X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

I have to say this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Very easy going, relaxed ambiance and helpful staff. Medano is a great place to stay in Tenerife. I loved the common rooms (the dorm rooms are nothing fancy, but comfy and mega lockers), it's all very organised and little More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The Hostel helps really good to finde new Friends, and the staff is very very nice. Greeting Flurin More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Surround by nature, near beach, location bit tricky but def worth discovering. A little paradise. Very spacious and cozy house. Amazing staff, very friendly and make you feel like home. While there outside world does not exist,will def be going back :) Thanks Vitto y Mattia, and the rest More
christia_ha5619 (Cyprus) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Surround by nature, near the coast.. good breakfast. . Amazing tree in the garden More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Lovely place to stay! 5 min away from the centre of La Orotava. Some shops, small restaurants and a pharmacy in the neighbourhood. You'll always find a place to put your car in a range of 2-3 streets. Great atmosphere! The owner is a very nice person who is always ready to give advice on More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Best place in La Orotava More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 390 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The best hostel where I've stayed. I really recommend it, cause you'll feel like home. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2014

we are satisfied and shure coming back.thanx More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2014

The place is great and full of character. It is actually a proper Canarian farm which is perfect for people who want to escape the crowds of cities. The staff here are the friendliest I have met so far, feels like a family. If you want to experience something unique and understand the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

L ostello era super sporco, c erano vermi, pulci e zecche...ovunque. il bagno non è stato pulito per tutta la settimana ed il servizio era inesistente. Ho trovato zecche e vermi nel letto...tanti animali ma gestito male Hostel was very dirty. There were warms, ticks and fleas all around, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback