X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2183 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I'd recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful and it was nice to have air conditioning in the rooms! Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The staff were very, very helpful and friendly and always willing to answer questions and advise on the best places to go. He asked us if we wanted anything else and we mentioned perhaps another fan and it was in our room as soon as we got back. Muchas Gracias Russaffa :) More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2015

the owners/!workers are great people and truly want you to have a present stay at their hostile and great time in Valencia More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Had a great time at Innsa. The location right in the middle of the old town was perfect, lots of restaurants and cafes really close. The woman who runs the hostel, Teresa, was one of the nicest people I have met. The only thing I could have wished for was air conditioning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Beautiful location and great staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

basically a hotel, outstanding value More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3000 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Nice hostel, good facilities and great staff! But the fact that there's only two rooms in the hostle which have air con is really annoying since it's really hot in summer! So there's almost no space to cool down a little but in the small "lobby" and the "bar room". Other than that it's More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Helpful og caring staff!! Clean bathroom with rainshower 👌🏼 only negative was lack of a bedlamp. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 633 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Not a bad hostel but nothing great. Aircon wasn't working and the rooms were awfully hot, made it really difficult to sleep. Lockers are really annoying to get into and very loud too. Not super social but that could have just been the days I was there. Worth the €11 but definitely not More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Not very good air conditioning, ended up changing room because it was so hot and there was an epic snoring person. The staff let me change straight away, they were super nice about it too even though I was testy from no sleep. The other room was much better :) More
HanHowie29 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2322 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Great place to stay in Valencia. Staff was helpful and the location is great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 27th Jul 2015

for 10€ a night it's fair. I only stayed here for one night and ended up putting into a dorm of 6bed with 5 of them being friends who doesn't speak any english and it was awkaard for me. the staff during the days doesn't make me feel welcomed, but the staff working for overnight shift is More
iamkarsonwong (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Lockers needed quite a large padlock to lock More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Cheap, clean and comfortable. Also, private rooms are REALLY good. More
dooart (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 51%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stifelling hot in the room, the reception and dining room! My room stank of cigarette smoke and made me feel sick!! No WiFi reception as advertised and I really needed it for my follow on journey. Due to the above problems I immediately asked if I could cancel my second night as I didn't More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The old man that runs the place is adorable. He knows passable english, french, italian, and anything that he doesn't know he makes up in charm. The breakfast was toast and coffee - for somebody that's fluten free, this isn't very good, but again, the old man serves is and he's just so More
funkeymikey (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1876 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The upper beds do not have security bars which can be quite scary. After the cleaning ladies came the toilets were still dirty. Otherwise very good atmosphere, facilities and activities :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Decent hostel, good location. It was almost two big, which made it a little difficult to connect with people on a personal level that u often do at hostels. But a decent stay on the whole. More
Anonymous (India) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback