X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Cool owners (very helpful), hard beds More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

By far the highlight of my Croatian experience. Awesome building and amazing staff. Ask for a kramsky behind the bar. It'll change your life. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Nice personal staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

excellent as usual !!! always coming there if i am in Zadar .. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is all modern & swanky, but maybe a little too modern. We stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm. The beds were designed like the Japanese capsule hotels, each person got their own capsule with blinds, lights and electric socket. You also got a security draw/locker under your bed, but More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 26th Sep 2014

It's not that clean but at least the bedding was clean. They bring you a nice bag of pastries in the morning, which was unexpected. The view from Room 7 is simply stunning. Watching people on the Roman Forum was great. We enjoyed it for one night but it's noisy so don't expect a quiet More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Small hostel, brand new and clean. Staff helpful and good location. More
GretelRios (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, really well presented inside, very clean and well kept. The word boutique is very overused but this quirky & cute hostel would definitely fit into this category. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 791 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

I had a great time there. The girl Anna who works in reception was very kind and she help me to choose what can I do there in zadar and during my stay in Croatia.. In the Hostel there were tea and coffee free and a nice place to share some time with other tourist. For me was perfect More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Sep 2014

It was a pretty nice hostel. The location is perfect, because it is right in the core of the city!! The staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were all good. I have been to hostels with a better atmosphere, but it was still really nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This place feels like a home away from home, the atmosphere in the hostel is absolutely amazing! I have been staying here 4 times in the past year, and I am already planning my next stay! :) More
Silkepil1606 (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Nice place to stay and to met people. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

We liked the staff and the quality of service at this hostel, we felt comfortable very quickly. It is a 7 min walk to the old town, so this is not a big problem. More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location, close to the bus station, beach, supermarket. Short walk to the old town. Hostel was very clean and bright. Staff very helpful. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 20%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The hostel was very poor because I couldn't get there. I did my booking and it went through but when I got to the hostel there was a note on the door saying we're closed until april... Really unprofessional of them, I recommend this place to no-one. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2014

It is very clean . Also it is in old town. So everything is near hostel. And staff is very kind. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 66%
  • 1st Oct 2014

The staff was great, allowed us to check in at odd timings More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

위치가격나쁘지않으나욕실이하나라는점성수기땐다시생각해보세요화장실상태가그닥훌륭하진않고청결수압배수수온스탭모든것이별로임을감안하고도금액이결정조건이면선택하세요 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback