X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taipei, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Kiri's House

  • Lane 126, Sec. 1, Da-an Rd, Da-an District, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Staying here is like staying at home, except probably cleaner. Kiri's really friendly, and she provides lots of necessities you don't really think you need/want until you see them. The breakfast is awesome :3 came here with parents, and they liked it lots too. There aren't many guests, and More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Awesome place, great staff, good people. Will definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great hostel, satisfies all needs. Staff can help you out even with bigger problems. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Smile Taipei

  • Ln. 208, Sec.3 Chengde Rd., Datong Dist, details will be sent, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Smile Taipei is very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Taipei. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Really enjoyed the stay, thanks :)) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Now Taipei

  • Sec. 2, Zhongshan North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

非常棒的一家hostel 位置设施和气氛都很赞 美式工业风的装潢风格太棒了! 稍微有点点不足就是晒衣服的阳台实在太小了= = More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Very clean! Every bed has a convenient outlet and free breakfast in the morning is great! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Wonderful and affordable stay! Would definitely stay here again. Chunky is super nice and helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

After some years of travelling this is the First Review i have ever written. Taipei City home is in my eyes an amazing place to stay. There isnt really a point to critize besides perhaps the no alcohol rule ;-) otherwise this place is incredible comfy and the owner chunky is a reason for More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. The exceptionally friendly and welcoming staff made our stay very special. Thanks for everything~ PS: would've appreciated another small table in Room L. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd May 2015

Stayed 4 nights in this hostel and one of the staffs, Jon, was simply amazing. Shared his stories with us, chillaxed with us and assisted us when we needed tips and advice to get around Taipei. Hostel was good and would definitely stay there again whenever we are in Taipei. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 28th Jun 2015

After the 1st night's sleep, I couldn't find my purple towel on the rack (quick drying towel for HK$110!) Then I looked around and finally found it all wet in the shower room! Obviously, someone in the dorm used it for morning shower without asking. That woman was disgusting and More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Don't even now how to condense in 500 words how amazing is this hostel. It's this kind of places where you start thinking if they should start a star rating system for hostels too because this one would get 5 well deserved stars. Everything works there. Impeccable wonderful perfect More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Formosa 101

  • No. 115, Section 2, Jilong(Keelung) Rd, Xinyi District, Taipei
  • 97%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Thank you Formosa 101 for a lovely stay. Especially thanks to Phoenix, Coke and Ann - 谢谢你们的关心! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Jun 2015

This is a great hostel! Great atmosphere, great staff, adn also very near to the night market. Can't wait to go back here. Coke, Phoenix, i missed you already! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Banana Hostel

  • Jinshan S. Rd. & Xinyi Rd. intersection, (MRT Dongmen Station), Taipei
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Excellent Location and Nice people. If you are looking for a comfort and clean place to stay, Banana Hostel is the choice for you! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

I love this place. It was my second time there. I felt like at home. Friendly staff. Very cleaned in all shared spaces. The bed super confy. Near to everything and MRT station. I definitely reccomend this place. Special tks to Lexi and Wilbur, they help me a lot with my requests. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very friendly hosts. I will definitely use this hostel again if I visit Taipei. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

Really liked the vibe/atmosphere of Mudan House. The room is quite spacious and clean. Not to mention the nice bathroom. Also loved the breakfast they prepare. It is a walking distance from the MRT so going around Taipei is very convenient. There are also lots of good local restos around More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback