X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1682 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2015

PErfect hostel for backpackers, warm waffels, home atmosphere but with a lot of fun. Great staff! More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Really great hostel. The staff are some of the friendliest ive ever met and really social. Great place to meet people, had an awesome night in the hostel one night playing a beer pong tournament. Also one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in In a while. Can't recommend it enough More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 597 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2015

I stayed in Vilnius for just one night but I felt that I had the best experience ever. Lina was the best host ever, she gave me very good instructions on where to go, brought a few of us out to a local pub for drinks and mini-concert, and also cooked a delicious breakfast for us the next More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Pros: great staff member, cool area, cool travelers, quiet, not a party hostel (pro for me), safe, easy to find (although I had a map), clean, Con: not enough bathrooms/showers More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Bland hostel but adequate in location, cleanliness and security. Fine if you simu want a place to crash as it is not the most sociable of hostels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel, and the two brothers that run the place are friendly and personable. One of the brothers has a BEAUTIFUL golden retriever that came and hung out at the hostel several times; that was the highlight for me. It's a nice place to stay; I just wish there was more of an More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Big rooms, nice kitchen and common room and great staff! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Nice hostel at a really good location in the city center. The staff was very helpfull. The 4 person room was ok and the beds were fine. Only negative point is that the wall between the room and the hall are not that thick. So it can be a little bit noisy. But overal it was a great hostel More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Very clean and quiet hostel, 5 min walk from train/bus station, good wi-fi in the room, free lockers available in the room. Perfect if you need to have a good sleep. There is also a supermarket nearby, which is open late. Tea/coffee is available in the kitchen. I have not met hosts More
tatsianasakhar3914 (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

We enjoyed our stay so so much! The hostel owner and his wife were very kind, they waited for us and passed us the key although we arrived late at night. Not to mention the pancakes breakfast they treated us :) Good location, relaxing atmosphere, it is really not a party hostel. I will More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Not enough toilet and shower!! Free breakfast: very good! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

One of the best i have ever visited More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2015

I booked a mixed dorm of 8 hoping there was other female lone travelers, then I would feel more safe. But came to the hostel and got a 6 bed mixed dorm (because of convience for them) and shared with one guy. And seems like the 8 dorm mixed are usually guys that book. Nothing bad happened More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Good place with good location. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Great pleace to be! Nice and kind stuff, amazing atmosphere and superb concept for forest "surroundings". More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Booked a double room with an own kitchen. Room looked bigger in the pictures and the kitchen wasn't even close to a kitchen. We had only had a fridge, waterheater and 5 glasses. No knives, plates, forks or something like that. You can hardly call that a kitchen. The heating was good en More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Pretty quiet so if you're looking for a social experience I would choose another hostel. Other than that the staff was super kind and helpful and the location was right in next to old town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Security wise is not very safe. Anyone with the code for the door can come in. There is no staff after 21:00. There is not much space for socializing, and kitchen is not well equipped to make meals. Bedroom has thin walls, but good beds and spacious. The location was pretty good too. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I do not recommend this hostel to anyone. It is not nice and cozy place, because the staff really inappropriate and rude .. The guards were ok, but the reception girls were barking and laughing guests behind the back of the Lithuanian and Russian languages, with each / some of the hostel More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Feb 2015

A good hostel, and for the money the location is great--you are off the main part of the city, but everything is within walking distance, and even the train and bus station is just a short walk away. The staff is friendly and speaks good English and Russian. The only complaint I have is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback