X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

A very clean hostel with decent sized rooms. Marcin is very helpful and the breakfast provided is delicious! Thanks for having us! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Great host - very friendly and helpful. Gave me so many tips on what to see etc. Location is perfect for exploring Warsaw. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I would stay here again if returning to Warsaw and would recommend anyone to stay there. In a lively suburb but close to city More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Great place to stay :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2957 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

We had a double bed room --> birch room. very clean, very nice :) Thanks so much!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Everything was...oki doki. nice staff, small kitchen. i like the lockers they give you. bar is cool and cozy to meet people. wifi kinda sucks. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1369 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Really enjoyed my stay More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great Hostel! Very "home" like vibe. Staff are fantastic all day More
timladner (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 952 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The location is good and the value for money is great. Maybe if you want to make party in Warsaw, this Hostel is most recommandable. There were bachlors farewells and some strange guys, who were drinking a lot of beer. They occupied the common room, which was not so pleasant. But this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It is a good location. Not far from the old town. The staff are friendly.The atmosphere is good More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Good location close to Old city. Nice place to stay for couple nights. But atmosphere is poor, no fun. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Big thank you to all the staff at Moon Hostel. You guys are awesome! The hostel is well situated near the old town. Can get there on foot within 15 mins. There are buses just round the corner near the hostel. There are many restaurants, cafes, convenient stores, supermarkets near the More
c93003454707 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The location was a bit hard to find at the first time, but the neighbor was really helpful! Everything is good, the wifi works in the room, a function kitchen, but with a dining table would be perfect! More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Near Plac Zbawiciela where you can find places to sit and chill out. If you like walk def walking distance to old town. Guy at the reception, because one of us prolong staying give us nice discount. Chilling room could be a little bigger but, I really recommend that hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Location is good and it was super clean. The internet was poor, but that's not too important. The staff was helpful and friendly but I rated them average. More
jbuijnink7966 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

It is a nice and comfortable hostel. There are lockers for each bed. The rooms are spacious. Short distance from tram and metro lines and grocery store. Some negatives are that there is no lounge, and also the kitchen is very small and cramped, so you will have to wait your turn during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This hostel is one of the best places I've stayed. The staff is amazing, very helpful and nice, the place is very comfy - they have a huge barbecue and a lawn where you can relax and get a suntan. More
doktor1287220 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean ,calm and quality . There is no problem about check in or check out ,even u wanna stay 1 hour longer or early check in there is no problem about it . I had great time :) Wish all hostel in Europe was like Hostel Krokodyl clean , calm ,safe with good localization. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback