X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Very clean hostel, staff really helpful and in a very good location. The only problem is that you can hear the noise of the bar attached to the Hostel, but nothing that would disturb the sleep. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Dec 2014

This hostel has a lot of character and was fun! It's very grungy! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel.It is a house and it only has six beds which was nice because you get to know all the guests very well and everyone is very friendly. The staff are really relaxed and what i liked is that they don't have a ''check-in '' time ,as soon as i arrived More
thomasandreou226698 (Cyprus) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

The hostel has a wonderful charm and a beautiful relaxed atmosphere. The staff were absolutely wonderful! The dorm was spacious and facilities good. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Dec 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel. It's really cosy and the staff is very kind and friendly. The location is perfect, in the heart of the Old Town! I totally recomend this hostel for your stay in Tallinn. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 7th Dec 2014

nice location and hostel but some maintenance is needed (loose electrical plugs, radiator not hot enough, couple of lights not working). More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Lovely Portuguese girl on the desk with long brown hair was really cool and always helping. Breakfast was lovely with pancakes served all morning! Room was nice with a mirror. One thing that could I motive the room was more plug sockets that where accessible. Lots of yours offered or More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1354 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2014

EXCELLENT, BRILLIANT hostel ! More
kvNParis (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Ben has the most amazing beard ever and also makes a killer chicken stew!!! All round great stay and great staff! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Great hostel! Not at all too "hippy". A relaxed, homely place to stay in Tallinn. And the staff are great too! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I loved staying at this place. Awesome staff, very clean and a great common room to hang out. If you like there are plenty of music instruments for you to use or just try plus at the time of my staying they even had guitar lessons! Sure there is only one bathroom, but I actually never had More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great place to hangout in Tallinn, the staff makes you feel right at home and even though I was there during low season they still tried their very best to organise fun stuff for the few guests that were here. Location great, right outside the old town, a bit far from the bus station but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

The Monks Bunk was one of the best hostels I have stayed at in Europe. We are a young couple and found it a perfect social environment to meet fellow travelers and locals. Crazy pub crawl, cool hostel bar, great facilities, very friendly staff. Polina and Dariana were very cool. Will More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice hostel in great location with good facilities and good breakfast! It was lovely and warm at all times which made it a nice cosy place to retreat to after drinking mulled wine out in the snow at the beautiful christmas market just round the corner More
heathercampbell6463 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Very nice hostel in quiet area with very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Its really nice place! Really easy to reach it from the bus station and if you want to walk the downtown it's just crossing the street! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Longer opening hours for the sauna would be nice! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Close to the center and helpful staff. The hostel had a nice old atmosphere, but the facilities were a bit lagging. I did not fit on the toilet because it was so small and WiFi was painfully slow (internet on the bus to Riga was faster). More
robinverstappen (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Cool place, super staff! More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback