Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

  • 88%
  • 2100 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Had a sick time, sick atmosphere they have free shisha every night then all go out to party in town also a cool place to chill during the day on the terrace. Close to everything as well More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Great hostel, nice guests and spaces for meeting them. Good wifi, average showers and beds but nice breakfast. I'd definitely stay there again. More
eduardolazzarotto5752 (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 87%
  • 471 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Nice hostel with a location very near to the beach. Good facilities and services, like ordering a taxi to the airport with a fixed price. Air conditioning in the dorm room was good and very much needed in the heat of Tel Aviv. Would come again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th Sep 2015

Very good hostel, good price, good staff, great location. B The bad point is that they don't give you any locker, so you have to pay for it 15 shekels a day, very difficult to understand and justify. A locker must be included in the price or the customer must be advised in advance More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews


  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

A very relaxed hostel...with a very relaxed owner...free wifi...free surfboards...free bikes...free pick up and drop off...5 minutes to the beach...hot-tub and astro turf if you wish to sleep under the stars...and the best workers i found in israel...good English spoken and always helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you are looking for a fantastic out of the way beach resort, this is as good as it gets. It is a natural beach, far from the big cities of Tel Aviv and Haifa, very laid back, clean, easy, relaxing. If we go again, and we would love to, we would rent a car in Tel Aviv, as it's a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 1071 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 21st Sep 2015

Beautiful back yard, great for evenings to hang out with other people and location is very central!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Fantastic hostel. Very laid back. Thanks Chef! I will return, someday - definitely! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 579 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Good place to enjoy Tel Aviv. All interesting Locations within the City can be arrived quite easily. You can get to the beach within about 5 minutes walk - if you walk slowly... The stagff, especially receptionists were really nice!!! They gave us a lot of hints and explanations. We can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Breakfast mainly included sweet stuff, would have been nice to have some more variety (in bread) and some fruits. Two male staff members were very friendly and helpful, a female staff member I met was rather the opposite, but that didn't affect our stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 327 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 27th Sep 2015

no swimming pool!! and the male staff seemed to spend most of the night thumping up and down either the corridor or the roof, female staff were very helpful, hostel was very clean More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2015

We stayed 8 days and found the staff excellent, very helpful and lovely people. Our room was clean and comfortable and had air conditioning. Overstay provided everything we needed and more. The free breakfast is an unexpected and much appreciated addition to what is offered in most More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 375 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I was here 2 nights, my bathroom flooded every time I showered - as in the water flooded so much that it seeped out under the bathroom floor and reached my bed, staff were good and got someone out to my room when I reported it the person half drilled a screw into the sower head and said it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 71%
  • 544 Total Reviews


  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2015

A really great place to stay. I styed here 15 years ago, liked it then, and really liked it now. Friendly staff, helpful, and it is very close to the beach. The atmosphere is great, only positive people. It can be a bit noisy from the traffic depending on which room you get. so please if More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

just 1 minute to the sea! and simple breakfast included) and i was lucky to have balcony!) thank you! i wish i could stay there longer More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 64%
  • 326 Total Reviews


  • 43%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Our room was so incredibly hot and the one fan didn't do much. Toilets/showers weren't clean. Staff weren't overly helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Different More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback