X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Maia, the owner, makes this hostel much more than some beds and a shower. She was a true host, who knew perfectly how to help me with the many questions I had and also let me understand Georgia much better. She takes time for a personal connection with her guests. More
stv29dj7588 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Maia was a perfect host. She was very helpful with food recommendations and tour information. If she can help you with something than she will! Her hostel is very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Best hostel in Tbilisi More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Have to admit - one of the best hostels I've ever been to. Hits all the right buttons - neither too expensive nor overly cheap to attract the right mix of people, good facilities including modern well-stocked kitchen, attractive design, friendly and professional staff (like at a hotel), More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Envoy Hostel is a great deal. It's in the perfect location for the Fortress, the Baths, and other sites. The staff is helpful (thank you for the umbrella and for the restaurant recommendations!). The breakfast is a good start to the day and the common room is awesome for getting to know More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2015

We had a really great time at Tbilisi Friends Hostel and even returned there twice during our trip through Georgia (we could leave the luggage there). The location cant't be better and you can easily reach sights/restaurants/bars by walk. The hostel is quite small (10 beds + 2 private More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Had a great time here. Highly recommended, central to everything. Lovely staff Thad care about your comfort. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

SAFE and HASSLE FREE. This is a centrally located hostel, that is quiet and is really charming. Big kitchen, very helpful staff. Arranged car to the airport that picked us up at 4am in the morning. Owner recommended a restaurant where my wife and I had one of the best meals of our lives. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Pros: Location, Rooms, Information, Local Party-Staff Cons: Kitchen (old, little dishes), Noisy atmosphere (for people wanna have it relaxed) It is a good hostel for people who want to get in touch with the local hosts, who take you to parties etc. The guys are really authentic und More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I had originally reserved this hostel for four days, but ended up checking out after two. While the staff was nice enough and let me check in really late when I had a late flight, I was so uncomfortable in my room with the bed and the other people that I had to leave. I've had a lot of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and the common room is a great place to meet other travelers. A delicious breakfast every morning is also a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Great location, and the staff showed us lots of tips on arrival of places to go and things to see (although the map they give you is badly printed). The rooms weren't locked and neither was the hostel, and you have to pay a deposit if you want a locker. Clean and centrally located. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

This place is a really my type of places. quiet, spotless and cozy. staff makes this place even better. location is superb right in the city center. I found a lot of cool travelers and have stayed longer that I planed. More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 40%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Whoever wants fresh bedsheets should think twice about booking this place. Good only for meeting japanese travellers. I changed for rooms hostel on Rustaveli av after 1 night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Spent there one night instead of 8, because the shower was awful, it was cold in the room and not much space around. Lowest price in city, but we found much better place afterwards for the same price. More
silingas (Lithuania) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback