X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

i notice that the hostel has a very por rating because of the location. honestly it´s just a 5 min walk up to a very Little hill. Value for money comparing with another hostels in Taganga it really worths. facilities are very nice and clean. the hood its really quiet, so if you wanna More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Hostel was nice but there was mould on the wall of the room. The hostel was about a 10 minute walk from the beach and at night the roads are not safe, even the ones they recommend you take. The pool was great and there was also a pool table in the bar. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The pool is great to have in the hot weather. I will stay here again if I am ever in Taganga. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 9th Jul 2015

It's a nice, quiet place but too big....it makes it more difficult to meet new people.. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th May 2015

We loved this hostel. All of the outdoor seating areas are fantastic and the staff are brilliant, very helpful and friendly! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 15th Jul 2015

So disappointed with our stay at Tortuga that we moved hostels after the first night. Even though it was a Wednesday the music in the bar upstairs was blairing till 2am and the next morning I questioned the staff as to why it was on so late they said 'it's a weekend (apparently they see More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Friendly staff, great view. Not so great wifi but a good location away from the busy Main Street. Also the scuba company they recommend is awesome. They also have a pet turtle and friendly cat More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Spent a very average night at Casa Divanga. Very little to comment on. Well stocked kitchen, coffee & water included, friendly staff and big TV. Generally everything does the job. Internet was too patchy to hold a whatsapp conversation, no AC in room and door onto the street is wide More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Casa divanga is a good place to stay while in taganga. Lucie and her staff are really nice and helpful. Kitchen is clean and coffee is free in the morning. There is also a homecinema which I've never seen before in a hostel! Nite that there is a bar next to the hostel, but i slept very More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback