X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Really great place, and the location could not be any better. Right in the old town, close to the bar area, and a great value for the money. Clean and lockers for personal use, More
johnprior751514 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Very good hostel.one of. The best hostels in town.I want go back there More
pascalino327895 (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

This is an absolutely lovely hostel in a great location. The Old Town and bustling streets of the west bank of the river are within a 10 minute or a few minutes taxi. The hostel itself is very much like a home. Great big kitchen and a relaxed vibe to kick off your shoes, unpack and chill More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staying at Green House Hostel was by far the best choice we made for our time in Tbilisi! Stayed there five nights, and by the end, we thought we were family. The owners also live there and have filled the place with their own personal artwork and feel. If you get to know the family (even More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Lovely place, I like the cafe too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels where I have ever stayed! The staff is amazing, location great, city beautiful and food delicious! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I'd definitely recommend this hostel. Great and very helpful staff, fantastic value for money, in the heart of Old Tbilisi, and a point of gathering of travellers from all over the world More
realycomplejo7683 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Great hostel, good lo attain and wonderful staff. I had to stay in 4 different hostels and although not the cheapest, definatly worth the extra euro for the staff. they are really helpful and will tell you everything the book doesn't. Hostel has a nice relaxed atmosphere and has a hammock More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best free breakfast i have ever met in the hostel)) stuff is great, and the place is clean. Visit Tubo Bar - just next to the hostel and try their sfuit chacha! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

All in all a very good hostel to stay at. Very friendly staff, good breakfast included in the price, cute cats :) Not a party hostel so it's good to get a nights rest. More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 20th Aug 2014

There are pros and cons - just make sure you know what you are getting into. The hostel is *not* centrally located. It's on an isolated street, though you can walk (~20 min) to the old town. The communal parts of the hostel are a complete mess. Pyramids of wine bottles, no "front desk" of More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There was not 24 hour reception, lockers, towels and reading light. but their air condition was excellent. We booked basic double bed private room but they don't have this room. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Nice hostel with a great staff and friendly environment. There is a kitchen for use and the rooms are pretty big. No AC (except for in one common room), even though they claim there is in the listing, which was a real bummer in the summer. Pretty good location about a 5 minute walk from More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Tnx very much for a great atmosphere and a much of help during my stay there! If you want to meet friendly people from all over the world this is your hostel! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Location was great, in the old historic town near all the beautiful buildings and castles, place had a nice view of Tablisi. Laly was a good host, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Saudi Arabia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

I loved staying there, wonderful atrmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 10th Aug 2014

It is hard to review this hostel because one one side you have room without a window and dirty walls, and on the other - probably cheapest hostel in Tbilisi with unlimited tea and free dinner. It's good to try it on your own. More
yarx1389 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 7th Aug 2014

location is near of the train station - dogs, homeless,... and hostel is like a part of punk ghetto :D More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel is situated vey close to everything,therefore very convenient.Staff kind and helpful.Good atmosphere.Staff speak fluent English so no problem for communication .Reception open 24/7 .and easy to find. Anonymous from Mauritius More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback