X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Ahhh I miss this place already! Kinga and Jola were the best. They gave me invaluable tips on where to go and what to do. They were approachable, helpful and thoughtful. I cannot express how much I loved it there! I was sad to leave. The hostel near the shopping street so there were things More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Really enjoyed our stay! We we're in the 12 dorm with the ensuite, there was a battle to shower in the mornings but overall, clean rooms, huge lockers, sturdy bunks, medium size kitchen with free toast and cereal for breakfast. The rooms themselves didn't lock but there's always someone in More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 94%
  • 17th Nov 2014

This hostel is situated just out of zakopane a short bike in or a bus ride. It is in a perfect location for mountain biking and hiking and is a great remote get away place to relax in a beautiful scenic part of Poland. Atmosphere was subject to the fact that I went in the off season at a More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel set in the mountains. Great walks/hikes/bike rides, with the start of the Kościeliska trail just down the road. 15plz from Kraków to Zakopane and around 4 plz local bus from Zakopane to the doorstep (if you get of at the right stop) :) catch the buses going to More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

AWESOME experience at Goodbye Lenin in Zakopane. Nice little hostel in the mountains with a great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Fun place to meet other hikers, and the staff was great when helping us decide where to hike. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great atmosphere. Perfect place to spend nights after a day of trekking. I loved this place, cozy, clean and the staff is perfect, very friendly. I totally recommend this hostel. More
sarapereira (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Sep 2014

It was very nice room, very close to the bus station and the centre... :) The staff was very helpfull and we could leave our luggage there during the day meanwhile we went to Morskie Oko! Breakfast was included and for the price, it was just great!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Perfect! Just the bathtube a little bit dirty. Amazing place!!! More
gab_tot1730 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Lovely quiet hostel. Almost like a mini ski cabin turned into hostel. We visitied off season, so it was extremly quiet, but well worth the visit. Rooms were clean and large. Staff we not over friendly, but language barrier could be at fault. Breakfast was simple but handy. Wasnt alot of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Conveniently located to bus and train station and a pleasant 10 to 15 minute walk to the centre of town with shops and restaurants. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Accommodation was spacious and clean, however the bed was extremely firm. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback