception More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 40%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Dirty room with wet floor, muddy bathroom and damp bathroom. The hostel is very dated and although located close to the bus terminal, it is a long walk uphill/downhill to the centre of town. Much better options available in the central area. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback