X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I had such an enjoyable stay here it felt like home, wish I could have stayed longer. As a single traveller I prefer to stay in private rooms, I was happy to find that for the reasonable price I paid (many other places charge double) I was given a double bed with an awesome window view. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

We only stayed one night, but was still very impressed by the friendliness off the staff. Very helpful! Excellent breakfast! More
cissi19905895 (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1984 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Perfect location if you want to stay in the old town and 5 minutes from the metro station for getting to the beach! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

One of the best hostels we've stayed in. Location was perfect, all the staff were very friendly and there's a great bar More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2623 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Nice hostel, but far from the beach. The pub crawl was fun but the free shots were bad (i swear one of them was only orange juice). The rooms are ok, not big but not small. The bathroom is ok too. The kitchen is very nice. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Good hostel, but not great. The staff is excellent. They're very friendly and capable. My only real complaint was the rate of 18€ and 19.50€ per night considering the fact that it was a 6 person room and the bathrooms were mixed and shared with 20 people. Seemed a high price for the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1785 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

amazing Hostel, the staff was very nice, great overall service, Pablo was always available, the sangria party and the pub crawl were very cool.... More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The hostel is situated in the centre of Valencia, close to all major places of interest. There is a great atmosphere at the hostel, the staff is kind and very helpful. The rooms stylish, comfortable and spacious. Definitly to be recommended! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The location is not ideal, being a 5min walk to the bus and anywhere from 20-40mins bus ride to beach or city. There is a restaurant downstairs which is very handy, but gets very loud at night. The hostel is extremely clean and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome place to stay. The owners were amazing and Teresa went out of her way to help plan our trip and things to do in Valencia. Good option for travellers wanting a chilled vibe with an excellent restaurant and quiet atmosphere however still social. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. There is a very friendly atmosphere which is down to the owners, Teresa and her husband who were always willing to give advice about things to do in Valencia. Room was spacious and very clean. Bathrooms were also spotless. No complaints! If you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1653 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Central location with a great atmosphere. Staff were really helpful. Top bunk beds were really high. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Air con was awful. Showers were impossible to get the right temp. Terrace had no lights. Couldn't drink your own alcohol in the hostel and the social areas closed early. However, the staff were very friendly and spoke perfect English. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1827 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The hostel was very nice, the beds were comfortable. The sheets didn't look as clean as they could have been. The shower didn't always have hot water, so beware the post party shower, it won't be friendly. The staff were very kind and helpful. The pub crawl was okay, most of the free More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great location, and very friendly staff on reception More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Was quite surprised by how clean the hostel was despite it being on the budget. Would highly recommend for someone traveling on a budget. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Decent enough place. Its a bit of a pain if you have to check after 11pm. Not a lot of atmosphere or anything. All the facilities you expect. All the hostels in Valencia are in the old town, so youre not going to be near the beach no matter what. Okay place but there are better in More
KuribosShoe (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Nice and helpful staff, very good location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2014

Excellent location and very clean. Three storey walkup with no elevator. No hairdryer, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback