X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great place, close to the start of a trail into the mountains. Nice staff, kitchen could do with a small upgrade maybe :) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

This hostel is great! It's not in the centre of Zakopane which I perceive as a huge pro! Even though my stay was very short I had a chance to talk with the staff and they're lovely, very helpful people :) cheers! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Couldnt be happier that i stayed here! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

I loved staying at the target hostel. The location is perfect and the staff is very motivated to help you. One small thing. The showers should be fixed. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 519 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Very nice Hostel. Good breakfast. Close to bus and train station, A little walk to the city center, but I like it better this way. Had a good time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Awesome hostel, I only stayed one night on my way to Slovakia but I would've stayed longer if I could. Really chilled out, small hostel so it was easy to meet other travellers More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.4

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The accomodation was great , the staff was nice and helpful. The hostel is located perfectly, in the mountains. . It's very cheap for what it can provide. However there was one problem with one of the kids, the little guy took my license plate off of my car and started fencing woth it then More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2015

MTB had a real family feel! The lady Anna was very hospitable and told us what we could do in the time we had. My only complaint would be there was no tea available and we were told we could use the sauna but we're not told about the charge of 30pln to use it - which they told us after so More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Improve internet. Security is worry as anyone from street can basically wander up into hostel. It would have been good if staff were more enthusiastic about helping those staying there find good activities. I was pretty much told just go to info centre. It was like I was checked in and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Hey thanks for having us! Unfortunately we did not wait for the owner to return but the meal we shared the night previous was spectacular! Thank you Bart(osh? My polish is nothing) you made our stay one of the best ones in Poland. That is a fact! So thank you and until next time! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback