X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

Clean, comfortable and excellent hostel. There are many to choose from in Tbilisi, and I am very satisfied with my choice in staying at Envoy. The staff are great and the facility is spotless. The only drawback might be the hill you must walk up to get to the hostel, and that it is a ten More
mikeocalla8569 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

easily the best hostel in Tbilisi More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Really enjoyed staying at this hostel. It has very friendly atmosphere. The best person to ask about bars and cities night life is owners son Tony. He is happy to help and knows good places. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th May 2015

Maia is a lovely host and it's a safe, clean, quiet hostel with nice artwork in every room! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

SAFE and HASSLE FREE. This is a centrally located hostel, that is quiet and is really charming. Big kitchen, very helpful staff. Arranged car to the airport that picked us up at 4am in the morning. Owner recommended a restaurant where my wife and I had one of the best meals of our lives. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Pros: Location, Rooms, Information, Local Party-Staff Cons: Kitchen (old, little dishes), Noisy atmosphere (for people wanna have it relaxed) It is a good hostel for people who want to get in touch with the local hosts, who take you to parties etc. The guys are really authentic und More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 83%
  • 10th May 2015

Great location nice hostel I stayed three nights More
matdallas3102 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th May 2015

Really nice atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

I stayed two nights at Why Not and it was an amazing hostel. The staff is friendly and always helpful and the location is great, just besides Tbilisis main Rustaveli Avenue and in walking distance to all main attractions. Why Not is also a great place to meet fellow backpackers. More
ElMundo3112 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 5th May 2015

The shower room and the toilets were very dirty. The flush were broken. The kitchen was dirty. The room was dirty too. The bed was unconfortable. We don't understand why this hostel has such good reviews . More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 4th May 2015

very nice hostel in te center of Tblisi. staff was very helpful, rooms were clean. i totaly recommend for people who want to go budget More
gre39961 (Poland) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 1st May 2015

The booking confirmation said that we have to pay an amount of money but the manager said on our arrival that VAT is not included in that, I have never seen something like that in hostel through years of travelling. More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 40%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Whoever wants fresh bedsheets should think twice about booking this place. Good only for meeting japanese travellers. I changed for rooms hostel on Rustaveli av after 1 night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Spent there one night instead of 8, because the shower was awful, it was cold in the room and not much space around. Lowest price in city, but we found much better place afterwards for the same price. More
silingas (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback