X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I loved this hostel! So clean, cozy, and homey. The owner was very nice and helpful, the free breakfast was great, and it's in an awesome part of Warsaw. Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The location is really good and so easy to get to. The staff member was also nice and helped me with everything I asked for :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2884 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I loved my stay at Hostel Oki Doki. It is just the type of hostel experience I am looking for. Great ability to meet and interact with other travelers. The in house bar of course helps as well as the cheap but tasty and cold beers. If I ever go to Warsaw again I will definitely stay here More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very Bad experience. The room was super hot, like 30C+, it was impossible to sleep all night or day. I asked if they have fans, they said no. I asked if i could change to another room, they said no. I asked if i leave i could get a refund for the nights i did not use. They said NO. I left More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1330 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

My room was awful.I saw other rooms,which were clean and spacious.Unfortunately,my 8-bed dorm should be a 4-bed dorm.They've crammed in 4 bunk beds,which leaves no room for bags It was an obstacle course to walk through or even just to open the door.It was also terribly hot with little air More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Hostel was clean, pretty and comfortable - all the staff was great and I wish I did not have to leave so early. I don't think I got her name, but the girl with the glasses, that suggested Au Lac to the finnish guy and I, she's great fun! The only reason I didn't put 100% is because the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 937 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 15th Jul 2014

One of the hostel's workers, a young woman with glasses called Hanna, ignores the most essential aspect of the turistic work: hospitality. While she was speaking by phone, I standed in front of her for a question about breakfast. She ignored me for three minutes and when I ask her to More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Pretty central location, can walk a lot of places from here. We had a three bed private room which was very spacious. Breakfast was basic but included in the price (so a plus). Bit annoying that showers are not in cubicles. Otherwise a good (but not outstanding) stay. More
kristyrevell2 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The staff is helpfully and give good advice to see the city. The individual room is spacious and comfortable. Establishment with very good localization, right in the city center. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Prime hostel location near restaurants, bars and transport. No hostel vibe and the bathrooms were quite average. Beds were ok but when the sun rises at 4am and the blinds are redundant sleep is hard to come by More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Nice and clean, good location. There were some noisy hostelers at 5am. The staff wasn't very proactive, so l had to tell them to shut up. I feel like he could have done a better job, but maybe he's new or shy. Overall, it was a good hostel, just the walls were thin. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Good hostel, recommended. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Location is good and it was super clean. The internet was poor, but that's not too important. The staff was helpful and friendly but I rated them average. More
jbuijnink7966 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

It is a nice and comfortable hostel. There are lockers for each bed. The rooms are spacious. Short distance from tram and metro lines and grocery store. Some negatives are that there is no lounge, and also the kitchen is very small and cramped, so you will have to wait your turn during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This hostel is one of the best places I've stayed. The staff is amazing, very helpful and nice, the place is very comfy - they have a huge barbecue and a lawn where you can relax and get a suntan. More
doktor1287220 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean ,calm and quality . There is no problem about check in or check out ,even u wanna stay 1 hour longer or early check in there is no problem about it . I had great time :) Wish all hostel in Europe was like Hostel Krokodyl clean , calm ,safe with good localization. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Not too far away from the city center, good conditions, but no hostel atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

it is nice place with very nice staff . and good location More
Anonymous (Iraq) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback