X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

Really cool hostel with a great restaurant, great swimming pool and fantastic atmosphere More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th May 2015

nice place, not to sure I'm to impressed with taganga but thats just personal preference, the hostel is probably one of if not the best here and the food although not to cheap is by far the best. coming to taganga id definitely stay again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2015

This is a great place to stay in Taganga! The hostel is huge with 3 levels of great public spaces for chilaxing. The onsite restaurant is great too though better breakfasts can be found nearby. The wifi was good but didn't reach our room. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

A really good place to stay! And amazing food! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 4th Apr 2015

The hostel was really expensive. more than it deserved. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Great stay at Tortuga. Alfredo is a great manager. Very nice/chill vibes. Not high end facilities, but that's the whole town of Taganga. It was a great place to relax, hammocks on the rooftop bar have an amazing view. Lots of roosters and dogs around which make quite a ruckus. Pool was a More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Stayed here on March 23rd - 25th 2015 Another great location I stayed in while at Colombia. I might as well call this place home after the way the employees treated me and my buddy that I was travelling with! We’d just left Cartagena and were looking for a more small town vibe so More
XploringMan (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great place! Good price for a bedroom with ac. It has a nice pool and great meals, and the fruit juices were the best! Also very nice people and tourism information. Recommended More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

i notice that the hostel has a very por rating because of the location. honestly it´s just a 5 min walk up to a very Little hill. Value for money comparing with another hostels in Taganga it really worths. facilities are very nice and clean. the hood its really quiet, so if you wanna More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback