X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1166 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Thanks Igor, I had a great time. Staff made this place feel like home. Don't come if you want a crazy party hostel, but this place is perfect for a more mellow stay. Location is close to the tram line so not too hard to get into the city. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

This has been said a million times already, but the staff is amazing! They will not only help point you in the right direction, they will even personally take you on adventures! Everything is super clean yet cozy and homey. The backyard is awesome and there's always people chilling there More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2015

A very cozy place. Nice kitchen and shower. Great location. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

This place is great! Jelena is so sweet and helpful - within minutes of walking in the door she had already drawn me a whole map with everything I should do that night and she had offered to walk me to the tram stop in the morning so I wouldn't get lost. The atmosphere is very calm and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Swanky is super neat! What a fun hostel to stay at. Excellent lounge areas and the place really bumps at night... easy to meet fellow travelers willing to hang out and to party. Zagreb is a great city but doing it alone takes a little effort: Swanky gives you the friends and info to do More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Very original hostel, with quite amazing decor, even though you could get a better experience if you're more like the party type, which is not my case. Even though, staff was very helpful, as they answered all my queries about Zagreb and traveling around Croatia and let me use the kitchen, More
lidiapgomes9965 (Portugal) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Definetly clean, safe, easy to find and an excellent location. Zagreb is a nice city. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Very good, clean and friendly hostel. Staff was really friendly and they do a really good job. It is large, really like house. So the name is perfect The House Hostel Zagreb. And definitely when we next time come to Zagreb, we will stay here again. Greetings from Vojvodina, Serbia. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 851 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

it was very nice More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Very clean and spacious room and well equipped kitchenette. The airport transfer I used was quick and affordable too. Nice place to recommend. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Make the hostel more lively. the atmosphere is very dull More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 668 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Overall had a good stay! Very big, clean.. The common room was buzzing at night so it was very easy to meet people and because it is on the bottom floor you also have a quiet room to go to if you need to sleep. Only complaint was the shower would sometimes just stop and then start up More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I didn't spend much time here but I didn't exactly want to stay longer. Just go to Split. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Very good Hostel. Localization is top and the prices are also OK! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Excellent position, clean rooms, small bathrooms. No real common room, no playstation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1754 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Hostel central, modest, but for one night. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Very cosy place near the city centre. Staff gave us a very warm welcome (incl. welcome-drinks) and was very friendly and helpful. A part of the hostel is in a flat in an other building across the street, which is (maybe) not prefered by everyone. But in our case, it was very nice and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback