X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Very good hostel. The guy that owns the hostel is super friendly and gives all the information that you need to visit Warsaw. Excellent breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 889 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

the day we arrived it changed from a free breakfast to one you had to pay for. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Staff are nice and helpful, location is good and everything in walking distance. The room is nice and everywhere is clean. Would like to stay again, recommended! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2721 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great hostel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful,and the place was always busy,lots of people to chat with in the bar. I have just two complaints-the bathrooms were a bit dingy and could have been cleaner. Also beware if you don't like heights;whilst everyone else in my More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2014

We had a great stay at Oki Doki! The staff are very kind and friendly. After a minor altercation with one of our dorm mates, they provided us with a different room instantly, which was fantastic. The bar has a great vibe with good value drinks. They have social events every night but there More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1255 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Very nice environment, helpful staff, great location, clean, beautiful room, cool facilities, well, what more do you need? More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Would definitely stay here in Warsaw again. The location is excellent - within walking distance to pretty much everything you want to see in Warsaw, and right across the street from a convenience store and a pavilion of pubs. Common areas are small, but very clean. Lockers in all rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th Dec 2013

Fantastic location, close to central station and walking distance to most central sights. Very good value for money, considering a central location and reasonable facilities. Downsides: - There is no breakfast whatsoever (there is a kitchen, dishes, utensils, even a toaster and a More
marijuskilmanas1095 (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The window handle was missing in our room(in public room, too), so in the first night windows were open - outside 3-4C, so really cold in the room. Next day a guest (!) fixed it with brute force. In the small room (9bed) we ran out of air. you can choose: cold air or no air. Some of the More
zsuzsakiss8377 (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Staying in this hostel was quite nice, but security is non-existent. During the day, a person is able to walk from the street to your bed because it's an office building and usually there is nobody at the reception. Still, this isn't likely to happen, but you should pay attention to it. More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 5th Jan 2014

Great hostel, a few blocks from the central train station, a few more from the main attractions. Very friendly staff, excellent guest kitchen, common room. More
felipe_leite855017 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2013

Chillout-Hostel is pretty nice place to stay. The breakfast ist perfect and enoug for 2,50 € per person and it is located pretty near to the city center and a lot of clubs around. have nice stay there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Tapir Hostel, it is a very clean place, in very good location. The owner is very helpful person. Most of the time there was nobody at the hostel, but if you have any problems you just need to call from the telephone which is for free at the hostels desk. For me it was More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st Feb 2014

It's not a bad hostel, but it's just too expensive for its value. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 864 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 10th Apr 2014

My experience is quite good as a whole, but for some reason the washroom was quite smelly.. The location is not bad, it's like 15 mins walk from the metro station, and the old town. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I did not stay at this hostel because I have cancelled the booking the day before my arrival More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback