Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
  • 94%
  • 121 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Great place, so friendly! Maya and Alex were like a kindly aunt and uncle rather than hostel owners and they helped me (and everyone else) with their plans, making calls, booking taxis and the like on our behalf. I will certainly go back if I find myself in tbilisi again. The hostel is More
teaandhobnobs9829 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2015

A brilliant and bright place with great people! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 93%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2015

This place means home to me in Tbilisi :) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Hostel was located in a nice area... Many small shops around and a Carrefour if you need some essentials. The atmosphere was great, mostly buch of backpackers eager to share their experiences. On the first night the guy from the hostel took us to some bars, which was really awesome... The More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 92%
  • 127 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Envoy is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Not only is the hostel in a superb location, clean, great value for money and secure, the people working at the hostel are the best I've come across, ever. From helping me make plans, accompanying me around the country on their day off More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Really nice hostel, good location in old town close to the fortress, nice rooms and a really nice terrace with good views of Tbilisi. Really nice staff and a free walking tour too - recommended! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 91%
  • 52 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Perfect locaton. Very nice and stylish vintage design. Friendly staff. I totally recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Nov 2015

The night I came I got really cold, cause no one was at the hostel (though the description contains "24-hour reception"). Conditioner wasn't working properly, and there weren't blankets or any other cover). The room itself was open (as well as the hostel as a whole), so I could at least More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 77 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

The hostel does has its charm. The hostel may need some updating especially in the kitchen. A touch of fresh paint and brighter lights will be sufficient. Better and bigger signage to ease the way finding to the hostel. More
ywchong (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Certainly nice hostel, though it would be nicer even to get breakfast there as well. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 415 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2015

Nice hostel with friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff, they recommended me few "must visit place" and it was great! Perfect location, next to the main street, lot of bars and shops around. And of course I like their huge common room, where I met nice travellers More
YatsanYatsan (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Very good hostel in the heart of Old city of Tbilisi with very friendly and helpful stuff. I strongly recommend you this place, cause you`ll feel here like at home. with good breakfast, and rooms are heated so i did not froze my self like in other hostels in Tbilisi, this place means home More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 310 Total Reviews


  • 60%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I think the place was closing down/moving. Dirty unsuitable kitchen. Lockers too small to fit backpack in. Dirty bathroom. Small common area but reception people and their friends there all day/night watching TV on the computer. Location is great though. More
mad_ad (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 72 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Good staff , smile and safe More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The staff was very nice, but all in all it wasn't a very nice place. Maybe it will get better with time (they are the new owners). More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 131 Total Reviews


  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 97%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Highly recommended to everyone who's going to this amazing city Tbilisi. Location is very nice, in heart of an old town. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Stuff is very friendly and helpful, nice and relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely go back to Friends hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Pros: easy to find, near the city centre, free wifi + one computer for guests, excellent view from the balcony, friendly staff Cons: old building with many things to repair, two shared bathrooms is in normal condition, sometimes problems with hot water. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 48%
  • 145 Total Reviews


  • 40%
  • 10th Oct 2015

the place looks scary!! the atmosphere is very sketchy and not plesent at all More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Smile ,safe and food More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback