X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2015

We had an amazing time in Valencia. This hostel had fantastic and well-informed staff who made our trip great. Would highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Lovely staff, hostel has got an amazing design, and it was great to have only 4 beds in a room. Very convenient that the Walking Tours and Pubcrawl started from the hostel. The location is absolutely great. The only thing is that the shower had some issues with the temperature. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Great location, walking distance to trains, buses and historic area. very friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

excellent staff! people who like what they're doing and are pretty good at it. Thank you for a wonderful stay :-) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2943 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

I stayed in this hostel for two nights and everything was perfect. the staff was helpful and very friendly, the area is clean and spacious. the kitchen and the living room are super. they have a room for the games and chilling so it is very easy to meet new people and the atmosphere is More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I had only one night in valencia. The common room was really cozy and I instantly made friends for my time there. The staff were really kind and helpful. I opted for their suggestion to rent a bike and ride down the river park to the beach. It was the most magical ride I've ever had, all More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

basically a hotel, outstanding value More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I stayed. Super clean. Very gentle staff and great location. Very good breakfast for 2€. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th May 2015

Actually you can find a better atmosphere in an hospital than in this hostel, no jokes.With some lounge music, area not fitted to meet people, grey and red colors, quiet, areas closed... Good points : + Security, +Cleanliness Bad points : - There is not enough staff, not always More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Amazing staff (especially Teresa) even though they struggle with English a little bit. The rooms were great but the hostel did not have a very friendly atmosphere that I have found at other hostels. I didn't see even one other person while staying there! The location is decent however with More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2015

best hostel in valencia ever!! i eat the best paella of my life More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 589 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very accommodating staff, wonderful location. Great place to stay in Valencia. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very Great Hostel:) Is more like a Hotel:) I World rechnend ist always to everyond:) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2263 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great hostel More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I m totally satisfied; every evening nice talk with nice travelers on the roof. For solo travelers is perfect; every day free walking tours, pub crawl ... hard to get bored. Best notes for RED NEST! Thnx guys More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Nice place, really nice having a shower in the room. The front door was extremely hard to get into. Nice staff, would recommend to others More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Owner was very helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1847 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Super nice staff, good facilities, very nice rooms (no AC thou, so can be super hot), one of the best hostels, good value for money. Very comfy beds! More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Sorry but rooms were hot, beds were squeaky, pubcrawl was a ripoff, staff were rude and wifi went down every 5 minutes. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback