X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Absolutely lovely hosts made us feel welcome, looked After our bags whilst we went to Tyrona and the lost city trek and helped us plan our next steps. Very chilled atmosphere and good food, would recommend this hostel to anyone : ) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

This place was fantastic, beautifully well kept, very pretty, lovely food, a great pool and terraces to sit and enjoy cocktails. I can't recommend it highly enough! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Go to the rooftop and spend some time in those hammocks! It's the only place with a breeze and with the heat of Taganga, you will surely appreciate that breeze. Also, the hostel has the cutest, friendliest cat in the world. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A nice spot if you want to retreat from all the action on the beach. Helpful staff and a tourist office open within the hostel to help organise Lost City trek and transport to Tayrona. The walk up the hill in the heat is a pain, tho! More
freetoeknee (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Great Hotel! The staff is very nice and attentive. Great food and drinks, and the indoor pool is fantastic More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Nice swimming pool and pool table in central common area. Bar tender thinks he is a DJ so at times music is very loud but in general a great hostel with very nice and helpful staff More
WouterBauhuis (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Rooftop bar is ace - just watch out for the dice game!!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Not my style of hostel - young drunk English kids & music blaring through the whole hostel until 6am. May be another travellers paradise with a pool & big bar. Paying 26,000 I expect a seat on the toilet. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Nice hostel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Very relaxed and quiet hostel which was nice but if you want to use pool or bar the other divanga hostel is just up the road and guests can use their facilities. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Apr 2014

quite hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback