X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 600 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Amazing place, beautiful building, super cool people recommend 100%. They have a good generous 6euro breakfast which is optional and they close the hang out spot like at 1am so you cant stay all night reading or anything, on friday night they actually said 'bed time' and sent everyone to More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This hostel has wonderful staff and a lovely location. That being said, given the price for the four person room I would have hoped for there to be space to store my luggage or PowerPoints on the top bunks. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 15th Jan 2016

This hostel has a great view of sunrise and sunset. The building is so unique I feel like you I'm staying in a castle even the decoration inside the room is basic dorm stuff. Travelling during the winter is good because not so busy and less tourists. It's a bit far from the city but that More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jan 2016

This place was a little hard to find in the dark! There were not a lot of guests staying here so we were able to park our car right outside our "cabin" type building. But not sure where parking actually is. Room was big and clean. Very cold when we got there and quite cold in the night. I More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 627 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 31st Dec 2015

This place is awesome. I was able to get a good price New Year's Eve. Staff friendly and very helpful. Great when your on a budget and want to travel, just what hostels are for :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Dec 2015

Cosy hostel. Fully equipped guest kitchen. Easy to meet new people More
mkoenraadt (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 30th Jan 2016

It is very dirty hostel and bed sheets are suspected to be unclean. The fact that guests are not asked to remove bed sheets after their stay and bed sheets stay on the bed and consequently the new guest does not know where to accommodate. It is nosy because the rooms are right next to the More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Jan 2016

They were doing renovations while I was staying there so it would be expected that the cleanliness suffered a little but I really couldn't recommend this place to anyone unless you are badly stuck for a place to stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback