X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Great experience!! The staff was nice and we had a pleasant stay. It would have been hard to reach without a car More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

A fantastic vibe in a charming hostel. Lovely people work there, all very happy to help. Would definitely recommend this to anybody interested in meeting new people and exploring the many natural wonders that Tenerife has to offer. Muy Buema Onda en este hostel! More
amjoseph1 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Super amazing location - the girls At the reception are very nice - they help you for any request - plenty of bathroom so you never wait - this is important - Big common area and Big tv room - strong wi fi - 2 pc available - around the Hostel U have bare pub restaurant Anythink you need . More
fabiosweb (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Perfect location just next to the beach and surrounded by many bars, shops and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, nice rooftop sun terrace with seaview, good common areas and a fully equipped kitchen. I could use all hostel facilities after checkout and they stored my bag for free. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Cool Hostel, excellent & friendly stuff, great facilies. I only can not unterstand why they let someone live in the 4 bed dorm for over a year..I mean it is a nice guy but I am sure not everybody feels comfortable.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I booked one night and will prolong my stay. This is a great Hostel, nice new matresses, real bedding, free towels and Manfred the Hostel owner makes you feel at home and helps his guests with all the knowledge he has. There is a nice patio and a roof terrasse with stunning views of the More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I had a great time in this hostel lovely staff and good vibs. It is also the right place when you want to go kitesurfing. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

One of the best Backpackers Hostels I've been to. Amazing atmosphere, good & clean facilities. Met really cool people there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Apr 2015

It's a bit out of the way from Orotava but the amazing views made up for that. Half farm, half hostel – with horses, chickens, dogs and more. Very peaceful. Beds not comfy (just a board) but everything else good. Very hilly area so not ideal if you have trouble walking. But totally More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Great hostel with beautiful views! Friendly staff and animals. Beds are above the horse stables, so it was loud at times when the horses got rowdy. No locks on the bedroom doors, but it was never a problem for us. This is a great place if you're looking for a simple, quite retreat. NOT a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback