X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Everything was just Perfect and amazing!!!! Wei is a really nice person and give us for free dinner and breakfast.... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Super nice staff,good organization,clean, comfortable More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Well... I'm writing this review while still in the Wada common space after a two night extension, so obviously I'm a fan of this hostel. The facilities are some of the best I've had in China and the upkeep is incredible. There was a tasty BBQ on Saturday night where I got to meet a great More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Staff was so friendly and helpful. The location of the hostel was super great, close to West Street, and the best part was they even had a water cooler and ice to refill your water bottle! I strongly recommend this place. Only issue was that wifi could be stronger especially since we had More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

I would like to thank all who are involved with the management of the hostel and in particular the young lady on reception, who made me feel very welcomed and was most informative. A good experience and a good venue I will definitely come back here if I'm back inYangshuo. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

It had a really lovely atmosphere and it was very relaxing. The only problem was the strong smell of mould in the room, despite the dehumidifier, maybe due to the amount of rain the area has received recently and the age of the buildings. But other than that we were very happy with our More
keyslouise (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

This place was very cute! Its away from the center so you either have to bike into the city or take a taxi (at night especially). I really liked that the food they had was cheap because usually hotels/hostels overprice their own restaurants. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Giggling Tree

  • Mainstreet 10-13, Aishanmen village, Yima, Guangxi Province, Yangshuo
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

This place was excellent. The staff was very helpful and kind. The food was decent ant the tours they can set up are worth the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th May 2015

It's a beautiful location,but unless all you want is sit around and read a book, and it's rainy season, there is nothing to do. It really should say on their website by the list of available activities, "Please be aware that in the event of large amounts of rain, most, of not all, of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 27th May 2015

I had a very pleasant few nights here at the showbiz inn. Rooms were nice and clean, not very big however, but that didn't bother me. They were quite helpful in helping me organise my day which was good. The location is excellent. It was just a shame that the rooftop bar was dead most More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Had an awesome stay here , the location is perfect plus the staff were really fun and friendly which made out stay enjoyable , especially the owner and bay! Challenge them to a beer pong match ;) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Xingping is great and this hostel is nice, quiet and clean. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Very shabby looking hostel with damp rooms. The wood oven pizzas are pretty good however, and the rooftop terrace (despite the holes in the roof) offers a sweet view of the river Li. The area is good, Xingping is very small so easy to get around from this hostel. Staff were friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Staff is great, location is beautiful. It's located in the countryside but it's an easy 5-10min. bike ride to town along the river when you want to shop. The "family room" has two twin beds in one room and a double bed in an adjoining room with 2 bathrooms (we thought we would get 2 bunk More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th May 2015

We loved staying at the Cosy Garden. We stayed here for 8 days. Shadow, Lynsey & Joyce were all very helpful with information about the area, coordinating activities & transport, and providing a pleasant atmosphere. The location is quiet & beautiful , yet only a 5 minute bike ride to town More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The double room was a great deal! We booked the twin room but the owner gave us a queen bed room when he saw we were a couple. The location is good, about 15 minutes' walk to the main drag in Yangshuo, but nice and quiet, not in the tourist mayhem. You can rent bikes here and the owner has More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 4th Jun 2015

The hostel's staff was always very helpful, especially with hiking, biking or rafting tours in the area More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jun 2015

Great hostel only 20 mins walk from bustling town Staff very helpful writing directions in chinese Only negative was matress was very thin More
gaylener9122 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback