X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Excellent Hostel. Friendly atmosphere. A really good place to stay. I would come back (and probably will :-)) More
kristofferbackman8894 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2014

great very quite place, hard to get there but nice and remote dont walk there at night or you wont find it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very good location to visit natural places around Zakopane. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 12th Jul 2014

This hostel was fine, its a bit out of Zakopane but well located for hiking in the national park. Apart from myself and my friend only Polish families were staying there so it didn't have that backpacker vibe. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This place is amazing! It's just like living in a chalet. The kitchen is nice and breakfast(included) is yummy. Close to the train/bus station. Two nice patios to relax on after a long day of hiking (or skiing). Loved it here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Such a lovely hostel! A bit far from the main center (around 15 min walk) but the hostel make it worth it. Nicest workers, clean rooms, great view of the mountains. Totally recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's an enough hostal. If you're in zakopane for either hiking or skiing, worth it. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 9th Jul 2014

i can not give comment, when I arrive, the lady told me fully booked, due to I have already gave deposit in advance, she arranged another hostel to me.. I thought this issue only happened in booking.com More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great, clean hostel. Perfect location. Very noisy at night because it is on the Main Street where there are a lot of partiers. I slept fine but the noise kept my companion awake. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff were fantastic, smiley smiley folks, unbelievable clean, tidy, caring! BIG hat off to the cleaner, she left you wanting to shammy the toilet after each use! Rooms spacious and beds comfy enough for this rough rider. In retrospect, if I was to recommend a hostel, this place is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback