X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 565 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Nice atmosphere at the bar during the evening More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Dark room with no individual lights and only one plug socket (from what I could find) for 5beds. Good atmosphere din the bar and movie on which was nice. More
sineadmanning3772444 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Nice personal staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

excellent as usual !!! always coming there if i am in Zadar .. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great place to stay in Zadar! The hostel is located right in the centre of the old town. The hostel was extremely clean. It has a small kitchen and garden eating area. The room felt private, with 4 cubicals and ensuite shower and toilet. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, just More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Every staff member here was super nice and always did their best to help us out with any questions we had regarding the hostel, what to do and where to eat! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, really well presented inside, very clean and well kept. The word boutique is very overused but this quirky & cute hostel would definitely fit into this category. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Really nice hostel close to the main bus station. The staff were really helpful and the hostel had a good atmosphere for meeting people. It's a bit of a walk to the city centre, but the tram is really close More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very good location, it's the best in old town, beach and night clubs only 5, 10 min walking... Anna and other staff very helpful, I really would recommend.... If you are looking to making friends, only ask for don't stay in the same room with Germany people rssssss(it's only a joke). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Surprisingly quiet! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 11th Sep 2014

The Wild Fig looked good on website however was disappointed as it is bit dark in the common area (slightly cluttered) and it very very smoky place- not ideal for those who don't or hate smoke- not nice to wake up in the morning to smell smoke in your room!should have a OUTDOOR smoking More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2014

First night I got some sleep but second night other guests kept coming in and out till about 5am. Kettle needs replacing. Ordered coffee More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The hostel is located a short walk from the main bus station which was very convenient, about a 10 minute walk to the entrance of the old city, and a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean and quiet, and the bed was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

As we stayed there the hostel was quite busy and for 18 people only two bathrooms are way too less. Furthermore the bathrooms are not clean, I'm not sure if they were cleaned at all during our two-night stay, apart from wiping the floor. The location of the hostel is good, it's a short More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Brilliant location right on the waterfront in the old town. Within short walking distance of all the sights and the beach. Nice friendly, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 17th Aug 2014

We arrived there and the hostel was full, or that is what a client told us cause there was no staff there. We had to find another hostel due to it was full. In addition, i didn't receive the whole deposit cause they said it was my fault. I'll never recommend this hostel. A bad experience More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Brilliant place. Super clean and at the time of visiting, being run by the very charismatic Argentinian, Joaquin. He made a fantastic effort at involving all the guests in games and took us out for drinks in the old town. At one point, everyone from the hostel was dancing in the same bar! More
klu04kli (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, nice staff, perfect location!! I really reccomend it!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback