Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Ukraine, Gender: Male, Age: 33

Jacobs Hotel Brugge

Bruges, Belgium
89%

A very nice hotel with a great staff. Breakfast included and is very good (buffet). Highly recommended.


Sun Hotel

Brussels, Belgium
77%

Everything was ok. Nothing special, but no complaints too.

  • 31st Dec 2013
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)


Repepo's B&B

Bergamo, Italy
91%

An excellent small B&B with a very friendly owner. Highly recommended.

  • 17th Jun 2013
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you very much for the positive comment, for sure wrote by the english teacher !!!! Hope see you again and good luck. Cristiano & Antonella repepo B&B

Ciak Hostel

Rome, Italy
86%

A very good hostel with a friendly atmosphere. We were staying in the "Secret Garden" - their "sub-hostel" located on a neighbor street. There was a nice terrace with a kitchen. In the room we had a large bath in addition to a shower.

  • 14th Jun 2013
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)


Albergo Carola

Genoa, Italy
80%

There is nothing special, but everything is good. Recommended for a one night stay.


Eurohotel

Milan, Italy
89%

A good hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent.


24 Guest House

Krakow, Poland
83%

For a one-night stay everything was fine. The only disappointment was an extremely small shower. The stuff was great. We had to leave early in the morning and they arranged a breakfast one hour earlier.

  • 14th Jul 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)


Il Castello

Bologna, Italy
77%

In general ok, but a triple room was too small. Also the walls are too thin, so you have to listen all the talks of your neighbours. When we arrived, we had to wait about 30 minutes on the street, because nobody heard a ring.

  • 11th Jul 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)


Reiter Hotel

Venice, Italy
80%

A nice hotel on Lido island. Everything was fine. Breakfast is not included and available for additional 5 euro, but we didn't try it. It was possible to leave luggage in the hotel after check-out.


Il Giramondo BB

Pisa, Italy
80%

For a one-night stay everything was fine. The staff was very friendly. It was possible to leave our baggage after the check-out till the evening,

  • 30th Jun 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Ukraine
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (18 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank the Gentlemen who appreciate the convenience of leaving my luggage until the evening of FREE next day. Were only one day, but even if they were, they would certainly appreciate more our simple but hearty hospitality. Alearco Bettarini

Rome Accommodation

Rome, Italy
93%

A nice accomodation located near Termini train station. Everything was fine.


Rosario's House

Porto, Portugal
80%

Everything was good, but there are some issues with security. The lock in our room didn't work at all.


Hotel Londres

Seville, Spain
93%

A small and nice hotel. Everything was fine, though the staff doesn't really speak English.


New Prince de Liege Hotel

Brussels, Belgium
80%

In general, a really good hotel. We had to leave the hotel about 5.30 AM, and the staff even prepared a breakfast for us for that time. But please update the map - it's TOTALLY wrong. We spent a lot of time, trying to find its actual location.


Hotel La Renaissance

Blois, France
87%

A nice small hotel in the center of Blois. The guy on reception speaks English very good.


Grand Hotel de Nantes

Nantes, France
87%

A very good hotel. Breakfast is not included but really worths 8 euro to be paid for. Please not, the staff doesn't speak English at all :)


Hotel Andre Gill

Paris, France
60%

The location of the hotel is just excellent, but we didn't really enjoy the stay in this hotel. Security is poor. Breakfast is just ok. Wi-fi is NOT free, but costs 3 euro per day. Even worse, it didn't work on the 4th floor (finally their have returned my money). Credit cards are NOT accepted, you have to always pay with cash. Also I have asked for a reservation fax for the French visa, but they ignored my e-mail. Not really recommended.


Mister Bed Lille Lomme

Lille, France
70%

In general, a good and cheap hotel. Though a toilette and a shower were really small. The hotel is located too far from the city center. And please note, the map is TOTALLY wrong!!! Please find this hotel on Google Maps to reveal its actual location.