X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Great place to stay, staff fantastic and very fun atmosphere. Facilities new and clean. Would have stayed longer but the place was booked out! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

One of my top hostels ever! We were lucky enough to stay here for 4 nights and it was such a lovely relaxing experience. The hostel is a 5 minute walk from the beach and a 20 minute walk into the old town (which is a pleasant walk along the sea). Staff are super friendly and organise More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Very clean hostel with very friendly people who gave us a lot of good advices. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Loved this place! We booked two nights and then added a third because we were having such a good time there. Everything here is as it should be, extremely clean, great kitchen, comfortable beds and the staff are lovely. The owner goes out of his way to help and is a really nice guy. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Hostel in the town center. Nice location and good facilities. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The hostel was like being in Charlie's Chocolate Factory. I got used to the décor it was a great hostel. The kitchen and the eating area was great as was the common room. Wifi was poor. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Lovely clean hostel! Spacious rooms that don't feel like there's many in them at all! Sadly there was no 'proper' kitchen, just a microwave and toastie machine. The location was excellent. The hostel is a bit small but we still made friends with the other guests and had good fun. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Very nice and big room with spacious lockers, comfortable beds and clean bathroom with a hot and big shower. A 5-10 minutes walk from the city center. More
DiploFabio (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

If your looking for a place that's close to the bus station but also close to the old town this place is perfect. The hostess is very welcoming and helpful with any info you need to know about the area. The hostel itself is quite small, I think 4 small dorms this is neithet a positive or a More
ShellyG (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The receptionist was really nice! Bathrooms are a bit dirty from time to time. Close to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Overall, my stay at Old Town Hostel was really good. The location was perfect, just a few minutes walking to the main attraction of Zadar. The only thing that would put me off staying at Old Town Hostel again next time is the terrible experience I had with bed bugs in my bed. Even though More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Perfect location. Very friendly staff. I stayed there for just one night, but I definitely recommend it. More
tossivan9354 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Really cool atmosphere in this hostel, very international! Friendly staff, nice kitchen for all, tasty wild figs directly from the tree. Just 5 minutes walk to the beach, that's awsome. Hostel is a bit outside the center, with car no problem. More
post5832 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Had a fantastic time at the Wild Fig, one of the nicest hostels I've been to. Originally planned on staying for one night, ended up for five largely due to the hostel itself. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat. A little far from the old town, but nicely located by the bus terminal More
erikmmckay1615 (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 20%
  • 17th Aug 2014

We arrived there and the hostel was full, or that is what a client told us cause there was no staff there. We had to find another hostel due to it was full. In addition, i didn't receive the whole deposit cause they said it was my fault. I'll never recommend this hostel. A bad experience More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good clean hostel central location. Directions make it hard to find without using google maps though! We were Only there for a night to crash but was great for what we needed More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Brilliant place. Super clean and at the time of visiting, being run by the very charismatic Argentinian, Joaquin. He made a fantastic effort at involving all the guests in games and took us out for drinks in the old town. At one point, everyone from the hostel was dancing in the same bar! More
klu04kli (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, nice staff, perfect location!! I really reccomend it!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback