X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Awesome hostel for young hikers like us! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Perfect location right next to the entrance of the national park. The staff are really friendly and helpfull! Hostel is clean and safe, and the atmosphere was really nice! I had three perfect days at this hostel. More
jorgehuysmans4374 (Belgium) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

awesome hostel!!! Wooden house with great living room heated by fire! Stay there! You can take bus to zakopane for 4 pln, every hour More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 11th Feb 2015

There live a family and there is too much noise. It was difficult to rest because of children. The owner looked like too serious. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Apr 2015

I was really content with the accomodation. The staff was very nice and caring about their guests. Everything you would wish a good hostel to have, was there. I even got a breakfast around 6 to catch my bus in time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Apr 2015

We had a good stay in Zakopane. :) About the staff: Igor was an amazing host, very enthusiastic and open. He gave us a lot of advices and we felt like home. The girls seemed to be a little bored, just telling us it was too early for hiking (1st of May Weekend). On Saturday evening the More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

To turn on the heater More
AdibK (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2015

They need to pay attention to the quality of beds More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm which can only be accessed by walking through the 6 bed mixed dorm. Room is rather small but with large lockers. 1 common toilet and bathroom effectively shared by 10 beds. Plus points are clean environment Good location from attractions such Gubalowka, Mt More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

awesome staff! the most helpful and nicest girls ever :) i got to zakopane not really knowing where to start and they gave me so many suggestions as soon as i arrived!! kitchen area is super comfy, facilities are great. the only minor problem is that you only have access to your room's More
eduardaliu (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback