X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 12th Nov 2014

위치도 좋고 직원분들 영어도 잘하시고 친절하셔서 굿굿! 가격도 저렴하고 와이파이도 잘터져서 좋았어요 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Oct 2014

What an awesome IYH! The staff @ frnt desk are SUPERB! Vry xclnt cappucinos! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Location wise not so good but not too bad. Booked 2 nights but check-out after first night. It is convert from an old Chinese house whereby the toilet is not in the same building as I stayed. It was raining the day I check-in, not heavy but weather quite cold, around 13 degree or below. More
Tanny (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Sep 2014

We had a double bedroom with private bathroom complete with a fascinating shower head and bathroom light system. Make sure to bring mosquito repellents as the room was infested with the little fuckers. I had about 20 bites per leg. AC was not properly working More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Given direction a bit confusing. Good to re - write it. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The information provided on the reservation says that a taxi would cost 10 yuan from the trais station there and so we took a taxi and when we arrived he wanted 30 yuan for the trip so we asked to somebody from the hostel to help us out and this person told us that the price is around 50 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Location was great near a pedestrian street with many small Shops and Restaurants. The Hostel was a little hard to find though. When you are at Pingjiang Lu try to find House Nb. 134 and then walk down the alley that goes off from there. Hostel will come on the left side.Staff was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Tha accomodation was very nice . like the old style Like you see in 3 Streets/7 alleys . Very nice building . In the middle of the old town with the little waters around . You heva a beautifull park nearby . the people are nice . No hot water in the showers . But the scenery and the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 8th Nov 2014

The hostel is located right next to one of the canals and is only a short bus ride from a couple of the main gardens. The Wifi did not work when I was there and the schedule for breakfast was not followed. The only secure place to keep valuables was the desk which did have a camera on More
Holff (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Two problems worth seeing to: a) the card-key to our room was not working and we were given a key; b) the bathroom was dirty and the shower water did not go down the drain but stayed on the bathroom floor. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A comment to improve the service is useless: the staff doesn't understand any English. Firstly, the address on this page is written wrong. The hostel also doesn't send you any booking confirmation, nor do they reply on your e-mails. The hostel is located at subway stop Leqiao (on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Nice little room with TV, wifi, good lighting (but no windows), good AC (however be mindful of electronics, my unit dripped a bit), clean and extremely close to the metro station and close to other buses. They have no city maps (definitely more cater to Chinese guests than tourists) but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback