X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Taipei, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.1

  • TW House

  • 2F., No.14, Lane 11, Taiyuan Rd., Taipei
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2014

The location was absolutely great. It's smack bang in the middle of Taipei and only 5 minutes away from Taipei Main Station, allowing for travel to almost anywhere. The place was great and kept clean. The only problems were that it would have been great to have a TV guide to show what More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Banana Hostel

  • 2F, No. 7, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd., Da-na Dist., Taipei
  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in banana hostel, we met a very nice staff from Hong Kong and she was very nice to us. The room was designed very well and contemporary !! Really recommend this hostel . More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Didn't have the best start to my trip in Taipei but the staff really helped me out with everything! From ringing the hospital to arranging appointments, I really appreciated what they did and definitely recommend this place. They are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything. More
sean121 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1540 Total Reviews

No.3

  • H132 Hostel

  • 2F., No. 132, Sec. 1 Zhongshan N. Rd.,, Zhongshan D, Taipei
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Stay in the hostel was pleasant ,conveniently located near the station . Just a note of caution there is no lift More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Thank Wendy for her help at my last minute to take the flight. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were tidy and very comfortable. They made good room arrangement. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.4

  • JV's Hostel

  • 2F., No.57, Aly. 50, Ln. 39, Tonghua St., Taipei
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The hostel is located strategically in the centre of Taipei city, which is within a kilometre from Taipei 101, few minutes walking distance from night market, MRT station, airport bus stop and etc. Besides, it is also very well facilitated with air cond, WIFI & service, kitchen, More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

离得最近的捷运站是信义安和 离也是很近吃东西很方便 店员很热情 唯一需要改进的地方是上下铺翻身床会有声音有点影响 其他都不错 More
lilymiao (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 25th Jun 2014

和朋友一起去的 睡觉时候只有一床被子又小又薄 想要被子时晚上无人求救 房子设计很漂亮 早餐好吃 很干净 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very hospitable and friendly staff that made my stay very pleasant. The room.was really nice and clean. Breakfast provided every morning taste very good too. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

My stay at May Rooms was very convenient. Everybody was super friendly, I appreciated it very much to talk to the staff. Rooms are super clean, everyday they clean up the whole Hostel. I stayed in the 8 Pers room but it was not loud at all and everybody showed consideration for each More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Jun 2014

The staff are ridiculously helpful. I needed to get from Hualien to Tauyuan Airport and over to Japan and really didn't know how I was going to make the trip work. The staff not only helped me find the way, but also bought the tickets and found a good deal for me! They also wrote down More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

途中是一間很贊的青年旅館 離捷運站大概五分鐘路程 服務態度非常好 介紹我去泡湯 哈哈 是裸湯哦 還有推薦小吃街 也很好吃哦 就是因為是8人合住 有些朋友很早就起床 有點吵 還有陽台太小了 很難晾衣服 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th May 2014

三十二个赞,超棒的青年旅舍,位置不错,店员也很热情,和其他旅客聊天也很开心~就是被子薄,睡觉有点冷 More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1028 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Really nice people are working at the hostel, if I'm visiting Taipei again, this is the hostel I'll be going! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Staffs were really helpful and kind! I could spend fantastic time in Taipei. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

left my wallet in the hostel and the reception kept it for me. honesty at its best. place is right beside shilin night market right at the corner. common room has an awesome view. hostel is clean and has sufficient toilets. free breakfast and bananas. highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

강추강추! 깨끗하고 편해요~ 저희는 여자6인실을 썻는데 조용하고.. 도난걱정없이 편하게 4박5잏 머물럿네요^^ 대만에 또간다면 다시 이곳에 방문하고 싶어요~ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback