X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Amazing hostel, very friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good breakfast included in, warm shower, individual lockers, in short, 10/10 ! More
Estellinha (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

The hostel is great and the receptionists are really helpful. We will definitely recommend this place to everyone 😁 More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The owners are the best. I have never seen such hospitality in all the hostels I have stayed than in this one. 100% recommended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

We went there to do some hiking because their location is perfect. You don't need to take any bus, you can just take the path near the hostel. The hosts (a family) are really welcoming and the facilities very cosy, really amazing. We used their traditional Sauna, it's only 30z per hour per More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 486 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

The staffs are very friendly and helpful but a bit confused to recognise who works there.The hostel is far away from the city centre and the last bus back is around 20:30(if you want to stay out after this time only taxi).Also the smells of oil really bother me. They use it for the heat More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Not easy to find, GPS coordinate would be nice to put on Homepage. Everything else was find and excellent. The wooden house is the last one in the street, with a pine wood starting in the back. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Dilapidated, disorganized, poorly managed and overrun by its guests who party like the movie Animal House! The receptionist did nothing and the manager was worse! She is a child and had her boyfriend there petting her arm like a dog. Because of the low rate she's paid, she will not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2015

The hostel was great, the staff very helpful and nice, good breakfast. Also the location is really good, near the train and bus station. Nothing bad to say about this hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The Hostel was goor but our 4 places-room was definitely too small. Beds very near and uncomfortable. The problem was that there were too much people and too much skiing staff in very tiny place. Not comfortable at all. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Friendly hostel with basic facilities but it has everything you need. Breakfast won't fill you up but excellent location and very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback