X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1987 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Ive had a great stay here, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Would recommend fresh breakfast. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great stay. Nice atmosphere and clean and safe place. Just one note: 2 toilets per floor are not enough when all rooms are full More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 522 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2015

It's not near the city centre, but it's very close to the Ciudad de las Artes y de las Ciencias and the bus stop it's just on the other side of the road, so the position it's quite good. Very clean, nice people at the reception and a really great quality/price!Definitely recommended!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Oct 2014

The room was beautiful and very clean, and had a lovely little balcony. The kitchen for the guests was probably the best kitchen in any hostel/hotel we've stayed at - very clean and organized,with lots of space for storage and two big fridges for guest use. Very close to the City of Arts More
kevjc31 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

The staff was considerate and thoughtful. Appreciated their help. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Simple and aging accommodation, but well maintained and very clean. Appropriate basic facilities for the location. Wi-Fi availability was consistently good. More
davgarc2646 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

very nice big rooms! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

This hostel was awesome. Nice beds, clean bathrooms, excellent kitchen and an all around great environment. You are right in the heart of the Old Town, which is also a plus because that's the place to be for night life. It's located a short metro away from the beach or a nice long walk. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2786 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Thank you for a wonderful three nights in Valencia! The location could not have been better, as it was only a short walk to most of the city's major attractions, including the cathedral. Everything was very clean and the staff were helpful--they had many good recommendations for places More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Home Backpackers was a great hostel. The location was in the Carmona neighborhood and was no more than a 5 minute walk to the center. It is in a safe and active area. The hostel is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities (common room area, kitchen, etc) were definitely More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 565 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The staff were very nice & helpful. The location was excellent. Everything was within walking distance. Not much atmosphere at the hostel, but then I did go during the 3rd week of January when it was quiet, so possibly to be expected. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Very clean and nice hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2157 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Just spent one night here. All fine except a fair amount of noise from the street. There was a spacious bathroom. Must be sufficient for all people if hostel is full. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2015

The hostel was absolutely great, but the atmosphere wasn't very good, there should be an age limit. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1764 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I think that everyone needs to stay here, it was a little quite but I think that's because I was out of season however the staff are so friendly that I was never on my own. So close to everything and the breakfast was worth paying for !!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Older age dynamic through all of hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Great stay. Excellent facilities and really clean. Cleaners constantly keeping the shared spaces tidy. Location is walking distance to the city and right next to the main park through the city More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Ivan was very helpful, classy guy. Night shift girl was about as useful as tits on a bull and had a bit of attitude.Place was good location but perhaps due to the proximity to the student area there was a lot of kids ( i guess about 18-19 years old) staying there who were absolute pests More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1976 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The hostel was in a great location and I could walk to almost anywhere easily. There was a lot of hang out space and I was able to meet a lot of people. There is also a nice roof terrace where we sat out and had some wine. The staff was helpful when I asked advice about how to get to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Good hostel right in the historic centre of the city, 2 mins away of the historic places of Valencia More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback