X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The hostel staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is really nice. There is a yard with a small pool with fish and a big living room with a lot of DVDs. It is directly in the town center and you can get very fast by bus or metro everywhere you like. Or you go by foot, as I have More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke good english. Good bathroom facilities and the bed was very comfortable. There weren't many travellers in this hostel when I stayed and it was very difficult to find due to having no address in chinese for the taxi driver. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The hostel is at a great location, easy to get the museums and gardens nearby. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Bed in the room is clean and soft. It is the best place to stay in Suzhou. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 845 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel, we got the twin beds and it was a very relaxing place. I was sick and spent more time than I planned in the hostel and it was a great home away from home. Beds were comfortable and restaurant food was acceptably priced. It is located on a canal street, a beautiful More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2015

there are mosquitos in the room. More
tianjiarong (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2015

We had a great time, everyone was helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay :) Suzhou is such a wonderful city and the hostel is right in the centre, this was really great! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2015

The hostel is located in the middle of a tourist attraction. We got a triple room, although we reserved a twin romm, so we had enough space for all our things. Even if the room was a bit bare an uninviting, it was clean and okay. On enquiry the receptionist told us to go to the silk More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 10th Aug 2015

The staff during the first day was nice, but in the next morning we really were in a hurry to take the train to go to Xian, so we ask in the reception to call a taxi and the said that they can't use the phone to call a taxi because they already call a taxi for someone else or something More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Good location in the city centre. Impractical to walk from the train station in the summer heat, but only a 10 minute walk from the North Pagoda bus stop. Bike rental is 25y/day for a regular city bike and 45y/day for a mountain bike. The city bike seemed almost brand new and was very More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback