X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

This little oasis to be by surprise in the morning as I arrived in the middle of the night. Ilu and Gaday are the lovely owners who will do whatever they can for you. They are situated down Jalan Hanuman this road is an off soot from the main Ubud center road. If you would love resided in More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Very friendly family.. Good value for money. I would reccomend it to everybody More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 9th Jul 2015

This place has such a relaxed atmosphere, a few days here felt like so much longer! The balcony was just perfect! All the staff were very helpful and welcoming too! Only complaints are that the shower situation was a bit awkward as it was only about a foot off the ground and the room More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Very friendly staff, very nice and big rooms. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I love In Da Lodge! Could well be my favourite hostel in my 19 months in Asia. Lovely chill out areas. Nice staff. Good pool. Yummy food. Great location - close to the centre but no traffic noise. I'd stay again and again and again! 👌🏼 More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 20th Jul 2015

The staff was not friendly at all. The beds in the dorm room we got were very poor, all woke up with a sore neck and back. Some rooms are located next to a chicken ren with screaming stags from 5 in the morning. In the night, they close the bar at 11:00 and the pool at 09:00 already.. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I recommend this 100%. Great location. Beautiful views. The owners are very helpful and go out of their way for you. I felt so welcomed and will definetly try return here. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2015

the rooms are very simple and clean and the staff was so nice. They brought breakfast with a bowl of fresh fruit everyday and tea twice a day. On our last day we were running late for a shuttle to the Gilis and they saw us leaving and ran our breakfast over to us at the main area where we More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The room was not as advertised. The bathroom is filthy as was the bed. There was also no hot water for the shower contrary to what was advertised. When we ask the staff for a different room, they tried to be accommodating and put another one of Nick's properties. However the other More
ufneves4172 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good place and good location. I would have paid more for air if they had it. Owners are friendly. Grocery, yoga studios and restaurants, all close by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Girlfriend and I loved our stay. Only complaint is that we only stayed two nights! Stellar breakfast served to our room, great staff pointed us in all of the right directions. Facilities wise, we had a beautiful room with an even better view in a central location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We had an excellent stay at Indraprastha! The location is fantastic location... it sits far enough from the road to be quiet but is still within close proximity to the shopping areas and monkey forest (definitely visit this). The breakfast was amazing every morning and when we had our More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Clean, great location, plug socket by your head, free wifi. What more can you want 👌🏾 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I really like the hostel. I stayed the third time there. But the mattresses are way to soft. More
Anonymous (Anguilla) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

This place was great! A real pearl within a vivid city like Ubud. It is a great spot to meet people from around the world, in a very quiet alley not too far from the main roads. The wifi reception was good to great and the food was fine too. If I plan to go back to Ubud, I will definitely More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Clean. Close to city center. Great vibe. Def recommend to backpackers. Beds might creak but they are sturdy!! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback