X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ubud, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

We had an amazing stay at Indraprastra homestay. Great room, lovely breakfast at our balcony, great location in Ubud, and great service from the family! Ask for rent of motorbike or transport at the family! We had an amazing stay, thank you, and thank you for the fun drive down to Sanur! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

We really loved our stay at this Hostel. The staff was very very nice and helpfull and the place is beatiful. Its near to all the big shopping streets but the rooms are very quiet in the backyard. Breakfast was good! Best stay in Ubud. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Lovely, friendly family-run place with great shower and huge bed. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The hosts were very pleasant. They were prompt in picking us up from the airport, and took us to a coffee farm on the way to the hostel, which was really cool. It's not on the main drag so it's fairly quiet, but there are a few restaurants along the street. Breakfast was a little More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice cheap traditionel homestay im the heard of ubud. The smell of the bed-linen wasn't fresh and we had some roach in the bed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Our room was nice but we noticed that there was only a screen and no actual glass on the windows. You can literally hear EVERYHING. We could hear conversations the people in the room next to us we're having. There were several birds in cages and the noises they made were horrible - More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We stayed there about five nights and it was peaceful and relaxing. Free breakfast is good, the room was basic but clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Arranging transport through Jati was also convenient, with competitive pricing. My one qualm was that it was kind of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel location is central and close to all the action. The peeves were that when we arrived late at night there was no towel or soap in the room and no one around to ask either. The staff are quite friendly and the breakfast is alright. More
amitabhdes701 (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback