X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Probably the most fun place to stay at. The staff are super nice and friendly. If stay longer then a 2 days you will be best friends with everyone. If you also want to chill and not drink then this is also the place for you. They have a place for relaxing and quite time. Ps internet works More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Staying at Florentine gave me a renewed sense of trust in the goodness of people...particularly the staff who blended their roles as employees/volunteers and fellow travel lovers. I misplaced a wallet and was sure it was gone, but the staff immediately jumped to attention and literally More
debrakfeinberg6362 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Friendly staff. The hostel is not close from the old bus station (45 min walking), the train station or the old Jaffa city, but is well connected by public bus and you always have the taxi service from the hostel. The best of course is that it is located in front line to the beach and More
diegool_86 (Ecuador) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2014

his was better than I expected and I am sure we will be back More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Jul 2014

All age ranges in the dorm rooms. From youth to middle aged individuals. Towels 3NIS, exchangeable for free. Convenient location: one block from the beach and two blocks from main avenues, 3-4 blocks to the Carmel Market. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Jul 2014

very expensive because it's right next to the beach, but everything else is average. nice roof terrace and balconies off the dorms. they advertise free laptop-sized lockers but there are actually only like 4 of them for the whole hostel, so good luck getting one unless you want to pay an More
rionafaith (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Amazing!!! great value for money: free pick up service, great wifi connection, free bicycle service, very clean (i read a review commenting about it, this is the cleanest hostel I ever been at), very organized, in one word: perfect! so quiet and relax atmosphere, even that in these days More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Brilliant spot very quiet during the week, if you like been alone then this is the time to come. The nearby beaches are only a short walk away and though there is a 24hour bar on the beaches, the little supermarket with its ATM cash dispenser is only open to 8pm. Mikhmoret is ideal and More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Felt a bit unsecure without enough lockers for the number of guests.. and never felt sure of how many people were actual guests, or just randoms hanging out on the rooftop. Atmosphere generally was really great though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I recommend to Jael to review the slightly confusing payment information they are sending out to customers. Quite frankly, customers don't really need to care what kind of deal the hostel has going on with the booking portal. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 915 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 10th Jul 2014

This is a decent/nice hostel, small with a familiary feeling. You can see it once had ambitions to be a "design hostel". Unfortunatly the wear has not been corrected under the years. With some small fixing up and new furnitures with better quality, this place could be excellent. I would More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Location is excellent just by the main street with many bars and restaurants, and within Walking distance from the beach. Staff is friendly and helpful and overall the hostel has a pleasant atmosphere. The patio is great! The downside is that the hostel feels a bit rundown in some More
tobiasbengtsson874283 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time at Gordon Inn. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to everyone thinking of staying in Tel-Aviv. Justin and Steve were real cool guys, will deffo be back soon. More
Anonymous (Kenya) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great location however our room was really noisy just above a main road. Bathrooms in a poor state of repair - and as a result not very clean, probably difficult to clean. Staff,a couple of nice ones but others inattentive at best. Breakfast nice, bedding nice and clean. Aircon nice More
sandyhastings448294 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The proprietor was helpful and took such good care of us. We arrived in middle of night and he was close by. He helped us with directions,suitcases,and everything. Close to beach. Safe, clean, and friendly and cheap. Kitchen. Go there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

The beds are not very good, they are very unstable, the upper bed is far to high, and because of the metal structure it's impossible to get onto the upper bed, or even move around without waking up the person sleeping in the lower bed. The bathrooms could go with a bit of a renewal, and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I only had a short overnight stop so there is little to add. except charging to leave your luggage for even a short time is not a good policy More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Amazing place for travellers to get to know Tel Aviv! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 49%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

1. Only one electrical plug for a 8 bunk bed room !!! Are they so cheap they can't add at least a multi plug device!!!!! And this is used for the fan anyway. 2. Stuff is rigid and not really friendly 3. No wifi in the upper floor More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Unfortunately, Momos Hostel failed to live up to our expectation. It simply provided very bad value for money. The room (6 person dormetory) was very dirty (rubbish and cigarets under the beed) and extremely noisy "Breakfast" consists only of one small pre-packaged pastry from a super More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback