X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.1

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Great place to rest at any time of the year. Good room, there is a place for cooking dinner and a nice lounge with great view. More
aesculap (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Staying in the family home was a lovely experience- it is 5 minutes from town but we enjoyed the peace and quiet! Buses are quite regular and if the host is going into town he will happily give you a lift! Helps organise activitie for you to do straight away upon arrival and on our last More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The girl at te front desk told us she was too busy to help us. She told us to go to an information station but the hostel had no maps available and she didn't want to explain how to get their. Our dorm was located outside the main entrance of the hostel and the door below was propped open More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed. Bedroom and beds are awesome, pillow and mattress are amazingly comfortable, there's plenty of food in the breakfast, and it's in the Main Street of the city Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Awesome staffs and city. I would come back as many times as I could. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2015

An incredibly comfortable hostel, managed by a lovely staff, which will be pleased to help you in anyway. Although the hostel is a bit far from the center (5 minutes by bus), the location is perfect if you want have some hiking in the beautiful national park of Tetras. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

+good location, close to everywhere! Tasty breakfast included (even cocoa butter!) Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. And pretty well equipped kitchen - you can cook here. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Amazing hostel ! I've stayed there only for one night, but I'm sure I will back in next year.. Comfortable location, only 4 minutes to do center and 2 to the main bus station. Lockers and breakfast included, even at 5.30 am, thanks. Hostel is very clean and tasteful. And cherry on the top More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Lovely building, homely atmosphere, decent location, great value for money overall More
nboyler3182 (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 27th Dec 2014

The staff is friendly, there is a nice and well equipped kitchen available for use which helps a lot. The hostel lacks bath rooms, and the ones available are quite old. The bed in which I slept was not very comfortable (very very old mattress and old linings) and the rooms are not cleaned More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback