X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valencia, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2055 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I think giving this hostel less than 100% would be an absolute injustice, the place has everything you need, and is a great place to meet other travelers, but above anything, the guys working there love their job so they are super helpful and really nice, they genuinely want you make the More
yadileeming (Colombia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Great hostel, excellent location. Only drawback : Rooms of the first floor are right next to the kitchen/ common room, which adds to the noise coming from the street. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Modern, handy to the old quarter and to the train stations, and with great wifi! The only downside is there is no common room or lounge, meaning it is difficult to find a place to wind down after a long day exploring, or to recharge your cellphone. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Me and a friend stayed for 5 nights. We were on training camp, so this quiet hostel was ideal for us. I think most rooms were empty, because we never saw much people around. You do have the feeling that you are staying in a hotel. Room was excellent, so were the facilities. Staff was More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2849 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff and one of the best I've stayed at in terms of value for money. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my stay in this backpacker, with the best staff ever Yanisse, Kathy, Carlos, Felipe, Daniela and Lorena !! Met amazing people there ! Probably the best backpacker Hostel in Valencia ! And for the people who where here before now there is a new brand oven in the kitchen !! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Russafa

  • Padre Perera 5-1, Valencia
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Good location, it was very convenient for the train station. Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms. As a solo traveller who just wanted somewhere calm to rest at night, this hostel was good for me. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

A very nice, calm and lovely hostel. Very friendly and helpful staff who were always happy to help. A very good location. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Good location in the center, public transport nearby. Hostel was on the 6th floor. Staff speak limited English. Very slow internet. Hostel was cleaned well. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Great service. My room is cleaned everyday. Toilets/showers are clean. Very close to major tourist centres and public transportation. Owner is very helpful and most of all you can sleep well. Other places can get very noisy at night and I like this place a lot. More
richardgunawan8176 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The personnel were really great and generous. they give us really good tips! The emplacement is perfect, near of everything! The only thing that were not good, it's was the beds: they made a lot of noise and it were really disagreeable More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2015

really nice and cheap hostel. would book it again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Great stay for many reasons, mainly: - Top location: less than 5 min walking distance to the city center, the old town of El Carmen, the main shopping area,... - State of the art building: how many hostels do you find at a century old palace?? - Staff friendliness: many star hotels More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

This is apparently a hub for school trips, as there were no less than 5 separate (not together) buses full of children and preteens that showed up during my stay. Staff lets the kids run wild through the hostel screaming until way late, and beginning again at about 9am. No atmosphere to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The kitchen area is very nice. The parking is only until 11am doesn't matter how late you check in was not that nice. More
miggi7458 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2015

It's not near the city centre, but it's very close to the Ciudad de las Artes y de las Ciencias and the bus stop it's just on the other side of the road, so the position it's quite good. Very clean, nice people at the reception and a really great quality/price!Definitely recommended!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1799 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 17th Apr 2015

There was always someone missing at the recepcion and I felt like in a summer camp. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I booked a six person dorm and paid €23 for 2 nights when I checked in. I went my room and was pleasently surprised to find myself in my own room with a giant balcony on the top floor!! They had graciously upgraded my room at no extra cost! Although it was amazing to be in a nice big More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2015

best hostel in valencia ever!! i eat the best paella of my life More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Property is old and protected. Staff were nice and introduced me to other people staying in my room. Room was cold but they brought in a heater during the night. My bedding was disgusting. Looked like there was snot on the sheets, blood on the blanket and food on another blanket. Not very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Valencia Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback