X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2014

What a lovely hostel! Friendly staff, a beautiful little garden in the backyard, nice breakfast options and clean rooms. I really enjoyed my stay here - if I come back to Utrecht I definitely come back to this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Awesome breakfast :D More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night here and would stay again next time we're in the city :) thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Nice place, the city center is ten minutes walking far away. In there you can take a guitar and for 4 euros you can have a complete brackfast when you prefer, just book it the day before. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Excellent hostel and environment. If your purpose is to go biking everywhere, then this is an excellent hostel. Also, great area to sleep well. More
rudin101 (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Set in a beautiful old building, not situated in Utrecht, or even easy to get to from Utrecht, I had a bike and still it was really hard to find, still you could do worse. I fucken hate hostels without a kitchen but all stay okays are like that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The only way to open the front door is with your electronic card-key. So I felt quiet safe. The hostel is perfectley located in the old town of Utrecht, but there is no possibility for cheap parking offered. I payed over 40 € for 1 day parking. The stuff was very friendly. I stayed More
lotte_lederer6271 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 1st Sep 2014

dirtiest hostel I've stayed in for quite some time. my room had one attached bathroom with one shower, toilet and sink. very dirty in that the floor looked like it hasn't been cleaned in weeks. no shower screen or curtain so the whole room was soaked, including toilet paper. I could not More
emptythomas (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback