X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Well maintained Owners receptive to comments and very helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Jan 2015

The shared rooms are kept open. But you have a medium locker for your things. The staff gives great tips! Very good More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Giuli was extremly friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean and tidy with a good breakfast (toast,jam, orange juice, muesli, cofee, tea, milk) Rooms are clean and tidy and really well maintained bathrooms and showers. The location it's in the center of El medano quite close to More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Great location 1 block from the beach, El Medano is a wonderful base for Tenerife, a mix of locals and tourists with plenty of restaurants, though nightlife can be a bit quiet during the week. I had the 4 bed room on top floor - very quiet and room spacious with lockers, but 6 bed rooms on More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Los Amigos provides a phenomenal atmosphere for any adventurers excited about meeting new people. We stayed in the tents and enjoyed it quite a lot. Los Amigos was very accommodating to our needs and provided us with information about Tenerife that was very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Los Amigos is a good hostel. For sure location is not its strength! In the middle of nowhere. El medano is about 5 km far away maybe closer if you walk through the beach. Los abrigos where there is a supermarket is 1 km from the hostel. If you like places quite and relaxed with good More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I had enjoyable stay. The facilities could use an upgrade, but it is still a good value for the price. A big plus, is the owner (Manfred) who is very knowledgable about the area and gives excellent tours of the island. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Dec 2014

I really liked staying at this hostel. It´s location in the beautiful town of La Orotava is very good, although it`s on a very steep hill ;-) The staff was great and all the facilites were well maintained. I would definitely recommend this hostel - especially for hiking enthusiasts - its More
lindestrauss2123 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 29th Oct 2014

the place has serious problem with rats and strange black worms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback