X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice Hostel, right in the center of Utrecht. Good common area and garden, helpful staff. Would definately stay there again. More
damiant93pl (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The hostel has a great common area and good facilities. Clean and well located. I thought the breakfast was a bit expensive for what they had to offer, eggs and butter finished half way through...so just bread cheese and coffee. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

My stay in the dorm room was good and the facilities available were fine. Dining area was handy for socialising with other travelers. Location was spot on in my opinion as the walk to the old town was short and there was plenty of options for food on the same street. Staff were great as More
tomedmunds8423 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 4th Aug 2014

We stayed in a 6 beds dorm. Beds were fine with bedlamp and a personal plug aside. Each person had a locker with a plug on the inside: genius to charge phones or cameras in safety. Instead of the ordinary electronic key each room has a code to open the door directly on the handle. The More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 487 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The location was quite good, and the free breakfast a really big plus, but I really hope they would pay more attention to cleanlines and privacy. There was only one toilet per floor, and the lock in our floor's toilet didn't work. The bathrooms didn't have any counter space, and the More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Great hostel, awesome food. However the shower was ice cold the day we were there but they fixed it soon after. We would definitelly recommend it More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Facilities were good, amenities were overall outstanding. Location is in Bunnik, a good walk from Utrecht, but doable. When I was there, there was a primary school trip or something and there were tons of screaming kids. Not exactly what I expected from a hostel. More
Anomaly (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Very disapointed because we booked 2 beds in a 10 beds dorms but it was in reality 6 beds and an under bed matress. We arrived around 12 and the beds were not cleaned and no new set of sheets on it. When we came back at 11pm someone else took one of our bed so it was only one bed and an More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback