X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I stay at a lot of hostels (I traveled all of 2014 and was in hostels almost the whole time) and this is a really great one. The best thing is the staff- the owner, Dominica, is a really positive, friendly, helpful, generous person- and she has a very clean, stylish place. It even has good More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

This is the second time that I stay at this property and for me it's the best hostel in Warsaw; bedrooms are quiet enough even when guests are partying in the common area, and staff is more helpful than in hostels located on the other side of the river. Dominika: you are a great manager! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Good hostel situated 15 minutes from the train station and 15 minutes from the old town. The stuff is very kind and willing to hep. Breakfast is also good including cereals, milk, coffee, yogourt, ham, chese, jam and bread. The value for the money is really good in my opinion More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Had a great stay, other guests/building was very loud More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3186 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Loosing points for showers!! Too small so it's hard to change clothes and no space to leave your thibgs, also having to cross through reception to get there was a bit annoying. All the rest was great! More
isis_of (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Bad organized staff, the system had a problem with our reservation, the breakfast was too expensive for the local standards, the room was full of dust and they had only one bathroom (with 2 showers) for the whole floor (which was huge). It is near to the central station and to te main More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Nice and clean hostel and friendly and helpfull staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Extremelly nice staff! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1004 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

At first the hostel was a bit hard to find, but then it turned out that you can walk to the city center very fast (you need like 10 minutes). Standard breakfast was really good! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Very positive. You can't get more for the price.The place is a bit hidden but actually very central in Warsaw.From the outside looks like an old and ugly building,but inside everything is renovated,with new furniture and colorful rooms.At least in my room (mixed wth. 8 beds) everything was More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The stay was pretty good. I never been in hostel where is BBQ and garden across to the centrum amazing calm quality place. Its my secound stay here and i can say was great. I can propose to choose thise hostel. If u cameing Warsaw u should stay here.To owner wish them success 😀 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Amazing place not So close to centrum but its family and safe place.Would love stay again More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1520 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

So awesome hostel ... Don't think, just book it. Breakfast for 5 zl! Lockers is really good size. Everything Don't worry it's good More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Incredible noise between 11pm and 4am. Screaming, loud talking and laughing people at the hall. Staff didn't care about it when I asked for quite. More
Harry-26 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 24th Mar 2015

We picked this hotel because it was close to the central train station. I was really easy to find. The staff was really nice even though we arrived quite late in the night. The bathrooms are not in the best condition and not the cleanest. But they use hotel quality (and not Ikea) beddings More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2015

perfect location in the city center with an amazing staff working in the hostel, the girl in the reception (Magdalena) is really nice and helpful. 100 % recommended if you're looking for a place to have fun or even to chill out! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback