Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

  • 95%
  • 1414 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

I was received by Victor, the man in charge at Talinn BCK and he's exactly as the hostel : warm and easy going! Great hostel for quiet travellers ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Had a good stay. The bar was cheap and had good quality beers, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Met lots of cool people. Definitely, go there if you like to party. Gay travelers, there is a gay bar/club at the back of the hostel and if you like shisha there are a couple of places More
JacekLeon (England) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 95%
  • 368 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2015

lovely kitchen and nice people!it is a quiet hostel ~ More
Jessie5-suling (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Very lovely Hostel with just 6 beds. It is a place for real backpapers. There is enough room for everything, kitchen is clean and provides everything you need and you can get much infos from your host. Location is nice - you live in the Old Town. All important sights can be reached easily More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 789 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2015

great stay More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This was an absolutely amazing hostel! The staff were so fun and nice, and the pub crawl was unreal! Literally cheers for everything;) More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Globetrotter

  • 92%
  • 819 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 9th Nov 2015

Chilled hostel, attracts cool people and has a popular bar attached (popular with Erasmus students, especially on a Monday). This is the perfect place for a solo traveler looking to meet some others. Place was neat and tidy and staff were friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Awesome hostel in great location. Stayed here a couple nights, the bar is awesome ad they have good happy hours. Beds comfortable and quiet. Free skateboards to borrow which is cool! All rooms have free linen and lockers. Close to centre of town and good food near by with supermarket over More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 235 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 15th Nov 2015

Room for three was nice and had just what we needed. But, If you're looking for a hostel with good atmosphere this is not the one, very silent and nobody talked with each other, I must say you don't get the usual meet and greet with tips and "feel at home" feeling. The boy that made the More
silvia_curado337 (Portugal) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Staffs are nice, breakfast is good enough, nice location, feel like go back home : ) but the room isn't big enough to put all luggage if it's fully booked also the same problem as plug. no locker for everyone. More
snes53331528 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 319 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Nice and friendly people and very good tips for tallinn! I hope, I will come back sometime. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Right in the center of old Tallinn, the location is perfect. The staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms and facilities are clean. The kitchen is wide and easy to access. I recommend this place (^.^)/ More
daibiddo (France) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 88%
  • 798 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Very nice and well located! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

We loved staying at this Hostel. It's a cozy and colorful place with a great and alternative atmosphere. It felt like all people there are kind of a family and very helpful with everything. Don't miss the jam on sunday evenings! Thanks a lot for everything. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 76 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 21st Nov 2015

The room is clean and the location is great!! The staff is friendly. I would recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Oct 2015

The entrance is very hard to find, be sure that you print a detailed map before trying to find it. The facilities are quite good, lots of bathrooms, showers, nice kitchen, pool table, TV with DVD players, shared computer, etc. More
shannon3864 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter

  • 86%
  • 373 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2015

It is realy a chilling place and it's in the middle of the city that is wonderfull. All the staff are very kind and always ready to help you! It was really a beautifull experience! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Frustrating that despite a 24hour reception they did nothing to make the group of 42 students stop making an absolute racket at 4am - 5:30am on a Sunday night - I know its a hostel but this was ridiculously loud More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 781 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Sauna was excellent! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

The hostel is very good. It is not super clean but acceptable. They offer free sauna and jacuzzi. They have a huge place with tennis table huge tv and kitchen. The staff is amazing. We had the room on the second floor and it was difficult for my elderly mother to climb the stairs. Before More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback