Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

  • 88%
  • 2087 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Air conditioning in the dorm room was a big plus in the heat of Tel Aviv. Nice staff, free breakfast and laid back atmosphere. Also a late arrival was handled nicely. Would consider coming again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

I've never been so immediately struck by atmosphere in my life, the terrace is heavenly. I've cut my time in Jetusalem short just so I can go back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 469 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 4th Sep 2015

Very good hostel, good price, good staff, great location. B The bad point is that they don't give you any locker, so you have to pay for it 15 shekels a day, very difficult to understand and justify. A locker must be included in the price or the customer must be advised in advance More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great location if a bit on the pricey side for those who need a place to stay on a budget. Booked a room with 2 beds and private bath, ended up with a room with 1 bed and no bath. Otherwise, clean, friendly, and great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews


  • The Resort

  • 9 Hamftech Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

A very relaxed hostel...with a very relaxed owner...free wifi...free surfboards...free bikes...free pick up and drop off...5 minutes to the beach...hot-tub and astro turf if you wish to sleep under the stars...and the best workers i found in israel...good English spoken and always helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you are looking for a fantastic out of the way beach resort, this is as good as it gets. It is a natural beach, far from the big cities of Tel Aviv and Haifa, very laid back, clean, easy, relaxing. If we go again, and we would love to, we would rent a car in Tel Aviv, as it's a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 1069 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Fantastic hostel. Very laid back. Thanks Chef! I will return, someday - definitely! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

very good weed end there ! very nice people ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 577 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Great location, 5 min walk to the beach. Very clean and the double room included a TV which was nice. More
vintageglamour2211 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Very much enjoyed. Friendly athmosphere! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 325 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 27th Sep 2015

no swimming pool!! and the male staff seemed to spend most of the night thumping up and down either the corridor or the roof, female staff were very helpful, hostel was very clean More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2015

We stayed 8 days and found the staff excellent, very helpful and lovely people. Our room was clean and comfortable and had air conditioning. Overstay provided everything we needed and more. The free breakfast is an unexpected and much appreciated addition to what is offered in most More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 375 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I was here 2 nights, my bathroom flooded every time I showered - as in the water flooded so much that it seeped out under the bathroom floor and reached my bed, staff were good and got someone out to my room when I reported it the person half drilled a screw into the sower head and said it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 69%
  • 542 Total Reviews


  • Momo's

  • Ben Yehuda 28, Tel Aviv
  • 54%
  • 4th Sep 2015

It wasnt what we have expected at all It isnt worth the money paid at all Dont go there unless you are only there to sleep! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 15th Aug 2015

I booked a room at Momo's but they gave me a room in their sister hostel on the next block. I'm sure Momo's is a lovely place and has great reviews (when I checked in there it seemed nice), but the hostel they put me in was a complete dump. The staff was very nice at Momo's but incredibly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 64%
  • 326 Total Reviews


  • 43%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Our room was so incredibly hot and the one fan didn't do much. Toilets/showers weren't clean. Staff weren't overly helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Different More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback