X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Very friendly and quiet. You have to make sure your arrival time for the check-in. Have a nice trip! More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hostel was clean and comfortable but lacked a common room. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 25th Jun 2015

They tried hard to create the perfect hostel, but it is simply the most boring place I've ever been!! More
schwarzlisamaria7431 (Austria) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Awesome staff! Really nice place and cozy. Location is close to the Palac Kultury which is central and ok, but for things you'll still have to walk. The bathrooms were really nice but extremely small. Other than that I haven't found anything negative and I do recommend the hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Clean hostel, friendly people, very far from any real life in Warsaw. Would recommend if you don't mind figuring out the public transit system on your own More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

This is the third time I stay at this property, definitely the best hostel in Warsaw located a bit far from the city centre but all atractions are easy to get by cheap public transport (24 hrs × person or group ticket). Dominica and her crew were so kind with us, I appreciate that. Thanks More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

I like staff and atmosphere in Wilson Hostel. Thank you very much! More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3361 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Very cool place with fun vibes and a wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Really cool hostel with great facilities including bar. Centrally located. All the staff were extremely helpful and there were plenty of activities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This hostel was very homely feeling, it was clean and had good security. It has a little kitchen, dining room and common room but didn't really have much of an atmosphere. The location was very out of the way & we struggled to find buses or trams that went where we wanted to go as the maps More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th May 2015

Good location of hostel, friendly and carefull stuff. Very clean rooms with clean bed sheets, couzy restroom and kitchen. No problems with parking, for free on the street but you have to be lucky to find a place (I was the lucky one this time) or for 100 PLN per day in the inside yard of More
noomka (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Hostel is nice and beautiful. They have everything even a TV. One thing lack is towel. Location is ok bus is needed to connect to old part of the city but not that complicated and took around 15 mins. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 24th Jun 2015

We have only seen some at the reception at check in. So no question could be asked. The rest of the staff doesn't speak any english. Very nice and clean room. Location is ok but with convienient parking. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The hostel is located really close to the airport bus stop, there are a lot of places around like pubs, supermarkets are also really close to the hostel. The smell of the entire hostel is amazing, very clean and comfortable. The staff are kind and they always try to help you if you need. I More
batistadiegog (Brazil) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Most dissatisfied with kitchen. Dishwasher often filled to overflowing, and the light sensors are very annoying as the lights switch off after less than five minutes and so you have to stand and wave your hands around to activate the lights multiple times during a meal. Bunk beds in the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1566 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Wifi drops in and out regularly Never had warm water in the shower Paid for breakfast one day only to find out there was actually none left and receptionist wouldn't refund me Only 2 toilets in the entire hostel Had to wait an hour after I was supported to check in to get access to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 14th Jun 2015

One of the best location I have stayed so far ( in the heart of the Warsaw City), totally clean, nice staff and helpful, but it does “not’ compensate! No elevator, not comfortable bed (very poor quality mattresses) and this is one of the top noisiest hostels I have stayed in!! cos no More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback