X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1958 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The location of the hostel was fantastic. The staff were very good and always willing to help. My only problem was the noise. My room was on the same level as the reception/lounge/kitchen. Although the kitchen closes at midnight the lounge is open all night and there is no "quiet time".. More
bridgemclaughlin8740 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I loved staying in the hostel. Awesome location to check out Valencia. All the receptionist were simply amazing, very helpful in recommending places to go, things to see and restaurants to eat. Also, great atmosphere for socializing and meeting new people. During my staying one More
katkapotocnik2728 (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 519 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Oct 2014

The room was beautiful and very clean, and had a lovely little balcony. The kitchen for the guests was probably the best kitchen in any hostel/hotel we've stayed at - very clean and organized,with lots of space for storage and two big fridges for guest use. Very close to the City of Arts More
kevjc31 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Really nice and comfortable place with excellent location! highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2784 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Thank you for a wonderful three nights in Valencia! The location could not have been better, as it was only a short walk to most of the city's major attractions, including the cathedral. Everything was very clean and the staff were helpful--they had many good recommendations for places More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Home Backpackers was a great hostel. The location was in the Carmona neighborhood and was no more than a 5 minute walk to the center. It is in a safe and active area. The hostel is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities (common room area, kitchen, etc) were definitely More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 564 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The staff were very nice & helpful. The location was excellent. Everything was within walking distance. Not much atmosphere at the hostel, but then I did go during the 3rd week of January when it was quiet, so possibly to be expected. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Very clean and nice hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Hostel is really central, but quiet at night so you can have a good sleep :) Staff is reeeeeeeally great and helpful, they help you with more then just tourist information. Thank you!! :) More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Good facilities, cleanliness and value for money. Helpful staff. Not the best location, but close for all amenities. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2150 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 4th Jan 2015

great hostel and friendlt staff. one suggestion: bring your own adaptator for elettronic devices cause the plug-in it's only the spanish one More
Fabietto7 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Had a great stay! Would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Valencia! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

The staff was considerate and thoughtful. Appreciated their help. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Simple and aging accommodation, but well maintained and very clean. Appropriate basic facilities for the location. Wi-Fi availability was consistently good. More
davgarc2646 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1753 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 27th Oct 2014

The receptions are very nice and they are helpful as well. The shower is cold though. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Good hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Very nice. A little hard to find but a good location once we did find it. Good value. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2015

The bike hire is really cheap 6€ for 24hrs. Good bikes as well not ginks. Plus staff could speak English so really helps when you Spanish isn't fluent. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1976 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The hostel was in a great location and I could walk to almost anywhere easily. There was a lot of hang out space and I was able to meet a lot of people. There is also a nice roof terrace where we sat out and had some wine. The staff was helpful when I asked advice about how to get to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Good hostel right in the historic centre of the city, 2 mins away of the historic places of Valencia More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback