Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

  • 93%
  • 291 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Best hostel i've stayed at. I've stayed on multiple occasions. This is a place you always want to stay longer and comeback to. Helpful friendly staff that are welcoming and provide activities for everyone to join them in. Cleaned daily. Big lockers. Kitchen with everything you need and a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Really good hostel: clean, secure, great staff, good facilities (including bar and TV room). Stayed two nights in a 12 bed dorm and it was absolutely fine, would definitely go back when staying in the Hague. No free breakfast, but near a bakery and shops so pretty easy to sort yourself More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 200 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the bar was really good, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice. Good showers and bathrooms. Location was great! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2015

I loved this place. it's so cosy that it really feels like home and it's in a good location walking distance from the train station and right by the groot market. Staff is really friendly and helpful, looking forward to coming back next time I am in Holland. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 698 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Not really a hostel. Very institutional. Not a great place to meet people. My room mates were a 59 year old Swiss man and a 44 year old Russian. I wouldn't recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Sep 2015

It's a very secure, clean and professionally-run hostel, and if that's what you're looking for then you're in the right place. However, the common areas aren't very inviting and it didn't encourage a lot of socializing between guests. Best I could do is come up to people at breakfast. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 666 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2015

I loved it! Great hostel, amazing atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff! Also I noticed this hostel focusses on the cleaniness of the building and it works out really well, I've not been in such a clean hostel. I like it that they have different places to chill out and the environment is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The only good thing is the location. Rooms cramped and smelly. Noisy beds. Not enough lockers and power plugs. No shower curtain and shelf -so all is getting wet including the towel. Bar was open until very late...like 4 (I don't go to bed early, but soo late is too much, even onekend) -no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 57%
  • 53 Total Reviews


  • 20%
  • 15th May 2015

It's not a hostel. It's a container in a camping site. It's cold, dirty and not safe. Worst accomodation I have ever been in my life. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback