X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Loved my stay at Tbilisi Hostel have made friends for life at this hostel. I stayed for 2 nights, went to Mestia and Ushguli and then returned to hostel for 3 more nights. Stayed 5 nights total because the people and staff (Rauf and Zhenya) are awesome. Would recommend to any traveler that More
petergaravito3176 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

The stuff was extremly friendly , location is right in the center, with huge balconys ,i liked it. More
Anonymous (Georgia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The hostel feels like a home away from home. The owner, Maia, is very helpful in organizing your trip. It was rather quiet with just a handful of guests when I was there, so if you are after partying in a big group, look elsewhere. For a comfortable, relaxed stay in Tbilisi, this hostel is More
bkabelka (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

It's probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed. All staff members are so friendly and welcoming, they did a great job when we were there. The hostel is very clean, everything is really well organized. We also went on a free walking tour organized by Envoy hostel, Irakli is a More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The staff at this hostel are fantastic! They were so helpful and friendly. We loved our stay at Envoy :) Madloba! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

SAFE and HASSLE FREE. This is a centrally located hostel, that is quiet and is really charming. Big kitchen, very helpful staff. Arranged car to the airport that picked us up at 4am in the morning. Owner recommended a restaurant where my wife and I had one of the best meals of our lives. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Pros: Location, Rooms, Information, Local Party-Staff Cons: Kitchen (old, little dishes), Noisy atmosphere (for people wanna have it relaxed) It is a good hostel for people who want to get in touch with the local hosts, who take you to parties etc. The guys are really authentic und More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Our stay in Friends Hostel was great! Staff is sooo nice and we had a good time there with them! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very central location and friendly personnel. Definitely worth staying there when visiting the beautiful city of Tbilisi. Having some city info brochures or something similar would be also a good idea. More
anarch (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Amazing place to stay in Tbilisi! It's 3 minutes from Liberty Square, in a quiet cozy street. Christoph, Sesil and Teo are super! Here you can meet anyone - from globetrotter to businessman from Turkye cooking unbelievable dinners for all guests! Thanks you Mohammed ))) But don't expect More
olehsannikov4549 (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Although there weren't a lot of people at the hostel, the owners and staff still created a solid atmosphere and good vibe. Located near main areas like Rustavelli and the Old Town this is the to go hostel for people who want to have a good time in Tbilisi. More
jthelly125117 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 6th Feb 2015

The hostel is in a good location for seeing all that Tbilisi has to offer, and the staff were courteous and extremely helpful. The accommodations were somewhat rustic, and everything smelled like cigarette smoke. There are probably nicer places to stay in Tbilisi, but the hostel wasn't so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I LOVE this place! Staff is SO helpful in every way; when I got bit by a stray dog at the flea market, the staff made every effort to call hospitals and taxis and even the manager was so concerned he gave me his phone number in case I needed someone to translate for me at the hospital. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 40%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Whoever wants fresh bedsheets should think twice about booking this place. Good only for meeting japanese travellers. I changed for rooms hostel on Rustaveli av after 1 night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Spent there one night instead of 8, because the shower was awful, it was cold in the room and not much space around. Lowest price in city, but we found much better place afterwards for the same price. More
silingas (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback