X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!! It's clean, the location is good, and the breakfast was really nice! The most important thing is that the owner Martin was really friendly and helpful! I really had a good time at Fest Hostel, definitely would recommend! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Marcin ( the guy who runs the place) is awesome, really patient, attentive and welcoming. The hostel is clean and the friendly atmosphere makes it easy to meet people and have a nice chat/ go for a drink. It is conveniently located near bus/ metro stop and has bars/ restaurants round the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Amazing staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Wonderful hostel. The staff is very helpful as well. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3230 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Hostel is situated in very good location - very close to the centre (sightseeing, bars, museums, palace of culture...) and at quite quiet square at the same time. The receptionist was very nice and helpfull. Breakfast is ok. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I stayed in "Bike Room" - some of the baskets on beds are not installed in best location, I banged my head against them during the night few times... More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Friendly staff, beautiful house, good location, soft price. More
arunelio (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Nice and clean hostel and friendly and helpfull staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Extremelly nice staff! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Super hostel a lot picture Inside of warsaw remind me Kiev some way. I Like kitchen Which is Big with all stuff Which need for cooking. I wasnt accept So much from hostel but thise hostel give me good memorise from stay.Thx guys hope visit thise place again soon. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Mar 2015

very nice hostel overall and the staff were excellent, even made my hitchhiking sign for me! :-) wifi was really weak though and the location will not be to everyones taste More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Really nice and colorful Hostel, cozy living room with a cat running around. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Atmosphere is very nice. Hostel like Arts House. Clean rooms and kitchen. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1539 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 17th Apr 2015

they have super thin walls, I could literally hear what people said in the common room and reception even they didn't speak very loudly. i had earplugs but did not work, ended up sleeping with my headphones. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Very nice hostel. I have visited this hostel a few times and the staff were always friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback