X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Good, basic, clean hostel! The staff is friendly and helpful, and Utrecht is a great city to visit. The location wasn't too bad, it's walkable distance to the city centre (although pretty far from the train station, about a 20-25 minute walk). The only thing I wish was different was the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Jul 2015

It's a nice place, but a bit to oldfashion... More
AZAT (Armenia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Hostel Strowis makes you feel at home. They greet you with a cup of coffee when you check in. The people that work there truely care about their jobs and will go out of their way to make your experience positive. The location is prime in the middle of Utrecht, close to the Dom tower. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great hostel, really fun, nice common area and good useable kitchen. Really helpful staff, and goof rooms, although bathroom showers are ones like in swimming pools, but they have good pressure and you get used to them! really relaxed and lovely, definitely recommend you stay there! I was More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Not a typical hostel. More of a camping/retreat place. Quite a few families etc. Good value, way out of town but if you need a break it's a good spot to relax. Just rent a bicycle and you'll be in town in 5 minutes. Bad wifi, doesn't reach rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We will recommend you to put hanger in each room. Cleanliness is very poor. We will recommend you to clean a room once/week (to sweep the floor etc.). All the best! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The place was great! The owner was so nice, and they have free food all the time! She even let me take some sandwiches aftet checking out. Great place cool people More
Anonymous (Kuwait) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Shower was broken. Bed matress larger than bed. Very dirty. No one haf vacuumed or mopped the dorm in a long time More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback