X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Very well run and organized hostel. There is a large common space, good bathrooms and its a good atmosphere More
travelswithluke (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Overall is good n worth recommendation. The only disadvantage is a bit noisy in the basement,where my dorm and the common area is. So everyday starting from 0730 till 2230 are a bit noisy. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Excellent staff who are very helpful, amd always cheerful. A+ More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

We stayed here two times for 5 nights and it was very pleasant. There was a problem with booking for one night so we had to move to another room. But we got a discount and nice presents for that. Good solved uncomfortable situation. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Great location in the city centre allows you to explore Yerevan easily. The lady managing the place is extremely nice and helpful. Definitely worth recommending. More
marrekk (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Aunty Susan is a valuable person to make travellers feel like home when we stayed there. Though the horrible dark stair way to the guesthouse, there was no fear because the guesthouse is located in the peace area More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

More like homestay rather an regular hostel. More
yarx1389 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

very clean, very convenient location and Vasken, the manager, was a great host! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Very good hostel and right in the center, next to the metro station. The space is small but very rationally used and I especially liked my room which was named "Dorian Gray," interesting design, conditioning, flowers on the window. When I was there the hostel was quite full, but that's More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback