X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

One of the nicest hostels we stayed in during our time in South America. The place is spotlessly clean and the staff are fantastic, they have lots of local knowledge and are very helpful! It's a great place to relax and have a few beers in the evening even though it's not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

New german owner...very friendly and helpful. Well equipped kitchen and clean rooms and bathrooms(good showers!). Good WiFi. That only thing I would complain about it, its that my bed were very saggy... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Feb 2015

I have been traveling around South America for 3 months now and this was probably my favourite hostel. They have activities every night and great to meet new people. They have a legendary breakfast of fruit, cereal and bread with a new surprise each day... Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Feb 2015

A bit noisy at night -- don't go if you expect q very good night sleep. Still, the showers and facilities (computers, etc) are quite good. The worst: the sheets smelled like they were not changed. For 50+ bolivianos, one would expect clean sheets. The best: incredible breakfast. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Cheap hostel, however beds are pretty bad, but can't complain too much as the price is excellent. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Good hostel, open space and good location. Lot of travellers. Nice stay in sucre More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Toilet = Shower No hooks or closets for stuff. Just a bed, table and a chair in the matrimonial room. Plus: cheap and location is ok More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Amigo hostel was good enough to bring us back after a journey to La Huigera. THe lady on reception is one of the nicest people I have ever met an was very willing to put up with the miriad of questions we had about various things. The wifi is great and you´re only a couple of blocks away More
jamesb89 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback