Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

  • 90%
  • 319 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Divanga was great. There was a slight problem with my booking because I only did it on the day but they were helpful in sorting it out. Staff were great, facilities were great and the layout and bar make it super easy to meet people. The food at the restaurant, although pricey, is the best More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

amazing relaxing and nice. The staff was very kind and welcoming. The pool was so nice. The food was very delicious for a good price! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 106 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 5th Sep 2015

I consider this hostel had average facilities' due to the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Considering the tropical weather of Taganga, the fan in our room proved truly ineffective and it was really hard to breathe during the night. Nevertheless the terrace was really nice and, More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Aug 2015

The place it self kind of has a homey feeling. Just sucks that there's no ac. There's noise from the neighborhood playing music most hour of the day which made it hard to sleep but I didn't mind it much. A lot of things are available to you on sight so you never have to really leave for More
Anonymous (El Salvador) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 102 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2015

The place is really cool, the staff are helpful and I liked to stay there. I can recommend this hostel to everybody! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Spent a very average night at Casa Divanga. Very little to comment on. Well stocked kitchen, coffee & water included, friendly staff and big TV. Generally everything does the job. Internet was too patchy to hold a whatsapp conversation, no AC in room and door onto the street is wide More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 185 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Tortuga was good as a place to relax but the problem was it was very empty. Even though there were other people staying there the atmosphere wasn't great for meeting new people and the bar (although fantastic) was always empty. Nice and chilled tho, helpful staff at the front desk. AC More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

The best place to stay in Taganga, great staff and owner... they go out of their way to be your friend. Great environment for making new friends. I wish I could've stayed longer. More
margimen (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback