X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

I had a great stay at the hostle. Dear hostle staff, thank you very much for all your help. You are great person. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel. Felt very at home and the staff were lovely. Great big kitchen and supermarkets close. Rooms very clean. Big area to sit outside or inside. Bike rental was handy! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I wish I had stayed here for more than one night! I had such a pleasant stay at Stone Hostel. I stayed in a mixed 4-bed dorm. The room was very, very, tiny, but everything else was perfect! The staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is actually quite homey, especially in the common room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Dorm beds were packed to the max, hard to swing a cat or dry off after a cycle. Non 420 friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Excellent hostel and environment. If your purpose is to go biking everywhere, then this is an excellent hostel. Also, great area to sleep well. More
rudin101 (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Set in a beautiful old building, not situated in Utrecht, or even easy to get to from Utrecht, I had a bike and still it was really hard to find, still you could do worse. I fucken hate hostels without a kitchen but all stay okays are like that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 34%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. Very dirty, the free food is left out for hours and is old quite old because it's bought in bulk. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 27th Sep 2014

It is the worst place I have seen in my life. The toilets are absolutly disgusting and the bed was not clean. The roof had holes and everything seems abandoned. I was not believing but I saw mouses in the kitchen. PLease STAY AWAY OF THIS PLACE. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback