X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 86%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Staff was amazing! The guy that checked us in was very welcoming and informative. He was a lot of help with the language and suggesting places to go for dinner and to sightsee. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

The best hostel that i've ever stayed! The host was pretty friendly and gave us lots of useful information. Nice location, clean bedroom and restroom. Can't love Fest more ;-) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 83%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Good hostel for travelling either alone or with a group, there is a good bar and common area that allows you to easily meet new people also staying at the hostel. The wifi is very reliable and the staff are outstanding and willing to help with anything. The rooms are nicely decorated and More
sarabeth (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Feb 2015

A very good location, welcoming staff, dirty and small kitchen, no security in the kitchen (our food was stolen), no roles of noise, quite noisy, clean toilets, good internet connection. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Everything was just fine and we would recommend it to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

This is the second time that I stay at this property and for me it's the best hostel in Warsaw; bedrooms are quiet enough even when guests are partying in the common area, and staff is more helpful than in hostels located on the other side of the river. Dominika: you are a great manager! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Great stay at adventura hostel, Nice location , very good atmosphère , Dominika and her crew are absolutely delightfull, helping You whenever You want and even proposing plans for Your stay. I highly recommand this hostel in warsaw. Louis, 26 from France More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

During my stay at the hostel, I have noticed that there were some defects, for example the water in the shower cubicle did not drain away immediately after I had a shower, there was broken door hinges when I entered the kitchen and shower room. There was actually a door in the shower room More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1503 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Excellent! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Feb 2015

It was 4 amazing nights at The New St. Hostel. I recommand a lot. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1000 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Very positive. You can't get more for the price.The place is a bit hidden but actually very central in Warsaw.From the outside looks like an old and ugly building,but inside everything is renovated,with new furniture and colorful rooms.At least in my room (mixed wth. 8 beds) everything was More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Very good hostel with nice and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Really nice and colorful Hostel, cozy living room with a cat running around. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Atmosphere is very nice. Hostel like Arts House. Clean rooms and kitchen. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1009 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Staying at Tatakma was great. One of the best hostel's so far. Excellent shower faculties, it's just a pity that being on the third floor you had to walk down two flights of stairs first to reach the toilet or showers. Breakfast was also great, although not included in the room charge, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 27th Feb 2015

good place for that money! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback