X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1688 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Florentine was great! I was only there for two nights, but the people were so friendly and helpful with getting around Tel Aviv, finding places to eat, things to do, whatever! It was a fun and social atmosphere, but also very easy to remove yourself if you needed to make a private call or More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Great Friendly hostel :D More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 945 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Clean, well maintained hostel with a nice communal area good for meeting other guests. Each bed had power sockets which is essential nowadays for travellers charger their phones/cameras. The kitchen is great too with enough facilities to cook dinner if you wish. I would highly recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Staff are rarely there. There's meant to be someone there 1100-1400 but I found no one will be there until past 1200. The hostel expects you to let then know your arrival time (eg 9pm) but if your flight is delayed and you arrive at 11pm... You will need to find somewhere else to sleep! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

love this place. the people, the location, and it's super clean. will definitely come back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Wonderful hostel. Clean, helpful and friendly staff. Wifi that works good everywhere. Really recomand it!! / Therese from Sweden More
tessan_j846817 (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.4

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Really cool hostel, the guy who runs it (sorry I'm terrible with names) is really friendly and laid back so are the volunteers. So close to the beach it was awesome...but I dont suggest going for the tents... It's really hot! But the dorms were good, clean and delightfully air-conditioned! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Amazing!!! great value for money: free pick up service, great wifi connection, free bicycle service, very clean (i read a review commenting about it, this is the cleanest hostel I ever been at), very organized, in one word: perfect! so quiet and relax atmosphere, even that in these days More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Perfect beach location. The staff is super helpful. Great place to stay and enjoy the amazing Tel Aviv beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Nov 2014

This hostel is excellent value for TLV. It's not much of a party hostel, but at the end of my trip, that suited me fine. The staff are fantastic, I was in a room with a spectacular snorer. At about 3am I went downstairs to ask to change rooms and the staff were very considerate and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I only had a short overnight stop so there is little to add. except charging to leave your luggage for even a short time is not a good policy More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Amazing place for travellers to get to know Tel Aviv! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I had a great time staying at the hostel. There were quite a lot of neat places to hang out which were nearby. So that was a huge plus for me. On the hand, I felt that the bunk beds were hard to sleep on. I found them as stiff as hard word. But that's just me. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This place is awesome. I highly suggest traveling within the Israel hostel network as they give you discounts and are really great places. Though not in the very best location it only takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to tons of stuff. The owner, Omer, also knows of something cool to do More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

typical hostel. its ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Nov 2014

I stayed 7 days in Gordon Inn and enjoyed the non-touristic season end of november-beginning of dec because neither the hostel nor the beach were overcrowded and the weather with 23-28°C perfect. The hostel did some improvements since my last stay. Nice new staff members, the kitchen More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The proprietor was helpful and took such good care of us. We arrived in middle of night and he was close by. He helped us with directions,suitcases,and everything. Close to beach. Safe, clean, and friendly and cheap. Kitchen. Go there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The place is nice and people are friendly. It is definitely in a great location as it's 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. It would be have been nice to have a food kiosk or something similar also inside the premises. There was nothing you could buy More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

1. Only one electrical plug for a 8 bunk bed room !!! Are they so cheap they can't add at least a multi plug device!!!!! And this is used for the fan anyway. 2. Stuff is rigid and not really friendly 3. No wifi in the upper floor More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback