X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Timisoara, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 6th Nov 2014

should add more toilet and shower rooms for dorm room user More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Oct 2014

We stayed there only one night in October in the double room ensuite. The room was good but too cold!! Heating was not off and there were like 10 degrees outside. On the other hand the shower was amazing and the staff was very useful. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

A wonderful little hostel conveniently a few minutes from the train and bus station and about 10 minutes from the centre, run by a very helpful Dutchman called Hans. Unlike a lot of hostels this one has more than the required number of toilets/showers for guests. More
rogoff8596 (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Stayed here briefly between trains. The shower was great and the bathrooms nice and clean. Breakfast is included and they even set it out early for us so we could eat before leaving to catch a morning train. Staff were lovely and the hostel is really nice and quirky! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Freeborn Hostel

  • Str. Patriarh Miron Cristea ( Str. Asanesti ) Nr.3, Ap.1, Timisoara
  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

The hostel was amazing in every which way. The location is perfect and is located next to everything you need; super markets, restaurants, bars, etc. The inside of the hostel is the best i've ever seen. They have a ping pong table, bikes, and a nintendo wii inside! Playing a round of Mario More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Small hostel, centrally-located, with a friendly, attentive staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 32 Romulus

  • Str. Romulus 32, Timisoara, Timisoara
  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Exactly what I was looking for - quiet and close to the center. Staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 29th May 2014

The guy who runs the hostel is ultimately helpful. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback