X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Suzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very nice place ! Everything thing was clean , staff was helpful. Very comfortable interior courtyard and commun space. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Very nice little hostel, good location and easy to reach. Bus stops nearby can reach many spots. But just one thing, the days I stay got some noisy hostelmates.... which made me a bit annoying, other than that the hostel itself is very good and worth to stay. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The location is incredible, but overall I did not enjoy my stay at Mingtown. None of the staff spoke sufficient English to even answer basic questions, the beds were like rocks, the walls were paper thin, the toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor (and never flushed, ugh), and there was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Nice!!!!!!!Perfect location More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Nice people, good location and confortable room and facilities More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

Was ok to stay at but nothing special. If you have a problem with toilets integrated in the shower cabins or such this is probably not the place for you. Functionality is the overwriting principle here. More
seebimueller7616 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 12th Apr 2014

1. Showers have limited hot water times. when the hot water is on it spurts out and looks like its been dredged out of a urinal. 2. The beds in the dorms are but wooden boxes, and the mattress... Nothing more than an inch of padding. 3. The staff were hit & miss. A third ok, a third More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 31st Mar 2014

A little far from the center, nothing particularly special about the place. Nice (but empty) bar attached. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback