Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Meeting Point

Madrid, Spain
60%

The bedroom was really good, but the lockers were all broken. The most terrible hing was to notice that the bed sheets were not included so I had to pay 5 euros for it, the breaksfast wasn't include also and it costs 3 euros and it's very poor (limit of quantity). Other thing that I really didn't like was that it had time limit to use the shower and the kitchen, and the staff is very unflexible with this.

  • 8th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Alda Centro Salamanca Hostel

Salamanca, Spain
91%

The hostel was really good. The bedroom was good and clean, and the batheroom too. The security sistem of the hostel and the rooms was perfect, with passcodes. Besides that the kitchen was very equipped.

  • 7th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Equity Point Madrid

Madrid, Spain
94%

The hostel is very well located and the facilities were really good, as they had free wifi, hairdryer for rent and a really complete breakfast included. The onde thing that was disapointed was that the lockers were all broken.

  • 5th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Marrakech, Morocco
71%

I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hostel, the chichia and tea, but the staff was really desorganized. The bookings weren't clear and I believe people stayed in the roof because it was full. The breaskfast was good but they should serve it more times. The time to turn the light off was too early (23h) The location was very good and the price too.

  • 3rd Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Bruna, Many thanks for your review. Just to clarify - bookings are perfectly clear - people sleep on the terrace because they have either booked to stay in one of our tents, or because they choose to sleep on the terrace now that the nights are not so cold. We don't specify to anyone at which time to 'turn the light off', but certainly we feel that 11pm is an appropriate time for keeping the communal areas calmer as other guests may want to go to sleep. As hostels are communal places in their very nature, it is only fair that we respect everyones' needs. Best wishes and happy future travels!

Hostel Zeus

Athens, Greece
43%

The private room was fine, but the air conditioning, the sheets and the towels were paid. The bathroom in the otherhand wasn't clean. The location was terrible because it is located on a dangerous street and the staff didn't even tell us about that and the security aryound the hostel.

  • 31st Jul 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We don't tell you our area is dangerous because we don't consider It is

Paraga Beach Hostel

Mykonos, Greece
53%

This hostel is different from the others ones, it feels like a cabane. There is no air conditioning so it is impossible to sleep until more than 12 pm. It is locate on a good and fun beach, called Paraga Beach next to Paradise Beach, the most famous and excite beach in Mykonos, so you don't need to take taxi to go there or to the clubs if you feel confortable crossing through the rocks. The staff is certeinly the worst part of the hostel, they don't feel like helping any customer and ignores you


77%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jul 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)