X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Taipei, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.1

  • TW House

  • 2F., No.14, Lane 11, Taiyuan Rd., Taipei
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2014

The location was absolutely great. It's smack bang in the middle of Taipei and only 5 minutes away from Taipei Main Station, allowing for travel to almost anywhere. The place was great and kept clean. The only problems were that it would have been great to have a TV guide to show what More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Banana Hostel

  • 2F, No. 7, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd., Da-na Dist., Taipei
  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in banana hostel, we met a very nice staff from Hong Kong and she was very nice to us. The room was designed very well and contemporary !! Really recommend this hostel . More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Didn't have the best start to my trip in Taipei but the staff really helped me out with everything! From ringing the hospital to arranging appointments, I really appreciated what they did and definitely recommend this place. They are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything. More
sean121 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1535 Total Reviews

No.3

  • H132 Hostel

  • 2F., No. 132, Sec. 1 Zhongshan N. Rd.,, Zhongshan D, Taipei
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Thank Wendy for her help at my last minute to take the flight. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were tidy and very comfortable. They made good room arrangement. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Stayed in a 4dorm mixed bed room. Everything was fine, good Location (good stuff to eat in the small streets around the hostel). Would definitely stay at H132 Hostel again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.4

  • JV's Hostel

  • 2F., No.57, Aly. 50, Ln. 39, Tonghua St., Taipei
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Owner, Peter was extremely helpful and friendly! Definitely the best host I have ever met! He pretty much knows everything in Taipei, ask him anything and he can answer you right away! The hostel info-handout was extremely informative! Will definitely come back! More
cKFei (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Awesome hostel, and Justin is the best hostel staff member ever!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 25th Jun 2014

和朋友一起去的 睡觉时候只有一床被子又小又薄 想要被子时晚上无人求救 房子设计很漂亮 早餐好吃 很干净 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very hospitable and friendly staff that made my stay very pleasant. The room.was really nice and clean. Breakfast provided every morning taste very good too. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

My stay at May Rooms was very convenient. Everybody was super friendly, I appreciated it very much to talk to the staff. Rooms are super clean, everyday they clean up the whole Hostel. I stayed in the 8 Pers room but it was not loud at all and everybody showed consideration for each More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Jun 2014

The staff are ridiculously helpful. I needed to get from Hualien to Tauyuan Airport and over to Japan and really didn't know how I was going to make the trip work. The staff not only helped me find the way, but also bought the tickets and found a good deal for me! They also wrote down More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.7

  • NiHao@Taipei

  • 11F-5, No.41, Sec.1, ZhongXiao W Road, Jhong Jheng District, Taipei
  • 83%
  • 6th Jun 2014

No bathroom paper. Staff stays only 8:00-22:00. Airport shuttle is just a taxi, you cannot use by yourself. More
junkogoodluck9523 (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th May 2014

The location is really good, just 2 min walk to metro. The shared facilities are good and enough for all the guests in the same room. However, the common room is at another level that makes only a few people to use. The bed is too soft as well that I couldn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

途中是一間很贊的青年旅館 離捷運站大概五分鐘路程 服務態度非常好 介紹我去泡湯 哈哈 是裸湯哦 還有推薦小吃街 也很好吃哦 就是因為是8人合住 有些朋友很早就起床 有點吵 還有陽台太小了 很難晾衣服 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th May 2014

三十二个赞,超棒的青年旅舍,位置不错,店员也很热情,和其他旅客聊天也很开心~就是被子薄,睡觉有点冷 More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

EE is a great low key place to hang out. The inside of EE is very well kept with warm lighting which puts you at ease. Be careful though, don't spend too much time inside or you'll miss the rest of Taipei. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The beds are hard, i had trouble getting some sleep. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback