X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Kingkool was the best hostel I've stayed at! It is so clean! Bunks are sturdy plywood and feel private even in a 16 bed room. Very friendly staff, easy to find location, good atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

Absolutely loved my stay here and would've stayed longer if I didn't have plans. It wasn't very busy when I got there but the staff were very sociable and made an effort to talk to everyone which was important for me as a solo traveller. The place is literally the cleanest hostel I've More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 650 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 14th May 2015

People keep checking in during the night which makes it a bit hard to get a goodnight sleep if you are in a shared room. Great breakfast. The place has a lot of services to offer More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th May 2015

Friendly helpful staff and generous breakfast. Having the evening meal was great and as we cycled to you and arrived tired right on the cutoff time but were still served dinner was most appreciated. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Just love it!!! next time I will stay here and visit Amsterdam by day!!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

Loved staying here- thanks for the great hospitality and recommendations for things to do and see when we were in town. Would love to see some recycling in the kitchen!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 632 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 1st May 2015

32 Euros for a bed in a super crowded bedroom , not my idea for a good deal.It is far from the city center .probably during the summer it gets better. More
molnarandrei6572 (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Probably one of the nicest hostels you will visit during your trip. Excellent facilities very nice staff clean 5 min to the beach. Supermarkt nearby More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback