X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 1151 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I can't say enough good things about this place. Amazing stay. Would come back and have already referred others. Hosts make you feel like you are at home and the dog has the best personality! (Yes, the dog) its out of the way but only a short tram ride to center or a nice walk through More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Incredible place! Fantastic hostel! Igor is the best! Stay here!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

The staff at Old Zagreb was phenomenal. I have been traveling by train through about 11 countries now and this one had the best hostess. She joyfully went out of her way to ensure the guest was comfortable, got to see everything in the city with some stories attached, and for me she went More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Booked this place because of the reviews saying how great the staff are. Couldn't agree more. And I slept so well. The beds here are so comfortable! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

I love, love, love the location of this Hostel! It feels like it's in the middle of everything. There are 2 bakeries right outside the hostel, a bank and a convenience store a block away. Rooms are very securely locked and clean. I don't think they have a kitchen, but I didn't check. Would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Such an awesome hostel! They really do their best to look after you. Rooms and bathroom very clean and staff are super friendly and helpful. Such great value for money! Only thing I would say is a downside is there are no washing facilities and breakfast not included- only minor though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 850 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

it was very nice More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I cant believe other comments, was expecting when booking average hostel, in few words- simple, clean, friendly and budget! Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Great hostel! I loved the atmosphere and the staff were helpful and friendly and just amazing. Would definitely stay here again if I came to Zagreb. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Feb 2015

The hostel is a real house, th staff is amazing! The are really nice and helpful, thanks for the awesome pankakes for breakfast!! The hostal is located really close to the bus station, though not so close to the center of the city, any way i like a 15-20min walk to get there, not long at More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

really good staff. very well trained. helpful even with my obscure enquiries. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel! I would recommend it for anyone. Super clean and like its name it's a very chill atmosphere. The staff are really welcoming and help you out with anything that you need; plus they sell beer! Best of all it's located right next to the funicular that takes you to the old More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Very good Hostel. Localization is top and the prices are also OK! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Excellent position, clean rooms, small bathrooms. No real common room, no playstation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1750 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great facilities, very homely here right in the centre of Zagreb. When I needed direction the Receptionist was very helpful. Cant fault a thing, excellent hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We loved staying at Hobo Bear Hostel; good location, very clean and wonderful staff! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights there!it was almost like to be at home :) the brit hostel is perfect..for his position, for his staff, his cleanness and entertainment!!we went out with other hosts from serbia,chile,france etc and the staff!the hostel is very nice, also rooms and More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Nice and welcoming hostel in the center of Zagreb! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback