X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 17th Nov 2014

VERY loud (our room was above a bar), "breakfast" = toast with jam and instant- coffee... staff was amazing, very helpfull. THANKS More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Nice hostel, v convenient location right near town centre and the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Waouw, just unbelievable place!!! Probably the best in Tenerife (I've made a lot so far)!!! Super staff (friendly & helpful)! They have a nice place with some canarian crafts... Just the way I love to spend my vacations!!! Thank you to the Lagarto!!! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Can be a bit tricky to find the hostel, but staff is so friendly and amazing that you won't be lost for sure! :) Staff knows a lot about all the island, so they can give you tips where to go, what to see and what is must-visit :) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Unfortunately the hostel description and pictures did not match reality, leading to shorten my stay to one single night. The room was dirty; mold and holes in the bed sheets, a lot of dust. I booked a private room, it's only window opened towards the kitchen / dining room, leaving More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Nov 2014

I really liked the hostel. It's great located and it was a pleasure to stay there. Everything is in a good condition and clean. They offer a view small thing which make the stay just more comfortable, e.g. free computer use. The breakfast was okay, nothing special though. The bed was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Thank everybody who works there! I really like this place, amazing atmosphere... More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Nov 2014

The hostel itself is really nice, especially the common area, There's a little pool in the garden and bikes you can rent if you want to explore around. Bunk beds are comfy, breakfast is included and there's a laptop you can use by free. The only disadvantage I see is the location. It More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 29th Oct 2014

the place has serious problem with rats and strange black worms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback