X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This place is great! The atmosphere is very very homely and the staff is always willing to help with everything. Both when we wanted to go places they showed us exactly how to get there by public transport and when we got sick they helped us with a lot of things. We stayed in a very nice More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Overall a good hostel. Location is very good, although it might be hard to find as it is tucked away on a side street. It's a small hostel and the staff is nice, although at times, absent. It was a bit quiet there. If you're looking for a party, then maybe this is not the place. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

A fantastic hostel with wonderful staff who couldn't be more helpful. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Location is perfect. It is easy to find and many attractions and supermarkets are few minutes walk away. Although it is a clean hostel, I found a bit too sterile. There are no windows in some dorm room and spacious common room lacks a bit of cosiness. Staff are nonetheless very helpful and More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

One day we had a really bad breakfast (stale frosties and milk) and nothing else. Next day the breakfast was just OK. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2014

The value was excellent and the view from the hostel are second to none. I would definitely come back. The hostel staff, while very kind, was rather annoyingly pushy to get you to pay. You can either pay when you get there, or pay when you leave, but they insisently pester you to pay in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very good place, everywhere clean. Staff really helpfully. You can ask them for every tips in Armenia. They can organize trips to every part of Armenia very quick and relatives cheap. Best regards from my girl for guy who looks like young George Clooney. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very convenient location and very clean. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback