X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 780 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Feb 2015

The best hostel I've been so far! Clean, perfect position and very nice staff and atmosphere! Food is great too! I highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2015

I was there in off season & chinese vacations so there weren't many tourists however the staff took really good care of me. I also asked them if someone could help me go to a tea store to help me out, they brought the whole crew and we ended up buying even more stuff. The manager, she More
Fher (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The place has a very good location in the city. It has a nice and friendly environment. The staff didn't speak that good English they said but they are really nice and friendly. I had a really good time there. Only problem: the bathrooms. I hate Turkish bath. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Pretty nice hostels, they even have elevator. Just like most hostels i visited so far, will suggest to improve cleanliness more. Facility is quite complete too More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Was running a little late and sent an email to inform the hostel, to which they promptly replied. The room was cozy, but the security wasn't very good. The door had to be locked by hand, which means if the last person to leave the room didn't lock the door, strangers could go in. We had a More
rayvenrawr (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Staff were nice but not the best, good food and drinks. Very spacious hostel with awesome reading room with guitar, books, ancient computers and two comfy tv nooks. Bathrooms are good although quite cold in winter as mentioned, common room didn't have the best setup/vibe but overall a very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

It was freezing cold in the room. More
angiexs6865 (Spain) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Staff were friendly and room was fine (although the first room we got, the windows didn't lock. However, staff had no problem changing us to a different room though). Only problem was that it 'offered' breakfast and food but the chef was never available to cook. You shouldn't advertise More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Location was great near a pedestrian street with many small Shops and Restaurants. The Hostel was a little hard to find though. When you are at Pingjiang Lu try to find House Nb. 134 and then walk down the alley that goes off from there. Hostel will come on the left side.Staff was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback