X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Mar 2014

The hostel is great value for money for what it offers. Really nice staff! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 15th Feb 2014

Everything was great about the hostel except for the extremely rude staff member on the Sunday afternoon when I went to pick my bag up from storage. I appreciate that they may have had a difficult weekend from people staying for ASOT but this women spoke to me in the most degrading way More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Everything was very nice and comfortable but I found that there wasn't very many travellers staying there. I would still stay there again though it was good. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Mar 2014

staff was very helpful and the location was central to most of the city. the room was a bit cold but overall this is a great place--i would return! (free wifi works great too) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The greatest Hostel I ever stay! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

I think access to the instruments is such a great idea, it encourages people to jam and get along. Also the pingpong table is awesome! i had a great stay and will stay again. thank you for the great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Awesome location! In the middle of a huge park, quite and relaxing. Rooms in the average about comfort and cleanliness, but no lockers provided. Easily connected to the city center with bus, around 20 minutes far from Utrecht. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Oct 2013

The lockers in the rooms could not be locked, and were not numbered. Good thing we didn't travell in the busy season. Stayokay Utrecht staff, please fix that. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback