X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Aug 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights and we had a fabulous time. The location is a bit tucked back from the main street, but that didn't bother us. The staff was so helpful in taking us places and driving us where we wanted to go. I strongly encourage anyone looking for an amazing More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Aug 2014

This fan room was very nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast was good. Easy to find.Staff were very friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

I stayed here four nights on the first floor. Beautiful, clean room, with a locking cabinet for valuables and chirpy gecko roommates. The host family is very welcoming and helpful! They even took me by motorbike to the clinic when I needed urgent care. Like other reviews say, you can find More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Ketut and Madame Rai were extremely hospitable and helpful, as we're the rest of the staff. We felt very welcome and they helped us book all sorts of things like day tours, massages, and classes. We had the theee bed family room wih kitchen area. Our room was clean, spacious, and included More
aldalpre4370 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Our room was nice but we noticed that there was only a screen and no actual glass on the windows. You can literally hear EVERYHING. We could hear conversations the people in the room next to us we're having. There were several birds in cages and the noises they made were horrible - More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The bathroom was dirty! But all in all it was ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We stayed there about five nights and it was peaceful and relaxing. Free breakfast is good, the room was basic but clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Arranging transport through Jati was also convenient, with competitive pricing. My one qualm was that it was kind of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback