X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Nov 2014

great location nice chilled atmosphere More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Nov 2014

VERY loud (our room was above a bar), "breakfast" = toast with jam and instant- coffee... staff was amazing, very helpfull. THANKS More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

My Best Evening on Tenerife. Thank you Andy!!! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Lovely "homie" atmosphere. Fantastic owner Manfred who is really easy to get the hold of and very helpful. And a big thanks to sister Angie that gave us a ride to a shopping center when it was raining cats and dogs...and for being a really nice person. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Waouw, just unbelievable place!!! Probably the best in Tenerife (I've made a lot so far)!!! Super staff (friendly & helpful)! They have a nice place with some canarian crafts... Just the way I love to spend my vacations!!! Thank you to the Lagarto!!! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Can be a bit tricky to find the hostel, but staff is so friendly and amazing that you won't be lost for sure! :) Staff knows a lot about all the island, so they can give you tips where to go, what to see and what is must-visit :) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Had a great stay here in Los Amigos! Met some other great travelers who made my weekend that much better. Lovely outside area to hang out and chat with other people and staff. Wish I could visit again! More
L_Rivera525 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Thank everybody who works there! I really like this place, amazing atmosphere... More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 29th Oct 2014

the place has serious problem with rats and strange black worms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback