X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

It is a really clean and comfy hostel, and the location is in walking distance of everything, close to the centrum. The host is really nice and enthusiastic. I had a really nice stay in the hostel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Marcin was extremely accommodating and about as helpful as one could possibly imagine. It was a huge relief to arrive there after a rough bus journey. The hostel itself is quiet but homely and social (this could vary depending on guests as it is small) with lots of free extras, I felt very More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Really nice atmosphere in the hostel, stuff is helpful and friendly. They organize different events every night and you can easily meet new people if you travel alone. It is very clean and I would definitely go there again if I am in Warsaw. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th May 2015

Staff we're really helpful and friendly. Always available to assist and make any recommendation. Breakfast included cereal, bread, cheese and tea/coffee. The 4 bed dorm I stayed in was pretty small and there was a stench coming from the toilet in the ensuite . It is a bit on the pricey More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

Grate place to stay.... More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Nice and clean hostel and friendly and helpfull staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Super hostel a lot picture Inside of warsaw remind me Kiev some way. I Like kitchen Which is Big with all stuff Which need for cooking. I wasnt accept So much from hostel but thise hostel give me good memorise from stay.Thx guys hope visit thise place again soon. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Mar 2015

very nice hostel overall and the staff were excellent, even made my hitchhiking sign for me! :-) wifi was really weak though and the location will not be to everyones taste More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

I've heard so much about Warsaw recently that I finally went there with a friend. We were looking for cheap hostels and we got one. Despite the fact that the price was really low (and when I say low I mean it), the standard was really all right. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Friendly staff, beautiful house, good location, soft price. More
arunelio (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 25th May 2015

Good hostel but i did not get many replys to the emails u sent the hostel More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd May 2015

The staff is really friendly and helpful, plus this was the cleanest hostel i've ever stayed in. It's not super central but it's easyd to reach the city center by tram or bus. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3283 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 54%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff seemed very inexperienced. They were often unable to answer questions and did not really take the time to describe anything on arrival. Wifi was practically unusable, the towel I was given had holes in it, as did my pillow - I understand that this is a hostel but honestly this More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th May 2015

Great 4 nights stay here. The staff were wonderful - friendly, charming, always happy to help. Went out of their way to find a doctor who sorted travel vaccines for me. Facilities good - showering and laundry duties passed by seamlessly. Atmosphere catered to everyone: relax, party or More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

I like staff and atmosphere in Wilson Hostel. Thank you very much! More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1548 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 11th May 2015

Excellent location, most of the stuff are very helpfu, and the hostel atmoshere is fairly dynamic. How ever, almost all basically necessary stuff like towels and laundry are paid, not free, and the great hassle are the showers who only after five miuntes of simoultaneous running of the More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st May 2015

The hostel is nicely located, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. Unfortunately, the toilets were extremely smelly and not clean at all. Also, when its busy, the facilities are no sufficient. But its really in an awesome location and quite cheap, so will not mind staying there again More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback