X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Hostel located in the center of Zakopane. Good place for a good price :) best regards! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Było cudownie. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Napewno tam wroce :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Very nice owners - a lot of support for organizing our treks and also caring a lot for us. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

We had a wonderful stay at MTB hostel. It was a little bit out of town but that was perfect for what we wanted - a bit of relaxing time! Michal was very helpful and helped us with tours, bike rentals etc. we felt very comfortable and at home at MTB. A great place for a bit of down time More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great atmosphere. Perfect place to spend nights after a day of trekking. I loved this place, cozy, clean and the staff is perfect, very friendly. I totally recommend this hostel. More
sarapereira (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Sep 2014

We booked in to stay for 3 nights but only stayed for 1 as we soon realised that in the position of the downstairs dorm we wouldn't get any decent sleep. The front door was by my bed, people in and out with smoke coming in and i could hear every kitchen sound right until midnight then More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Sep 2014

It was very nice room, very close to the bus station and the centre... :) The staff was very helpfull and we could leave our luggage there during the day meanwhile we went to Morskie Oko! Breakfast was included and for the price, it was just great!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Perfect! Just the bathtube a little bit dirty. Amazing place!!! More
gab_tot1730 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 475 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Please be aware that this hostel has not been up-dated since the 1984 and cleaned maybe a few times since then. No wifi, only in the reception. Hospital bed sheets (look for red stamps), actually I should say: holes and net of cotton fiber that used to be a bed sheet in 1984 but still in More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 14th Sep 2014

It has been really especial to be hosted in an absolutely wooden house, a nice pleasure. Most of houses in Zakopane seem like that. Very nice. The hostel is very nice inside, nice breakfast included, and very quiet, something important. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback