X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Vina del Mar, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Good hostel - probably the most comfortable bed I've slept in in a hostel, and very warm. No windows in the room though, and everything was cold - if you come in the winter expect to keep your jacket on permanently. Bathrooms didn't offer constant hot water; they'd randomly spike ice cold. More
Anonymous (Trinidad And Tobago) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

It's a great hostel to stay in Viña del Mar! the staff were very helpfully and kind and the street garden hostel has that touch that makes you feel like home, I 100% recommended, besides they have pretty good books to read and you can exchange them for yours!!, they are very passionate by More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Great location, Altho its a 5 minute walk back down the street to the beach, no steps directly to the beach! Otherwise a great hostel besides, friendly staff, secure, and unbelievably well decorated!! Plus the view of the sea is amazing.. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Reñaca is much (much) nicer than Viña. Was there out of season, so had a little out of season chilled feel to it. The hostel has magnificent views over the coast and splendid sunsets. The place is tricky to reach but once you're there, public transports to viña (15 min) and valparaiso More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 30th Apr 2015

The staff were friendly and they know the area very well. They provide a breakfast in the morning enough to keep you going on your journey to visit places in the Vina & Valparaiso. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Great location, big rooms and communal area. Clean bathrooms and bedding, but could do with a paint job as walls where very dirty in the dorms!! Staff friendly, breakfast was good, cereal, toast, jam, the usual! Would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 1st May 2015

We stayed in a private matrimonial bed ensuite. Having stayed in many similar rooms all over Chile, we found this hostel to be overpriced for its quality. Our private bathroom was the size of a closet and dingy so we ended up using the comunal bathroom. Don't bother paying extra for a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 21st Mar 2015

If you want to party and don't care about cleanness this is your place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback