X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2095 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Really great hostel. Staff were so friendly and helpful, pointed out things on the map they provided that might be of interest. Great atmosphere and they run pub crawls a few times a week. Really nice facilities. Plugs and lights at each bed. Really good showers too. Great lounge/kitchen More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th May 2015

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff who are prepared to go out of their way to help you. A nice luxury not to have bunk beds. Free sangria making (and tasting) was a highlight. Good communal space that encourages a sociable atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 94%
  • 9th May 2015

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. Without a doubt the most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Willing and enthusiastic to help. We asked for help printing our train tickets and when the gentleman saw the departure time he offered to set out breakfast early got us. Very More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Amazing staff, easy bus trip to the beach, wifi everywhere in the building, free breakfast was awesome, city centre within walking distance. Thanks for a great time! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2881 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

It was definitely one of the best hostels i've stayed. The kitchen is huge and clean!, the bathrooms are big, and they have a cozy lounge room where you can meet other guests and go out. The staff is very very nice and helpful :) And everything is soooo close from there. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th May 2015

I really liked the atmosphere and Location of the Hostel. There is always a nice tune On the Grund flloor and a smile from the staff. Although the Hostel is far away from the beach it's definetely the Place to be if you're going to spend more Time in the City. You can hire bikes to cruise More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

Great hostel. Will stay here again next time I'm in Valencia. Clean, lockers in the spacious dorms and a good buffet breakfast for 2 euros. Very good value. More
pleith (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This is by far the best youth hotel I have visited so far. It is very beautiful and modern. The staff speaks several languages and there is everything you need. For only 2e, you get breakfast that is offered in the much more expansive hotels... Simply put, if I return to Valencia, I More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

We loved this hostel. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the facilities were very clean. The location was just outside of one of the major plazas, and it was a fairly quiet space. We had a double room, with a sink and shower in it, and it was perfect! Would highly recommended this More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

Excellent place to stay in Valencia, is more like a Hotel than a Hostel but is good value !!! More
adolfomendezcr (Costa Rica) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2015

best hostel in valencia ever!! i eat the best paella of my life More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Property is old and protected. Staff were nice and introduced me to other people staying in my room. Room was cold but they brought in a heater during the night. My bedding was disgusting. Looked like there was snot on the sheets, blood on the blanket and food on another blanket. Not very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The kitchen area is very nice. The parking is only until 11am doesn't matter how late you check in was not that nice. More
miggi7458 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

This is a very nice hostel, everything is well organised, the room that I stayed was very spacious and it was clean, good beds, however, the shower rooms were a little odd, smells a lot and there are not enough hooks for you to put your stuff. Tried the walking tour they offer and it was More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

Nice location. Breakfast was not worth 3 euros. Room was very nice, we enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2217 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 12th May 2015

One of the best places I have stayed in! Clean, wonderful staff, big kitchen, good location. I can only think of good things about this place :) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

A really good hostel, colorful, big kitchen, good toilets, and confortable beds, close to many attractions and bars. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1811 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

The location and staff of purple nest are absolutely fantastic, no complaints at all!! I know that staying in a large mixed dorm really depends on the roommates, but the guys in my room smoking weed and the screaming till 4am, door-slamming people next door ruined the experience for me. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th May 2015

I had a great stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My room (a 4-bed) wasn't very clean though, and had an unpleasant smell (fortunately this improved a bit while I was there). I think that was down to people/a person staying there long term though; I think the other rooms were More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback