X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 851 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

it was very nice More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

Nice staff, nice way to meet new people. The place itself is correct, but the atmosphere is great, you feel welcome as if you were at home. I loved it. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th May 2015

Great location handy to the the train station. Lady that works there is super helpful pointing you in the right direction of things to do and where to eat. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1189 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Mali Mrak seems less like a hostel than a home away from home. We met a number of lovely people there that had been staying at the hostel for weeks-- and we quickly realized why. There is a lovely patio, a pair of awesome dogs, a bunch of funky artwork, and a generally laid back vibe! The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

All the other reviews are correct. This is a good hostel and I had a great time. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Thanks for having such a great hostel in Zagreb! clean and comfy bed and shower, kind and helpful staff, everything is super great! Would defintely recommend to all travellers:) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Such a sweet hostel with really good vibes. bit quiet when we were there but still had an awesome time. Would definitely book again More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

I stayed in both the mixed dorm and the all female dorm. Both rooms were nice, but the all female dorm was much nicer. The location was perfect. Great for walking around in the evenings and immediately crashing in a quiet bed. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st May 2015

Great Hostal, great Staff, great ubicacion. Only a little expensive for a Hostel, you find like this for less money in Rome, Vienna, Prague and more touristic cities. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 12th May 2015

We enjoyed our stay here and it was nice to get breakfast in the morning! The beds were comfortable and the lockers were good. The common room area and outside area were nice. Bit of a trek from the city centre but you can always get the tram! Would have been nice to have more toilets More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

I cannot recommend this hostel enough! My sister and I were traveling through Zagreb on our way to Austria and stayed here for one night. After a long trip to get there, we saw Zagreb and this hostel as simply a necessary stop to get to our next destination. We were presently surprised More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 13th May 2015

Comfortable beds but pillows too fluffy in my opinion. The room was kind of warm and there was no fan so I was a bit hot but there might be A/C and I just didn't know. Nice common area with computers. Kitchen is quaint but there is no oven (so no making frozen pizza). Owner really nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I loved everything about my stay except for the location; but what can ya do? More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Perfectly located hostel next to the historic centre of Zagreb with helpful staff and very clean rooms. Don't expect too much from the breakfast: You'll just get bread and some cheese and jam and only one hot beverage. Somehow I missed some common rooms and therefore that typical hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Beautiful hostel, clean, safe, excellent location, view on cathedral from the room. Wifi was not working in a part of the hotel, but they are going to fix it. During the day the hostel was quiet, in the evening a group was very loud and you could hear that in the room as if they were More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1761 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

If you're going to be in Zagreb, stay here. This staff know what it's like to travel, and are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating. Highly recommend. I will definitely be coming back if I ever get the chance to revisit Croatia. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Stayed here one night. Great hostel. Comfortable, clean, great wifi, good kitchen. Easy to get to from the station. Recommended. Enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 693 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 19th May 2015

Nice hostel in good location. Air conditioning was in the room but didn't work. More
joshuagraham863370 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th May 2015

This place is ok, but not fantastic. Cramped rooms and the most awkward beds ever as well but good enough for a night as the location is great. More
Fraser-97 (Scotland) (MALE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback