X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

This was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at in China. As advertised, it was in a village that necessitated a walk along the river, but it was Quiet! The only sounds after the sun went down was a rare dog barking or the sounds of chickens. The hosts were excellent in getting me bus More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

This was the best hostel I've stayed at in China. Jessie and Along are very friendly and helpful, the location is mellow and peaceful but just a quick bike ride from town, the facilities are incredibly clean, and Jessie's cooking was fantastic. I highly recommend staying there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff. The food is good. They offer nice trips. And they help you when you have a question. Nice rooms. And good atmosphere. More
Racheladk (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here so much I stayed an extra 2 nights. Lots of trips organised hostel and staff helpful making sure I got on correct bus to airport. More then happy to help with language difficulties and things to do. Each bed had lamp and plug socket, good WiFi in rooms. Good More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Giggling Tree

  • Mainstreet 10-13, Aishanmen village, Yima, Guangxi Province, Yangshuo
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2013

AMAZING AMAZING place. Rooms were great -- only complaint is that hot water not the hottest Staff was great, but a bit slow in the am, especially when I was rushing to get a taxi to the airport. Food is delicious and menu choices are a plenty. Activities are endless and they've thought More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

This is a really good place to stay! The rooms are big, wooden and the bathroom was fantastic. Clean, cosy, good food (if you want) and really nice stuff with good advice! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great hostel with a really friendly staff. They spoke well and had a decent idea of the things to do in and around Xingping. Had a wonderful 3 night stay at this place. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff, with good and functional English. The bicycles (mountain bikes) were of good quality. It's easy to go for long, pleasant rides in the countryside on your own, a tour guide is not necessary. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

We were very happy we decided to stay out of town to avoid the crowds and noise. Beautiful 20 min walk to town. Rooms are good. Great large communal kitchen for hanging out as well as meals. Free cook-yourself breakfast with a good variety, available all morning (until 11 AM). Staff is More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Positive comments: good localization, not too noisy Negative comments: only one bathroom for 6 persons and shared with all the buildings More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Very good location, just outside town, 15min to walk or 5min by bike. As Yangshuo itself is really noisy, it was really really good to get outside for sleeping and breakfast. The food is also delicious and the stuff is sooo nice and helpful. The rooms are very very good value for money. We More
smautes8764 (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2014

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at Carpe Diem. The location was relaxed and peaceful in perfect walking distance to the town while offering the laid back atmosphere of the countryside. I would say that my only negative point was on some of the meals that we ordered. Although the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 27th Mar 2014

The place to go if you're a climber. Lilly, the owner, is super helpful and lovely and will help you with everything. Excellend place to meet other climbers. Dorm was super damp though and a little moldy and smelly, the bathroom small and hot water was on and off. The private rooms are a More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

Lily is a fantastic host & so incredibly friendly & helpful. Great place to meet other climbers & like-minded travellers. We're enjoying our stay so much we're staying longer! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Lily and her husband were really nice and helpful. Clean and adequate rooms, very good location. We really enjoyed our stay at the West Lily Hotel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The bed is too hard, so it's not really comfortable. However, all the other things are good! We're really happy to stay here. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2014

it sits at prob. the best location of Yangshuo. close to West St yet still quiet at night. loved the view from the roof top bar. the night-shift keeper was clearly grumpy when i woke him up at 7ish in the morning so i didnt blame him for the rudeness. the other young ladies of the hostel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Had a perfect stay at the Showbiz Inn! The location is perfect, directly at the main tourist road (West Street) in a small side street near the river! The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooftop bar is great. Watching the sunraise at the bar having the best view of the city was More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback