X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Surfers Paradise, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Not the most fancy there is, but a great trade to your money- But the real treat are Jo and Raj- they are the reason to come for. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 616 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Nice comfortable bed, but not good for sleep early, people here do party everyday until 4-6 am. easy to make the new Friends. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We lived in twin spereted room and that was awesome. Had like a whole apartment together with two other guys. We really liked it! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 824 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Very happy with my stay. I came for a relaxed, quiet time and that is exactly what I got. No silly restrictions and very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Awesome party hostel right on the beach loved it More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Stayed at the hostel for 4 nights, and I was very pleased with my stay! The people working there are awesome, and it's so easy to get to know people since you have your own "apartment" together with other people. The rooms were a bit small, but alright! It was good that each "apartment" More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Loved this hostel, has been my favourite since travelling. Blonde girl at reception was really helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Next stop byron bay big thanks to the crew at the hostel for making me feel welcome i loved staying here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Only stayed here one night. Great location More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 9th Apr 2014

It was a pity that the shower was no higher then my shoulder, so I had to bend over to wash my hair. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Mar 2014

More like a hotel, no atmosphere for backpackers whatsoever. Very impersonal. However the rooms were good and clean and location was perfect! Right by greyhound stop and a stones throw from Main Street and surfers beach More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Amazing Hostel! We really had an amazing stay as we were looking for a bit more quiet hostel, it's not that type of party hostel like in the other hostels in the street but if you want to party you just have to make a 5 min walk and there you are in the centre of surfers! Very nice staff, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2014

A lovely little hostel! Spacious apartment style dorms with a kitchenette, friendly staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi! Would definitely go back there More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Surfers Paradise Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback