X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valparaiso, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice and typical house, amazing place! Charming staff and very helpful. I had a good time in La Colombina, thanks! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2015

We stayed in an apartment which was spacious and comfortable but did not have great security (could easily climb in windows and they could not lock) and the shower was interesting. Great location in town close to everything you need. Coffee good. More
bectwist4076 (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Me quedé en el departamento de arriba y lo encontré espectacular. Muy bien equipado, limpio y agradable. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Really enjoyed out time in Valparaiso in this lovely hostel. The staff were helpful and friendly especially Peter- an enthusiastic, bubbly, genuine and helpful guy. Wifi was not always great. Occasionally just disappeared! We were in room four which is 2 adjoining rooms: one with two beds More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Bit of a party hostel, noisy all night. Wine tasting was a lot of fun though and hostel location is perfect More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

A beautiful hostel in a great location. It is simple but special, More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I had a lovely time in this hostel. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave me many ideas in how to spend a good time in ValParaiso. I look forward to go back to Chile next year and I will definitely go back to the same Hostel. I highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Staff super friendly, you have to ask to be let out though as they keep the door locked but then they don't actually check if you are staying there or not. Only 4 showers for the whole place and not the cleanest. Didn't see the kitchen and we missed breakfast so can't comment on those. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Most irritating place I ever stayed!!!Girl at reception not local,she was stressful and unhelpful at all!!!She cannot provide any basic information what to see in city,where to take buses and other tourist info,that hostels staff SHOULD KNOW!!!Just wandering what she doing there?You have More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback