X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

When we arrived they didn't have our booking but they were ready in no time and while we waited were offered a free drink. The owners are very friendly and the room itself was lovely. There was a visitor's tax that we didn't see when we booked the room, but if that's the case then okay! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2014

It was excelent! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 873 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very nice place to stay at in Zagreb. Had an amazing time there and would definitely go there again. Best part of it is the staff though. Igor and Filipp and the rest are amazing!!! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

I loved my stay at Mali Mrak! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back next time I'm in Zagreb! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant location. Clean and spacious dorms. Fantastic time had, definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Very nice hostel. Will recommend it to all my friends. Lovely staff. Very helpful. 100%!!! Excellent!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1614 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The staff at Hobo Bear are fantastic, and they're what really makes the stay perfect. Pretty good location, and they know answers to all your questions. Would totally stay here again! More
scholzsl904908 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Fingers crossed for you guys. Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2014

I had a great time at Old Town Zagreb. Ana, the girl who worked there is very friendly and helped me and other guests out a lot with our trips! The hostel itself is just like an apartment with the common area making you almost feel like you're in the living room of your own place. Being More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Excellent hostel! I could have everything I expect for a hostel. the staffs were very kind and helpful. definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

The staff is very nice and helpful, the hostel has a big and comfy common area and a nice backyard with a barbecue, even if it was too cold for staying in the open since I visited in winter. The kitchen is well equipped, and there are even supplies as vinegar, oil, flour and spices if More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Dec 2013

Great, relaxed atmosphere within the hostel. Helpful and friendly staff on hand at all hours. A short walk (15mins) from the center of Zagreb. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Very close to the train station. Clean and nice hostel (everything was brand new), good price!! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I strongly suggest you to stay this hostel because everything is fine here. At first, the fee is very cheap like you book hostel in Asian countries. Secondly, every inch of this hostel is clean and sophisticated, hygienic. Thirdly, this is the best thing I feel, staff and atomosphere are More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 28th Mar 2014

very nice place and very nice people here. good recommendations for visits and evenings. kitchen not very clean... and the room a little bit small but good equipment! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

This is one of my favorite hostels in the world. I love all the staff and the general vibe of the place. I continue visiting this hostel time after time; Its my home away from home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2014

We had an excellent stay. Thank-you for everything. :-) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Good average hostel. just very out of the sight seeing part of the city and kind of hard to find, but a pretty chill atmosphere More
Davidferreira763 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2014

I LOVED my stay at Chillout Hostel! The staff were amazing, it was right near the main square and easily accessible by tram, the rooms were small but clean and quite nice. The hostel is super friendly and comfortable. Also, the bar crawl was a ton of fun! I have nothing bad to say. If I More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great hostel, great staff and very clean and near everything!!!! I would stay there again!! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback