X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

A great hostel in a great city! The hostel is attached to a bar and usually does a happy hour and other activities, but the rooms are still quiet at night if you keep the window shut. It's a great place to meet fellow travellers. The location is right on the edge of Old Town and is within More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great set up with a bar right next door yet not noisy at all. Good happy hour. Staff extremely helpful and great location. More
V_I_P (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were very friendly, location is excellent in Old Town. Quieter hostel but still met some great people. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Perfect hostel! One of my favourite hostels :) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

everything was just pefect during our stays! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Perfect location in the Old Town. Very clean (they make you remove your shoes upon entry). Staff was so helpful with all my questions... and there were pancakes and coffee in the mornings! Loved staying there. Several rooms are right on the common area, which can get a bit loud if More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1330 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great hostel, lives up to its reputation. Nice location in the old town, close enough to the action but not the noise. There's a supermarket close by. Most nights there was a dinner you could sign up for 3€ and there were the usual things like pub crawls and tours that you could join. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel in the heart of old town Tallinn. Very friendly staff and offers great meals for a few euros. One of the best hostels i've ever stayed. I would definately recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 698 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I loved staying at this place. Awesome staff, very clean and a great common room to hang out. If you like there are plenty of music instruments for you to use or just try plus at the time of my staying they even had guitar lessons! Sure there is only one bathroom, but I actually never had More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Good location, nice stuff. Mattress were too squashy, but thats okay. It should be a shower more, one is definitly too less. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 505 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I had a great stay and the facilities are great. More
josephmacdonald1978 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I can easily imagine this being paradise for many backpackers. They have many common rooms, but the highlight is a bar with pool tables, a smoking room and good music. The reception is by the bar, and the staff there is super friendly. Rooms are nice, clean and safe, even though my locker More
jac_oli (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Nice common area, staff have some helpful tips on what to see and do outside the old town. Would consider staying here again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Nice friendly atmosphere. Bit noisy with the dryer going flat out until after midnight. Staff cook great pancakes for breakfast. We enjoyed our stay here. More
janispowell764883 (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

It would be great to have the sauna open longer than from 9 to 11. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Very cool place More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel.It is a house and it only has six beds which was nice because you get to know all the guests very well and everyone is very friendly. The staff are really relaxed and what i liked is that they don't have a ''check-in '' time ,as soon as i arrived More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 34%
  • 16th May 2014

1. The room was in the living room, contiguous with the kitchen 2. They demanded cash but they didn't havê change 3. No bed sheets...! 4. We arrived at 00h at home and, despite everyone was awake, he didn't allow us to turn on the light. We tried to talk with him and he just ignored us. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great location, but the toilets and showers are very strange. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Loved it! Great atmosphere, amazing staff and fabulous location! Would go there again! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback