X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Sucre, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

We booked a 6bed dorm but ended up in a private for 3nights& did 3days of 3hr Spanish lessons with Diego. He was excellent but liked to finish early. It's not widely advertised but if you do Spanish at the hostel you can get discount off the room. 3hrs-35Bs 4hrs=free dorm bed. Other than More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Really nice chilled place. The owners are really nice people and the facilities are everything you need. It's right next to the centre, it has really good areas to relax and the kitchen is the best one I've had since I've neen travelling the last 5 months in South America. Would really More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Really great atmosphere. Great courtyard for socialising, with organised social events including good food. Large, comfortable, en-suite rooms. I really enjoyed my stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Fabulous hostel! Huge rooms, great breakfast, fab location. Always a good atmosphere, only thing that lets it down is the wifi. I know we don't travel to use wifi.. But sometimes it's a necessity when booking onward travel More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Great hostel, really close to everything in Sucre. Bathroom was always clean, so was the kitchen. Nice place to meet traveleres, good atmosphere. The volunteers there were great and helped a lot. The Wi-Fi isn't the best, but it's good compared to the rest of Bolivia. More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Comfy beds and it is quiet in the rooms. Kitchen was really well equipped and there were nice tablea outside to eat at. Was a nice sized hostel, not tol big but not too small either. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Cheap hostel, however beds are pretty bad, but can't complain too much as the price is excellent. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Good hostel, open space and good location. Lot of travellers. Nice stay in sucre More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Could have been a really nice/ cool hostel, nicely painted etc with large rooms and good communal areas. However atmosphere was quite dead as there weren't many desks and security was not good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good room. Bathrooms could be improved. Breakfast very standard. A great location to explore sucre though. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback