X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2014

The hostal was small and cosey making it a nice change from other larger hostels. It was in the perfect location with access to all the sights in old town, public transit and a grocery store. I was very happy with this choice and a little surprised that I liked the place so much because I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Cosy and welcoming, wish I was there right now More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Great hostel with a lot happening. In the perfect location right near the old town. However, I thought the beds were a bit dirty, my sheets had a lot of hair on and there were no curtains in the bedrooms. But the staff were nice and the facilities were great! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Best place to explore the city. It generally ok, but to be honest the cleanliness have to be improve a lot. Also a few bathrooms and toilets for so many people. More
elxboy (Bulgaria) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Apr 2014

great central location, all facilities were great . More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2014

The staff (Ana) is really helpful and recommended a lot of places to see and eat in Tallinn. The room is cozy and big enough, toilet is also clean. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2014

I enjoyed a comfortamle bed in 4 bed room and a really tasty breakfast! Staff in Euphoria is nice! Location is the best, in the centre and quiet to rest. More
anastasiaskalkina4627 (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Everything I would dream off in a hostel. And that includes a manager who's an expert in lucid dreaming :P More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Everything was perfect! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2014

Feels like cozy home :) We enjoyed our weekend there very much, right in the center, comfortable, nice to have sauna in the evening, fresh bread and tasty jam in the morning, very helpful staff, all in all great! The only minus - lack of sound proofing. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1226 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I didn't even sleep there. But I'd stay there again. More
luizatz4243 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Good atmosphere, awesome staff. Accidentally brought my key with me to Helsinki but they were really cool about me returning it a few days later. Hostel dinners cost 3 Euros and are really delicious. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2014

The best staff and the atmosphere is adequate... really close to the old town and the ferry`s port. However I need to mention that you need more facilities, such as spots in your room to plug in your laptop, mobile or whatever; in addition the hostel needs more bathrooms... nevertheless, More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

The staff very friendly, the atmosphere in the hostel kindly, I recommend this hostel to everyone. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Really friendly place, was very laid back and really allowed us to make the most of our trip. Thanks again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Feb 2014

hostel is in the heart of tallinn's old town- the perfect location! the staff are all young and super friendly which is a welcome change from russia where no one smiles :P my only (small) complaint is that my room didn't have curtains for big window- buildings are pretty close together More
andrinaong (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The location is good and the atmosphere calm but when I went there were mostly private rooms rented out and nobody socialised in the communal areas. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable and they make excellent pancakes to supplement the free breakfast. There are only 2 toilets which More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Staff was really friendly and helpful, they are there indeed 24 hr.. Breakfast was fair. I did not like the cleanses of showers and toilets. Always black fungi appearing. Location is great. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

You guys are the best! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Apr 2014

For this money I think that is good place to stay;) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback