X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2014

What a lovely hostel! Friendly staff, a beautiful little garden in the backyard, nice breakfast options and clean rooms. I really enjoyed my stay here - if I come back to Utrecht I definitely come back to this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Awesome breakfast :D More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Stone. Nice people, nice place, well situated in Utrecht. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Very clean and very friendly staff! A definite good stay for those looking for a good hostel in Utrecht. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 497 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The only way to open the front door is with your electronic card-key. So I felt quiet safe. The hostel is perfectley located in the old town of Utrecht, but there is no possibility for cheap parking offered. I payed over 40 € for 1 day parking. The stuff was very friendly. I stayed More
lotte_lederer6271 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 1st Sep 2014

dirtiest hostel I've stayed in for quite some time. my room had one attached bathroom with one shower, toilet and sink. very dirty in that the floor looked like it hasn't been cleaned in weeks. no shower screen or curtain so the whole room was soaked, including toilet paper. I could not More
emptythomas (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 30th Aug 2014

The hostel is set in a beautiful park and it's not too difficult to reach the town. The free breakfast was fantastic and in the most beautiful old house! A kitchen for cooking would have been great as the hostel did not really provide meals and the only restaurant close by is a bit pricey More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Aug 2014

This hostel is in the middle of a park, so if you like roaming through nature this might be for you. However, it's also a 20 minutes walk from the next train station which I knew before, though. The beds were not entirely clean when I checked in at around 3pm. The facilities were average More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback