X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Toronto, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 953 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great stay. Cool area. No complaints. Definitely would come back again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great hostel! I stayed a couple nights in a 6 bedroom dorm. The dorm has its own washroom, and 6 lockers outside the actual bedroom which is great. The hostel has a kitchen downstairs, wich is perfeclty equipped (a laundry room as well). The location is great, and there's a lot of More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Lovely room, fantastic location. Staff was a treat to deal with. Only complaint is the lack of curtains on the large picture window in the bathroom. Lovely view of the park, but the park also had a lovely view of my bathroom. Other than that minor quibble, highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Excellent location, 5 min walk from CN Tower / Aquarium / Rogers Centre and 10 mins from Air Canada Centre More
Kaos (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1102 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Matress unconfortable, need to be changed, too old. Doors are not closing smootly so can't sleep well even with earplugs or ipod. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Really good hostel and enjoyed the stay. Was great to have the onsite bar and served cheap and delicious meals. Great facilities in the kitchen and really loved the shared condiments, leftover food section as it really helps to have these to create a better meal. I only rated the security More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

very nice hostel in a vary beautiful place More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 30th Mar 2014

The private rooms were really tiny but it was clean and safe and you can't beat free WiFi. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1532 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff are friendly, there are plenty of activities on offer and the hostel is located in a quiet but accessible spot downtown. The showers are hot and spacious, the kitchen has plenty of storage space and facilities and the wifi is fast and reliable. Am staying again for another week. More
davidezabell891946 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The hostel is very noisy, the washrooms were not cleaned properly, the staff is very friendly to the "known" customers and only to them. I acctually depended also on the other guests staying there during my visit, but I just didn't feel comfortable and welcomed. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Very nice colored kind like hippie hostel :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Feb 2014

Out of the way. Good bar downstairs. The breakfast makes it all worth it More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 4th Mar 2014

The owner's mother was so kind, and helped me a lot. Thank you for making it such a great experience for me. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 31st Jan 2014

Terrible place, booked a room for 4 and they "lost the reservation" so they were going to make us stay in a room full of random people with different beds. Left immediately upon entering do not stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 37%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 28th Dec 2013

Horrible hostel. We had to wait 40 mn in the cold before someone came to check us in and then the room was so tiny and cold and we didn't always have warm water. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 12th Nov 2013

Very poorly maintained and filthy. Bad odor greets you at entrance and the rooms were not clean. I've stayed at hostels many times but this was by far the worst accommodation I've seen. They make you walk from grange street to another location across Chinatown. I complained about false More
Anonymous (Bahamas) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Toronto Podcasts

Listen to our Toronto podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Toronto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Toronto Videos

Watch our Toronto video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Toronto Videos

Please give us your feedback