X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tainan, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This is definitely the best hostel I've stayed in. The host is super helpful and designed the place artistically with unique ideas. It's the only hostel I'd like to say it's truly like home. I'll absolutely stay here again and again whenever I visit Tainan! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Thank you Pei! Your place is just wonderful and your warm welcoming. This is the best hostel I ever stayed. If I come to Tainan again, Socorro definitely would be my first choice. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Place is great, close to the station, clean. Staff were nice. Had a good time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Best I have visit in Taiwan More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

姐姐人很好,對我們解說了台南的歷史,而且解答了我們很多的問題。熱情的姐姐,下次來台南一定會再選伍佰,哈哈^^ More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The location is great and quiet in the night. They also provide rental bikes. Staff are friendly and warm-welcome. I'll definitely come back to stay. thanks! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Iris' Tower

  • 14F.-2, No.53, Sec. 2, Lin'an Rd., North Di, Tainan
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Amazingly nice hosts and a very welcoming en homelh atmosphere. We would certainly come back here some day! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Though simply furnished , the rooms were neat . More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.5

  • FuQi Hostel

  • No.76, Jhongjheng Road, West Central District, Tainan
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I just stayed one night, but i would definitely stay here again. The location is perfect, the hostel is very charming and the Staff very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The staff are really helpful and friendly! It s like staying in a home not a hostel, very warm. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Greeted by an empty reception desk, my wife & I were told by phone to leave our bags in the kitchen(unsecured) and to come back 'later'.Returned at 6.My key was tucked into a note on the empty reception desk.Used the key to get into our private room; there was someone sleeping on the bed! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 5th Aug 2014

We only stayed in Darwin hostel for one night as we made our way around Taiwan but it was the worst night sleep we had during our trip. The air-con was mounted to the wall and made so much noise during the night that it would wake you up every time it kicked it. The noise from the street More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback