X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Tabinoya is a really nice place - the staff is very helpful and (especially the Japanese guy) can give you lot of suggestions on what to do. The facilities are really good (toilets upstairs are bit small especially for tall people and beds make some noise but those are really minor More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I had a fantastic time here. The owner is super nice, and all the staff very helpful. It was easy to meet other travelers. My only complaint is that though the wc looked clean it did smell like there is mold in them. More
gabrielliott3782 (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 576 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great hostel with cool little bar attached. Staff was friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Great place, clean, warm and secure. The staff are excellent very welcoming and deal with problems promptly. Decor is interesting and the view from the balcony window is great with a beer More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The monks bunk was a ripper of a hostel, it had what you wanted. The hostel staff were very helpful and just a lively bunch. Excellent facilities and most of all was just a fun experience. Totally recommended. Cheers fellas. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Very good hostel ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1372 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

It was good hostel. All staffs were very friendly and helpful. Nice location. It has good cozy living room with counter. You can get cheap beer there. I stayed 8mixed Dorm. Ok bed, Sheet and lockers. One thing, I didn't liked the smell of the shower room. They need to clean drain i think. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great experience. Absolutely fantastic More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 454 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

I can really recommend the Viru Backpackers. The rooms are very big and bright and the facilities are very nice. The location right in the Viru street in the center of the olt town is simply unbeatable. If you expect a party place it might be the wrong choice, but if you prefer a quiet More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Great location, clean place and the staff were lovely and friendly. The only situation we had was a problem with the lock on our door (and not being able to get in late at night) but they had this in hand and will fix soon. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Location is excellent and the hostel was warm and clean. Staff were helpful when questioned. The pancakes were available everyday but not a good idea if in a rush or needing to leave early. Sometimes a queue for showers and toilets. All things considered I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Excellent location, friendly stuff, great pancakes (even on Jan 1st morning :-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I thought the atmosphere was great, a great place to meet new people and always something like jamming going on that all can join in together with. Quite a beautiful world created there, a cosy and fun place to stay. The staff were cool, and the location is pretty central. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Awesome place to stay, keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Wifi was quite slow. The place is convinient for discovering the Old Town, near the harbor but quite far from the bus station. The security and facility is good. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Great staff, kitchen was excellent. Room was clean and very comfy beds. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

I was glad to live in this hostel. Is situated near Vabaduse Väljak, where was a New Year concert of Shanon and feierworks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback