X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2014

One of the best hostels that I have stayed in during my trip to the South Caucasus, very convenient location, super clean and extremely helpful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2014

It was a nice small hostel with home environment, lots of facilities, free sim card, wifi, kitchen, coffee. The rooms were very clean and newly renovated, I surely recommend. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

I did enjoy my stay in one of the most surprising cities, I've ever encountered. The hostel was clean and has been renovate, recently. Especially the people, who work at the hostel, do everything they can to make your stay unforgettable. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2014

Great hostel to stay, it has everything you need and the staff is extremely helpful. Thanks for all! More
sander_oomen9579 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Nice little hostel on the corner of Pushkin and Parpetsi, a lot of American expats come down here in the weekend so you have some friends to party with. A lot of bars in the area. While these bar close at 12, you're bound to have a good time before that. Hostel is clean with people More
jthelly125117 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Envoy Hostel had very friendly staff who had excellent English and were able to answer all my questions. The Hostel is located in a quiet side street off the main street, so is both quiet and very convenient. Spotlessly clean and has a new, fresh appearance. Wifi fast, lots of hot water More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 14th Feb 2014

Stuffs were excellent ... helpful, gentle, funny and, especially, beautiful :)) shower, beds and rest room were also totally ok. i could stay there comfortably and relax. thank you for all :)) More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2013

スタッフがとても親切で協力的、清潔で、朝食もおいしいし、心地よく過ごせました。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback