X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tbilisi, Georgia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Really great place, and the location could not be any better. Right in the old town, close to the bar area, and a great value for the money. Clean and lockers for personal use, More
johnprior751514 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Very good hostel.one of. The best hostels in town.I want go back there More
pascalino327895 (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

This is an absolutely lovely hostel in a great location. The Old Town and bustling streets of the west bank of the river are within a 10 minute or a few minutes taxi. The hostel itself is very much like a home. Great big kitchen and a relaxed vibe to kick off your shoes, unpack and chill More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staying at Green House Hostel was by far the best choice we made for our time in Tbilisi! Stayed there five nights, and by the end, we thought we were family. The owners also live there and have filled the place with their own personal artwork and feel. If you get to know the family (even More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Lovely place, I like the cafe too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels where I have ever stayed! The staff is amazing, location great, city beautiful and food delicious! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Great hostel, good lo attain and wonderful staff. I had to stay in 4 different hostels and although not the cheapest, definatly worth the extra euro for the staff. they are really helpful and will tell you everything the book doesn't. Hostel has a nice relaxed atmosphere and has a hammock More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Nice location and helpful staff. The staff speaks english really well which is useful and not so common in Georgia. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There was not 24 hour reception, lockers, towels and reading light. but their air condition was excellent. We booked basic double bed private room but they don't have this room. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Very nice hostel ! Nice atmosphere ! A bit remote from the Old Town and few taxi drivers know where to find it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice hostel well located. Few bathrooms for many people. Great breakfasts! More
mmroczko7037 (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Awesome hostel ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Tnx very much for a great atmosphere and a much of help during my stay there! If you want to meet friendly people from all over the world this is your hostel! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2014

very friendly and helpful staff, close to the main Freedom square, the rooms were fine and the kitchen was nice :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Tbilisi Friends Hostel

  • Old Tbilisi, Betlemi Str. #28-30, entrance up from ascent Tumaniani street 9, Tbilisi
  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Location was great, in the old historic town near all the beautiful buildings and castles, place had a nice view of Tablisi. Laly was a good host, very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Saudi Arabia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

I loved staying there, wonderful atrmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This hostel is situated vey close to everything,therefore very convenient.Staff kind and helpful.Good atmosphere.Staff speak fluent English so no problem for communication .Reception open 24/7 .and easy to find. Anonymous from Mauritius More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 31%
  • 7th Aug 2014

location is near of the train station - dogs, homeless,... and hostel is like a part of punk ghetto :D More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Japanese hostel, tiny facilities, no air condition. But free dinner every night at 8, with great company, super markets outside, 5-10 minutes walk tog metro and trains, great for €5/night More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback