X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The stay in the Strowis hostel was really great. The staff were helpful, informative and very friendly. We were even offered a welcome drink. The hostel was clean and tidy. We sept in a 4 bed dorm room and got lower bunk beds. You may smoke in their lovely garden. We highly reccomend this More
molek005844 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I will go again to Utrecht and to this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Excellent hostel and environment. If your purpose is to go biking everywhere, then this is an excellent hostel. Also, great area to sleep well. More
rudin101 (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Set in a beautiful old building, not situated in Utrecht, or even easy to get to from Utrecht, I had a bike and still it was really hard to find, still you could do worse. I fucken hate hostels without a kitchen but all stay okays are like that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 460 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I wish I had stayed here for more than one night! I had such a pleasant stay at Stone Hostel. I stayed in a mixed 4-bed dorm. The room was very, very, tiny, but everything else was perfect! The staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is actually quite homey, especially in the common room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Dorm beds were packed to the max, hard to swing a cat or dry off after a cycle. Non 420 friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

All you can eat? Awesome! Top bunks are difficult to get in and out of. Overall a great hostel. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

It is one of the Hostels which I love very much. You can get in touch very easily with other people. Also you have a kitchen, where you can cook, a lot of computers to go online, and lockers to put your things on. So I loved it. But if you expect a modern hostel, than you should not go More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback