X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Staff wasn't very helpful. Bar and common area closed before they said they were going to. Which leaves guest with no common area to hang out. Great guests and atmosphere though, especially the sun terrace. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Really cool place. Awesome smoothies too!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Very clean hostel with very friendly people who gave us a lot of good advices. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Loved this place! We booked two nights and then added a third because we were having such a good time there. Everything here is as it should be, extremely clean, great kitchen, comfortable beds and the staff are lovely. The owner goes out of his way to help and is a really nice guy. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Great location and super cool. Great attention to detail, great map info etc. Not like a regular dorm, more like pods. Would stay again. To go breakfast great idea, brought out and had coffee in the forum square for atmosphere. More
lkmora2912 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Staff were super helpful. Loved the place, first class :) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

The most beautiful hostel I have ever stayed at, beautiful rooms and bathrooms, close to the old town. Not ideal if you want to party. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Lovely clean hostel! Spacious rooms that don't feel like there's many in them at all! Sadly there was no 'proper' kitchen, just a microwave and toastie machine. The location was excellent. The hostel is a bit small but we still made friends with the other guests and had good fun. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

If your looking for a place that's close to the bus station but also close to the old town this place is perfect. The hostess is very welcoming and helpful with any info you need to know about the area. The hostel itself is quite small, I think 4 small dorms this is neithet a positive or a More
ShellyG (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The receptionist was really nice! Bathrooms are a bit dirty from time to time. Close to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

10 min from bus station, right in the old town, brand new hostel, beautifully done. Bathroom is like in a hotel, although if it's busy, not sure how busy they would get. Very friendly staff, nice lounge, no kitchen, but free tea and coffee. Trogir is beautiful, a bit too crowded in More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Overall, my stay at Old Town Hostel was really good. The location was perfect, just a few minutes walking to the main attraction of Zadar. The only thing that would put me off staying at Old Town Hostel again next time is the terrible experience I had with bed bugs in my bed. Even though More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Really cool atmosphere in this hostel, very international! Friendly staff, nice kitchen for all, tasty wild figs directly from the tree. Just 5 minutes walk to the beach, that's awsome. Hostel is a bit outside the center, with car no problem. More
post5832 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Had a fantastic time at the Wild Fig, one of the nicest hostels I've been to. Originally planned on staying for one night, ended up for five largely due to the hostel itself. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat. A little far from the old town, but nicely located by the bus terminal More
erikmmckay1615 (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Brilliant location right on the waterfront in the old town. Within short walking distance of all the sights and the beach. Nice friendly, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 17th Aug 2014

We arrived there and the hostel was full, or that is what a client told us cause there was no staff there. We had to find another hostel due to it was full. In addition, i didn't receive the whole deposit cause they said it was my fault. I'll never recommend this hostel. A bad experience More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Brilliant place. Super clean and at the time of visiting, being run by the very charismatic Argentinian, Joaquin. He made a fantastic effort at involving all the guests in games and took us out for drinks in the old town. At one point, everyone from the hostel was dancing in the same bar! More
klu04kli (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, nice staff, perfect location!! I really reccomend it!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback