X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Wonderful! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Nov 2014

I wasn't told that doing laundry would cost 20 or 30 Bs, That was an unpleasent surprise when I checked out. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Good hostel, open space and good location. Lot of travellers. Nice stay in sucre More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Zero complaints! Mike is an extremely friendly guy who takes care of his guests as if they are family, the place is cleaned throughout twice every day, and you just can't leave this beautiful place. It's been two weeks, and I'm writing the review from my bed... An advice: ask for the pink More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Stay there! The breakfast is amazing and you will find nice party people there on the one hand and on the other hand you can relax and study in the garden. love it :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Good hostel only downside is there is no kitchen, although the food there is really good and cheap enough.. Would recommend Celtic cross hostel over here👍 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Toilet = Shower No hooks or closets for stuff. Just a bed, table and a chair in the matrimonial room. Plus: cheap and location is ok More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Amigo hostel was good enough to bring us back after a journey to La Huigera. THe lady on reception is one of the nicest people I have ever met an was very willing to put up with the miriad of questions we had about various things. The wifi is great and you´re only a couple of blocks away More
jamesb89 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback