X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Really cool hostel, the guy who runs it (sorry I'm terrible with names) is really friendly and laid back so are the volunteers. So close to the beach it was awesome...but I dont suggest going for the tents... It's really hot! But the dorms were good, clean and delightfully air-conditioned! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1736 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Staff were amazing. I came in shivering and exhausted with a bad cold and they went out of their way to help, bringing blankets and tea and cold medicine. The rootop patio is beautiful, although personally I didn't enjoy all the cigarette smoke. Overall, a clean, welcoming place with a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2015

A few small things here and there, but overall, a great place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 960 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 21st Jan 2015

A nice hostel which looked much better than your average hostel. I really liked the garden courtyard and the kitchen. The bathroom in the 14 bed-doorm was quite weird since it had two bathrooms and two showers, but the only door you could lock was the door into both toilets and both More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

This hostel experience was sublime... the accommodations were so comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. It was wonderful to have a kitchen to cook breakfasts in the mornings. I never felt the least bit unsafe. I met amazing people that I ended up exploring Jerusalem and Tel Aviv with. And More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The location of the hostel is very good 2 main walking to the beach. The rooms are a little bit cramped. If you asked for help or need some information the staff are going to give yoy More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

AGAIN ANOTHER ISRAELI HOSTEL THAT NEEDS UPDATING.THE DORMS ARE OLD,NO LIGHTS/PLUGS BY THE BED.THERE WERE PLUGS BUT ALL IN ONE SPOT IN THE ROOM!STAFF FRIENDLY IF YOU NEEDED ANYTHING.BREAKFAST,TERRIBLE COFFEE,POWDERED MILK&TEA!!THERE WERE PEPPERS,ONIONS,EGGS TO COOK YOUR OWN More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Great location! I had a few problems due to water in the room because of the rain but the staff was amazing and fixed the problem. Great value for money. More
pedromags (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Located at the beach promenade you have direct access to the beach and it's also not far from Allenby St, which makes it an excellent starting point to explore the city. The rooms where tidy and you even have a fridge and a tv screen. The shared bathroom was ok, it was cleaned every day More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Good place. There are several bus to go to train station, airport and Jaffa. We could go easily. Moreover the staff are really helpful. Another good point is the breakfast. There are a lot of different kind croissants, cereals, milk, juices and others. I really recommend this hostel! For More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

typical hostel. its ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 13th Jan 2015

I was only there for a night, but it's a pretty good hostel! The staff has a great sense of humor, the rooms are perfectly nice, and the atmosphere seems good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Really cool atmospheric place. Not in the main center, but in the cool area - 10 min walk to the flea market, some art places and bars. Really enjoyed staying there. This is THE hostel, like it should be. 10/10. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The place is nice and people are friendly. It is definitely in a great location as it's 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. It would be have been nice to have a food kiosk or something similar also inside the premises. There was nothing you could buy More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 30th Dec 2014

This place needs refurbishment. Now. Bathrooms are falling apart, floors look dirty even of just cleaned, blankets are disgusting. Even getting some new stuff from IKEA would help a lot. Location is excellent, staff is nice, it could be a very nice hostel if it met just the very basic More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 28th Dec 2014

so worrys, you will survie there... but i totally disagree with the value you get for the money you pay. just not worth it, in my opinion. its an very old place, I cannot see that there is anybody trying to improve it or taking care of it... so its kind of smelly, like lets say its a place More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback