Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

  • 93%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 15th Nov 2015

David was very helpful and always had the answer to any question we asked. This isn't a party hostel but very relaxed & great vibe as we were in Taganga to get our dive ticket. It's quiet away from the Main Street, hammocks to relax in & plenty of movies to watch. David also helped us book More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Nov 2015

David's breakfast was very good and he was so helpful organising everything. Loved the parrot too! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 335 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 21st Nov 2015

great atmosphere and a nice common area, good to meet people. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Divanga B&B was more a hostel than your traditional bed and breakfast, but I think it had more to do with the groups of people that were staying there: really loud, the kind that never leaves the hostel. The hostel is really nice. The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The common More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 87%
  • 103 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2015

The place is really cool, the staff are helpful and I liked to stay there. I can recommend this hostel to everybody! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Spent a very average night at Casa Divanga. Very little to comment on. Well stocked kitchen, coffee & water included, friendly staff and big TV. Generally everything does the job. Internet was too patchy to hold a whatsapp conversation, no AC in room and door onto the street is wide More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 185 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Tortuga was good as a place to relax but the problem was it was very empty. Even though there were other people staying there the atmosphere wasn't great for meeting new people and the bar (although fantastic) was always empty. Nice and chilled tho, helpful staff at the front desk. AC More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

The best place to stay in Taganga, great staff and owner... they go out of their way to be your friend. Great environment for making new friends. I wish I could've stayed longer. More
margimen (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 83%
  • 108 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Great staff who spoke perfect English with good knowledge of the area! good location, and atmosphere. Hostel offers plenty of activities both at night and during the day! Great place to meet people so would recommend for those travelling alone! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 5th Sep 2015

I consider this hostel had average facilities' due to the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Considering the tropical weather of Taganga, the fan in our room proved truly ineffective and it was really hard to breathe during the night. Nevertheless the terrace was really nice and, More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback