X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

When we arrived they didn't have our booking but they were ready in no time and while we waited were offered a free drink. The owners are very friendly and the room itself was lovely. There was a visitor's tax that we didn't see when we booked the room, but if that's the case then okay! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2014

It was excelent! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 869 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

My stay at Mali Mrak was beyond excellent! The first moment I arrived, I felt right at home. Igor was so friendly and helpful with providing information about the city and how to explore around Zagreb and the rest of Croatia. I met a wonderful group of people during my stay and I cannot More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

It's an amazing place, it's more like a share house then a hostel, the staff are more like friends!! Will stay again 100% More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant location. Clean and spacious dorms. Fantastic time had, definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Very nice hostel. Will recommend it to all my friends. Lovely staff. Very helpful. 100%!!! Excellent!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1614 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The staff at Hobo Bear are fantastic, and they're what really makes the stay perfect. Pretty good location, and they know answers to all your questions. Would totally stay here again! More
scholzsl904908 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Fingers crossed for you guys. Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

The staff is very nice and helpful, the hostel has a big and comfy common area and a nice backyard with a barbecue, even if it was too cold for staying in the open since I visited in winter. The kitchen is well equipped, and there are even supplies as vinegar, oil, flour and spices if More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Dec 2013

Great, relaxed atmosphere within the hostel. Helpful and friendly staff on hand at all hours. A short walk (15mins) from the center of Zagreb. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Very close to the train station. Clean and nice hostel (everything was brand new), good price!! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I strongly suggest you to stay this hostel because everything is fine here. At first, the fee is very cheap like you book hostel in Asian countries. Secondly, every inch of this hostel is clean and sophisticated, hygienic. Thirdly, this is the best thing I feel, staff and atomosphere are More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2014

I had a great time at Old Town Zagreb. Ana, the girl who worked there is very friendly and helped me and other guests out a lot with our trips! The hostel itself is just like an apartment with the common area making you almost feel like you're in the living room of your own place. Being More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Excellent hostel! I could have everything I expect for a hostel. the staffs were very kind and helpful. definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 28th Mar 2014

very nice place and very nice people here. good recommendations for visits and evenings. kitchen not very clean... and the room a little bit small but good equipment! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

This is one of my favorite hostels in the world. I love all the staff and the general vibe of the place. I continue visiting this hostel time after time; Its my home away from home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Very nice hostel. Clean, nice kitchen, nice rooms, nice bathroom. The manager was very kind with us giving many tips. The only bad point is the location, anyway the district is well-served by tram and bus. Good deal. :) More
marcoscardella1514 (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

It was my second visit to Zagreb and choose the same hostel as first time I was more than satisfied. Almost one year later, the hostel remains on the same level of quality and is worth of every money spent (not to mention that is one of the cheapest in the city but offering great service More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The staff were exceptional. They even helped us cancel a reservation with a hostel in another town. Everyone was ready to answer questions and were extremely helpful and curteous. Tho lowest rating was for atmosphere because non of the guests ever went into the common room, but it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Everything was really nice at the Brit Hostel! They had a large group come in after us and upgraded our room (for 3 people) for free, which was very kind of them. The staff spoke excellent English and was incredibly helpful. Our shower had a clog which made it tough for 3 people to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback