Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

  • 93%
  • 256 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Perfect hostel. No complaints at all. Visited in off season when the weren't always enough travellers to make up a full tour - but they happily made alternate arrangements More
alexcoles6040 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2015

I had a great stay at Envoy. I met so many interesting people while staying there. It was a relief after a bad experience in Munich. The staff was super friendly, ordered me a taxi the night before to take me to the airport. One thing I should note is that the cheapest room (which I stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 112 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 21st Oct 2015

Excellent located and fabulous price with breakfast included and very kind staff More
kriesztof (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Good location in the very center of Yerevan. Very nice staff. Good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 83%
  • 125 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

very clean and nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

This hostel has several very strong advantages. First of all it is the location, right next to metro, walking distance from all the important sites in Yerevan, one station from the Railway station. Second of all, it is small and it is really cosy, makes you feel like home. 3. The Staff, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 65 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 19th Sep 2015

A bit out of town in a nice neighbourhood. A food market just around the corner, but not the number of restaurants that you'd find downtown. The hostels two dogs are still very playfull and not shy when it comes to making physical contact with anyone entering the house. They are not More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

This is definitely one of the most beautiful places where I have been in my trip around Georgia and Armenia. The family that is managing it and that lives there is extremely kind, helpful and cheerful. The place is clean and the relation between the quality and the price is simply More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback