X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great location and staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Aug 2014

I fell sick on my last night and whilst I had to check out of my room the next morning, the owner allowed me use of his room to chill out and sleep until my bus at 10:40pm which I really appreciated. The generosity afforded will always be remembered. Breakfast was also great, room was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2654 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

A nice, comfortable hostel with helpful staff. The facilies aren't state of the art, but I enjoyed my stay here. The wifi is a little spotty. The location was good. More
littlelauren86 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 11th Aug 2014

location is good - right in the El Carme area of Valencia with nice bars and clubs nearby. hostel has hot showers and they have installed a/c in the 10-bed rooms. they also have an elevator which helps with moving up and down the 4 storey building. About 15 mins walk from the main bus More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2032 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This was a good hostel and I think the people who were staying there made it more enjoyable. There was a couple of items the aircon seemed to work on and off and the locker was broken in my room so had to take the chance and use someone else's. It's really close to town and a supermarket, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The staff, the location and cleaniless are the best. BUT my 4-bed room (number 18) was extremely hot all day long -even at night!. They even installed an air conditioning machine which was running 24/7, but that was not enough. The worst thing was that the cooler machine was very noisy More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1789 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I strongly recommend this place for its central location and for its services. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I had a great time in Valencia!!! Thank you! More
kativadai101 (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff, always available to help everyone. Cool sofas :) and great kitchen. Nice rooms, AA works well and very clean bathrooms. Sangria night and pubcrowl were the best. Thanks everyone, hope to see you all soon again! More
ateilane5558 (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The location is not ideal, being a 5min walk to the bus and anywhere from 20-40mins bus ride to beach or city. There is a restaurant downstairs which is very handy, but gets very loud at night. The hostel is extremely clean and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

it's one of the best hostels I have ever visited.the only thing I should underline is that they should advise the guests when they need to add one or two more beds in a shared room. except this unconvenient, it' is a wonderful place, I suggest everybody to stay in valencia More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed there for 5 nights in a double bed room. I would say that everything was great. Our room was very clean including sheets and towels. Bathrooms are also clean and everything is new and looks really good since it has been renovated in 2013. Breakfast was good and More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Sheets had aspect of used... Good location though. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome place to stay. The owners were amazing and Teresa went out of her way to help plan our trip and things to do in Valencia. Good option for travellers wanting a chilled vibe with an excellent restaurant and quiet atmosphere however still social. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1670 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. I didn't want to worry at all but I wanted to party very much so I got the All Inclusive package. I ate good paella and drank a lot of sangria, went out on the pub crawls for a very reasonable price. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Thought it was pretty poor that the a/c units kept on getting switched off from in the Admin area! Facilities were good but the rooms were not comfortable to sleep in. Stuffy and sticky! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 27th Jul 2014

I was there in the 2007 and I returned last week. Moratin is well located, behind Ayuntamento and next to 2 metro stops (Xativa and Colon). The atmosphere is good and all the staff is gentle and helpful. I strongly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Nice and helpful staff, very good location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1855 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The hostel is located just in the center of Valencia, within a few minutes from all the major attractions. The atmosphere is great as ou can find people from all over the world willing to party hard. About the rooms, the mattresses are comfortable and there is air condition, wich is great More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 5th Aug 2014

It's a nice hostel but I had too much problems. The room didn't have cold water which is a big problem in a summer with the heat of Valencia. It was very noisy. You listen everything that happens in the street. The breakfast is awful and not very organized. The atmosphere is not very good. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback