X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The staying is excellent. It's a really small hostel, so that you can closely communicate with mates and you will feel like in your home. The owner is very helpful and the breakfast is delicious, will definitely stay in the hostel again If I back. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

perfect hostel! I enjoyed a lot! More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Good clean fun place in the heart of the city. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th May 2015

Awesome place that definitely deserves a higher rating on here! Though only here for one night, we had a really great time. The room couldn't have been better, and the staff were lovely and very helpful with everything. Definitely a good option if you're in Vilnius! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Cool hostel with a nice backyard (bar, chairs, hammocks), in the hippest part of the city (Užupis). Facilities are pretty good for the price. My only complain is that they have some weird rules, like you can't bring your own drinks from outside. I understand not having outside drinks in More
cpdomina (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Beautiful place! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1861 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Vilnius is one of the BEST places on the entire planet and Jimmy Jump Hostel made my visit absolutely perfect. I have to make mention of how friendly and helpful (and stunningly beautiful) the staff is. Check out the basement where you can quietly hang and even cook! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 27th Jul 2015

No hot water during one week... More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Very nice hostel. The dormitory room is very wide, clean, and quiet. Shower and toilet rooms are not so clean, but acceptable. Sometimes wifi became unusable on the second floor and dining room next to kitchen, but always usable near reception. So if you want to use smartphone or PC More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

One of the cleanest and most spacious hostels I've stayed at. However, this backfired due to the lack of people staying at the hostel and just caused it to feel empty and a bit dead. There was an almost comedic number of signs telling patrons "no drinking" plastered everywhere and no music More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Close to the main station and old town, big hostel with large kitchen. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Awesome staff and atmosphere in the hostel/setup of common rooms. Minor complaints: very squeaky beds; doors to rooms are typically left unlocked (since you have to lock them with a key); some bathrooms missing trash cans or shower hooks; some showers don't drain well. Also, there's a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The staff of the hostel was very friendly and the location was good. However, almost all of the time there were no people in the common room and there were many families staying in the hostel, making it difficult to meet people while actually that is the main reason why I stay in hostels. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Nice hostel, good location. Wifi in the common area sucks so if you want to skype you're often stuck doing it from your room, which can be annoying to the other people you're sharing the room with. The showers were often pretty dirty. Other than that, the hostel is pretty decent. Working More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great! Very cozy and clean! Very good staff! Excellent for relaxing. Not too noisy NO all-night-long parties. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Clean, Quiet, no atmosphere and not very helpful staff More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th May 2015

I would suggest to have a place to lock my things in the room I'm sleeping. :) More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2015

A lovely family runs the hostel. Very accommodating. Delicious pancakes! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Good location near train/bus station....easy to find It's not really a hostel but more like a bed and breakfast and staff work until 4pm. The place is quite and you have chance to sleep a lot. Owners are really kind and helpful but no atmosphere. If you travel alone and looking for new More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback