X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tenerife, Spain

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

A fantastic vibe in a charming hostel. Lovely people work there, all very happy to help. Would definitely recommend this to anybody interested in meeting new people and exploring the many natural wonders that Tenerife has to offer. Muy Buema Onda en este hostel! More
amjoseph1 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Nice Finca with pool, very friendly personal, Hammok, Couches, Lockers, and lot more. Breakfast is good and much. Location is not central. Bus Station aprox 15 Minutes to go. Supermarket is 10 minutes away. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I can recommend to everyone. Big lockers, friendly staff, fully equipped kitchen. In city center, close the beach :-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very nice showers and excellent location!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I booked one night and will prolong my stay. This is a great Hostel, nice new matresses, real bedding, free towels and Manfred the Hostel owner makes you feel at home and helps his guests with all the knowledge he has. There is a nice patio and a roof terrasse with stunning views of the More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

We both enjoyed our stay at the Hostel typical canarian house. La Orotava is the most lovely and friendly place we visited. Manfred was very helpful and the place was really relaxed, we stayed in some upmarket 5* canarian hotels on the Island but the hostel was the best. We would More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Great staff really friendly and great atmosphere perfect for chill out and relax :) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Mar 2015

It is a very friendly and comfortable hostel!! I liked all a lot, but the knifes in the kitchen are superbad ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 29th Oct 2014

the place has serious problem with rats and strange black worms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback