X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Anna the staff member made this hostel. She was so welcoming and hospitable. The hostel had a great communal space big living room and kitchen, it was easy to meet other people. It is a small hostel but that made it intimate. Easy walking distance from town centre and bus station. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great place! Thank you Ana! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Nice hostel with pretty comfy beds and a good location. Lots of fresh air in the rooms so it never smelled bad. Sometimes style won out over functionality, so everything looks really cool but the practicality of the design is ocassionally questionable. Overall really liked it though! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The swanky mint hostel is really swanky. I loved the whole concept of the art hostel. Every little detail was well thought of! Kudos guys.... It was very clean and friendly hostel! awesome bar! if you are in Zagreb make sure you try to stay here, unless otherwise fully booked! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1079 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great hostel with nice, homey atmosphere, very clean, very comfy. Just go and enjoy ur evening with cool people who work there and fellow travellers, sit in the garden, sip on some Croatian wine. It's bit tricky, cause u won't feel like leaving this place, to actually explore Zagreb. Its a More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

This hostel is perfect. The only thing that could be against it is the location a little bit far from the city center, but everything else makes up for it. The staff is really nice and friendly, everything is clean all the time and the backyard is perfect for relaxing and metting people. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1715 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I stayed with my daughter in a twin room in a building opposite the main hostel. The kitchen was well equipped and sharing a bathroom and toilet was not a problem. The location is excellent but the price you pay is that there is quite a lot of traffic noise especially as our room was at More
debbiegatland5942 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Only stopped by for one night. Was welcomed by a friendly staff by the name of Ida, who gave me a quick tutorial of Zagreb. A very cosy feeling in the hostel, which I liked but might not necessarily appeal to party-goers. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I loved this little hostel, although they could have had more toilets. The staff were lovely, as well as knowledgable. See them when I return. More
jehane57368 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good hostel, walking distance to the bus station. The girl at the desk was so welcoming and helpful when I checked in and the common area and kitchen are really nice. The showers could have been a tiny bit cleaner but they weren't even that bad. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff. The location is perfect, everything is new and clean. The only minus was that the automatic locks were very loud and that two sockets and therefore reading lights did not work. No breakfast offered. If you come by car you should tell the hostel in advance More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

This hostel is really nice, the rooms are new and has a beatiful decoration. The staff is excelent, i had problems with my bag and they helped me so much. The location also is close to restaurants and shoppings. Its is good choice in zagreb. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Location is spot on, just by the main street. Main square is 5 minutes away by foot. The staff would help with whatever you would need. 24/7 attended reception. Toilets and showers were clean and good. Great value. More
villekallonen6868 (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

It was one of my best hostel... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Я та ще двоє моїх друзів переночували в цьому хостелі. Все було чудово. Близько до центру міста. Пішки - 15 хвилин. Також поруч трамвайна зупинка. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

A must stay in Zagreb. Location is great...staff is wonderful and friendly. Very clean they have a very reasonably priced restaurant right next door. Loved it!! More
mystic16 (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Super clean rooms and toilets,friendly staff..definitely good !! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

This was a very good hostel. Whilst staying here my girlfriend was hospitalised after falling ill. The hostel let me keep my stuff there after checking out, let her shower after she was discharged despite our having checked out and were very helpful and understanding throughout this More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The hostel is a nice accommodation a bit outside the city centre. You're not disturbed by any outside noise which guarantees a lovely sleep. But with the tram the bus and the train main station as well as the city centre are easily and quickly accessible. The staff is friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th May 2014

Great place to stay,we really felt at home. Good size kitchen with gas hobs.lovely friendly staff who were very helpful with questions. The location wasnt the best, 20min tram from train station and 10 from centre of town however we didn't find it a problem.it also had zoo near by and More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback