X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Envoy is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Not only is the hostel in a superb location, clean, great value for money and secure, the people working at the hostel are the best I've come across, ever. From helping me make plans, accompanying me around the country on their day off More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Really nice hostel, good location in old town close to the fortress, nice rooms and a really nice terrace with good views of Tbilisi. Really nice staff and a free walking tour too - recommended! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Great place, so friendly! Maya and Alex were like a kindly aunt and uncle rather than hostel owners and they helped me (and everyone else) with their plans, making calls, booking taxis and the like on our behalf. I will certainly go back if I find myself in tbilisi again. The hostel is More
teaandhobnobs9829 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2015

A brilliant and bright place with great people! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

Location is pretty central although getting to the hostel is pretty hard. It's pretty hidden away(thus the hostel's name) and there no signs to actually guide you. Atmosphere is great. We had a nice Goergian meal with all music, songs and good mood. However the party went on to the after More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2015

Highly maintained and well run Hostel in the center of the old town. nice atmosfare and very helpful staff. Apsolute nothing to complain about, even includes underfloor heating in shared dormitories and a great bath room! Truly a must of a Hostel.! More
buyssens56892 (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Pros: Really neat decor very warm rooms Kind staff great location everything was clean GREAT value for the money easy to find Cons: Staff is frequently not at the hostel, which can make things difficult sometimes (however, we were there during the holidays) showers weren't More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Perfect locaton. Very nice and stylish vintage design. Friendly staff. I totally recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Solid hostel with a very spacious dorm room and comfy beds. Staff is young and welcoming, great place to meet folks. However, I'd take any travel advice, inquiries, bookings, etc. somewhere else--the guy working the desk told us planes to Mestia (Svaneti) don't run this time of year. More
brettlewan (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

The hostel does has its charm. The hostel may need some updating especially in the kitchen. A touch of fresh paint and brighter lights will be sufficient. Better and bigger signage to ease the way finding to the hostel. More
ywchong (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2016

A perfect name for this lovely hostel. Great atmosphere, easy to find and very aptly located. Staffs were very helpful and caring. More
bhupendrabsingh3315 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Great place in a nice city! The welcoming and easy-going staff at Why Not? will make sure you feel comfortable all the time. Rooms are nice and big, the place is cosy, the included breakfast is good, and the hostel is 2mins away from Rustaveli Av. but in a quiet backstreet. Ideal!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 83%
  • 9th Jan 2016

It was my first night in Tbilisi, I was able to locate the tumaniani ave easily but couldn't the hostel, the sign was only a spray paint. And the lockers were bit shaggy. But I enjoyed the stay :) More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Jan 2016

I booked a 6 bed room, but there were 10 beds there. And the room as a corridor to the private rooms. The girl at reception didn't know anything, not even how much I should pay. Also, there was no bar there. Bathroom didn't smell good. Just location and price were good, wouldn't go back More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Location was incredibly good and facilities were for free! I loved it :) More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Good staff , smile and safe More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I think the place was closing down/moving. Dirty unsuitable kitchen. Lockers too small to fit backpack in. Dirty bathroom. Small common area but reception people and their friends there all day/night watching TV on the computer. Location is great though. More
mad_ad (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 40%
  • 10th Oct 2015

the place looks scary!! the atmosphere is very sketchy and not plesent at all More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Smile ,safe and food More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback