X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2051 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Staff was really friendly and they are able to create a great vibe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Wonderful sense of community here, a home away from home. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 9th Aug 2015

I had a nice stay at Hayarkon 78! It would be nice if you put lockers in the dorm bed and if you fix the window (I don't like to be woke up by the traffic jam in the morning). More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Best Hostel in TLV a. Close to the beach, lovely common areas ( particularly the rooftop). Excellent staff!! I really enjoyed this hostel for its friendly atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you are looking for a fantastic out of the way beach resort, this is as good as it gets. It is a natural beach, far from the big cities of Tel Aviv and Haifa, very laid back, clean, easy, relaxing. If we go again, and we would love to, we would rent a car in Tel Aviv, as it's a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Thanks a lot for the great stay ! Your location is amazing, as well as your staff! I had a great time. Keep up the good work. Definitely recommend this place if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the cities for some time and just relax. They have good spots to chill and are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1068 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

very good weed end there ! very nice people ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I was traveling for one months time, and this was by far one of the best places that I stayed. I was only here for one night, but the atmosphere was fantastic. This hostel is small with limited rooms, which makes for a great family feel. They have great communal places for everyone to hang More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Very much enjoyed. Friendly athmosphere! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th May 2015

Wish it was cleaner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Another fantastic stay at Overstay. Great hostel if you want a night out in Jaffa/Tel Aviv. The rooftop bar has such a great atmosphere and the staff are always willing to take you out and show you where to go. One thing I would say would be that if you want to leave your luggage after 3pm More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The staff and the atmosphere were amazing. I'd definitely stay there again if I was to visit Tel Aviv again. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I was here 2 nights, my bathroom flooded every time I showered - as in the water flooded so much that it seeped out under the bathroom floor and reached my bed, staff were good and got someone out to my room when I reported it the person half drilled a screw into the sower head and said it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 37%
  • 15th Aug 2015

I booked a room at Momo's but they gave me a room in their sister hostel on the next block. I'm sure Momo's is a lovely place and has great reviews (when I checked in there it seemed nice), but the hostel they put me in was a complete dump. The staff was very nice at Momo's but incredibly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Aug 2015

The room was dirty. I've killed there the biggest cockroaches I ever saw in my entire life. More
boro563 (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Different More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The website said airconditioning so it was surprising to find just a big fan in the room. The toilet, sink and shower are basically all-in-one, and half the power points didn't work. Breakfast is complimentary coffee and cake but you have to go to the hostel a few doors down for a More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback