X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Utrecht, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Mar 2015

wonderful staff.. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Won't stay there again More
ryanboyd42 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Great hostel, all round excellence, thanks to all. More
lydennek5336 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2015

clean, friendly, helpful staff, free coffee, common area with smoking balcony, good location. great idea with the number coded locks too, no keys to lose, just dont get too drunk to remember the code. watch out for the steep stairs on entry too. More
rebirthofhardcorepride4368 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 27th Mar 2015

No washing machine or kitchen, and wi fi didn't work too well in the rooms. However, it is quite scenic and a very nice break from cities. Went in spring, but I can imagine how beautiful it would be in the summer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Excellent hostel in a great city. Location is idyllic, quiet and spacious. Very cool bar/restaurant and breakfast facilities. Mixed crowd. 15-20 minute cycle from Utrecht Centrum. Would not hesitate to book again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 528 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 29%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The hostel was disgusting! When you enter you see a mountain of dirty sheets and it was smelling awfull! The employee said that we could sit to eat but all the tables were filthy and covered with jam. The toilets were disgusting as well and when we returned at night we saw water on the More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The shower didn't work and the room had no window. The toilett on the floor was horrible. Okay if you are here for a party trip More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback