X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Loved it! More
ovisule (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I had a really pleasant stay at Envoy Hostel. The room was very clean and spacious, lockers had plenty of space. Showers and toilets were impeccably clean. The downstairs area was also great for breakfast, I just wish there were some windows to enjoy the nice weather outside! The only More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Very friendly place and a perfect location. Lots of thanks to Susanna who made it so cozy for us! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Very good hostel, a lot of backpackers. Host, Suzana, is a very nice person and will help you with everything. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I was put in a different hostel due to overbooking. The staff was extremely friendly! Overall a great experience from Erevan! More
mmroczko7037 (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

“A great hostel' One of the best hostels that I had ever stayed. It is located in a convenient location, safe and clean. 5 minutes walk from metro station Eritasardakan, on Koryun street. It is cosy and clean. There is good wifi in common area. The English speaking staff are friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

More like homestay rather an regular hostel. More
yarx1389 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Not a real hostel. Based in the first floor and it's 2-3 bedroom flat without any communal area. So, staying with lots of people in a very small flat (60m2?), not enough fresh air inside nor space. No good service. But very good marketing of the young owner. I'm sure that he will grow his More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Small, boring and there is a horrible smell everywhere that doesn't seem to go away. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback