X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The hostel is for 12 people max. There are 2 toilets and one shower, i think its enough, never had a problem. Theres only one staff, a wonderful person who runs around for everything, and she is damn good at her job. Definitely recommend you this hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The hostel is nice and cozy, the staff really cares for you and will help you have a good time in Vilnius. It takes some getting used to that the dorm is basically a floor to itself (no door) but when looking at the house/hostel itself it makes sense. Would stay there again any time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1454 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Staff was very friendly, and the location was great. Hard to find at first because there is no sign just a small sticker by the keypad. Worst part was there are only two real bathrooms to use, one shower and one bath. So in the morning when the 15-20 people get up there is a line for the More
adamstivala (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I would definately recommend this hostel. Very nice place to stay. :) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

excellent More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Sep 2014

My stay at Do Re Mi Hostel was really enjoyable. The staff was both helpful and friendly and the location could not be better with the main street and a museum a few steps away. The female room is spacious and the beds comfortable. The Hostel also offers a tasty Italian coffee which I was More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

We had a really nice stay ! More
submaster (Russia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Wonderful, clean and bright hostel! It is a little far away from the center down a lonely road, but it was very quiet and clean. The staff is great, and there is free coffee in the morning I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 31st Aug 2014

There was a lack of showers on the first floor. I had to wait 40 min. Apart from that it was super! The staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

A wonderful hostel. Especially loved having a bed to myself rather than a bunk bed! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very kind staff. Good atmosphere overall. Clean. Close to old town. Ačiū! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Quite a good hostel. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and coffee and pancakes were provided in the mornings. Everything worked as expected. However, the main thing is that it is located a bit below the ground which makes a bit prison kind of feeling. In the shower should be some shelf to put a soap and shampoo, but this More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The staff of the hostel is very motivated and friendly. They make delicious pancakes every morning as well :-) The rooms have everything one can ask for and is decorated with love to detail. The place is rather calm.and located close to the train and bus station. However is is also quite More
putn3117 (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff were very nice and even arranged for our laundry to be done with the hostel's. The main downside was the incredible noise, which didn't allow for anything except disturbed napping all night. It's not just the cathedral bells, which are across the street; it's the traffic under More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th May 2014

The main strenght of the Pogo Hostel is that it is very well situated. The staff is pretty friendly and the room are clean. There is no real downside to the hostel, if you're looking for something nice and pleasant, this is the place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Close to the train tracks so you need earplugs. Besides, the sheets were very small and did not cover the entire bed. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Good location,helpful staff But hanging clothes is a problem coz ppl smoke at balcony. My clothes got the scent of smoke.... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

it is really good place if you need to sleep over (clean, friendly people, good prices) location is pretty close to train and bus station. it is not that youth hostel though where all fun and adventure happens. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Terrible place to stay. Nobody speaks English. Dirty beds. Smelled like something died. No sense of community. Many people stay there on a monthly basis looking for work. I hated it so much I left early. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback