X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed the stay at GBL hostel last week! However, we think that you should definitely mention in the description that there is a cat in the house. Many people are allergic to cat hair and would not be able to stay at the hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great staff, very helpful, nice people and easygoing, definitely my favorite aspect of the hostel. Location is great to being disconnected of the daily city-chaos, but without being in the middle of nowhere. Never been in such clean and neat hostel before. Totally felt like at home. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

awesome hostel!!! Wooden house with great living room heated by fire! Stay there! You can take bus to zakopane for 4 pln, every hour More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 11th Feb 2015

There live a family and there is too much noise. It was difficult to rest because of children. The owner looked like too serious. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Dziękuję! Thank you for everything, especially the portuguese conversations, letting us take a shower after check out and writing on the wall. My friend and I had an awesome stay! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I have been in this hostel just for a weekend. The position is great, 5 minutes walking from the station. The girls at the reception were really nice and kind, the room was neat and the bed comfortable. Breakfast is enough and you can make tea and coffee whenever you want. Great hostel. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

awesome staff! the most helpful and nicest girls ever :) i got to zakopane not really knowing where to start and they gave me so many suggestions as soon as i arrived!! kitchen area is super comfy, facilities are great. the only minor problem is that you only have access to your room's More
eduardaliu (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Affordable and in a great location. Recommend light luggage. The steps are narrow and 2 floors up More
beckie_sthlm (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Lovely place, nice rooms, nice atmosphere, there was even a family hosted there. Nice breakfast, nice staff, etc. I would definitely stay there again. More
richardmcr (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Cosy hostel. Shower was a dribble only and beds could be better but I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback