X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1620 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Excellent atmosphere and cleanliness. Felt just like home. Very relaxing feel. Excellent toilet and showers! More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

very good place and people More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

this hostel truly made me feel at home. I can't wait to return. As a solo traveler I definitely recommend staying here! More
gabrielliott3782 (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The staff are incredibly friendly and will help you with anything you need! We had a lovely stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Perfect location and facilities, just happened to be empty. More
lamish2000 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I have stayed at this hostel for 2 nights and I'm really surprised. Everything was really great(as described). The stuff of the hostel was hospitable and always ready to help, so I'm greatful for that. I recommend everybody to choose Do Re Mi, you will never regret of staying there)))) More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The hostel was fine and also it's atmosphere. Altought, we arrived after 8:30 and the girl from the reception was sleeping in one of the bedrooms, she was lost because she was sleepy and she went back to the bed (that later we had to use) without helping us! When we asked her to help us More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Nice and clean hostel, but a bit too lively if you're looking for a quiet place. Rooms have no soundproofing at all, you'll hear everything from the common room: music at the reception all day long, people talking and laughing (sometimes really late at night, too). And the no-alcohol More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

I loved this place, nice decor and good vibe More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great value for the price. Staff was very friendly, rooms and facilities were clean and the drinks were fairly cheap. The location isn't right in the middle of the city but it's still a great area. Would recommend More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Very quiet, NOT a party hostel. Very cheap. 5 min from the station, 10 min from Old Town. Food store and Market nearby. Very simple but thoughtful interior design - a decently equipped small kitchen, 4 showers/toilets for 17 beds, a private light + socket per bed, hangers, stools and More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Come to Vilnius hostel was nice little hostel with good location. There were less than 5 minutes walk to old town. Staff was friendly and helped if needed. Everything worked well. Only thing that could be improved is shower because there wasn't always hot water (although there would have More
puustinenpasi3149 (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Great pleace to be! Nice and kind stuff, amazing atmosphere and superb concept for forest "surroundings". More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Booked a double room with an own kitchen. Room looked bigger in the pictures and the kitchen wasn't even close to a kitchen. We had only had a fridge, waterheater and 5 glasses. No knives, plates, forks or something like that. You can hardly call that a kitchen. The heating was good en More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Security wise is not very safe. Anyone with the code for the door can come in. There is no staff after 21:00. There is not much space for socializing, and kitchen is not well equipped to make meals. Bedroom has thin walls, but good beds and spacious. The location was pretty good too. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Very good hostel with good staff, really I recommend. Just for the hostel improvements, no wifi in the rooms is not really practice! And also a bit humidity in the bathroom has to be cleaned second me. Except that, it was a cool stay. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 15th Feb 2015

bed linen is really old and not the rigth size for the bed, pillow is to big. a lot of people and a lot of noise. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Dec 2014

10-15 min to train and autobus station, 5-10 min to one of the gate of the old town. bus from the airport just stops in front of the hostel. house is near the roads and railway, a little bit noisy. kitchen, computer, shared bathroom and shared toilet. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 4th Feb 2015

A good hostel, and for the money the location is great--you are off the main part of the city, but everything is within walking distance, and even the train and bus station is just a short walk away. The staff is friendly and speaks good English and Russian. The only complaint I have is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 4th Jan 2015

I would recomend for the staff to speak english and be more welcoming. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback