X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Auckland, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Excellent value for money. Nice people and young people (most of the time). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Good location, but facilities could be improved. The kitchen is upstairs and the dinning room is downstwairs... Not really convenient for people who likes to cook. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

The Hostel is not located in the city of Viña del Mar as it says. You have to take a bus from Viña to the small beach town of Reñaca. In high season (summer) expect a travel time of approximately 1 hour from Viña due to dense traffic on the coastal road. The view from our room over the More
mariainblueroom1167 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Dec 2014

By far has the best and clean facilities I have been. Close to the beach bars and restaurants. It is on the pricey side of hostels but well worth the money. More
mcbake017490 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 396 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Super loud party at night until like 4 am 2 out of 3 nights while I was there. Other than that the hostel is really nice, good breakfast, decent showers, helpful staff, great location. More
robinclowers1785 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Party hostel - don't go if you want to sleep more than a couple of hours. Lovely old beach house converted into a hostel. Modern facilities. Location close to a small beach and centre of Viña. Friendly staff/guests. BUT. The hostel had everything to be a great stay but groups were allowed More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Fantastic place to be and the best hostel I have been to! Helpful staff and the perfect location! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 12th Jan 2015

My stay here was awful.I actually feared for my well being.they played loud music and partied all night long until 6 o'clock the next morning.I was unable to use either the bathroom or the kitchen as they filthy beyond belief.when I complained to the night clerk she laughed and said what More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback