X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Valparaiso, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2015

I felt that this hostel was in a prime location to see everything. The hostel itself was really pleasant. To enter the hostel you have to ring the bell and get let it, and then to get to where I was staying it involves 3 more doors/keys. I had an incredible time! Though there were two More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Very comfortable bed, simple but decent breakfast. Great location. More
kingpatricka9968 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 460 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Really nice hostel and staff. When I was there during low season during the week not many people, but no fault of the hostel. Otherwise great! More
kimbo934394 (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Really nice and chilled hostel. Great set up with couches and kitchen which is what I liked best, made for a good atmosphere where it was easy to meet people. Bathrooms were ok and clean, kitchen had good facilities, close to old town, enjoyed my stay here More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

We had an excellent stay. Everyone was very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Best part was atmosphere and staff, just because of this our experience was wonderful! The rest was good: rooms, common areas (including terrace for smokers/to hang out), etc. Location was good too, not completely central but within walking distance from the party places (including More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Loved the staff, the people, and the location. Facilities were very okay More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2015

I really recommend this place. Location is good and hostel really fits the boheme atmosphere of the district. Also the staff was great, very helpful and a good company More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 433 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Great rooms and common space and facilities, all very clean too. Staff friendly and helpful! Location is perfect. Downside is that common space closes at midnight and breakfast isn't included! More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

the showers upstairs are pretty good More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback