X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Had an amazing time here ! Awesome staff. The bar next door was great for meeting locals. Nice common room in the hostel, good kitchen facilities, cheap drinks! Good location. Everything was perfect :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Great hostel setup! Organised activities, easy to make friends and party. More
saint_fran (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2014

We had an amazing time in Tallinn! And Tabinoya was part of it. It`s well located, atmosphere is really nice, the guy at the recepction was extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean, safe, and we could stay together in a 8 bed dorm. It`s not the party type hostel, but we could More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great travellers hostel. So far the most causal and friendly one on this journey. Very helpful staff and we'll informed. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel.It is a house and it only has six beds which was nice because you get to know all the guests very well and everyone is very friendly. The staff are really relaxed and what i liked is that they don't have a ''check-in '' time ,as soon as i arrived More
thomasandreou226698 (Cyprus) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Great hostel! Not at all too "hippy". A relaxed, homely place to stay in Tallinn. And the staff are great too! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I loved staying at this place. Awesome staff, very clean and a great common room to hang out. If you like there are plenty of music instruments for you to use or just try plus at the time of my staying they even had guitar lessons! Sure there is only one bathroom, but I actually never had More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Lovely Portuguese girl on the desk with long brown hair was really cool and always helping. Breakfast was lovely with pancakes served all morning! Room was nice with a mirror. One thing that could I motive the room was more plug sockets that where accessible. Lots of yours offered or More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

The reception staff are quite nice! I enjoyed the three days I stayed thoroughly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice hostel in great location with good facilities and good breakfast! It was lovely and warm at all times which made it a nice cosy place to retreat to after drinking mulled wine out in the snow at the beautiful christmas market just round the corner More
heathercampbell6463 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Very nice hostel in quiet area with very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1352 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Ben has the most amazing beard ever and also makes a killer chicken stew!!! All round great stay and great staff! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Good location and the staff were really friendly. However, I wouldn't stay here again because of the 11pm curfew they have to keep the neighbours happy. Only really a problem for me as I didn't want to go out, but there was no where else to hang out so you kind of just had to go to bed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Great hostel and super fun atmosphere. Really close to the old town and staff were really helpful in showing spots to eat/drink etc. Flipcup and beerpong tournaments were amazing! Only problem with our stay is that there are no heaters in the rooms and Estonia can be freezing so we all More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Staff really helpful and lots of fun. Good, fun atmosphere even though there weren't too many people staying. Kitchen facilities really nice. Would come back again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 571 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

I would recommend thes hostel to everyone! I had a really good time here. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 17th Nov 2014

I liked the location, how it looked and where its placed BUT it was way too cold in the room! The windows were badly isolated and the radiator without function, that means no sleep, but freezing...! The rest was all great, but thats a condition in winter, sorry. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Friendly atmosphere, great location, interesting people. I had very nice time there, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Ideal location, large cosy bedrooms, but the hostel was very noisy on Friday night due to the presence of a bar at the 1st floor of the building. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback