X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The location is prime and the staff/owners were friendly and helpful. The garden is also just absolutely stunning. Breakfast is served on the balcony which is a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Lovely place to stay! Great location and the people who run this place are so kind, helpful and friendly! They organised drivers for us for a day and taxis everywhere. Great big rooms in lovely surrounding, nice and peaceful! Had a real bali cultural feel too it that you only get with a More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The room was lovely ours had a double and a single bed, the bathroom was nice. The home stay is clean comfortable and good value for money. Location is good and in walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Rooms are in a nice quiet setting overlooking the field. They also include More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

This was probably one of my best hostel experience ever. We stayed in a beautiful bamboo house that has an amazing view and decoration and surrounded by old buildings of Ubud. It was a really authentic hostel. The beds were comfortable, the room were clean. And room was designed so well, More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The room was not as advertised. The bathroom is filthy as was the bed. There was also no hot water for the shower contrary to what was advertised. When we ask the staff for a different room, they tried to be accommodating and put another one of Nick's properties. However the other More
ufneves4172 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good place and good location. I would have paid more for air if they had it. Owners are friendly. Grocery, yoga studios and restaurants, all close by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

One of my favourite hostels, great laid back atmosphere, good reasonably priced food and a nice pool! What more could you ask for? The only slight negative was that the tours, onward transport and day trips were double and triple the price of other places nearby. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The hostel is in a great location in Ubud and easy to access some of the main attractions by foot. We stayed in a private double room which was very spacious as was the bathroom also. The general grounds/ pool area was lovely. We only stayed one night but would loved to have stayed longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 21st Apr 2015

It was overall a decent experience. Check in was easy and the bar/ restaurant was reasonable. Nothing stood out as exceptional though. It would be nice to have mirror by the sink to make it easy to shave in, but on the flip side the showers and toilets were nice and clean with hot water. More
rohanbats (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The atmosphere at this hostel is really nice. Cool chill out area and bar and nice shower and bathroom facilities in kind of a forest outdoor style design. But the beds were really really soft and I thought not really comfortable. Every time I would climb up to my upper bunk o thought the More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We were barely there since we were busy enjoying the town, but the staff were friendly and helped us book our next adventure. Free wifi in every room, no air conditioning. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Spacious room, queen bed, windows, fan, tub (no hot water though), shower not so great, big porch, breakfast served every morning, you never know what you get, since they decide, had banana pancake, egg-stuffed toast, just toast, comes with fruit, since my room is closest to the street, it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback