X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Hostel Forum came highly recommended by a friend. We had VERY high expectations and it did not disappoint! The location was perfect, you could not ask for better and the view from our room was one I will not forget. The staff, including cleaners and chief, were friendly, laid back and More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Best hostel I ever stayed in my life. Just perfect. Hotel level and very clean. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Lovely clean hostel in such a great location. Staff were friendly. Great to have a kitchen and rooms were spacious. Walk straight out of hostel into Old Town and 3min walk to the waterfront. Highly recommend The Four Corners Hostel for anyone looking for somewhere reasonably priced in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Small, cozy hostel in the heart of the old town, clean, comfy beds. Having the reception at a different building is a little bit weird though, makes it harder for staff to be helpful. More
alexpaz3467 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 678 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Drunken monkey is kinda awesome. It was a bit expensive for my liking but I came for a big weekend and I got one. I'd recommend staying at Lazy monkey. And then coming to Drunken at night for pub crawl and drinks instead. Save yourself some cash. I didn't really see many people until it More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The owners are super chill, the bathrooms are immaculate, perfectly social but also relaxed. I can't imagine a better stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

This place is insanely clean. Location right in the old town. Even thou there are lots of bars around it's also surprisingly quiet. Strong wifi. Great air con. Only complaint is that if you forget your key after midnight you can't use the buzzer. I did this and got blasted for it. The guy More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The hostel was clean and well maintained in a central location, only two minutes from the main old town square. The staff were friendly and the owner made every attempt to help better our stay. We had to print out tickets and offered the use of his personal computer and printer for us. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great hostel, lovely staff and unbelievably clean. Would highly recommend :) More
annadavis19841402 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2015

I was at The Hostel for three nights and really enjoyed my stay. The weather was super hot so it was nice to have an air-conditioned room to stay in. There was about a five minute walk to the old city but this was nice as it was a little bit cooler (and quieter) than it would have been More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.6

  • The 48

  • Kresimirova Obala 48, Zadar
  • 80%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Place was big, good distance from the beach, a little hard to find to start with. Fridge needs a proper clean. A proper sheet and duvet for the the double bed would be good rather than 2 singles but all in all good place to stay. More
Stuartd (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Denis and his family is really sweet and helpful. We actually booked two beds in a 4 pers-dorm but ended up in a doubleroom with balcony because of low season. That was really nice! Kitchen and bathroom was superfresh. The hostel area is a busride away from town and you'll find both More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 25th Jul 2015

If you just wanna go to the beach it is a great location. But there is maybe a 30 min walk to the old city so a bit far. And there is not much in the area.. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really nice hostel, perfect for a quiet chilled place to stay in Zadar, staff and owner are very nice and helpful. In great condition as is new. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Excellent hostel! Clean, great lockers, air conditioning, and a lovely kitchen and lovely bathrooms. My only warning is that smoking is allowed in the kitchen so bear that in mind if you're sensitive to smoke. But you can close your door and it's alright. Lots of steps, but don't we all More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Jul 2015

They should advise that the hostel is on 5th floor with no elevator. We booked a female bedroom, but when we arrived there was a guy in the same room. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 875 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very clean, very nice hostel. Powerful AC. Great location in the middle of old town. Quiet time at 11pm and no kitchen for guests. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Great staff!! Very well located. Bad wifi connection though. More
Anonymous (Spain) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Thank you for the stay it was lovely More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Nice hostel not right at the old town but worth your money. The staff was really nice and helpfull! Thank you gabi 😊 More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback