X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very convenient location if you arrive at the main train station. Cool up-and-coming neighbourhood too. The hostel is effectively three medium-sized apartments, and feels very homely thanks to the incredibly nice guys who run the place. Extras like the free breakfast and included towel More
jpwookey5367 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The hostel was nice , quiet highly clean and everything worked fine . There was no issue with the hostel at all and I had a private room by fortune which was great. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1972 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Perfectly located in the City Center, I loved their terrasse in the fifth floor and the dinner which they sell on weekends, good and verry cheap. Facilitys are quite clean. However this AC machine we had in our dorm, didn't work so well. Moore powerpoints specialy nearer to the beds would More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Jul 2014

It's an okay place. The showers were almost always cold. And it's got that giant, chain hostel feel. It's not one of those hostels where you get to know the staff and has that 'staying at a a mates place' atmosphere. If you like the clubbing scene you'd probably like the atmosphere I More
KuribosShoe (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2605 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great hostel! The staff is awesome and really nice, they helped us a lot with everything we asked. The wifi is not that good though, i wasn't able to use in the third floor. An airconditioning would be great And the 2,50 of the excellent breakfast we had could be included in the price of More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I've been to this hostel last summer and i came back this year..Couldn't do a better choice!Cleanliness is excellent, the location perfect..but what really makes the different is the staff!The guys are so friendly and they help you as much as they can!There are lots of activities.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1780 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel, extremely great location, really nice atmosphere and the best Staff in all our trip. Friendly, always trying to help us and with a smile everytime. A lots of activities going on but for us Sangria Party was the best. We Highly recommend this hostel, definitely we going back More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I like this hostel a lot. Staff is always happy and ready to help, kitchen and bathrooms are perfectly clean, rooms are spacious and location fo the hostel is in the heart of the city. It's very easy to meet people as there is a nice little lounge near the kitchen, where you can hang out More
barbzy (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. There is a very friendly atmosphere which is down to the owners, Teresa and her husband who were always willing to give advice about things to do in Valencia. Room was spacious and very clean. Bathrooms were also spotless. No complaints! If you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I did not appreciate the fact that toilet paper was missing in the washrooms, our room was on first floor with the window at literally 2 m from the tables of the bar in the street. So no intimacy + noise. We had to drop the key at the reception every time we left the hotel, then once back More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1645 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 13th Jul 2014

the hostel was pretty good - had nearly everything you needed: a bar with cheap drinks, a (not completely equipped) kitchen, computers for free use, a locked luggage room, a nice terrace outside and the possibility to do your laundry. it offered several events like free walking tours, a More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Kitchen facilities were awesome. The only downside to facilities was that it says there is air conditioning but while I stayed there it was not turned on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We loved the hostel! Our room was very big, we had a nice shower and bed. The street is a bit noisy, but you can close the windows thanks to the airconditioning. It is quite far from the center, but very close to the Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias, so that makes up for it. Parking is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1816 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The location of the hostek is great and it is very pretty. Yet, the rooms are tiny and the stuff could be more friendly. The showers are tiny as well, and there was no warm water whenever we wanted to take a shower. The breakfast was not really worth getting up for it. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2014

This hostel had a great location and good atmosphere. The breakfast was very average but besides that I would definitely recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Nice and helpful staff, very good location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2014

Excellent location and very clean. Three storey walkup with no elevator. No hairdryer, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Was quite surprised by how clean the hostel was despite it being on the budget. Would highly recommend for someone traveling on a budget. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Decent enough place. Its a bit of a pain if you have to check after 11pm. Not a lot of atmosphere or anything. All the facilities you expect. All the hostels in Valencia are in the old town, so youre not going to be near the beach no matter what. Okay place but there are better in More
KuribosShoe (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback