X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Really pleasant stay. I'd recommend it to anyone. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Great stay, great people. Feels like home, very nice ambient! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3068 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice staff, good facilities. Handy having a smoking room next to the bar. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Very well located near the main street and close to all clubs. Exactly between the pub-area and the old town! Very friendly staff who provide excellent information! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1437 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2014

My cousin and I had a brilliant stay. We don't usually stay at hostels but our planned accommodation fell through right before travelling so we had to find something cheap and central. We slept in a 10 mixed bedroom but it was very clean, quiet, and a good atmosphere. The location is More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Nov 2014

I would reccoment to add an extra bathroom, it could get a real problem when the hostel is fully booked More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 979 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Made a booking at Helvetia through hostel world a couple of hours before I was arriving there. Upon arrival the reception staff told me that they had overbooked and that instead of being in the dorm they had me in a private room. I ended up sleeping in past checkout and the cleaning lady More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

would be great if has more toilet. strong wifi, great location, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Everything was great. Nice and helpfull staff. Awsome place More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2014

It not the most central hostel i Warsaw. But it is also the only thing I have to say about the hostel. And it is possible and cheap to use the public transport in Warsaw. Would definitly stay there again. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Everything was just fine and we would recommend it to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice place to spend a night..! Over all good time..! More
Tourbiker (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Good hostel right in the heart of the city . A bit away from the old town, but it is a pleasant walk of 20 min. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not a party hostel and a bit quiet. Will stay there if I go back. More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

All was good with this hostel. Except there was an old homeless man in our room who was quite disgusting. More
freckleslop (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 28th Oct 2014

no problem when arriving late at night or leaving early, there is always someone at the reception. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2014

A very small hostel very central in Warsaw. The staff was friendly but not too outgoing, 24h reception, wifi etc. was all provided. The dorms were clean, not too packed and the stay was quite enjoyable. Great showers! Definetely great and at a very reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Shared bathrooms could make it difficult as there are only a couple. Also only 2 toilets. Beds are mediocre, wifi works well. There was no vibe whatsoever in this hostel. Didn't meet a single other traveler that was interested in leaving. Close to the train station which was nice, although More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Arrived after midnight but got sent instructions about how to get in while no-one was manning reception. The hostel was very clean and the staff I met in the morning were really friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback