X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Auckland, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

nice place, I lucked out and had a 4 person dorm to myself a few nights. they clean every day, ppl are really nice & helpful. my room (4 bed female) was super cute and felt like an actual room- mirrors, nightstand/drawers, decorations, decent but small lockers & even a little sink. I More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

I stayed here for only 1 night. It was a pretty cool place. Cute hostel. Close to the beach and many nice restaurants. A 20 min walk from the bus station and all. They also have an outside area where you can hang out with other travelers. The staff was pretty cool. Gabby was really nice. More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Feb 2015

House rules aren't clear. Breakfast was very irregular. Some days you'd get orange juice, others you wouldn't. This was not nice. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Nice place, area and people! Recommended. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Great location, big rooms and communal area. Clean bathrooms and bedding, but could do with a paint job as walls where very dirty in the dorms!! Staff friendly, breakfast was good, cereal, toast, jam, the usual! Would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Super loud party at night until like 4 am 2 out of 3 nights while I was there. Other than that the hostel is really nice, good breakfast, decent showers, helpful staff, great location. More
robinclowers1785 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 21st Mar 2015

If you want to party and don't care about cleanness this is your place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Fantastic place to be and the best hostel I have been to! Helpful staff and the perfect location! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback