Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in The Hague, Netherlands

  • 92%
  • 311 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Great hostel, thoroughly enjoyed it. At first the 3 tier bunks were a little daunting, but I slept on top and the ladders are great, beds are comfy and there's a lot of room to move about. Really impressed. The cafe/bar downstairs does great coffee too so don't miss that! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Felt very welcomed there, everything was clean and the kitchen was nice. The people were so nice!!! They even invited me to join there Halloween party, so we had a nice evening with some beers and then we went to a club in the city (which is a 5 minutes walk *awesoooome*) Thanks Drew for More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 217 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The location couldn't be better and the bar downstairs is cozy! There are no lockers in the rooms, only very few outside on another floor that were all taken. Too few showers. More
juhakangas (Sweden) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Staff is really awesome at this hostel, very fun people to be around. Wifi is a little dodgy and there isnt really a common area aside from the kitchen or bar but for the rate its a very cool place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 708 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Great location nearby the Den Haag Holland Spoor train station. Clean and big enough rooms, great breakfast! More
KwintRum (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 10th Nov 2015

No kitchen, no locker. Not much ppl in the bar at nights. Excellent breakfast. More
fatball (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 670 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2015

staying in Jorplace really enjoyable and amazing! they really have a unique concept for their hostel, so fit for young people who wanna chill out and find new friends! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Oct 2015

Great hostel with great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback