X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Auckland, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Very nice place. Way better than the hostels in Valpo. The staff were especially helpful and flexible More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Colourful nice hostel with unique outdoor area. Fresh fruits for breakfast! Very nice staff and secure luggage storage on check-out day. We only stayed one night, but I can recommend it for a longer stay. Clean enough for a hostel (shared bathrooms are never perfect). More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Feb 2015

House rules aren't clear. Breakfast was very irregular. Some days you'd get orange juice, others you wouldn't. This was not nice. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Nice place, area and people! Recommended. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Great location, big rooms and communal area. Clean bathrooms and bedding, but could do with a paint job as walls where very dirty in the dorms!! Staff friendly, breakfast was good, cereal, toast, jam, the usual! Would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Super loud party at night until like 4 am 2 out of 3 nights while I was there. Other than that the hostel is really nice, good breakfast, decent showers, helpful staff, great location. More
robinclowers1785 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Fantastic place to be and the best hostel I have been to! Helpful staff and the perfect location! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 12th Jan 2015

My stay here was awful.I actually feared for my well being.they played loud music and partied all night long until 6 o'clock the next morning.I was unable to use either the bathroom or the kitchen as they filthy beyond belief.when I complained to the night clerk she laughed and said what More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback