X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great staff, very helpful, nice people and easygoing, definitely my favorite aspect of the hostel. Location is great to being disconnected of the daily city-chaos, but without being in the middle of nowhere. Never been in such clean and neat hostel before. Totally felt like at home. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Awesome staff and homey atmosphere, good people, perfect location for hiking in the national park but a bit far out for skiing (though it is easily accessible by bus!). More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 43%
  • 11th Feb 2015

There live a family and there is too much noise. It was difficult to rest because of children. The owner looked like too serious. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Great place to rest at any time of the year. Good room, there is a place for cooking dinner and a nice lounge with great view. More
aesculap (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

This was such a clean hostel that I was very happy, the bed sheets and the bathrooms were always clean. That wasn't many people there, but It is ok if you want to meet people. And the best thing is that it is near of everything! The staff is helpful and nice. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Really it is a very beautiful and clean place, with a very nice staff all of them speak English and friendly. but as i told them the atmosphere is not too good, because maybe the free place to meet a new people is a little bit small. More
Anonymous (Palestine) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The girl at te front desk told us she was too busy to help us. She told us to go to an information station but the hostel had no maps available and she didn't want to explain how to get their. Our dorm was located outside the main entrance of the hostel and the door below was propped open More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed. Bedroom and beds are awesome, pillow and mattress are amazingly comfortable, there's plenty of food in the breakfast, and it's in the Main Street of the city Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Lovely place, nice rooms, nice atmosphere, there was even a family hosted there. Nice breakfast, nice staff, etc. I would definitely stay there again. More
richardmcr (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Cosy hostel. Shower was a dribble only and beds could be better but I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback