Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

  • 93%
  • 571 Total Reviews


  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Great, helpful staff, great breakfast and great location, truly recommend! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2015

Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff. Thanks. More
bluelighter (USA) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 91%
  • 378 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

I've enjoyed a lot in this hostel. They have some "chairs" hanging from the ceiling and is amazing to relax after 5 hours driving. Meet a girl and just spend thethe hole evening talking in there. Stuff very friendly and good breakfastbreakfast for free. Rooms are on the first floor, so More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2015

I loved it here! Lots of good food in close reach and the staff here are so nice! Can't wait to come back :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 89%
  • 3633 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The place is totally clean and well decorated. The beds are very comfortable and, as soon as you get there, you are provided with the key of a locker to keep all your stuff safe. The staff is extremely friendly, for example there is this one girl called Monica (who works as a receptionist) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Had trouble finding it as it's not obvious from the road but once there I had a great time all the staff were super friendly and joined in on the karaoke. Beds are comfortable, kitchen is small but nice and all-round a good place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Overall stay with my friends in a three beds room was great. I would improve the showers: I found intimidating to share showers boys and girls, and didn't feel comfortable with just a thin courtain to cover myself. Also would improve the courtains in the room to bigger and thicker More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Great stay at this hostel. Everything was very clean and the location is excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter

  • 88%
  • 114 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Loved everything about this hostel! The staff is super friendly, the kitchen is big and stocked with all the necessities, the bathrooms are clean and the showers are good. The wifi is strong all over the hostel. It may be a bit out of the way, but the atmosphere is really worth it. I would More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Really impressive, incredible staff. Fabulous! Only thing I dropped the score about was the atmosphere. The people there didn't exactly meet what one might expect from a hostel with two backpackers climbing a mountain on the logo. But the point More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 1099 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 13th Nov 2015

I should have checked to see if the hostel had an elevator, what were the laundry facilities and I should have requested a bottom bunk bed. The paid breakfast was decent for the price. The other people I shared the room with were nice and I liked the location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Good location and good value for money. Breakfast is quite good unless you are expecting a Swedish buffet in a hostel. The mop for the shower is indeed old but showers and toilets are (or look) quite clean to me. Staff was quite nice and helpful. I like the idea of the code for added More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 265 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Our room at Moon hostel was extremely good value. It is more of a hotel than a hostel as they don't have any dorm rooms. What this means is that it is very quiet at night and the toilets/showers stay very clean. The location is perfect. It is in between the main train station and the old More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Moon Hostel was a surprise as much as Warsaw was. Air France lost our luggage (thanks Air France!) and all the staff helped us trying (and getting finally) our luggage Back. Robert, Lusine and another lovely girl were awesome always willing to help. Rooms are awesome, great kitchen. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 142 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Clean facilities, a spacious private flat with a bathroom, helpful staff, at times the other people staying at the hostel were too loud. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2015

The staff here were very generous and even let me sign in late and pay the next day. The interior was beautifully decorated, and had both kitchen and living spaces. It felt like a big house. Walking distance from bus and tram stops. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 141 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 9th Nov 2015

The hostel was nice, clean and cosy, the staff was great. It's in the walking distance from center. The only problem i had was with their thin pillows, but you can ask for extra one. All in all, i was satisfied More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Very nice hostel and staff (although I think I've crossed path with a potential Polish version of Anders Breivik - he was a guest, not a member of the staff) More
realycomplejo7683 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 84%
  • 204 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 6th Nov 2015

The internet was faulty, but other than that, very good place to stay in Warsaw. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Nov 2015

Everything was great except the wifi connection. I arrived when the admin had already left the building and there was no connection. So I got the connection next morning when he arrived. But that was just a little thing, otherwise it was really good. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback