X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 792 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 51%
  • 5th Apr 2015

The location is the only really good thing about this Hostel. We (me and my boyfriend) booked a double room. The room was freaking cold (April), due to the windows that you couldn't close properly. Our request for a second blanket was denied. The room only had one single light, which was a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Really well organized hostel with lovely people in the right place of Suzhou. Kong (coffee master) was one of the best hostel staff I have ever met. Super recommended place to stay if you want to relax. It is not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The hostel is at a great location, easy to get the museums and gardens nearby. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Bed in the room is clean and soft. It is the best place to stay in Suzhou. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Helpful friendly staff, although spoke very little English. An English map of the old city would be useful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The place has a very good location in the city. It has a nice and friendly environment. The staff didn't speak that good English they said but they are really nice and friendly. I had a really good time there. Only problem: the bathrooms. I hate Turkish bath. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Super nice stuff. Good recommendation for restraunt and shopping center:-) More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The hostel bathrooms and washing area for the dorm was cramped and unclean, with no soap or toilet paper or hooks for clothes in the shower/ toilets. The blinds didn't work in our dorm room and no guide to the facilities (hire bikes, lounge, kitchen, bar, cafe etc.) was given. There were More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Very nice staff. There was a problem with online booking at the staff went out of their way to help us. They were also very informative, nice, and friendly. Rooms wee clean. First floor rooms can be a little noisy but not bad. More
lukasfiller3478 (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

We've stayed in about 15 hostels in China and this one is our favorite. It deserves a much high rating. The location is great; close to a metro station and near a really awesome pedestrian shopping street. The bathrooms were super clean and were the only ones we've been in in China that More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback