X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 597 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Thanks once again! More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Very good hostel. The staff is very helpful, cozy and calm ambient, clean bedrooms and bathrooms, sufficient breakfast. I would definitely stay again. More
renatojnm (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Nice clean hostel with good facilities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

The staff is super nice and they really make effort. Thank you for the donut workshop! However the facilities are only mediocre. The lockers are really small. I doubt you could even fit a cabin size bag there. This hostel is for families and couples, not for partying. Old town is 30 minute More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff one of whom a brilliant meal for guests on Friday night. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

My stay was wonderful. The girl at the desk was incredibly kind and accommodating. It felt like a home away from home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Clean facilities, a spacious private flat with a bathroom, helpful staff, at times the other people staying at the hostel were too loud. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2015

We had a great stay in the Adventure hostel. Super welcoming and helpfull staff and nice and clean rooms! We arrived very early in the morning and could already access our rooms without paying extra, which was very appriciated. Also we celebrated NY with the staff! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Dec 2015

It was lovely and they upgraded my room for free. The staff was super helpful. It was a ways from everywhere I wanted to go, but the team system is great, so it wasn't a big deal More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3754 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

My stance in Oki Doki ths last week couldn't have been better, maybe if there was bed-breakfast, but you can't have everything XD Me and the group that went there wanted to have a place to basically sleep and be confortable, and we found it in spades. We could sleep pleasurely but the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Loved my stay in Oki Doki had everything I could ask for excellent attention from the reception explain all a lot of help always with a smile from Ilona stepien ! More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Overall stay with my friends in a three beds room was great. I would improve the showers: I found intimidating to share showers boys and girls, and didn't feel comfortable with just a thin courtain to cover myself. Also would improve the courtains in the room to bigger and thicker More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Great stay at this hostel. Everything was very clean and the location is excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 26th Dec 2015

Great job guys.Nice hostel, concerning at least to the private room we had booked. More
eleni88psy3089 (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Our room at Moon hostel was extremely good value. It is more of a hotel than a hostel as they don't have any dorm rooms. What this means is that it is very quiet at night and the toilets/showers stay very clean. The location is perfect. It is in between the main train station and the old More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1117 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Good location within the city, the facilities offered for a fair price and the included breakfast were a good reason for me to choose this hostel. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

More of a quiet hostel. Nice staff. Towels for hire; outlets were on one end of the room not at bed (in dorm room); had to walk by reception to get to showers. Overall happy with my stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Free tea and coffee is nice of them to do here. Staff were very nice and helpful. Location is pretty good. Only downside is facilities- the toaster was broken, 2 out of 3 showers leaked everywhere and the beds were really bad (squeaky and felt like they'd just collapse). The hostel is very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Podczas pobytu w hostelu zginela nam bułka z lodowki pomimo kontaktu z obsługa nie udzielono nam dalszych wyjasnien, nie sprawdzono nagrań z kamery. More
Anonymous (Poland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback