X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Zakopane, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Goodbye Lenin is one the nicest hostels I have stayed at in my time in Europe! The hostel itself is a great size, small enough to get to know everyone but large enough to keep you entertained. The loving and friendly staff managed to turn my two nights stay into four! I will definitely be More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Great hostel! My favorite so far in my euro trip! The staff is incredible, super nice and always available to help! Equipped kitchen, laundry in the hostel (at a cost), printer, nice living room, walking distance to the Tatras, and free ride from the bus station at your More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MTB Hostel

  • Strzelcow Podhalanskich 11, Koscielisko, Zakopane
  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

awesome hostel!!! Wooden house with great living room heated by fire! Stay there! You can take bus to zakopane for 4 pln, every hour More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 11th Feb 2015

There live a family and there is too much noise. It was difficult to rest because of children. The owner looked like too serious. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Apr 2015

I was really content with the accomodation. The staff was very nice and caring about their guests. Everything you would wish a good hostel to have, was there. I even got a breakfast around 6 to catch my bus in time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Apr 2015

We had a good stay in Zakopane. :) About the staff: Igor was an amazing host, very enthusiastic and open. He gave us a lot of advices and we felt like home. The girls seemed to be a little bored, just telling us it was too early for hiking (1st of May Weekend). On Saturday evening the More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Outstanding value. Really helpful staff. Cool building. Not the most comfortable bed but you can't complain at this price. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

To turn on the heater More
AdibK (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 30th May 2015

Great location and great staff. I shall gladly return here at the next opportunity :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm which can only be accessed by walking through the 6 bed mixed dorm. Room is rather small but with large lockers. 1 common toilet and bathroom effectively shared by 10 beds. Plus points are clean environment Good location from attractions such Gubalowka, Mt More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback