X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Super friendly staff, amazing swimming pool, the bartenders was just amazing! the room was small but was nice, the wifi didn't work all the time, nice common area with lots of places to relax. More
gabrielavat (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Divanga is an amazing hostel, the food is superb, the staff really friendly & helpful and the rooms & pool are fab! A brilliant hostel! More
avrilnolan18556 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 9th Jul 2015

It's a nice, quiet place but too big....it makes it more difficult to meet new people.. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th May 2015

We loved this hostel. All of the outdoor seating areas are fantastic and the staff are brilliant, very helpful and friendly! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

The best place to stay in Taganga, great staff and owner... they go out of their way to be your friend. Great environment for making new friends. I wish I could've stayed longer. More
margimen (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 15th Jul 2015

So disappointed with our stay at Tortuga that we moved hostels after the first night. Even though it was a Wednesday the music in the bar upstairs was blairing till 2am and the next morning I questioned the staff as to why it was on so late they said 'it's a weekend (apparently they see More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Spent a very average night at Casa Divanga. Very little to comment on. Well stocked kitchen, coffee & water included, friendly staff and big TV. Generally everything does the job. Internet was too patchy to hold a whatsapp conversation, no AC in room and door onto the street is wide More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Casa divanga is a good place to stay while in taganga. Lucie and her staff are really nice and helpful. Kitchen is clean and coffee is free in the morning. There is also a homecinema which I've never seen before in a hostel! Nite that there is a bar next to the hostel, but i slept very More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback