X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The staff was helpful. I didn't want to sleep in an upper bed and they made sure I wouldn't. Shower sucks, you can't even regulate the temperature, so sometimes it was too cold, sometimes too hot. You would also need to keep pressing the button for activating the water again. Traveling More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I arrived during a heatwave and there was no a/c so my room was really hot and hard to sleep in. When it cooled down though it was fine. Might want to add some fans to the rooms, Strowis. otherwise it was a great hostel with friendly staff and in a great part of Utrecht. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 420 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Really nice, clean hostel. In a good location a short walk from the centre of the city. Not a very social atmosphere but thats more due to Utrecht not being a big backpacker destination. Had a really nice stay and would definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 51%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The front staff were friendly and helpful, but this place was below expectations in almost all other respects. The double bedroom was the price of a good hotel, yet it was very small, the window was broken, the bathroom was almost unusable it was so tiny and the shower water went More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 475 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 13th Jul 2014

too many hippies More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th Jun 2014

the locker is so small that l couldnt put my smartphone passport camera charging battery inside. it was merely a small box for ppl to put important things. Location isnt good, not easy to find it. The young staffs are fine; the owner of the hostel is ok. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Facilities were good, amenities were overall outstanding. Location is in Bunnik, a good walk from Utrecht, but doable. When I was there, there was a primary school trip or something and there were tons of screaming kids. Not exactly what I expected from a hostel. More
Anomaly (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Very disapointed because we booked 2 beds in a 10 beds dorms but it was in reality 6 beds and an under bed matress. We arrived around 12 and the beds were not cleaned and no new set of sheets on it. When we came back at 11pm someone else took one of our bed so it was only one bed and an More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback