X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2228 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Very pretty, friendly hostel with powerful air conditioning in rooms. Location can´t be beat. Friendly, helpful staff!! Clean, but bathroom facilities are somewhat well-worn (clogged drains in showers, for one). While every bed has a light, not every bed has an outlet. You may be forced More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

This was my first hostel experience and It was very enjoyable. It felt nice mainly caus the staff treat you like you are an indevidual person, a bunch of Super nice people that is making great atmosphere in this lovely place, they are like your friends there, so helpfull and then going More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Innsa was fantastic! Teressa and the staff were accommodating and incredibly welcoming. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Teresa is a fantastic host! Very funny, crazy and kind. The hostel in lovely. There weren't too many people staying there when I was there so it was light on the social side of things. Teresa also makes a mean paella! More
billbagger7 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 83%
  • 1st Aug 2015

The staff at Russafa were very accomodating and friendly! We had a late flight at 9pm so they even let us go to the beach for the day and use the bathrooms to shower before we left. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 27th Jul 2015

It wasn't the place to meet new people, the hostel has many floors and the common area is on the third floor. Internet was working poorly in the rooms as well as in the common area. Staff tries to help as much as they can. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

basically a hotel, outstanding value More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3069 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The hostel is located very central and is the whole touristic Valencia is easily accessible on foot from there. Though The amount of money they charge for the dorm (6-bed mixed) wasn't worth the services. The bathrooms could have been cleaner and the room itself could have been a bit More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The staff was lovely. So helpful when a few friends and I were trying to set up transportation and our broken spanish just wasn't cutting it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great hostel! Stay here More
OllyHaylea (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I like the hostel's location and common room is really good too with a friendly staff. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Everything good, no complaints. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Great place in a perfect location, just real 5m by walk from main square and cathedral. Great staff and a really clean and nice location in general! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2379 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

amazing hostel!! staff are SO friendly and helpful, bar-terrace is a great opportunity to meet other travellers, location is right at the center and overall a perfect hostel! if lockers were included in the price it would be better; but again, definitely recommended. More
claricepunkshot6116 (Turkey) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I was at red nest only a week earlier but as I unexpectedly passed through valencia again I was very excited to stay here :) I didn't think of going anywhere else, it doesn't matter what kind of mood you are in as it caters for anything! so easy to meet people and the staff are awesome :) More
jasdro (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1930 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Nice ppl great vibes cheap/good food lots to do desk top computers . great location.cheap key deposit. Stuff are very helpful . thank u to staff member who helped me out on arriarral Would go bk More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Staff not too pleasant and WiFi was not working most of the time More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Friendly family run place. More like a pension than a hostel. Great location. Very strange, and tiny, shower in the room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stifelling hot in the room, the reception and dining room! My room stank of cigarette smoke and made me feel sick!! No WiFi reception as advertised and I really needed it for my follow on journey. Due to the above problems I immediately asked if I could cancel my second night as I didn't More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback