X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ushuaia, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

This wasn't my first stay at the Antartica Hostel and hopefully it won't be the last. I love this hostel, the staff and the atmosphere. Great living room, big kitchen, breakfast ok, room are comfortable, great showers and great facilities. Internet is so so. I got to stay in a private More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

It would be great if we could have wifi connection in the dorms too, because there is wifi only in the common area and the kitchen. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Great hostel, plenty of space to hang out with other travellers. Very clean and great staff. Don't get put off by the location, it's worth the walk. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are good, they give you a key to close your locker and a towel. The common area is very spacious and nice. Great atmosphere. The only bad thing is that it is quite far from the center, we often took a taxi to get there or back (but More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Hostel is well located and had a reasonable rating when booking. However, I do not recommend this hostel because I felt that guests were an inconvenience for the managers and: - It is overcrowded - kitchen only open from 8:30am to 10pm - no exceptions! - breakfast is only from 8:30 to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

LIKES: Good central location. Clean facilities. Nice living room. DISLIKES: Oppressive and unpleasant atmosphere (rules are stuck everywhere with threats of being kicked out of the hostel if not respected). Small kitchen, 3-4 people can cook at the same time. Kitchen closed from 21:30 to More
Anonymous (France) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2016

It would be great If the hostel could extend the kitchen use to later hour, say 10:30 pm. Apart from that, everything is wonderful. More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

We don't recommend it!! The owner Marisa is always yelling, and telling guests what to do or not to do. The rooms are tiny and have no outlets to plug equipment upstairs. There are signs everywhere about rules that are to be followed WITHOUT EXCEPTION. We had to book an extra night but More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 14th Jan 2016

This was a very friendly place to stay. I would recommend the hostel to others. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 23%
  • 19th Dec 2015

I've stayed in Los Cormoranes with two other friends. Our stay in this hostel was absolutely terrible. Monica, the lady that welcomed us, was not welcoming at all to say the least. From the beginning of our stay she treated us like we're some kind of unwanted visitors and made sure we'll More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback