X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Due to traffic reason we didn't go to Zadar, but the staff is friendly to send us an email indicating us how to get to there. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Great lication, kind stuff, very clean. Unforgetable experience. Will come again. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 598 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We had a perfect time in The Drunken Monkey! It's one of the coolest hostels we have seen in Croatia. The owner of the hostel worked at the reception and is super friendly / helped us with everything we needed. There are not too many beds at the hostel (good & familiar attmosphere) and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Amazing hostel! Its the funnest hostel in all of Croatia. Chris, Kyle and the gang are great. They have a pretty sweet bar where you can get your breakfast smoothie and its a great place to make friends and have some beers. Its just the perfect hostel really. And its also clean! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Very pleasant place; Would recommend to every one. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

1) In case reception is not there make sure to add the actual mobile number to the 2nd floor door. 2) Put a note on the 2nd floor door to leave the keys in the key box on the ground floor. 3) Fix the key box so it closes. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The location couldn't be better. It is just beside the main square in the old town. The room is very comfortable and nice and with curtains for every bed. Everything is super clean. They would deliver breakfast to the door. Stuffs are very friendly. It was a perfect stay there! More
yuansht094764 (China) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Probably the coolest hostel we've stayed in. Everything from the pod beds to opening your door was super funky and modern and the location was unreal. Might not be for everyone but if the modern aesthetic is your thing, you'll love it. Also, special mention to the amazing pastries that More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Really cute hostel. One of the nicer rooms and bathrooms I've encountered in a hostel. Awesome location just a few minute walk to the old town. Staff (especially am) was nice. The only bummer was a lack of real kitchen facilities (just a microwave and fridge) especially because it seemed More
wanderonrose (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Nov 2014

위치가 구시가지, 버스터미널과 밀접하여 매우 좋음. 구시가지 안은 아니지만 바로 근처로 찾기 쉬움. 스탭이 항상 대기하고 있지 않으므로 미리 예약하고 오는게 좋고, 가격대비 시설은 아주 좋음. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Had a great stay in this hostel. I was almost alone, cuz it was out of season, but still felt welcome and comfy. It was close to the bus station and about 5 min walk to the old town. WiFi good. Would def recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 66%
  • 1st Oct 2014

The staff was great, allowed us to check in at odd timings More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback