X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Timisoara, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

I've stayed only one day, but such a good welcoming from Andrea! The hostel is really well located and really nice. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

I had an amazing time at downtown hostel! I felt like home, so well received. Andreaa, the girl who owns the place is a fantastic host!! The location is perfect, right in the middle of the beautiful Victory Square! From there you are close to everything: cafe, restaurant , bar , More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Freeborn Hostel

  • Str. Patriarh Miron Cristea ( Str. Asanesti ) Nr.3, Ap.1, Timisoara
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The hostel had a really cool vibe from the beginning. Very chilled out, feels like you are staying at a friends place. The staff took us out to eat and after we went for some beers. The place had perfect location, clean, and enjoyed the curtains in the dorms. But the staff is the best part More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I arrived very late into Timisoara and had to leave the next morning so cannot really comment on the facilities or atmosphere. Raoul from the hostel was very friendly and was understanding. Comfortable bed and in a great location in the centre of the city. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

A wonderful little hostel conveniently a few minutes from the train and bus station and about 10 minutes from the centre, run by a very helpful Dutchman called Hans. Unlike a lot of hostels this one has more than the required number of toilets/showers for guests. More
rogoff8596 (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Stayed here briefly between trains. The shower was great and the bathrooms nice and clean. Breakfast is included and they even set it out early for us so we could eat before leaving to catch a morning train. Staff were lovely and the hostel is really nice and quirky! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 32 Romulus

  • Str. Romulus 32, Timisoara, Timisoara
  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Exactly what I was looking for - quiet and close to the center. Staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 29th May 2014

The guy who runs the hostel is ultimately helpful. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback