X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yangshuo, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Everything was just Perfect and amazing!!!! Wei is a really nice person and give us for free dinner and breakfast.... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Wada hostel was absolutely brilliant! The rooms are SO comfortable and clean and the curtain for each bed gives you much better privacy. Everything is just really well-made, for example the beds are sturdy with shelves and lights built into each. The bathrooms are lovely and clean and the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Good hostel in good location! One of the best rooms we found in China! Easy to find and close to everything you need to visit! I recommend you to stay there! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Such an amazing stay!!!!! Thank you to all of the lovely staff! You all went above and beyond to make or stay in Yangshuo amazing. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Fabulous hostel - welcoming, friendly and attentive staff. Very informal and fun! Loved the location and the relaxed atmosphere. Only downside was the lack of soundproofing in the room upstairs - if we'd had considerate neighbours it could have been minimised and wouldn't have been an More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

we were very satisfied with out stay at this hostel. Clean rooms and bathrooms, good breakfast and wondeful location. The staff is Amazing,my boyfriend was sick and one of the receptionist was kind enough accompany us to the local hospital and translate for us. an immense gesture with a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Nice, clean, very friendly hostel! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Giggling Tree

  • Mainstreet 10-13, Aishanmen village, Yima, Guangxi Province, Yangshuo
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Everything about The giggling tree was exceptional. I can't recommend this place more highly. The food was great and the staff even more hospitable. We will definitely be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

This place was excellent. The staff was very helpful and kind. The food was decent ant the tours they can set up are worth the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2015

We stayed in a double room and it was beautiful! I recommend you to stay there! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2015

This hostel is located outside of Yangshuo, and that is exactly what I liked about it. It had a great atmosphere with friendly staff, while youbare surrounded by the scenery that is depicted on the 20yuan note. My only complaints (and for how cheapnit is, they are little) is the non More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Great hostel, the location and facilities were really nice. Close enough to town to be convenient yet far enough away to stay out of the noise and mass of people. Friendly and helpful staff, really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Staff is great, location is beautiful. It's located in the countryside but it's an easy 5-10min. bike ride to town along the river when you want to shop. The "family room" has two twin beds in one room and a double bed in an adjoining room with 2 bathrooms (we thought we would get 2 bunk More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel! Just around the corner of the busy and lifely West Street in Old Town, and looking at the river (this does mean no cars allowed, so either walk or take a moterbiketaxi). Directions quite clear. Staff very friendly. Hostels offers breakfast, tours and bikerental. We More
lisa1234 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Amazing owner, amazing rooftop view. The place offers cheap beer and range of budget tour. The place was meticulously cleaned. I would stay again! : More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Great and very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

My husband and I stayed in a private room at Climber's Inn. We were there for nine nights and loved it. The room wasn't fancy but it was perfect for us, and Lily, the owner, had the rooms cleaned every day. Lily herself is the BEST. She was more like a tour guide/mother than hostel owner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The double room was a great deal! We booked the twin room but the owner gave us a queen bed room when he saw we were a couple. The location is good, about 15 minutes' walk to the main drag in Yangshuo, but nice and quiet, not in the tourist mayhem. You can rent bikes here and the owner has More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback