X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Everything's great, no complaints. the place is very clean and close to the old town. all the things worth seeing are no more than 5 minutes walk distance. the staff is extremely kind and very helpful. definitely recommend. AAA++++ More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

What an amazing hostel! The staff was OUTSTANDING: Great people, super friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I had a wonderful time. They even called some friends to arrange a scooter rental on a nearby island. I personally liked the location outside of Old Town. It was an More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Wonderful hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Due to traffic reason we didn't go to Zadar, but the staff is friendly to send us an email indicating us how to get to there. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Staff was more or less non-existent. We communicated 90% via email, though the responses were quick. Front door was locked when I got there, but thankfully another person staying there let me in. Water for showers were lukewarm, and definitely not hot enough. I think hot water ran out on More
thegadgetfish (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Very pleasant place; Would recommend to every one. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Excellent hostel!! Clean, modern, well located. Definetely one of the best ones that I have been More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Stay at this hostel if you are in Zadar!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Thank you so much for your hospitality Goga! More
Anonymous (Finland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2015

House Hostel Zadar is clean and offers comfortable amenities a short walk from the Old Town. There is everything you need in the immediate vicinity of the hostel, though it is about fifteen minutes walk to the sea organ and ten minutes to Old Town. The staff is extremely friendly and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The Hostel was fantastic, in an ideal location, short stroll to bus terminal and old town. The staff are so friendly and helpful. This hostel is so fresh and clean, great shower and comfy bed. I made so many friends here, as it has a really great atmosphere. Good Vibes!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The hotel was extremely clean, comfortable and new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We rented the private double and had an excellent stay. The common area is small so it is not an easy hostel to meet other travelers. But it was quiet and great value, which was perfect for a More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 797 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I expect three things from a hostel: working wifi, a hot shower, and doors that lock. This hostel fails on all three. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

I really like the hostel the location is perfect and we had a great time, but you might want to consider replacing some of the saggy mattresses in the mixed dorm. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback