X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Such a great feel to this hostel. Not too much noise just a nice place to call home. super clean and the staff were ever fantastic. I never had the chance to try but there's also a small pool. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Stayed here for a week and really found it a friendly place. The staff are very easy going and genuine and this tends to create a friendly atmosphere all round making it very easy to mix - which is the point of hostels. Loved the rear garden and pool as well. A quick dip in the pool works More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

excellent as usual !!! always coming there if i am in Zadar .. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Really great location right in the town, really nice rooms with comfy beds, large lockers that would fit all your things and air-con. really friendly and helpful staff also More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Every staff member here was super nice and always did their best to help us out with any questions we had regarding the hostel, what to do and where to eat! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Couldn't get a better hostel for location and atmosphere but you may need to bring ear plugs as the street below is noisy and it's opposite a church! The room itself is comfortable with own plugs and lights in the pod as well as a underbed locked storage. The shower is awesome! The only More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Really nice hostel close to the main bus station. The staff were really helpful and the hostel had a good atmosphere for meeting people. It's a bit of a walk to the city centre, but the tram is really close More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Very lovely hostel, the big room is adoralbe- high ceiling and very spacious furnished. 4 person room however a bit tiny but still very clean with good beds. Clean bathrooms etc. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 780 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very good location, it's the best in old town, beach and night clubs only 5, 10 min walking... Anna and other staff very helpful, I really would recommend.... If you are looking to making friends, only ask for don't stay in the same room with Germany people rssssss(it's only a joke). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Surprisingly quiet! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 11th Sep 2014

The Wild Fig looked good on website however was disappointed as it is bit dark in the common area (slightly cluttered) and it very very smoky place- not ideal for those who don't or hate smoke- not nice to wake up in the morning to smell smoke in your room!should have a OUTDOOR smoking More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2014

First night I got some sleep but second night other guests kept coming in and out till about 5am. Kettle needs replacing. Ordered coffee More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The hostel is located a short walk from the main bus station which was very convenient, about a 10 minute walk to the entrance of the old city, and a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean and quiet, and the bed was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

As we stayed there the hostel was quite busy and for 18 people only two bathrooms are way too less. Furthermore the bathrooms are not clean, I'm not sure if they were cleaned at all during our two-night stay, apart from wiping the floor. The location of the hostel is good, it's a short More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Brilliant location right on the waterfront in the old town. Within short walking distance of all the sights and the beach. Nice friendly, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 17th Aug 2014

We arrived there and the hostel was full, or that is what a client told us cause there was no staff there. We had to find another hostel due to it was full. In addition, i didn't receive the whole deposit cause they said it was my fault. I'll never recommend this hostel. A bad experience More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Brilliant place. Super clean and at the time of visiting, being run by the very charismatic Argentinian, Joaquin. He made a fantastic effort at involving all the guests in games and took us out for drinks in the old town. At one point, everyone from the hostel was dancing in the same bar! More
klu04kli (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, nice staff, perfect location!! I really reccomend it!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback