X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2015

The staff was amazing. Very very helpful and nice. Hostel was very nice to stay at. It was well kept, and lots to do at this hostel! Perfect location. More
ThatSaltyNomad (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1921 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

Very friendly people, and they go out every night to a nice bar! This was really a big advantage, you won't be able to find those yourself, More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

I stayed at the hostel for 3 nights and loved it. Their terrace is the best part of the hostel is and an excellent place to meet people and socialize (important for me traveling solo). The staff was very helpful and they take everyone out to different clubs every night. Overall great More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1021 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 13th May 2015

Thanks and good luck! More
jajomojo4772 (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

An amazing hostel. It's like coming home. The decoration feel pleasant and the public space is good.. A big cooker with 5 pits too cook on and a great garden. The owner is amazing and friendly. He was around in the morning and afternoon so after this there was nobody too ask for More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 18th May 2015

The perfect post-Birthright hostel. Best for groups. Occasionally some weird, older people in dorms but mostly young people down to party. Staff are helpful and the location can't be beat! ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THEY REFUSE TO TURN THE A/C ON UNTIL JULY, though they don't advertise this online More
mtyber (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 14th May 2015

If you have beds available in a female dorm give them to female guests automatically. Also if possible put people of smiliar ages together. We were originally put in a room with creapy older men when there was space in a female dorm. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 565 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 10th May 2015

Wish it was cleaner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

Gordon Inn is an excellent location, a short walk to the beach and the many restaurants and bars. The staff was very helpful. We will certainly be staying there on our next visit to Tel Aviv. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

Great location and friendly staff. They did include towels both for showering and for the beach. They also arranged for a taxi during Shabath. My only complain was about the cleanliness. I recommend you to leave a message when you reserve about wanting a room with view to the sea. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 3rd May 2015

Very nice team, rooms are really small, private for two at least, for such a high price The sea view is worst it Compared to neighboured hostels the high prices of the night make loose some travelers and atmosphere i think I really recommend the Hostel More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

the stuff in overstay is very nice and helpful. The rooms are ok, but there are nearly no windows at all. It's a bit far away from nearly anything. You walk 20 minutes at least to the sea, and also the restaurants are not around the corner. But the stuff has very good recommendations where More
sinjekeemss3040 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Very friendly staff, nice teracce, goog location. More
szaszy947 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 522 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

Good value, straightforward hostel nice and close to the beach. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Nice staff, nice bedding but keys to room door didn't work so well and doors weren't always locked; it would be better to have lockers for belongings outside the rooms. Bathrooms also not very private and not terribly clean. Staff overall very nice, along with nice breakfast and nice that More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 26th Mar 2015

I'm not a very picky traveller, however, this hotel room was not worth the money. The fan was covered in dust, the walls and floor not particularly clean. The lock in the door didn't look and feel trustworthy. The bathrooms were ok compared to the room. What I found far worth is the "I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Feb 2015

I have to change room twice due to awful placement between shower and toilet and then storm and rain into the room. The doors was awful and not secure. The room was not clean. The toilet and shower was to small Almost impossible to close the water tap The lamp at the bed was broken, the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback