X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

This was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at in China. As advertised, it was in a village that necessitated a walk along the river, but it was Quiet! The only sounds after the sun went down was a rare dog barking or the sounds of chickens. The hosts were excellent in getting me bus More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

This was the best hostel I've stayed at in China. Jessie and Along are very friendly and helpful, the location is mellow and peaceful but just a quick bike ride from town, the facilities are incredibly clean, and Jessie's cooking was fantastic. I highly recommend staying there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff. The food is good. They offer nice trips. And they help you when you have a question. Nice rooms. And good atmosphere. More
Racheladk (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

This has to be one of the best run hostels I've been to in the world. From the attentive staff to the views on the 3rd story patio. The staff were always willing to help those staying there in anyway they needed. They even had a dryer - until another hostel picked it up and ran off with More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Giggling Tree

  • Mainstreet 10-13, Aishanmen village, Yima, Guangxi Province, Yangshuo
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2013

AMAZING AMAZING place. Rooms were great -- only complaint is that hot water not the hottest Staff was great, but a bit slow in the am, especially when I was rushing to get a taxi to the airport. Food is delicious and menu choices are a plenty. Activities are endless and they've thought More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 458 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great hostel with a really friendly staff. They spoke well and had a decent idea of the things to do in and around Xingping. Had a wonderful 3 night stay at this place. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Dorm room for six people has mold unfortunately and smells bad. Otherwise the hostel is clean and rooms are nice and clean except the dorm room that we could not stay. another minus, we had to change our rooms due to mold in the dorm room but the way how it had to be done, was quite More
Anonymous (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

We were very happy we decided to stay out of town to avoid the crowds and noise. Beautiful 20 min walk to town. Rooms are good. Great large communal kitchen for hanging out as well as meals. Free cook-yourself breakfast with a good variety, available all morning (until 11 AM). Staff is More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2014

I stayed at the Cosy Garden for five nights in late March, 2014 and enjoyed the experience hugely. This is a peaceful place, ideal for anybody escaping the noise and crowds of central Yangshuo accommodation. The location is superb, with serene views and the sounds of nature (birds and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Positive comments: good localization, not too noisy Negative comments: only one bathroom for 6 persons and shared with all the buildings More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 27th Mar 2014

The place to go if you're a climber. Lilly, the owner, is super helpful and lovely and will help you with everything. Excellend place to meet other climbers. Dorm was super damp though and a little moldy and smelly, the bathroom small and hot water was on and off. The private rooms are a More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

Lily is a fantastic host & so incredibly friendly & helpful. Great place to meet other climbers & like-minded travellers. We're enjoying our stay so much we're staying longer! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Excellent guesthouse with a very efficient and very kind staff! The rooftop is very nice and very calm and the food is good. The value for money is excellent. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2014

They gave us a free upgrade to the hotel "Village retreat" which was really great. Nice location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The bed is too hard, so it's not really comfortable. However, all the other things are good! We're really happy to stay here. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

We had a lovely stay at West Lily Hotel. The room is very nice and clean and the price/quality is excellent! We also much liked the staff who were very friendly, trustworthy and helpfull. The location is some five to ten minutes walk from the busy touristic West street and around, wich More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 7th Feb 2014

We were very happy with this guesthouse. Wei met us at the bus station himself apon our arrival to direct us to the house. Each morning we were served breakfast and in the evening wonderful and generous dinners. He assisted us with our transportation needs. The guesthouse was a close More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Oct 2013

I like the availability of WiFi. I appreciate the help of Mr Wei. And the breakfast and supper included. Would recommend the guesthouse to others. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback