X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zadar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Great hostel.. in a quiet area but the bar has a nice atmosphere and is a great place to meet people without it being too rowdy. More
agarrattreed3556 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The drunken monkey MADE my stay in zadar really awesome. It is super close to old town (15ish minute walk), but a quite enjoyable walk along the water. The staff was awesome, and the rooms were great too. HIGHLY recommended for a fun stay in zadar. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Nice personal staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

excellent as usual !!! always coming there if i am in Zadar .. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location, couldn't be more central in old town. It was very unusual hostel, different to every other I have been to, but quite cool. All the beds are like pods where you can pull down blinds which I didn't mind because I wanted a break but it makes it a little less social than some More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Unbeatable location! Slap bang in the centre of the old town and by the famous church. Quite quirky! If I came back to Zadar I'd almost certainly stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Small hostel, brand new and clean. Staff helpful and good location. More
GretelRios (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, really well presented inside, very clean and well kept. The word boutique is very overused but this quirky & cute hostel would definitely fit into this category. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very good location, it's the best in old town, beach and night clubs only 5, 10 min walking... Anna and other staff very helpful, I really would recommend.... If you are looking to making friends, only ask for don't stay in the same room with Germany people rssssss(it's only a joke). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Surprisingly quiet! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Stayed here for one night on our way to zagreb. Very cool atmosphere. Lounge areas are outside. Awesome bar/kitchen. Wish we could've stayed longer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Staff create a great atmosphere. Kitchen facilities are spacious and clean. Secure locks on each room and lockers mean your valuables feel safe. More
jayblaira7032 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location, close to the bus station, beach, supermarket. Short walk to the old town. Hostel was very clean and bright. Staff very helpful. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Can't believe how Igor is such a nice person. Fell in love with the hostel and thinking of going back to Zagreb just to go through this experience again. Even if the location is not the best one, it was okay to find with the directions given for Igor. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Brilliant location right on the waterfront in the old town. Within short walking distance of all the sights and the beach. Nice friendly, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Nice place with great accommodation. In 5 minutes walk from center of old city, Organo Marino, The Greeting to the Sun. Also near hostel you’ll find a lot of restaurant, bars and markets. Staff was great, helped to choose best way to get to other cities. May be there is one More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place, great staff and super clean! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Best host ever More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Studio

  • Marka Marulica 1, Zadar
  • 63%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

위치가격나쁘지않으나욕실이하나라는점성수기땐다시생각해보세요화장실상태가그닥훌륭하진않고청결수압배수수온스탭모든것이별로임을감안하고도금액이결정조건이면선택하세요 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Sep 2014

I enjoyed so much at studio hostel in zadar and I recommend to everyone, It's a such a nice place and the owner, Tony it's a great guy.I felt very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback