X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taganga, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Divanga BB was an amazing place to stay. We were welcomed warmly there. We had booked the wrong night, but although the hostel was full this night they organized us another place to stay and invited us to use their facilities from the next morning and also until the evening after our stay. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Apr 2015

The hostel itself is very good and I would have no problem staying here again. The staff need to be much more organised, communicate better, and invest in s computerised system for tabs. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 4th Apr 2015

The hostel was really expensive. more than it deserved. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Great stay at Tortuga. Alfredo is a great manager. Very nice/chill vibes. Not high end facilities, but that's the whole town of Taganga. It was a great place to relax, hammocks on the rooftop bar have an amazing view. Lots of roosters and dogs around which make quite a ruckus. Pool was a More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

We had a great time here, more like a hotel than hostel with great double rooms, hammocks to chill and a stunning restaurant. Even serves proper tea in a tea cup! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Nice hostel with area to chill out in hammocks. Kitchen was closed in the evenings when I was there. Monday and Tuesday night. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Stayed here on March 23rd - 25th 2015 Another great location I stayed in while at Colombia. I might as well call this place home after the way the employees treated me and my buddy that I was travelling with! We’d just left Cartagena and were looking for a more small town vibe so More
XploringMan (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great place! Good price for a bedroom with ac. It has a nice pool and great meals, and the fruit juices were the best! Also very nice people and tourism information. Recommended More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

i notice that the hostel has a very por rating because of the location. honestly it´s just a 5 min walk up to a very Little hill. Value for money comparing with another hostels in Taganga it really worths. facilities are very nice and clean. the hood its really quiet, so if you wanna More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback