X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The hostel feels like a home away from home. The owner, Maia, is very helpful in organizing your trip. It was rather quiet with just a handful of guests when I was there, so if you are after partying in a big group, look elsewhere. For a comfortable, relaxed stay in Tbilisi, this hostel is More
bkabelka (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

After spending 3 nights at the green house hostel, I can honestly say that it felt like home. Maia (the host) is extremely kind and polite, always providing vital local knowledge of Tbilisi and interesting places to visit in Georgia. It is the perfect place to stay if you wish to meet More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The staff at this hostel are fantastic! They were so helpful and friendly. We loved our stay at Envoy :) Madloba! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Dec 2014

The Staff were extremely knowledgeable when it comes to directions, city transportation, day trips and so on. They were all very friendly, polite and spoke english for the most part. Breakfast could use an egg, because its very sugary and starchy. The toilet facilities are limited and More
lamartimmins (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Pros: Location, Rooms, Information, Local Party-Staff Cons: Kitchen (old, little dishes), Noisy atmosphere (for people wanna have it relaxed) It is a good hostel for people who want to get in touch with the local hosts, who take you to parties etc. The guys are really authentic und More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The location of the hostel was great, it was really clean and felt safe. My complaint is that it is a very loud hostel and there is no soundproofing between the rooms and the living area. I think its very unprofessional to have staff that is loud late at night. I was woken almost every More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 89%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very central location and friendly personnel. Definitely worth staying there when visiting the beautiful city of Tbilisi. Having some city info brochures or something similar would be also a good idea. More
anarch (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Great atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff. A lot of reviews mention one broken shower, both showers were working again in October 2014. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner (and have a little more shelf space), but it's not that bad. The private room doesn't have a window, but if More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Great as usual. Very convienent localization - just few minutes on foot to metro station, in nearby road there is a bus stop for mashrutha to/from city centre and to airport, fair beakfast, and staff who willing to help you as often as you want, willing to give you information about things More
roberth23186 (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

My 2nd time at the Why Not Hostel and probably not my last. I love the homely atmosphere and the amazing staff. Mabloba! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 27th Dec 2014

A very good hostel in the Old city center. Stuff girl kindly explained us in English and Russian everything we asked her, even calling somewhere to ask for bus schedule for us. Rooms are all renewed in an old building. Beds are clean, bathroom is bearable, but not perfect. No breakfast More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The Old Town Hostel is generally just so comfortable and amazing, but its total capital is the amazing stuff. each one of them is just wonderful, so special and welcoming, they're a young, fun, dynamic family, making you one of them very quickly... I thank them thousand times and more.... More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Loved my stay at Tbilisi Hostel have made friends for life at this hostel. I stayed for 2 nights, went to Mestia and Ushguli and then returned to hostel for 3 more nights. Stayed 5 nights total because the people and staff (Rauf and Zhenya) are awesome. Would recommend to any traveler that More
petergaravito3176 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Aug 2014

There are pros and cons - just make sure you know what you are getting into. The hostel is *not* centrally located. It's on an isolated street, though you can walk (~20 min) to the old town. The communal parts of the hostel are a complete mess. Pyramids of wine bottles, no "front desk" of More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 40%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Whoever wants fresh bedsheets should think twice about booking this place. Good only for meeting japanese travellers. I changed for rooms hostel on Rustaveli av after 1 night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Spent there one night instead of 8, because the shower was awful, it was cold in the room and not much space around. Lowest price in city, but we found much better place afterwards for the same price. More
silingas (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Clean, comfortable and very calme hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback