Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Yerevan, Armenia

  • 94%
  • 253 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2015

I had a great stay at Envoy. I met so many interesting people while staying there. It was a relief after a bad experience in Munich. The staff was super friendly, ordered me a taxi the night before to take me to the airport. One thing I should note is that the cheapest room (which I stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great place, very central. Secure and friends place. Nice simple breakfast. They arranged pick up at 3am from the airport for me too. More
mad_ad (England) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 86%
  • 64 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 19th Sep 2015

A bit out of town in a nice neighbourhood. A food market just around the corner, but not the number of restaurants that you'd find downtown. The hostels two dogs are still very playfull and not shy when it comes to making physical contact with anyone entering the house. They are not More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

This is definitely one of the most beautiful places where I have been in my trip around Georgia and Armenia. The family that is managing it and that lives there is extremely kind, helpful and cheerful. The place is clean and the relation between the quality and the price is simply More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 109 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Good location in the very center of Yerevan. Very nice staff. Good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Very nice hostel with a friendly crew! We enjoyed the time we spent there!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 124 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

very clean and nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

This hostel has several very strong advantages. First of all it is the location, right next to metro, walking distance from all the important sites in Yerevan, one station from the Railway station. Second of all, it is small and it is really cosy, makes you feel like home. 3. The Staff, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 173 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Fantastic, helpful staff. Rooms need ac. Everyday is 100 degrees. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Everything was fine accept that they took the fan out of our room without asking. More
lievenheeremans8030 (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback