X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2008 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The atmosphere at the hostel was amazing. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and it's easy to find people to hang out with. The terrace is great for chilling, location is really good, breakfast and rooms were ok. I had such a great time there! Would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

I spend the best nights in this hostel, i would definitely recomand it to anyone looking for a hostel in tel aviv. The staff is extremelly nice and always found us the best night club to go (free for the hostel member), drinking beers on the roof, meeting other people, with the view on More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Hayarkon 48 is an all-around fantastic hostel. Here are its best attributes: 1. Location - 1 block from the beach, walk distance to the Market and bars 2. Wifi - best wifi for a hostel I've ever been to. strong and reliable in the common areas as well as the rooms 3. Kitchen - open, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Great helpful staff, great location right by the beach. Make your own breakfast was cool but could stay open longer. Rooftop for drinking and social was lots of fun More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1052 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

This is a great hostel. Although a bit expensive, hostels in Israel are not very inexpensive overall. Roy "the chef" is a great dude. Speaks multiple languages and is very helpful with just about anything you need. I'd stay at this hostel again! More
djtencer (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2015

This place is super good for ppl who love cooking. The kitchen and facilities are so convenient. And the dog, ShuShu is so cuuuuuute!!! More
ofafahsuehhostel5253 (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th May 2015

Wish it was cleaner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

Gordon Inn is an excellent location, a short walk to the beach and the many restaurants and bars. The staff was very helpful. We will certainly be staying there on our next visit to Tel Aviv. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2015

The only con is that there is no key/card for the room, so theoretically everyone can enter it any time. Otherwise, the whole hostel is a pro. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Please make a box called free stuff so, if any guy comes to your hostel and didn't have any kind information about the food and hope he would find some like vegetables, fruits, anythings which can be use and helpful for him/her free stuff. Like people those going for check out hostel can More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 46%
  • 11th Jun 2015

THIS PROPERTY IS NOT IN TEL AVIV. I found that to be extremely misleading. Travel to and from Tel Aviv is about 20 shekels each way, you are much better off booking a hostel for 20-30 shekels more in the city. It is near a very isolated beach, which is nice. The surrounding area is very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Jun 2015

For the first hostel I have ever stayed at it was a good experience. The staff are all helpful and friendly and the common room was a great place to meet people from all around the world. The beach is a short walk away but other than go there there was little to do in the town. More
metraveling (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I was here 2 nights, my bathroom flooded every time I showered - as in the water flooded so much that it seeped out under the bathroom floor and reached my bed, staff were good and got someone out to my room when I reported it the person half drilled a screw into the sower head and said it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 532 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2015

great location, 2mins from beach. staff are cool and helpful . nice bar attached to hostel too. great place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Fine value for the money. We accidentally didn't book two spots so they gave us spots at the associated hostel next door. The atmosphere was pretty boring and the rooms sterile. There are definitely more exciting hostels in the area. Free espresso in the morning however was a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The website said airconditioning so it was surprising to find just a big fan in the room. The toilet, sink and shower are basically all-in-one, and half the power points didn't work. Breakfast is complimentary coffee and cake but you have to go to the hostel a few doors down for a More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Very convenient for bus #10 to/from Savior(central) train station. Room very dirty and windows couldn't be secured. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback