X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel is managed by a young and cool girl, which will help you out in everything you may need. Rooms are spacious, as well as the bathroom. There is no breakfast included, but you can use the big kitchen for cooking. There is a big shared area where to sit and chill out. Nice. More
DiploFabio (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Very nice (and small!) hostel. Jelena helped me a lot to get around the city. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Good location and can have a good sleeping quality. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Stayed in over 30 hostels over the years amd this place is in the top 3. Breakfast was well worth the money. Highly recommend this place to anyone going to this city. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1059 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

My favourite hostel so far. The staff there are friendly and welcoming not because it is their job, but because they are naturally friendly people. I felt immediately at ease at Mali Mrak, as the people I met there were all accepting and understanding. The hostel offers easy access to the More
HuwRhodri (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Igor and his' staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and as a result all of guests were relaxed and friendly also. There were rules in place for the benefit of all, however they were allowed to be stretched a little toward everyone's enjoyment. A ten minute tram ride to Zagreb More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1706 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Brilliant hostel, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Zagreb. Small enough to really meet the other guests and go out together. We would definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel is pretty nice. About 10 mins walk from the centre and all the things to do. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

It might be nice if you could pierce a hole in the lockers so we could charge our electronic device safely, so as we charge them inside the locker they can't get stolen. In my room the zastor were not working correctly and it should be fixed Staff was friendly and very helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

hostel is great and the staff is cool and helpful. Happy that I met them. All the best guys! More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff. The location is perfect, everything is new and clean. The only minus was that the automatic locks were very loud and that two sockets and therefore reading lights did not work. No breakfast offered. If you come by car you should tell the hostel in advance More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

This hostel is really nice, the rooms are new and has a beatiful decoration. The staff is excelent, i had problems with my bag and they helped me so much. The location also is close to restaurants and shoppings. Its is good choice in zagreb. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Great place! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

No complaints whatsoever about this hostel. We stayed two nights in a four man and it was perfect for us. Basic but not in a bad way. Best staff we've had, they even give you a proper tour of the hostel. Will probably stay there again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Very helpful staff. Beds were newish and comfortable with air con in room. Kitchen and wifi very good. Quite far from town centre but we got trams and that was very easy to do. More
kh3607999 (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great kitchen, far from the bars, but great atmosphere and they employees are awesome! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Good hostel. The staff were helpful and the facilities were nice. The laundry was a little expensive but it was fast and the clothes did smell good after washing. Lots of common rooms and a good kitchen. The bathrooms were always clean. I would definitely stay here again if I come back More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Very pleased with this hostel. Highly recommend to any traveller in Zagreb. Very friendly, helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere. Very clean! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The rooms were excellent in the hostel with each person being given a lockable storage area under their bed. The hostel was in a fantastic location extremely close to the station. The staff were on however one particular member was very particular and made some guests feel uncomfortable More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Staff was really helpfull! Nice sitting area with television. Cosy hostel with 3 large rooms. Supermarket nearby (5 minute walk) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback