X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Really sweet staff and great atmosphere. Felt just like at being at home :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great location of the hostel, kind anf helpful staff, very nice standard at this price. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Very cosy hostel, clean, quiet, located in the pretiest warsaws' district. Located on the 3rd floor in old but well kept building above post office, fits perfectly the ambience of Saska Kępa. I liked it a lot and recommend for everyone who needs some home in his journey. More
libnerek13104 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Everything was great. Nice and helpfull staff. Awsome place More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3084 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

oki doki is a great place to stay for a couple of nights while travelling through Poland. Staff are extremely friendly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Dec 2014

A fantastic hostel. Prior to choosing my accomodation in Warsaw, I had several choices in mind but having read into all the positive comments on here, I was confident I made the right choice. Congratulations to all the staff at Oki Doki, who really go out of their way to make guests feel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1448 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 11th Dec 2014

there was no blanket on my bed. and when i asked for one from the staff they didnt have one to provide me! they told me that the room is warm and i will not have a problem to sleep like that!!!! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Only passed here for a quick night, we got breakfast although it was 12. Nice staff, but hostel was empty at the time, low low season. Bus from the airport stops right in front of the hostel and you're close to the city centre. If I had to search for a negative it was that the common room More
Anonymous (Belize) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 983 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Helvetia Hostel was absolutely increible! The receptionists were very sweet, they gave us all the infowe needed about Warsaw and with a big smile in their faces! The place is warm, clean and safe. We loved the common area, where we met some people and watched some crazy, Polish TV. Also More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Made a booking at Helvetia through hostel world a couple of hours before I was arriving there. Upon arrival the reception staff told me that they had overbooked and that instead of being in the dorm they had me in a private room. I ended up sleeping in past checkout and the cleaning lady More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Everything was just fine and we would recommend it to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice place to spend a night..! Over all good time..! More
Tourbiker (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 12th Dec 2014

We stay for a couple of nights in The Warsaw Hostel and our stay was excellent, the room and the beds were really confortable, and the location was perfect, halfway bettween city center and historical center cith many shops and restaurants around. The bathrooms were really clean and the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Good hostel right in the heart of the city . A bit away from the old town, but it is a pleasant walk of 20 min. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not a party hostel and a bit quiet. Will stay there if I go back. More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 28th Oct 2014

no problem when arriving late at night or leaving early, there is always someone at the reception. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2014

A very small hostel very central in Warsaw. The staff was friendly but not too outgoing, 24h reception, wifi etc. was all provided. The dorms were clean, not too packed and the stay was quite enjoyable. Great showers! Definetely great and at a very reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Unfortunately there was noone to let me in from the staff although I arrived as i have told before at 14.00. And the reception was said to be open until 15.00. Someone who sometimes works there let me in although he had no time... The 4bed dorms are small so make sure there is nobody in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2014

This is a place for a traveller who wants no drama. A very mature and quiet environment. More
Anonymous (Zimbabwe) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback