X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

A nice new hostel in a busy part of town, close to bars and night clubs. I went out with Anna who works at the reception, and she knew where to drink for cheap and also got us into clubs without a cover charge. But, keep in mind this isn't a party hostel. The connected bar isn't part of More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2016

I had a nice stay here: nice communal area, lockers in dorm, clean bathroom, good location. It's a shame breakfast isn't included given the price (compared to other hostels). The hostel has a good atmosphere and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

A very relaxed hostel...with a very relaxed owner...free wifi...free surfboards...free bikes...free pick up and drop off...5 minutes to the beach...hot-tub and astro turf if you wish to sleep under the stars...and the best workers i found in israel...good English spoken and always helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you are looking for a fantastic out of the way beach resort, this is as good as it gets. It is a natural beach, far from the big cities of Tel Aviv and Haifa, very laid back, clean, easy, relaxing. If we go again, and we would love to, we would rent a car in Tel Aviv, as it's a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2214 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

great place! awesome staffers! lucy's a legend! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Totally a great hostel, its a party and calm hostel at the same time, the ones looking for party all night we went out to nice places and the ones who want to stay to sleep the hostel its quiet since 11 pm so its pretty nice, every one its friendly and willing to help THE VOLUNTEERS rocks. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Overstay TLV is place with an amazing atmosphere and lots of friendly people who work there or generally hang around. Clean beds and room, plenty of space to just chill out or socialize, close to the main places of interest. I truly enjoyed my staying over and had a great first night party More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jan 2016

The Hostel offers basic comfort & is super clean ( in fact, there was ALWAYS someone cleaning whenever I went to the bathroom). You will be treated like an old friend: The staff was super welcoming, extremly helpful & the whole atmosphere was super friendly and inviting. Free breakfast was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Best Hostel in TLV. Love this place. Love the people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2015

I was very please with Hayarkon 48. Everything was very clean, the rooms were neat and able to be locked when you were away. Had lockers big enough for suitcases when you were gone for the day. Staff were very friendly and helpful, willing to answer any and all questions. Roof top hang out More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Well the place is in good area, but in price there is nothing included. U have to pay extra for sheets, u cannot book next night in the intetnet if u wanna stay longer cause the owner wants to charge u more then 100% of the first night price, explaining that Tel Aviv is more expensive then More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Security isn't great- the code to the doors never seems to change and the rooms don't have big enough lockers for luggage, only small drawers to fit passports in. Location, kitchen, facilities and staff are really good though! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2015

It's a good hostel with an amazing staff! I stayed there 3 nights and really enjoyed my time. The only one issue was the lack of hot water in the showers when there's a large number of people using them. More
Ciekawy (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 37%
  • 31st Dec 2015

The property is located right on the beach, which is nice. However, this is where the positives end. The facilities arei in very poor condition and are in need of significant renovation. The common space is very small, which means guests have to stay in their domitories most of the time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 69%
  • 16th Nov 2015

8 people dorm room was kn very bad condition. Staff was nice according to prize. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 6th Nov 2015

The sheets were very dirty, I doubt that they were even changed before our arrival. The street was so noisy at night, it was impossible to sleep. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

The friendly staff is it's greatest asset next to its location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Our room was so incredibly hot and the one fan didn't do much. Toilets/showers weren't clean. Staff weren't overly helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback