X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ushuaia, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Good location, warm showers, helpful staff. Wifi unreliable, lacking a bit of atmosphere. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Aweosme Hostel to meet people from all around the world. It has plenty of room, it's close to downtown and there's a grossery store just one block away. More
matiasem (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The staff at the hostel were very warm, helpful and welcoming. The location is a little far from center of town, about 40min walk, but on a nice day the walk is great and easy and it gives you a great opportunity to get a feel of more then just the center. Public buses available and taxis More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Wonderful accommodations. they have free wifi in the common areas with three different passwords you can log into. There was a large eating area that could easily accommodate 30 people and I saw many people who camped out there with their computers comfortably. There was also two desktop More
AlmondWanderlust (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Me hubiese gustado contar con toma corrientes en la habitación. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2015

We loved the hostel staff. The guys give to us a lot of clues what to see in the city, wich places to eat and enjoy our time. The atmosphere is really nice, we meet a lot of nice people from everywhere and we have really nice time. Everything is clean, the wifi works and there is a lovely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Perfect place to know Ushuaia, close to down town, grocery store. I would recommend this place to anyone. Price for a 2-bed private room is unbeatable, at least in Ushuaia. More
matiasem (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

I would highly reccommend this hostel. Not only does it boast of a great location and atmosphere, the hostess is one of the most adorable people I've ever met. She is very prompt to help and has the best pieces of advice about things to do and places to go sightseeing. Torre al Sur is by More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Pricey hostel as is to be expected in ushuaia. Paid $20 for a very cramped 8 bed and the toilets are outside which is a little inconvenient and they could have been cleaner. It has an excellent kitchen which is its redeeming feature. Staff were very helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 15th Mar 2015

The hostel is expensive for what you get but this generally the same for the whole town. Rooms facing the outside around a courtyard. Kitchen door is left open 24/7, there is cctv, but essentially one door protecting your stuff. My room had three working lockers for 8 beds and one power More
martincollins (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback