X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Really smiley friendly staff, made us feel really welcome and happy to help. Made us breakfast after returning back from a sunrise walk when breakfast had finished. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jul 2014

-ロケーションとスタッフが良い- 口コミを見て、この宿にしました。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 5th Aug 2014

This fan room was very nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast was good. Easy to find.Staff were very friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The owner was so nice, and even drove me to the airport at 230 am! Place was really nice, and central yet quiet. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The perfect place to live the indonesian culture. You feel like the only guest of an indonesian family because they try to suit your needs all the time. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Nice homestay!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Staff were super helpful. Our driver Lemon was superb; chatty, friendly and well read. Our room was pretty. Wifi was good. Breakfast served was yummy. Truly value for money. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback