X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Great location, clean, quiet, nice host. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 5th May 2015

The hostel is located in a good place for those who want to be in the middle distance between the old town and the bus and train station only 5 minutes each by walking !! I recommend it !! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1734 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th May 2015

All round everything was really good. Only issue I had was the wifi signal fading in and out in the 10 bed mixed dorm. As a suggestion, it might be worth Jimmy Jumps organising a few events throughout the week at the hostel, particularly on the quieter week nights, ie quiz night, games More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Great people, excellent location, value for money. I had an amazing long week-end - next time will stay the same place. More
szaszsand6507 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd May 2015

The absolute hostel experience! If you are student or group I truely can't find any hostel better than Jamaika! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Perfect solution! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 14th May 2015

The best location in town - at the edge of the old town, walking distance to many bars, restaurants, sights and not too far from from the bust/train station. Very friendly and helpful staff who are available around the clock and who are good in giving valuable tips tailored to your More
Dachaz (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 5th May 2015

Super location, near a beautiful park of the church! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Thanks very much for the plaisante stay and see you next time I'll be visiting Vilnius. Manuel More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th May 2015

The hostel is in a really great central location -- 10-15 minutes and you're on Cathedral Square. It's located just off Gediminas Avenue, which has tons of restaurants, bars, and shops. It's also right across from the Museum of Genocide Victims. The guy on duty during our stay there was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 16th May 2015

Pretty good hostel, but one of the staff (girl) doesn't really understand hospitality in our opinion. One guest of a visiting group was rushed to the hospital with a severe reaction on an insect bite. She had puked a little in her bed but was already gone. The girl claimed "she was not a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

good location, nice facilities and lots of toilets and showers, nice helpfull staff More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Very clean and quiet hostel, 5 min walk from train/bus station, good wi-fi in the room, free lockers available in the room. Perfect if you need to have a good sleep. There is also a supermarket nearby, which is open late. Tea/coffee is available in the kitchen. I have not met hosts More
tatsianasakhar3914 (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

We enjoyed our stay so so much! The hostel owner and his wife were very kind, they waited for us and passed us the key although we arrived late at night. Not to mention the pancakes breakfast they treated us :) Good location, relaxing atmosphere, it is really not a party hostel. I will More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 9th May 2015

Awesome place that definitely deserves a higher rating on here! Though only here for one night, we had a really great time. The room couldn't have been better, and the staff were lovely and very helpful with everything. Definitely a good option if you're in Vilnius! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2015

Good location from city centre, Staff is quite helpful and friendly, Clean and good atmosphere. I enjoyed it comfortable time. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 19th May 2015

Towel, sheets and blanket provided for free. Everything was very clean. The hostel is very close to the old town, around 5-10 minutes by walking. Atmosphere wasn't bad, just too quiet. I had the feeling I was alone in the place :P But maybe I was just there at the bad time (may) ? Because More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Great pleace to be! Nice and kind stuff, amazing atmosphere and superb concept for forest "surroundings". More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Every time in Vilnius I have a stay in this place that is perfect by location, price, staff. Thanks guys, don't increase a price ;) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I do not recommend this hostel to anyone. It is not nice and cozy place, because the staff really inappropriate and rude .. The guards were ok, but the reception girls were barking and laughing guests behind the back of the Lithuanian and Russian languages, with each / some of the hostel More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback