X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Very good location and very friendly! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

very friendly people run this hostel, they offered two private rooms to me to choose, both were really nice, quite big and had everything I needed, the only thing which i was missing on the first day was the hairdryer, but the issue was solved withing 5 minutes. central location and quite More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Good location, but little difficult to find it for the first time, as it is in the backstreet. Homelike stay with very helpful lady, but it is not the place for partying. More
Allix (Slovakia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The best hostel in Yerevan. Very clean,cozy and comfortable. If you want great hostel for great price - it's correct choice. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Secure and organised. Very friendly staff who helped us a lot. Great setup, good common room. Highly recommended. My wife and I have stayed in a few hostels around the world (we are middle age travellers) and the staff here are in the top 1%. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

I was here around christmas and it's pretty offseason. The staff were great! I cannot complain. But on the other hand I cannot really give an accurate review of this hostel because I used it just for sleeping. I didn't really talk to anyone (my room was empty because it was christmas), but More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Staff was very willing to help plan day trips and organize your schedule so that you got the very best. Only issue is we couldn't pay by credit card when it said they accepted it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Excellent staff who are very helpful, amd always cheerful. A+ More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback