X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2225 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Very pretty, friendly hostel with powerful air conditioning in rooms. Location can´t be beat. Friendly, helpful staff!! Clean, but bathroom facilities are somewhat well-worn (clogged drains in showers, for one). While every bed has a light, not every bed has an outlet. You may be forced More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at home youth hostel, the staff where very nice and helpful. Hostel had all the basic necessities and in a good central location. I recommend single travellers to stay here. P.s. they make really good coffee ;) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Teresa is a fantastic host! Very funny, crazy and kind. The hostel in lovely. There weren't too many people staying there when I was there so it was light on the social side of things. Teresa also makes a mean paella! More
billbagger7 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Had a great time at Innsa. The location right in the middle of the old town was perfect, lots of restaurants and cafes really close. The woman who runs the hostel, Teresa, was one of the nicest people I have met. The only thing I could have wished for was air conditioning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 83%
  • 1st Aug 2015

The staff at Russafa were very accomodating and friendly! We had a late flight at 9pm so they even let us go to the beach for the day and use the bathrooms to shower before we left. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 27th Jul 2015

It wasn't the place to meet new people, the hostel has many floors and the common area is on the third floor. Internet was working poorly in the rooms as well as in the common area. Staff tries to help as much as they can. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

basically a hotel, outstanding value More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 677 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I like the hostel's location and common room is really good too with a friendly staff. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

A great and cheap place to stay! More
sisi19922049 (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3063 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff. Carlos gave us some great places to go but we didn't have time to visit them unfortunately. Ask him about the other beaches. Our room didn't have an ac but it wasn't really needed so no complaints there. 10 minute walk away from tram station. Would More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Was a good hostel 😃 easy for city sightseeing but quite far from the beach. Near lots of clubs and bars and has a nice kitchen. Just needs a rooftop terrace. Staff were helpful More
Crice1s (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2376 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I was at red nest only a week earlier but as I unexpectedly passed through valencia again I was very excited to stay here :) I didn't think of going anywhere else, it doesn't matter what kind of mood you are in as it caters for anything! so easy to meet people and the staff are awesome :) More
jasdro (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Atmosphere sucked, not very friendly. Although the staff was helpful More
kayboo222 (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Everything good, no complaints. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Great place in a perfect location, just real 5m by walk from main square and cathedral. Great staff and a really clean and nice location in general! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1925 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Staff not too pleasant and WiFi was not working most of the time More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

This way one of the nicest, friendliest hostels I've stayed at!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Friendly family run place. More like a pension than a hostel. Great location. Very strange, and tiny, shower in the room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stifelling hot in the room, the reception and dining room! My room stank of cigarette smoke and made me feel sick!! No WiFi reception as advertised and I really needed it for my follow on journey. Due to the above problems I immediately asked if I could cancel my second night as I didn't More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback