X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I really loved my stay in Lagarto !!..its a real big house with a big garden. all in all its a place where you feel very welcome and they give good advice and help and logistics and where you can go in the mountains. The staff is very nice and the two italian owners are great guys. Its in More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2014

a perfect base to start discovering the island! cozy, relaxing, really helpful staff and clean! Amazing and friendly atmosphere, absolutely recommended! More
milenagardon1982 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I loved it and ended up staying 7 rather than only 1 night. Location is perfect, nice kitchen and a very laid back atmosphere. If I m going back to Tenerife anytime soon, this is where I ll be staying. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Great hostel for travelers, especially the outdoorsy type. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Hostel was fine and the people working there did try to help when they could but when I asked for directions to get to the other end of the island, they sent me to the wrong side of the road for the bus, wasting an awful lot of time. I had also took them up on their offer to pick me up at More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

Very friendly staff and climate in general. If you come for the first time to Tenerife, location is just fine, go to the beach (less than 1 km) or the nearest town Los Abrigos (1km). A tip: if you arrive closer to midnight the only way to get there from the airport is a taxi, about 16 More
majeur8671 (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

MANFRED , THE GUY RUN THE HOSTEL, CAME TO PICK ME UP AT THE STATION, HE GIVE ME ALL THE INFORMATIONS ABOUT TENERIFE, I HA A BRILLIANT TIME THERE.....PS LA OROTAVA IS A MAGNIFICENT PLACE TO VISIT !!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Mar 2014

I staid there a week and it was really nice. Quiet, nice people, very good facilities and Manfred, the owner, is really helpful on anything to do in Tenerife. The terrace on the roof was fantastic with a stunning view on the mountain. La Orotava is a perfect place to go by bus in all the More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 16th Jan 2014

Interesting place with a simply outstanding view of the ocean, valley and Teide. Infrequent buses, but nevertheless connected. Chap collected me which was nice. Hen lays egg on chair every day outside your room. 2 out of 4 showers i took were cold. Charming animals about the place, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

We think it is a bit overpriced for what is offered: a place for backpackers, not very clean and with rooms not soundproof and isolated at all. Apart from that, the staff is very friendly and there is access to the internet using tablets for free. There is a fully furnished kitchen, plus a More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback