X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The atmosphere is fantastic, you really feel at home. Good location and awesome owner-staff. Perfect if you look for a cozy hostel where to rest after walking the city. Not for parties. Internet connection not very good in the rooms but working perfect in the common area. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

I really loved being at your place, but I can give a constructive suggestions: sometimes rooms are not clean enough specially in the beds where some dust can accumulate. More
javier_vip2605 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1590 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Had a great time this weekend at the Jimmy Jumps House! I'll be back!! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Excellent option in Vilnius - near the Old Town, close to restaurants and other interesting points. Staff was very helpful - they prepare waffles for you in the morning :) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Nice and clean hostel, but a bit too lively if you're looking for a quiet place. Rooms have no soundproofing at all, you'll hear everything from the common room: music at the reception all day long, people talking and laughing (sometimes really late at night, too). And the no-alcohol More
korjukina4816 (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

it's really a good place to stay at. staff is very helpful, friendly and possitive. the most important visitors oriented. Merry Christmas and happy New Year! More
olesiafromkiev (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I have stayed at this hostel for 2 nights and I'm really surprised. Everything was really great(as described). The stuff of the hostel was hospitable and always ready to help, so I'm greatful for that. I recommend everybody to choose Do Re Mi, you will never regret of staying there)))) More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Perfectly adequate More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It was a great pleasure to spend New Year's Eve and all the weekend at Jamaika Hostel, the atmosphere was incredibly cozy, we all felt like being at home. Very artistic atmosphere at the hostel with several cozy 'living rooms' to spend your time with friends, including the inner courtyard More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Good hostel near railway station and old center. It has better room for sleep. I see a lot of people, that love ganja) More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 28th Dec 2014

In general it's a nice place to stay with a lovely and cosy atmosphere. The double room ensuite was great. Although I've to say, they have an issue with showers and heating system: in the middle of the winter with -12° outside you can't just have COLD WATER and heating turned low in the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

It was 7 am when I got the hostel .By the time I got to the hostel I was freezing.I could not feel my fingers.I knew that check in time is 15:00 but I needed to sleep as I could not sleep whole night in the bus.The receptionists girl was very polite and friendly.She took me to the basement More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Security wise is not very safe. Anyone with the code for the door can come in. There is no staff after 21:00. There is not much space for socializing, and kitchen is not well equipped to make meals. Bedroom has thin walls, but good beds and spacious. The location was pretty good too. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Very good hostel with good staff, really I recommend. Just for the hostel improvements, no wifi in the rooms is not really practice! And also a bit humidity in the bathroom has to be cleaned second me. Except that, it was a cool stay. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 1st Jan 2015

The first point is security. For one night and a day there was a strange drunk man staying in front of our door. The staff knew about it but didn't do anything for a long time. Location is not in the center and quite far away from any store or farmacy. More than that, the staff doesn't More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Stayed there just for one night, booked a three bed private, got 2 bunk beds instead. WiFi only in the lobby, no towels/toiletry included. The staff is nice, but they should definitely describe the hostel as it is. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Very quiet, NOT a party hostel. Very cheap. 5 min from the station, 10 min from Old Town. Food store and Market nearby. Very simple but thoughtful interior design - a decently equipped small kitchen, 4 showers/toilets for 17 beds, a private light + socket per bed, hangers, stools and More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Come to Vilnius hostel was nice little hostel with good location. There were less than 5 minutes walk to old town. Staff was friendly and helped if needed. Everything worked well. Only thing that could be improved is shower because there wasn't always hot water (although there would have More
puustinenpasi3149 (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 4th Jan 2015

I would recomend for the staff to speak english and be more welcoming. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Great place to stay in Vinius More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback