X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The location is perfect, located in old town, but only 5 minutes from the bus and rail stations. The owner is great, and took us out to her favorite restaurant one night, and hung out with us on other nights. The place is very small, so by the end you get to know just about everyone More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Great place to stay! Thanks for everything and best wishes from Germany! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1219 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

great party hostel in a perfect location for discovering the day- and the nightlife of Vilnius. I warmly recommend it to every lonely traveler, because the great atmosphere and the awesome staff team will make you feel like in a big family. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Jimmy Jumps far exceeded our expectations! Such a great hostel, centrally located, very clean (no-shoes policy, great idea), with friendly and helpful staff. Free waffle breakfast included, and a clean, open kitchen and common room for guests. Just wish we had had more time in Vilnius! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1194 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 16th Feb 2014

Staff were great and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2013

Really good hostel... Location is excellent, it's clean, safe, with big lockers in the room and had a nice bathroom in the room as well.. The only bad thing is that it can get a little bit too warm at times and there's no breakfast included, although you can go to have breakfast at some More
alexq34 (Panama) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very helpful staff. Good location between old town and bus/train stations. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Staff are helpful, they help me to check the bus schedule. They make breakfast for guests, I like the pancakes. Room is tidy. However, if they pick me up in the airport on time, it would be perfect. Price is reasonable. The most important point is, the hostel is near to the railway station More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 4th Apr 2014

I felt really disappointed by Pogo because with a little fixing it could be perfect, like the location is. The negatives are that the bedrooms felt a little bit unclean and some very dodgy electrics going on... but the main thing were the bathrooms. The showers were dirty and grotty and More
davidpotts8302 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Good hostel in old center More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 6th Mar 2014

(+) convinient location well equipped kitchen nice (not: helpful) staff 2/3 showers hot (-) terrible security [in the middle of the night (!) a strange man (!) came into my private room (!) who had the code (!), next day the lock broke and I was trapped inside the room] walls More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 18th Feb 2014

the hostel is a little bit far away the center. someone of the staff is not very kind People are not very kind also. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2013

Nice hostel, great staff More
andrewmarshall19867056 (Canada) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 1st Nov 2013

positive:The hostel is very near to the center;the personal kind and helpfull negative:short sheets and small locker (they are in the corridor but just to some personal effect not big sufficiently for luggages) Marta and Vale (Italy) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 28th Mar 2014

I will ignore the fact that some of the people I shared my room with at this place were quite possibly the worst I have ever met while hostelling. They were loud, smelly and inconsiderate. One man in particular, who seemed to be a long term resident, treated it like his own room.. This is More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 8th Feb 2014

Nice and clean place VEEERYYY close to old town. There is free parking as well ;-) The only problem - not everybody from staff speaks English... More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 29th Dec 2013

We stayed in this hostel for the last of the year, it is near the door of the old town, and the staff speak english very well; but is not so much clean and in the room where we stayed we can't looked the door because it was a passage room. The toilets are not so clean too and toilet bowl More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback