X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tallinn, Estonia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Really fun hostel. Easy to meet other travellers and plan what to do in the city More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

We stay there For 1 nite girl name Agata at reception was very helpful We meet there awesome people and had fun worth to stay there More
Anonymous (Poland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 613 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

It's a Party Hostel...if you didn't come to Tallinn to Party you should probably look for a quieter place, especially at the weekend...however, nearly everyone who comes to Tallinn at the weekend wants to hit the town and the Monk's Bunk Pub Crawl is a great way to do it. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Apr 2015

very helpful staff, always helping us with what to do in the city. For party is the best hostel in the city and in the same way, it' s not hard to sleep. If you don't want to stay up during the night and you think it would be better to change the room for one away from the bar, you only More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st May 2015

cheap, in the old town and with excellen wifi, computer access, a projector for movies, nice but simple breakfast, helpful staff... and huge dorm for 8 people. Totally recommended! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Perfect place to stay in Tallinn. Great facilities, comfortable and spacious dorms, and very friendly staff. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Incredible stay! Planned to stay Thursday night, stayed till Monday. Thanks Maria and Mari of fun time. Great music jams, funny nights out and veryyyy good home cooked food. Very clean! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

I've been to many hostels, but this hostel was really special. I was only supposed to stay a couple days and it quickly became a week. The staff itself is amazing and they are all filled with such liveliness. I definitely recommend this hostel, the environment is perfect for meeting new More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 1st May 2015

Unique hostel :) you feel it like a second home, very good location and great vibe. If you want something different, try this one. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1404 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Dorms and facilities are great, but what really makes this place are the awesome staff, who are always up for a conversation or a night out with guests. Don't even consider anywhere else if you're headed to Tallinn; you're More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2015

We took this hostel because we were interested in the prison tour, but it never happened while we were there. The staff was very friendlyfriendly. Also, no luck, we had a old drunk guy sleeping naked in our dorm with a girl vomiting in her bed. The 8 bed dorm is bad (shower with very low More
melin1234 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 18th May 2015

The water in the upstairs' shower doesn't run well. I think it is a problem of building. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

This is the first time I have given 100% to any Hostel but Knight House and their staff deserve it. I stayed 3 nights but I could live there! Loved it. Thank you to ALL the staff for making it such a positive experience. More
aprilolson20047245 (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Every second meeting the staff said Hello. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

I was glad to live in this hostel. Is situated near Vabaduse Väljak, where was a New Year concert of Shanon and feierworks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 18th May 2015

Good value for money with perfect location. The pink-hair receptionist is very kind and helpful while the other receptionist girl is not so friendly and doesn't smile much. Also, when we arrived at the room, we found out that the wall lamp was broken and announced the room-service staff More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Pleasant stuff, very clean hostel. They also have locker if you want so leave something important. Possible breakfast also. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 26th Apr 2015

This hostel is ok, but I do not see how it became "the best" hostel of Estonia in previous years. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel is difficult to find even with their directions. The first staff member was helpful, however the remaining two were not very helpful and you had to work for their attention. The breakfast said pancakes until 10:30am but the staff member said they had all gone whèn we asked at More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback