X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valparaiso, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 20%
  • 16th May 2015

Very bad hostel. I stay in Chile for 3 weeks and this hostel is the worst. I never come back. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

I'm quite sure it was the best hostel I ever been. We were not in the main building but for what I've seen it was definitely much better! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice and typical house, amazing place! Charming staff and very helpful. I had a good time in La Colombina, thanks! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th May 2015

I've had an amazing time there with amazing people. haven't seen staff to often coz reception is separate. in the front of the hostel there's a small Plaza where local people meet to sing, dance, play. highly recommend this hostel. always something going on there. More
Anonymous (Poland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 14th May 2015

The hostel was ok. Good points: Well located, the kitchen was useful and well equiped, the main room was nice. Negative points: The hostel was cold, the rooms were humid, the staff was ok, not really interacting with the people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Great rooms and common space and facilities, all very clean too. Staff friendly and helpful! Location is perfect. Downside is that common space closes at midnight and breakfast isn't included! More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Staff super friendly, you have to ask to be let out though as they keep the door locked but then they don't actually check if you are staying there or not. Only 4 showers for the whole place and not the cleanest. Didn't see the kitchen and we missed breakfast so can't comment on those. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Fun hostel with good breakfast and nice location. The staff are very friendly but must of them are volunteers who dont know a lot more than the basics about the town. Apart from that it is a cool place to hang out, which makes it easy to meet new people. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2015

I like this hostel, and I've enjoyed my stay here. But I'm sitting in my room as I write this and im going to describe what is happening: - A few mins ago, a boy cycled across the hallway on a bike, knocking everything down in his way - Currently, on the laptop screen, there's pornography More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback