X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

Having travelled around the area (georgia/armenia/azerbaijan) this hostel was clearly the best. I stayed in superior 4-bed dorm room and one of the evenings I ended up having the room to myself (and yes it has a window!) Staff speaks English very well. Locker is spacious. Shower & bathroom More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

This place was great. Staff was amazing, many tour options, large common area, opportunities to meet other travelers. I highly recommend this place! Nothing I can fault it for, except maybe that there are no windows in my room, but that hardly matters. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

We spent great time here ! Nice and comfortable place! Very nice staff, ready to help for planning all the visits. And good breakfast ! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Like a home! Love place and people. I hope I'll come back here. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 1st May 2015

Perfect location and hospitable stuff. Good WiFi and even light breakfast. Good day-trip offers. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Water heater is very tricky, so you need to play with tap to get a hot water. No curtains in the shower, so everything get wet (incl. clothes and toilet paper). Tap is broken in one bathroom. Electric kettle lid is broken. 6 bed dorm is actually 7 beds, no free space in the room at all. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

Small but very comfortable and friendly hostel right in the center of the town. The staff helped me lot. Very clean and cozy. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th May 2015

It was an okay place to stay, but there are better in Yerevan. No real common room which was a bummer as a solo traveler. Staff was nice. Sleeping was easy. Curfew was pretty lame (need to be in by 2am, which is hard in yerevan), but most people broke it anyway. No lockers, which was More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback