X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1548 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I was there for one night only, but they have very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Very cool hostel, very well located and super nice staff, overall great experience! Thank you for the waffles and for helping me to find my phone! ;) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Great place to stay. Lina is a lovely lady who goes out of her way to ensure her guests get the most out of their stay in Vilnius. Kinda half way between the train and bus stations and the old town, in a quiet area. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

This is a great hostel, great location and very clean. Lina is a fantastic host because: she provides good information about the city, she prepares a delicious hot breakfast, she takes you out to her favourite bar and introduces you to Lithuanian wine. I would definitely stay here More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Perfectly adequate More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

very nice hostel!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

The hostel is well located with easy walking access to the main places. Bathrooms are shared for all rooms, which I thought would be a problem, but how many are was quiet. I was in an eight-bed room, but the structure of the beds is in a way that gives a lot of privacies, enjoyed, and has More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Excellent hostel~ More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff were very nice and even arranged for our laundry to be done with the hostel's. The main downside was the incredible noise, which didn't allow for anything except disturbed napping all night. It's not just the cathedral bells, which are across the street; it's the traffic under More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

It was 7 am when I got the hostel .By the time I got to the hostel I was freezing.I could not feel my fingers.I knew that check in time is 15:00 but I needed to sleep as I could not sleep whole night in the bus.The receptionists girl was very polite and friendly.She took me to the basement More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th Nov 2014

The location wasn't good at all and the staff was a little bit rude. I think that with this price you can find something with breakfeast included More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Close to bus coach and old town, very nice staff, comfortable beds, small but completely furnished kitchen, big rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Went for a weekend away with a group of 8 and we were amazed with how well the staff accommodated us! Relaxed helpful and friendly - helping us have a great weekend away in this great city. The hostel itself is ideal - basic, great vibes and really close to train station in old city. Would More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Stayed there just for one night, booked a three bed private, got 2 bunk beds instead. WiFi only in the lobby, no towels/toiletry included. The staff is nice, but they should definitely describe the hostel as it is. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very kind staff. Good atmosphere overall. Clean. Close to old town. Ačiū! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Good pancake The owner and receptionist was very nice More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Only stayed one night and arrived late at night, however staff seemed extremely friendly in the morning and breakfast was delicious. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The hostel is very very close to the historic centre and to the coach station. The hostel was very quiet (even when it was near the railway). The linens were a bit old (but clean), but everything else was fine. The wifi is working, and you can leave your luggage in the storage room after More
tanuldab (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Close to the train tracks so you need earplugs. Besides, the sheets were very small and did not cover the entire bed. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback