X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1869 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The staff were very helpful. I was sick and The staff helped me find the resources I needed. If you want to get to bed before 11pm after a long day of traveling sleeping on the terrace might not be your best bet but it was a cool atmosphere. The staff were very nice but when we checked in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The Florentine Hostel was quite disappointing to be honest. Staff was condescending and the hostel and organization was entirely chaotic, and not in the fun way. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1012 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 51%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We called&they told us a more expensive price over the phone so we booked online instead, I got a confirmation email so we headed to the hostel and got there and went to check in and the lady said that they sent an email a MINUTE after our confirmation email saying that they don't accept More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Chef hostel is definitely a home away from home, great staff & a nice chilled atmosphere. Roy is a great host, knows his food & cooks some pretty awesome food himself. Thanks guys! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2015

the guy at the front desk had a major attitude problem. but the environment of the hostel is really fun and young, its so easy to meet people here that my first day i went on a mini pub crawl with just the kids i made friends with! there is also a pool table and tons of other places to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

awesome place.. the guy at the front desk was a bit rude but other than that the hostel is great for lone travelers.. a lot of food places to walk to and also a great kitchen and dining room if you want to make your own food. A close walk to the markets and the beach as well as an easy More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

great place right on the water with awesome breakfast discounts for next door.. like coffee drink, smoothie, bread and dips and salad anddd a main breakfast egg dish like omelet, scrambeled or shakshuka for 7 american dollars.. this hostel isnt good for lone travelers and they also dont More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We loved this hostel! Our group was only there for one night but we have no complaints. Our bedroom was clean and had a sink inside as well as a TV and small closet. The window of our room looked out directly at the beach :) The hostel is good walking distance to an open air market as well More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Most staff were fantastic- helpful, professional, just very cool. A volunteer, Ariel I think, was a bit rude and dismissive, but not anything to ruin my day. Location: AMAZING. Beach, cafes, shopping, boom. Rooms were clean and comfortable (7p dorm as well as a private) Showers were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Fairly well run hostel, some things a tad sloppy. Kick-ass breakfast (Hostelworld should break breakfasts into at least 3 groupings...simple, full, hot) 2 minute walk to the beach, great neighbourhood More
bcmurphy53 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Nice hostel with a nice roof. The location is not the best, but ok: you are fast in Jaffa by feed and you can walk to the central bus station and Hagana station. But the center of Tel Aviv is a bit far away. The price for a privat room is really fair. So we liked it! P.S. Certainly, 22 More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 20th Apr 2015

They forgot our reservation, were very hostile about it, didn't tell us important information which led us go without food for half a day and there was a mouse in our room. The manager was nice, but the majority of other staff seemed like they were tired of their job. The location is More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

the only thing is that - if you have bunkbads they need to have a good way to get on or off. jumping of a chire is not a good or a Safety way of doing it. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great place!! The staff and location are perfect . nice and clean rooms (small but just what I needed for a short vacation) ... The bar at night and the breakfast are excellent. The price is great compared to expensive Tel Aviv... More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 40%
  • 26th Mar 2015

I'm not a very picky traveller, however, this hotel room was not worth the money. The fan was covered in dust, the walls and floor not particularly clean. The lock in the door didn't look and feel trustworthy. The bathrooms were ok compared to the room. What I found far worth is the "I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Feb 2015

I have to change room twice due to awful placement between shower and toilet and then storm and rain into the room. The doors was awful and not secure. The room was not clean. The toilet and shower was to small Almost impossible to close the water tap The lamp at the bed was broken, the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback