X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Great location. Excellent recommendations, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and relaxed atmosphere. Wifi only works from balcony or common eating area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Depa House a lot! Everyone there is very very friendly and you feel at home immediately. The room is nice and has a beautiful breakfast terrace. Their breakfast was the best breakfast I have eaten in my whole time in Indonesia! The only thing that was a little More
lisa_ol (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great Guest House! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely enjoyed my stay and would stay here again next time I'm in Ubud. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Nice hostel but 24 bed dorm door didn't shut and lights were very poor and often not turned off.very open dorms and no lockers unless hired. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The staff is lovely, the atmosphere is really laid-back, and the hostel is very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

lovely tiny hotel, super cute family that runs it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Great staff, friendly an amazing with directions. Offers good day trip getaways, an good at organizing anything you need once there. loved the morning hike. Only issue was got stood up by hostel with transportation from the airport with later arrival, when they stated they would come get More
Trobin (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 8th Aug 2015

very noisy in the morning - from 5am both from the family and the pet birds. Nice room and breakfast included but we moved after two nights to somewhere cheaper but similar More
becky_geffen6305 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I have stayed a couple of nights in Nicks Homestay. Its was a very good stay. The rooms are big and very clean. Dont forget to ask to turn on the heater for the shower :-). Every day a fresh flask of tea is served in front of your room. The free breakfast is simpel but its good and it is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Nice central hostel, very clean, friendly staff, bar downstairs which is one of the place to go in ubud, but still not noisy in the dorm, as they have good doors and curtains... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Tiny place, uncomfortable beds and so many people in the same room. Location is good. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Big room that was cleaned daily although bathroom was stained and very dirty. Nice balcony area and breakfast was good. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Awesome place to stay... Really central but very quiet! Staff is so nice!!! Absolutely recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 26th Aug 2015

We had a private room, which was very clean and the bed was not squeaky like the bunk beds in the dorms supposedly are. The bathroom would smell a bit from time to time, but this was our experience all over Indonesia. It was a bit strange that our room had a padlock from the hostel, which More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Good hostel if your on a budget and don't mind the hostel a little worn around the edges. The beds are bamboo bunks so even the slightest movement makes noise at night. There are no lockers or locks or any doors, although small lockers for passport/ money in reception. The washroom More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback