X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Directions aren't completely clear if you have never been to Zakopane before. Staff didn't seem very engaged. So much mould in the showers. Easy access to the trails. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Location and type of building gives great atmosphere. Easy access especially to Tatra Mountain gate. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

I loved the fact that the hostel was located not too close to the city center. There were so many people I couldn't imagine staying any closer. The staff was super helpful and nice. I was surprise by the "tent." But it was heated and the water was hot so it was deluxe camping for me! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The location is a little bit further from a town so you will get a own peace and just from the hostels back yard you can start your trekking. The staff was so friendly and wanted to help you. The atmosphere was so lovely. Nice big common area. Thank you MTB, I'm sure I will visit again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Igor is the man! I have a very nice time staying at the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Igor even helped me plan my trip during my stay in Zakopane! :) Great location, located beetwen the bus station and the Krupowki street.The only downside is that I only could stay there More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Couldnt be happier that i stayed here! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Good stay, the girls at the reception could smile a little bit more, but they were helpful with advise of direction. Very tasty breakfast. My only worry was that the room was always open and in this room are the lockers where everyone can come in and out. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

The building is beautiful in the Zakopane style, the staff is nice and friendly. For cheap money a good recommendation! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The location in the very centre of the town. Cosy room. A few hundred meters further stop buses that will take you to each required place. Good base for outings. Open and friendly service. On-site fully equipped kitchen, if you aren't satisfied with the menu of hundreds of nearby eateries More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Right on the main street, best location in Zakopane. Overall good hostel. More
lustif (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback