X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Both Monkey hostels were a pleasure to stay in; the staff are brilliant and the hostel has a great atmosphere with brilliant facilities. I've stayed in many hostels and the Drunkens were without a doubt my favourite. I will be back! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Cool place, good atmosphere, but kitchen was really small. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

This place was amazing. It was so incredibly comfortable and clean, and it was nice to feel like I was staying in a friend's apartment instead of a typical hostel. Both the staff and the other guests were very nice and friendly, and the shower was the best one I have had in months. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Spacious and cooling. Didn't have to use the airconditioner at all! Showers are great and towels are provided Followed on the boat trip with the hostel and I must say I had a really great time! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

The hostel was perfect in every way. The extra touch was the breakfast-in-a-bag served at the bed as a surprise, when you woke up. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Crazy design! But awesome, I enjoyed it all. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • The 48

  • Kresimirova Obala 48, Zadar
  • 80%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Place was big, good distance from the beach, a little hard to find to start with. Fridge needs a proper clean. A proper sheet and duvet for the the double bed would be good rather than 2 singles but all in all good place to stay. More
Stuartd (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Denis and his family is really sweet and helpful. We actually booked two beds in a 4 pers-dorm but ended up in a doubleroom with balcony because of low season. That was really nice! Kitchen and bathroom was superfresh. The hostel area is a busride away from town and you'll find both More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Really nice little hostel. The room was clean and modern. The staff were really friendly and helpful, arranging our transfer from the airport and recommending places to go. The location is great for exploring Zadar. We stayed one night but could have easily stayed for longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Spotlessly clean with friendly dedicated staff, a great location by the edge of old town & close to the bus station, and roomy storage lockers. Also one of the best showers I've had in a hostel! Only downsides were the common area - a bit cramped with no real windows and not terribly More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Really nice place !!! Next to the beach (a 5 minute walk) and about a 30 minute walk to the old town. The lady at the reception was so nice. Probably the cleanest hostel we've been to. There's air conditioning in the rooms and there was a lot of free stuff in the kitchen ! Would definitly More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I didn't spend much time in this hostel but I really liked it!!! I had a late check in and an early check out but the lady was really accommodating!! Probably the only downside is the location. It's not exactly near the old town and around 15 mins walk from the bus/train station. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Great hostel, lovely and clean. The staff were amazing and there was even aircon in every room. Amazing location, right on the promenade! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Besides the five flights of stairs, there was nothing to complain about. Staff were friendly and helpful. About 20 minutes walk from the bus station. Toilets were very clean and were regularly cleaned. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 847 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hostel itself is idealy located and very comfortable and clean More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The kitchen should be open past 7pm. At least until 9pm so people can make their dinner in it. We felt like we were forced to eat out, which meant spending more money than we had anticipated on food. The wi-fi upstairs was not good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Great hostel! Beds were clean, room was clean and it's pretty easy to meet people. The staff is real friendly too! Had a fun time chatting to Eva and Gorga. The hostel has a small kitchen which is great if no one else is cooking but can get crowded if everyone wants to eat at the same More
pinktangent (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Jun 2015

This hostel is trying very hard to improve, but there are several things that needs improvement. First is the cleanliness of the place, which could really be improved. There should also be fans in the rooms because at night it gets very hot, and there are mosquitoes entering from the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback