X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Was good to have a communal kitchen to prepare food. Was a little bit out of the old town but buses were close by. More
ashleigh_dwyer872055 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2015

11 days before scheduled arrival I notifed Hostelworld of my intent to cancel the reservation and not be subject to some additional cancellation chaerge they may impose via their fine print in their finely tuned terms and condions designed to separate you from your money. Insult and insult More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2414 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Located at one of the best area of Valencia. There wasn't much of an atmosphere in the hostel, if you're expecting a party place you'll definitely be disappointed. Kinda hard to meet people, or maybe I was there at the wrong time. Free walking tour was bad tho, you'll probably make do with More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Whilst the staff were super nice and helpful the benefits end there. Being on the first floor is hell because the bathrooms are always overused which means despite the daily cleaning they always seem dirty and smelly. At times the whole place smelt slightly of sewarage as well, but that is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Oct 2015

The Innsa Hostel was such an amazing place to be. We had a lovely double bed in a very large room with a couch. It is an old house for one of Valencia's church painters, and has been transformed into the hostel. We would go back there again in a heartbeat. More
maslowsasha (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 1st Sep 2015

They hostel was nice but located in the Carmen neighborhood which you can easily get lost. It was a 10 minute walk from the bus station which is always an advantange. I expected a little more from the breakfast which is included not just coffee and bread. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 670 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

We checked in really late but it was still very easy for us. The owner was extremely friendly, the following morning he gave us really good advice on what to see and maps. He was very helpful. The breakfast was great too. We were very satisfied overall. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Dec 2015

Friendy staff, good atmosphere, excellent position, rich and good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Basic hostel but nice. Cheap breakfast and theres a good selection. The room didnt allow for much if any privacy but it was spaceous. In a good area, 10 minute walk to the old city area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 16th Jan 2016

There was no one at the reception after 23 and we arrived exactly at 23:15. We could not enter the hostel until someone staying at hostel came and opened the door for us. They just left the keys and left us alone. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 14th Jan 2016

The tools in the kitchen is not enough. For example there is not a real knife to cut the things.No free basket and the trashes are not separated. More
kemaluysal (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Dec 2015

A bit weird to have a kitchen but no real place to eat. Perhaps it would be a good idea to add something in the bathroom to help cleaning after a shower. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2031 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2016

I was moved to red nest as well and I liked it there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Perfect position, clean and good! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 813 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 30th Dec 2015

A very big hostel, always people, always crowded in the kitchen, the atmosphere unpersonel More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Dec 2015

The hostel is very clean, comfortable, and a nice place to rest your head. I found the atmosphere to be a bit lacking, kind of hard to meet people traveling solo. Great kitchen and really amazing shower, hot water and super high pressure! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2493 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Hostel was in a very good location. Right by almost everything good want to see. There are lockers for your stuff and key cards for entry which was nice. No tour on entry they just let you figure it out yourself which was a little confusing but not bad. Staff was a little rude though More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Jan 2016

This review is actually for purple nest. The reservation was changed due to "major renovations" at red nest. More
Kgluger (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3191 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

I was surprised by this hostel. Didn't expect such a nice stay. I had a room for myself, as there were not many people staying in Valencia. But I met great people, who work in the hostel and they took me to eat the best paella in the city. Thank you guys. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

This hostel is amazing. Location is in the center of Valencia, so it was close everywhere. Staff was supernice and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and kitchen was huuuge. Unfortunately I stayed there just one night, but next year I will be back for sure :) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback