X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

If there is one thing that makes this hostel great is that Jelena works there. I've had my share of hostels and I can say it is hard to remember meeting someone like her, she was always doing her best to make sure everyone would have an amazing stay in Zagreb and at the hostel. The More
lustif (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great hostel in a good location. Jelena the owner was extremely helpful, couldn't ask for more! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

One of the most unique hostels I have ever stayed in. Amazingly nice staff that helped us out where they could. Same goes for the bar staff. Breakfast was solid as well. We booked a pubcrawl that in the end didn't take place -- on a Friday night -- guys, stop going to Split and experience More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great location. Rude and obnoxious staff though who also gave wrong info. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Just stay there, you won't regret it! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Absolutely amazing hostel!! Very modern and well kept. They had these very posh lockers meaning my things couldn't be safer! The lady on the desk was so nice - very friendly and very helpful! Location was perfect as it was in the city centre. Also very friendly guests (big shout to David More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1323 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

This hostel was the most welcoming place I've ever stayed! There is a real community atmosphere there - people are always relaxing together in the backyard, and one night a group of us even organized a big family dinner. The staff are all wonderful human beings and will help you out with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great hostel with a chilled vibe and amazing staff. Close to supermarkets and a tram stop and most importantly fast wifi. Thank you to Igor and the team for a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I was in fact very lucky to choose this hostel. Amazing. Thanks! More
onefinedayster7319 (Ukraine) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel dispite its big size. I had a really good stay there, the staff was helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We just stayed one night as an overlay to Budapest. The 4 bed dorm was perfect! Very clean, comfortable beds, great air conditioning, secure, quiet, helpful staff and good wifi! Would recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Stayed one night. Good, clean, quiet hostel close to the bus station. The guy who worked behind the desk was super helpful when I told him the wifi wasn't working on level 1. He fixed it straight away which was really nice of him. However there was no atmosphere but that could be More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

We had a great stay here. The location is perfect for starting a walking tour - right next to the cathedral. The food market is also very close by with lots of fresh fruit. Walking distance to everything you need. There are numerous options to eat out close by. The staff were really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Nice clean double rooms with en suite. Great location. Friendly staff. Was no problem arriving late (1 am) as our flight was delayed. Staff were understanding. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1854 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Very helpful staff and great happy hour More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

I loved this hostel. It has a cool vibe. It's small and homey and the staff are fantastic. I would recommend this and stay here again. The only con was the weird uncomfortable pillows. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 903 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Cheerful, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Chill out hostel is very comfortable and trendy. Its a fun hostel to stay at. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The location is perfect - just 10-min easy walk from the bus terminal. Staff are nice and helpful. Room and bed were clean and tidy. The bathrooms are shared by guys and gals. The doors of the shower cubicles could not be closed entirely that there was a gap in between. It would have been More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Nice hostel and not too far from bus/train station. 30 min walk from town centre but still a good location, would recommend if needing 1/2 night stay in Zagreb More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback