X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Really cool hostel, the guy who runs it (sorry I'm terrible with names) is really friendly and laid back so are the volunteers. So close to the beach it was awesome...but I dont suggest going for the tents... It's really hot! But the dorms were good, clean and delightfully air-conditioned! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1782 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

People on the tarrace started arguing about politics More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The reception staff were very welcoming and had great suggestions for our stay in Tel Aviv. the hostel was very clean and the atmosphere was very social. I will definitely return here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Feb 2015

the room was very small but for a place to sleep I can understand it. The staff was very nice and the bathrooms were clean too. Sometimes the wifi wouldn't work and sometimes it was difficult to figure out who worked for the hostel at first. But I would definitely stay there again. Also, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Staff is not very friendly. I'm sorry to say but especially the younger French speaking staff member. Never said Hello once. Don't put loud music on after 23 o'clock. Even on a Friday. It didn't feel clean, completely safe, and welcoming. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The location of the hostel is very good 2 main walking to the beach. The rooms are a little bit cramped. If you asked for help or need some information the staff are going to give yoy More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

AGAIN ANOTHER ISRAELI HOSTEL THAT NEEDS UPDATING.THE DORMS ARE OLD,NO LIGHTS/PLUGS BY THE BED.THERE WERE PLUGS BUT ALL IN ONE SPOT IN THE ROOM!STAFF FRIENDLY IF YOU NEEDED ANYTHING.BREAKFAST,TERRIBLE COFFEE,POWDERED MILK&TEA!!THERE WERE PEPPERS,ONIONS,EGGS TO COOK YOUR OWN More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

The location is just great since is just in front of the beach. Sometimes it got really noisy since my room was just next to the reception but the staff was always helpfull with all I needed. I would defenitly recomend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Most amazing hostel and staff ever. I had a medical issue while in Tel Aviv and they helped me get to the hospital, checked up on me and even helped me find accommodation last minute when I had to stay longer under doctors orders. After travelling for a few months I just assumed all hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Great hostel. Awesome atmoshpere, good people, everything I needed worked, and great staff. Stayed here my first night in Israel and came back for my last night in Israel. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Feb 2015

A very cool and unique hostel with super friendly staff. The hostel is not too large so it was easy to get to know people. Rooms and showers were clean, kitchen was large and well-equipped and there was a great large rooftop terrace for hanging out. In general the place is very nicely More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 554 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Do not go to Israel because the Israeli are not friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The staff was very helpful. They went out of their way to answer questions and assist us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The place is nice and people are friendly. It is definitely in a great location as it's 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. It would be have been nice to have a food kiosk or something similar also inside the premises. There was nothing you could buy More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 34%
  • 11th Feb 2015

I have to change room twice due to awful placement between shower and toilet and then storm and rain into the room. The doors was awful and not secure. The room was not clean. The toilet and shower was to small Almost impossible to close the water tap The lamp at the bed was broken, the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Dec 2014

This place needs refurbishment. Now. Bathrooms are falling apart, floors look dirty even of just cleaned, blankets are disgusting. Even getting some new stuff from IKEA would help a lot. Location is excellent, staff is nice, it could be a very nice hostel if it met just the very basic More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback