X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is located between the main railway station (bus terminal) and the historic centre of Vilnius. .So it is possible to walk from the train to the hotel unless you are lugging really heavy bags. The room was nice and clean. Everyboday said that the shower room is only one but I More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Great little hostel close to all the sights in the Old Town, and .a stones throw from the train and bus stations. Lena makes you all feel like a family rather than staying in a hostel....I was sad to leave. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1488 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Staff are really nice!! And there are very clean! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Absolutely fabulous hostel. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Perfect location from which you can explore old town or go on a pub crawl. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Staff is really nice. The room is clean and spacious. Well equipped kitchen and large dinning room (separated from the common area) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

excellent More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 18th Oct 2014

This place is in a really good location, the beds are comfortable, the lockers really good and great kitchen facilities to cook your own meals. Its also really clean. But it seems to be full of alot of long term people, also it was just bad timing while I was there but everything seemed More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Oct 2014

use of bikes is very good, nice to have no bunks! can recommend hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Дуже хороший хостел, приємний персонал. Всім рекомендую!) More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Check in after 3 PM Check out before 11 AM That was tough to follow. Kitchen is provided. But we need to have our own Sugar, Oil, Salt, Pepper ( which I believe is the basic in cooking / boiling tea and coffee ) Drinking in room was not acceptable, but we had three empty bottles. More
Anonymous (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

It was quite quiet when I was there, but it made for a good sleep. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great Hostel with nice staff. Location is perfect for walks in the new More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Hostel and staffs were nice and location was ok (close to the coach station). BUT I forgot a shirt and t-shirt in the bedroom and sending an email less than 24h after they exactly told me: "Unfortunately, we are not responsible for things left in the room. Our cleaning lady has already More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and coffee and pancakes were provided in the mornings. Everything worked as expected. However, the main thing is that it is located a bit below the ground which makes a bit prison kind of feeling. In the shower should be some shelf to put a soap and shampoo, but this More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Stayed there just for one night, booked a three bed private, got 2 bunk beds instead. WiFi only in the lobby, no towels/toiletry included. The staff is nice, but they should definitely describe the hostel as it is. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very kind staff. Good atmosphere overall. Clean. Close to old town. Ačiū! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff were very nice and even arranged for our laundry to be done with the hostel's. The main downside was the incredible noise, which didn't allow for anything except disturbed napping all night. It's not just the cathedral bells, which are across the street; it's the traffic under More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th May 2014

The main strenght of the Pogo Hostel is that it is very well situated. The staff is pretty friendly and the room are clean. There is no real downside to the hostel, if you're looking for something nice and pleasant, this is the place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The hostel is very very close to the historic centre and to the coach station. The hostel was very quiet (even when it was near the railway). The linens were a bit old (but clean), but everything else was fine. The wifi is working, and you can leave your luggage in the storage room after More
tanuldab (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Close to the train tracks so you need earplugs. Besides, the sheets were very small and did not cover the entire bed. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback