X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Really great location, nice kitchen and reception open 24h/day, but kitchen closed from 00:00 to 7:00 and any common area to sit with friends. The hostel was full and even overbooked during my stay (one additional person sleeped on the couch and another in the kitchen. Staff helpful and More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Shower door was broken, one of the lights was out. We got 3 keys but they were not labeled. Was able to get a hairdryer from the desk. The view from the common area was awesome, the common area and kitchen was convenient. The room was clean and private. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

It´s a very cosy hostel, with a great value of price, including breakfast. It´s a quiet and relaxed atmosphere, the kitchen is well equiped for a nice cooking evening. Very central. Would have wish to get some more valued information for nice hiking paths in the region, but staff was More
sgrziwa2075 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Hostel is nice. Beds were uncomfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Very nice owners - a lot of support for organizing our treks and also caring a lot for us. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

We had a wonderful stay at MTB hostel. It was a little bit out of town but that was perfect for what we wanted - a bit of relaxing time! Michal was very helpful and helped us with tours, bike rentals etc. we felt very comfortable and at home at MTB. A great place for a bit of down time More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 8th Sep 2014

We booked in to stay for 3 nights but only stayed for 1 as we soon realised that in the position of the downstairs dorm we wouldn't get any decent sleep. The front door was by my bed, people in and out with smoke coming in and i could hear every kitchen sound right until midnight then More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A very nice hostel in the mountains. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpfull. Great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Nice hostel. We enjoyed our stay here. Only problem was that there was only 3 bathrooms (toilet + shower) for all guests, which was not enough. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

We stayed in Target hostel twice! You will find the most helpful and nice staff around. They also give very useful information about hiking routes and activities. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback