X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Auckland, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Really good location and cleanness. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Great Hostel in a perfect location. Very clean and tidy. Bathrooms are cleaned more than once a day. Hostel staff very helpful. More
emelinn (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Perfect hostel! Beautiful view on the beach and you can see all the way to valparaiso. 5 min walk to the beach and the center of the town. The hotel is in '70 style and so nice! Would recommend it to anyone who wants to chill on the beach in a very nice and chill surrounding! Only one More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Nov 2014

The hostel is fine, especially because of the superb location, with the best ocean and Valpo Bay view and the relaxed, homely atmosphere.. But it is completely ridiculous that they don't sereve breakfast before 10, claiming that it is a party hostel and peope sleep all morning. Even party More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 1st Dec 2014

I don't understand why this is recommended by hostelworld... Location is bad. Really boring hostel and only one staff member was a nice guy (black glasses) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2014

A wonderful hostel situated in a great area of Viña del Mar! It has everything you could ask for in a hostel; a consistent breakfast, community atmosphere, and a wonderful staff. They're about to upgrade the kitchen, too...and when that happens it'll be off the hook! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

I didn't actually get to stay at this hostel as my plans changed at the last minute. However I do highly recommend this hostel. They were really understanding of my situation and didn't charge me for any accommodation, even know the rules stated I had to pay for one night. The location in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Stayed here twice...the first time two of my jeans were taken from my bed. The second time we got bed bugs... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback