X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I had such an enjoyable stay here it felt like home, wish I could have stayed longer. As a single traveller I prefer to stay in private rooms, I was happy to find that for the reasonable price I paid (many other places charge double) I was given a double bed with an awesome window view. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

We only stayed one night, but was still very impressed by the friendliness off the staff. Very helpful! Excellent breakfast! More
cissi19905895 (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1980 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

One of the best hostels we've stayed in. Location was perfect, all the staff were very friendly and there's a great bar More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

So good love this place the guy that works in the bar is the best he's a baller More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2622 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Good hostel, but not great. The staff is excellent. They're very friendly and capable. My only real complaint was the rate of 18€ and 19.50€ per night considering the fact that it was a 6 person room and the bathrooms were mixed and shared with 20 people. Seemed a high price for the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Had a great time met cool people the staff was helpful and the location provided great access to the metro and stuff. Only problem was the door didn't lock but the lockers were big and worked so I didn't have a problem but idk if someone else would. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1782 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The hostel is situated in the centre of Valencia, close to all major places of interest. There is a great atmosphere at the hostel, the staff is kind and very helpful. The rooms stylish, comfortable and spacious. Definitly to be recommended! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel, extremely great location, really nice atmosphere and the best Staff in all our trip. Friendly, always trying to help us and with a smile everytime. A lots of activities going on but for us Sangria Party was the best. We Highly recommend this hostel, definitely we going back More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 507 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We loved the hostel! Our room was very big, we had a nice shower and bed. The street is a bit noisy, but you can close the windows thanks to the airconditioning. It is quite far from the center, but very close to the Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias, so that makes up for it. Parking is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome place to stay. The owners were amazing and Teresa went out of her way to help plan our trip and things to do in Valencia. Good option for travellers wanting a chilled vibe with an excellent restaurant and quiet atmosphere however still social. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. There is a very friendly atmosphere which is down to the owners, Teresa and her husband who were always willing to give advice about things to do in Valencia. Room was spacious and very clean. Bathrooms were also spotless. No complaints! If you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1652 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Central location with a great atmosphere. Staff were really helpful. Top bunk beds were really high. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Air con was pure aids. Showers were impossible to get the right temp. Terrace had no lights. Couldn't drink your own alcohol in the hostel and the social areas closed early. However, the staff were very friendly and spoke perfect English. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1823 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great location, and very friendly staff on reception More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The rooms get really hot but if you talk to the recptiob they xab turn on the AC. Breakfast could do with sone fresh milk and not the hot stuff out of the coffee machine. Easy to meet ither travellers and the walking tour and pub crawl that use the hostel are really great. I would More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Was quite surprised by how clean the hostel was despite it being on the budget. Would highly recommend for someone traveling on a budget. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Decent enough place. Its a bit of a pain if you have to check after 11pm. Not a lot of atmosphere or anything. All the facilities you expect. All the hostels in Valencia are in the old town, so youre not going to be near the beach no matter what. Okay place but there are better in More
KuribosShoe (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Nice and helpful staff, very good location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2014

Excellent location and very clean. Three storey walkup with no elevator. No hairdryer, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback