X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The 48

  • Kresimirova Obala 48, Zadar
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Excellent location just outside the city which is quiet, safe and steps from shop, ATM and beach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

This hostel was amazing!! I've traveled a lot and stayed at a lot of hostels and always see the things that places can do better. It's very cleverly designed with everything a backpacker would want for the night - element of privacy, sockets by your bed, secure storage etc. Very funky More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Excellent hostel!! Clean, modern, well located. Definetely one of the best ones that I have been More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 627 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th May 2015

Nice hostel with a great atmosphere for backpackers. Staff very helpful with lots of information about things to do in the area. Only problem is that the bar and social areas are directly outside the room, so it could be difficult if you needed an early night. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

Place was very nice and the staff as well. The location is alright. It's like a 20 min walk from the old town. If u wanna go party every night u might want to stay somewhere in the old town. Which we did a couple days before as well. More
Anonymous (Germany) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 22nd May 2015

The atmosphere was very strange when we arrived (only one person there (staff?) who didn't say anything to us or even look at us.Overall we were dissapointed because it was more like renting a bed in a dorm room than an actual hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

My sister and I stayed at House Hostel for three nights, and we couldn't be more pleased with our time there! Goga and her husband were extremely welcoming, accommodating, and eager to give us advice on local things to do in Zadar within our time-frame and budget. It was so nice to feel More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th May 2015

I really like this hostel, the only thing that could be improved would be more toilets and shower facilities and larger kitchen areas. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Amazing hostel location, high up in the centre of Old Town. I stayed here for two nights, and have recommended it to everyone I met travelling to zadar. The girl that works there is lovely, its clean, secure and has a great atmosphere (even off season when I stayed). Loved it. More
mrjackshaw (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 11th May 2015

We had a lovely stay at The hostel. Acoomodation, location, advices, everything was perfect! More
ludointhesky (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

I really enjoy staying at The Hostel. Staff was just soooo nice, friendly, helpful, funny I feel like home. Its really new, really clean, pretty and really close to the bus station and close to the old town so its the perfect location. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

Very nice place and the staff was very helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th May 2015

This hostel was in the perfect location, easy to get around. Clean and decent rooms. The staff weren't around very often so it was hard to ask questions, and there were a lot of stairs to get up to it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 57%
  • 5th May 2015

The location is good, but I found the owner a little abrupt, I arrived late as my flight was delayed he seemed annoyed that he had to let me in this late. When you arrive you have to ring the owner I didn't have a wifi connection do had to flag a neighbour to ring him. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Everything's great, no complaints. the place is very clean and close to the old town. all the things worth seeing are no more than 5 minutes walk distance. the staff is extremely kind and very helpful. definitely recommend. AAA++++ More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback