X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Brilliant hostel, really couldn't fins something to complain about if I tried! So so great. Loved the swimming pool and hammocks and bar and pool and room and bathrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Good information about the stay and the village at check-in. We appreciated the oportunity to leave the luggage at a safe location in the hostal while traveling to Tayrona. Also, it was nice to add both the bar and restaurant tab to the total bill for check-out. On the negative side, More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Dinner was fantastic. The Fillet Mignot is one of the best pieces of meat I've ever had! Highly recommend it! Hostel is pretty cool as well... ;) More
KStipptopp (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Just super nice place. I love it!! More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

is the best hostel where i'm stayed in my travel for sudamerica.....the pool is great, the rooftop with the bar and the amazing view of taganga is so paicefull....the staff is so nice, the turtles in the backyard so cute, a great kitchen. the room are really clean with his private More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Mosquito nets on the windows really is a must! AC would be nice! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 28th Oct 2014

When the rain came down, our room floor flooded. The wifi cut out all day and we barely had time to check and send messages. The fridges were not working and didn't cool anything. Anyone can enter the building if they wanted and I didn't feel safe to leave anything in my room as there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Great place, super friendly staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback