X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Excellent hostel with outstanding facilities . Very helpful boss . Sucre is an amazing city More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Good, friendly hostel with friendly staff. More
adamhwilkie (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The hostel had a nice structure and a very friendly personal. Monica, the girl at the reception at our firt day was really nice to us. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Good security and nice hostel. Staff were friendly and informative. showers nice and hot. kitchen was good. Bit of a long termer circle but they were easy to talk to. nice place to come down after the party in La Paz. Enjoy your stay More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I'm in two minds about this hostel. Firstly i just want to say what an an absolute ray of sunshine Stephanie who volunteers there she made our stay. However, this place severely over sells itself on here, the kitchen is dingy and dirty and felt like all the cutlery and crockery are dirty. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

The Beehive was a great hostel! The rooms are spacious and even though there were always people talking in the garden, the noise didn't really travel to the rooms. The breakfast was delicious and almost too much to finish. Overall just very laid back, most guests are taking spanish lessons More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Incredible party hostel, they offer a great city tour for just 10 bols, good entertainment with dance presentation, the bar is very good, the common area is very good for a party, we can make it a great dance floor. Good places around for eating, drinking, walking, and dancing. The staff More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Wonderful breakfast! Conforta me beds and very hot shower. Every night is a party night and the dinner buffet is very delicious. Definitely the best place to stay in Sucre. More
profrafael_araujo7726 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Good location, nice staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Jul 2015

We had a private room. The owner Oscar is really nice. Only complaint would be that there are only two bathrooms form the whole hostel and always had to wait. Also we showed up after a overnight bus and had to wait outside and were really cold. Also have to pay for toilet paper and I felt More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 2nd May 2015

The hostel is massive and beautiful, it's just missing more action and people and good vibes, atmosphere. Staff are nice, for breakfast you get bread, egg, marmalade, coffee, juice. More
skudra (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Could have been a really nice/ cool hostel, nicely painted etc with large rooms and good communal areas. However atmosphere was quite dead as there weren't many desks and security was not good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback