X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2100 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel was centrally located right by the market and I stayed in a female dorm room with only 4 beds, which made things much cleaner and more comfortable than the usual dorm situation. The hostel security is very good although I did find the atmosphere a bit 'flat' but that could just More
Anonymous (South Africa) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th May 2015

Feet up was a great place to stay. They're common room draws out a good crowd of people and the company they are partnered with for the walking tours are very good at what they do. The pub crawl that I went on the one night was pretty rowdy and I had a blast. Also they have this one pretty More
PG12 (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

Nice, clean hostel close to the city centre and the train stations. The staff were friendly and helpful. The water in the shower got cold pretty quickly but otherwise I had a good stay overall. More
carolinekelly9545096 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Staying at this hostel was a pleasure! Our room was simple, but very clean and with a magnificent view on the church opposite of the building. Breakfast was perfect - bread, coffee/tea, marmelade, cereal, pastries... just what you need to start your day in Valencia! The owner gave us a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2887 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th May 2015

Great hostel with a great atmosphere. Met some awesome people and had a great time. Common area is a bit small but it has a massive kitchen and the rooms are great. Very comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

its great! and the staff is sooo nice! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 15th May 2015

Actually you can find a better atmosphere in an hospital than in this hostel, no jokes.With some lounge music, area not fitted to meet people, grey and red colors, quiet, areas closed... Good points : + Security, +Cleanliness Bad points : - There is not enough staff, not always More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

Great hostel. Will stay here again next time I'm in Valencia. Clean, lockers in the spacious dorms and a good buffet breakfast for 2 euros. Very good value. More
pleith (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 522 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 24th May 2015

The best hotel we've stayed at so far. The staff were so lovely and we met so many great people here. The beds are large and comfortable and the showers are amazing. 100% would stay again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great hostel to stay at in Valencia. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Great facilities, the dorm was pretty and clean and I love big underneath the bed lockers. The bathroom was spacious, clean and the shower was great. I did not join the party but there was always a lot of people downstairs, the common areas were also pretty cool and they have bike rentals More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

We loved this hostel. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the facilities were very clean. The location was just outside of one of the major plazas, and it was a fairly quiet space. We had a double room, with a sink and shower in it, and it was perfect! Would highly recommended this More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

Excellent place to stay in Valencia, is more like a Hotel than a Hostel but is good value !!! More
adolfomendezcr (Costa Rica) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2015

best hostel in valencia ever!! i eat the best paella of my life More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Property is old and protected. Staff were nice and introduced me to other people staying in my room. Room was cold but they brought in a heater during the night. My bedding was disgusting. Looked like there was snot on the sheets, blood on the blanket and food on another blanket. Not very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2223 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 22nd May 2015

Good location but facilities need some updating. Beds were very squeaky. More
jehrlich2 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Great location, good size rooms and wonderful staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The kitchen area is very nice. The parking is only until 11am doesn't matter how late you check in was not that nice. More
miggi7458 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1812 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff were amazing! So friendly and really made me feel at home! The kitchen is huge which was also a plus. I did get my food thrown out and it was in a plastic bag, but that was the least of my problems. The walking tour was by far the best part about my trip. The tour guide met us in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

The location and staff of purple nest are absolutely fantastic, no complaints at all!! I know that staying in a large mixed dorm really depends on the roommates. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback