X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tainan, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Our stay was excellent and in all ways perfect. The spaces were very clean and comfortable, and Pei was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The lady at hostel is so friendly and helpful. The building may a little small but they have everything for travellers to stay. Almost feel like home. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Very good hostel! Best in town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Place is great, close to the station, clean. Staff were nice. Had a good time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Kate is beig really helpful and nice to us. The place is comfortable and allows you to relax with its location in residential district. Strongly recommend this hostel. Kate will introduce you to the true beauty of Tainan. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

位置是比较偏静的地方,不会很难走,但是晚上很安静,睡眠质量超好,小院子也很漂亮~老板娘人超nice,一直帮我们规划路线,回到民宿还榨了超浓郁超好喝的果汁给我们喝~非常感谢老板娘的款待~以后有机会去台 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.4

  • FuQi Hostel

  • No.76, Jhongjheng Road, West Central District, Tainan
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I just stayed one night, but i would definitely stay here again. The location is perfect, the hostel is very charming and the Staff very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The staff are really helpful and friendly! It s like staying in a home not a hostel, very warm. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Iris' Tower

  • 14F.-2, No.53, Sec. 2, Lin'an Rd., North Di, Tainan
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Amazingly nice hosts and a very welcoming en homelh atmosphere. We would certainly come back here some day! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Greeted by an empty reception desk, my wife & I were told by phone to leave our bags in the kitchen(unsecured) and to come back 'later'.Returned at 6.My key was tucked into a note on the empty reception desk.Used the key to get into our private room; there was someone sleeping on the bed! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 5th Aug 2014

We only stayed in Darwin hostel for one night as we made our way around Taiwan but it was the worst night sleep we had during our trip. The air-con was mounted to the wall and made so much noise during the night that it would wake you up every time it kicked it. The noise from the street More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback