X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great place right in the centre of things. Very friendly, very helpful staff. Lovely balcony area to eat breakfast and sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Hot water and aircon. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jan 2015

The people there were really nice. I had organised with them for an airport pickup and i found the driver waiting for me outside straight away. Rooms were very basic which was fine by me. Only problem was the water as it was cut off most of the time but they were so kind to give me a More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The staff are very friendly and attentive. They'll happily organise anything you ask. Room was great. Lots of space, a nice area to sit and a little table and stool to write at, or just dump stuff. The fans are all you need as it's nice and cool at night. After our first stay we came back More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice cheap traditionel homestay im the heard of ubud. The smell of the bed-linen wasn't fresh and we had some roach in the bed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We were barely there since we were busy enjoying the town, but the staff were friendly and helped us book our next adventure. Free wifi in every room, no air conditioning. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Spacious room, queen bed, windows, fan, tub (no hot water though), shower not so great, big porch, breakfast served every morning, you never know what you get, since they decide, had banana pancake, egg-stuffed toast, just toast, comes with fruit, since my room is closest to the street, it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Jati is a great choice if you want to stay in central Ubud. It's within walking distance of everything while being tucked away from the traffic and overlooking working fields. The staff are wonderful people and very friendly while still allowing plenty of privacy. This isn't a hostel- More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Jati Homestay is perfectly located in central Ubud, all bars and shops are nearby. The accommodation itself is very nice, Balinese style, simple but comfortable and quiet. At our arrival we were not informed that in order to have the room cleaned, we should have left the key at the More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Renovation in the upstairs bathroom at the moment so very noisy! And no toilet for the upstairs dorm you have to go down some very steep stairs. The rooms have a fan but they are very hot and I found it hard to sleep! Not many people socialising around the hostel. They have a safe which is More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Jan 2015

There was no atmosphere here and we actually cancelled our booking as we were put on two top bunks whilst a couple were put on two bottom bunks. This didn't really make sense as surely a couple sleep in the same bed? Anyway they put us in their sister hostel up the road and it was actually More
sk8r_khalid1551 (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback