X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2024 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Good hostel. Only stayed overnight but seemed like a really chill place. Really clean, comfortable beds. I was in a 4 bed and it seemed a little tight space wise that you are close to the other person, but really it isn't too bad. There was a small balcony in our room and the hostel had More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The bathrooms were the only area that could be improved on, and weren't even that bad. Everything else was top-notch!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

The staff was considerate and thoughtful. Appreciated their help. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Simple and aging accommodation, but well maintained and very clean. Appropriate basic facilities for the location. Wi-Fi availability was consistently good. More
davgarc2646 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Safe and relaxing hostel just outside of the city center. Not loud or noisy so able to get a good nights rest. Facilities were clean. Breakfast costs 2€, but is very bland and not a lot to choose from. Would definitely recommend this hostel to a friend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Mar 2015

A nice and quiet hostel in Valencia. Not for those looking for a hostel with lots of activities and things going on, but a nice and cheap place to sleep with the necesary facilities More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2816 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Home backpackers hostel was a good experience. It was clean and in a really cool area of the city. The only things I didn't love was the wifi wasn't the strongest, and I would consider the atmosphere there as just "okay." The common areas are kind of boring so it is more difficult to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I was there during Las Fallas and had a great time! The staff were wonderful and the rooms aswell. A bit steep price, but that`s probably due to fallas. The cold showers were unfortunate, but I guess that`s hard to avoid when everyone at a full hostel tries to shower at the same time. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

great place for staying in valencia. the neighbourhood provides very good places to eat and drink in the evening plus the russafa is close to the train station and the airport metro as well to the old town (just a short walk). the hostel provides great value for money and the staff was More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The staff were very nice & helpful. The location was excellent. Everything was within walking distance. Not much atmosphere at the hostel, but then I did go during the 3rd week of January when it was quiet, so possibly to be expected. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2015

It's not near the city centre, but it's very close to the Ciudad de las Artes y de las Ciencias and the bus stop it's just on the other side of the road, so the position it's quite good. Very clean, nice people at the reception and a really great quality/price!Definitely recommended!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Oct 2014

The room was beautiful and very clean, and had a lovely little balcony. The kitchen for the guests was probably the best kitchen in any hostel/hotel we've stayed at - very clean and organized,with lots of space for storage and two big fridges for guest use. Very close to the City of Arts More
kevjc31 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2167 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I really recommend this. Good location, nice and spacious common areas and rooms. Nice atmohphere in the hostel and all the facilities. Best relation quality-price. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

A great stay. Lovely hostel equipped with great facilities! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The hostel is located in a beautiful building right in the old town of Valencia. The hostel is very clean and well decorated. The people there really seem to care about their facilities. The staff is nice and helpful but not annoying. Very good value for the money. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Definitely would not stay here again. The staff was not helpful, there were not a lot of options for food near the hostel, the bar food & breakfast was very limited. When I got there the room & bathrooms were really dirty and there was no toilet paper in the bathrooms on my floor at all. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1779 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

This hostel was amazing. Me and my friends had the top floor, with access to the roof as well as our own private bathroom. With this hostel, we got to go on a walking tour to learn about the city of Valencia, and eat local Paella right in the living room. The wifi was great, the staff was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Pros- The afternoon staff of two guys were really nice and welcoming. The hostel was easy to find. The common room is nice. Cons- filthy dirty floors in the rooms, no breakfast, no locks on the lockers. very unhelpful night staff. I couldn't get the wifi to work at all & the guy told me More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1994 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Stayed for las fallas the hostel was in a perfect spot for all of the events and it was super easy to meet people the walking tour and pub crawl were both really good as well More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Perfect place to stay for Las Fallas. Really nice staff, very comfortable. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback