X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Best shower in the history of hostels and warm breakfast in the morning brought to the room! I wish all hostels were like these. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Simply amazing. Don't look any further, just book and you'll see. 1 parking spot available, book in advance. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Great stay at hostel elena! Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely reccomend it! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Really lovely hostel to stay in. Location was perfect, on the edge of the old town and right next to the sea. Staff were very friendly and gave great advise about the best places to go in Zadar for both sightseeing and nightlife. Couldn't have had better value for money. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Nice hostel with good location in the center of Zadar. 4-bed dorm was big enough, clean and had AC. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

The best hostel I have ever been. There was air conditioning which is very important for the summer in Zadar. The hostel was in the center of the old town - on the perfect place and the room were nice - 5 beds with a table and chairs. The beds were clean and the atmosphere was good. More
HerculesBG (Bulgaria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Just stayed there one night, but was able to rent a bike and visit the old town quick, which was nice. Had a great time during the evening in the bar with other travelers! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great atmosphere, good facilities to mingle with others easily. When we arrived Chris gave us a very thourough welcome information of Zadar. Breakfast would have been welcome. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great stay thanks. Really small hostel which makes it more sociable. Helpful friendly staff, small kitchen but not a problem for me. Dorms were good size and clean with great bathrooms More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Best hostel we have stayed in so far! The hostel is unbelievably clean, spacious and modern. We stayed in a 9 bed mixed which had two awesome ensuite bathrooms that were really clean. The staff were so friendly, they even helped us search for tickets and printed them with no charge!! Free More
Rebecca0411 (Wales) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.6

  • The 48

  • Kresimirova Obala 48, Zadar
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2015

We arrived late due to a late bus, the host waited for us and was very helpful and accommodating. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Aug 2015

We had a nice room. Just wouldn't consider it as a hostel. It's rather a home stay or apartments. Unfortunately, wifi only works in the kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Loved the laid back atmosphere of this hostel. Great place to chill and get away from the tourists. The kitchen, lockers, and bathrooms were all great and the staff was friendly. The AC in our room was also amazing. I got the best night of sleep in a while because of the AC. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Hostel was nice - only bad thing was location. Quite a long walk to the old town - on the other hand it is a pretty walk and you can stop and swim along the way if you want. More
windamy6805 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 902 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

There was a lovely girl on reception when we arrived and who seemed to be there the most who was incredibly helpful and kind, she even told us where we can get our ears pierced!! She made our stay all the more enjoyable and comfortable! Great hostel you get exactly what they tell you on More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Fantastic location and facilities for a great stay! absolutely would stay again :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Well located in the center. 20min from the bus station. 4 floors to walk. Would be nice if there was something where to hang clothes in the bathroom. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Despite the hostel being up 5 flights of stairs I would highly recommend this cute little hostel. The hostel was bright and modern and the staff were really nice to let us leave our bags in the hostel until 7pm on the day we checked out. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The hostel is located 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 15 from the city. It is pretty small (you almost feel like in an appartment), and the toilets and the kitched are tiny, but the rooms are big, with A/C, and the staff is really nice and helpful. It's perfect as long as you stay More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Air conditioning in the room was brilliant & the staff were super friendly and helpful! Great location, close to Old Town, the beach and the bus station! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback