X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Great stay. Renata made us so welcome and give us get advice to get the most out of our trip. Lovely place to stay. More
murdanie (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Very friendly and helpful hosts (many thanks!) and was interesting to try Lithuanian wine. Wifi good, location fantastic. Security re lockers and front door great, although dorm room open to anyone. The homely feel, by default, contains great positives but also drawbacks. It is a very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1526 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Very cute and friendly hostel. And waffles for breakfast! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Location is great, and the place is very clean. But most important of all, the staff. They are great. Super friendly, always cheerful and smiling. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

very nice hostel!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever been to so far. I lived in a 6 female dorm, very spacious. There're lots of spaces in the room. Bathroom and toilet are included inside and they are always clean. Common room and kitchen are also spacious. Location is good, just go straight from the hostel More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Excellent hostel~ More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

It was quite quiet when I was there, but it made for a good sleep. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff were very nice and even arranged for our laundry to be done with the hostel's. The main downside was the incredible noise, which didn't allow for anything except disturbed napping all night. It's not just the cathedral bells, which are across the street; it's the traffic under More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel. We had a great double private room. It was clean, warm, and the staff was very friendly. More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Дуже хороший хостел, приємний персонал. Всім рекомендую!) More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 5th Nov 2014

t is a nice Hostel with a big kitchen and in the lobby there is something like a pub. The only thing which was not that good, it was very cold in my room. I have a cold now :( And another thing which was not that good. You were not able to lock your room in the night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Oct 2014

It's a good place to spend some times in Vilnius. Very close from the city center, we didn't have to take a cab. It would have been appreciable to get a key for our room (it was a dormitory but we had booked the whole room...and the wardrobe was closed with a tiny locker). We enjoyed so More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Stayed there just for one night, booked a three bed private, got 2 bunk beds instead. WiFi only in the lobby, no towels/toiletry included. The staff is nice, but they should definitely describe the hostel as it is. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very kind staff. Good atmosphere overall. Clean. Close to old town. Ačiū! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Good pancake The owner and receptionist was very nice More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Only stayed one night and arrived late at night, however staff seemed extremely friendly in the morning and breakfast was delicious. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The hostel is very very close to the historic centre and to the coach station. The hostel was very quiet (even when it was near the railway). The linens were a bit old (but clean), but everything else was fine. The wifi is working, and you can leave your luggage in the storage room after More
tanuldab (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Close to the train tracks so you need earplugs. Besides, the sheets were very small and did not cover the entire bed. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback