X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1363 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Amazing time staying there, great people. The staff was incredibly helpful. I am definitely coming back here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Amazing Hostel, location is very good (~10min walks to jaffa + the beach), also a very open minded vibe there. very cool open air terrace, with lots of comfortable couches. rooms + bathrooms also very good, very clean. but the best thing was definitely the whole staff!! super nice and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Excellent in every way. Despite what others have said on comments here, the hostel facilities and rooms are very good (by hostel standards anyway). And there is a lot of atmosphere. The rooftop terrace is very nice/charming and proved an excellent place to meet many other travellers More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Mar 2014

All good here. Happy to find out I unintentionally booked the same hostel here as when I was here 5 years ago. Still great stuff. Great staff. And better Breakfast than before. Recommended fully More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

I had a really great stay at chef hostel! Staff were very friendly and helpful :) its in a great location close to the beach and restaurants/markets,highky reccomended! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Die Schlafsäale sind direkt neben dem Aufenthaltsräumen, der Küche und denn Badezimmer. Es ist als wirklich laut. Auch verlangt der Besitzer bei Zahlung per Karte noch einmal extra 4% (steht es in den Agbs). Sonst freundlichen Personal und recht preiswert! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 12th Feb 2014

The location was amazing! Across the street is the beach, very close to the bus station and a walk away from Jaffa Town. The restaurant where we took the breakfast (1 m from the hostel) was great, and the staff there very friendly. The food is delicious and you can enjoy the coffee while More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Dec 2013

I'm still in hope to get my white towel back which was token by the room-service by mistake... :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 509 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Old, dirty and rankness More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Best value for money hostel! Everything was great and even there is good breakfast! I can really recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 1st Apr 2014

My friend and I spent two nights in a 10 person mixed dorm, which was very spacious! There was a weird smell in the room though. A common area with TV, place to smoke was pretty nice. Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations what things to do first in Telaviv. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

As a hostel its nice enough! Not great but suits its purpose! The internet is prettu rubbish and It has a wierd layout, as if it is a flat or something and could definately do with a refurb but its ok. The showers are good, the owner is really nice and helpful and you definately feel safe More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 1st Jan 2014

Friendly receptionists! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 30th Dec 2013

It was an older building without kitchen facilities, just a fridge and microwave. To get breakfast you have to go to their other location down the street. It was ok for one night, and it's near the beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2014

city of tel aviv , 3 minutes to the beach ....ben yehuda and allenby street ... great place to stay ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 30th Dec 2013

Momo's would actually be a decent hostel if it weren't for the thumping nightclub over which it's perched, and the paper-thin walls that conduct its loud and awful music directly to you while you try to sleep. The location is great, and the staff is nice. The cleanliness is suspect -- the More
jonathancoull577 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback