X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tainan, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It was a very good experience to me of staying at Socorro in Tainan. The 2 lady owners were so kind & nice, they would make you feel like home in this house. I slept so well during my 3-night stay there. You could also feel free to ask for their insider's recommendations around More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

warmhearted sisters made me More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2014

Located near the train station but a bit away from most of the sightseeing spots in the city. They don't keep your luggage overnight after you check out. I hope this information helps on your planning. Have a nice trip. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2014

this hostel has very friendly staffs. It is very clean and comfortable. Also, there's a Spaghetti restaurant a few houses away, and it tastes amazing! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This is a lovely hostel The rooms are beautifully clean and nicely decorated There is a huge backyard which is looked over from a nice outdoor space which includes a sheltered area with plenty of seating There are many showers and toilets including 2 showers on a top outdoor level The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I had an amazing stay at Bike Tainan hostel. The hostel owner Kate is really kind and helpful. Despite my early arrival, she helped me a lot and also gave me a lot of helpful information about Tainan area. More
dam613613 (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.4

  • FuQi Hostel

  • No.76, Jhongjheng Road, West Central District, Tainan
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The staff are really helpful and friendly! It s like staying in a home not a hostel, very warm. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Really like this hostel. Cool retro vibe and it is a very clean and neat place to stay. Wifi range can be better though, and it can be a little hard to find the first time. Excellent location, right smack in the middle of town. Will consider staying here again if I visit Tainan again in More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Iris' Tower

  • 14F.-2, No.53, Sec. 2, Lin'an Rd., North Di, Tainan
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Though simply furnished , the rooms were neat . More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2014

I liked the place, basic dorms and good double beds for couples I think. Staff is so helpful and nice, felt like home and was hard to leave! Thanks for helping me a lot! I would stay again and longer next time.. =D More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Jul 2014

This hostel is located close to train station and therefore is truly convenient to go to most of the places. It is also just a corner around the famous Tainan breakfast restaurant, and a famous bakery shop. But if you need travel information this hostel may not be able to help a lot. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback