X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Everything was just Perfect and amazing!!!! Wei is a really nice person and give us for free dinner and breakfast.... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

A great hostel right in the heart of Yangshou. The staff was helpful and the place was clean with a nice atmosphere. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hostel to anyone who was making a trip through Yangshuo. More
benjider (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

It was good. The hostel is central so if that's what you're looking for then this is where to stay. Easy to find from the bus station. Be prepared for the dense crowds in Yangshuo More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Nice, clean, very friendly hostel! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2015

The hostel was great. I really enjoyed the amount of space to just sit and chill. It could have done with some aircon in the common areas but the dorm was very comfortable and the beds were the softest I've encountered while travelling. The hostel staff were very nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

It had a really lovely atmosphere and it was very relaxing. The only problem was the strong smell of mould in the room, despite the dehumidifier, maybe due to the amount of rain the area has received recently and the age of the buildings. But other than that we were very happy with our More
keyslouise (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

This place was very cute! Its away from the center so you either have to bike into the city or take a taxi (at night especially). I really liked that the food they had was cheap because usually hotels/hostels overprice their own restaurants. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Giggling Tree

  • Mainstreet 10-13, Aishanmen village, Yima, Guangxi Province, Yangshuo
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Everything about The giggling tree was exceptional. I can't recommend this place more highly. The food was great and the staff even more hospitable. We will definitely be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

This place was excellent. The staff was very helpful and kind. The food was decent ant the tours they can set up are worth the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Cozy and clean, great common area in both hostel places (plus rooftop!) to hang out. The staff creates a very welcoming atmosphere and they help you in any case, not only if you book a tour,. You're doing a great job guys, keep it up! Their partner café in the old town has some tasty More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Beautiful place. Had an amazing time. Thanks. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Great hostel, the location and facilities were really nice. Close enough to town to be convenient yet far enough away to stay out of the noise and mass of people. Friendly and helpful staff, really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Staff is great, location is beautiful. It's located in the countryside but it's an easy 5-10min. bike ride to town along the river when you want to shop. The "family room" has two twin beds in one room and a double bed in an adjoining room with 2 bathrooms (we thought we would get 2 bunk More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The double room was a great deal! We booked the twin room but the owner gave us a queen bed room when he saw we were a couple. The location is good, about 15 minutes' walk to the main drag in Yangshuo, but nice and quiet, not in the tourist mayhem. You can rent bikes here and the owner has More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Amazing owner, amazing rooftop view. The place offers cheap beer and range of budget tour. The place was meticulously cleaned. I would stay again! : More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2015

A great hostel for the price. A bit difficult to find, but it's right in the middle of West Street which is a great street for buying souvenirs etc. The atmosphere was a bit dull, and was close to other bars so the music was sometimes a bit too loud. But the staff were lovely, and it's More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2015

LILY IS AMAZING!!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Your host Lilly is absolutely amazing. Excellent english and not only gives great advice, she will even join you for dinner and sometimes a climb. Rooms are kept clean and rates are good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback