X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Great place to relax and be lazy in this sleepy fishing town. The swimming pool, hammocks, TV area, and great food all make you want to extend your stay way past your original departure date. The owner and her family and the other staff all provide excellent service and make sure you have More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 20th Oct 2014

The hostel doesn't have an atmosphere. It is hard to meet people. If you're a single traveler, you'll get bored here. The rooms are clean and nice. More
seyyahbohcasi (Turkey) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Excellent hostel! No matter whether you're a backpacker or worker looking for a weekend away, La Casa de Felipe is the place! Huge hostel, very clean, fresh and comfy with hammocks hanging everywhere and an amazing terace to chill out for ever! More
constant_mara3318 (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

amazing place. real quite, and cool ambiente. the bathrooms were perfectly clean, great showers. I especially liked how friendly the staff was. and the food is just amazing. best meal (filet mignon) so far in colombia and at a good price too. daniel, who cooked for us at the restaurant More
Christoph84 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

is the best hostel where i'm stayed in my travel for sudamerica.....the pool is great, the rooftop with the bar and the amazing view of taganga is so paicefull....the staff is so nice, the turtles in the backyard so cute, a great kitchen. the room are really clean with his private More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Mosquito nets on the windows really is a must! AC would be nice! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 28th Oct 2014

When the rain came down, our room floor flooded. The wifi cut out all day and we barely had time to check and send messages. The fridges were not working and didn't cool anything. Anyone can enter the building if they wanted and I didn't feel safe to leave anything in my room as there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Great place, super friendly staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback