X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2014

The key system for the room doors is pretty bad. Everyone were leaving the doors unlocked (just a bit opened) because not everybody had a key to get in. Location isn't bad, but you just gotta rent a bike! It's super easy and really improves the experience in the city. Recall: More
AndreMayrand (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Nov 2014

The hostel is nice, the position is quite good to reach the main attractions of the city and is not far from the train station. The common room and the back garden allowed us to relax whenever we wanted, we felt at home :) The only spot could be that sometimes hot water in the shower does More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2014

I really appreciated the computers in the living room: I could organize the following days of my trip. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Hostel is fine, small toilet/ shower. Bunk beds were uncomfortable because you can feel the iron bars of the bed through the mattress. common room is fine, a shame though that everyone is using it to sit down only and stare at their smartphone or computer. But that is more of a common More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Excellent hostel in a great city. Location is idyllic, quiet and spacious. Very cool bar/restaurant and breakfast facilities. Mixed crowd. 15-20 minute cycle from Utrecht Centrum. Would not hesitate to book again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Location is hard to get to, but very nice surroundings. Close to an old fort and wonderful nature. Walking paths close by. Good for winding down and being out of a city while on a longer trip. They have a nice hostelbar, traditional old brown Dutch café. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 8th Nov 2014

I stayed there only for resting the night heading to amsterdam airport early morning More
Anonymous (Ethiopia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st Nov 2014

The hostel gives a very dirty impression. Sheets and beds all smelled very bad! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback