X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

This is a truly awesome hostel. I like the level of comfort that is offered to you for such a low price. The guys that own and manage the hostel are very helpful and always friendly. The breakfast is great, I never left feeling hungry. I loved my stay here and would definitely return. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

very friendly hosts, excellent breakfast, central location and beautiful view... well worth ... More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1828 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Amazing stuff, no bunk beds, very clean hotel close to city center. They help almost with everything you can imagine!!! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Loved this hostel! Great common area, very helpful, friendly and informed staff. There are no bunk-beds, which was a nice change for me! Fun decor and clean/modern. Loved having a night stand and plenty of outlets for chargers More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2715 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 26th Sep 2014

I really liked staying at this hostel. The location to the center of the city was fantastic- my friends and I walked back and forth multiple times with no problems. It was 10 minutes from the bus station which was convenient for us coming from Madrid. I already told multiple people about More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

this hostel was very good. i regret that stayed only 1 day. staffs are kind, rooms are clean. But if you go homebackpackers from Nord station of valencia, it will little bit difficut. Maybe take more than 10 minutes. More
zzangtoa (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2097 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2014

very nice hostel!!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

We had a really good time here! The hostel bar was great value for money and the roof terrace was a great place to hang out and meet people. The staff were really friendly and so helpful and the hostel atmosphere was really good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff. We are really glad we chose to stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The location is not ideal, being a 5min walk to the bus and anywhere from 20-40mins bus ride to beach or city. There is a restaurant downstairs which is very handy, but gets very loud at night. The hostel is extremely clean and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Sheets had aspect of used... Good location though. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome place to stay. The owners were amazing and Teresa went out of her way to help plan our trip and things to do in Valencia. Good option for travellers wanting a chilled vibe with an excellent restaurant and quiet atmosphere however still social. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1715 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Friendly and helpful staff who were always willing to be accomodating - and with a smile. Good kitchen facilities and cleanliness. Every night they provided activities and dinner options but it is very well located so restaurants ect are close by. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Purple nest was good, seemed to bring in a different crowd of travelers. I would recommend Red nest over this one though just for the upbeat atmosphere it can have comparatively - It would be worth the extra few dollars. Location is decent and the running trails around the city are a plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Everything was great. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The host was extremely helpful and was always available for location assistance and recommendations. Happy to stay there again with its central location, facilities and authentic feel. Value for money and location for La Tomatina made my trip and stay in Valencia very easy and accessible More
freshwood8980 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great Hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 4th Sep 2014

There was nobody who spoke English in the hostel other than the staff. Not reccomended for English folk. Terrible atmosphere and people stole out of my bag. Terrible experience overall More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1908 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Very decent place overall, excellent value for money. The place is clean, located in the city center, provides free lockers and a nice guest kitchen. Atmosphere is more hotel-like than community-oriented though. More
threechords (Germany) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

It was nice staying there. We rented a 6 people bedroom with 6 girls and had our own shower and even breakfast was included. It was really great and perfect for one weekend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback