X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great little hostel. The rooms and the toilets are nice and clean, the beds super comfortable. The owner Maia is very helpful and will give you advise on what to see or do or if you need anything else in Tbilisi. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2015

We had a perfect stay at Maja's and Alex' comfortable place, especially the balcony is very charming. The stuff is very kind and warm-hearted to their guests that also gave us many useful hints for our trip around Georgia :) The Martins More
martinkoehlerdd4230 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Envoy Hostel is the go-to place in Tbilisi - friendly and helpful English-speaking staff, travelers from all around the world and any facility you can imagine you'd need, plus the best rooftop balcony in the city :) Only downside is distance from metro, however location is still easily More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Our stay at Envoy Tbilisi was awesome! The rooms were cool (yay, airco!), the staff was extremely helpful (they booked two seats in a bus to Yerevan for us) and the facilities were great: a nice breakfast and an awesome rooftop terrace, with a nice view of the old town. The hostel is More
emilefrijns3631 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel, relaxed, fun and safe. Marina is a wonderful host she will help you for everything you need! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Good hostel, very friendly and helpful owner. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 30th Jul 2015

. Thanks so much to the staff for all your help! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Nice clean hostel in a good location but lacking in atmosphere. Common area is a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 396 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The girl who was working the nightshift was very rude, but the other one was really nice and our stay there was great. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Perfect hostel in Tbilisi! But beware of tours, if you are in a group (we were four people) rent a taxi will be more convenient! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We stayed there just a night. The room was twin with shared bathroom. The location is good and not that much dangerous. It is easy to get there. The room and bathroom was a kind of clean. The most freaking thing was that the room was too humid and next day I felt that smell in my hair. And More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Tbilisi Friends Hostel is one of the best hostels i have ever been. In the heart of old Tbilisi, in the coolest Jewish building is located friends hostel. There is incredibly friendly staff always ready to help you. Special thanks yo Ms. Liana. If you are looking for hostel, when you want More
Anonymous (Georgia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Nice place, not too many people, it was perfect. Clean, good location, good staff. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 1st May 2015

Pros : location, nice apartment-style hostel Cons : there was no staff . The owner was on vacation from what we understood, which meant zero activities/recommandations. There were also some issues with bathroom facilities, which weren't fixed whilst we stayed there. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 13th Aug 2015

There is no security at night as the front door remains unlocked. Staff is kind and helpful. Location in the center of the city is perfect. There is no air conditioning. Every summer day is 100 degrees. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Throughout the years I have stayed at many hostels and I would highly rate ... Hostel as a convivial place where one can sit around and enjoy the company of other travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 34%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I am not recommand this hostel! I think we havé the worst dormitory, lots of humidity, durty, door can't be locked. The staff doesn't speak english so they can't help you. Actually only the dinner was good on this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Jul 2015

you pay 3 euros for a dorm bed and free dinner and free wine. you get what you pay for. the people were really nice but its mostly japanese guests and the spaces are small, bathrooms are dirty/moldy and the kitchen is dank. but like i said, it's close to the station and you pay 4 euros More
mattdecovsky (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback