X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

this hostel is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! excellent service for what you pay and the staff is AMAZING!! everybody there is extremely friendly and so helpful!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

We had a great time staying at the Drunken Monkey. We had a great time and would definitely recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed with my wife. very clean hostel but no lift. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is all modern & swanky, but maybe a little too modern. We stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm. The beds were designed like the Japanese capsule hotels, each person got their own capsule with blinds, lights and electric socket. You also got a security draw/locker under your bed, but More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Nice personal staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

excellent as usual !!! always coming there if i am in Zadar .. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Really cute hostel. One of the nicer rooms and bathrooms I've encountered in a hostel. Awesome location just a few minute walk to the old town. Staff (especially am) was nice. The only bummer was a lack of real kitchen facilities (just a microwave and fridge) especially because it seemed More
wanderonrose (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Nov 2014

위치가 구시가지, 버스터미널과 밀접하여 매우 좋음. 구시가지 안은 아니지만 바로 근처로 찾기 쉬움. 스탭이 항상 대기하고 있지 않으므로 미리 예약하고 오는게 좋고, 가격대비 시설은 아주 좋음. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

I had a great time there. The girl Anna who works in reception was very kind and she help me to choose what can I do there in zadar and during my stay in Croatia.. In the Hostel there were tea and coffee free and a nice place to share some time with other tourist. For me was perfect More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Sep 2014

It was a pretty nice hostel. The location is perfect, because it is right in the core of the city!! The staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were all good. I have been to hostels with a better atmosphere, but it was still really nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Nice staff. Zadar is very quiet in early November. Very homey environment. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Very nice staff, always up to help you. It is near to the Bus station and supermarket, and tours to the most famous parks organised by the staff. I am delighted to recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

We liked the staff and the quality of service at this hostel, we felt comfortable very quickly. It is a 7 min walk to the old town, so this is not a big problem. More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location, close to the bus station, beach, supermarket. Short walk to the old town. Hostel was very clean and bright. Staff very helpful. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 20%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The hostel was very poor because I couldn't get there. I did my booking and it went through but when I got to the hostel there was a note on the door saying we're closed until april... Really unprofessional of them, I recommend this place to no-one. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2014

It is very clean . Also it is in old town. So everything is near hostel. And staff is very kind. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Very pleasant place; Would recommend to every one. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Sep 2014

very nice outside, very old inside, the rooms at ground floor are humid. Very good position. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback