X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Stayed at Nick's for a couple of nights. Had a fantastic stay here. They upgraded us to a deluxe room at no extra charge when we got there. Will recommend this place to anyone looking to have a quite and relaxing stay at Ubud. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2015

I really love this guesthouse, espcial the quite atmosphere. I hope I can build my house like this. The staffs are also very nice More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Indraprastha home stay was nice and the staff really helpful and friendly. Not much of an atmosphere though so if you're a solo traveller probably better to stay at a hostel. The bed wasn't as comfy as some others that I've had. The room was clean and cool, however the shower was cold. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Fantastic homestay, peaceful, quiet, welcoming, and very central. Would definitely return. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

This was probably one of my best hostel experience ever. We stayed in a beautiful bamboo house that has an amazing view and decoration and surrounded by old buildings of Ubud. It was a really authentic hostel. The beds were comfortable, the room were clean. And room was designed so well, More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Jati is a great choice if you want to stay in central Ubud. It's within walking distance of everything while being tucked away from the traffic and overlooking working fields. The staff are wonderful people and very friendly while still allowing plenty of privacy. This isn't a hostel- More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We were barely there since we were busy enjoying the town, but the staff were friendly and helped us book our next adventure. Free wifi in every room, no air conditioning. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Spacious room, queen bed, windows, fan, tub (no hot water though), shower not so great, big porch, breakfast served every morning, you never know what you get, since they decide, had banana pancake, egg-stuffed toast, just toast, comes with fruit, since my room is closest to the street, it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

The outside area was very nice. The only problem was the very creaky beds and old uncomfortable mattresses. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Really beautiful hostel. Nice big chill out area/bar for meeting people with small food menu. No storage lockers in room and no locks on the doors but you can hire a locker. Nice new pool and new bar area being built, good location in ubud. I was booked into a dorm but was put in a family More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Very basic but has everything you need, warm shower and a bed. There are no locks on the dorm door but you can rent a locker if you so choose. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Great hostel on a quiet road in the center of Ubud, very nice ambiance and the staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback