X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Good, basic, clean hostel! The staff is friendly and helpful, and Utrecht is a great city to visit. The location wasn't too bad, it's walkable distance to the city centre (although pretty far from the train station, about a 20-25 minute walk). The only thing I wish was different was the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Jul 2015

It's a nice place, but a bit to oldfashion... More
AZAT (Armenia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great hostel, really fun, nice common area and good useable kitchen. Really helpful staff, and goof rooms, although bathroom showers are ones like in swimming pools, but they have good pressure and you get used to them! really relaxed and lovely, definitely recommend you stay there! I was More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The directions from the bus station is very clear. I found the hostel without any problem. The location is great just right in the old town. The kitchen is also well equipped. The staff are all very helpful. Would recommend to any one who fine to Utrecht to stay here. More
chiuding2480 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Not a typical hostel. More of a camping/retreat place. Quite a few families etc. Good value, way out of town but if you need a break it's a good spot to relax. Just rent a bicycle and you'll be in town in 5 minutes. Bad wifi, doesn't reach rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We will recommend you to put hanger in each room. Cleanliness is very poor. We will recommend you to clean a room once/week (to sweep the floor etc.). All the best! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2015

good hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Jul 2015

The staff are amazing, great help when you need it and awesome friends when you're relaxing on the back deck. They made great food every night I was there, and taught me many things worth knowing in the Netherlands. I was sad to leave! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback