X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taipei, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Kiri's House

  • Lane 126, Sec. 1, Da-an Rd, Da-an District, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Staying here is like staying at home, except probably cleaner. Kiri's really friendly, and she provides lots of necessities you don't really think you need/want until you see them. The breakfast is awesome :3 came here with parents, and they liked it lots too. There aren't many guests, and More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 716 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

This was a really good hostel. The staff speak good English, the facilities are in order and there is plenty of communal space and social events to get involved in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

This place is awesome! The Meander are really nice! We all have a great great great experience and memories in here. See you guys sooooooon, will be back! Nice event and nice location and nice design! We love ya! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Taipai walker guest house is the best guesthouse i have ever been ! There are very kind and nice staffs and they can speak english,mandarine,korean,japanese very well ^^ they gave us many useful information about near area. this hostel is locatated zhishan station it takes about 10min More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. The exceptionally friendly and welcoming staff made our stay very special. Thanks for everything~ PS: would've appreciated another small table in Room L. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Formosa 101

  • No. 115, Section 2, Jilong(Keelung) Rd, Xinyi District, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I spent 10 nights here and absolutely loved it. I stayed in a private single room which was lovely and clean with a great view of the street. I would definitely stay her again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I felt so safe here. Always left my stuff all over the place. The staff were super nice and helpful and we're constantly making sure the place was clean. The hostel is centrally located but I still found it took at least 20 minutes to get to points of interest. It just seemed like long More
xkala71 (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Smile Taipei

  • Ln. 208, Sec.3 Chengde Rd., Datong Dist, details will be sent, Taipei
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Really enjoyed our stay here; the staff we're very friendly and the location is good also! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

It was awesome. Best guest house ever :) Especially, staff were very nice and kind ! I'd love to come visit again someday :) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Now Taipei

  • Sec. 2, Zhongshan North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Great place, don't hesitate to make your reservation here. Simple, friendly, cute and clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Great place. It was cute, clean, there were interesting people there. Everybody was friendly and helpful. If you want to stay in Taipei, don't hesitate to stay there. It's as good or better than any of the best. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

We had a great stay at Star Hostel - the location is great, everything is so organized, easy, and helpful! The breakfasts in the morning were amazing, and free coffee and tea all day long! It doesn't feel really truly like a hostel because everything is so nice, modern, and clean and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

The most beautiful hostel i have ever stayed. It could be a hotel if you ask me. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 420 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

You will find everything you need there and you can have free bananas ! More
florianbat (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Excellent Location and Nice people. If you are looking for a comfort and clean place to stay, Banana Hostel is the choice for you! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.9

  • NiHao@Taipei

  • 11F-5, No.41, Sec.1, ZhongXiao W Road, Jhong Jheng District, Taipei
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

This hostel is great in every way beyond the address. It's a great location (down the street from the taipei main station) but you should ignore the address provided. No cab driver will know the hostel, and the address is wrong anyway. When getting off the bus from taoyuan int'l airport More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

The location of this hostel was so convenient, and the main area they have is super cute and relaxing. I love that they have travel books available for you as well, and snacks/coffee! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 847 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

People who lived here are friendly, and the staffs are so nice, especially very cheep for young people More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Very friendly host and almost in the center of the city. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback