X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

After spending 3 nights at the green house hostel, I can honestly say that it felt like home. Maia (the host) is extremely kind and polite, always providing vital local knowledge of Tbilisi and interesting places to visit in Georgia. It is the perfect place to stay if you wish to meet More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Especially the staff is very friendly and they'll tell you all about the best places to visit in tbilisi. Makes you feel comfortable right away. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Very friendly staff, very good location. Everything you can expect from an hostel. I would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

You should join the trips that hostel makes, they are very extensive, cheap and guide is very cheerful and well-informed. Aditionally hostel was very clean, they serve nice breakfast and staffs are helpful. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Lovely place, I like the cafe too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels where I have ever stayed! The staff is amazing, location great, city beautiful and food delicious! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

very good place to stay, good location in the old town, very helpful and nice reception, overall good value for money and would recommend a stay here, its also quite sociable More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I'd definitely recommend this hostel. Great and very helpful staff, fantastic value for money, in the heart of Old Tbilisi, and a point of gathering of travellers from all over the world More
realycomplejo7683 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best free breakfast i have ever met in the hostel)) stuff is great, and the place is clean. Visit Tubo Bar - just next to the hostel and try their sfuit chacha! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

All in all a very good hostel to stay at. Very friendly staff, good breakfast included in the price, cute cats :) Not a party hostel so it's good to get a nights rest. More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Loved my stay at Tbilisi Hostel have made friends for life at this hostel. I stayed for 2 nights, went to Mestia and Ushguli and then returned to hostel for 3 more nights. Stayed 5 nights total because the people and staff (Rauf and Zhenya) are awesome. Would recommend to any traveler that More
petergaravito3176 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Aug 2014

There are pros and cons - just make sure you know what you are getting into. The hostel is *not* centrally located. It's on an isolated street, though you can walk (~20 min) to the old town. The communal parts of the hostel are a complete mess. Pyramids of wine bottles, no "front desk" of More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Nice hostel with a great staff and friendly environment. There is a kitchen for use and the rooms are pretty big. No AC (except for in one common room), even though they claim there is in the listing, which was a real bummer in the summer. Pretty good location about a 5 minute walk from More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Tnx very much for a great atmosphere and a much of help during my stay there! If you want to meet friendly people from all over the world this is your hostel! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Location was great, in the old historic town near all the beautiful buildings and castles, place had a nice view of Tablisi. Laly was a good host, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Saudi Arabia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

I loved staying there, wonderful atrmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Not the best hostel we've been to, but definitely one of the cheapest - what's more, for only 6$ you have a free dinner! A bit far from the centre, but well comunicated. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I have spent so mutch more money for so much less. The staff are exellent! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Clean, comfortable and very calme hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel is situated vey close to everything,therefore very convenient.Staff kind and helpful.Good atmosphere.Staff speak fluent English so no problem for communication .Reception open 24/7 .and easy to find. Anonymous from Mauritius More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback