X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Great place to stay in Tbilisi. Friendly staff, nice & clean rooms & bathrooms. Only WiFi was poor and there is no coffee no tea, but this is not big deal. More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Best place in tbilisi More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The hostel feels like a home away from home. The owner, Maia, is very helpful in organizing your trip. It was rather quiet with just a handful of guests when I was there, so if you are after partying in a big group, look elsewhere. For a comfortable, relaxed stay in Tbilisi, this hostel is More
bkabelka (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

After spending 3 nights at the green house hostel, I can honestly say that it felt like home. Maia (the host) is extremely kind and polite, always providing vital local knowledge of Tbilisi and interesting places to visit in Georgia. It is the perfect place to stay if you wish to meet More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very good hostel and staff Thank you Mush for your friendship Please send me his contact if possible. From Pedro of Portugal More
pedronovo (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Very friendly staff, very good location. Everything you can expect from an hostel. I would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The Old Town Hostel is generally just so comfortable and amazing, but its total capital is the amazing stuff. each one of them is just wonderful, so special and welcoming, they're a young, fun, dynamic family, making you one of them very quickly... I thank them thousand times and more.... More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Great location. excellent staff that are extremely helpful. A+ More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Don't know why everyone is giving this place good reviews. Bathroom was really bad that I didn't even bother to take a shower. Was really disappointed to be honest =/ More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Seriously, one of the best hostels I've ever been at. Lead by group of friends from different countries who knows what is the best way to spend time in Tbilisi. They also helped us to rent a car for a very good price. Hostel is located in the very center of Tbilisi but it offers a lot of More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 89%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very central location and friendly personnel. Definitely worth staying there when visiting the beautiful city of Tbilisi. Having some city info brochures or something similar would be also a good idea. More
anarch (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Great atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff. A lot of reviews mention one broken shower, both showers were working again in October 2014. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner (and have a little more shelf space), but it's not that bad. The private room doesn't have a window, but if More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Loved my stay at Tbilisi Hostel have made friends for life at this hostel. I stayed for 2 nights, went to Mestia and Ushguli and then returned to hostel for 3 more nights. Stayed 5 nights total because the people and staff (Rauf and Zhenya) are awesome. Would recommend to any traveler that More
petergaravito3176 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Aug 2014

There are pros and cons - just make sure you know what you are getting into. The hostel is *not* centrally located. It's on an isolated street, though you can walk (~20 min) to the old town. The communal parts of the hostel are a complete mess. Pyramids of wine bottles, no "front desk" of More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Not the best hostel we've been to, but definitely one of the cheapest - what's more, for only 6$ you have a free dinner! A bit far from the centre, but well comunicated. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I have spent so mutch more money for so much less. The staff are exellent! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Clean, comfortable and very calme hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel is situated vey close to everything,therefore very convenient.Staff kind and helpful.Good atmosphere.Staff speak fluent English so no problem for communication .Reception open 24/7 .and easy to find. Anonymous from Mauritius More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback