X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

This hostel is a bit of the beaten path but definitely worth it! It is about a 15 minute walk to the nearest bus stop, but easy to find. The hostel and the people who work there are excellent. They arranged a scuba diving trip for me which was fantastic and affordable. If you are looking More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Great experience!! The staff was nice and we had a pleasant stay. It would have been hard to reach without a car More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel, will definetely be going back. Facilities were great and the staff was awesome. They were super helpful with anything that you needed, be it help organizing activities or advice on where to go. The surrounding areas are also great and there are busses to reach other parts More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Super amazing location - the girls At the reception are very nice - they help you for any request - plenty of bathroom so you never wait - this is important - Big common area and Big tv room - strong wi fi - 2 pc available - around the Hostel U have bare pub restaurant Anythink you need . More
fabiosweb (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2015

It was an amazing time! Met tons of lovely people and I'm more than happy that I stayed at Los Amigos. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

If you're going to be in Tenerife you need to stay at this hostel, best on the island by far! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

very good stay, frindly staff helps a lot... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Cool Hostel, excellent & friendly stuff, great facilies. I only can not unterstand why they let someone live in the 4 bed dorm for over a year..I mean it is a nice guy but I am sure not everybody feels comfortable.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Apr 2015

It's a bit out of the way from Orotava but the amazing views made up for that. Half farm, half hostel – with horses, chickens, dogs and more. Very peaceful. Beds not comfy (just a board) but everything else good. Very hilly area so not ideal if you have trouble walking. But totally More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Great hostel with beautiful views! Friendly staff and animals. Beds are above the horse stables, so it was loud at times when the horses got rowdy. No locks on the bedroom doors, but it was never a problem for us. This is a great place if you're looking for a simple, quite retreat. NOT a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback