Hostelworld.com/MacBackpackers Competition Winners Announced

Posted: 7 Feb 2007

Congratulations to the ten lucky winners of the MacBackpackers 3-day Isle of Skye Tour. They were:

  • Sarah Smith, Birmingham, England

  • Elizabeth Arnold, Devon, England

  • Shane Percival, Durban, South Africa

  • Jenny Chen, Vancouver, Canada

  • Maeva Fournigault, Sunshine Coast, Australia

  • Andrea Phillips, Idaho, USA

  • Mathilde Hinault, Lyon, France

  • Marc Delfar, Trieste, Italy

  • Sana Mazhar, Detroit, USA

  • Richard Abbot, Engald

Other Articles of Interest

Please give us your feedback