X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Very nice small hostel. Staff is amazing. Morning breakfast is delicious. Close to the main station and city center. Free wifi. Highly recommended when visiting Vilnius. More
jefro (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Definitely the best hostel I ever stay. 12 guests is the maxima. It's a small hostel, but small makes every thing better. I feel like at home, Renata take care everyone and everything. I really have a great time in here. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1464 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Sep 2014

This is a great hostel with all the essential things such as a kitchen, wifi etc included. More importantly the vibe is great and everyone mingles in the common room and there is a warm atmosphere. The staff are great and really helpful. The location is great 2 min walk from old town More
Kocabay (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Only good things to say about Jimmy Jumps. Perfect setting in old town Vilnius, and a top notch friendly help full staff, it's already on my future return list.. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Staff is really nice. The room is clean and spacious. Well equipped kitchen and large dinning room (separated from the common area) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

excellent More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Excelent place to stay, clean, excelent staff and perfect bar More
edgar_ab122675 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Quite ok. Not good, not bad. Free breakfast was nice. Wifi in rooms. Staff quite good. Miss of showers. Good location. Not a lot of activities... Max from France (Normandy). More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

It was quite quiet when I was there, but it made for a good sleep. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great Hostel with nice staff. Location is perfect for walks in the new More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 16th Sep 2014

1.very cold hostel, I become sick after visiting 2. We have booked kruassans on the breakfast, but in the morning someone has eated it, we were hungry and angry More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

We had a really nice stay ! More
submaster (Russia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very kind staff. Good atmosphere overall. Clean. Close to old town. Ačiū! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Quite a good hostel. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Hostel and staffs were nice and location was ok (close to the coach station). BUT I forgot a shirt and t-shirt in the bedroom and sending an email less than 24h after they exactly told me: "Unfortunately, we are not responsible for things left in the room. Our cleaning lady has already More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and coffee and pancakes were provided in the mornings. Everything worked as expected. However, the main thing is that it is located a bit below the ground which makes a bit prison kind of feeling. In the shower should be some shelf to put a soap and shampoo, but this More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff were very nice and even arranged for our laundry to be done with the hostel's. The main downside was the incredible noise, which didn't allow for anything except disturbed napping all night. It's not just the cathedral bells, which are across the street; it's the traffic under More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th May 2014

The main strenght of the Pogo Hostel is that it is very well situated. The staff is pretty friendly and the room are clean. There is no real downside to the hostel, if you're looking for something nice and pleasant, this is the place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Close to the train tracks so you need earplugs. Besides, the sheets were very small and did not cover the entire bed. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Good location,helpful staff But hanging clothes is a problem coz ppl smoke at balcony. My clothes got the scent of smoke.... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback