X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Very nice Homestay! Although located very central it is very quiet and surrounded by a big garden. Only 10 minutes to walk to main street. Clean and cosy rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

The homestay was lovely - very kind and helpful staff, excellent location, overall great value. Would definitely stay here again. My only complaint was that the bed/mattress was extremely hard and hurt my back, and the pillows were likewise aged, but no problem for just a weekend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

We loved Denmark House! We planned on staying there for 2 nights, but then extended our stay to almost a week. It's located close to the city center between Monkey Forest and Ubud Market - you can walk everywhere. The room was simple, but clean and safe. Breakfast was good and varied. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Lovely, friendly family-run place with great shower and huge bed. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice cheap traditionel homestay im the heard of ubud. The smell of the bed-linen wasn't fresh and we had some roach in the bed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Our room was nice but we noticed that there was only a screen and no actual glass on the windows. You can literally hear EVERYHING. We could hear conversations the people in the room next to us we're having. There were several birds in cages and the noises they made were horrible - More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We stayed there about five nights and it was peaceful and relaxing. Free breakfast is good, the room was basic but clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Arranging transport through Jati was also convenient, with competitive pricing. My one qualm was that it was kind of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Nice place and good location. More
unz742400 (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Good place to meet people, a hostel in a sea of spas. slept ok first 2 nights, last night had a bed bug. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback