Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Toulouse, France

  • 82%
  • 684 Total Reviews


  • InToulouse

  • 1, impasse du professeur Nougayrol 31100 Toulouse, Toulouse
  • 57%
  • 24th Oct 2015

The whole hostel looks like a nice try, someone really wanta to do everything right but the concept is not thought through till the end. For a one night stay its more then okay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Everything was great except one thing which bothered me a lot. Both toilets have an Airwick dispenser that goes off every few minutes and right to your face. I have no objections to nice smelling toilets but Airwick is full of toxic chemicals and in this circumstance, the toilets being More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 1278 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 11th Nov 2015

Nice place to stay! Each room has its own kitchen which is really nice but they should ask people not to cook stinky foods because it can stink up the whole room :P More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Great location in a really vibrant part of town, lovely staff (was offered a drink when I arrived), regularly cleaned, secure and a really great atmosphere with nice people. I personally liked having kitchenettes in the room though that might not be for everyone. More
rubynewsham (Scotland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Feels like home! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 29th Sep 2015

No one was there to check you in. The kitchen was disgusting. The girl who works there smokes in the bedrooms and bring in cats to the rooms when there are signs for no smoking or animals allowed in the building. Don't stay here. Luggage security and storage is horrible. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 92 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Very nice place. Although their bicycles are broken and I couldn't rent one. Wifi a little weak sometimes, I had to reconnect every once in a while More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 17th Oct 2015

My room hadn't been cleaned before I got there and I arrived quite late. Staff often seemed very distracted. Really quite far outside of Toulouse. Seemed quite expensive for how far out of the city is was. Bread for the breakfast seemed a bit stale. More
meg2493 (Wales) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback