X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2015

My boyfriend and I loved La Casa de Felipe. The private rooms are a good size, have awesome fans, good water pressure, and are clean. The common areas are amazing. There are tons of hammocks and a beautiful viewpoint where you can see the ocean and watch the sunset. The restaurant is a More
agutierrez (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Awesome hostel with amazing staff and food and everythinggggggg! But, our shower barely had water pressure. And I mean barely. It was worse than a drinking fountain. Other than that, this place is the best hostel in taganga and all must eat at the in house restaurant!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Jan 2015

A friend stayed here a few years ago and recommended it to me should I ever be passing by. I wasn't disappointed. Friendly staff, awesome pool, great food and bar. Some comments I've read on here seem very churlish and unjust. If you want breakfast, just ask for it. If you want a five More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Great place. Very helpful staff. A nice pool and good restaurant More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Jan 2015

This hostel has everything a backpacker needs - good wifi, kitchen facilities, pool, hammocks, lounge area, bar. The rooms are cleaned daily. Views from the hostel of the sunset are gorgeous. The only downside is that it's located quite far from the center of town and we were told it's a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Great hostel! Hammocks everywhere, rooftop bar, pool, and friendly staff. Good hostel for partying or relaxing depending on what you want. The safes are small so you can only lock up your valuables. I was in Taganga for diving so I didn't spend very much time in the hostel during the day More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great place! Good price for a bedroom with ac. It has a nice pool and great meals, and the fruit juices were the best! Also very nice people and tourism information. Recommended More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Oct 2014

When the rain came down, our room floor flooded. The wifi cut out all day and we barely had time to check and send messages. The fridges were not working and didn't cool anything. Anyone can enter the building if they wanted and I didn't feel safe to leave anything in my room as there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback