X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2179 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful and it was nice to have air conditioning in the rooms! Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2015

All reception staff were very welcoming. There were always people about the common room. Had a great time here. Shame I couldn't stay longer. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The staff were very, very helpful and friendly and always willing to answer questions and advise on the best places to go. He asked us if we wanted anything else and we mentioned perhaps another fan and it was in our room as soon as we got back. Muchas Gracias Russaffa :) More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2015

the owners/!workers are great people and truly want you to have a present stay at their hostile and great time in Valencia More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Beautiful location and great staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Amazing staff (especially Teresa) even though they struggle with English a little bit. The rooms were great but the hostel did not have a very friendly atmosphere that I have found at other hostels. I didn't see even one other person while staying there! The location is decent however with More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2991 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Excellent Hostel! Value für the money is great! The hostel is equipped with everything you need, its clean and has lockers and fans in all rooms. There are AC-common rooms which is great in summer. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, that makes such a difference! Thanks for that More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

best hostel i've never been! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

basically a hotel, outstanding value More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. Great recommendation for dinner! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 632 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Not a bad hostel but nothing great. Aircon wasn't working and the rooms were awfully hot, made it really difficult to sleep. Lockers are really annoying to get into and very loud too. Not super social but that could have just been the days I was there. Worth the €11 but definitely not More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Not very good air conditioning, ended up changing room because it was so hot and there was an epic snoring person. The staff let me change straight away, they were super nice about it too even though I was testy from no sleep. The other room was much better :) More
HanHowie29 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Lockers needed quite a large padlock to lock More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Cheap, clean and comfortable. Also, private rooms are REALLY good. More
dooart (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2314 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2015

There was no proper air conditioning in the room, so it was unbearable to sleep and each morning we would wake up in sweat. Otherwise it was a great place to stay and I will definitely stay there again but just not in summer when it's very hot. Also the staff were fantastic, a big thanks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Didn't see much of the staff except the lengthly amount of time spent waiting in reception, but the atmosphere and the people staying here make this hostel. Everybody's so friendly. The terrace upstairs makes for great socialising. Central location. Easy bus ride to the beach. Expensive More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1874 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The upper beds do not have security bars which can be quite scary. After the cleaning ladies came the toilets were still dirty. Otherwise very good atmosphere, facilities and activities :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Decent hostel, good location. It was almost two big, which made it a little difficult to connect with people on a personal level that u often do at hostels. But a decent stay on the whole. More
Anonymous (India) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 51%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stifelling hot in the room, the reception and dining room! My room stank of cigarette smoke and made me feel sick!! No WiFi reception as advertised and I really needed it for my follow on journey. Due to the above problems I immediately asked if I could cancel my second night as I didn't More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The old man that runs the place is adorable. He knows passable english, french, italian, and anything that he doesn't know he makes up in charm. The breakfast was toast and coffee - for somebody that's fluten free, this isn't very good, but again, the old man serves is and he's just so More
funkeymikey (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback