X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

+ Perfectly located in old Tbilisi + Great staff + Personal light and many wall sockets + Spacious showers - The only negative point is the distance from the nearest metro station (Liberty square) and that if you have a suitcase the road is manly made with cobblestone. More
MilanRen (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel. Met nice people, friendly english speaking staff, great location. Good choice More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Great stay, central location and the friendliest staff ever! The room at the hostel was big with balcony and AC. Supermarket nearby and short walk to the old City. Maia and her husband who runs the hostel helped us with everything - the trip to Kazbegi and Telavi. They were so kind. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th May 2015

Tucked back off the beaten path yet close in to old town, Green House is an oasis in Tbilisi. After a long day of sightseeing, this is the place you are looking for, relaxed, cool and run by people who genuinely care about you. I stayed there on 4 different occasions during May 2015. Would More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

I am so happy we chose Why not? hostel, now we know where to stay when we are in Tbilisi, Thanks a lot More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Nice hostel in city centre. Beds were in terrible condition and rooms were very hot. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very friendly staff and good location. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Great location in old town Tbilisi. Staff friendly and helpful and facilities all perfectly fine. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 94%
  • 27th May 2015

Great location!!! nice view and friendly atmosphere... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th May 2015

I stayed here three times its a great location and a great price . I found the staff to be ok not much atmosphere but if you just need a place to stay with a good location I would really recommend this hostel . More
matdallas3102 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 1st May 2015

Pros : location, nice apartment-style hostel Cons : there was no staff . The owner was on vacation from what we understood, which meant zero activities/recommandations. There were also some issues with bathroom facilities, which weren't fixed whilst we stayed there. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

SAFE and HASSLE FREE. This is a centrally located hostel, that is quiet and is really charming. Big kitchen, very helpful staff. Arranged car to the airport that picked us up at 4am in the morning. Owner recommended a restaurant where my wife and I had one of the best meals of our lives. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback