X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1972 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The best hostel - great facilities, nice rooms, awesome staff, events every night and based in a convenient part of town. Keep it up! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Fun and friendly hostel with a great vibe! Had so much fun the two days I was there, everyone was so nice and social. Easy to meet people and also the beach and town were a short walk away. Would stay again for sure :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Pros: Good location, pretty ok price. Cons: It get's really, really loud. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

one of the best hostels I've started in. so much better than Florentine hostel and situated in a better place. More
RyanTrumpeter (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1038 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Such a nice place to stay and relax and meet really nice young people from all over the world! I had so much fun. The hostel is in a really good position, 5 min from the beach and near to all the nice pubs in Tel Aviv. The private rooms are so nice and comfortable and in the back yard More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I'm a solo traveler, in Israel for 5 weeks. I've been to many hostels in many countries. I consider myself to be a sociable and engaging person, but also quiet and introverted when the mood strikes. Based on this, I think that Chef Hostel is a great place to stay. The weekends are crowded, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th May 2015

Wish it was cleaner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

Gordon Inn is an excellent location, a short walk to the beach and the many restaurants and bars. The staff was very helpful. We will certainly be staying there on our next visit to Tel Aviv. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 8th Jun 2015

I love the atmosphere of this hostel, really nice! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 4th Jun 2015

Cool rooftop, breakfast included More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I was here 2 nights, my bathroom flooded every time I showered - as in the water flooded so much that it seeped out under the bathroom floor and reached my bed, staff were good and got someone out to my room when I reported it the person half drilled a screw into the sower head and said it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jun 2015

The location is great! Bathroom--not so clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.7

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 46%
  • 11th Jun 2015

THIS PROPERTY IS NOT IN TEL AVIV. I found that to be extremely misleading. Travel to and from Tel Aviv is about 20 shekels each way, you are much better off booking a hostel for 20-30 shekels more in the city. It is near a very isolated beach, which is nice. The surrounding area is very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Jun 2015

For the first hostel I have ever stayed at it was a good experience. The staff are all helpful and friendly and the common room was a great place to meet people from all around the world. The beach is a short walk away but other than go there there was little to do in the town. More
metraveling (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2015

great location, 2mins from beach. staff are cool and helpful . nice bar attached to hostel too. great place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Fine value for the money. We accidentally didn't book two spots so they gave us spots at the associated hostel next door. The atmosphere was pretty boring and the rooms sterile. There are definitely more exciting hostels in the area. Free espresso in the morning however was a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 20%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Terrible hostel, did not feel safe at all, and the hostel is very dirty More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 8th May 2015

The common area had the charme of a waiting-room of a hospital, not quite cozy, Just some arm-chairs, a nice lamp & free tea could make it a living room. The rooms were ok, a bit fainted partly, with half broken rubbish furniture, but ok for a cheap hostel. Cleaness was ok. But slamming More
david_berlin1982 (American Samoa) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback