X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Nice and cozy place to stay. Very helpfull staff couple! Recomend it! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2014

The host is very nice, helpful and speaks great English. I'll back there for sure if I'm in Tbilisi again. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Nice atmosphere, good people. A great place to meet and hang out with other travelers. More
jonasost8754 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Amazing place! It provides all that you can posible need, has unique atmosphere and an outstanding management. If you´re in Tbilisi, that´s the place to go! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Staff at this hostel were really friendly and welcoming, and I'd recommend staying here. There are no locks on the dorm room doors, so anyone could walk in, but there are lockers if you're worried about your stuff. All the bathrooms are downstairs, so it's a bit of a trek up and down the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 9th Jul 2014

It's a great hostel tucked away down a small alleyway in Central Tbilisi. Great dorms, common room area and clean sleeping quarter. There are new born kittens, so if you have allergies, maybe not the best place for you. Staff can be a bit unhelpful from time to time though, although they More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2014

very friendly and helpful staff, close to the main Freedom square, the rooms were fine and the kitchen was nice :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

it was a nice stay in the hostel. good location although a little bit away from the centre, but just 10 minutes walking. spacious rooms, welcoming staff. recommend it More
kozya27 (Russia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Excellent hostel with very helpfull, english speaking and frıendly staff, clean and spacey rooms and a good location. Enjoyed my time here. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

super location and facillities with super friendly staffs nina and her sister secillia and one guy(sorry i dont remember the name)! two sisters speaks really good english and so kind they call for everywhere to help you like train station, daytrips and so on. one of the best hostels ive More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 29th May 2014

Very beautiful house and rooms, extraordinarily friendly staff, but a bit loud and not always up to scratch (no toilet paper, room not ready when said) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th May 2014

Hostel is fine, but there is one problem. We have booked 1 room with 3 beds. But when we arrived at the place , we were told that a triple room in reality does not exist yet , it will appear in the near future. We lived in a common room with 4 bunk beds, but, however, the money they took More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

I loved staying there, wonderful atrmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2014

This hostel is good value for money and location is great. Cleaness is average - shared showers gets broken and overflooded, yet bed sheets were clean and room as well. No windows in the private rooms - so the fan needs to work whole night to get air, so you are able to sleep. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel is situated vey close to everything,therefore very convenient.Staff kind and helpful.Good atmosphere.Staff speak fluent English so no problem for communication .Reception open 24/7 .and easy to find. Anonymous from Mauritius More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

small but very cheap and really nice people More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Rooms are small, but air conditioning is working. There is wi-fi, hot shower, wine, dinner and you have to pay just 4 EUR for it. before that I was in several hostels and they were no better, although I have paid more money. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 20%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 20%
  • 25th Apr 2014

It was closed when we came... Was not working... Good that we have managed to rent an apartment. So please do not book this hostel, because it is not working... More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback