X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The location is so close the center, it is just one minute walking to main street. It was one of the cleanest hostel that I have stayed. There is a plugin and light just near the each bed which is perfect!! The only negative thing for this hostel, there is no 24 hour reception that's More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

A very clean hostel with decent sized rooms. Marcin is very helpful and the breakfast provided is delicious! Thanks for having us! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I would stay here again if returning to Warsaw and would recommend anyone to stay there. In a lively suburb but close to city More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Good hostel, with a relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff in a very secure neighborhood. However, it may not be the best place to meet other travellers, if you travel alone as I did. Also, while there are a number of bars and restuarants in the immediate neighborhood, travelling More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2974 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Although they claim walls and doors are soundproof, it is not true - I was waken up a few times during the night by drunkards returning from their parties. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

A little bit farther from the old town but I think it is the best place for younger people to stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1375 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Great location! And lovely rooms! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Well I met wonderful people here in NWSH so my stay was really awesome. Staff was cheerful and lovely, beds are fine, showers are not the best but alright. Great place to meet people, I recommend. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 959 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and helpfull. Nice place to stay in Warsaw. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The location is good and the value for money is great. Maybe if you want to make party in Warsaw, this Hostel is most recommandable. There were bachlors farewells and some strange guys, who were drinking a lot of beer. They occupied the common room, which was not so pleasant. But this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Good location close to Old city. Nice place to stay for couple nights. But atmosphere is poor, no fun. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Big thank you to all the staff at Moon Hostel. You guys are awesome! The hostel is well situated near the old town. Can get there on foot within 15 mins. There are buses just round the corner near the hostel. There are many restaurants, cafes, convenient stores, supermarkets near the More
c93003454707 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have been to. Beautifully situated, unpretentious, clean, and quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

For those who are picky about beds, you might as well just have slept on the floor. Fans are available if you ask. There were some sort of bugs because I woke every day with bites. Bathroom are nice and clean. The women who runs the place is amazingly sweet! The place lacks serious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice place to spend a night..! Over all good time..! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Aug 2014

One of the best hostels we've been. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This hostel is one of the best places I've stayed. The staff is amazing, very helpful and nice, the place is very comfy - they have a huge barbecue and a lawn where you can relax and get a suntan. More
doktor1287220 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean ,calm and quality . There is no problem about check in or check out ,even u wanna stay 1 hour longer or early check in there is no problem about it . I had great time :) Wish all hostel in Europe was like Hostel Krokodyl clean , calm ,safe with good localization. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Good hostel. Recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Good things: modern, complete kitchen, really good beds, nice bathrooms, computers, good social area. Bad things: very far from nightlife and stuff to do at night More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback