X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Great hostel- the owner Davide makes you feel at home immediately. Great common areas with hammocks, couches and tables. Air conditioning in the rooms at night. Breakfast prepared by Davide is awesome- eggs, toast, fruit, juice and coffee. It's located a couple blocks away from the beach More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

It was really good!! Nice place, nice staff, great breakfast, big kitchen to use and good WiFi connection. More
leannico (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This is a super lovely hostel where u will feel super luxe by the pool. They seem to have a great restaurant too if your vibe is spending more than 5mil on a meal... I would have preferred better kitchen facilities but thats just me. Lovely staff. Clean. Fair price for the fanciness of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Been traveling colombia for a month and divanga was probably top 2 hostels ive stayed in. Staff was SUPER friendly, extreamly helpful, and an overall awesome environment. AC was a very wonderful addition to our stay. its a little bit of a walk from down town and finding "divanga" in More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great place to chill and meet other backpackers. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you with anything. The owner is lovely and is also a DJ (playing several times a week in the hostel bar) which is pretty cool. The bar is opened almost every night until early in the morning, so More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 15th Jan 2016

After our pleasant stay in the other Divanga hostel we decided to book a room in Republica Divanga upon our return to taganga, since the other hostel was unavailable. It was quite a disappointment; the facilities are not as nice and we stayed in the room next to the bar. The music was More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2016

The hostel was perfect in this little town. Away from any type of commotion but walking distance from everything. The terrace with the hammocks and bar is such a bonus for a relaxing trip. The staff was beyond helpful and helped us with all of our day excursions and even getting us to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2016

We stayed two separate nights at this hsotel, in between we were supposed to stay at Tayrona but we could not.. during that in between day tortuga let us leave our belongings and use the facilities of the hostel. The receptionist Alfredo was beyond helpful. Helped us from the moment he More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Great hostel with loads of space, great food and good wifi. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 5th Nov 2015

If you like Tagnga this is the place. I caught Zika here though and there is a farm as a neighbor here that makes the problem with mosquitos an issue. Zika, Dengue......???? More
omstorset7644 (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Great bang for your buck. Could be a little more organized. More
nlutz3 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The hostel is allright but the staff does not know much about the village or the area. I was also showcked to be waken up at 4am by music on the hostel loudspeakers played by staff themselves. More
felipeggs9696 (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback