Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

  • 92%
  • 456 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Awesome little hostel! Hard to find at night, but otherwise it was great. No one spoke Polish while I was there, because it was full of foreigners traveling through Europe (backpacking, cycling, etc). There was a really nice community atmosphere and everyone was just happy to be together. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Definitely recommend this hostel! The hostel itself if small and cozy so it's easy to meet people, and with breakfast is great value for money! Staff brilliant! Had a great time should have stayed longer More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 114 Total Reviews


  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 97%
  • 21st Sep 2015

AMAZING hostel! One of my favorites of all time. It's a little ways away from Zakopane, but in an awesome location just outside of town. Before you come be sure to look up which bus to take from the smaller bus station (anything from platform 6 heading toward Koscielisko). There are very More
johnfrutiger551 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2015

It's a really nice hostel, 4km aprox from town but you have buses that can take you there. Really good location if you want to do some hiking. I stayed in the tent and it was a nice experience. It's basically a room with just beds and you have some showers and bathroom to share More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 87%
  • 175 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Igor is the man! I have a very nice time staying at the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Igor even helped me plan my trip during my stay in Zakopane! :) Great location, located beetwen the bus station and the Krupowki street.The only downside is that I only could stay there More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Couldnt be happier that i stayed here! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 534 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 15th Sep 2015

I had a nice stay in Stara Polana Hostel. I liked this atmosphere.. I would book there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Aug 2015

very friendly helpful staff speaking sufficient English very clean close to bus train stations More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 136 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The location in the very centre of the town. Cosy room. A few hundred meters further stop buses that will take you to each required place. Good base for outings. Open and friendly service. On-site fully equipped kitchen, if you aren't satisfied with the menu of hundreds of nearby eateries More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Right on the main street, best location in Zakopane. Overall good hostel. More
lustif (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback