X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 91%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Staff was helpfull and very friendly.The owner is flexible with check out times as well which was a bonus for me. Good selection of food for breakfast. All you can ask for in a hostel. I will be coming back to the same hostel in future. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

When we were in Warszawa there was construction work in the building (but not in the hostel), so getting there was a bit difficult. However the great owner of the hostel made the stay very worthwile. Definitely recommended to stay in this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3013 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

We stayed there only for 2 nights, but we definitely had a great time. The hostel is located in a very nice and central building and the rooms are very well furnished and decorated, you can also use the lockers free of charge. The atmosphere was great and we were able to meet a lot of More
bonnymatryoshka (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

It was a bit cold in the room. An additional blanket or a duvet instead of a blanket wouldn't hurt. An extra shelf under the shower would also be useful, as well as a lock in the shower area. Apart from that, it's a very good hostel and I've been keeping staying there for years. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1407 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Simply the best hostel possible in Warsaw. I highly recommand it! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I booked 10mix dorm but it was 12mix dorm. It sometimes happened so it was not big problem. But my room was very messy, bad smells, I needed a fresh air. Kitcken was nice and staff was always helpful. The location was very nice, I liked it very much at the next door's bakery was delicious More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2014

It not the most central hostel i Warsaw. But it is also the only thing I have to say about the hostel. And it is possible and cheap to use the public transport in Warsaw. Would definitly stay there again. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The place is located a little far from center, the staff, girls, were kind. Pity no breakfast. The facilities were good, the bath very clean. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 970 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This was a very nice hostel. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Excellent location right near Nowy Świat street. The only, very minor, nitpick I had was that there wasn't any dry place to put your clothes in the shower room. But overall lovely place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Located in the heart of Warsaw, near the University, the hostel is a perfect place for sightseeing the city and exploring it's night life. The stuff is friendly, common room cosy and the rooms and common bathrooms are clean. Nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Everything was just fine and we would recommend it to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice place to spend a night..! Over all good time..! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 975 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The hostel was full of loud people..I and 2 other travellers from the same room had the losy luck of sharing the room with 3 elderly polish women, who were talking really really loud from 6 AM to 8 AM till they finally left for breakfast. The bathroom and downstairs the common area and More
maaria_826768 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Excellent hostel! Lovely staff and really central location. Cosy rooms with bunk beds and sizeable lockers. Great atmosphere and a gorgeous garden out the back with a barbecue. If I had one complaint it would be that the breakfast wasn't the best and the wifi was a bit dodgy at times but More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This hostel is one of the best places I've stayed. The staff is amazing, very helpful and nice, the place is very comfy - they have a huge barbecue and a lawn where you can relax and get a suntan. More
doktor1287220 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean ,calm and quality . There is no problem about check in or check out ,even u wanna stay 1 hour longer or early check in there is no problem about it . I had great time :) Wish all hostel in Europe was like Hostel Krokodyl clean , calm ,safe with good localization. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

All was good with this hostel. Except there was an old homeless man in our room who was quite disgusting. More
freckleslop (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Center of city, 5min walk from main party street, good Wifi, nice girls at reception, peaceful atmosphere (almost no people during daytime), kitchen to make own food, nice common room, check-out at 12am (no need to wake up too early), rooms with code-lock and big lockers for individual More
robertsmencis8661 (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback