X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1863 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Really cool hostel in an awesome location. Definitely more of a party hostel but you can escape to chill out if you want Staff were great. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Greatest Hostel I have ever been to More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1008 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 46%
  • 5th Apr 2015

To fix your bed allocation system, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

There was no one really around much to help... The people were kind of rude that were around! The construction around was loud and the rooms had no widow coverings so it was very very bright (no naps or sleeping in!) no group activities or social gatherings hard to meet other people. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2015

the guy at the front desk had a major attitude problem. but the environment of the hostel is really fun and young, its so easy to meet people here that my first day i went on a mini pub crawl with just the kids i made friends with! there is also a pool table and tons of other places to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Awesome friendly helpful staff. Best hostel been in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

great place right on the water with awesome breakfast discounts for next door.. like coffee drink, smoothie, bread and dips and salad anddd a main breakfast egg dish like omelet, scrambeled or shakshuka for 7 american dollars.. this hostel isnt good for lone travelers and they also dont More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 18th Mar 2015

This is a cool place and I hope it will stay there for very much longer, since whenever I can I would always return there! Cleanliness in the common bathrooms could be better but was acceptable. A little drawback was, that i did not find any possibility to place clothes for changing on More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Most staff were fantastic- helpful, professional, just very cool. A volunteer, Ariel I think, was a bit rude and dismissive, but not anything to ruin my day. Location: AMAZING. Beach, cafes, shopping, boom. Rooms were clean and comfortable (7p dorm as well as a private) Showers were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Fairly well run hostel, some things a tad sloppy. Kick-ass breakfast (Hostelworld should break breakfasts into at least 3 groupings...simple, full, hot) 2 minute walk to the beach, great neighbourhood More
bcmurphy53 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 17th Apr 2015

No locks avaiable, rooms cannot be locked, the hostel is far away so during Shabat get ready for long walks, the staff at the reception could be nicer, but it is cheap, so for budget traveller this hostel is a good option. The roof top is amazing - nice music, relaxing atmosphere and nice More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I really enjoyed staying at Overstay hostel! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

the only thing is that - if you have bunkbads they need to have a good way to get on or off. jumping of a chire is not a good or a Safety way of doing it. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great place!! The staff and location are perfect . nice and clean rooms (small but just what I needed for a short vacation) ... The bar at night and the breakfast are excellent. The price is great compared to expensive Tel Aviv... More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 40%
  • 26th Mar 2015

I'm not a very picky traveller, however, this hotel room was not worth the money. The fan was covered in dust, the walls and floor not particularly clean. The lock in the door didn't look and feel trustworthy. The bathrooms were ok compared to the room. What I found far worth is the "I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Feb 2015

I have to change room twice due to awful placement between shower and toilet and then storm and rain into the room. The doors was awful and not secure. The room was not clean. The toilet and shower was to small Almost impossible to close the water tap The lamp at the bed was broken, the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback