X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great hostel, well run and very comfortable. Loved my time here and would stay again if I'm ever back in Warsaw. Great value for money and great location. Very helpful and outgoing owner! Top bloke. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Awsome place to stay in a convinient location. Staff is super and the hostel feels like home. Our stay included breakfast which was a nice surprise. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I would stay here again if returning to Warsaw and would recommend anyone to stay there. In a lively suburb but close to city More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Great place to stay :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2934 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice place, friendly staff. No breakfast included and a little bit crowded place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The staff is just awesome! Helped me on everything.. And the bad is pretty good as well! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1359 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great Hostel! Very "home" like vibe. Staff are fantastic all day More
timladner (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

As a solo female traveler, I found this hostel to be welcoming, secure and safe. The facilities were good, although a little cramped. There were only two showers and two toilets for women, so the bathroom could get cramped if others are waiting, and multiple people are getting ready at the More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 949 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It is a good location. Not far from the old town. The staff are friendly.The atmosphere is good More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Good location, clean, decent sized room. I liked my stay overall. My two recommendations for improvement: encourage staff to be a bit more helpful/friendly (the person who checked me in basically handed me a map and said "what else do you want?' and add some fruit/yogurt/something to More
gmbettencourt8484 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Good location close to Old city. Nice place to stay for couple nights. But atmosphere is poor, no fun. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Big thank you to all the staff at Moon Hostel. You guys are awesome! The hostel is well situated near the old town. Can get there on foot within 15 mins. There are buses just round the corner near the hostel. There are many restaurants, cafes, convenient stores, supermarkets near the More
c93003454707 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2014

A clean hostel with friendly staff! Met some nice people and my belongings felt safe in here. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Aug 2014

It seems pretty new, but it was really good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Location is good and it was super clean. The internet was poor, but that's not too important. The staff was helpful and friendly but I rated them average. More
jbuijnink7966 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

It is a nice and comfortable hostel. There are lockers for each bed. The rooms are spacious. Short distance from tram and metro lines and grocery store. Some negatives are that there is no lounge, and also the kitchen is very small and cramped, so you will have to wait your turn during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback