X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great apartment style hostel close to the town centre and train station (10mins walk). Apartment is decorated well, clean and spacious. Manager is very friendly and helpful. Nothing bad to say about this place. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Jelena was so wonderful! I've stayed at quite a few hostels and this was my favorite. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 991 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Good hostel in a good city with good staff but one bad experience ruined my whole trip :( When I tried to leave the hostel at around 7.30am the front door wouldn't open and as I result I missed my bus by 5 minutes and therefore my flight , 2 other guests came to help and also couldn't open More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Igor and his friends make this hostel a very welcoming, relaxed place to stay. Cleanliness and comfort are clearly of paramount importance and this is reflected in the quality of stay we had. The double room downstairs was spacious and well ventilated. Would recommend to anyone wishing to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

A great blend of fun and functional. The bar was very popular, but I was still able to sleep without any problem (jet lag). Location is great and SO easy to find off of train. I loved my stay here and would definitely recommend. More
gmbettencourt8484 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Would recommend this hostel and stay again if in Zagreb. Clean, fun, and located very close to a central square, with tram line right outside the door. Be sure to spend time on the terrace! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1671 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Amazing hostel, we were only here for one night and absolutely loved it - wish we could have stayed. Great location just 5 mins from main square, staff were so friendly - free shots when we were playing drinking games. Kitchen is well-equipped and common area is good for meeting other More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

About a 15min walk from the train station. Very walkable (did it with travel bags). Good spot. Good atmosphere and very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Sweet new up and coming hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. We managed to snap the key off in the main door locking everyone in and out but without fuss the owners changed the lock and did not take the matter any further which was really nice. They offered advice and help in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

An amazing place to stay! Location is a bit outside the City center, but It's not a problem at all because of the 24/7 trams 1min walk away from the hostel. Staff's nice! Excellent place for meeting new people. Cozy atmosphere. Great beds. All in all a great place to stay. I can really More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great location, would stay again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel is very nice, perfect location, very organized, nice decoration and clean rooms. They have a restaurant service that is worth when you just arrived and are too tired to find something not too expensive to eat in a city that you don't know anything about. The only problem to me More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Less than. 10 min walk to the main bus station - which was super helpful when catching an early bus to plitvice lakes. The staff were really helpful in telling me where to go eat in the city center. The hostel has a kitchen with full alliances and free breakfast. Easy tram ride into the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great stay at this place. It was super spacious and very clean. The wifi had a lot of problems the night we were there. Nice kitchen, free breakfast, and a place to park the car were all very nice pluses. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

This was a really great hostel to stay at. The staff are friendly and everywhere is very clean. Great location and relaxed environment. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I felt like we were at a hotel rather than a hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very good hostel. Cheap and a top location. Friendly personnel and also a good restaurant of the same owner More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I absolutely loved this hostel! More
heykiss01 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Stayed in an apartment within the hostel which was perfectly clean, well-equipped and even had a terrace. The staff was really helpful and accommodating - you could tell it was important to them that you enjoy your stay. The location of the hostel is perfect - close to both main train and More
tasha444 (Croatia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

EXCELLENT HOSTEL!! I totally recommend it! Good points: great location near downtown, very safe, wifi works perfectly!!!!, very friendly staff, very clean and new building, lockers for each person and a small kitchen. It has a small garden and you can rent a bike if you want. bad More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback