X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1830 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The atmosphere in the hostel is very relaxed. People/employees are very nice and very helpful. The price/performance relation is absolutely ok. The cleanliness is totally ok for a hostel. Thank you for the good time in Israel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

A must stay! We extended our trip so we could stay another night More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 997 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

When I go to israel my first stop is always this pleasant hostel. It feels like coming home. The hostel is like a livingroom where everyone is talking with eachother. The staff is incredible helpfull. . Sometimes we had a bbq, good stories and some drinks. Nice memories You are allowed More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Amazing hostel ! We are 4 French students and we stayed 2 nights in this hostel, we really liked it. The location is amazing, in a cool neighborhood and 10minutes walking from the beach. The staff is excellent. And the atmosphere as well, we met many foreign people like us. We stayed in More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Excellent showers, beds. Good kitchen. Staff is super helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2015

This is a great value for money choice. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Good location however very noisy on the G/floor as music in the reception was loud. First night i stayed in a very smelly room without windows. I am a frequent traveller and toilet in the room was one of the dirtiest ive seen. I woke up at 3am as i couldnt stand the lack of cleanlin. On More
Pipinha (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Great location, right across from beach. Great rooftop lounge and huge balcony for dorm guests. Cleanliness is average at best same with staff. No facilities, more like a hotel with dorm rooms and a rooftop bar. Good wifi. More
Minstrel01 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Ok location and you might have to pay if you check out and then still hang out there that day. Kitchen and dishes were not clean. Other than that no complaints. Liked the rooftop terrace there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The crew is extremely nice, trying hard to ensure everything is correct. Great roof bar! Although is really economic, it is also clean at the same time and basically you can get everywhere by waking a quarter what is not extremely huge amount of time. Greeting.” More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Fairly well run hostel, some things a tad sloppy. Kick-ass breakfast (Hostelworld should break breakfasts into at least 3 groupings...simple, full, hot) 2 minute walk to the beach, great neighbourhood More
bcmurphy53 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Do not go to Israel because the Israeli are not friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great place!! The staff and location are perfect . nice and clean rooms (small but just what I needed for a short vacation) ... The bar at night and the breakfast are excellent. The price is great compared to expensive Tel Aviv... More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 15th Feb 2015

dirty ground; mold-infested walls in the room; the door didn´t close well, so it was very loud, especially in the night; sticky rooms, no AC; bad service, no breakfast at 10:05 (finished at 10:00); More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 34%
  • 11th Feb 2015

I have to change room twice due to awful placement between shower and toilet and then storm and rain into the room. The doors was awful and not secure. The room was not clean. The toilet and shower was to small Almost impossible to close the water tap The lamp at the bed was broken, the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Dec 2014

This place needs refurbishment. Now. Bathrooms are falling apart, floors look dirty even of just cleaned, blankets are disgusting. Even getting some new stuff from IKEA would help a lot. Location is excellent, staff is nice, it could be a very nice hostel if it met just the very basic More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback