X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 1260 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Really good, staff really friendly. Has breakfast and they helped me a lot, because i arrived late and i had to checkout soon. More
carneirouece (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2015

i've been going to Hostelgate BnB since 2013. There's 2 versions of Hostelgate now at 2 different locations. There's one that can be crowdy and has a university dorm feel to it that enables you to meet new people. The new hostelgate that has many shared bunkbeds has a spacious kitchen and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Home Made Hostel is true by name. Warm and welcoing atmosphere. Feels like being at home while traveling. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Staff very very nice More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2015

The hostel is peacefull and clean. The stuff is very kind and helpfull. The location is excellent. More
marijanbirus4120 (Croatia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2015

Good location, excellent value for money. Very spacious three bed private, huge common room, amazing equipped kitchen. Best choice for those, who want peaceful nights and aren't looking for noisy atmosphere. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2137 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

A great hostel! The individual curtains in the dorm beds and the lockers with sockets inside were a great touch. And staff was super nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Really helpful staff and central location More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Great hostel! Clean. Friendly staff. Low rates. Very quiet at night. Big common areas. Fireplace! YES! Highly recommend. Location is 5 minutes from trendy area of ancient city. Thank you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jan 2016

Perfect place to get to know new people from all over the world. Dont be shy to ask for locations in Vilnius, the team is always ready to support your vacation! Ordering some croissants in the evening is one of the tips I leave here, for me it was a good ice breaker for a new friendship! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

One of the best hostels i've ever been! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

friendly staff who helped so much from the second I arrived, fun hostel but quiet enough to sleep well, great bar, clean and well-working facilities (never underestimate the importance of a powerful shower!) - one of the best hostels I've stayed at! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Hostel was clean and staff were great. Some beds don't have lockers which is super annoying and the rooms don't have keys to them so anybody could walk in. Was a bit too far from old town (15-20min walk). Staff were great and super helpful ! Kitchen was clean with good facilities ! I would More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Extually everyings was really nice, It's a cool hostel with its cool staff. More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Hostelgate is a place that should be required. The staff is amazing. They were so kind to provide me with very useful information about Vilnius. Moreover as my bus was lately in the evening the very nice staff allowed me to stay in the hostel and even to drink a tea! I am so thankful to More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

They had a very nice Sauna we used alot. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2015

The hostel was surprisingly clean and welcoming once we arrived. It was easy to find as we hopped on a buss number 88 which took us right next to the hostel. Location is realy nice, a quiet street right next to old town and you can access all the touristy stuff by feet. When we needed a More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Nice hostel in a great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

sheets smelt strange More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2015

Everything was fine. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback