X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ushuaia, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 747 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The hostel was lovely. It had a vey warm and inviting atmosphere, like a home away from home. The staff were very kind and helpful. The rooms were comfortably warm and the lockers had enough space. I enjoyed my time there because this hostel promoted a cozy environment with plenty of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Mar 2015

There is a good vibe and I liked the big lounge with the huge windows that provide a lot of light. Beds are good. There are big lockers in the rooms. The showers were hot, but I did not like the bathroom too much. It is a bit cramped and you have to dress in the communal area. There is no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 626 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Very enjoyable place to stay More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The staff is really kind and helpfull! Breakfast was great with every morning fresh croissants! The hostel itself is about 45 min walk to the city centre, but they'll call you a taxi if you ask:). The atmosphere in the common room is great. Also perfect cooking facilities and enough room More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 854 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

It is true what people say, there are a lot of seemingly unnecessary signs but it is also true to say we observed people who had very little common sense and that they were probably necessary. Location is good, close to town and wifi works well assuming you are in the den. Staff are More
bectwist4076 (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 15th Mar 2015

So many rules! Staff were quite rude and it felt very hostile! It was actually ridiculous how strict this hostel is and many posters are pinned up on walls stating the rules of the hostel. Wouldn't recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 15th Mar 2015

The hostel is expensive for what you get but this generally the same for the whole town. Rooms facing the outside around a courtyard. Kitchen door is left open 24/7, there is cctv, but essentially one door protecting your stuff. My room had three working lockers for 8 beds and one power More
martincollins (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 11th Mar 2015

beds are ok but only 4 lockers in a room with 6 beds and 3 were broken... the bathroom did smell and just generally speaking the hostel has seen better years. but, welcoming atmosphere and breakfast for argentinan standards good. More
angelagrieder1111 (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback