X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The location is fine, it's not meant to be in the Old town plus it's only a 20 minute minute (very scenic) walk along the beach. The hostel is incredibly nice and is close to the bus station and the supermarket. All very friendly staff as well, was a pleasure to stay here More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very helpful staff. I regret that I was there only a short time and did not get to use all the facilities. For example, although the hostel prides itself on its partying, it also has good stuff for more peaceful types such as myself: bicycle rental , laundry service, sun patio, kitchen, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Very modern facilities. Amazing location! Can't be beat! The dorm rooms are Asian style pods, which are really fun and unique, but slightly limit interaction. would absolutely recommend though! More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Excellent location, helpful staff and modern design. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

This place was amazing. It was so incredibly comfortable and clean, and it was nice to feel like I was staying in a friend's apartment instead of a typical hostel. Both the staff and the other guests were very nice and friendly, and the shower was the best one I have had in months. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Spacious and cooling. Didn't have to use the airconditioner at all! Showers are great and towels are provided Followed on the boat trip with the hostel and I must say I had a really great time! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • The 48

  • Kresimirova Obala 48, Zadar
  • 80%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Place was big, good distance from the beach, a little hard to find to start with. Fridge needs a proper clean. A proper sheet and duvet for the the double bed would be good rather than 2 singles but all in all good place to stay. More
Stuartd (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Denis and his family is really sweet and helpful. We actually booked two beds in a 4 pers-dorm but ended up in a doubleroom with balcony because of low season. That was really nice! Kitchen and bathroom was superfresh. The hostel area is a busride away from town and you'll find both More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Really nice little hostel. The room was clean and modern. The staff were really friendly and helpful, arranging our transfer from the airport and recommending places to go. The location is great for exploring Zadar. We stayed one night but could have easily stayed for longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Spotlessly clean with friendly dedicated staff, a great location by the edge of old town & close to the bus station, and roomy storage lockers. Also one of the best showers I've had in a hostel! Only downsides were the common area - a bit cramped with no real windows and not terribly More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I didn't spend much time in this hostel but I really liked it!!! I had a late check in and an early check out but the lady was really accommodating!! Probably the only downside is the location. It's not exactly near the old town and around 15 mins walk from the bus/train station. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th May 2015

Bit out of town, but very nice walk to town area. Staff very helpful, light show not to be missed..but noe I will be looking for tins all over..! More
Tourbiker (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Great hostel. Gorga is really lovely. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Good location, about 20 mins by foot to old town and 10 mins to the bus station. Is good if you are doing your own thing as not much of a social vibe. Kitchen is also used as communal / lounge area. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Great hostel, lovely and clean. The staff were amazing and there was even aircon in every room. Amazing location, right on the promenade! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Besides the five flights of stairs, there was nothing to complain about. Staff were friendly and helpful. About 20 minutes walk from the bus station. Toilets were very clean and were regularly cleaned. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 841 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Best location you can find in Zadar. Good staff. Endless stairs to the rooms. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

The receptionist was lovely- really bubbly, helpful and informative. The rooms and bathroom were clean and the location was fantastic. I left my jacket behind and the hostel were extremely helpful and posted it back to me in England. Would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback