X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Lovely, calm hostel with a great staff and extremely comfortable beds. You will not be disturbed by anyone if you stay here, amazing opportunity to relax! The location is as good as any other in Ubud and the staff are very keen to help you with whatever your inquiry might be! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Fantastic place-so beautiful and quiet. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Great family. Nice brkfst on porch. Terrific location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Quiet place to rest. No air con but vent. Location isn't the best if you're walking home alone at night because of the dogs More
rulenl (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, The bed was good, But our bathroom smelled like sh*t during the whole stay and if we want out without closing the door to the bathroom the whole room smelled disgusting when we came back Nice location though and fine value for money. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Atmosphere outside of our room was lovely. Staff was nice. Windows to room had no mosquito nets (I am severely allergic) and we had to keep all windows closed. Room came with windows open so I still got bit. Bathroom, en suite to room, had no ventilation at all. Room had moldy smell during More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Staff were super helpful. Our driver Lemon was superb; chatty, friendly and well read. Our room was pretty. Wifi was good. Breakfast served was yummy. Truly value for money. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback