X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Really nice place and very kind and helpful receptionists. Thanks to Sonia and the other blonde girl (sorry I ve no idea how to spell your name) for all the advices and the helps about the city and the mountain trips! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great, clean hostel. Perfect location. Very noisy at night because it is on the Main Street where there are a lot of partiers. I slept fine but the noise kept my companion awake. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Very nice owners - a lot of support for organizing our treks and also caring a lot for us. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

We had a wonderful stay at MTB hostel. It was a little bit out of town but that was perfect for what we wanted - a bit of relaxing time! Michal was very helpful and helped us with tours, bike rentals etc. we felt very comfortable and at home at MTB. A great place for a bit of down time More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Such a fantastic hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the hostel itself is beautiful and has plenty of space. Lovely kitchen area with everything you could need to cook and a great breakfast. 5 minutes from the bus station and about 10 minutes to the high street. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This place is amazing! It's just like living in a chalet. The kitchen is nice and breakfast(included) is yummy. Close to the train/bus station. Two nice patios to relax on after a long day of hiking (or skiing). Loved it here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Decent place but there were a lot of staff for a small place and they were pretty cliquey, occupying the kitchen and common room for most the time. Super cheap though so it didn't really matter, would recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel. Very friendly staff. Very clean hostel and nice and cosy atmosphere. One of the best hostels we ever have been. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Nice hostel. We enjoyed our stay here. Only problem was that there was only 3 bathrooms (toilet + shower) for all guests, which was not enough. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

We stayed in Target hostel twice! You will find the most helpful and nice staff around. They also give very useful information about hiking routes and activities. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback