Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Toulouse, France

  • 82%
  • 678 Total Reviews


  • InToulouse

  • 1, impasse du professeur Nougayrol 31100 Toulouse, Toulouse
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

L'une des meilleures auberges de jeunesse que j'ai jamais vu. Tout est vraiment propre, les employés sont très accueillant, la bâtiment et les meubles sont en bon état, etc. C'est enviro 20min de centre ville, ce qui est bon mais pas excellent. One of the best hostels I have ever More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Tiny hostel situated right next to Mirail Universite station. No major problems, although the security isn't the best - as long as you know the code you can wander in and out regardless of whether you're staying at the hostel which is a problem as the rooms cannot be locked. But it's OK More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 1241 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

I had a great time! Staff answered all of my questions, very clean building, great backyard, and fantastic location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th Sep 2015

I put good for facilities, but it's just in my female dorm which was well equipped and maintained. The common area was nice but a bit iffyiffy and lack of stuff. The location is good but be aware that some areas around are not safe for girls because of drunk people or narrow minded Muslins More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 75%
  • 77 Total Reviews


  • 63%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Nice hostel, but there are more residents than travellers and as such in the girls dorm there are personal belonging around the bathroom and the room and you feel like you are intruding on someone else's space Many visitors so security is a but of an issue especially with people just More
lisettechrimes4645 (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Well, it's not properly a hostel, it's like...a hippy community (but not cheap!). We came and the code to the door didn't work, because it was changed before our arrival. Of course we didn't get any mail about it...officially this hostel doesn't exist - no signs, no indications. Shower More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 83 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Fantastic place, beautiful clean room and really comfortable bed. The wifi is a bit dogy, but that is the only issue! Thanks very much. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

One of my favorite hostels ever! The staff are wonderful! My friend and I had to leave before buses were running so the owner left her car there and had someone drive us to the Station at 5am! The rooms are nice and clean and the hostel is right beside a park. There is a resturant attached More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback