X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The Green House hostel was a great place to stay for us. The owners of the hostel were most friendly people and they helped us with planning what to do in Georgia and they know good geusthouses all around Georgia. But most of all, the are very interesting people to talk to. The atmosphere More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The kitchen is very good! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 5th Jul 2015

I think Envoy is very true decision for stay in Tbilisi , it was so clean and quite hostel and staff was so friendship and helpful. It is not so close to metro station but not important because tblisi should be travelled by walking. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The staff was all amazing... huge shoutout to the guy who not only broke off my lock after I locked it on my locker, but also insisted on fixing it so it was still usable. The views are unbelievable from the hostel... you practically don't have to leave the place. The patio is surreal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I really don't understand how this hostel has such a high rating. The whole place was disgusting, there were pathetically few toilets/showers, the staff was really unhelpful, and the place seemed to attract a really unsavory, horny, pot-smoking crowd which made us feel quite unsafe. But More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

I am so happy we chose Why not? hostel, now we know where to stay when we are in Tbilisi, Thanks a lot More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Nice clean hostel in a good location but lacking in atmosphere. Common area is a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very friendly staff and good location. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We stayed there just a night. The room was twin with shared bathroom. The location is good and not that much dangerous. It is easy to get there. The room and bathroom was a kind of clean. The most freaking thing was that the room was too humid and next day I felt that smell in my hair. And More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Tbilisi Friends Hostel is one of the best hostels i have ever been. In the heart of old Tbilisi, in the coolest Jewish building is located friends hostel. There is incredibly friendly staff always ready to help you. Special thanks yo Ms. Liana. If you are looking for hostel, when you want More
Anonymous (Georgia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 1st May 2015

Pros : location, nice apartment-style hostel Cons : there was no staff . The owner was on vacation from what we understood, which meant zero activities/recommandations. There were also some issues with bathroom facilities, which weren't fixed whilst we stayed there. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

SAFE and HASSLE FREE. This is a centrally located hostel, that is quiet and is really charming. Big kitchen, very helpful staff. Arranged car to the airport that picked us up at 4am in the morning. Owner recommended a restaurant where my wife and I had one of the best meals of our lives. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The hostel is ideally located (in a heart of the historical and touristic part of the city). It is clean and quiet. The staff is young and very polite. There is everything to make you feel at home More
Anonymous (Georgia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

amazing hostel, very good place More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 34%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I am not recommand this hostel! I think we havé the worst dormitory, lots of humidity, durty, door can't be locked. The staff doesn't speak english so they can't help you. Actually only the dinner was good on this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Jul 2015

you pay 3 euros for a dorm bed and free dinner and free wine. you get what you pay for. the people were really nice but its mostly japanese guests and the spaces are small, bathrooms are dirty/moldy and the kitchen is dank. but like i said, it's close to the station and you pay 4 euros More
mattdecovsky (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback