X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ushuaia, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Lovely hostel with friendly staff. I'd like to stay here again! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

super energic crew! tight place! I loved it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 633 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The staff at the hostel were very warm, helpful and welcoming. The location is a little far from center of town, about 40min walk, but on a nice day the walk is great and easy and it gives you a great opportunity to get a feel of more then just the center. Public buses available and taxis More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Wonderful accommodations. they have free wifi in the common areas with three different passwords you can log into. There was a large eating area that could easily accommodate 30 people and I saw many people who camped out there with their computers comfortably. There was also two desktop More
AlmondWanderlust (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 944 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2015

We loved the hostel staff. The guys give to us a lot of clues what to see in the city, wich places to eat and enjoy our time. The atmosphere is really nice, we meet a lot of nice people from everywhere and we have really nice time. Everything is clean, the wifi works and there is a lovely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The staff was extremely helpfull, they went out of their way yo make sure you had a good time in ushuaia. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Pricey hostel as is to be expected in ushuaia. Paid $20 for a very cramped 8 bed and the toilets are outside which is a little inconvenient and they could have been cleaner. It has an excellent kitchen which is its redeeming feature. Staff were very helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 15th Mar 2015

The hostel is expensive for what you get but this generally the same for the whole town. Rooms facing the outside around a courtyard. Kitchen door is left open 24/7, there is cctv, but essentially one door protecting your stuff. My room had three working lockers for 8 beds and one power More
martincollins (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback