X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Toulouse, France

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1198 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Nothing super special about this hostel. The kitchen inside of the room was a bit weird, beds were comfy though. Guy at reception explained the sights of the city to us but didnt try to "sell" it as a lot of other hostel staff might. Not having guaranteed access to the luggage room during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I stayed for 2 nights in a 4shared room which was clean, pretty and for my surprise we even had a kitchen, microwave, a kettle, dishes, silverware and a beautiful balcony inside our room. The environment is really cool ... travelers and the staff are really friendly and the facilities help More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 670 Total Reviews

No.2

  • InToulouse

  • 1, impasse du professeur Nougayrol 31100 Toulouse, Toulouse
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Tiny hostel situated right next to Mirail Universite station. No major problems, although the security isn't the best - as long as you know the code you can wander in and out regardless of whether you're staying at the hostel which is a problem as the rooms cannot be locked. But it's OK More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 4th Jul 2015

It is clean, good showers, lockers, kitchen and fridge. But it's far from the center although the metro station is just a couple of meters from the guesthouse away. So the area is very dodgy and unsafe. When I was looking around the neighbourhood for my motorbike, which got stolen right in More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

I love El Gran Comino so much that I don't want to leave! Really easy-going hostel, relaxing atmosphere and lovely staff. Has everything you need to have a secure roof over your head for a great price. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The hostel was beautiful, the hosts were friendly and the atmosphere was relaxed, if I ever go back to Toulouse I'll try and stay again. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

We stayed at this hostel for two nights, and it was very enjoyable. We got there around 9am, weary after two days of travelling, and they let us go to our room even though check in was at 4pm. They were very helpful, and helped us book a taxi! The restaurant food is really good, and the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Pls get locks, at least on the door! More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback