X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The hostel's name describes it perfect, you really feel like at home. This hostel was the best one in out Balticum trip and we especially loved the daily fresh cooked breakfast, which was every morning different. The things, which can could be improved are the dirty carpet on the stairs More
ChristianJohann (Germany) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

is a good hostel, is was nice to stay there More
Lanella21 (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Great hostel. Everthing is very new and very clean. Location in a small side street of Gedeminas Avenue, the Champs Elysee of Vilnius with all its restaurants, shops, theaters, cafes and bars, is quite good, although you have to walk down Gedeminas Avenue for approx. 10 minutes to reach More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Difficult to find better ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The waffle breakfast is a great idea. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Really liked this place, great common area and fun staff. Felt very safe and had no problems with toilets or showers, but it would've been cool if there was a bar. Cheers guys, I really enjoyed my stay :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 3rd May 2014

Everything was very fine though we stayed just 1 night! Staff is very friendly and polite, rooms are cozy and clear and they also regale you with cookies, coffee and pancakes. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 20th Apr 2014

pancake breakfast is good, cookies, tea, coffee all day. Travel brochures and maps are available. About the bad things(the reason why i score them low). The worse thing about this hostel is that you won't find any staff after 8PM, they just gone! and they didn't tell me this thing when More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The so-called "deluxe" double room was very basic, the bathroom was dirty and the price was high. The workers are business friendly. The environment is ok, the forest is nice but the all-night-long barking and wandering dogs make you think it is a place for homeless. I would definitely More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Extremely nice place, one of the best! It misses only a little touch of creativity in the rooms and toilets to be just awesome! And please shoot the neighbour's dog :@ More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th May 2014

The main strenght of the Pogo Hostel is that it is very well situated. The staff is pretty friendly and the room are clean. There is no real downside to the hostel, if you're looking for something nice and pleasant, this is the place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st May 2014

route to hostel provided on the website is not clear!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The worst place ever! Bed bugs, smell coming from a locker that had a broken lock and no one could get into. The 12 bed dorm is something out of a horror film! You get what you pay for I guess, save a little money and just find a place that doesn't make you sick of traveling or put a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Mar 2014

I will ignore the fact that some of the people I shared my room with at this place were quite possibly the worst I have ever met while hostelling. They were loud, smelly and inconsiderate. One man in particular, who seemed to be a long term resident, treated it like his own room.. This is More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

We booked a double room in Fortuna Hostel, so we were quite surprised to be taken to an apartment for four persons in the Old Town hostel, just down the street (same owners apparently). Reception was still at Fortuna, so it was a bit of a back-and-forth with the bags, but overall the staff More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Very helpful staff, good location, cheap, rooms nice enough, and lots of free food also :) It was our second time in this hostel, with a small child, no problems at all. We will come back ;) More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.9

  • A Hostel

  • Sodu str. 8, Sodu str. 17, Vilnius
  • 20%
  • 23rd May 2014

The hostel is the worst that I met until now.Dark,dirty,and haunted by strange and old people.Staff are old people and none kind. More
cesarma8462 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 20th Apr 2014

When we arrived at this hostel, the receptionist showed us the 12 Mixed Dorm Beds we were supposed to sleep in. Surprise: dirty place where it smelt -really- bad, you had to climb to access your bed. It was more 12 holes in a wall rather 12 beds. Plus, we had to pay for lockers because More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback