X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2014

I had a great time there, I stayed for 3 nights and didn´t want to leave that place and city. Thank you so much guys, greetings from Colombia!!! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Had a great time hanging out and partying in Tblissi with y'all hope to come back someday! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

I stayed in this hostel for a night and really enjoyed it. The lady, the owner of the hostel was extremely friendly! I felt welcomed and she and her son were really helpful in many ways. They speak very good English. The hostel is located pretty close to the center but still in a calm More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2014

It's a cosy hostel run by Maia and her son. They are very helpful and can organize everything. Maia is a wonderful host!!! This hostel is just one of the best I have ever been! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2014

This is a great hostel, good place for starting a trip round Georgia. Most flights arrive at Tbilisi airport very early in the morning, and they can sort you out with a taxi pick up. Good location just off Rustaveli. Has kitchen, and a fridge with beer in and a hostel cat. We were there More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 8th Mar 2014

A wonderful place to meet other travellers. The staff are informative and helpful. Excellent location. Good water pressure in the showers. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Very friendly stuff and walking distance from the metro are the main advantages of this place. You can take a longer walk to see most of city tourist attraction. Cheep and good places to eat in the neighborhood. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Nest hostel is close to everything you need, it's a good hostel with nice atmosphere and nice people! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2014

friendly staff, clean house, good located. i had a very nice time there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Good hostel is defined by great location near all main sights (check), friendly and helpful staff (check), is clean and have comfortable beds (check), but there is much more in this place than those things. Mix of staff, their local friends, long term visitors and fellow travellers made me More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Amazing place! Wonderful people. More
apeszkowska7486 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

Nice hostel but more for the partying type. Theres little consideration for the time of night when there should be quite when people are sleeping. I was woken at 02:30 when a group of 6 checked in with all lights and talking; it lasted until 03:15. The following morning I was woken at same More
TonyCollins (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2014

very good value, nice guests, fresh dinner. one of the best place to stay in Tbilisi. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Planned two days, stayed six. Great location, great people, great value. Would recommend, would stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback