X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 57%
  • 18th Feb 2015

The hostel is clean but no AC including private rooms. Cash only except for room payment, so bring plenty of cash. Not much going on. Bring mosquito repellent. Excellent dinner at the restaurant but a bit pricey. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Several areas to chill in a hammock or meet fellow travelers over a few beers, which includes a nice rooftop view. The staff was very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. A special thanks to Juliette for calling an outside vendor (twice!) to ensure our bus was coming. You rock. One More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good hostel to stay for a while and relax. It's one of those places where you notice that the owners care about their guests. You can see that a lot of thought has gone into a lot of little things around the hostel and you can always see someone fixing or adding something. The food isn't More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Mar 2015

You can't beat this hostel. Pool table on the upstairs porch, breakfast was good, very clean, pool was nice, they have two bars, they supply drinking water whenever you need it, staff was great. All around A+. I would go back in a heartbeat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Beautiful hostel with a great pool, friendly staff, very quiet, there is an amzing bar an it was empty every night! Not the hostels fault, it was a great place to stay, and they look after you bags if you go to tayrona, even if youve checked out :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Staff are super friendly. Alfredo and Diego at Tortuga especially made me feel so welcomed and at home. This is a super chill place, with a great kitchen, pool, rooftop bar with a perfect sunset view and beautiful garden with hammocks to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great place! Good price for a bedroom with ac. It has a nice pool and great meals, and the fruit juices were the best! Also very nice people and tourism information. Recommended More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Oct 2014

When the rain came down, our room floor flooded. The wifi cut out all day and we barely had time to check and send messages. The fridges were not working and didn't cool anything. Anyone can enter the building if they wanted and I didn't feel safe to leave anything in my room as there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

i notice that the hostel has a very por rating because of the location. honestly it´s just a 5 min walk up to a very Little hill. Value for money comparing with another hostels in Taganga it really worths. facilities are very nice and clean. the hood its really quiet, so if you wanna More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback