X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great hostel, friendly atmosphere in a perfect location. Five minute walk to the Old Town, ten from the main bus station. Lena was the perfect host, cooking a beautiful breakfast each morning, and full of great advice for Vilnius. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

In my experience (and it is quite extensive) this is an 'unsual' hostel. Lena works her socks off to make it work but somehow it doesn't have the laidback atmosphere you'd expect. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1803 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Hostel was great but the atmosphere was not. Maybe it was just the people who were staying there at the time. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Jimmy Jumps is the most feel-at-home hostel I've ever been to! It's situated in a cosy street just next to the Town Hall so you can reach everything by foot. It has a chilled out atmosphere with lots of travellers and lovely stuff - especially Bożena! If you're looking for some cosy, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great place. Really recommend. Although it is a fifteen minute walk from the cencter. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th May 2015

Very frendly and free atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Barbados) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great! Very cozy and clean! Very good staff! Excellent for relaxing. Not too noisy NO all-night-long parties. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jun 2015

I stayed in the 6 bed dorm which was good - big room, ok bunks (a bit creaky though) and massive lockers. Very helpful owner. Location is fine, reasonable walk to the main attractions. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 18th Jun 2015

The hostel looks very nice in pictures and seems to have a very nice atmosphere but in general the hostel is full of signs of what you cannot do. We understand that the administration try to control the people staying in the hostel but for me was excessive that you cannot drink in the More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The dorm door is a little noisy. It's hard to keep sleeping when roommate is trying to come in and out. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Our experience wasn't that great due to the poor security at the hostel. While they have fixed the camera at the door, the locker situation is a bit dodgy. We were given locks by the hostel staff and a locker in a public room but our computers and passport were stolen within three hours of More
wjwheel (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

the bathroom on the top floor could use a serious deep clean, other than that the stay was great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Good clean fun place in the heart of the city. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th May 2015

Awesome place that definitely deserves a higher rating on here! Though only here for one night, we had a really great time. The room couldn't have been better, and the staff were lovely and very helpful with everything. Definitely a good option if you're in Vilnius! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Clean, Quiet, no atmosphere and not very helpful staff More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th May 2015

I would suggest to have a place to lock my things in the room I'm sleeping. :) More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Good location near train/bus station....easy to find It's not really a hostel but more like a bed and breakfast and staff work until 4pm. The place is quite and you have chance to sleep a lot. Owners are really kind and helpful but no atmosphere. If you travel alone and looking for new More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st May 2015

Nice place to stay, close to the train and bus station. A little bit off the center, but easily walkable and enjoyable. The hostel is in the basement though, so not much light. But anyway, if you are looking for a place to sleep mostly this is a great value for money. The owners are very More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Nice Hostel, albeit a bit away from the Old Town - but you have train station and bus station near, plus there's only 5 minutes of walking to get to the in the Old Town. Staff was excellent, they all spoke very good English and were very pleasant. The kitchen is nice (it has microwave), More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Hostel is good for people who dont expect much for their stay. Little dirty and system in toilet is disgusting. But kitchen and other facilities are good thing. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback