X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 43%
  • 15th Sep 2014

I can't understand how does this hostel get such good reviews. One would think the owners are writing them by themselves. The honest price for a mixed dorm would be 8€, not 15€ per night. It is dirty (especially the kitchen) and in our room there was barely enough air - with only half More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

I have to say this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Very easy going, relaxed ambiance and helpful staff. Medano is a great place to stay in Tenerife. I loved the common rooms (the dorm rooms are nothing fancy, but comfy and mega lockers), it's all very organised and little More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Can be a bit tricky to find the hostel, but staff is so friendly and amazing that you won't be lost for sure! :) Staff knows a lot about all the island, so they can give you tips where to go, what to see and what is must-visit :) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Surround by nature, near beach, location bit tricky but def worth discovering. A little paradise. Very spacious and cozy house. Amazing staff, very friendly and make you feel like home. While there outside world does not exist,will def be going back :) Thanks Vitto y Mattia, and the rest More
christia_ha5619 (Cyprus) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 13th Oct 2014

had another good stay at this cozy hostel. More
plato6473 (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Cozy and nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff :) P.S. Linkėjimai Agnei ;) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

It's a wonderful hostel in the beautiful centre of La Orotava. One might not think that there is a hostel behind the green door but as soon as the lovely staff welcomes you it is like home. I really liked the balcony on top of the house where you can have a meal, a drink or just chill out. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Orota a is definatly less touristy than Puerto de la Cruz and therefor would always be my choice. Very hilly, historic city with lots of charme. Same goe for the hostel. I really enjoyed my stay and loved the roof- you could see to Teide in one side and to the ocean in the other. Just More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback