X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Warsaw, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Fest Hostel

  • Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The location is really good and so easy to get to. The staff member was also nice and helped me with everything I asked for :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Good location, nice staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2869 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff, good atmosphere, clean, well located. We would recommand this hostel. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This hostel has exceeded my expectations by far. We stayed there for just one night, but the staff, the facilities and the fellow hostel guests were just amazing! This hostel has everything for a great stay in Warsaw - events every day, perfect location, breakfasts and helpful staff. I More
malinamaxima6141 (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1328 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Hostel was clean, pretty and comfortable - all the staff was great and I wish I did not have to leave so early. I don't think I got her name, but the girl with the glasses, that suggested Au Lac to the finnish guy and I, she's great fun! The only reason I didn't put 100% is because the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Perfect location and comfy beds. Our room had a lot of flies in it though which was quite off putting. No air con or fans either but it was unseasonably hot when I stayed here. Nice kitchen and common area but not a particularly sociable atmosphere... I was lucky I made friends in my room More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 934 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 15th Jul 2014

One of the hostel's workers, a young woman with glasses called Hanna, ignores the most essential aspect of the turistic work: hospitality. While she was speaking by phone, I standed in front of her for a question about breakfast. She ignored me for three minutes and when I ask her to More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Very good hostal but the showers need to be cleaned More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Prime hostel location near restaurants, bars and transport. No hostel vibe and the bathrooms were quite average. Beds were ok but when the sun rises at 4am and the blinds are redundant sleep is hard to come by More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Jun 2014

We stayed 2 nights in Moon Hostel while traveling by train through Europe. The location is amazing (!!), right in the center of many nice bars and restaurants, very nice atmosphere. We had a private room for 4 people and everything was clean and fine. The only thing I didn't like was the More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Good hostel, recommended. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Nice and friendly stuff. Clean room and kitchen. Really love this place! Worthy the money More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Location is good and it was super clean. The internet was poor, but that's not too important. The staff was helpful and friendly but I rated them average. More
jbuijnink7966 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

It is a nice and comfortable hostel. There are lockers for each bed. The rooms are spacious. Short distance from tram and metro lines and grocery store. Some negatives are that there is no lounge, and also the kitchen is very small and cramped, so you will have to wait your turn during More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This hostel is one of the best places I've stayed. The staff is amazing, very helpful and nice, the place is very comfy - they have a huge barbecue and a lawn where you can relax and get a suntan. More
doktor1287220 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean ,calm and quality . There is no problem about check in or check out ,even u wanna stay 1 hour longer or early check in there is no problem about it . I had great time :) Wish all hostel in Europe was like Hostel Krokodyl clean , calm ,safe with good localization. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 924 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Tatamka was a great hostel—clean, secure, and a good value. Highly recommended. (Only issue was noise from construction across the street, but hopefully that will be done before too long.) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Nice staff. Clen rooms. High rate. More
MrCsan (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Warsaw Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback