X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great time at the hostel. Bathrooms were always clean. One of the best showers I've seen at a hostel. The pub crawl was unreal. The all you can drink happy hour with beer pong was prime. Never needed to buy a drink at any of the bars with all the free shots you get at each bar/club. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Keep being awesome!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2015

very clean, kind, mood good, and cheap. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great hostel with the best location you can expect! The owner is a great guy who is always going to help you! Just take into account that is not a party hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Amazing place. Travelling with friends? Look no further. The hostel was amazing - great people with very decent rooms and beds. The pub crawl is a must. Cheers!! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2015

This was definitely one of the best hostels I stayed in, keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1396 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2015

We took this hostel because we were interested in the prison tour, but it never happened while we were there. The staff was very friendlyfriendly. Also, no luck, we had a old drunk guy sleeping naked in our dorm with a girl vomiting in her bed. The 8 bed dorm is bad (shower with very low More
melin1234 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Apr 2015

The Hostel is an ideal place to stay. Even though my stay was very short leaving at 4AM I found the place quite pleasant and would recommend it to other visitors to Tallinn. The place is topnotch in terms of service and the Estonian gent who arranged a taxi for me to the airport was very More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Great breakfast with even better pancakes. Nice room, super nice staff and very well located. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

I can really recommend the Viru Backpackers. The rooms are very big and bright and the facilities are very nice. The location right in the Viru street in the center of the olt town is simply unbeatable. If you expect a party place it might be the wrong choice, but if you prefer a quiet More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 18th Apr 2015

My stay was cancelled 2 days before because they were doing some reforms. It was very sad but that was it. Anyway I met with the manager of the hostel once in Tallinn and she was very kind with me, so looks like the place worths it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

I really liked this hostel! The location in the old town was perfect for sightseeing! The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms were clean, the staff was really friendly and the free breakfast was great - delicious pancakes :) My only complaint is that I wish I had stayed longer than one More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

The wine reception was a fantastic gesture. Really, nice kind lady working there. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Stayed in private room which is situated in the separate guest house building, the next one after the main building. Liked everything about it. Most of all that it was super warm there! And you know how it can be cold in The beginning of March. The kitchen is great! And they have free More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

I was glad to live in this hostel. Is situated near Vabaduse Väljak, where was a New Year concert of Shanon and feierworks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2015

nice clean place, good location and good staff More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Nice chill space, very relaxed helpful staff, value for money is ok, old building, bathroom are kind of improvised, linen was old, very used, wifi didn't work in the dorm on the other flat, not enough electrical outputs More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 707 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 14th Mar 2015

a very nice place. near to the center. friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I thought the atmosphere was great, a great place to meet new people and always something like jamming going on that all can join in together with. Quite a beautiful world created there, a cosy and fun place to stay. The staff were cool, and the location is pretty central. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback