X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1864 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Amazing staff: I met Yanis, Constantin, Iedi, Mili, Dorotea and friendly housekeeping staff. They made me feel very welcome and safe. Overall: I don't get why people rate this hostel so poorly!!! Book it :)! Clean showers, good kitchen facilities. Terrace fab/ and the lounge is great. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Party party party LOL More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2496 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2014

A brilliant place. It's located in the old part of town near a nice little square of bars, and not too far from the cathedral and a couple of metro stations so it's easy to get around and see what you want. Staff were incredibly helpful, especially with a problem with the reservation was More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Very nice staff and big meeting kitchen, would go there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

They were the nicest people carrying our bags both to our room at check in and down at check out. It had a nice breakfast and was located close to the buses. There is not much of a social atmosphere but it close to the park and the science museum. It is not right in the city but it is only More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The staff was soo friendly.. the breakfast was very nice, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The house was still quite empty, so I had a choice of bathrooms for shower. And the location was very close to the trainstation. I will come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1715 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Immaculate. As a couple in our twenties, we found the atmosphere not as mature as we would have liked. The open terrace through the middle of the hostel can make for noisy nights, so bring some earplugs if you are a light sleeper. More
angelicamancone (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Good location in the old town. Spotless clean! Kitchen was small. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

It a perfect place to stay while in Velencia. More
suarezfabio (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Fancy rooms, right next to Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias. The recepcionists are really kind and helpful. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Staff is awesome. Tapas and vino in the restaurant were very good. The building itself is quite charming and is in very good condition considering its historic age. Room was spacious with high ceilings and the mattress was very comfortable by hostel standards. Rather chilly at times, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Mar 2014

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. The staff is very welcoming and trying their best to make you feel like at home. The location couldn't be better. It is situated in an old charming building with a courtyard where you can relax and enjoy. I definately recommend to stay here. Many More
anjajohn1985 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1580 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great, friendly and engaging staff who are always happy to help. Big kitchen and nice rooms. Some of the extras are a bit expensive but all in all its a good hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 4th Apr 2014

I think the bunkbeds are deigned for toddlers, the ladders are ritchey and so are the beds themselves. The mattresses are comparable to gymnastic mats and the sheets don't even stay on. The bathrooms smelled, I'm sure due to the cities poor sewage system but nonetheless the smell would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Awesome hostel. Beds are comfy, big kitchen and common area, and the staff are very nice! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

This has given me such a strong trust in hostels, this place was excellent. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 13th Apr 2014

the hostel is clean and the night guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. nice TV room and wifi in the rooms. the location is OK, close to everything. the bed was not too bad but not too good either. (the mattress was sagging) the locks on the lockers were broken but it did More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Everything was pretty ok, except for the fact that they have 2 distinct buildings and they only let you know of one of them when you book online. So, despite not being that far one from another, it's quite annoying that you book an hostel, get there with your stuff and they tell you to go More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback