X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The hostel had a good location. Near a brilliant track through two big valleys in tatra mountains. The staff was great!! Michael was really nice to us: picked us up at the station for a small fee. We had a horrible night because of a very noisy and drunk room mate. So the next day Michael More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

One of the most beautiful hostels I ever been. The location in perfect (car is preferable), owner is cool. Great common space. Would definitely come back. More
matejgrabnar (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Excellent Hostel. Friendly atmosphere. A really good place to stay. I would come back (and probably will :-)) More
kristofferbackman8894 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2014

great very quite place, hard to get there but nice and remote dont walk there at night or you wont find it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's an enough hostal. If you're in zakopane for either hiking or skiing, worth it. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 9th Jul 2014

i can not give comment, when I arrive, the lady told me fully booked, due to I have already gave deposit in advance, she arranged another hostel to me.. I thought this issue only happened in booking.com More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

A friendly, cosy hostel located a short walk from Zakopane's main street and bus station. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Jul 2014

the lady at the front desk was extremly rude i asked her what are some popular places to go in the area and she told me to "find a tourist informatin center and ask" also she didnt want to show me the facilities and would walk away if i tried speaking to her. but the other receptionist was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff were fantastic, smiley smiley folks, unbelievable clean, tidy, caring! BIG hat off to the cleaner, she left you wanting to shammy the toilet after each use! Rooms spacious and beds comfy enough for this rough rider. In retrospect, if I was to recommend a hostel, this place is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I stayed on Saturday night and there was really loud music from downstairs restaurant. However when I came to pick my backpack late on Sunday night the music wasn't playing anymore. The location couldn't be better, staff was friendly and helpful, everything was clean. Overall a great More
mervipeltomaki5748 (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback