X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Absolutely fantastic place to stay! The staff here are great, big shout out to the hostel staff Sean, Luke, Liz, Dylan, Yan, Markko, Aoife, and Anastasia. Great party hostel with a bar right next door! Had a blast and recommend anyone staying in Tallinn to book here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location on the edge of the old town and close to Viru. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

If you are looking for a nice quiet comfortable hostel in Tallinn, this is the place to stay! Hostel has all the facilities you need. I stayed in the upstairs dorm which is really nice room with wooden beams. Beds are comfortable. Lockers available. Plenty of plugs. Stairs are steep so More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Nice hostel, friendly staff, super location and great rooms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

24 hour bar and staff were excellent. Used condom on the floor of our bedroom and the state of the toilets (urine and pubic hair) was not. It's a shame about the cleanliness as everything else was excellent. More
doc_mee5422 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Completely unpractical toilette service makes the stay arduous (just 3 bathrooms in the whole structure...). More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 18th Jun 2014

It is well located in Old Town and is nice and quiet. However the beds are very uncomfortable with springs sticking out of the mattress and the shower is very weak- more of a dribble. Pancakes were good though and the staff were helpful when recommending tours to do. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jun 2014

The hostel is nice and cosy, I had a feeling like I am at home. Wonderfull staff, particularly Annie, she really cares of guests wellbeing. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1285 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This hostel is amazing - great location, atmosphere, ideas for things to do during the day and events at night. To all the staff at TB you know how much I loved Tallinn and didn't want to leave! Thank you for the best start to my Europe 2.0 trip. Hope I can come back and visit again soon, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great atmosphere at this old town central hostel, had some brilliant nights out with the people I met here and at the sister hostel a short walk away. Great staff, really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This is a nice quiet hostel in the pretty medieval town of Tallinn. I stayed in the female dorm which had five single beds which was a nice change from bunk beds! There was only 4 plug sockets in the room though which was a little awkward as everyone needs to charge devices at night More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

If you look for a quiet place to sleep but still want to have some fun this is the place. Spacious and comfy rooms and common area with all you need. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Stay here! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Nothing really to complain about. The location was the best of the hostel. The ladies that run it were beautiful and full with good advice. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 34%
  • 16th May 2014

1. The room was in the living room, contiguous with the kitchen 2. They demanded cash but they didn't havê change 3. No bed sheets...! 4. We arrived at 00h at home and, despite everyone was awake, he didn't allow us to turn on the light. We tried to talk with him and he just ignored us. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th May 2014

Everything was very good at this friendly runned place. My stay was like at home and I definitely would recommend the hostel because on top ot all the situation is very easy. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 20th Jul 2014

I'd made a mistake with my booking, but staff ensured there were no disruptions, and the whole place was spotlessly clean. I was quite concerned that anybody could have walked in and gone to any room however, as I was able to walk freely in and out without keys, or any kind of ID, for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

need to add "fans" to each room in the summer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 49%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff did not care for the most part. They were just rude. It felt like they did not want to work at any time. For example when asking for a bread for the breakfast an employee walked into another room yelling "Joder!" in Spanish (a word that we were perfectly able to understand More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jun 2014

It's difficult for me to rate this hostel because during the two nights I was there I had very different experiences. The first night was terrible. This hostel has purchased the creakiest, loudest beds possible so each time you or your roommate moves it is announced to the entire room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback