X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Great Hostel, nice rooms and clean. The staff were extremely helpful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Roomś were emaculate clean and the staff were brillant had a great time there and the price was relatively cheap to so could not complain they also gave me a free T-shirt because I got robbed of all my belongings out in amsterdam so massive respect to them for that would defonatley be More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 621 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Probably one of the nicest hostels you will visit during your trip. Excellent facilities very nice staff clean 5 min to the beach. Supermarkt nearby More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The staff is realy nice and they can always help you if you have any questions. You can rent bikes and longboards which is great. The dorm is a bit cramped, but there are lockers. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

customer friendly and excellent services More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Nice place, clean and very close to the city center. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 29th Mar 2015

the plugs are not next to beds, wifi was fast but breakfast was kind of poor .. the was a bald guy in the reception is mean but the rest of people is nice, location is good very close to the train station and a lot of bars. Los enchufes estan lejos de las camas , el wifi esta bien pero el More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 25th Mar 2015

steep stairs/good location For first time ever I had (a working!) tube?? (probably disconnected from the chimney - but who knows?) inside the room, against the bed... It had started blowing (air??) during the night (for about 3-4 hours) pretty noisy:(( More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback