X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

A very nice hostel, I really recommed it. It's close to the old town and with a lot of night life around the rea. The owner is very helpful and kind. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We had a great time at Fest Hostel. The owner is awesomely helpful, funny and friendly. Everything is very clean and organized. We really would recommend the hostel for everyone. The breakfast is also excellent. We surely will visit Fest Hostel again! More
carolcarrasco1262 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3127 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Best staff ever! I arrived 6am but the staff let me check in and go to my room to get some sleep because I was feeling very sick (even if the normal time for check in is way later). Staff helpful and awesome, and a beautiful and clean room. Loved the Twitter theme! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Jan 2015

In the description it was saying that the breakfast was free, but actually it wasnt! And the room was too dark. But the location was excellent. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1473 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Location is excellent for travelers and clean rooms, bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jan 2015

The best hostel ever. I wish I could have used a kitchen though More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

This is the second time that I stay at this property and for me it's the best hostel in Warsaw; bedrooms are quiet enough even when guests are partying in the common area, and staff is more helpful than in hostels located on the other side of the river. Dominika: you are a great manager! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Great stay at adventura hostel, Nice location , very good atmosphère , Dominika and her crew are absolutely delightfull, helping You whenever You want and even proposing plans for Your stay. I highly recommand this hostel in warsaw. Louis, 26 from France More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Everything was great, staff, wifi in dorms, location and breakfast! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Very bad joint bathrooms, small rooms, uninterested staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Everything was just fine and we would recommend it to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice place to spend a night..! Over all good time..! More
Tourbiker (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 12th Dec 2014

We stay for a couple of nights in The Warsaw Hostel and our stay was excellent, the room and the beds were really confortable, and the location was perfect, halfway bettween city center and historical center cith many shops and restaurants around. The bathrooms were really clean and the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Good hostel right in the heart of the city . A bit away from the old town, but it is a pleasant walk of 20 min. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not a party hostel and a bit quiet. Will stay there if I go back. More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Nice cosy and clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for the nice stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Very good hostel in general! Nothing to add! Just to improve the service, it would be better to make the room hotter because it was really cold inside and try to propose bigger pillows :) But I recommend this one! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Constantly staying at this hostel. Clean, comfortable, respectful staff. Good choice for a reasonable price More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Alicja was so friendly and helpful. What a lovely person. Also the kitchen is fantastic. Everything you could need to cook just about anything. More
foolry2878 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback