X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Everything was great although I missed having a breakfast. More men stay here than women so I left after a few days as prefer the softer atmosphere at a more mixed hostel. It bills itself not as a party hostel but I'd say it is (lots of drinking in the communal parts). Thumbs up from me. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Had a great time staying here. The Spanish lessons are fantastic and there are discounts on accommodation available to those who do a certain amount. Facilities are really good. 5 minute walk to the main plaza. The staff are some of the friendliest and best I've ever dealt with in over a More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Dec 2015

The common area was really comfortable and relaxing. Great place to hang out and meet people in the hostel. The staff members are all friendly and will help you out as much as you need. Nice kitchen area too if you want to cook. But the central market is just a 10 min walk where you can More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2015

very friendly and helpful owners, early check-in was no problem; 5 minutes walk from the center, but wonderful location, next to a huge park and very clean!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2016

Perfect hostel if you like to spend time in "family", that's the feeling there : a big family. The breakfast is amazing too. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Like most people I booked for 2 nights and stayed over 2 weeks! Loved this hostel- the breakfast is awesome and all the staff are super friendly and helpful. The one to one spanish lessons were great for me too! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 9th Feb 2016

I really can recommend Kultur Berlin for staying in Sucre. The beds are really nice, the stuff really cares about you and there are a löst of activities offered. Also this place is very popular for locals, so it's a good opportunity to get to know Sucre : ) Ah and the breakfast ist More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Great besds remade every day, breakfast really is very good, more like a hotel buffet, great location. Wifi isn't good and often cuts off entirely, Tip: Recommend O'Finnigans Irish Pub around the corner to the right, very fast wifi and good food and drinks. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great hostel with a super familiar atmosphere! We only stayed for 2 nights but would have loved to stay longer if we had had the time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Beautiful, restored building, new mattresses, very clean, great social spaces and courtyard with large kitchen area. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 26%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

We had high expectations after reading the information posted by the Hostel. When we arrived however, we were confronted with an entirely different environment. The place is filthy. Stacks and stacks of "stuff" was everywhere at the front desk. The owner was very nice, but the place More
bghertig (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback