X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Great hostel. Marcin is a warm and accommodating host. Good kitchen and nicely furnished rooms. Perfect location. Only stayed a night, but would highly recommend to anyone visiting the city. More
smyates918494 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

I think it would be great if you put on small social events every night. As it is now, it is easy to meet other guests (especially at breakfast), but sometimes people need a little encouragement to be social. You could do spaghetti night or ice cream sundaes, things that are simple to put More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Great stay at this hostel. Everything was very clean and the location is excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st Aug 2015

We spent great time there, very clean hostel an kitchen is perfect!! Also position is very good, but not very good as it is in the centre, but connections by bus or metro are a little far on foot. People are very kindly! Un ostello che comunque consiglio Per la pulizia, la posizione ed More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 19th Aug 2015

overall, not bad. good staff, quiet place. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Lovely hostel. The staff were very welcoming, helpfu and had good recommendationsl. It's a smaller, quieter hostel but they had free nightly activities where you could meet other guests and hang out. It's about a 15-20minutue walk to the old town and close to big , beautiful parks. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3498 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 51%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Possibly my worst nights sleep ever, sharing a 4 bed dorm with 3 drunk French guys, who decided to trash the room , broken shower door-very disappointed. More
tombartini007 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I really really loved the location and the staff. The staff was well-informed. I got all the information that I needed. I definitely want to come back to Warsaw and I'll choose this hostel once again. I was able to catch my flight on time thanks to the info I got from the staff. Thank More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Great and helpful staff, I never write reviews for hostels, but I wanted to give a shoutout to this hostel for their cleanliness and helpful team! Its a nice and quiet space to stay in Warsaw, and the bathroom was amazing! I recommend this place to anyone who is okay with catching a tram a More
rochie147421 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Fourth stay at this guesthouse, very peaceful and comfortable. Totally recommended ;) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This hostel was very homely feeling, it was clean and had good security. It has a little kitchen, dining room and common room but didn't really have much of an atmosphere. The location was very out of the way & we struggled to find buses or trams that went where we wanted to go as the maps More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th May 2015

Good location of hostel, friendly and carefull stuff. Very clean rooms with clean bed sheets, couzy restroom and kitchen. No problems with parking, for free on the street but you have to be lucky to find a place (I was the lucky one this time) or for 100 PLN per day in the inside yard of More
noomka (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2015

This is great hostel with great, helpful, friendly staff. It's clean and comfortable. It's west of Old Town, close to a supermarket, and a great place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The windowindows were difficult to close and the blinds werr not efficient at blocking out the morning light. It made sleeping in after a lon night of polish partying difficult. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2015

This wonderful hostel has a very secure vibe- I didn't even rent a locker to use for my pack. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are light and airy and very clean. The location is decent-right by the botanical and royal gardens, but a twenty minute tram ride from the "old More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th May 2015

I had a really good stay in the hostel. It's very clean place, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are nice. Most of all, excellent value and location for the money! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Really good place, value for money. They really care about cleanliness. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice location, clean. Good value for money. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1593 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The hostel was fine enough but the noise from the street was terrible. It goes on for a while into the night. More
jacko_12093366 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

very friendly staff.... had a pleasant stay More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback