X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 807 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 17th May 2015

Yes the hostel itself was absolutely fine, apart from having to make your own bed! AND the bathroom being on the outside of the dorm room, so not only full of mosquitos but NOT actually ensuite as advertised! BUT much more importantly to me the staff not only don't try to accommodate More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2015

really liked the location, the staff was really nice and has provided me and my friends with all the informations we needed to enjoy our stay in Suzhou More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The hostel is at a great location, easy to get the museums and gardens nearby. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Bed in the room is clean and soft. It is the best place to stay in Suzhou. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 28th Apr 2015

It's a bit of a walk from the tourist parts of the city. The hostel is poplar with Chinese travellers and so the atmosphere wasn't great for a foreigner. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 20th Apr 2015

A good average hostel. The stuff didn't speak good english and often couldn't help out. A tip: if guests stay at your hostel for longer than 4 days you should offer to clean their room at least once. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

This is a great Hostel. The staff are great, the facilities are clean, there is a nice courtyard to relax and good food in the living room. They had lots of boardgames and a Norwegian guy and I spent a great night playing chinese chess while the staff observed. One of the best nights I More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Very nice staff. There was a problem with online booking at the staff went out of their way to help us. They were also very informative, nice, and friendly. Rooms wee clean. First floor rooms can be a little noisy but not bad. More
lukasfiller3478 (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 22nd May 2015

Quite good is the location of the hostel near to a metro station. Unfortunately, all the bikes don't really work - which isn't too good, since bike rental is advertised (and was a reason for me to choose it). The lockers aren't really large and cannot be locked, the bathrooms are flooded More
mail5186 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th May 2015

good location, staff were friendly and helpful, wifi didn't work but luckily a nearby decent free wifi could be accessed from the courtyard. had a nice bar and courtyard but it was dead apart from us and 1 Swedish girl. lockers couldn't lock. very dusty and dirty under the beds. overall More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback