Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

  • 91%
  • 472 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Nice friendly hostel, ideal for hiking More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Nothing but praise for Good Bye Lenin. Not only did I extend my stay two extra nights, but, I feel in love with the atmosphere, the staff and this cozy little hostel I now call home. I've never felt more welcome in a hostel. You enter like you'd enter your own home. Shoes off at the front More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 117 Total Reviews


  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Amazing! Felt like I was staying in a luxury mountain chalet. Very friendly and generous staff. Massive communal areas for reading, socialising, sitting in front of the fire etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2015

This hostel is perfact for people who want hike. Its away from city but it is easy to find bus from train station to hostel. Host is very friendly, kind and informative for hiking. Even thougn I was not prepared for hiking(I dont have thick jacket), he borrowed me an jacket. It is More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 180 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Igor and Natalia were brilliant staff. They helped us with all our questions! Wish they had washing facilities though! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2015

We had a really nice stay in the hostel. The staff is helpful and nice too. Breakfast included in the price. If I come back in Zakopane I'll probably stay there ! I totally recommend this hostel ! :) More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 540 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 19th Nov 2015

the wifi was not working at all More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2015

Wonderful hostel and amazing stuff! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 80%
  • 139 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Good location and friendly staff. The only probes was the shower was just a dribble and the pillows were a bit lumpy More
rubyoswald (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The location in the very centre of the town. Cosy room. A few hundred meters further stop buses that will take you to each required place. Good base for outings. Open and friendly service. On-site fully equipped kitchen, if you aren't satisfied with the menu of hundreds of nearby eateries More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback