X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Envoy Hostel deserves it`s good reputation. The location is central but quiet, the staff kind and helpful, the beds and the showers good. It`s only a pity that the common room is in the basement and that there is no possibility to sit outside. The tours are good value for money, but a More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

As I spent most of my time in Yerevan with local friends, the hostel was just a place to sleep (and maybe have breakfast). It certainly served that purpose very well and I'm sure it would have worked out socially as well, had I needed it :-) More
flholst (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Aug 2014

It was a great value for your money the staff was nice. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Center Hostel is very nice. The caretaker does not speak a lot of English (but others do) but is extremely friendly and nice. They put together a nice breakfast in the morning as well. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I was put in a different hostel due to overbooking. The staff was extremely friendly! Overall a great experience from Erevan! More
mmroczko7037 (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

“A great hostel' One of the best hostels that I had ever stayed. It is located in a convenient location, safe and clean. 5 minutes walk from metro station Eritasardakan, on Koryun street. It is cosy and clean. There is good wifi in common area. The English speaking staff are friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

More like homestay rather an regular hostel. More
yarx1389 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Very good hostel and right in the center, next to the metro station. The space is small but very rationally used and I especially liked my room which was named "Dorian Gray," interesting design, conditioning, flowers on the window. When I was there the hostel was quite full, but that's More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

It is a great hostel if you are searching for some new friends to continue to travel with, it is a small and very cosy place. The other big advantages are the cleanliness, location and the staff! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback