X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Very friendly staff, very nice and big rooms. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Stayed here two nights with a friend. We were pleasantly surprised with the location. Very close to great places to eat or grab a coffee and not too far from yogabarn. The room itself was large and the patio was a nice place to relax at night. We only had one breakfast here but it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Loved this hostel so chilled. Different social areas to hang out and very relaxed. Staff help you book transport and activities too! More
hjbaron (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Everything is good and value for money. However there is only 1 mirror in the room we stayed at which is in the toilet. There isn't enough plugs in the room as well, with just 1 spare plug in the 2 bed private room. These are just the 2 points that bothered me. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The room was not as advertised. The bathroom is filthy as was the bed. There was also no hot water for the shower contrary to what was advertised. When we ask the staff for a different room, they tried to be accommodating and put another one of Nick's properties. However the other More
ufneves4172 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good place and good location. I would have paid more for air if they had it. Owners are friendly. Grocery, yoga studios and restaurants, all close by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 34%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Bathroom facilities were poor, given the high standard of reviews and the price of this accommodation we had expected more than a derilict looking bathroom with large cockroach's on our arrival. Bed was okay but all the room was out dated ,we are by no means fussy and have stayed in much More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Jun 2015

I had a great stay at Indraspratha. I arranged for someone from the hostel to meet me at the airport, which ended up being almost twice as expensive as a cab would have been, but it was nice to have someone waiting and to not have to haggle after traveling for so long. The location is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Nice enough place; it's essentially just one massive twenty bed dorm with a few showers and toilets above a restaurant/bar. While I was there they had a love bad play each night until midnight, though it's not very loud from the room, nor did I mind the reggae bad at all. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 24th Jun 2015

It's fine for the cost. However don't expect to really meet people or have the staff be able to help you with anything travel related. It's just one big dorm above a bar. It's definitely noisy until about midnight but then it's fine. Bring earplugs and request a bottom bunk in advance if More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

We found the hostel marvellous. They went out of their way to make our stay so enjoyable. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th May 2015

Lovely family run business with access to a small stove in kitchen. The only off putting thing is no aircon. If you can cope with this then this is a great place. We also hired out the scooter while we were there. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Fairly average hostel. Nothing stands out as amazing and nothing is awful. I booked the stairway to heaven room the (deluxe double bed)- the best spot in the whole hostel. Private balcony, bathroom, and bed. The door, one window, and half of the bathroom had locks while the other part of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Good hostel with great chilling out areas, staff helpful. Beds are quite bad and uncomfortable, bamboo frames make them very noisy when you turn over in your sleep. Poor security, our room didn't even have a lock, also only one locker per room which was weird as they're dorms and not More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback