X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed the stay at GBL hostel last week! However, we think that you should definitely mention in the description that there is a cat in the house. Many people are allergic to cat hair and would not be able to stay at the hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

An absolute gem of a hostel- very close to a lot of the trails and staff are very knowledgable about hiking, skiing, snowboarding and places to explore and happy to help. They hire out all the gear you need at a very cheap price and will give you a lot of good advice as well as maps. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

awesome hostel!!! Wooden house with great living room heated by fire! Stay there! You can take bus to zakopane for 4 pln, every hour More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 11th Feb 2015

There live a family and there is too much noise. It was difficult to rest because of children. The owner looked like too serious. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Dziękuję! Thank you for everything, especially the portuguese conversations, letting us take a shower after check out and writing on the wall. My friend and I had an awesome stay! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I have been in this hostel just for a weekend. The position is great, 5 minutes walking from the station. The girls at the reception were really nice and kind, the room was neat and the bed comfortable. Breakfast is enough and you can make tea and coffee whenever you want. Great hostel. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 497 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2015

They need to pay attention to the quality of beds More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Lovely place, nice rooms, nice atmosphere, there was even a family hosted there. Nice breakfast, nice staff, etc. I would definitely stay there again. More
richardmcr (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm which can only be accessed by walking through the 6 bed mixed dorm. Room is rather small but with large lockers. 1 common toilet and bathroom effectively shared by 10 beds. Plus points are clean environment Good location from attractions such Gubalowka, Mt More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

awesome staff! the most helpful and nicest girls ever :) i got to zakopane not really knowing where to start and they gave me so many suggestions as soon as i arrived!! kitchen area is super comfy, facilities are great. the only minor problem is that you only have access to your room's More
eduardaliu (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback