X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1564 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

By far my favorite hostel anywhere in the world. The staff is incredible and create an amazing atmosphere. You can get anywhere by walking twenty minutes. Can't recommend this place enough; it changed my whole trip and was a tremendous experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I have stayed in a lot of hostels this summer, non of them even compare to this truly amazing and wonderful place. It's simple and nice, the staff and the people in the hostel make you feel welcomed the moment you step in, they offer you free food, coffee and tea and they make sure that More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 14th Jul 2014

All age ranges in the dorm rooms. From youth to middle aged individuals. Towels 3NIS, exchangeable for free. Convenient location: one block from the beach and two blocks from main avenues, 3-4 blocks to the Carmel Market. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Jul 2014

very expensive because it's right next to the beach, but everything else is average. nice roof terrace and balconies off the dorms. they advertise free laptop-sized lockers but there are actually only like 4 of them for the whole hostel, so good luck getting one unless you want to pay an More
rionafaith (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Friendly staff. The hostel is not close from the old bus station (45 min walking), the train station or the old Jaffa city, but is well connected by public bus and you always have the taxi service from the hostel. The best of course is that it is located in front line to the beach and More
diegool_86 (Ecuador) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2014

his was better than I expected and I am sure we will be back More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 923 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A very nice and relaxed atmosphere. The staff are open for any question and you get a lot of helpful information. A place you should stay in Tel Aviv! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

I stayed in this hostel for 1 week and it was really really nice. The location is perfect, near everything. The hostel and the rooms are super clean, there is AC in the rooms! And the staff ( Roy and his father) are so nice! They are so helpful! I will definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Really cool hostel, the guy who runs it (sorry I'm terrible with names) is really friendly and laid back so are the volunteers. So close to the beach it was awesome...but I dont suggest going for the tents... It's really hot! But the dorms were good, clean and delightfully air-conditioned! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Amazing!!! great value for money: free pick up service, great wifi connection, free bicycle service, very clean (i read a review commenting about it, this is the cleanest hostel I ever been at), very organized, in one word: perfect! so quiet and relax atmosphere, even that in these days More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Cool place to stay for the young--many cool people there. It seems that the room was just renovated and there was lots of dust on the bed. We cleaned the matress by ourselves-- the hostel staff could have done that instead before the arrival of guests. The breakfast is very simple. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Aug 2014

I think it could be a bad district in Tel Aviv, but not far to the beach. The staff is wonderful and very kind and helpful. If you are a party face, it's your hostel. :-) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The proprietor was helpful and took such good care of us. We arrived in middle of night and he was close by. He helped us with directions,suitcases,and everything. Close to beach. Safe, clean, and friendly and cheap. Kitchen. Go there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

The beds are not very good, they are very unstable, the upper bed is far to high, and because of the metal structure it's impossible to get onto the upper bed, or even move around without waking up the person sleeping in the lower bed. The bathrooms could go with a bit of a renewal, and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

I loved staying at the Gordon Inn! Everybody there was awesome (staff especially), and the location is seriously unbeatable; I walked everywhere I wanted to go, and the beach is literally 2 minutes away. Free breakfast in the mornings and coffee all day=so freaking awesome. There's a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time at Gordon Inn. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to everyone thinking of staying in Tel-Aviv. Justin and Steve were real cool guys, will deffo be back soon. More
Anonymous (Kenya) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I only had a short overnight stop so there is little to add. except charging to leave your luggage for even a short time is not a good policy More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Amazing place for travellers to get to know Tel Aviv! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The place is nice and people are friendly. It is definitely in a great location as it's 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. It would be have been nice to have a food kiosk or something similar also inside the premises. There was nothing you could buy More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

1. Only one electrical plug for a 8 bunk bed room !!! Are they so cheap they can't add at least a multi plug device!!!!! And this is used for the fan anyway. 2. Stuff is rigid and not really friendly 3. No wifi in the upper floor More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback