X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valparaiso, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A good little hostel, although it gets pretty chilly in there, especially at night. Kitchen and shower were good and everything was clean More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Don't know how this place gets decent reviews. They kick everyone out of the common room at 11pm. Very rude about it, even when you just want to read and are being quiet. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 31st Mar 2014

The location is great, the staff is lovely, though they do not speak much english which is fine as they are helpful. Only thing is that security wise, there isnt someone at reception past 7 or 8 and you have to use a side door to get to your room and walk through dark construction. I felt More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Vibrant, friendly hostel with lots of character. Perfect location in typical valpo area - close to everything! And the breakfast is amazing!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Enjoyed the short stay. Located in a good spot to get around. My only complaint was that there were kids running around. I think they live on the property. More
Mo0311 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The spanish couple in charge of the hostel are amazing: lively, helpul... The atmosphere was aweome, there´s a very nice bar with live music at the bottom (can be a bit noisy but that didnt bother me). I recommend !! Cheers More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th May 2014

Loud until 6am:( Musty. On the whole clean and breakfast acceptable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Hostel is nice, clean and has welcoming, home feeling. The staff are so lovely but don't speak English which is hard at times for basic needs. The man was so nice though he dropped us down to the bus station in his truck, just because he is good hearted! The walk to down town via the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Mar 2014

We had some problems with water in thebathroom. Besides, I think breakfast should be more complete More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback