X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th May 2015

Every worker was very kind and helpful. The kitchen was full with useful staffs. And there is unlimited free coffee!!! :) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th May 2015

Stone hostel it's perfect to spent some days In Utrecht ! The staff it's helpful and the structure it's very comfortable I advice it to everyone ! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 469 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 4th May 2015

I loved this hostel and actually ended up staying an extra night. I stayed in the 14 bed dorm which is really large, beds are spaced out enough and the room is light and airy with plenty of space. The hostel is laid out really well, they don't have a comfortable lounge, but the garden More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

Lovely hostel and well situated, quite close to the Utrech central station and the center area. The staff is really nice and they make a great effort to keep the hostel perfect. The hostel main areas are beautiful: living room with books and board games, nice garden, kitchen with More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

In general terms, everything was really good. The room, bathroom and the bed were very clean. There should be more plug ins in the rooms. The breakfast was excellent. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Absolutely beautiful place. In the woods, lots of walking and biking trails. A nice getaway. Very hot showers. We were in the annex building which wasn't quite as nice but still a comfortable loft within the room More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at. The room was way too small for 9 bunk beds to fit with some touching so that if the room was full random people are sleeping right beside eachother. Also had a rule that you needed to sleep with sheets which they provided for 2,50 non refundable. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 10th Apr 2015

This hostel was super dirty, showers were broken, the whole place was smelly, beds were dirty and uncomfortable. Second worst hostel I have stayed in. Only good thing about it was the location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback