X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Stayed for two nights. Excelent hostel with very friendly staff. However, bedrooms have 3 level bunk beds which make them higher than usual bunk beds and the middle one has no security bar to avoid falls. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Nice Hostel, you see how much effort was put in it. Everyone is really friendly. Every room is designed differently with its very own charme...one of the best hostels to stay in. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Hostel location is excellent. 5 min walk into the city centre. 15 mins to trains. Hostel is very good and welcoming. Bar has great atmosphere and setting with acts throughout the week, also the bar is the reception. Rooms are small but comfortable. The hostel is quite unique and I really More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

A really homely place. Really friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in a private room and it was a piece of luxury on our travels! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2015

The security, staff and atmosphere were really nice in the hostel, I enjoyed too much the stay. Also the food is really nice. About the location it is true that is not too close to the city center, but in 10-15 minutes walking you can stay there. Also the Den Haag HS is at 5 minutes More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Stayok looks more like a hotel than a hostel. It definitely is the most luxurious hostel I've ever been in. Highly recommended if you're willing to spend a little more money than usual More
Anonymous (Italy) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2015

I loved it! Great hostel, amazing atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff! Also I noticed this hostel focusses on the cleaniness of the building and it works out really well, I've not been in such a clean hostel. I like it that they have different places to chill out and the environment is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The only good thing is the location. Rooms cramped and smelly. Noisy beds. Not enough lockers and power plugs. No shower curtain and shelf -so all is getting wet including the towel. Bar was open until very late...like 4 (I don't go to bed early, but soo late is too much, even onekend) -no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 51%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 28th Jul 2015

the pictures on the internet hostel looks interesting. But when we arrived, it turned out that he looks like a dump. We did not find the reception that for the better. I had to quickly find another place. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 15th May 2015

It's not a hostel. It's a container in a camping site. It's cold, dirty and not safe. Worst accomodation I have ever been in my life. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback