X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Awesome breakfast :D More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice Hostel, right in the center of Utrecht. Good common area and garden, helpful staff. Would definately stay there again. More
damiant93pl (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

My stay in the dorm room was good and the facilities available were fine. Dining area was handy for socialising with other travelers. Location was spot on in my opinion as the walk to the old town was short and there was plenty of options for food on the same street. Staff were great as More
tomedmunds8423 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 4th Aug 2014

We stayed in a 6 beds dorm. Beds were fine with bedlamp and a personal plug aside. Each person had a locker with a plug on the inside: genius to charge phones or cameras in safety. Instead of the ordinary electronic key each room has a code to open the door directly on the handle. The More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Good place to stay there is many food all for free but it wasn't clean More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great place, with a lot of people, nice staff!! More
marzialex (Italy) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Facilities were good, amenities were overall outstanding. Location is in Bunnik, a good walk from Utrecht, but doable. When I was there, there was a primary school trip or something and there were tons of screaming kids. Not exactly what I expected from a hostel. More
Anomaly (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Very disapointed because we booked 2 beds in a 10 beds dorms but it was in reality 6 beds and an under bed matress. We arrived around 12 and the beds were not cleaned and no new set of sheets on it. When we came back at 11pm someone else took one of our bed so it was only one bed and an More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback