X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Excellent hostel. Brand new and in pristine condition with all the amenities you want in a hostel (good common space, outdoor area, 24h monitoring, daily cleaning, sink in shared rooms, outlets at bedside, linens included, hot high pressure showers, fast wifi..). Great location in South More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Little tlv hostel is an amazing place to stay! After just a short while it felt like home, with kind staff smiling 24 hours a day, nice acommodations and the perfect location to exploring tlv. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

A very relaxed hostel...with a very relaxed owner...free wifi...free surfboards...free bikes...free pick up and drop off...5 minutes to the beach...hot-tub and astro turf if you wish to sleep under the stars...and the best workers i found in israel...good English spoken and always helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you are looking for a fantastic out of the way beach resort, this is as good as it gets. It is a natural beach, far from the big cities of Tel Aviv and Haifa, very laid back, clean, easy, relaxing. If we go again, and we would love to, we would rent a car in Tel Aviv, as it's a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2204 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Out of the ENTIRE staff, only one was truly hospitable. Perhaps they cannot handle so many guests. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Excellent atmosphere at the terraces! If you like to meet new people and hang out, that's perfect place for you. Rules work well, you can sleep peacefully in dormitories. I especially enjoyed facilities: in Israel in January it's cold everywhere inside - no central heating or real compact More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Overstay TLV is place with an amazing atmosphere and lots of friendly people who work there or generally hang around. Clean beds and room, plenty of space to just chill out or socialize, close to the main places of interest. I truly enjoyed my staying over and had a great first night party More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jan 2016

The Hostel offers basic comfort & is super clean ( in fact, there was ALWAYS someone cleaning whenever I went to the bathroom). You will be treated like an old friend: The staff was super welcoming, extremly helpful & the whole atmosphere was super friendly and inviting. Free breakfast was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 487 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Best Hostel in TLV. Love this place. Love the people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2015

I was very please with Hayarkon 48. Everything was very clean, the rooms were neat and able to be locked when you were away. Had lockers big enough for suitcases when you were gone for the day. Staff were very friendly and helpful, willing to answer any and all questions. Roof top hang out More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Well the place is in good area, but in price there is nothing included. U have to pay extra for sheets, u cannot book next night in the intetnet if u wanna stay longer cause the owner wants to charge u more then 100% of the first night price, explaining that Tel Aviv is more expensive then More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Security isn't great- the code to the doors never seems to change and the rooms don't have big enough lockers for luggage, only small drawers to fit passports in. Location, kitchen, facilities and staff are really good though! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2015

It's a good hostel with an amazing staff! I stayed there 3 nights and really enjoyed my time. The only one issue was the lack of hot water in the showers when there's a large number of people using them. More
Ciekawy (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 37%
  • 31st Dec 2015

The property is located right on the beach, which is nice. However, this is where the positives end. The facilities arei in very poor condition and are in need of significant renovation. The common space is very small, which means guests have to stay in their domitories most of the time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 69%
  • 16th Nov 2015

8 people dorm room was kn very bad condition. Staff was nice according to prize. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 6th Nov 2015

The sheets were very dirty, I doubt that they were even changed before our arrival. The street was so noisy at night, it was impossible to sleep. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 51%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 20%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Booked to wrong room by mistake and when I realised they only had female dorms available I booked another place and let them know as soon as I could. However, they still charged me the full amount for my stay. Despite me letting them know and the fact that I cannot stay in a female dorm. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

The friendly staff is it's greatest asset next to its location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback