Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Brazil, Gender: Female, Age: 37

Everyday Bangkok Hostel

Bangkok, Thailand
80%

Very clean hostel and plenty of space in the dorm for your luggage. Excellent wifi all over the place. Bad things: too many stairs (5 floors, no elevator and no advise about it) and a guy from the staff enteredinto the female dorm for cleaning without knocking on the door. There were 3 girls inside. It wasn't nice.


Lovely Jubbly Villa

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
63%

Wi-fi doesn't work properly. Small and dirty showers. Nice pool and good bar/restaurant.


The Siem Reap Hostel

Siem Reap, Cambodia
94%

No customer comment


Mini Boxtel Aonang Hostel

Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand
89%

Very good hostel. It's really close to the beach and it's clean. Big locker in the dorm and nice rooftop.


Suneta Hostel Khaosan

Bangkok, Thailand
91%

small dorm, but clean and very well located. amazing ambiance!


91%

Amazing hostel! Staff very helpul, the room is very big and confortable. really close to the subway station. For me, the only problem about the Wombats (In Viena and in Berlin) is the linen. It's not very easy to put it on the bed, specially if you arrive late and you bed is on top of the bunker.


Hostel Miles

Prague, Czech Republic
71%

Very basic hostel, but it's ok if you're not looking for parties. Attention to the directions: thee hostel is not located beside a Sbarro, as shown on the picture.


77%

I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm and it is really big! A lot of space, big lockers, confortable bed. The breakfast is ok, the staff very nice and a good location - not really in the main square, but 10 minutes walk. I would definitly stay ther again.


Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
83%

Nice hostel. Big and proprer bedroom, helpful staff, two steps from the subway station. Pillows could be better and the linen are not easy to put on the bed.


Sumac Chaska Hostel

Ollantaytambo, Peru
77%

Beds and staff are good. They give you a breakfast to go if you leave too early. Bathroom is terrible.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, sorry you don't like our bathroom, especially when on the night you stayed, you had the shared one all to yourself so it can't be a cleanliness issue. Perhaps you didn't like our decor?? We appreciate your custom anyway, thank you :)

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Cusco, Peru
97%

One of the best hostels I stayed.


El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Cartagena, Colombia
66%

Nice bedroom and breakfast, excellent location, but poor security. No keys on the dorms. Showers often dirty.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Heloisa. Thank you for your feedback. Dorms has no door´s keys due to each guest has a locker and a security box by free to use to keep things of value. Your opinion is really important to us and we hope to see you back soon. Best Regards Margarita Giraldo Hostel Manager

Geo Hostel

Medellin, Colombia
77%

very clean, big bedroom, small kitchen, poor breakfast. a little far for the metro station.


Fulano Backpackers

Bogota, Colombia
86%

Nice place. Poor breakfast, but ok.


57%

Staff was not nice, wifi only in common area and until 11 pm, never working properly. Breakfast very poor. No ambiance, only a basement / kitchen. There is not even a couch, if you want to realx and read a book. Very unconfortable. Room was ok. Small, but clean. Nice bathroom.


St Christopher's at The Winston

Amsterdam, Netherlands
60%

I was located in a room (female dorm) which the entrancy is outside the hostel. I didn't find it very safe. And there is no elevator/lift for this bedroom - only a looong and unconfortable stairs. It was very disapponting because "LIFT" is the first thing I look for when choosing a hostel. Staff was not kind and not very helpful. The location is right on the limit of the red district. There are only the bar/restaurant as commom area, so you can't find a quiet place to stay.


YHA London Oxford Street

London, England
71%

No free breakfast nor internet. Big room. Clean bathroom.


Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Paris, France
74%

The room was very small - but all apartments are tiny in Paris. Nice breakfast.


Bellavista Hostel

Santiago, Chile
83%

No customer comment