X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Very accommodating and super friendly service. I emailed a month earlier asking if I could drop off my small luggage a few days before checking in, and it was no problem at all. The complimentary breakfast blew me away... there was a wonderful assortment of food and the 5th story views More
smurfette222c (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great hostel - would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1818 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Location is excellent! Right across from the central market- great for fresh fruit and food each day. Some rooms are better than others, but all have personal lockers and AC. Two showers and toilets on each floor and it's easy enough to go to a different floor if they're full. It's a nice More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

This place is excellent. What it lacks in size, it makes up for in cleanliness as well as a very homely feeling. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and no bunk beds is a refreshing change. Thank you to Alessio (Diego Costa), Alex and the crew for a great stay! Highly recommend. More
AdamJ89 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2699 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Parking is really hard. That´s why staying at this hostel could be hard. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Home backpackers is a great choice! Especially if your keen for a pub crawl! The hostels bar downstairs is a good asset. Breakfast is good value for €1.50. Good storage under the beds and kitchen is decent. Lots of fridge space. The staff really know their stuff about the area, very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2083 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I will definitely be back! Very good location and the staff were alway willing to help. The walking tour was very good fun and the pub crawl was amazing. Totally recommended More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great hostel, great location, great staff and the best pub crawl I've ever done. Love u and miss you crazy tourmeout guys!! See you soon, I'll be back ;-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff. We are really glad we chose to stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The location is not ideal, being a 5min walk to the bus and anywhere from 20-40mins bus ride to beach or city. There is a restaurant downstairs which is very handy, but gets very loud at night. The hostel is extremely clean and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great Hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 4th Sep 2014

There was nobody who spoke English in the hostel other than the staff. Not reccomended for English folk. Terrible atmosphere and people stole out of my bag. Terrible experience overall More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Sheets had aspect of used... Good location though. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome place to stay. The owners were amazing and Teresa went out of her way to help plan our trip and things to do in Valencia. Good option for travellers wanting a chilled vibe with an excellent restaurant and quiet atmosphere however still social. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1710 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best thing about this hostel is the location! Right in the middle of where you want to be, on the edge of the old town next to the river. Staff are really helpful in answering questions. Lockers provided in every room and bathrooms are good. It was quite annoying however that the air con More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great place, but there just wasn't the atmosphere. The bar was empty every night. The pub crawl, we got three shots the whole night, while the guides got all the girls free drinks the whole time, then made us pay for a taxi into the beach to a club they knew would be closed at the time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Everything was great. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The host was extremely helpful and was always available for location assistance and recommendations. Happy to stay there again with its central location, facilities and authentic feel. Value for money and location for La Tomatina made my trip and stay in Valencia very easy and accessible More
freshwood8980 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Clean and affordable hostel. As for the area - it is dodgy. It is also very loud with drunk and drugged up people walking around and loitering in the squares all night. There is no air-conditioning in the hostel, so in summer it is a choice between windows open and lots of noise or widows More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2014

there is happiness too be found staying in a tragically bad hostel.. and this hostel is not unsafe, it has everything you desire (except power points in the rooms) but still.. it is shit and the atmosphere is reflective of that.. would stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback