X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

By far the best hostel I have stayed in thus far. Only downside is that you will want to never leave. More
TorontoTraveller (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Very clean room More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 29th May 2015

Rooms are small but cosy. Very comfy and clean. The bar is great! No common area makes it hard to meet people for a solo traveller More
Anonymous (India) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

Staff are very nice, but the wifi could be better More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Everything very good: except one night I couldn't sleep because it was too hot in the dormitory (third floor, just a little window in the roomO More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Jun 2015

The hostel is walking distance from some attractions and on direct link between Park and Ride parking, but there is no parking as it is stated in the description. There is a public parking but that is 1,7 euro per hour. There is not kitchen facilities that you could use, and you are not More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Great beach hostel! Staff are very friendly. Rooms are a bit small for how many people are in them, same with the kitchen; it's pretty tiny. But overall loves my stay here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 5th Jun 2015

I'm glad that we only had one night at this hostel. The staff was friendly enough, but it didn't make up for the fact that the night at the hostel was overall bad. The bunk beds had three levels with no railings on the top, and a ladder that would move as you were on it. It seemed More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback