X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Toronto, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1312 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Awesome place to stay in Toronto ! You have to go there ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel, one of my favourites and I've stayed in quite a few over the years. Only real negative comment is no ambient music in the common areas. So if no one has a suitable device to play their own music, it's a little dead. More
AnonIRL (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I had a great stay here! Everyone was so friendly! I met so many cool people and the free waffles were delicious! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Love the cat statues, the atmosphere, and the bearded guy who gives you waffles! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1865 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

One of the better hostels I have stayed in! Wifi worked amazing which was a plus for doing school work! Parking was a bit tight but overall great value for the price. I would stay at this hostel again if I was in the Toronto area for anything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Amazing hostel More
Anonymous (Morocco) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 613 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Enjoyed my stay. Easy in, easy out. Kitchen for cooking, friendly staff and clients. Great location. Good value. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

The hotel is well situated, and the coffee shop just beside (Le Neuf Café) is lovely. But, I didn't feel safe in my room : there was no window (!) but an emergency exit door leading directly outside, which seemed pretty easy to beark in. The room wasn't really clean (the floor and the More
sylviemarcotte4655 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1326 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Loved it! Breakfast was amazing. I couldn't believe it was included in the price of stay. I enjoyed every staff member I interacted with. The location was perfect for getting right on the metro. My only complaint was that the shower could have been a little cleaner. The rest of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Very good place! The atmosphere above all was amazing! There is a pub in the Hostel where is possible to meet people and to have fun with music and shows! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 877 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The room was clean, and so was the kitchen. Other than that, All Days did not live up to our expectations. People were smoking in non-smoking areas, and the staff didn't seem to care. Security wasn't great, and there were frequently people (not guests) loitering right outside the building More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I would come back! Good location too! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

The man on duty was friendly. The men I shared an 8 bed room with were from Germany & Japan. Very nice friendly men. Interesting conversation. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Excellent staff. They were totally helpful assisting me on my planning thru the city for being my fist time in Toronto. That hostel is a good one I recommend More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 41%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The room was really cold since the central heat didn't work in that area of the house. At least the guy who received us lent us a heater. Besides, everyone knows the password to open the main door even people who are not staying there. Finally, I think there was a problem with the hot More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 19th Oct 2014

They left me out in the street by an hour at 7am at 8 am there's a bell and a telephone outside and they answer afther many times insisting and said that i have to back afther 10 becose they been sleeping. it's the worts place to stay. I didn't back. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Toronto Podcasts

Listen to our Toronto podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Toronto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Toronto Videos

Watch our Toronto video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Toronto Videos

Please give us your feedback