X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 29th Jul 2015

A new and nice hostel! The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom is very clean. Absolutely recommended. More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

leaves nothing to be desired More
b00701104 (Taiwan) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The staff were super friendly and happy to help which made my stay enjoyable. However, there was not much space in the rooms and the kitchen. The hostel would have benefited from having lockers in the dorms instead of in the corridors. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

There was such a cool vibe from this place that we all enjoyed so much. We're going to be staying at a lot of hostels on our trip, but we all agree that this one is probably going to be the coolest and most unique. We were sad that we were only there for one night! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Stayok looks more like a hotel than a hostel. It definitely is the most luxurious hostel I've ever been in. Highly recommended if you're willing to spend a little more money than usual More
Anonymous (Italy) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2015

No kitchen, hotel like and staff seemed overwhelmed, but overall clean and comfy beds More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The atmosphere from Jorplace is great, they have a bar with cheap drinks. The staff is really friendly and the cat! Clean hostel and good rooms. And don"t forget the location next to the beach!! Thank you Jorplace for making my stay unforgettable. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Such a cool place to stay. The Hague is great for anyone whose tired of the tourism of Amsterdam and the beach is inn edible and so close to Jorplace. It's got an awesome common room and good facilities, despite the three story bunk beds but they are actually very comfortable. Really cool More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 55%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 15th May 2015

It's not a hostel. It's a container in a camping site. It's cold, dirty and not safe. Worst accomodation I have ever been in my life. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback