X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1605 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

You'll never find anything like Florentine Hostel ( staff included ) ! It's a place full of life ! They'll help you in anything you need ! Kind staff kind Host! Best place ever! Once in florentine hostel nothing else will be the same ! You'll miss this place More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2014

This hostel is fantastic for any one who likes to socialise and dance the Tel Aviv night away. With staff who sit with you- make you coffee- show the night life- side stepping cover or at discounted prices; it makes sense to book here. Free towels, free toast in the morning, free tea and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 29th Sep 2014

I would definitely stay here again. Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Location was superb and the decks off some of the rooms were a 5 star experience. Unfortunately, some guests chose to smoke in the shared washroom facilities. Otherwise, this was great value for money and one of More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Bathrooms are rough as and too small... There are three showers with no changing room you stand in the toilet hall way... If someone opens the entrance door people in the hall can see you in shower box.. woman's bathroom was the same... worst thing was alarm at 10:30 at night when we were More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 927 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

great location! More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

First off, the place has an awesome vibe! It has plenty of indoor as well as outdoor areas that are great for hanging out and meeting other travelers. The hostel has a great location with lots of bars and clubs within easy walking distance. It's also fairly close to both the beach (10 More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Wonderful hostel. Clean, helpful and friendly staff. Wifi that works good everywhere. Really recomand it!! / Therese from Sweden More
tessan_j846817 (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 14th Jul 2014

All age ranges in the dorm rooms. From youth to middle aged individuals. Towels 3NIS, exchangeable for free. Convenient location: one block from the beach and two blocks from main avenues, 3-4 blocks to the Carmel Market. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Really cool hostel, the guy who runs it (sorry I'm terrible with names) is really friendly and laid back so are the volunteers. So close to the beach it was awesome...but I dont suggest going for the tents... It's really hot! But the dorms were good, clean and delightfully air-conditioned! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Amazing!!! great value for money: free pick up service, great wifi connection, free bicycle service, very clean (i read a review commenting about it, this is the cleanest hostel I ever been at), very organized, in one word: perfect! so quiet and relax atmosphere, even that in these days More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Cool place to stay for the young--many cool people there. It seems that the room was just renovated and there was lots of dust on the bed. We cleaned the matress by ourselves-- the hostel staff could have done that instead before the arrival of guests. The breakfast is very simple. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Aug 2014

I think it could be a bad district in Tel Aviv, but not far to the beach. The staff is wonderful and very kind and helpful. If you are a party face, it's your hostel. :-) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The proprietor was helpful and took such good care of us. We arrived in middle of night and he was close by. He helped us with directions,suitcases,and everything. Close to beach. Safe, clean, and friendly and cheap. Kitchen. Go there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

The beds are not very good, they are very unstable, the upper bed is far to high, and because of the metal structure it's impossible to get onto the upper bed, or even move around without waking up the person sleeping in the lower bed. The bathrooms could go with a bit of a renewal, and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 543 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 6th Oct 2014

We found the guys at reception were very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

I loved staying at the Gordon Inn! Everybody there was awesome (staff especially), and the location is seriously unbeatable; I walked everywhere I wanted to go, and the beach is literally 2 minutes away. Free breakfast in the mornings and coffee all day=so freaking awesome. There's a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I only had a short overnight stop so there is little to add. except charging to leave your luggage for even a short time is not a good policy More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Amazing place for travellers to get to know Tel Aviv! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The place is nice and people are friendly. It is definitely in a great location as it's 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. It would be have been nice to have a food kiosk or something similar also inside the premises. There was nothing you could buy More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

1. Only one electrical plug for a 8 bunk bed room !!! Are they so cheap they can't add at least a multi plug device!!!!! And this is used for the fan anyway. 2. Stuff is rigid and not really friendly 3. No wifi in the upper floor More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback