X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2015

the best place i stay in china,and the famly in the hostel so nice More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Such a nice area and so nicely quite at this time of the year More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

What an amazing place! We had been in the rain all day and walked into a cozy little inn with a open fireplace! What a treat! The staff is super friendly and helpful with vey good english. The good was great and affordable (around 20yian per dish). Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2016

One of the best hostels I´ve ever stayed in in China. I was very surprised. The room itself is very clean. You can have some privacy even in dorm due to curtains. Also very friendly and helpful staff (they make an awesome coffee too). The hostel is located just a minute from the West More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2016

A great hostel for a cheap price! Located right next to the end of West street, but in a quiet alley. The staff is awesome, and they also play good music in the common area. Air conditioning in the room and electrical blankets. The rooms are not very big, yet I found them very convenient. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 554 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Definitely a little tricky to find since it's tucked away in an alley, but once you get to West Street, you'll be fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Again with its proximity to West Street, you're very closely to many food, shopping and bike rental shops. Would recommend/stay here More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Dec 2015

A hidden gem next to a busy street. Don't miss their rooftop which is the highest point in the town of Yangshuo! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2015

Great internet, great atmosphere (selection of movies, games, etc) and the BEST staff! More
cmh252 (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Nov 2015

Great stay. Thanks for your service! There's only one small complaint I have. Whenever I walked through the main reception area, the receptionist usually had a boyfriend there, and it looked like I had just disturbed their private time together. I felt rather awkward as they smirked at me More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Nice Staffs, all of them are so friendly; the morning shift receptionist, evening one ,the owner and his wife too. little tricky to find the place but the place is good. The best part is the rooftop bar. such a lovely place to stay. Enjoyed a lot. If i go back to Yangshou definitely i will More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Dec 2015

The staff was very nice and helpful. Her english was very good. Its very cheap and at the end of the shopping street of yangshuo. The rooftop has an amazing few on the river. We enjoyed our stay at the showbiz. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2016

Quite location, Yanghshuo can easily be reached in a few minutes by bike. Nice kitchen and terrace. Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2015

What a great place . Clean , great helpful staff . Scooter rental, tickets for shows arranged, free bicycles. Very nice and helpful people More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Dec 2015

Stayed here for three nights. Really good value for such a small price. Staff was PERFECT: upgraded us to a nicer room because it was off season, hiked with us for a day, explained us how to play chinese Majong card game one night, and one staffmember traveled with us on her way to here More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2015

Very nice youth hostel in a typical Chinese village. Very nice and helpful staff with great advice regarding local activities/hikes. Delicious home-made pizzas! However, we were there at the end of November and the common room was really cold one night since there was no heating More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Good location, overlooking the river and a short walk to west street. I was here in the off season so there weren't many guests, but there was a common area set out on the first floor and another on the roof. Fantastic view from the top. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback