X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Jelena was so wonderful! I've stayed at quite a few hostels and this was my favorite. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The best Option in zagreb! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Hostel was the best I've been to so far. Staff were amazingly helpful and the people i met there were great. A very chill hostel with a great atmosphere. More
Jake185 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Quirky, super helpful staff who are always happy to recommend places to go. Very sociable hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Would recommend this hostel and stay again if in Zagreb. Clean, fun, and located very close to a central square, with tram line right outside the door. Be sure to spend time on the terrace! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

What a place! Extremely unique design and feel to the place. Location was on one of the main streets that took you straight to the heart of the city. Staff went above and beyond for us and we felt that the atmosphere of the hostel made it one of the best! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1667 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

About a 15min walk from the train station. Very walkable (did it with travel bags). Good spot. Good atmosphere and very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Jul 2014

we are happy for the pick up service. the staff are helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Less than. 10 min walk to the main bus station - which was super helpful when catching an early bus to plitvice lakes. The staff were really helpful in telling me where to go eat in the city center. The hostel has a kitchen with full alliances and free breakfast. Easy tram ride into the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great stay at this place. It was super spacious and very clean. The wifi had a lot of problems the night we were there. Nice kitchen, free breakfast, and a place to park the car were all very nice pluses. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We enjoyed our stay at funk, the rooms and layout are clean and modern. It has it's own bar and restaurant next door to the hostel. If you want to experience the night life they're more than willing to show you! A little far from centre of the city but easily accessible through the trams. More
wozza11wanadoo3443 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The staff were incredibly helpful in arranging everything including rides out to Plitvice lakes and to their 2nd hostel near the lakes. The kitchen was well equipped and the rooms were clean and comfortable with big lockers. Location wasn't right in the centre but it was a super easy and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel is very nice, perfect location, very organized, nice decoration and clean rooms. They have a restaurant service that is worth when you just arrived and are too tired to find something not too expensive to eat in a city that you don't know anything about. The only problem to me More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Really good staff, very good atmosphere!! The place is really clean and cool! Very well located :) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

This was a really great hostel to stay at. The staff are friendly and everywhere is very clean. Great location and relaxed environment. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I felt like we were at a hotel rather than a hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 8th Jul 2014

its good but if you want to sleep at nightt you will have a hard time because the city gets very loud at nightt. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Perfect location right in the centre of the old town. Rooms are modern and clean. Not the cheapest hostel but it is a great place. I would stay here again More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very good hostel. Cheap and a top location. Friendly personnel and also a good restaurant of the same owner More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

We had a private appartment for three outside the main building. We had a nice kitchen, a large bedroom and a lot of storage room.The staff was kind and gave us tips about Zagreb. The thing we liked was that we were right in the middle of the action in Zagreb. We loved it! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback