X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Taipei, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 25th Jun 2014

和朋友一起去的 睡觉时候只有一床被子又小又薄 想要被子时晚上无人求救 房子设计很漂亮 早餐好吃 很干净 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very hospitable and friendly staff that made my stay very pleasant. The room.was really nice and clean. Breakfast provided every morning taste very good too. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Banana Hostel

  • 2F, No. 7, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd., Da-na Dist., Taipei
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

had a great time at this hostel. wilbur and lexi are great, its location is very central. just a few mrt stops away from most locations in the city. the beds i have mixed feelings about. they are super soft, but you can easily feel the springs. i still liked it enough to come back for More
flipmaster843247 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Perfect location, super clean washroom, I lived in 16 beds dorm, and the bed was very comfortable. Kitchen is nice and they provided free self-served breakfast in kitchen. Banana cake was great and I also love the fresh banana they always provide. Staffs are nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.3

  • JV's Hostel

  • 2F, No.57, Aly.50 Ln.39, Tonghua St., Taipei
  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The personnel , especially Peter and Rice, was very friendly and could provide a lot of useful information for free. The location, which is close to both the metro and main train station, is also very favourable. All in all JV is definitely worth the money you pay for it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The day staff is either too busy or too rude to help out with anything other than their preset list of tourist destinations. Everything else is satisfactory More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

途中是一間很贊的青年旅館 離捷運站大概五分鐘路程 服務態度非常好 介紹我去泡湯 哈哈 是裸湯哦 還有推薦小吃街 也很好吃哦 就是因為是8人合住 有些朋友很早就起床 有點吵 還有陽台太小了 很難晾衣服 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th May 2014

三十二个赞,超棒的青年旅舍,位置不错,店员也很热情,和其他旅客聊天也很开心~就是被子薄,睡觉有点冷 More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Amazing host! Great hostel! I only put "good" in security, because you leave your shoes by the entrance, which MAY be a little iffy... More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The hostel was a little hard to find at first but it was not far from the MRT, so the location was great. There are also convenient bus routes and sightseeing around the hostel. Danny was a great host and very helpful in recommending things to do, places to go and where to eat. He was also More
erickamills1958 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1043 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

I strongly recommend this hostel. It was like home... good staffs and comfortable atmosphere. Also in the perfect location. I would like to visit here once again. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay very much : ) More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.7

  • SECOND Hostel

  • MRT Taipower Building station Exit 3, Taipei, Taipei
  • 91%
  • 28th May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at 72 Hostel, which I didn't expect in the beginning. The staffs are very friendly and nice, we all played games on my first night there, and it was fun! The place is clean and I love the interior of the place.The bed is comfy and the dorm room is nice, although More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st May 2014

Good facilities ! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Thank you for making this hostel feeling like home. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Clean place, friendly staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Stayed for one night, warm and clean interior atmosphere. The double bed room was smaller than expected, had difficulties with unpacking luggage/walking around. 7-10 min walk from the Nangang MRT station. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

My stay at May Rooms was very convenient. Everybody was super friendly, I appreciated it very much to talk to the staff. Rooms are super clean, everyday they clean up the whole Hostel. I stayed in the 8 Pers room but it was not loud at all and everybody showed consideration for each More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.10

  • NiHao@Taipei

  • 11F-5, No.41, Sec.1, ZhongXiao W Road, Jhong Jheng District, Taipei
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2014

You have done a good job in maintaining the hostel. Although only a few words are exchanged with the staff, I find them friendly and approachable. The information you provided for other parts of Taiwan is very useful for travellers. Thank you. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Jun 2014

No bathroom paper. Staff stays only 8:00-22:00. Airport shuttle is just a taxi, you cannot use by yourself. More
junkogoodluck9523 (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback