X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Nice place close from main atractions, awesome staff More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Wonderful people and a very nice and quiet place to stay in the middle of Ubud. Some equipments would need a refreshing but this is in the average of the country. The garden is superb and you can see a traditional house from within. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Lovely and helpful owner. It is in a good location in central Ubud. Would recommend it. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Very nice place, with polite and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and with new furniture. The breakfast is delicious. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We stayed there about five nights and it was peaceful and relaxing. Free breakfast is good, the room was basic but clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Arranging transport through Jati was also convenient, with competitive pricing. My one qualm was that it was kind of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice cheap traditionel homestay im the heard of ubud. The smell of the bed-linen wasn't fresh and we had some roach in the bed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Our room was nice but we noticed that there was only a screen and no actual glass on the windows. You can literally hear EVERYHING. We could hear conversations the people in the room next to us we're having. There were several birds in cages and the noises they made were horrible - More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Really nice atmosphere, very convenient location and friendly staff. We had a really good time! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Its ok! But they get into de room to clean up and wake you up! And there is no security or kitchen faculities! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback