X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2015

It was only me during my 2 days stay but still a wonderful time with this hostel. Inside old time Tallinn are so close to every tourist spot. Supermarket just behind can get everything you need. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere provided. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2015

lovely kitchen and nice people!it is a quiet hostel ~ More
Jessie5-suling (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 831 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Great hostel!!! I will come back! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Definitely has a frat house vibe which I initially disliked, but after my first night (Saturday) things calmed down a bit and I enjoyed the atmosphere much more. Really nice and chill staff who are fun to hang with. If you like playing drinking games and going to bed after 3am while music More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1437 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

I had a great stay at Tallinn Backpackers. I was in a clean, warm, spacious 6 bed dorm room. The kitchen and common room are big and open for all. The best part is the staff though, they were so friendly and social and got everyone included in the fun. It was great. Would def go back there More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Very great welcoming, good staff and pleasant to share a beer with them ! The place as itself is not that welcoming but for a night it's Ok. Good breakfast and accomodation. More
maximedehongher7925 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 864 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2016

I was there mid week in January so it was really quiet, not many others staying. Staff was great, very helpful and the location is super. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Cool hostel with sick bar attached More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Fix the 2nd floor shower and the water was super cold More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2015

Knight House was a great hostel with good location, which was just a few minutes walk to the town square. The hostel was clean and cozy, as well as the staff were nice and always willing to help. I would recommend this hostel to people who wanna chill and relax in the old town. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Great stay. The staff were great More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Dec 2015

We only stayed for a night but could have happily stayed longer! The wifi was awesome, staff were really friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. It was freezing cold outside but inside it was toasty :) perfect! Thanks guys More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Great hostel, nice and quiet with comfy and cozy beds. We were three in a triple room and it was pleanty spacious and clean. Not much can be bad to say about this place to be honest. Staff were friendly and facilities were good as well as location. Only grievance would be the pancakes for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 21st Sep 2015

we had a very good experience at the hostel,. we especially want to thank all the staff for their exceptional efforts on giving detail information to make our stay super enjoyable,. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 829 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

We loved it! The staff at the front desk gave us the best restaurant recommendations and were very nice and helpful. Also, the location was perfect! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Booked due to the proximity with the ferry port, perfect for a night before an early departure by boat. Lockers in bedroom, very important! Well done, guys! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The hostel is really good, clean and nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

rooms were big and spacy, good hostel location too! More
kaiyisg (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 807 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Thanks a lot, it was a pleasure to stay at your hostel and meet such nice and friendly people. Looking forward next time! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Very nice and well located! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback