X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zagreb, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

The host was very nice. I've enjoyed every moment I was in the hostel. It was very clean and comfortable. There is enough space in the rooms for everyone. The toilet is also very clean and spacious. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

The location of the hostel is awesome. Very worth for the money indeed. Jelena is cool, friendly and knowledgeable in what she does. I would definitely come back to this hostel if I ever visit Zagreb again. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Such a good combination of nice location, friendly staff, incredible atmosphere and nice-looking rooms. We'll definitely come back here again and again. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2014

It was simply perfect. Thank you!!!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Excellent position, clean rooms, small bathrooms. No real common room, no playstation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Oct 2014

No real 24h reception, as said in the description. No common room More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1121 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, great location, and very nice atmospehere. This hostel has all the facilities for both short term and long term stays. They had good WiFi, clean and warm showers, heaters, comfy beds, full kitchen with gas stoves, a garage and backyard to hangout, computers on each floor, More
SamdaniShaik (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Nov 2014

I would reommend staying here as the atmosphere and the staff are really welcoming; it has a true hostel vibe, it invites conversations :) Very laid back, arty surroundings that you can add to if you wish and cool staff. Also location is close to trams and buses while also offering u a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Truly friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is attractive inside, and very clean. Beautiful kitchen, and it has a large area to hang out (tv, books, etc.). It's a house that's now a hostel. I didn't have to climb flights and flights of stairs just to get to the hostel entrance itself. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Everything about this hostel was great, including the staff! Kristian, Sandra and I cannot remember the other guys' name, were incredible hosts, making me feel beyond welcome! The hostel was immaculate and very new! The location was perfect for me! Right next to the bus stop! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Amazing staff!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Great hostel! Our 2 bed private room was clean and spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We don't have any complaints - we would definitely recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 589 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Terrific location, people and facility. A perfect example of a traveller's ideal hostel. Will certainly use if I return to Zagreb again. Thanks Chillout for a class time!!!' More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2014

It's a clean hostel. But the room is a little bit small for 6 people. Got individual lockers and comfortable shower. The only troublesome stuff is that you have to bring your luggage up a slope in which at night there will be lots of people drinking and walking that you have to squeeze More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The hostel is perfectly clean and safe. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Although located in a suburb, the centre is directly accessible by nearby trams. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The hostel is a nice accommodation a bit outside the city centre. You're not disturbed by any outside noise which guarantees a lovely sleep. But with the tram the bus and the train main station as well as the city centre are easily and quickly accessible. The staff is friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great hostel! Perfect for travellers looking for privicy. We spend there only one night but still enjoyed it a lot. Our 4 bed apartment was very specius with a huge balocny. Very clean!!! Staff was extremely open and helpful ! To get to the city center it's only 5 mins walking to the tram More
jackbaranski9211 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1733 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Fantastic hostel. Clean, comfortable rooms and very reasonably priced. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Nice and cozy hostel... staff really friendly and helpful. I would advise to take bed in 6 bed room instead of 8 bed one, its more open. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback