Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

  • 91%
  • 2350 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Beautiful hostel in a beautiful city! I loved my stay at Home hostel Valencia, the staff were always helpful and friendly it was so nice to have a single bed instead of a bunk bed, great facilities (kitchen, common room) great location i the free walking tour and the pub crawl which some More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Amazing staff, giving information and directions about the best in the city :))) More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 544 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Excellent in every way as indicated above. It was our first visit to Valencia and we enjoyed being near the City of Arts and Sciences and seeing it every time we left our room. Very congenial cafe/restaurant next door was an added bonus. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Great rooms but no hot water for first 24 hours. No apology or explanation given More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 117 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Oct 2015

The Innsa Hostel was such an amazing place to be. We had a lovely double bed in a very large room with a couch. It is an old house for one of Valencia's church painters, and has been transformed into the hostel. We would go back there again in a heartbeat. More
maslowsasha (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 1st Sep 2015

They hostel was nice but located in the Carmen neighborhood which you can easily get lost. It was a 10 minute walk from the bus station which is always an advantange. I expected a little more from the breakfast which is included not just coffee and bread. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 660 Total Reviews


  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

It was great to stay at Russafa, we really appreciated being able to come back after check out and still shower and leave the hostel feeling fresh. We felt as though we were treated so kindly and would definitely recommend Russafa to our friends. More
neemaam (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Oct 2015

It's a great hostel, very well situated near the historical center, but not right into it. Free breakfast is really nice and they give free towels also. The street can get a little noisy at night! The guy that looks like Kevin Dmith is the most welcoming and charming hostel worker I've met More
Anonymous (Argentina) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 138 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Only issue was there was water dripping from room above ours, we were in 22 and that could be a serious problem sooner or later so it should get fixed soon! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Great in a lot of ways. Great location, very comfortable bed, great big kitchen with lots of fridge space for guests, nice large lounge. Easy walking distance and close to metro, tram, buses, beach, grocery stores, restaurants. They have good food to purchase there, too. Staff very helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 2461 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 21st Nov 2015

I actually got moved to purple nest. Purple nest was a quiet hostel. Nice staff and pretty good location. The free walking tour was good. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

We had booked for the red nest however they were doing renovations so we got transferred to the purple nest. It is a sister hostel of theirs and they were very efficient with the switch. This was an excellent hostel with great people. The staff was always making sure the facilities were More
Kikig910 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 777 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Comfy bed, clean, good kitchen. But I had a weird experience with breakfast. Spanish speaking guy staff member was rude and ignored me, I asked for a cake thing, there was already a piece sliced. He cut it in half again and gave it to me. It was literally the width of 2 of my fingers (and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2015

The hostel itself is very nice - clean rooms, comfortable workspace, good wifi, etc. It did take them a long time to allow us to check in despite the fact that we had a reservation (and once we finally got our keys, one bed still wasn't ready), but I believe the cleaning crew was just More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 256 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Hostel is really excellent. Breakfast was arranged just for 2Euros and it was extreamly superb. Hostel is very neatly mantained. Kitchen facility is available with many things. Ovrall we were extreamly satisfied. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2015

not a bad hostel. Loved the gym, staff are a bit a bit tense, location is a bit of a walk. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 86%
  • 1996 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Comfortable hostel, not much was happening with the hostel when I was there. Staff were friendly and location was nice, as it was located near bike shops, the old river and many other things. Pretty easy place to meet people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 31st Oct 2015

I stayed in room 21. My friend and I were given the two lockers that didn't have power points unlike the other lockers. Also the lighting was really poor. Could do with a lamp for each bed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 3176 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Unfortunately, the hostel was almost empty during the time I was there and the roof top space was closed. Staff was nice, location is great to go anywhere on foot. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Definitely was awesome.. everything was perfect.. the stuff was very helpful and super nice.. they always help me with everything that I need.. the best experience I ever had.. I meet some guys super friendly from Germany and we hanging out together while I was there!! Best place to More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback